kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (788 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnEdit) i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: View
zh_CN: 视图

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view-split)
en: Split View
zh_CN: 拆分视图

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (plugins)
en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (history)
en: S&crollback
zh_CN: 回滚(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (sessionToolbar)
en: Session Toolbar
zh_CN: 会话工具栏

en: &Window Color Scheme
zh_CN: 窗口配色方案(&W)

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Name of profile to use for new Konsole instance
zh_CN: 在新的 Konsole 实例中使用的配置方案名称

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: json layoutfile to be loaded to use for new Konsole instance
zh_CN: 要加载到新 Konsole 实例的 json 布局文件

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Use the built-in profile instead of the default profile
zh_CN: 使用内置配置文件而不是默认配置文件

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Set the initial working directory of the new tab or window to 'dir'
zh_CN: 将新标签或窗口的初试工作目录设定为“dir”

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Do not close the initial session automatically when it ends.
zh_CN: 在任务结束时不自动关闭初始会话。

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Create a new tab in an existing window rather than creating a new window ('Run all Konsole windows in a single process' must be enabled)
zh_CN: 在现有窗口中创建一个新标签页，而不是创建一个新窗口 (必须勾选“在同一个进程内运行所有 Konsole 窗口”选项)

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Create tabs as specified in given tabs configuration file
zh_CN: 根据给定的标签配置文件新建标签

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Start Konsole in the background and bring to the front when Ctrl+Shift+F12 (by default) is pressed
zh_CN: 在后台运行 Konsole 并且在按下 Ctrl+Shift+F12 (默认值) 键之后把它带到前台

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Run in a separate process
zh_CN: 在单独的进程中执行

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Show the menubar, overriding the default setting
zh_CN: 显示菜单栏，覆盖默认设置

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Hide the menubar, overriding the default setting
zh_CN: 隐藏菜单栏，覆盖默认设置

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Show the tabbar, overriding the default setting
zh_CN: 显示标签栏，覆盖默认设置

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Hide the tabbar, overriding the default setting
zh_CN: 隐藏标签栏，覆盖默认设置

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Start Konsole in fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 以全屏模式启动 Konsole

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Disable transparent backgrounds, even if the system supports them.
zh_CN: 即使系统支持，也禁用半透明背景。

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: List the available profiles
zh_CN: 列出可用的配置方案

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: List all the profile properties names and their type (for use with -p)
zh_CN: 列出所有配置方案属性名称和它们的值(使用  -p)

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Change the value of a profile property.
zh_CN: 更改配置方案属性的值。

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Command to execute. This option will catch all following arguments, so use it as the last option.
zh_CN: 要执行的命令。此选项将捕获所有后续的参数，故使用于最后一个选项。

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Force re-using the existing instance even if it breaks functionality, e. g. --new-tab. Mostly for debugging.
zh_CN: 强制重新使用现有实例，即使它会破坏某些功能，例如 --new-tab。主要用于调试。

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Arguments passed to command
zh_CN: 传递给命令的参数

[ctx: @item]
en: Toggle Background Window
zh_CN: 切换背景窗口

[ctx: @item:inmenu The user's name and host they are connected to via ssh]
en: %1 on %2
zh_CN: %2 上 的 %1

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Foreground
zh_CN: 前景

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 1
zh_CN: 颜色 1

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 2
zh_CN: 颜色 2

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 3
zh_CN: 颜色 3

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 4
zh_CN: 颜色 4

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 5
zh_CN: 颜色 5

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 6
zh_CN: 颜色 6

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 7
zh_CN: 颜色 7

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 8
zh_CN: 颜色 8

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Foreground (Intense)
zh_CN: 前景 (强烈)

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Background (Intense)
zh_CN: 背景 (强烈)

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 1 (Intense)
zh_CN: 颜色 1 (强烈)

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 2 (Intense)
zh_CN: 颜色 2 (强烈)

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 3 (Intense)
zh_CN: 颜色 3 (强烈)

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 4 (Intense)
zh_CN: 颜色 4 (强烈)

