imgalleryplugin - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (45 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create Image Gallery
zh_TW: 建立相簿

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Image Gallery for %1
zh_TW: %1 的相簿

en: Look
zh_TW: 查看

en: Page Look
zh_TW: 查看頁

en: &Page title:
zh_TW: 頁面標題(&P)：

en: I&mages per row:
zh_TW: 每列影像數(&M)：

en: Show image file &name
zh_TW: 顯示影像檔名(&N)

en: Show image file &size
zh_TW: 顯示影像檔案大小(&S)

en: Show image &dimensions
zh_TW: 顯示影像維度(&D)

en: Fon&t name:
zh_TW: 字型名稱(&T)：

en: Font si&ze:
zh_TW: 字型大小(&Z):

en: &Foreground color:
zh_TW: 前景顏色(&F)：

en: &Background color:
zh_TW: 背景顏色(&B)：

en: Folders
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: &Save to HTML file:
zh_TW: 儲存到 HTML 檔(&S)：

en: <p>The name of the HTML file this gallery will be saved to.</p>
zh_TW: <p>要儲存的 HTML 檔名。</p>

en: &Recurse subfolders
zh_TW: 遞迴子資料夾(&R)

en: <p>Whether subfolders should be included for the image gallery creation or not.</p>
zh_TW: <p>建立相簿時是否要收入子資料夾的內容。</p>

en: Endless
zh_TW: 無限制

en: <p>You can limit the number of folders the image gallery creator will traverse to by setting an upper bound for the recursion depth.</p>
zh_TW: <p>您可以限制要遞迴收錄多少層以內的子資料夾到相簿內。</p>

en: Rec&ursion depth:
zh_TW: 遞迴深度(&U)：

en: Copy or&iginal files
zh_TW: 複製原始檔(&I)

en: <p>This makes a copy of all images and the gallery will refer to these copies instead of the original images.</p>
zh_TW: <p>這會將所有的影像複製一份在相簿中，並只存取此複本。</p>

en: Use &comment file
zh_TW: 使用備註檔(&C)

en: <p>If you enable this option you can specify a comment file which will be used for generating subtitles for the images.</p><p>For details about the file format please see the "What's This?" help below.</p>
zh_TW: <p>開啟此選項的話，您可以指定使用一個備註檔，以記錄影像的子標題。</p> <p>關於此檔案格式的詳情，請參考「這是什麼？」的說明。</p>

en: <p>You can specify the name of the comment file here. The comment file contains the subtitles for the images. The format of this file is:</p><p>FILENAME1:<br />Description<br /><br />FILENAME2:<br />Description<br /><br />and so on</p>
zh_TW: <p>您可以指定備註檔的檔名。備註檔內包含影像的子標題。檔案格式為：</p><p>FILENAME1:<br /> Description<br /> <br /> FILENAME2:<br /> Description<br /><br />依此類推。</p>

en: Comments &file:
zh_TW: 備註檔(&F)：

en: Thumbnails
zh_TW: 縮圖預覽

en: Image f&ormat:
zh_TW: 影像格式(&O)：

en: Thumbnail size:
zh_TW: 預覽大小：

en: &Set different color depth:
zh_TW: 設定不同的顏色深度(&S)：

en: Color depth:
zh_TW: 色彩深度：

en: &Create Image Gallery...
zh_TW: 建立相簿...(&C)

en: Could not create the plugin, please report a bug.
zh_TW: 無法建立此外掛程式，請回報錯誤。

en: Creating an image gallery works only on local folders.
zh_TW: 在本地資料夾建立相簿中。

en: Creating thumbnails
zh_TW: 建立預覽中

en: Could not create folder: %1
zh_TW: 無法建立資料夾：%1

en: <i>Number of images</i>: %1
zh_TW: <i>影像總數</i>：%1

en: <i>Created on</i>: %1
zh_TW: <i>建立於</i>：%1

en: <i>Subfolders</i>:
zh_TW: <i>子目錄</i>：

en: Created thumbnail for: 
    %1
zh_TW: 建立 %1 的預覽

en: Creating thumbnail for: 
    %1
     failed
zh_TW: 建立 %1 的預覽時失敗

en: Could not open file: %1
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案：%1

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具(&T)
