konsole - en to ko translation catalogue (860 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: File
ko: 파일

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnEdit) i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: Edit
ko: 편집

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: View
ko: 보기

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view-split)
en: Split View
ko: 보기 나누기

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: Settings
ko: 설정

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (plugins)
en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: Help
ko: 도움말

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (history)
en: S&crollback
ko: 스크롤백(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (sessionToolbar)
en: Session Toolbar
ko: 세션 도구 모음

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Name of profile to use for new Konsole instance
ko: 새로 Konsole을 실행할 때 사용할 프로필의 이름

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: json layoutfile to be loaded to use for new Konsole instance
ko: 새 Konsole 인스턴스에 사용할 JSON 레이아웃 파일

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Use the built-in profile instead of the default profile
ko: 선택한 프로필 대신 내장 프로필 사용

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Set the initial working directory of the new tab or window to 'dir'
ko: 새 탭이나 창의 초기 작업 디렉터리를 'dir'로 설정하기

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Do not close the initial session automatically when it ends.
ko: 끝낼 때 초기 세션을 자동으로 닫지 않습니다.

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Create a new tab in an existing window rather than creating a new window ('Run all Konsole windows in a single process' must be enabled)
ko: 새 창을 만드는 대신 현재 창에 새 탭을 엽니다('모든 Konsole 창을 단일 프로세스에서 실행'이 활성화되어 있어야 함)

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Create tabs as specified in given tabs configuration file
ko: 주어진 탭 설정 파일에 있는 대로 탭을 만듭니다

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Start Konsole in the background and bring to the front when Ctrl+Shift+F12 (by default) is pressed
ko: Konsole을 배경에서 실행하고 Ctrl+Shift+F12 키(기본값)를 눌렀을 때 앞으로 가져옵니다

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Run in a separate process
ko: 개별 프로세스로 실행

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Show the menubar, overriding the default setting
ko: 기본 설정을 무시하고 메뉴 표시줄 표시

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Hide the menubar, overriding the default setting
ko: 기본 설정을 무시하고 메뉴 표시줄 숨기기

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Show all the toolbars, overriding the default setting
ko: 기본 설정을 무시하고 모든 도구 모음 표시

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Hide all the toolbars, overriding the default setting
ko: 기본 설정을 무시하고 모든 도구 모음 숨기기

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Show the tabbar, overriding the default setting
ko: 기본 설정을 무시하고 탭 표시줄 표시

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Hide the tabbar, overriding the default setting
ko: 기본 설정을 무시하고 탭 표시줄 숨기기

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Start Konsole in fullscreen mode
ko: Konsole을 전체 화면에서 시작하기

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Disable transparent backgrounds, even if the system supports them.
ko: 시스템이 지원하더라도 투명한 배경을 사용하지 않습니다.

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: List the available profiles
ko: 모든 세션 프로필 목록을 표시합니다

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: List all the profile properties names and their type (for use with -p)
ko: 모든 프로필 속성 이름과 종류를 표시합니다 (-p와 같이 사용)

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Change the value of a profile property.
ko: 프로필 속성의 값을 변경합니다.

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Command to execute. This option will catch all following arguments, so use it as the last option.
ko: 실행할 명령입니다. 이 옵션을 사용하면 뒤따르는 모든 인자를 명령의 일부로 간주하므로 마지막 인자로 사용하십시오.

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Force re-using the existing instance even if it breaks functionality, e. g. --new-tab. Mostly for debugging.
ko: 기능에 문제가 생긴다 하더라도 기존 인스턴스를 강제로 사용합니다(예: --new-tab). 디버그용 기능입니다.

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Arguments passed to command
ko: 명령행 인자

[ctx: @item]
en: Toggle Background Window
ko: 배경 창 사용/사용 안 함

[ctx: @item:inmenu The user's name and host they are connected to via ssh]
en: %1 on %2
ko: %2의 %1

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Foreground
ko: 글자색

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Background
ko: 배경색

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 1
ko: 색상 1

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 2
ko: 색상 2

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 3
ko: 색상 3

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 4
ko: 색상 4

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 5
ko: 색상 5

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 6
ko: 색상 6

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 7
ko: 색상 7

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 8
ko: 색상 8

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Foreground (Intense)
ko: 글자색(강조)

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Background (Intense)
ko: 배경색(강조)

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 1 (Intense)
ko: 색상 1(강조)

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 2 (Intense)
ko: 색상 2(강조)

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 3 (Intense)
ko: 색상 3(강조)

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 4 (Intense)
ko: 색상 4(강조)

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 5 (Intense)
ko: 색상 5(강조)

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 6 (Intense)
ko: 색상 6(강조)

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 7 (Intense)
ko: 색상 7(강조)

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 8 (Intense)
ko: 색상 8(강조)

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Foreground (Faint)
ko: 글자색(어두움)

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Background (Faint)
ko: 배경색(어두움)

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 1 (Faint)
ko: 색상 1(어두움)

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 2 (Faint)
ko: 색상 2(어두움)

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 3 (Faint)
ko: 색상 3(어두움)

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 4 (Faint)
ko: 색상 4(어두움)

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 5 (Faint)
ko: 색상 5(어두움)

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 6 (Faint)
ko: 색상 6(어두움)

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 7 (Faint)
ko: 색상 7(어두움)

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 8 (Faint)
ko: 색상 8(어두움)

[ctx: @item]
en: Un-named Color Scheme
ko: 이름 없는 색 구성표

[ctx: @label:listbox Column header text for color names]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: @label:listbox Column header text for the actual colors]
en: Color
ko: 색

[ctx: @label:listbox Column header text for the actual intense colors]
en: Intense color
ko: 강조색

[ctx: @label:listbox Column header text for the actual faint colors]
en: Faint color
ko: 어두운 색

[ctx: @info:status]
en: The background transparency setting will not be used because your desktop does not appear to support transparent windows.
ko: 데스크톱 환경에서 투명 창을 지원하지 않는 것 같아서 배경 투명 설정을 사용하지 않습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select wallpaper image file
ko: 배경 그림 파일 선택

[ctx: @label:textbox Filter in file open dialog]
en: Supported Images
ko: 지원하는 그림

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Color Scheme
ko: 새 색 구성표

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Color Scheme
ko: 색 구성표 편집

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Click to choose color
ko: 색상을 선택하려면 클릭하십시오

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Click to choose intense color
ko: 강조 색상을 선택하려면 클릭하십시오

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Click to choose Faint color
ko: 어두운 색상을 선택하려면 클릭하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, descriptionLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, discriptionLabel)
en: Description:
ko: 설명:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, randomizedBackgroundCheck)
en: Hue and saturation values of default foreground and background colors are randomized by default. Some color schemes might use different randomization settings.
    To see any effect, set colors with saturation value greater than 0.
ko: 기본 배경색과 글자색의 색조와 채도를 무작위적으로 조정합니다. 일부 색 구성표은 다른 형태의 무작위적 조정을 사용할 수도 있습니다.
    효과를 보려면 채도 값이 1 이상인 색으로 설정하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, randomizedBackgroundCheck)
en: Randomly adjust colors for each session
ko: 각각 세션마다 무작위로 색 조정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, blurCheckBox)
en: Blur background
ko: 배경 흐리게 하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, transparencyLabel)
en: Background color transparency:
ko: 배경색 투명도:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, transparencyPercentLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, wallpaperTransparencyPercentLabel)
en: Percent
ko: %

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, wallpaperTransparencyLabel)
en: Wallpaper transparency:
ko: 배경 그림 투명도:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, wallpaperLabel)
en: Background image:
ko: 배경 그림:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, wallpaperPath)
en: Edit the path of the background image
ko: 배경 그림 경로 편집

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, wallpaperSelectButton)
en: Choose the background image
ko: 배경 그림 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, wallpaperScalingLabel)
en: Wallpaper scaling:
ko: 배경 그림 크기 조절:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, wallpaperScalingType)
en: Tile
ko: 바둑판식 배열

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, wallpaperScalingType)
en: Stretch
ko: 늘이기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, wallpaperScalingType)
en: Crop
ko: 자르기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, wallpaperScalingType)
en: Adapt
ko: 맞춤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, wallpaperScalingType)
en: NoScaling
ko: 크기 조절 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, wallpaperFlipLabel)
en: Wallpaper flip:
ko: 배경 그림 뒤집기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, wallpaperFlipType)
en: NoFlip
ko: 뒤집지 않음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, wallpaperFlipType)
en: Horizontal
ko: 수평

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, wallpaperFlipType)
en: Vertical
ko: 수직

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, wallpaperFlipType)
en: Both
ko: 둘 다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, wallpaperHorizontalAnchorLabel)
en: Horizontal Anchor:
ko: 수평 고정:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, wallpaperHorizontalAnchorPosition)
en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, wallpaperVerticalAnchorLabel)
en: Vertical Anchor:
ko: 수직 고정:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, wallpaperVerticalAnchorPosition)
en: Top
ko: 위

en: Container support is not available when Konsole is running inside Flatpak.
ko: Konsole이 Flatpak 내에서 실행 중일 때에는 컨테이너 지원을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Copy Input
ko: 입력 복사

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, filterLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Filter:
ko: 필터:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, selectAllButton)
en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deselectAllButton)
en: Deselect All
ko: 모두 선택 해제

[ctx: Caption of hover tooltip]
en: Color Preview
ko: 색 미리 보기

en: Could not open file with the text editor specified in the profile settings;
    it will be opened with the system default editor.
ko: 프로필 설정에 지정된 텍스트 편집기로 파일을 열 수 없습니다.
    시스템 기본 편집기로 열립니다.

en: Copy Location
ko: 위치 복사

en: Generating Thumbnail
ko: 섬네일 생성 중

en: Open Link
ko: 링크 열기

en: Copy Link Address
ko: 링크 주소 복사

en: Send Email To...
ko: 이메일 보내기...

en: Copy Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소 복사

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select font
ko: 글꼴 선택

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show all fonts
ko: 모든 글꼴 표시

[ctx: @info:status]
en: By its very nature, a terminal program requires font characters that are equal width (monospace). Any non monospaced font may cause display issues. This should not be necessary except in rare cases.
ko: 역사적인 이유로 터미널 프로그램은 고정폭 글꼴(monospace)을 사용합니다. 가변폭 글꼴을 사용하면 글자가 제대로 보이지 않을 수도 있습니다. 특별한 경우가 아니면 이 설정은 필요하지 않습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Adjust Scrollback
ko: 스크롤백 조정

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Any adjustments are only temporary to this session.
ko: 조정은 이 세션에만 임시로 적용됩니다.

