konqueror - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (16 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Name
zh_TW: 名稱(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, nameWidget)
en: The name you want displayed on the Speed Dial button
zh_TW: 快速撥號按鈕上要顯示的名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: &Url
zh_TW: 網址(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, useFaviconBtn)
en: Use favicon
zh_TW: 使用網站圖示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, useLocalIconBtn)
en: Use local icon
zh_TW: 使用本地圖示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, useRemoteIconBtn)
en: Use remote icon
zh_TW: 使用遠端圖示

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Url
zh_TW: 網址

en: Do you want to delete "%1"?
zh_TW: 您要刪除 "%1" 嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Speed dial entries
zh_TW: 快速撥號項目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addEntryBtn)
en: Add entry…
zh_TW: 新增項目…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, editEntryBtn)
en: Edit entry…
zh_TW: 編輯項目…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeEntryBtn)
en: Remove entry
zh_TW: 移除項目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, moveUpBtn)
en: Move up
zh_TW: 上移

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, moveDownBtn)
en: Move down
zh_TW: 下移
