konqueror - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (58 entries)

en: Create Archive
zh_TW: 建立封存

en: The URL of the page that is to be archived
zh_TW: 要封存的頁面的網址

en: Source &URL:
zh_TW: 來源網址(&U)：

en: Web archive (*.war)
zh_TW: 網頁封存檔 (*.war)

en: Tar archive (*.tar)
zh_TW: Tar 封存檔 (*.tar)

en: Zip archive (*.zip)
zh_TW: Zip 封存檔 (*.zip)

en: Directory
zh_TW: 目錄

en: The file or directory where the archived page will be saved
zh_TW: 封存的頁面要儲存到的檔案或目錄

en: &Save to:
zh_TW: 儲存到(&S)：

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en:  second |  seconds
zh_TW[0]:  秒

en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: @info]
en: The web archive download cannot use the current proxy settings. No proxy will be used.
zh_TW: 網頁封存下載無法使用目前的代理伺服器設定。將不會使用任何代理伺服器。

[ctx: @info]
en: The save location is not valid.
zh_TW: 儲存位置無效。

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot find the wget(1) command,<nl/>see <link>%1</link>.
zh_TW: 找不到 wget(1) 命令，<nl/>請見 <link>%1</link>。

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot verify destination<nl/><filename>%1</filename><nl/>%2
zh_TW: 無法驗證目的地<nl/><filename>%1</filename><nl/>%2

[ctx: @info]
en: The archive directory<nl/><filename>%1</filename><nl/>already exists as a file.
zh_TW: 封存目錄<nl/><filename>%1</filename><nl/>已經作為一個普通檔案存在了。

[ctx: @info]
en: The archive directory<nl/><filename>%1</filename><nl/>already exists.
zh_TW: 封存目錄<nl/><filename>%1</filename><nl/>已經存在了。

[ctx: @info]
en: The archive file<nl/><filename>%1</filename><nl/>already exists as a directory.
zh_TW: 封存檔案<nl/><filename>%1</filename><nl/>已經作為一個目錄存在了。

[ctx: @info]
en: The archive file <nl/><filename>%1</filename><nl/>already exists.
zh_TW: 封存檔案<nl/><filename>%1</filename><nl/>已經存在了。

en: Archive Already Exists
zh_TW: 封存檔已經存在

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot delete original archive<nl/><filename>%1</filename><nl/>%2
zh_TW: 無法刪除原始封存檔<nl/><filename>%1</filename><nl/>%2

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot create a temporary directory<nl/><filename>%1</filename><nl/>
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存目錄<nl/><filename>%1</filename><nl/>

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot start the archiver process <filename>%1</filename>
zh_TW: 無法啟動封存行程 <filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: @info]
en: The download process was interrupted.
zh_TW: 下載行程已被中斷。

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The download process <filename>%1</filename> failed with signal %2.</para>
zh_TW: <para>下載行程 <filename>%1</filename> 失敗，訊號為 %2。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The download process <filename>%1</filename> failed with status %2.</para>
zh_TW: <para>下載行程 <filename>%1</filename> 失敗，狀態為 %2。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This may simply indicate a 404 error for some of the page elements.</para>
zh_TW: <para>這可能這是代表某些頁面元素出現了 404 錯誤。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Retain the partial web archive?</para>
zh_TW: <para>保留不完整的網頁封存？</para>

en: Retain Archive?
zh_TW: 保留封存？

en: Retain
zh_TW: 保留

[ctx: @info]
en: Creating the web archive failed.
zh_TW: 建立網頁封存時失敗。

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot copy archive to<nl/><filename>%1</filename><nl/>%2
zh_TW: 無法複製封存到<nl/><filename>%1</filename><nl/>%2

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot set permissions on<nl/><filename>%1</filename><nl/>%2
zh_TW: 無法設定檔案權限<nl/><filename>%1</filename><nl/>%2