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Enter descriptive label
ko: 설명하는 이름을 입력하십시오

en: Key Combination
ko: 키 조합

en: Output
ko: 출력

en: New Key Binding List
ko: 새 키 바인딩 목록

en: Edit Key Binding List
ko: 키 바인딩 목록 편집

en: A key bindings scheme cannot be saved with an empty description.
ko: 키 바인딩 배열 설명을 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addEntryButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnAdd)
en: Add
ko: 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeEntryButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeKeyBindingsButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeColorSchemeButton)
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

[ctx: Title of the area where you test your keys are properly configured]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Test Area
ko: 테스트 영역

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Input:
ko: 입력:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Output:
ko: 출력:

[ctx: @title]
en: Terminal emulator
ko: 터미널 에뮬레이터

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: General maintainer, bug fixes and general improvements
ko: 일반 관리자, 버그 수정과 개선

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Previous maintainer, ported to KDE4
ko: 이전 관리자, KDE 4 포팅

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Original author
ko: 원 작성자

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Major refactoring, bug fixes and major improvements
ko: 주요 리팩토링, 버그 수정 및 주요 개선

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Bug fixes and general improvements
ko: 버그 수정과 개선

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Bug fixes and major improvements
ko: 버그 수정 및 주요 개선

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: General improvements
ko: 일반적인 개선

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Bug fixes
ko: 버그 수정

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Solaris support and history
ko: 솔라리스 지원과 과거 기록

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Bug fixes and improved startup performance
ko: 버그 수정과 향상된 시작 속도

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Marking improvements
ko: 버그 수정과 개선

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Embedded Konsole
    Toolbar and session names
ko: 임베디드 Konsole
    도구 모음과 세션 이름

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Embedded Konsole
    General improvements
ko: 임베디드 Konsole
    일반적인 개선

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Visual effects
ko: 시각 효과

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Code from the kvt project
    General improvements
ko: kvt 프로젝트에서의 코드
    일반적인 개선사항

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Schema and text selection improvements
ko: 스키마 및 텍스트 선택 개선

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: SGI port
ko: SGI 포팅

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: FreeBSD port
ko: FreeBSD 포팅

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Thanks to many others.
ko: 이 외의 많은 사람들에게 감사드립니다.

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &New Tab
ko: 새 탭(&N)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Clone Tab
ko: 탭 복제(&C)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: New &Window
ko: 새 창(&W)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close Window
ko: 창 닫기

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피(&B)

en: &Window Color Scheme
ko: 창 색 구성표(&W)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Manage Profiles...
ko: 프로필 관리...

[ctx: @item]
en: Activate Menu
ko: 메뉴 활성화

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Save Tab Layout...
ko: 탭 레이아웃 저장...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Load Tab Layout...
ko: 탭 레이아웃 불러오기...

[ctx: @info]
en: There is a process running in this window. Do you still want to quit? | There are %1 processes running in this window. Do you still want to quit?
ko[0]: 현재 창에 프로세스 %1개가 실행 중입니다. 종료하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title]
en: Confirm Close
ko: 닫기 확인

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Close &Window
ko: 창 닫기(&W)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Close Current &Tab
ko: 현재 탭 닫기(&T)

[ctx: @info]
en: There are %1 open terminals in this window. Do you still want to quit?
ko: 현재 창에 터미널 %1개가 열려 있습니다. 종료하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title Preferences page name]
en: Profiles
ko: 프로필

[ctx: @title Preferences page name]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: @title Preferences page name]
en: Memory
ko: 메모리

[ctx: @title Preferences page name]
en: Tab Bar / Splitters
ko: 탭 표시줄/구분자

[ctx: @title Preferences page name]
en: Temporary Files
ko: 임시 파일

[ctx: @title Preferences page name]
en: Thumbnails
ko: 섬네일

[ctx: @title Preferences page name]
en: Part Info
ko: 부분 정보

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, QuickCommandsWidget)
en: Form
ko: 폼

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Shortcut:
ko: 단축키:

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, filterLine) i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, filterText)
en: Filter...
ko: 필터...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, invertFilter) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, btnInvertFilter)
en: Invert
ko: 반전

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Title
ko: 제목

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Tooltip
ko: 풍선 도움말

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelGroup)
en: Group
ko: 그룹

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, group) i18n: ectx: property (currentText), widget (QComboBox, folder)
en: Default
ko: 기본값

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Command
ko: 명령

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Warnings
ko: 경고

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnRun)
en: Run
ko: 실행

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnSave)
en: Save
ko: 저장

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnUpdate)
en: Update
ko: 업데이트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnCancel)
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Quick Commands
ko: 빠른 명령

en: Show Quick Access
ko: 빠른 접근 표시

en: No quick commands found. You can add one on Plugins -> Quick Commands
ko: 빠른 명령이 없습니다. 플러그인 -> 빠른 명령에서 추가하십시오

en: Plugins - Quick Commands
ko: 플러그인 - 빠른 명령

en: Show Quick Commands
ko: 빠른 명령 표시

en: A duplicate item exists
ko: 중복된 항목이 있음

en: Please fix all the warnings before trying to run this script
ko: 이 스크립트를 실행하기 전에 경고를 수정하십시오

en: There are some errors on the script, do you really want to run it?
ko: 스크립트에 오류가 있습니다. 계속 실행하시겠습니까?

en: Shell Errors
ko: 셸 오류

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Run
ko: 실행

en: You are about to delete the group %1,
     with multiple configurations, are you sure?
ko: 설정 여러 개가 들어 있는 그룹 %1을(를)
    삭제하려고 합니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to delete %1, are you sure?
ko: %1을(를) 삭제하려고 합니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Delete Quick Commands Configurations
ko: 빠른 명령 설정 삭제

en: Title can not be empty or blank
ko: 제목을 비워 둘 수 없음

en: Command can not be empty
ko: 명령을 비워 둘 수 없음

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Warnings (*)
ko: 경고(*)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Hosts from ssh/config file]
en: SSH Config
ko: SSH 설정

[ctx: @item:inlistbox The default list of ssh hosts]
en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: %1 is a folder for SSH entries
ko: %1은(는) SSH 항목의 폴더임

en: SSH Config
ko: SSH 설정

en: Host: %1
ko: 호스트: %1

en: SSH Manager
ko: SSH 관리자

en: Show SSH Manager
ko: SSH 관리자 표시

en: Show Quick Access for SSH Actions
ko: SSH 동작 빠른 접근 표시

en: No saved SSH config found. You can add one on Plugins -> SSH Manager
ko: 저장한 SSH 설정이 없습니다. 플러그인 -> SSH 관리자에서 추가하십시오

en: Plugins - SSH Manager
ko: 플러그인 - SSH 관리자

en: SSH Entries
ko: SSH 항목

en: Could not get the process name, assume that we can't request a connection
ko: 프로세스 이름을 가져올 수 없음, 연결을 요청할 수 없음을 가정함

en: Error issuing SSH Command
ko: SSH 명령을 전달하는 중 오류 발생

en: Can't issue SSH command outside the shell application (eg, bash, zsh, sh)
ko: 셸 앱(예: bash, zsh, sh) 외부에서 SSH 명령을 전달할 수 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: SSH Key
ko: SSH 키

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Don't Change
ko: 바꾸지 않기

en: You are about to delete the folder %1,
     with multiple SSH Configurations, are you sure?
ko: SSH 설정 여러 개가 들어 있는 폴더 %1을(를)
    삭제하려고 합니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete SSH Configurations
ko: SSH 설정 삭제

en: Imported SSH Profile <br/> Some settings are read only.
ko: SSH 프로필 가져옴<br/>일부 설정은 읽기 전용입니다.

en: Missing Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름이 지정되지 않았음

en: Missing Name
ko: 이름이 지정되지 않았음

en: If Use Ssh Config is set, do not specify sshkey or username.
ko: SSH 설정 사용을 선택했으면 SSH 키나 사용자 이름을 지정하지 마십시오.

en: At least Username or SSHKey must be set
ko: 최소한 사용자 이름이나 SSH 키를 설정해야 함

en: Missing Folder
ko: 폴더가 없음

en: An SSH session must have a profile
ko: SSH 세션에는 프로필을 지정해야 함

en: Cannot delete this folder
ko: 이 폴더를 삭제할 수 없음

en: Delete folder and all of its contents
ko: 폴더와 그 모든 내용 삭제

en: Double click to change the folder name.
ko: 폴더 이름을 바꾸려면 두 번 클릭하십시오.

en: You can't delete an automatically added entry.
ko: 자동으로 추가된 항목을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Delete selected entry
ko: 선택한 항목 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Shortcut
ko: 단축키

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, btnInvertFilter)
en: Show entries that don't match the filter
ko: 필터와 일치하지 않는 항목 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, btnManageProfile)
en: Change profile on connect/disconnect
ko: 연결/연결 해제 시 프로필 변경

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, btnManageProfile)
en: Manage profile
ko: 프로필 관리

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Identifier
ko: 식별자

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, name)
en: A name for this ssh entry
ko: 이 SSH 항목의 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, name)
en: The name of this entry on the list
ko: 이 목록 항목의 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: SSH Hostname
ko: SSH 호스트 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, hostname) i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, hostname)
en: The hostname of the server
ko: 서버의 호스트 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Port
ko: 포트

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, port)
en: The port of the server, 22 is the default for ssh connections
ko: 서버의 포트 번호, 기본 SSH 포트는 22

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, sshkey)
en: The private key to be used for this connection
ko: 연결에 사용할 개인 키

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, sshkey)
en: The private key
ko: 개인 키

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, useSshConfig)
en: If this is set, we don't rely on the SSH key set above, but on the configuration on ~/.ssh/config
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 위에 지정한 SSH 키를 사용하지 않고 ~/.ssh/config의 설정을 따름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useSshConfig)
en: Use ~/.ssh/config for key
ko: ~/.ssh/config의 키 정보 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, username)
en: The username for the connection
ko: 연결에 사용할 사용자 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, username)
en: Your username
ko: 내 사용자 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, folderLabel)
en: Folder
ko: 폴더

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, folder)
en: For organizational purposes, this entry will be inside of this folder.
ko: 정리 목적을 위해서 이 항목은 이 폴더 내에 배치됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Profile
ko: 프로필

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, profile)
en: The profile to be active when the ssh session starts
ko: SSH 세션을 시작할 때 활성화할 프로필

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, newSSHConfig)
en: Add a new SSH Entry
ko: 새 SSH 항목 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btnDelete)
en: Delete selected SSH entry
ko: 선택한 SSH 항목 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btnEdit)
en: Edit selected entry
ko: 선택한 항목 편집

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btnAdd)
en: Add new SSH Configuration
ko: 새 SSH 설정 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btnCancel)
en: Cancel Add or Edit
ko: 추가나 편집 취소

en: No plugins available
ko: 사용 가능한 플러그인 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PrintOptions) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, OutputOptions)
en: Output Options
ko: 출력 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, printerFriendly) i18n: ectx: label, entry (PrinterFriendly), group (PrintOptions)
en: Printer &friendly mode (black text, no background)
ko: 프린터 친화 모드 (검은 텍스트, 배경색 없음)(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, scaleOutput) i18n: ectx: label, entry (ScaleOutput), group (PrintOptions)
en: &Scale output
ko: 출력 크기 조정(&S)

[ctx: Name of the built-in profile]
en: Built-in
ko: 내장

en: Default profile
ko: 기본 프로필

[ctx: New profile name, %1 is a number]
en: Profile %1
ko: 프로필 %1

en: Konsole does not have permission to save this profile to %1
ko: Konsole에서 이 프로필을 %1에 저장할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

[ctx: @title:column Profile name]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: @title:column Profile keyboard shortcut]
en: Shortcut
ko: 단축키

