babelfish - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (37 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (extraToolBar)
en: Extra Toolbar
zh_TW: 額外工具列

en: Translate Web Page
zh_TW: 翻譯網頁

en: Translate Web &Page
zh_TW: 翻譯網頁 (&P)

en: &English To
zh_TW: 英文翻為(&E)

en: &French To
zh_TW: 法文翻為(&E)

en: &German To
zh_TW: 德文翻為(&G)

en: &Greek To
zh_TW: 希臘文翻為(&G)

en: &Spanish To
zh_TW: 西班牙文翻為(&S)

en: &Portuguese To
zh_TW: 葡萄牙文翻為(&P)

en: &Italian To
zh_TW: 義大利文翻為(&I)

en: &Dutch To
zh_TW: 荷蘭文翻為(&D)

en: &Russian To
zh_TW: 俄文翻為(&R)

en: &Chinese (Simplified)
zh_TW: 簡體中文(&C)

en: Chinese (&Traditional)
zh_TW: 繁體中文(&T)

en: &Dutch
zh_TW: 荷蘭文(&D)

en: &French
zh_TW: 法文(&F)

en: &German
zh_TW: 德文(&G)

en: &Greek
zh_TW: 希臘文(&G)

en: &Italian
zh_TW: 義大利文(&I)

en: &Japanese
zh_TW: 日文(&J)

en: &Korean
zh_TW: 韓文(&K)

en: &Norwegian
zh_TW: 挪威文(&N)

en: &Portuguese
zh_TW: 葡萄牙文(&P)

en: &Russian
zh_TW: 俄文(&R)

en: &Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙文(&S)

en: T&hai
zh_TW: 泰文(&H)

en: &Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文(&A)

en: &English
zh_TW: 英文(&E)

en: &Chinese (Simplified) to English
zh_TW: 簡體中文翻為英文(&C)

en: Chinese (&Traditional) to English
zh_TW: 繁體中文翻為英文(&T)

en: &Japanese to English
zh_TW: 日文翻為英文(&J)

en: &Korean to English
zh_TW: 韓文翻為英文(&K)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Malformed URL
zh_TW: 錯誤的網址

en: The URL you entered is not valid, please correct it and try again.
zh_TW: 您所輸入的網址不合法，請先修正之後再行嚐試。

[ctx: @info]
en: You are viewing this page over a secure connection.<nl/><nl/>The URL of the page will sent to the online translation service,<nl/>which may fetch the insecure version of the page.
zh_TW: 您正在透過安全連線檢視此頁面。<nl/><nl/>這個頁面的 URL 將會傳送到線上翻譯服務，<nl/>它可能擷取這個頁面的不安全版本。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Security Warning
zh_TW: 安全警告
