konqueror - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (66 entries)

[ctx: @action:inmenu Add]
en: Bookmarks Sidebar Module
zh_TW: 書籤側邊欄模組

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbDefaultAction)
en: Default action
zh_TW: 預設動作

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lDefault)
en: Default action when double clicking an URL
zh_TW: 雙擊網址的時候觸發的預設動作

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbLimits)
en: Limits
zh_TW: 限制

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbExpire)
en: URLs e&xpire after
zh_TW: 網址多久之後失效(&X)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lEntries)
en: Maximum &number of URLs:
zh_TW: 網址最大數量(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbFonts)
en: Custom Fonts For
zh_TW: 自訂字型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbNewer)
en: URLs newer than
zh_TW: 新於這個時間的網址

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnFontOlder) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnFontNewer)
en: Choose Font...
zh_TW: 選擇字型…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbOlder)
en: URLs older than
zh_TW: 舊於這個時間的網址

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbDetails)
en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbDetailedTips)
en: Shows the number of times visited and the dates of the first and last visits, in addition to the URL
zh_TW: 在網址之外也顯示造訪次數與第一次和最近一次造訪的日期

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbDetailedTips)
en: Detailed tooltips
zh_TW: 詳細工具提示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnClearHistory)
en: Clear History
zh_TW: 清除歷史

[ctx: @action:inmenu Add]
en: History Sidebar Module
zh_TW: 歷史側邊欄模組

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: History
zh_TW: 歷史

[ctx: Automatically decide which action to perform]
en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

[ctx: Open URL in new tab]
en: Open in new tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁中開啟

[ctx: Open URL in current tab]
en: Open in current tab
zh_TW: 在目前分頁中開啟

[ctx: Open URL in new window]
en: Open in new window
zh_TW: 在新視窗中開啟

en: Action to carry out when opening an URL from history:<dl><dl><dt>Auto:</dt><dd>opens the URL in a new tab unless the current tab is empty or an intro page</dd><dt>Open URL in a new tab:</dt><dd>always opens the URL in a new tab</dd><dt>Open URL in current tab:</dt><dd>always opens the URL in the current tab</dd><dt>Open URL in new window:</dt><dd>always opens the URL in a new window</dd></dl>
zh_TW: 從歷史紀錄開啟網址時要進行的動作：<dl><dl><dt>自動：</dt><dd>在新分頁中開啟網址，除非目前分頁是空的或是是歡迎頁面</dd><dt>在新分頁中開啟網址：</dt><dd>總是在新分頁中開啟網址</dd><dt>在目前分頁中開啟網址：</dt><dd>總是在目前分頁中開啟網址</dd><dt>在新視窗中開啟網址：</dt><dd>總是在新視窗中開啟網址</dd></dl>

en: days
zh_TW: 天

en: Minute | Minutes
zh_TW[0]: 分鐘

en: Day | Days
zh_TW[0]: 天

en: Do you really want to clear the entire history?
zh_TW: 您確定要清除整個瀏覽紀錄？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Clear History?
zh_TW: 清除瀏覽紀錄？

[ctx: @action:inmenu Add]
en: Places Sidebar Module
zh_TW: 快速存取側邊欄模組

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Places
zh_TW: 快速存取

en: Restore All Removed Default Buttons
zh_TW: 回復所有已被移除的預設按鈕

en: Rollback to System Default
zh_TW: 還原成系統預設值

en: Configure Sidebar
zh_TW: 設定側邊欄

en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Multiple Views
zh_TW: 多重檢視

en: Show Tabs on Left
zh_TW: 在左邊顯示分頁

en: Show Configuration Button
zh_TW: 顯示設定按鈕

en: Close Sidebar
zh_TW: 關閉側邊欄

en: This entry already exists.
zh_TW: 這個項目已經存在。

en: <qt>This removes all your entries from the sidebar and adds the system default ones.<br /><b>This procedure is irreversible.</b><br />Do you want to proceed?</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>這會將您的所有項目從側邊欄中移除，然後加入系統的預設項目。<br /><b>這個操作無法復原。</b><br />您確定要繼續嗎？</qt>

en: Show Tabs on Right
zh_TW: 在右邊顯示分頁

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Set Name
zh_TW: 設定名稱

en: Enter the name:
zh_TW: 輸入名稱：

en: Enter a URL:
zh_TW: 輸入網址：

en: <qt>Do you really want to remove the <b>%1</b> tab?</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您確定要移除 <b>%1</b> 分頁嗎？</qt>

en: You have hidden the sidebar configuration button. To make it visible again, click the right mouse button on any of the sidebar buttons and select "Show Configuration Button".
zh_TW: 您已將側邊欄設定按鈕隱藏。要讓他重新顯示，請右鍵點擊任何側邊欄按鈕然後選擇「顯示設定按鈕」。

en: Set Name...
zh_TW: 設定名稱...

en: Set URL...
zh_TW: 設定網址...

en: Set Icon...
zh_TW: 設定圖示...

en: Show Hidden Folders...
zh_TW: 設定隱藏的資料夾...

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Web module
zh_TW: 網頁模組

[ctx: @action:inmenu Add]
en: Tree Sidebar Module
zh_TW: 樹狀側邊欄模組

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Tree
zh_TW: 樹狀圖

[ctx: @action:inmenu Add]
en: Vertical Tab Bar
zh_TW: 垂直分頁列

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Tabs
zh_TW: 分頁

en: &Open Link
zh_TW: 開啟連結(&O)

en: Open in New &Window
zh_TW: 在新視窗開啟(&W)

en: &Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入(&R)

en: Set &Automatic Reload
zh_TW: 設定自動重新載入(&A)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Set Refresh Timeout (0 disables)
zh_TW: 設定重新整理間隔（0 來停用）

en:  minute |  minutes
zh_TW[0]:  分鐘

en:  second |  seconds
zh_TW[0]:  秒

[ctx: @action:inmenu Add]
en: Web Sidebar Module
zh_TW: 網頁側邊欄模組

[ctx: @label]
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

[ctx: @label]
en: Path or URL:
zh_TW: 路徑或網址:：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add web sidebar module
zh_TW: 新增網頁側邊欄模組