[ctx: @label:textbox added to the name of the built-in profile, to point out it's read-only]
en:  [Read-only]
ko: [읽기 전용]

[ctx: @label:textbox added to the name of the current default profile]
en:  [Default]
ko: [기본값]

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Built-in profile is always available
ko: 내장 프로필은 항상 사용할 수 있음

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Double click to change shortcut
ko: 단축키를 바꾸려면 두 번 클릭하십시오

en: Tab Properties
ko: 탭 속성

en: Save Output From %1
ko: %1에서의 출력 저장

en: %1 is an invalid URL, the output could not be saved.
ko: %1이(가) 잘못된 URL이므로 출력을 저장할 수 없습니다.|/|%1$[이가 %1] 잘못된 URL이므로 출력을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to create autosave file at %1.
ko: %1에 자동 저장 파일을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Stopping autosave due to switching of screens.
ko: 화면이 전환되어 자동 저장이 중지되었습니다.

en: Autosave file has been modified externally, preventing further autosaves.
ko: 자동 저장 파일이 외부에서 수정되었습니다. 더 이상 자동으로 저장하지 않습니다.

en: Failed to update autosave state on output changes.
ko: 출력 변경 시 자동 저장 상태를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: A problem occurred when saving the output.
    %1
ko: 출력을 저장하는 중 문제가 생겼습니다.
    %1

en: Black on Light Yellow
ko: 밝은 노란색에 검정색

en: Black on Random Light
ko: 무작위적 배경색에 검은색

en: Black on White
ko: 흰색에 검정색

en: Blue on Black
ko: 검정색에 파란색

en: Campbell
ko: 캠벨

en: Dark Pastels
ko: 어두운 파스텔

en: Green on Black
ko: 검정색에 녹색

en: Linux Colors
ko: 리눅스 색상

en: Red on Black
ko: 검정색에 빨간색

en: Solarized
ko: 반짝임

en: Solarized Light
ko: 가벼운 반짝임

en: White on Black
ko: 검정색에 흰색

en: Default (XFree 4)
ko: 기본값(XFree 4)

en: Linux console
ko: 리눅스 콘솔

en: Solaris console
ko: 솔라리스 콘솔

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Search...
ko: 검색...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Enter a tab name to search for here
ko: 검색할 탭 이름 문자열 입력

en: Bell in '%1' (Session '%2')
ko: '%1'에서 알림(세션 '%2')

en: Could not find binary:
ko: 바이너리를 찾을 수 없음:

[ctx: @info:shell Alert the user with red color text]
en: Warning:
ko: 경고:

en: Could not find an interactive shell to start.
ko: 시작할 인터랙티브 셸을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not find '%1', starting '%2' instead.  Please check your profile settings.
ko: '%1'을(를) 찾을 수 없어서 '%2'을(를) 대신 시작합니다. 프로필 설정을 확인하십시오.

en: Could not start program '%1' with arguments '%2'.
ko: 프로그램 '%1'을(를) 인자 '%2'을(를) 사용하여 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: Silence in '%1' (Session '%2')
ko: '%1'에서 응답 없음(세션 '%2')

en: Show session
ko: 세션 표시

[ctx: @info:shell This session is done]
en: Finished
ko: 완료됨

en: Program '%1' crashed.
ko: 프로그램 '%1'이(가) 충돌했습니다.|/|프로그램 '%1'$[이가 %1] 충돌했습니다.

en: Program '%1' exited with status %2.
ko: 프로그램 '%1'이(가) 상태 %2(으)로 끝났습니다.|/|프로그램 '%1'$[이가 %1] 상태 %2$[으 %2]로 끝났습니다.

en: ZModem Progress
ko: ZModem 진행 상황

en: Activity in '%1' (Session '%2')
ko: '%1'의 활동(세션 '%2')

en: Security sensitive DBus API is disabled in the settings.
ko: 보안에 민감한 DBus API가 비활성화되어 있습니다.

en: The process '%1' has finished running in session '%2'
ko: 세션 '%2'에서 실행 중인 '%1' 프로세스가 종료됨

en: Konsole does not know how to open the bookmark:
ko: Konsole에서 책갈피를 여는 방법을 알 수 없습니다:

en: Search for '%1' with
ko: 다음에서 '%1' 검색

en: Configure Web Shortcuts...
ko: 웹 바로 가기 설정...

en: &Close Session
ko: 세션 닫기(&C)

en: Open File Manager
ko: 파일 관리자 열기

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Split View Left-Right
ko: 왼쪽/오른쪽으로 보기 나누기

en: Split View Top-Bottom
ko: 위/아래로 보기 나누기

en: Copy except prompts
ko: 프롬프트 제외 복사

en: Copy user input
ko: 사용자 입력 복사

en: Copy command output
ko: 명령 출력 복사

en: Paste Selection
ko: 선택 붙여넣기

en: Web Search
ko: 웹 검색

en: &Select All
ko: 모두 선택(&S)

en: Select &Mode
ko: 선택 모드(&M)

en: Select &Line
ko: 줄 선택(&L)

en: Save Output &As...
ko: 출력 저장(&A)...

en: Auto Save Output As...
ko: 자동으로 다른 이름으로 출력 저장...

en: Stop Auto Save
ko: 자동 저장 정지

en: &Print Screen...
ko: 화면 인쇄(&P)...

en: Adjust Scrollback...
ko: 스크롤백 설정...

en: Clear Scrollback
ko: 스크롤백 삭제

en: Clear Scrollback and Reset
ko: 스크롤백 지우고 초기화

en: Next Profile
ko: 다음 프로필

en: Previous Profile
ko: 이전 프로필

en: Switch Profile
ko: 프로필 전환

en: Set &Encoding
ko: 인코딩 설정(&E)

[ctx: @item:inmenu Allows terminal applications to request mouse tracking]
en: Allow Mouse Tracking
ko: 마우스 추적 허용

[ctx: @item:inmenu A read only (locked) session]
en: Read-Only
ko: 읽기 전용

en: &Configure or Rename Tab...
ko: 탭 설정 및 이름 바꾸기(&C)...

en: &All Tabs in Current Window
ko: 현재 창의 모든 탭(&A)

en: &Select Tabs...
ko: 선택한 탭(&S)...

[ctx: @action:inmenu Do not select any tabs]
en: &None
ko: 없음(&N)

en: Copy Input To
ko: 입력을 다음으로 복사하기

en: &ZModem Upload...
ko: ZModem 업로드(&Z)...

en: One-Shot Monitors
ko: 한 번 실행되는 모니터

en: Monitor for &Prompt
ko: 프롬프트 지켜보기(&P)

en: Monitor for &Activity
ko: 활동 상태 지켜보기(&A)

en: Monitor for &Silence
ko: 응답 없는 상태 지켜보기(&S)

en: Monitor for Process Finishing
ko: 프로세스 완료 지켜보기

en: Enlarge Font
ko: 글꼴 크기 확대

en: Shrink Font
ko: 글꼴 크기 축소

en: Reset Font Size
ko: 글꼴 크기 초기화

en: Send Signal
ko: 시그널 보내기

en: &Suspend Task
ko: 작업 중단(&S)

en: &Continue Task
ko: 작업 계속(&C)

en: &Hangup
ko: 행업(&H)

en: &Interrupt Task
ko: 작업 인터럽트(&I)

en: &Terminate Task
ko: 작업 종료(&T)

en: &Kill Task
ko: 작업 죽이기(&K)

en: User Signal &1
ko: 사용자 시그널 1(&1)

en: User Signal &2
ko: 사용자 시그널 2(&2)

en: Create New Profile...
ko: 새 프로필 만들기...

en: Edit Current Profile...
ko: 현재 프로필 편집...

en: A program is currently running in this session.  Are you sure you want to close it?
ko: 이 세션에서 프로그램이 실행 중입니다. 종료하시겠습니까?

en: The program '%1' is currently running in this session.  Are you sure you want to close it?
ko: 이 세션에서 프로그램 '%1'이(가) 실행 중입니다. 닫으시겠습니까?

en: Confirm Close
ko: 닫기 확인

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Close Program
ko: 프로그램 닫기

en: A program in this session would not die.  Are you sure you want to kill it by force?
ko: 이 세션에서 실행 중인 프로그램이 죽지 않습니다. 강제로 종료하시겠습니까?

en: The program '%1' in this session would not die.  Are you sure you want to kill it by force?
ko: 이 세션에서 실행 중인 프로그램 '%1'이(가) 죽지 않습니다. 강제로 종료하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Kill Program
ko: 프로그램 죽이기

en: The shell prompt is displayed in session '%1'
ko: 세션 '%1'에서 셸 프롬프트가 표시됨

en: Open Current Folder With
ko: 다음으로 현재 폴더 열기

en: Save ZModem Download to...
ko: 다른 이름으로 ZModem 다운로드 저장...

en: <p>A ZModem file transfer attempt has been detected, but no suitable ZModem software was found on this system.</p><p>You may wish to install the 'rzsz' or 'lrzsz' package.</p>
ko: <p>ZModem으로 파일을 전송하려는 시도가 감지되었으나, 시스템에서 ZModem 소프트웨어를 찾을 수 없습니다.</p><p>'rzsz' 또는 'lrzsz' 패키지를 설치해 보십시오.</p>

en: <p>The current session already has a ZModem file transfer in progress.</p>
ko: <p>현재 세션에서 ZModem 파일 전송이 진행 중입니다.</p>

en: <p>No suitable ZModem software was found on this system.</p><p>You may wish to install the 'rzsz' or 'lrzsz' package.</p>
ko: <p>시스템에서 ZModem 소프트웨어를 찾을 수 없습니다.</p><p>'rzsz' 또는 'lrzsz' 패키지를 설치해 보십시오.</p>

en: Select Files for ZModem Upload
ko: ZModem으로 업로드할 파일 선택

[ctx: @item:intable The session index]
en: Number
ko: 숫자

[ctx: @item:intable The session title]
en: Title
ko: 제목

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure
ko: 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseSingleInstance) i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (UseSingleInstance), group (KonsoleWindow)
en: When launching Konsole re-use existing process if possible
ko: 사용 가능한 경우 Konsole을 실행할 때 프로세스 재사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseSingleInstance) i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseSingleInstance), group (KonsoleWindow)
en: Run all Konsole windows in a single process
ko: 모든 Konsole 창을 단일 프로세스로 실행

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RememberWindowSize)
en: If enabled, profile settings will be ignored
ko: 선택하면 프로필 설정을 무시합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RememberWindowSize)
en: Remember window size
ko: 창 크기 기억

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ForceNewTabs) i18n: ectx: label, entry (ForceNewTabs), group (KonsoleWindow)
en: Force new tabs
ko: 새 탭 강제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ListenForZModemTerminalCodes)
en: Listen for ZModem terminal codes
ko: ZModem 터미널 코드 듣기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowProgressInTaskBar)
en: Show progress in taskbar
ko: 작업 표시줄에 진행 상황 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Notifications:
ko: 알림:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SearchReverseSearch) i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (SearchReverseSearch), group (SearchSettings)
en: Sets whether search should start from the bottom
ko: 검색을 맨 밑에서부터 시작할지 여부