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 5 (Intense)
zh_CN: 颜色 5 (强烈)

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 6 (Intense)
zh_CN: 颜色 6 (强烈)

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 7 (Intense)
zh_CN: 颜色 7 (强烈)

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 8 (Intense)
zh_CN: 颜色 8 (强烈)

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Foreground (Faint)
zh_CN: 前景 (黯淡)

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Background (Faint)
zh_CN: 背景 (黯淡)

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 1 (Faint)
zh_CN: 颜色 1 (黯淡)

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 2 (Faint)
zh_CN: 颜色 2 (黯淡)

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 3 (Faint)
zh_CN: 颜色 3 (黯淡)

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 4 (Faint)
zh_CN: 颜色 4 (黯淡)

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 5 (Faint)
zh_CN: 颜色 5 (黯淡)

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 6 (Faint)
zh_CN: 颜色 6 (黯淡)

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 7 (Faint)
zh_CN: 颜色 7 (黯淡)

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 8 (Faint)
zh_CN: 颜色 8 (黯淡)

[ctx: @item]
en: Un-named Color Scheme
zh_CN: 未命名的颜色方案

[ctx: @label:listbox Column header text for color names]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: @label:listbox Column header text for the actual colors]
en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

[ctx: @label:listbox Column header text for the actual intense colors]
en: Intense color
zh_CN: 强烈颜色

[ctx: @label:listbox Column header text for the actual faint colors]
en: Faint color
zh_CN: 黯淡颜色

[ctx: @info:status]
en: The background transparency setting will not be used because your desktop does not appear to support transparent windows.
zh_CN: 将不会使用背景透明的设定，因为您的桌面似乎不支持透明窗口。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select wallpaper image file
zh_CN: 选择壁纸图像文件

[ctx: @label:textbox Filter in file open dialog]
en: Supported Images
zh_CN: 支持的图片

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Color Scheme
zh_CN: 新建配色方案

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Color Scheme
zh_CN: 编辑配色方案

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Click to choose color
zh_CN: 点击选择颜色

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Click to choose intense color
zh_CN: 点击选择强烈色

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Click to choose Faint color
zh_CN: 点击选择黯淡色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, descriptionLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, discriptionLabel)
en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, randomizedBackgroundCheck)
en: Hue and saturation values of default foreground and background colors are randomized by default. Some color schemes might use different randomization settings.
    To see any effect, set colors with saturation value greater than 0.
zh_CN: 默认前景和背景颜色的色相和饱和度会随机化。一些配色方案可能使用不同的随机化设置。要查看效果，请将颜色的饱和度设置为大于 0 的值。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, randomizedBackgroundCheck)
en: Randomly adjust colors for each session
zh_CN: 为每个会话随机调整颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, blurCheckBox)
en: Blur background
zh_CN: 模糊背景

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, transparencyLabel)
en: Background color transparency:
zh_CN: 背景色透明度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, transparencyPercentLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, wallpaperTransparencyPercentLabel)
en: Percent
zh_CN: 百分比

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, wallpaperTransparencyLabel)
en: Wallpaper transparency:
zh_CN: 壁纸透明度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, wallpaperLabel)
en: Background image:
zh_CN: 背景图片：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, wallpaperPath)
en: Edit the path of the background image
zh_CN: 编辑背景图片的路径

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, wallpaperSelectButton)
en: Choose the background image
zh_CN: 选择背景图片

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, wallpaperScalingLabel)
en: Wallpaper scaling:
zh_CN: 壁纸缩放：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, wallpaperScalingType)
en: Tile
zh_CN: 平铺

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, wallpaperScalingType)
en: Stretch
zh_CN: 拉伸

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, wallpaperScalingType)
en: Crop
zh_CN: 裁剪

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, wallpaperScalingType)
en: Adapt
zh_CN: 适应

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, wallpaperScalingType)
en: NoScaling
zh_CN: 无缩放

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, wallpaperFlipLabel)
en: Wallpaper flip:
zh_CN: 壁纸翻转：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, wallpaperFlipType)
en: NoFlip
zh_CN: 不反转

