en to ko translation catalogue (88 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Fleet Overview
ko: 함대 정보

en: Fleet No.
ko: 함대 번호

en: Source
ko: 출발지

en: Destination
ko: 목적지

en: Ships
ko: 함선

en: Kill Percentage
ko: 죽음 퍼센트

en: Arrival Turn
ko: 도착하는 턴

en: Standing order
ko: 배치 순서

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, newGameDialog)
en: Dialog
ko: 대화 상자

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Players
ko: 플레이어

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addPlayerButton)
en: &Add
ko: 추가(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removePlayerButton)
en: &Remove
ko: 삭제(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Map
ko: 지도

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: &Neutral planets:
ko: 중립 행성(&N):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: &Width:
ko: 너비(&W):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: &Height:
ko: 높이(&H):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Production:
ko: 생산량:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Kill percentage:
ko: 죽음 퍼센트:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, randomizeMap)
en: &Randomize
ko: 섞기(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Owner:
ko: 지배자:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Options
ko: 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, BlindMapCB)
en: Blind map
ko: 맵 숨김

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, CumulativeProductionCB)
en: Cumulative production
ko: 누적 생산

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ProductionAfterConquereCB)
en: Production after capture
ko: 정복 이후 생산

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Neutrals
ko: 중립

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, NeutralsShowShipsCB)
en: Show ships
ko: 배 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, NeutralsShowStatsCB)
en: Show stats
ko: 통계 표시

[ctx: Default player name is "player " + player number]
en: Player %1
ko: 플레이어 %1

[ctx: The player name]
en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Type
ko: 종류

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Start New Game
ko: 새 게임 시작하기

en: vacant
ko: 비었음

en: neutral
ko: 중립

en: Reinforcements (1 ship) have arrived for planet %2. | Reinforcements (%1 ships) have arrived for planet %2.
ko[0]: 행성 %2에 지원 함선 %1척이 도착했습니다.

en: Planet %2 has held against an attack from %1.
ko: 행성 %2에서 %1의 공격을 막았습니다.

en: Planet %2 has fallen to %1.
ko: 행성 %2이(가) %1에게 점령당했습니다.

en: End Turn
ko: 턴 끝내기

en: %1: Select source planet...
ko: %1: 출발 행성을 선택하십시오...

en: %1: Select destination planet...
ko: %1: 받을 행성을 선택하십시오...

en: Not enough ships to send.
ko: 보낼 배가 충분하지 않습니다.

en: %1: How many ships?
ko: %1: 몇 척을 보내시겠습니까?

en: Ruler: Select starting planet.
ko: 지배자: 시작할 행성을 선택하십시오.

en: The distance from Planet %1 to Planet %2 is %3 light years.
    A ship leaving this turn will arrive on turn %4
ko: 행성 %1에서 %2까지 거리는 %3광년입니다.
    이 턴에 보낸 함선은 턴 %4에 도착합니다

en: Distance
ko: 거리

en: Ruler: Select ending planet.
ko: 지배자: 끝낼 행성을 선택하십시오.

en: Turn %1:
ko: 턴 %1:

en: Do you wish to retire this game?
ko: 게임을 포기하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: End Game
ko: 게임 끝내기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Final Standings
ko: 최종 순위

en: Galactic Strategy Game
ko: 은하 전략 게임

en: Computer/AI Player
ko: 컴퓨터/AI 플레이어

en: Port to KDE4
ko: KDE4 포팅

en: Cleaning and bugfixing
ko: 청소 및 버그 수리

en: Cleaning and bugfixing, maintenance
ko: 청소 및 버그 수리, 관리

en: Gameplay Enhancements
ko: 게임 플레이 향상

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (game)
en: &Game
ko: 게임(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
ko: 보기(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Galactic Conquest
ko: 은하 정복

en: Galactic Conquest
ko: 은하 정복

en: &Measure Distance...
ko: 거리 재기(&M)...

en: &Fleet Overview...
ko: 함대 정보(&F)...

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Show &Messages
ko: 메시지 표시(&M)

en: Standings
ko: 최종 순위

en: Show &Standings
ko: 순위 표시(&S)

en: Turn # %1
ko: 턴 #%1

en: Planet name: %1
ko: 행성 이름: %1

en: Owner: %1
ko: 지배자: %1

en: Ships: %1
ko: 함선: %1척

[ctx: regarding standing orders]
en: Ships due: %1
ko: 남은 함선: %1척

en: Production: %1
ko: 생산량: %1척

en: Kill percent: %1
ko: 죽음 퍼센트: %1

[ctx: A distinct unique AI playing a balanced strategy]
en: Becai (Balanced)
ko: 깐따비야 (균형 잡힘)

en: Default (Defensive)
ko: 기본값 (방어적)

en: Default (Offensive)
ko: 기본값 (공격적)

en: Default (Weak)
ko: 기본값 (약함)

en: Example (Passive)
ko: 예제 (수동적)

[ctx: A human player]
en: Human (Player)
ko: 인간 (플레이어)

[ctx: A human spectator]
en: Human (Spectator)
ko: 인간 (구경꾼)

[ctx: The player name]
en: Player
ko: 플레이어

en: Ships
    Built
ko: 건조한
    함선

en: Planets
    Conquered
ko: 정복한
    행성

en: Fleets
    Launched
ko: 출항한
    함대

en: Fleets
    Destroyed
ko: 파괴한
    함대

en: Ships
    Destroyed
ko: 파괴한
    함선

en: Current
    Production
ko: 현재
    생산

en: Current
    Fleet Size
ko: 현재
    함대 크기