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SearchReverseSearch) i18n: ectx: label, entry (SearchReverseSearch), group (SearchSettings)
en: Search backwards
ko: 뒤로 검색

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SearchCaseSensitive) i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (SearchCaseSensitive), group (SearchSettings)
en: Sets whether the search is case sensitive
ko: 검색할 텍스트의 대소문자를 구분할지 선택합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SearchCaseSensitive)
en: Case sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Process and window:
ko: 프로세스와 창:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SearchHighlightMatches)
en: Highlight all matches
ko: 모두 강조

[ctx: @item:intext Search options]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Search:
ko: 검색:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SearchNoWrap) i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (SearchNoWrap), group (SearchSettings)
en: Sets whether search should stop instead of wrapping
ko: 검색을 원점에서 다시 시작하는 대신 중지할지 여부

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SearchNoWrap)
en: No wrap
ko: 다시 시작하지 않음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AllowMenuAccelerators) i18n: ectx: label, entry (AllowMenuAccelerators), group (KonsoleWindow)
en: Enable menu accelerators
ko: 메뉴 가속기 키 사용하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FocusFollowsMouse) i18n: ectx: label, entry (FocusFollowsMouse), group (KonsoleWindow)
en: Focus terminals when the mouse pointer is moved over them
ko: 마우스 포인터가 위에 있을 때 터미널에 포커스 맞추기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, enableAllMessagesButton)
en: All dialogs will be shown again
ko: 모든 대화 상자를 다시 표시합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, enableAllMessagesButton)
en: Enable all "Don't Ask Again" messages
ko: 모든 "다시 묻지 않음" 메시지 활성화

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowWindowTitleOnTitleBar) i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowWindowTitleOnTitleBar), group (KonsoleWindow)
en: Show window title on the titlebar
ko: 제목 표시줄에 창 제목 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnableSecuritySensitiveDBusAPI) i18n: ectx: label, entry (EnableSecuritySensitiveDBusAPI), group (KonsoleWindow)
en: Enable the security sensitive parts of the DBus API
ko: 보안에 민감한 DBus API 활성화

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RemoveWindowTitleBarAndFrame) i18n: ectx: label, entry (RemoveWindowTitleBarAndFrame), group (KonsoleWindow)
en: Remove window titlebar and frame
ko: 창 제목 표시줄과 프레임 숨기기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SearchRegExpression) i18n: ectx: label, entry (SearchRegExpression), group (SearchSettings)
en: Match using regular expressions
ko: 정규 표현식 일치

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (ShowWindowTitleOnTitleBar), group (KonsoleWindow)
en: Show window title set by escape sequence on the titlebar
ko: 제목 표시줄에 탈출 문자로 설정한 창 제목 표시

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (AllowMenuAccelerators), group (KonsoleWindow)
en: Allow users to access top menu through Alt+Key combination
ko: Alt+키 조합으로 최상단 메뉴 접근 허용

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RememberWindowSize), group (KonsoleWindow)
en: Use current window size on next startup
ko: 다음 시작 시 현재 창 크기 사용

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (RememberWindowSize), group (KonsoleWindow)
en: The window size will be saved upon exiting Konsole
ko: Konsole을 끝낼 때 창 크기를 저장합니다

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (ForceNewTabs), group (KonsoleWindow)
en: When launching Konsole create a new tab instead of creating new windows if possible
ko: 사용 가능한 경우 새 Konsole 창을 열지 않고 새 탭 생성

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowProgressInTaskBar), group (KonsoleWindow)
en: Show progress in task bar
ko: 작업 표시줄에 진행 상황 표시

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (ShowProgressInTaskBar), group (KonsoleWindow)
en: When a script reports its progress, it will be shown in the task bar
ko: 스크립트에서 진행 상황을 보고하면 작업 표시줄에 표시

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (EnableSecuritySensitiveDBusAPI), group (KonsoleWindow)
en: DBus API like runCommand will be enabled
ko: runCommand와 같은 DBus API가 활성화됨

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ListenForZModemTerminalCodes), group (KonsoleWindow)
en: Listen for ZModem Terminal codes
ko: ZModem 터미널 코드 듣기

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (ListenForZModemTerminalCodes), group (KonsoleWindow)
en: Automatic send/receive files over serial connections
ko: 자동으로 직렬 연결을 통해서 파일 보내고 받기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ThumbnailSize), group (ThumbnailsSettings)
en: Thumbnail Width
ko: 섬네일 너비

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (ThumbnailSize), group (ThumbnailsSettings)
en: Sets the width of the thumbnail
ko: 섬네일 너비 설정

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ThumbnailShift), group (ThumbnailsSettings) i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (ThumbnailShift), group (ThumbnailsSettings)
en: Use Shift to display a thumbnail
ko: Shift 키를 눌러서 섬네일 표시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ThumbnailAlt), group (ThumbnailsSettings) i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (ThumbnailAlt), group (ThumbnailsSettings)
en: Use Alt to display a thumbnail
ko: Alt 키를 눌러서 섬네일 표시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ThumbnailCtrl), group (ThumbnailsSettings) i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (ThumbnailCtrl), group (ThumbnailsSettings)
en: Use Ctrl to display a thumbnail
ko: Ctrl 키를 눌러서 섬네일 표시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SearchCaseSensitive), group (SearchSettings)
en: Search is case sensitive
ko: 검색 시 대소문자 구분

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SearchHighlightMatches), group (SearchSettings)
en: Highlight all search matches
ko: 모든 검색 결과 강조

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (SearchHighlightMatches), group (SearchSettings)
en: Sets whether matching text should be highlighted
ko: 일치하는 텍스트가 강조될 지 설정합니다

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SearchNoWrap), group (SearchSettings)
en: Search stops instead of wrapping
ko: 검색을 다시 시작하지 않고 중지함

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EnableMemoryMonitoring), group (MemorySettings)
en: Control whether child cgroups are created for individual tabs
ko: 개별 탭별로 자식 cgroup 생성 여부 설정

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MemoryLimitValue), group (MemorySettings)
en: Determines the memory consumption level above which throttling will start
ko: 스로틀링을 시작할 메모리 사용량 설정

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SplitViewVisibility), group (SplitView) i18n: ectx: label, entry (TabBarVisibility), group (TabBar)
en: Control the visibility of the whole tab bar
ko: 전체 탭 표시줄 표시 여부 결정

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SplitDragHandleSize), group (SplitView)
en: Control the size of the handle between panels
ko: 패널 사이의 손잡이 크기 조정

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TabBarPosition), group (TabBar)
en: Control the position of the tab bar
ko: 탭 표시줄 위치 결정

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TabBarStyleSheet), group (TabBar)
en: Control the visual style of the tab bar
ko: 탭 표시줄 시각 스타일 결정

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TabBarUseUserStyleSheet), group (TabBar)
en: Use a user-defined .css file for the tab bar
ko: 탭 표시줄에 사용자 정의 .css 파일 사용

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TabBarUserStyleSheetFile), group (TabBar)
en: The .css file to use for the tab bar style
ko: 탭 표시줄 스타일에 사용할 .css 파일

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CloseTabOnMiddleMouseButton), group (TabBar)
en: Allow middle-clicking on open tabs to close them
ko: 열린 탭을 가운데 단추로 클릭했을 때 닫기 허용

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (NewTabButton), group (TabBar)
en: Control the visibility of 'New Tab' button on the tab bar
ko: 탭 표시줄의 '새 탭' 단추 표시 설정

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SearchTabsButton), group (TabBar)
en: Control the visibility of 'Search Tabs' button on the tab bar
ko: 탭 표시줄의 '탭 검색' 단추 표시 설정

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CloseTabButton), group (TabBar)
en: Control where the "Close tab" button will be displayed
ko: "탭 닫기" 단추를 표시할 위치 설정

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (NewTabBehavior), group (TabBar)
en: Control where to put the new tab
ko: 새 탭의 위치 결정

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ExpandTabWidth), group (TabBar)
en: Expand the tab widths
ko: 탭 너비 확장

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (scrollbackUseSystemLocation), group (FileLocation)
en: For scrollback files, use system-wide folder location
ko: 스크롤백 파일에 시스템 전역 위치 사용

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (scrollbackUseCacheLocation), group (FileLocation)
en: For scrollback files, use user's specific folder location
ko: 스크롤백 파일에 사용자 정의 위치 사용

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (scrollbackUseSpecifiedLocation), group (FileLocation)
en: For scrollback files, use specified folder location
ko: 스크롤백 파일에 지정한 폴더 위치 사용

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (scrollbackUseSpecifiedLocationDirectory), group (FileLocation)
en: For scrollback files, use this folder
ko: 스크롤백 파일에 다음 폴더 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnableMemoryMonitoring)
en: Enable memory monitoring:
ko: 메모리 모니터링 활성화:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Changes will take effect upon restart. If enabled, sustained memory consumption by Konsole exceeding the specified value will cause systemd-oomd to eliminate the tab(s) containing the memory-intensive process(es). Note: enabling might cause greater slowdowns during high memory consumption and specifying excessively low values might still cause Konsole to be killed.
ko: 변경 사항은 다시 시작한 후에 적용됩니다. 이 옵션을 사용하면 Konsole에서 메모리 사용량이 지정한 값을 초과할 때 systemd-oomd에 메모리를 많이 사용하는 프로세스를 강제 종료하도록 지시합니다. 메모: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 큰 용량의 메모리를 사용할 때 더 느려질 수도 있으며 너무 낮은 값을 지정하면 Konsole이 예상하지 못하게 종료될 수도 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Memory limit:
ko: 메모리 제한:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Applications that use KonsolePart share profiles.</p><p>They do not share with Konsole or other applications:<ul><li>default profile</li><li>show in menu</li><li>shortcuts</li></ul></p><p>Feel free to open a Konsole <a href="https://bugs.kde.org/enter_bug.cgi?format=guided&product=konsole&component=kpart">bug report</a> if you desire a change to how these are handled.</body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p>KonsolePart를 사용하는 앱은 프로필을 공유합니다.</p><p>다음 설정은 Konsole 및 다른 앱과 공유하지 않습니다:<ul><li>기본 프로필</li><li>메뉴에 표시</li><li>단축키</li></ul></p><p>변경 사항을 처리하는 방법에 대한 의견이 있으시면 Konsole을 열어서 <a href="https://bugs.kde.org/enter_bug.cgi?format=guided&product=konsole&component=kpart">버그를 보고</a>해 주십시오.</body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, newProfileButton)
en: Create a new profile based on the selected profile
ko: 선택한 프로필을 기반으로 새 프로필 만들기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, newProfileButton)
en: &New...
ko: 새로 만들기(&N)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, editProfileButton)
en: Edit the selected profile (this button is disabled for read-only profiles)
ko: 선택한 프로필 편집(읽기 전용 프로필에서는 이 단추가 비활성화됨)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, editProfileButton)
en: &Edit...
ko: 편집(&E)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, deleteProfileButton)
en: Delete the selected profile
ko: 선택한 프로필 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deleteProfileButton)
en: &Remove
ko: 삭제(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, setAsDefaultButton)
en: Set the selected profile as the default for new terminal sessions
ko: 선택한 프로필을 새 터미널 세션의 기본값으로 설정합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, setAsDefaultButton)
en: &Set as Default
ko: 기본값으로 설정(&S)