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, wallpaperFlipType)
en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, wallpaperFlipType)
en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, wallpaperFlipType)
en: Both
zh_CN: 中心

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, wallpaperHorizontalAnchorLabel)
en: Horizontal Anchor:
zh_CN: 水平锚点：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, wallpaperHorizontalAnchorPosition)
en: Left
zh_CN: 左

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, wallpaperVerticalAnchorLabel)
en: Vertical Anchor:
zh_CN: 垂直锚点：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, wallpaperVerticalAnchorPosition)
en: Top
zh_CN: 上

en: Copy Input
zh_CN: 复制输入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, filterLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Filter:
zh_CN: 过滤：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, selectAllButton)
en: Select All
zh_CN: 全部选择

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deselectAllButton)
en: Deselect All
zh_CN: 全部取消选择

en: Could not open file with the text editor specified in the profile settings;
    it will be opened with the system default editor.
zh_CN: 文件无法用配置文件中指定的文本编辑器打开；
    将使用系统默认编辑器打开。

en: Copy Location
zh_CN: 复制地址

en: open with
zh_CN: 打开方式

en: Generating Thumbnail
zh_CN: 正在生成缩略图

en: Open Link
zh_CN: 打开链接

en: Copy Link Address
zh_CN: 复制链接地址

en: Send Email To...
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件到...

en: Copy Email Address
zh_CN: 复制电子邮件地址

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select font
zh_CN: 选择字体

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show all fonts
zh_CN: 显示所有字体

[ctx: @info:status]
en: By its very nature, a terminal program requires font characters that are equal width (monospace). Any non monospaced font may cause display issues. This should not be necessary except in rare cases.
zh_CN: 原本来说，终端程序需要字体的字符是等宽的。任何非等宽字体都可能造成显示问题。除了极少数情况之外，这样做没有必要。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Adjust Scrollback
zh_CN: 调整回滚

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Any adjustments are only temporary to this session.
zh_CN: 调整是临时的，仅对此会话有用

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Enter descriptive label
zh_CN: 输入描述标签

en: Key Combination
zh_CN: 按键组合

en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: New Key Binding List
zh_CN: 新建按键绑定列表

en: Edit Key Binding List
zh_CN: 编辑按键绑定列表

en: A key bindings scheme cannot be saved with an empty description.
zh_CN: 无法用空描述保存按键绑定方案。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addEntryButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnAdd)
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeEntryButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeKeyBindingsButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeColorSchemeButton)
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

[ctx: Title of the area where you test your keys are properly configured]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Test Area
zh_CN: 测试区域

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Input:
zh_CN: 输入：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Output:
zh_CN: 输出：

[ctx: @title]
en: Terminal emulator
zh_CN: 终端模拟器

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: General maintainer, bug fixes and general improvements
zh_CN: 常规维护者、错误修正和常规改进

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Previous maintainer, ported to KDE4
zh_CN: 前任维护者，移植到 KDE4

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Original author
zh_CN: 原作者

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Major refactoring, bug fixes and major improvements
zh_CN: 重大重构、错误修复和重大改进

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Bug fixes and general improvements
zh_CN: 错误修正和常规改进

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Bug fixes and major improvements
zh_CN: 错误修复及重大改进

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: General improvements
zh_CN: 常规改进

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Bug fixes
zh_CN: 错误修正

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Solaris support and history
zh_CN: Solaris 支持和历史

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Bug fixes and improved startup performance
zh_CN: 错误修正和启动性能改进

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Marking improvements
zh_CN: 改进

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Embedded Konsole
    Toolbar and session names
zh_CN: 嵌入式 Konsole
    工具栏和会话名称

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Embedded Konsole
    General improvements
zh_CN: 嵌入式 Konsole
    常规改进

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Visual effects
zh_CN: 视觉效果

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Code from the kvt project
    General improvements
zh_CN: 来自 kvt 项目的代码
    常规改进

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Schema and text selection improvements
zh_CN: 配色方案和文本选择改进

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: SGI port
zh_CN: SGI 移植

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: FreeBSD port
zh_CN: FreeBSD 移植

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Thanks to many others.
zh_CN: 非常感谢其他很多的朋友。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &New Tab
zh_CN: 新建标签页(&N)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Clone Tab
zh_CN: 克隆标签页(&C)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: New &Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口(&W)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close Window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签(&B)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Manage Profiles...
zh_CN: 管理配置方案...

