konqueror - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (8 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具(&T)

en: Input Required:
zh_TW: 要求輸入：

en: &Execute Shell Command...
zh_TW: 執行 Shell 命令(&E)...

en: KShellCmdPlugin::slotExecuteShellCommand: Program error, please report a bug.
zh_TW: KShellCmdPlugin::slotExecuteShellCommand: 程式錯誤，請回報。

en: Executing shell commands works only on local directories.
zh_TW: 執行 Shell 命令只能用在本地端目錄。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Execute Shell Command
zh_TW: 執行 Shell 命令

en: Execute shell command in current directory:
zh_TW: 在目前的目錄執行命令：

en: Output from command: "%1"
zh_TW: 從命令的輸出："%1"