[ctx: @title:tab Tab bar settings]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, appearanceTab)
en: Appearance
ko: 모양

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, showTabBarLabel)
en: Show:
ko: 표시:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ShowTabBarWhenNeeded)
en: When needed
ko: 필요할 때

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, AlwaysShowTabBar)
en: Alwa&ys
ko: 항상(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, AlwaysHideTabBar)
en: &Never
ko: 사용 안 함(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, positionLabel)
en: Position:
ko: 위치:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, Top)
en: Above terminal area
ko: 터미널 영역 위

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, Bottom)
en: Be&low terminal area
ko: 터미널 영역 아래(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, Left)
en: To the left of terminal area
ko: 터미널 영역 왼쪽

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, Right)
en: To the &right of terminal area
ko: 터미널 영역 오른쪽(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, showCloseTabButtonLabel)
en: Show Close Tab button:
ko: 탭 닫기 단추 표시:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, OnEachTab)
en: On ea&ch tab
ko: 각각 탭마다(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, OnTabBar)
en: On &the tab bar
ko: 탭 표시줄에(&T)

[ctx: Do not show a close button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, None)
en: None
ko: 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, showSearchTabsButtonLabel)
en: Show Search Tabs button:
ko: 탭 검색 단추 표시:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ShowSearchTabsButton)
en: Always
ko: 항상

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, HideSearchTabsButton)
en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

[ctx: @item:intext Miscellaneous Options]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, miscellaneousAppearanceLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, miscellaneousBehaviorLabel)
en: Miscellaneous:
ko: 기타:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_NewTabButton)
en: Show 'New Tab' button
ko: '새 탭' 단추 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ExpandTabWidth)
en: Expand individual tab widths to full window
ko: 개별 탭 너비를 전체 창으로 확장

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TabBarUseUserStyleSheet)
en: Use user-defined stylesheet:
ko: 사용자 정의 스타일시트 사용:

[ctx: @item:intext Optional file path is empty]
note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_TabBarUserStyleSheetFile)
en: (none)
ko: (없음)

[ctx: @title:tab Tab bar settings]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, behaviorTab)
en: Behavior
ko: 행동

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, putNewTabsLabel)
en: Put new tabs:
ko: 새 탭 위치:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, PutNewTabAtTheEnd)
en: At &the end
ko: 맨 끝에(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, PutNewTabAfterCurrentTab)
en: After current &tab
ko: 현재 탭 뒤에(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CloseTabOnMiddleMouseButton)
en: Close tab on middle-click
ko: 가운데 단추를 클릭했을 때 탭 닫기

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, splitTab)
en: Splits
ko: 분할

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Show Header:
ko: 머리글 표시:

[ctx: @option:radio When needed show the split header]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ShowSplitHeaderWhenNeeded)
en: When needed
ko: 필요할 때

[ctx: @option:radio Never show the split header]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, AlwaysHideSplitHeader)
en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Drag Handle Size:
ko: 드래그 핸들 크기:

[ctx: @option:radio Small height/width of splitter widget]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, SplitDragHandleSmall)
en: Small
ko: 작게

[ctx: @option:radio Medium height/width of splitter widget]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, SplitDragHandleMedium)
en: Medium
ko: 중간

[ctx: @option:radio Large height/width of splitter widget]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, SplitDragHandleLarge)
en: Large
ko: 크게

[ctx: @option:radio Always show the split header]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, AlwaysShowSplitHeader)
en: Always
ko: 항상

[ctx: @option:radio File location; <filename>%1</filename>: path to directory placeholder]
en: System temporary directory (%1)
ko: 시스템 임시 디렉터리(%1)

[ctx: @option:radio File location; <filename>%1</filename>: path to directory placeholder]
en: User cache directory (%1)
ko: 사용자 캐시 디렉터리(%1)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Scrollback file location:
ko: 스크롤백 파일 위치:

[ctx: @option:radio Custom (file location); followed by text entry field]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_scrollbackUseSpecifiedLocation)
en: Custom:
ko: 사용자 정의:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Size:
ko: 크기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_ThumbnailSize)
en: px
ko: 픽셀

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: <html><head/><body><p>To use this feature, enable <span style=" font-weight:600;">Mouse-&gt;Miscellaneous-&gt;Underline files</span> in your profile settings.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p>이 기능을 사용하려면 프로필 설정에서 <span style=" font-weight:600;">마우스-&gt;기타-&gt;파일에 밑줄 긋기</span>를 활성화해야 합니다.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Activation:
ko: 활성화:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Mouse hover plus
ko: 마우스가 지나다닐 때 다음 키 누름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnableThumbnails)
en: Enable thumbnails generation
ko: 섬네일 생성 활성화

en: Size: %1 x %2
ko: 크기: %1 x %2

en: Are you sure you want to paste %1 character? | Are you sure you want to paste %1 characters?
ko[0]: %1글자를 붙여 넣으시겠습니까?

en: Confirm Paste
ko: 붙여넣기 확인

en: End Of Text/Interrupt: may exit the current process
ko: 텍스트 끝/인터럽트: 현재 프로세스를 종료할 수도 있음

en: End Of Transmission: may exit the current process
ko: 전송 끝: 현재 프로세스를 종료할 수도 있음

en: Bell: will try to emit an audible warning
ko: 벨: 들을 수 있는 경고 전송 시도

en: Backspace
ko: 백스페이스

en: Device Control Three/XOFF: suspends output
ko: 장치 제어 3(DC3)/XOFF: 출력 일시 정지

en: Substitute/Suspend: may suspend current process
ko: 대체/정지: 현재 프로세스 일시 정지

en: Escape: used for manipulating terminal state
ko: 이스케이프: 터미널 상태 변경에 사용

en: File Separator/Quit: may abort the current process
ko: 파일 구분자/끝내기: 현재 프로세스를 종료할 수도 있음

en: The text you're trying to paste contains hidden control characters, do you want to filter them out?
ko: 붙여넣을 텍스트에 숨겨져 있는 제어 문자가 들어 있습니다. 해당 문자를 제거하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title]
en: Confirm Paste
ko: 붙여넣기 확인

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Paste &without control characters
ko: 제어 문자를 제외하고 붙여넣기(&W)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Paste everything
ko: 모두 붙여넣기(&P)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Cancel
ko: 취소(&C)

en: <qt>Output has been <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Software_flow_control">suspended</a> by pressing Ctrl+S. Press <b>Ctrl+Q</b> to resume.</qt>
ko: <qt>Ctrl+S 키를 눌러서 출력이 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Software_flow_control">중단되었습니다</a>. <b>Ctrl+Q</b> 키를 눌러서 다시 시작하십시오.</qt>

en: This terminal is read-only.
ko: 이 터미널은 읽기 전용입니다.

en: Change &Directory To
ko: 다음으로 디렉터리 변경(&D)

en: &Paste Location
ko: 붙여넣을 위치(&P)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Split View
ko: 보기 나누기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Split View Left/Right
ko: 왼쪽/오른쪽으로 보기 나누기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Split View Top/Bottom
ko: 위/아래로 보기 나누기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Split View Automatically
ko: 자동으로 보기 나누기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Split View Left/Right from next tab
ko: 다음 탭부터 왼쪽/오른쪽으로 보기 나누기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Split View Top/Bottom from next tab
ko: 다음 탭부터 위/아래로 보기 나누기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Split View Automatically from next tab
ko: 다음 탭부터 자동으로 보기 나누기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Load a new tab with layout 2x2 terminals
ko: 2x2 터미널 레이아웃이 있는 새 탭 불러오기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Load a new tab with layout 2x1 terminals
ko: 2x1 터미널 레이아웃이 있는 새 탭 불러오기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Load a new tab with layout 1x2 terminals
ko: 1x2 터미널 레이아웃이 있는 새 탭 불러오기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Expand View
ko: 보기 확대

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Shrink View
ko: 보기 축소

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Detach Current &View
ko: 현재 보기 떼내기(&V)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Detach Current &Tab
ko: 현재 탭 떼내기(&T)

[ctx: @action Shortcut entry]
en: Next Tab
ko: 다음 탭

[ctx: @action Shortcut entry]
en: Previous Tab
ko: 이전 탭

[ctx: @action Shortcut entry]
en: Focus Above Terminal
ko: 위쪽 터미널에 포커스

[ctx: @action Shortcut entry]
en: Focus Below Terminal
ko: 아래쪽 터미널에 포커스

[ctx: @action Shortcut entry]
en: Focus Left Terminal
ko: 왼쪽 터미널에 포커스

[ctx: @action Shortcut entry]
en: Focus Right Terminal
ko: 오른쪽 터미널에 포커스

[ctx: @action Shortcut entry]
en: Focus Next Terminal
ko: 다음 터미널에 포커스

[ctx: @action Shortcut entry]
en: Focus Previous Terminal
ko: 이전 터미널에 포커스

[ctx: @action Shortcut entry]
en: Switch to Last Tab
ko: 마지막 탭으로 전환

[ctx: @action Shortcut entry]
en: Last Used Tabs
ko: 마지막으로 사용한 탭

[ctx: @action Shortcut entry]
en: Toggle Between Two Tabs
ko: 두 탭간 전환

[ctx: @action Shortcut entry]
en: Last Used Tabs (Reverse)
ko: 마지막으로 사용한 탭(역순)

[ctx: @action Shortcut entry]
en: Toggle maximize current view
ko: 현재 보기 최대화 전환

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Toggle maximize current view
ko: 현재 보기 최소화 전환

[ctx: @action Shortcut entry]
en: Toggle zoom-maximize current view
ko: 현재 보기 최대화 전환

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Toggle zoom-maximize current view
ko: 현재 보기 최소화 전환

[ctx: @action Shortcut entry]
en: Move tab to the right
ko: 탭 오른쪽으로 이동

[ctx: @action Shortcut entry]
en: Move tab to the left
ko: 탭 왼쪽으로 이동

[ctx: @action Shortcut entry]
en: Setup semantic integration (bash)
ko: 시맨틱 통합 설정(bash)

[ctx: @action Shortcut entry]
en: Toggle semantic hints display
ko: 시맨틱 힌트 표시 전환

[ctx: @action Shortcut entry]
en: Toggle line numbers display
ko: 줄 번호 표시 전환

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Equal size to all views
ko: 모든 보기 크기 통일

[ctx: @action Shortcut entry]
en: Switch to Tab %1
ko: 탭 %1(으)로 전환

en: Semantic hints
ko: 시맨틱 힌트

en: Line numbers
ko: 줄 번호

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Tab Layout
ko: 탭 레이아웃 저장

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Konsole View Layout (*.json)
ko: Konsole 보기 레이아웃 (*.json)

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: A problem occurred when saving the Layout.
    %1
ko: 레이아웃을 저장하는 중 문제가 발생했습니다.
    %1

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: A problem occurred when loading the Layout.
    %1
ko: 레이아웃을 불러오는 중 문제가 발생했습니다.
    %1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Load Tab Layout
ko: 탭 레이아웃 불러오기

en: No keyboard translator available.  The information needed to convert key presses into characters to send to the terminal is missing.
ko: 사용 가능한 키보드 번역기가 없습니다. 키 입력을 문자열로 변환해서 터미널로 전달할 수 있는 정보가 없습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, urlHintsLabel)
en: Key combination to show URL hints:
ko: 다음 키 조합을 눌렀을 때 URL 힌트 표시:

[ctx: Items that do not fit in other categories]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Miscellaneous:
ko: 기타:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, enableReverseUrlHints)
en: Number URL hints in reverse, starting from the bottom
ko: 맨 밑에서부터 URL 힌트 번호 부여

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableReverseUrlHints)
en: Reverse URL hint numbering
ko: 역순으로 URL 힌트 번호 부여

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, enableBlinkingTextButton)
en: Allow terminal programs to create blinking sections of text
ko: 터미널 프로그램이 깜빡이는 텍스트를 만들도록 허용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableBlinkingTextButton)
en: Allow blinking text
ko: 깜빡이는 텍스트 허용

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, enableFlowControlButton)
en: Allow the output to be suspended by pressing Ctrl+S
ko: Ctrl+S 키를 눌렀을 때 출력 일시 중단 허용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableFlowControlButton)
en: Flow control
ko: 흐름 제어

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14)
en: &Default character encoding:
ko: 기본 문자 인코딩(&D):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, peekPrimaryLabel)
en: Shortcut for peeking the primary screen:
ko: 주 화면을 엿보는 단축키:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, autoSaveIntervalLabel)
en: Set interval between autosaves:
ko: 자동 저장 간격:

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, autoSaveIntervalWidget)
en:  ms
ko: 밀리초

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_linenums)
en: Line Numbers:
ko: 줄 번호:

[ctx: Never]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, lineNumsNever)
en: &Never
ko: 사용 안 함(&N)

[ctx: When showing URL hints]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, lineNumsURL)
en: When &URL hints show
ko: URL 힌트 표시(&U)

[ctx: Always]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, lineNumsAlways)
en: A&lways
ko: 항상(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, colorSchemeTab)
en: Color scheme && font
ko: 색 구성표와 배경

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, newColorSchemeButton)
en: Create a new color scheme based upon the selected scheme
ko: 현재 선택한 색 구성표에서 새 색 구성표 만들기

[ctx: @action:button Create an alternate color scheme]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, newColorSchemeButton)
en: New...
ko: 새로 만들기...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, editColorSchemeButton)
en: Edit the selected color scheme
ko: 선택한 색 구성표를 편집합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, editKeyBindingsButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, environmentEditButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, textEditorCustomBtn) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, editColorSchemeButton)
en: Edit...
ko: 편집...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, removeColorSchemeButton)
en: Delete the selected color scheme
ko: 선택한 색 구성표를 삭제합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, resetColorSchemeButton)
en: Reset the selected color scheme settings to the default values
ko: 선택한 색 구성표를 기본값으로 되돌립니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, resetKeyBindingsButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, resetColorSchemeButton)
en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Font:
ko: 글꼴:

[ctx: @action:button open a dialog with list of fonts]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, chooseFontButton)
en: Choose...
ko: 선택...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, antialiasTextButton)
en: Smooth fonts
ko: 글꼴 부드럽게 하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, boldIntenseButton)
en: Draw intense colors in bold font
ko: 진한 글꼴에 강조색 넣기

[ctx: Characters for drawing lines for a frame or box in TUI programs. Not a row of characters.]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, useFontLineCharactersButton)
en: Use the selected font for line characters instead of the builtin code
ko: 내장 코드가 아닌 선택한 글꼴에 포함된 괘선 문자 사용

[ctx: Characters for drawing lines for a frame or box in TUI programs. Not a row of characters.]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useFontLineCharactersButton)
en: Use line characters contained in font
ko: 글꼴에 포함된 괘선 문자 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, useFontBrailleCharactersButton)
en: Use the selected font for unicode Braille characters instead of the builtin code
ko: 내장 코드가 아닌 선택한 글꼴에 포함된 유니코드 점자 문자 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useFontBrailleCharactersButton)
en: Use unicode Braille characters contained in font
ko: 글꼴에 포함된 유니코드 점자 문자 사용

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, cursorTab)
en: Cursor
ko: 커서

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Shape:
ko: 형태:

[ctx: A solid rectangular]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, cursorShapeBlock)
en: Block
ko: 블록

[ctx: A vertical line on the left edge]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, cursorShapeIBeam)
en: I-Beam
ko: I 빔

[ctx: A hortizonal line on the bottom edge]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, cursorShapeUnderline)
en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

[ctx: Cursor color options]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Color:
ko: 색상:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, autoCursorColorButton)
en: Set the cursor to match the color of the character underneath it.
ko: 커서가 위치한 곳에 있는 글자색과 커서의 색을 일치시킵니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, autoCursorColorButton)
en: Match current character
ko: 현재 글자와 맞추기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, customCursorColorButton)
en: Use a custom, fixed color for the cursor
ko: 커서에 사용자 정의 고정 색상을 사용합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, customCursorColorButton)
en: Custom cursor color
ko: 사용자 정의 커서 색상

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, customCursorColorLabel)
en: Cursor:
ko: 커서:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, customColorSelectButton)
en: Select the color used to draw the cursor
ko: 커서를 그릴 색상을 선택하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, customCursorTextColorLabel)
en: Text:
ko: 텍스트:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, customTextColorSelectButton)
en: Select the color used to draw the character underneath the cursor
ko: 글자 아래 커서를 그릴 색상을 선택하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Blinking:
ko: 깜빡임:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, enableBlinkingCursorButton)
en: Make the cursor blink regularly
ko: 주기적으로 커서를 깜빡이게 합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableBlinkingCursorButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableAnimatingCursorButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, alignToCenterButton)
en: Enabled
ko: 사용함

[ctx: Items that do not fit in other categories]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, miscTab)
en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Window:
ko: 창:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, showTerminalSizeHintButton)
en: Show terminal size in columns and lines in the center of window after resizing
ko: 창 크기를 조정한 후 터미널 크기를 가로 및 세로 글자 수로 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showTerminalSizeHintButton)
en: Show hint for terminal size after resizing
ko: 창 크기를 조정한 후 터미널 크기 힌트 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, invertSelectionColorsCheckbox)
en: Always invert the colors of selected text
ko: 항상 선택한 텍스트의 색상 반전

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dimLabel)
en: Darkening strength:
ko: 어둡게 하기 강도:

[ctx: Border color options]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, borderLabel)
en: Color:
ko: 색상:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, focusBorderColor)
en: Select the color used to draw the border
ko: 경계선을 그릴 색상을 선택하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Inactive Terminals:
ko: 비활성 터미널:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Active Terminals:
ko: 활성 터미널:

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, contentsGroup)
en: Terminal contents
ko: 터미널 내용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lineSpacingLabel)
en: Line spacing:
ko: 줄 간격:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, lineSpacingSpinner)
en: The number of pixels between two lines
ko: 두 줄 사이의 픽셀 단위 간격

[ctx: (pixels) visual size unit]
note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, lineSpacingSpinner) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, marginsSpinner)
en:  px
ko: 픽셀

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Margins:
ko: 여백:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Align to center:
ko: 가운데 정렬:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, dimWhenInactiveCheckbox)
en: Indicate whether the window is active by dimming the colors
ko: 창 활성화 여부를 색을 어둡게 하여 나타내기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dimWhenInactiveCheckbox)
en: Darken
ko: 어둡게

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, borderWhenActiveCheckbox)
en: Indicate whether the window is active by drawing a border
ko: 창 활성화 여부를 색을 경계선을 그려서 나타내기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, borderWhenActiveCheckbox)
en: Border
ko: 경계선

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, displayVerticalLine)
en: Display Vertical line at column:
ko: 다음 열에 수직선 표시:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QWidget, CTLtab)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Complex Text Layout</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p>복합 텍스트 레이아웃</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, CTLtab)
en: Complex Text Layout
ko: 복합 텍스트 레이아웃

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, wordMode)
en: Enable word mode text rendering
ko: 단어 모드 텍스트 렌더링 활성화

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, wordMode)
en: Word mode
ko: 단어 모드

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, wordModeAttr)
en: Ignore attribute changes mid-word (otherwise, attribute changes break word when rendering)
ko: 단어 중간에서 속성 변경 무시(선택하지 않으면 렌더링 중 속성 변경 시 단어 경계를 자름)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, wordModeAttr)
en: Use the same attributes for whole word
ko: 전체 단어에 같은 속성 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, wordModeAscii)
en: Render words of ASCII characters together
ko: ASCII 글자 단어를 같이 렌더

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, wordModeAscii)
en: ASCII characters
ko: ASCII 글자

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, wordModeBrahmic)
en: Render words of Brahmic scripts characters together
ko: 브라흐미 문자 글자 단어를 같이 렌더

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, wordModeBrahmic)
en: Brahmic scripts characters
ko: 브라흐미 문자 글자

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_17)
en: Emoji Font:
ko: 이모지 글꼴:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, enableBidiRenderingButton)
en: Enable Bi-Directional display on terminals (valid for Arabic, Farsi or Hebrew only)
ko: 아랍어, 페르시아어, 히브리어 등에 필요한 양방향 디스플레이를 활성화합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableBidiRenderingButton)
en: Bi-Directional text rendering
ko: 양방향 텍스트 렌더링

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, bidiLineLTR)
en: Lines are always LTR, rather than determined by first strong character
ko: 첫 강조 문자로 결정하지 않고 줄은 항상 LTR임

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, bidiLineLTR)
en: force LTR line direction
ko: 강제 LTR 줄 방향 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, enableBidiTableDirOverrideButton)
en: Treat table drawing characters as strong LTR.
ko: 표 그리기 문자를 강한 LTR로 간주합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableBidiTableDirOverrideButton)
en: Table characters BiDi mode override
ko: 표 문자 BiDi 모드 재정의

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, ignoreWcWidth)
en: Ignore wcwidth of problematic characters
ko: 문제가 되는 글자의 wcwidth 무시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ignoreWcWidth)
en: Override wcwidth
ko: wcwidth 재정의

en: Edit Profile
ko: 프로필 편집

[ctx: @title:tab Generic, common options]
en: General
ko: 일반

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Scrolling
ko: 스크롤

en: Keyboard
ko: 키보드

en: Key bindings
ko: 키 바인딩

en: Mouse
ko: 마우스

[ctx: @title:tab Complex options]
en: Advanced
ko: 고급

[ctx: @info]
en: Insufficient permissions to save settings to: <filename>%1</filename>.<nl/>Either change the permissions of that file or set a different name to save the settings to a new profile.
ko: 권한이 부족하여 설정을 저장할 수 없습니다: <filename>%1</filename>.<nl/>해당 파일의 권한을 바꾸거나, 프로필 이름을 변경해 새로운 프로필 설정 파일에 저장하십시오.

[ctx: @info]
en: Profile Name was empty; please set a name to be able to save settings.
ko: 프로필 이름이 비어 있습니다. 설정을 저장할 이름을 설정하십시오.

[ctx: @info]
en: A profile with the name "%1" already exists.
ko: 이름이 "%1"인 프로필이 이미 존재합니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Profile name exceeded maximum allowed length (%1).
ko: 프로필 이름이 최대 허용된 길이를 초과합니다(%1).