[ctx: @item]
en: Activate Menu
zh_CN: 激活菜单

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Save Tab Layout...
zh_CN: 保存标签页布局...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Load Tab Layout...
zh_CN: 加载标签页布局...

[ctx: @info]
en: There is a process running in this window. Do you still want to quit? | There are %1 processes running in this window. Do you still want to quit?
zh_CN[0]: 此窗口中有 %1 个正在运行的进程，您确定要退出吗？

[ctx: @title]
en: Confirm Close
zh_CN: 确认关闭

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Close &Window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口(&W)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Close Current &Tab
zh_CN: 关闭当前标签页(&T)

[ctx: @info]
en: There are %1 open terminals in this window. Do you still want to quit?
zh_CN: 此窗口中有 %1 个打开的终端，您确定要退出吗？

[ctx: @title Preferences page name]
en: Profiles
zh_CN: 配置方案

[ctx: @title Preferences page name]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: @title Preferences page name]
en: Tab Bar / Splitters
zh_CN: 标签栏/分割器

[ctx: @title Preferences page name]
en: Temporary Files
zh_CN: 临时文件

[ctx: @title Preferences page name]
en: Thumbnails
zh_CN: 缩略图

[ctx: @title Preferences page name]
en: Part Info
zh_CN: 部件信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, QuickCommandsWidget)
en: Form
zh_CN: 窗体

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Shortcut:
zh_CN: 快捷键：

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, filterLine) i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, filterText)
en: Filter...
zh_CN: 筛选...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, invertFilter) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, btnInvertFilter)
en: Invert
zh_CN: 反转

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Tooltip
zh_CN: 工具提示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelGroup)
en: Group
zh_CN: 分组

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, group) i18n: ectx: property (currentText), widget (QComboBox, folder)
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Warnings
zh_CN: 警告

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnRun)
en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnSave)
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnUpdate)
en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnCancel)
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Quick Commands
zh_CN: 快速命令

en: Show Quick Access
zh_CN: 显示快速访问

en: No quick commands found. You can add one on Plugins -> Quick Commands
zh_CN: 找不到快速命令。您可以通过菜单栏的：插件 -> 快速命令 添加一个

en: Plugins - Quick Commands
zh_CN: 插件 - 快速命令

en: Show Quick Commands
zh_CN: 显示快速命令

en: A duplicate item exists
zh_CN: 存在重复项

en: Please fix all the warnings before trying to run this script
zh_CN: 请在尝试运行此脚本之前修复所有警告

en: There are some errors on the script, do you really want to run it?
zh_CN: 此脚本存在一些错误，您确定要运行它吗？

en: Shell Errors
zh_CN: Shell 错误

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: You are about to delete the group %1,
     with multiple configurations, are you sure?
zh_CN: 您将要删除分组 %1，
     它包含多个配置，您确定要继续吗？

en: You are about to delete %1, are you sure?
zh_CN: 您将要删除 %1，您确定吗？

en: Delete Quick Commands Configurations
zh_CN: 删除快速命令配置

en: Title can not be empty or blank
zh_CN: 标题不能为空

en: Command can not be empty
zh_CN: 命令不能为空

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Warnings (*)
zh_CN: 警告 (*)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Hosts from ssh/config file]
en: SSH Config
zh_CN: SSH 配置

