khtmlsettingsplugin - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (16 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (extraToolBar)
en: Extra Toolbar
zh_TW: 額外工具列

en: HTML Settings
zh_TW: HTML 設定

en: Java&Script
zh_TW: JavaScript (&S)

en: &Java
zh_TW: Java(&J)

en: &Cookies
zh_TW: Cookie(&C)

en: &Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛程式(&P)

en: Autoload &Images
zh_TW: 自動載入圖案(&I)

en: Enable Pro&xy
zh_TW: 開啟代理伺服器(&X)

en: Enable Cac&he
zh_TW: 開啟快取(&H)

en: Cache Po&licy
zh_TW: 快取政策(&L)

en: &Keep Cache in Sync
zh_TW: 同步時保留快取(&K)

en: &Use Cache if Possible
zh_TW: 可能的話使用快取(&U)

en: &Offline Browsing Mode
zh_TW: 離線瀏覽模式(&O)

en: The cookie setting could not be changed, because the cookie daemon could not be contacted.
zh_TW: 因為無法連上 cookie 守護程式，所以 cookie 設定無法變更。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Cookie Settings Unavailable
zh_TW: Cookie 設定無法使用