[ctx: @info]
en: The highlighted characters are invalid in profile names: %1.
ko: 프로필 이름에 강조된 글자를 사용할 수 없습니다: %1

en: Editing profile: %2 | Editing %1 profiles: %2
ko[0]: 프로필 %1개 편집: %2

en: Create New Profile
ko: 새 프로필 만들기

en: Edit Profile "%1"
ko: "%1" 프로필 편집

[ctx: Suffix of the number of columns (N columns). The leading space is needed to separate it from the number value.]
en:  column |  columns
ko[0]: 열

[ctx: Suffix of the number of rows (N rows). The leading space is needed to separate it from the number value.]
en:  row |  rows
ko[0]: 행

en: System Bell
ko: 시스템 벨

en: System Notifications
ko: 시스템 알림:

en: Visual Bell
ko: 벨 시각화

en: Ignore Bell Events
ko: 벨 이벤트 무시

en: Default profile for new terminal sessions in %1
ko: %1의 새 터미널 세션의 기본 프로필

en: Edit Environment
ko: 환경 편집

en: One environment variable per line
ko: 한 줄에 환경 변수 하나씩

[ctx: Unit of time]
en:  second |  seconds
ko[0]: 초

en: Select Initial Directory
ko: 초기 디렉터리 선택

en: Get New...
ko: 새 항목 가져오기...

[ctx: @info]
en: Scheme <resource>%1</resource> failed to load.
ko: 배열 <resource>%1</resource>을(를) 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: This color scheme uses a transparent background which does not appear to be supported on your desktop
ko: 이 색 구성표는 현재 데스크톱 환경에서 지원하지 않는 투명 배경을 사용하고 있습니다

en: Konsole was started before desktop effects were enabled. You need to restart Konsole to see transparent background.
ko: 데스크톱 효과를 활성화하기 전에 Konsole을 시작했습니다. 투명한 배경을 보려면 Konsole을 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: Default for file type
ko: 파일 형식 기본값

en: The format is e.g. 'editorExec PATH:LINE:COLUMN'
    
    PATH    will be replaced by the path to the text file
    LINE    will be replaced by the line number
    COLUMN  (optional) will be replaced by the column number
    Note: you will need to replace 'PATH:LINE:COLUMN' by the actual
    syntax the editor you want to use supports; e.g.:
    gedit +LINE:COLUMN PATH
    
    If PATH or LINE aren't present in the command, this setting
    will be ignored and the file will be opened by the default text
    editor.
ko: 다음과 같은 형식을 사용할 수 있습니다. 'editorExec PATH:LINE:COLUMN'
    
    PATH   텍스트 파일의 경로로 대체됨
    LINE    줄 번호로 대체됨
    COLUMN  (선택 사항) 열 번호로 대체됨
    참고: 사용할 편집기에서 지원하는 실제 구문으로
    'PATH:LINE:COLUMN'을 대체해야 합니다;
    예: gedit +LINE:COLUMN PATH
    
    PATH 또는 LINE이 명령에 없으면, 이 설정을 무시하고 
    기본 텍스트 편집기로 파일을 엽니다.

en: Text Editor Custom Command
ko: 텍스트 편집기 사용자 정의 명령

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, general)
en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, iconSelectButton)
en: Select the icon displayed on tabs using this profile
ko: 이 프로필을 사용했을 때 탭에 표시할 아이콘

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, profileNameEdit)
en: A descriptive name for the profile
ko: 프로필을 설명할 수 있는 이름

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, profileNameEdit)
en: Profile name
ko: 프로필 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, setAsDefaultButton)
en: Default Profile
ko: 기본 프로필

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Command:
ko: 명령:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, commandEdit)
en: The command to execute when new terminal sessions are created using this profile
ko: 이 프로필을 사용해서 새 터미널 세션을 만들었을 때 실행시킬 명령

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: I&nitial directory:
ko: 초기 디렉터리(&N):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, initialDirEdit)
en: The initial working directory for new terminal sessions using this profile
ko: 이 프로필을 사용해서 새 터미널 세션을 만들었을 때 초기 디렉터리

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, dirSelectButton)
en: Choose the initial directory
ko: 초기 디렉터리 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, startInSameDirButton)
en: Start in same directory as current session
ko: 현재 세션과 같은 디렉터리에서 시작하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, inheritContainerButton)
en: When opening a new tab or split, automatically enter the same container (Toolbox, Distrobox) as the current session
ko: 새 탭을 열거나 보기를 분할할 때 현재 세션과 같은 컨테이너(Toolbox, Distrobox)로 자동으로 진입

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, inheritContainerButton)
en: Enter same container as current session
ko: 현재 세션과 같은 컨테이너로 들어가기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Environment:
ko: 환경:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, environmentEditButton)
en: Edit the list of environment variables and associated values
ko: 환경 변수와 값 목록 편집

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Initial terminal si&ze:
ko: 초기 터미널 크기(&Z):

[ctx: @info]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, useCurrentWindowSizeNote)
en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-style:italic;">Settings → Configure Konsole → General → Remember window size</span> must be disabled for these entries to work.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-style:italic;">설정 → Konsole 설정 → 일반 → 창 크기 기억</span>의 선택을 해제해야 이 설정이 작동합니다.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, terminalBellLabel)
en: &Terminal bell mode:
ko: 터미널 벨 모드(&T):

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, semantic)
en: Semantic Integration
ko: 시맨틱 통합

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, semanticUpDown)
en: Up/Down Arrows emulation
ko: 위/아래 화살표 에뮬레이션

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, semanticInputClick)
en: Mouse click in input line moves cursor
ko: 입력 줄에 마우스 클릭 시 커서 이동

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Semantic hints:
ko: 시맨틱 힌트:

[ctx: Never]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, semanticHintsNever) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, errorBarsNever) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, errorBackgroundNever) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, alternatingBarsNever) i18n: ectx: prop
en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

[ctx: When showing URL hints]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, semanticHintsURL) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, errorBarsURL) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, errorBackgroundURL) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, alternatingBarsURL) i18n: ectx: property (te
en: When URL hints show
ko: URL 힌트 표시

[ctx: Always]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, semanticHintsAlways) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, errorBarsAlways) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, errorBackgroundAlways) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, alternatingBarsAlways) i18n: ectx: 
en: Always
ko: 항상

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_20)
en: Red error bars:
ko: 빨간 오류 표시줄:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_30)
en: Red error background:
ko: 빨간 오류 배경:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_40)
en: Alternating bars:
ko: 전환되는 표시줄:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_50)
en: Alternating background:
ko: 전환되는 배경:

[ctx: @info]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, note)
en: Key bindings control how combinations of keystrokes in the terminal window are converted into the stream of characters that is then sent to the current terminal program. For more information on how to customize the key bindings check the Konsole Handbook.
ko: 키 바인딩은 터미널 창에 입력한 키 조합을 터미널 프로그램에 문자의 조합으로 보내는 방법을 나타냅니다. 키 바인딩 배열에 대한 자세한 정보는 Konsole 도움말을 참조하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, newKeyBindingsButton)
en: Create a new key bindings scheme based upon the selected bindings
ko: 목록에서 선택한 바인딩을 기반으로 새 키 바인딩 배열을 만듭니다

[ctx: @action:button Create an alternate key binding]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, newKeyBindingsButton)
en: New...
ko: 새로 만들기...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, editKeyBindingsButton)
en: Edit the selected key bindings scheme
ko: 선택한 키 바인딩 배열을 편집합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, removeKeyBindingsButton)
en: Delete the selected key bindings scheme
ko: 선택한 키 바인딩 배열을 삭제합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, resetKeyBindingsButton)
en: Reset the selected key bindings scheme to its default values
ko: 선택한 키 바인딩 배열을 기본값으로 되돌립니다

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Text interaction
ko: 텍스트 활동

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_11) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, wordCharacterEdit)
en: Characters which are considered part of a word when double-clicking to select whole words in the terminal.
ko: 두 번 클릭하여 터미널에서 단어를 선택할 때 단어의 일부로 간주할 문자입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Word characters:
ko: 단어 글자:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_17)
en: Triple-click selects:
ko: 세 번 클릭해서 선택:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, tripleClickSelectsTheWholeLine)
en: &The whole line
ko: 전체 줄(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, tripleClickSelectsFromMousePosition)
en: From mouse position to the end of &line
ko: 마우스 위치부터 줄 끝까지(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: Middle-click pastes:
ko: 가운데 단추 클릭으로 붙여넣기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, pasteFromClipboardButton)
en: From clipboard
ko: 클립보드에서

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, pasteFromX11SelectionButton)
en: From selection
ko: 선택에서

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Copy options:
ko: 복사 설정:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, copyTextToClipboardButton)
en: Automatically copy selected text into clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 선택한 텍스트 자동으로 복사

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, copyTextToClipboardButton)
en: Copy on select
ko: 선택할 때 복사

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, copyTextAsHTMLButton)
en: Copy text as HTML (including formatting, font faces, colors... etc)
ko: 텍스트를 HTML로 복사(양식, 글꼴, 색상 등 포함)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, copyTextAsHTMLButton)
en: Copy text as HTML
ko: 텍스트를 HTML로 복사

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, trimLeadingSpacesButton)
en: Trim leading spaces in selected text, useful in some instances
ko: 선택한 텍스트 앞에 있는 공백을 제거합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, trimLeadingSpacesButton)
en: Trim leading spaces
ko: 앞선 공백 제거

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, trimTrailingSpacesButton)
en: Trim trailing spaces in selected text, useful in some instances
ko: 선택한 텍스트 뒤에 있는 공백을 제거합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, trimTrailingSpacesButton)
en: Trim trailing spaces
ko: 뒤따르는 공백 제거

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, underlineLinksButton)
en: Text recognized as a link or an email address will be underlined when hovered by the mouse pointer.
ko: 링크나 이메일 주소로 감지되는 텍스트는 마우스 포인터를 올려 두었을 때 밑줄이 표시됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, underlineLinksButton)
en: Underline links
ko: 링크에 밑줄 긋기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, underlineFilesButton)
en: Text recognized as a file will be underlined when hovered by the mouse pointer.
ko: 파일로 감지되는 텍스트는 마우스 포인터를 올려 두었을 때 밑줄이 표시됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, underlineFilesButton)
en: Underline files
ko: 파일에 밑줄 긋기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textEditorCommandLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, textEditorCombo)
en: Text editor to use when opening text file URLs at a given line/column.
ko: 텍스트 파일 URL의 지정한 행/열을 열 때 사용할 텍스트 편집기입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textEditorCommandLabel)
en: Text Editor Command:
ko: 텍스트 편집기 명령:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, openLinksByDirectClickButton)
en: Text recognized as a file, link or an email address can be opened by direct mouse click.
ko: 파일, 링크나 이메일 주소로 감지되는 텍스트를 마우스로 클릭했을 때 엽니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, openLinksByDirectClickButton)
en: Open files/links by direct click
ko: 직접 클릭으로 파일/링크 열기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, allowLinkEscapeSequenceButton)
en: Allow escape sequences for links
ko: 링크에 탈출 시퀀스 허용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, allowLinkEscapeSequenceButtonWarning)
en: <b>WARNING</b>: This has security implications as it allows malicious URLs to be shown as another URL or hidden.<br>Make sure you understand the implications before turning this on.
ko: <b>경고</b>: 이 설정을 활성화하면 악의적인 URL을 다르게 표시하거나 숨길 수 있기 때문에 보안에 영향을 줄 수 있습니다.<br>이 설정을 활성화하기 전에 의미를 이해해야 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Allowed link formats:
ko: 허용된 링크 형식:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, linkEscapeSequenceTexts)
en: The formats of possible links, like http://, https:// and file://
ko: 가능한 링크 형식(예: http://, https://, file://)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, ctrlRequiredForDragButton)
en: Selected text will require control key plus click to drag.
ko: 선택한 텍스트를 드래그하려면 Ctrl 키를 눌러야 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ctrlRequiredForDragButton)
en: Require Ctrl key for drag && drop
ko: Ctrl 키를 누를 때에만 드래그 앤 드롭에 반응