[ctx: @item:inlistbox The default list of ssh hosts]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: %1 is a folder for SSH entries
zh_CN: %1 是 SSH 条目的文件夹

en: SSH Config
zh_CN: SSH 配置

en: Host: %1
zh_CN: 主机：%1

en: SSH Manager
zh_CN: SSH 管理器

en: Show SSH Manager
zh_CN: 显示 SSH 管理器

en: Show Quick Access for SSH Actions
zh_CN: 显示 SSH 操作快速访问

en: No saved SSH config found. You can add one on Plugins -> SSH Manager
zh_CN: 没有找到已保存的 SSH 配置。您可以通过菜单栏的：插件 -> SSH 管理器 添加一个

en: Plugins - SSH Manager
zh_CN: 插件 - SSH 管理器

en: SSH Entries
zh_CN: SSH 条目

en: Could not get the process name, assume that we can't request a connection
zh_CN: 无法获取进程名称，假定无法请求连接

en: Error issuing SSH Command
zh_CN: 发出 SSH 命令时出错

en: Can't issue SSH command outside the shell application (eg, bash, zsh, sh)
zh_CN: 无法在外壳应用程序之外发出 SSH 命令 (例如 bash、zsh、sh 等)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: SSH Key
zh_CN: SSH 密钥

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Don't Change
zh_CN: 保持不变

en: You are about to delete the folder %1,
     with multiple SSH Configurations, are you sure?
zh_CN: 您将要删除文件夹  %1，
     它包含多组 SSH 配置，您确定要继续吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete SSH Configurations
zh_CN: 删除 SSH 配置

en: Missing Hostname
zh_CN: 缺少主机名

en: Missing Name
zh_CN: 缺少名称

en: If Use Ssh Config is set, do not specify sshkey or username.
zh_CN: 如果勾选了“为密钥使用 ~/.ssh/config”，请不要指定 SSH 密钥或用户名。

en: At least Username or SSHKey must be set
zh_CN: 必须至少设置用户名或 SSHKey 的其中一个

en: Missing Folder
zh_CN: 缺少文件夹

en: An SSH session must have a profile
zh_CN: SSH 会话必须具备配置文件

en: Cannot delete this folder
zh_CN: 无法删除此文件夹

en: Delete folder and all of its contents
zh_CN: 删除文件夹及其所有内容

en: Double click to change the folder name.
zh_CN: 双击更改文件夹名称。

en: You can't delete an automatically added entry.
zh_CN: 您不能删除自动添加的条目。

en: Delete selected entry
zh_CN: 删除选中条目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Shortcut
zh_CN: 快捷键

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, btnInvertFilter)
en: Show entries that don't match the filter
zh_CN: 显示不匹配筛选条件的条目

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, btnManageProfile)
en: Change profile on connect/disconnect
zh_CN: 连接/断开时更改配置文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, btnManageProfile)
en: Manage profile
zh_CN: 管理配置文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Identifier
zh_CN: 标识符

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, name)
en: A name for this ssh entry
zh_CN: 此 ssh 条目的名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, name)
en: The name of this entry on the list
zh_CN: 列表中此条目的名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: SSH Hostname
zh_CN: SSH 主机名

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, hostname) i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, hostname)
en: The hostname of the server
zh_CN: 服务器的主机名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, port)
en: The port of the server, 22 is the default for ssh connections
zh_CN: 服务器端口，22 是 ssh 连接的默认值

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, sshkey)
en: The private key to be used for this connection
zh_CN: 连接使用的私钥

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, sshkey)
en: The private key
zh_CN: 私钥

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, useSshConfig)
en: If this is set, we don't rely on the SSH key set above, but on the configuration on ~/.ssh/config
zh_CN: 如果设置了此项，我们将不使用上面设置的 SSH 密钥，而是使用在 ~/.ssh/config 中的配置信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useSshConfig)
en: Use ~/.ssh/config for key
zh_CN: 为密钥使用 ~/.ssh/config

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, username)
en: The username for the connection
zh_CN: 连接的用户名

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, username)
en: Your username
zh_CN: 您的用户名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, folderLabel)
en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, folder)
en: For organizational purposes, this entry will be inside of this folder.
zh_CN: 在用于组织时，此条目将位于此文件夹内。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Profile
zh_CN: 配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, profile)
en: The profile to be active when the ssh session starts
zh_CN: ssh 会话开始时激活的配置文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, newSSHConfig)
en: Add a new SSH Entry
zh_CN: 新增 SSH 条目