[ctx: @info]
en: Web archive saved as<nl/><filename><link>%1</link></filename>
zh_TW: 網頁封存已儲存為<nl/><filename><link>%1</link></filename>

en: Web Archiver
zh_TW: 網頁封存工具

en: Archive a web page
zh_TW: 封存一個網頁

en: URL of the web page to archive
zh_TW: 要封存的網頁的網址

en: url
zh_TW: 網址

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (WaitTime), group (Options)
en: Wait time:
zh_TW: 等待時間：

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (WaitTime), group (Options)
en: The wait time between item requests, to reduce web server load
zh_TW: 在項目請求之間的等待時間，用以降低伺服器負擔

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (NoProxy), group (Options)
en: Do not use proxy
zh_TW: 不使用代理伺服器

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (NoProxy), group (Options)
en: Do not use the system proxy settings to fetch the web page
zh_TW: 不使用系統代理伺服器來抓取網頁

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RandomWait), group (Options)
en: Randomise wait time
zh_TW: 隨機等待時間

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (RandomWait), group (Options)
en: Vary the wait time between requests, to confuse server log analysis
zh_TW: 讓請求之間的等待時間隨機變動，以騙過伺服器紀錄分析

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FixExtensions), group (Options)
en: Save in standard web archive format
zh_TW: 以標準網頁封存格式儲存

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (FixExtensions), group (Options)
en: <p>Save downloaded files all in a single directory, with file name extensions suitable for local browsing.
                            For example, the main HTML page will always be called "index.html" and a remote .php page will be saved with the standard .html extension.</p>
                   <p>Leave this option turned on to produce a standard web archive (.war) file.</p>
                   <p>If this option is turned off, then the files will be saved exactly as downloaded.
                            This means that they may be in subdirectories reflecting the structure of the original web site, and extensions will not be adjusted.
                            Note that the download may not work correctly if the original URL refers to a directory but does not end with a slash.</p>
zh_TW: <p>將下載的檔案全部儲存在一個目錄裡，並為檔案設定適合本地瀏覽用的副檔名。
                            舉例來說，主要的 HTML 頁面一定會叫做 "index.html"，遠端的 .php 頁面也會用標準的 .html 副檔名進行儲存。</p>
                   <p>維持這個選項開著來產生標準的網頁封存 (web archive) (.war) 檔案。</p>
                   <p>關閉此選項時，檔案會被以下載時的原樣保存。
                            這代表它們可能會依原始網站的結構而被放在子目錄，並且副檔名也不會被調整。
                            請注意，原始網址是目錄但是不以斜線結尾的時候下載可能會無法正常運作。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RunInTerminal), group (Options)
en: Run in terminal
zh_TW: 在終端機執行

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (RunInTerminal), group (Options)
en: <p>Run the download process in a terminal window. Close the terminal window when the download has finished.</p>
                   <p>If this option is turned off then the download will run in the background. Its progress output should appear in the session log file.</p>
zh_TW: <p>在終端機視窗中執行下載行程。下載結束後關閉終端機視窗。</p>
                   <p>關閉此選項時下載會在背景進行。它的進度輸出會出現在工作階段紀錄檔裡。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CloseWhenFinished), group (Options)
en: Close when finished
zh_TW: 完成後關閉

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (CloseWhenFinished), group (Options)
en: Close this window when the download has finished successfully
zh_TW: 下載成功完成後關閉這個視窗

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ArchiveType), group (Options)
en: Archive &type:
zh_TW: 封存類型(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (ArchiveType), group (Options)
en: The type of web archive to save
zh_TW: 要儲存的網頁封存的類型

en: Archive Web Page...
zh_TW: 封存網頁...

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot find the <command>kcreatewebarchive</command> executable,<nl/>check the plugin and helper installation.
zh_TW: 找不到 <command>kcreatewebarchive</command> 執行檔，<nl/>請檢查外掛程式與幫助工具的安裝。

en: Cannot Create Web Archive
zh_TW: 無法建立網頁封存

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (extraToolBar)
en: Extra Toolbar
zh_TW: 額外工具列