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, enableAlternateScrollingButton)
en: Mouse scroll wheel will emulate up/down key presses in programs that use the Alternate Screen buffer (e.g. less)
ko: less와 같은 대체 화면 버퍼를 사용하는 프로그램에서 마우스 휠을 굴렸을 때 위/아래 화살표 키를 흉내냅니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableAlternateScrollingButton)
en: Enable Alternate Screen buffer scrolling
ko: 대체 화면 버퍼 스크롤링 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, dropUrlsAsText)
en: Always paste dropped files and URLs as text without offering move, copy and link actions.
ko: URL을 끌어다 놓았을 때 이동, 복사, 링크 동작 없이 항상 붙여 넣습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dropUrlsAsText)
en: Disable drag && drop menu for files && URLs
ko: 파일과 URL의 드래그 앤 드롭 메뉴 비활성화

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, enableMouseWheelZoomButton)
en: Pressing Ctrl+scrollwheel will increase/decrease the text size.
ko: Ctrl+휠을 굴리면 텍스트 크기를 확대 및 축소할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableMouseWheelZoomButton)
en: Allow Ctrl+scrollwheel to zoom text size
ko: Ctrl+휠로 텍스트 크기 조절 허용

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, allowColorFilters)
en: When positioning the mouse over a hexadecimal color it will be displayed in a frame next to the mouse pointer
ko: 마우스를 16진수 색 위에 놓으면 마우스 포인터 옆의 프레임에 표시됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, allowColorFilters)
en: Preview Colors on hover
ko: 마우스가 위에 있을 때 색상 미리 보기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, allowMouseTrackingButton)
en: Some terminal applications have mouse support, this allows them to get it by default. It can be toggled on/off while running as well.
ko: 일부 터미널 앱은 마우스를 지원하며, 기본값으로 활성화되어 있습니다. 실행 중에 이 옵션을 변경할 수도 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, allowMouseTrackingButton)
en: Allow terminal applications to handle clicks and drags
ko: 터미널 앱에서 클릭과 드래그 처리 활성화

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, historySizeLabel)
en: Scrollback:
ko: 스크롤백:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Scroll Page Up/Down:
ko: 한 쪽 위/아래 스크롤:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, highlightScrolledLinesButton)
en: Highlight the lines coming into view
ko: 보기에 새로 출력되는 줄 구문 강조

[ctx: @option:radio Hide the scroll bar]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, scrollBarHiddenButton)
en: Hidden
ko: 숨겨짐

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelMarkerSize)
en: Size of each marker (as a percentage of scrollbar length):
ko: 각각 마커의 크기(스크롤바 크기의 백분율):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Highlighting:
ko: 구문 강조:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, scrollHalfPage)
en: Scroll the page the half height of window
ko: 창의 절반만큼 쪽 스크롤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, scrollHalfPage)
en: Half screen heigh&t
ko: 화면 높이의 절반(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelMarkerColor)
en: Color of scrollbar markers:
ko: 스크롤바 마커 색상:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelSearhcHighlighterColor)
en: Color of scrollbar search highlighting lines:
ko: 스크롤바 검색 강조 줄 색상:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelReflowLines)
en: Reflow Lines:
ko: 줄 리플로:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, scrollFullPage)
en: Scroll the page the full height of window
ko: 전체 창 높이만큼 쪽 스크롤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, scrollFullPage)
en: F&ull screen height
ko: 전체 화면 높이(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, scrollBarRightButton)
en: Show the scroll bar on the right side of the terminal window
ko: 터미널 창 오른쪽에 스크롤 바 표시

[ctx: @option:radio Show scrollbar on the right side]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, scrollBarRightButton)
en: Ri&ght side
ko: 오른쪽(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, scrollBarLeftButton)
en: Show the scroll bar on the left side of the terminal window
ko: 터미널 창 왼쪽에 스크롤 바 표시

[ctx: @option:radio Show scrollbar on the left side]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, scrollBarLeftButton)
en: &Left side
ko: 왼쪽(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, reflowLinesButton)
en: Reflow lines when terminal resizes
ko: 터미널 크기 조정 시 줄 리플로

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelSize)
en: Scrollbar position:
ko: 스크롤바 위치:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lableSearchHighlighterOpacity)
en: Search highlighting line opacity:
ko: 검색 강조 줄 불투명도:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_5)
en: Tab Titles
ko: 탭 제목

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, tabMonitoringGroup)
en: Tab Monitoring
ko: 탭 모니터링

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, silenceSecondsLabel)
en: Threshold for continuous silence:
ko: 응답 없음 대기 시간:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPluralHandlingSpinBox, silenceSecondsSpinner)
en: The threshold for continuous silence to be detected by Konsole
ko: 응답 없음을 기다릴 초 단위 시간입니다

[ctx: @label:textbox Unit of scrollback]
en:  line |  lines
ko[0]: 줄

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: When using this option, the scrollback data will be saved to RAM. If you choose a huge value, your system may run out of free RAM and cause serious issues with your system.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 스크롤백 데이터를 RAM에 저장합니다. 저장 크기를 너무 크게 설정하면 RAM 용량이 부족해질 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: When using this option, the scrollback data will be written unencrypted to temporary files. Those temporary files will be deleted automatically when Konsole is closed in a normal manner.<nl/>Use <emphasis>Settings → Configure Konsole → Temporary Files</emphasis> to select the location of the temporary files.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 스크롤백 데이터를 평문 그대로 임시 파일에 저장합니다. Konsole 세션이 정상적으로 종료되었을 때 임시 파일을 자동으로 닫습니다.<nl/><emphasis>설정 → Konsole 설정 → 임시 파일</emphasis>에서 임시 파일 위치를 변경할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, fixedSizeHistoryButton)
en: Limit the remembered output to a fixed number of lines
ko: 기억하는 출력을 다음 줄 수로 제한

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, fixedSizeHistoryButton)
en: Fi&xed size:
ko: 고정 크기(&X):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPluralHandlingSpinBox, historyLineSpinner)
en: Number of lines of output to remember
ko: 기억할 출력의 줄 수

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, unlimitedHistoryButton)
en: Remember all output produced by the terminal
ko: 터미널의 모든 출력 기억

[ctx: Save all lines to the scrollback history]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, unlimitedHistoryButton)
en: &Unlimited
ko: 무제한(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, noHistoryButton)
en: Do not remember previous output
ko: 기존 출력 기억하지 않음

[ctx: Do not save any lines to the scrollback history]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, noHistoryButton)
en: &None
ko: 없음(&N)

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Find...
ko: 찾기...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Enter the text to search for here
ko: 검색할 문자열 입력

[ctx: @action:button Go to the next phrase]
en: Next
ko: 다음

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Find the next match for the current search phrase
ko: 다음에 나오는 현재 검색 문자열 찾기

[ctx: @action:button Go to the previous phrase]
en: Previous
ko: 이전

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Find the previous match for the current search phrase
ko: 이전에 나오는 현재 검색 문자열 찾기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Case sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Sets whether the search is case sensitive
ko: 검색할 텍스트의 대소문자 구분 여부 설정

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Display the options menu
ko: 옵션 메뉴 표시

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Close the search bar
ko: 검색 표시줄 닫기

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Match regular expression
ko: 정규 표현식 일치

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Highlight all matches
ko: 모두 강조

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Sets whether matching text should be highlighted
ko: 일치하는 문자열 강조 여부 설정

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Search backwards
ko: 뒤로 검색

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Sets whether search should start from the bottom
ko: 검색을 맨 밑에서부터 시작할지 여부

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: No wrap
ko: 다시 시작하지 않음

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Sets whether search should stop instead of wrapping
ko: 검색을 원점에서 다시 시작하는 대신 중지할지 여부

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Search for the current search phrase from the bottom
ko: 현재 검색 문자열을 맨 밑에서부터 검색

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Search for the current search phrase from the top
ko: 현재 검색 문자열을 맨 위에서부터 검색

en: Print Shell
ko: 셸 인쇄

[ctx: @label:listbox No color selected]
en: None
ko: 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, remoteTabTitleEdit)
en: Tab title format used when a remote command (e.g. connection to another computer via SSH) is being executed
ko: 다른 컴퓨터에 SSH로 연결하는 등 원격 명령이 실행 중일 때의 탭 제목 형식

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Remote tab title format:
ko: 원격 탭 제목 형식:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Tab title format:
ko: 탭 제목 형식(&T):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, tabTitleEdit)
en: Normal tab title format
ko: 일반 탭 제목 형식

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Tab Co&lor:
ko: 탭 색상(&L):

en: Program Name: %n
ko: 프로그램 이름: %n

en: Current Directory (Short): %d
ko: 현재 디렉터리(짧은): %d

en: Current Directory (Long): %D
ko: 현재 디렉터리(긴): %D

en: Window Title Set by Shell: %w
ko: 셸이 설정한 창 제목: %w

en: Session Number: %#
ko: 세션 번호: %#

en: User Name: %u
ko: 사용자 이름: %u

en: Local Host: %h
ko: 로컬 호스트: %h

en: User's Bourne prompt sigil: %B
ko: 사용자의 Bourne 프롬프트 형태: %B

en: User Name@ (if given): %U
ko: 사용자 이름@(사용 가능한 경우): %U

en: Remote Host (Short): %h
ko: 원격 호스트(짧은): %h

en: Remote Host (Long): %H
ko: 원격 호스트(긴): %H

en: Command and arguments: %c
ko: 명령과 인자: %c

en: Insert
ko: 삽입

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Insert title format
ko: 제목 표시줄 형식 삽입

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Insert remote title format
ko: 원격 제목 표시줄 형식 삽입

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Maximize terminal
ko: 터미널 최대화

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Move terminal to new tab
ko: 터미널을 새 탭으로 이동

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Close terminal
ko: 터미널 닫기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Restore terminal
ko: 터미널 복원

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open a new tab
ko: 새 탭 열기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Search Tabs
ko: 탭 검색

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Close this tab
ko: 이 탭 닫기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Detach Tab
ko: 탭 떼내기(&D)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Configure or Rename Tab...
ko: 탭 설정 및 이름 바꾸기(&C)...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close Tab
ko: 탭 닫기