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btnDelete)
en: Delete selected SSH entry
zh_CN: 删除选中的 SSH 条目

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btnEdit)
en: Edit selected entry
zh_CN: 编辑选中的条目

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btnAdd)
en: Add new SSH Configuration
zh_CN: 新增 SSH 配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btnCancel)
en: Cancel Add or Edit
zh_CN: 取消新增或编辑

en: No plugins available
zh_CN: 没有可用的插件

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PrintOptions) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, OutputOptions)
en: Output Options
zh_CN: 输出选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, printerFriendly) i18n: ectx: label, entry (PrinterFriendly), group (PrintOptions)
en: Printer &friendly mode (black text, no background)
zh_CN: 打印友好模式，黑文本、无背景(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, scaleOutput) i18n: ectx: label, entry (ScaleOutput), group (PrintOptions)
en: &Scale output
zh_CN: 缩放输出(&S)

en: Default profile
zh_CN: 默认配置方案

en: Konsole does not have permission to save this profile to %1
zh_CN: Konsole 没有写入配置文件到 %1 的权限

[ctx: @title:column Profile name]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: @title:column Profile keyboard shortcut]
en: Shortcut
zh_CN: 快捷键

[ctx: @label:textbox added to the name of the built-in profile, to point out it's read-only]
en:  [Read-only]
zh_CN:  [只读]

[ctx: @label:textbox added to the name of the current default profile]
en:  [Default]
zh_CN:  [默认]

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Built-in profile is always available
zh_CN: 内置配置文件总是可用

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Double click to change shortcut
zh_CN: 双击更改快捷方式

en: Tab Properties
zh_CN: 标签页属性

en: Save Output From %1
zh_CN: 保存 %1 的输出

en: %1 is an invalid URL, the output could not be saved.
zh_CN: %1 是无效 URL，输出无法保存。

en: A problem occurred when saving the output.
    %1
zh_CN: 当保存输出的时候，发生了一个问题。
    %1

en: Black on Light Yellow
zh_CN: 浅黄背景黑字

en: Black on Random Light
zh_CN: 随机浅色背景黑字

en: Black on White
zh_CN: 白底黑字

en: Blue on Black
zh_CN: 黑底蓝字

en: Breeze
zh_CN: Breeze 微风

en: Dark Pastels
zh_CN: 深色淡雅

en: Green on Black
zh_CN: 黑底绿字

en: Linux Colors
zh_CN: Linux 颜色

en: Red on Black
zh_CN: 黑底红字

en: Solarized
zh_CN: 过度曝光

en: Solarized Light
zh_CN: 过度曝光

en: White on Black
zh_CN: 黑底白字

en: Default (XFree 4)
zh_CN: 默认(XFree 4)

en: Linux console
zh_CN: Linux 控制台

en: Solaris console
zh_CN: Solaris 控制台

en: Bell in '%1' (Session '%2')
zh_CN: “%1”中的系统提示 (会话“%2”)

en: Could not find binary:
zh_CN: 找不到二进制文件：

[ctx: @info:shell Alert the user with red color text]
en: Warning:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: Could not find an interactive shell to start.
zh_CN: 找不到可启动的交互式 shell。

en: Could not find '%1', starting '%2' instead.  Please check your profile settings.
zh_CN: 找不到“%1”，已启动“%2”代替。请检查配置方案。

en: Could not start program '%1' with arguments '%2'.
zh_CN: 无法以参数“%2”启动程序“%1”。

en: Silence in '%1' (Session '%2')
zh_CN: '%1' 中的沉默 (Session '%2')

en: Show session
zh_CN: 显示会话

en: The D-Bus methods sendText/runCommand were just used.  There are security concerns about allowing these methods to be public.  If desired, these methods can be changed to internal use only by re-compiling Konsole. <p>This warning will only show once for this Konsole instance.</p>
zh_CN: D-Bus 的 sendText/runCommand 方法刚刚被使用。允许这些方法成为公开方法将导致安全风险。如果愿意，可以重新编译 Konsole ，将这些方法更改为只允许内部使用。<p>此警告在此 Konsole 实例中只显示一次。</p>

[ctx: @info:shell This session is done]
en: Finished
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Program '%1' crashed.
zh_CN: 程序“%1”崩溃。

en: Program '%1' exited with status %2.
zh_CN: 程序“%1”以状态 %2 退出。

en: ZModem Progress
zh_CN: ZModem 进度

en: Activity in '%1' (Session '%2')
zh_CN: '%1' 中的活动 (会话 '%2')

en: The process '%1' has finished running in session '%2'
zh_CN: 运行于会话“%2”中的进程“%1”已经运行完成

en: Konsole does not know how to open the bookmark:
zh_CN: Konsole 不知道如何打开该书签：

en: Search for '%1' with
zh_CN: 搜索“%1”于

en: Configure Web Shortcuts...
zh_CN: 配置网页快捷方式...

en: &Close Session
zh_CN: 关闭会话(&C)

en: Open File Manager
zh_CN: 打开文件管理器

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Split View Left-Right
zh_CN: 左右拆分视图

en: Split View Top-Bottom
zh_CN: 上下拆分视图

en: Copy except prompts
zh_CN: 复制 - 不包含提示

en: Copy user input
zh_CN: 复制用户输入

en: Copy command output
zh_CN: 复制命令输出

en: Paste Selection
zh_CN: 粘贴选中范围

en: Web Search
zh_CN: 网页搜索

en: &Select All
zh_CN: 全部选择(&S)

en: Select &Mode
zh_CN: 选择模式 (&M)

en: Select &Line
zh_CN: 选择行(&L)

en: Save Output &As...
zh_CN: 输出保存为(&A)...

en: &Print Screen...
zh_CN: 截屏(&P)...

en: Adjust Scrollback...
zh_CN: 调整回滚...

en: Clear Scrollback
zh_CN: 清除回滚

en: Clear Scrollback and Reset
zh_CN: 清除回滚并重置

en: Switch Profile
zh_CN: 切换配置方案

en: Set &Encoding
zh_CN: 设定编码(&E)

[ctx: @item:inmenu Allows terminal applications to request mouse tracking]
en: Allow mouse tracking
zh_CN: 允许鼠标跟踪

[ctx: @item:inmenu A read only (locked) session]
en: Read-only
zh_CN: 只读

en: &Configure or Rename Tab...
zh_CN: 配置或重命名标签页...(&C)

en: &All Tabs in Current Window
zh_CN: 当前窗口内的全部标签(&A)

en: &Select Tabs...
zh_CN: 选择标签(&S)...

[ctx: @action:inmenu Do not select any tabs]
en: &None
zh_CN: 无(&N)

en: Copy Input To
zh_CN: 输入复制到

en: &ZModem Upload...
zh_CN: &ZModem 上传...

en: One-shot monitors
zh_CN: 单次显示器

en: Monitor for &Prompt
zh_CN: 提示显示的监视器(&P)

en: Monitor for &Activity
zh_CN: 活动状态监视器(&A)

en: Monitor for &Silence
zh_CN: 静止状态监视器(&S)

en: Monitor for Process Finishing
zh_CN: 监视进程完成

en: Enlarge Font
zh_CN: 放大字体

en: Shrink Font
zh_CN: 缩小字体

en: Reset Font Size
zh_CN: 重置字体大小

en: Send Signal
zh_CN: 发送信号

en: &Suspend Task
zh_CN: 暂停任务(&S)

en: &Continue Task
zh_CN: 继续任务(&C)

en: &Hangup
zh_CN: 挂起(&H)

en: &Interrupt Task
zh_CN: 中断任务(&I)

en: &Terminate Task
zh_CN: 终止任务(&T)

en: &Kill Task
zh_CN: 杀死任务(&K)

en: User Signal &1
zh_CN: 用户信号 &1

en: User Signal &2
zh_CN: 用户信号 &2

en: Create New Profile...
zh_CN: 新建配置方案...

en: Edit Current Profile...
zh_CN: 编辑当前方案...

en: A program is currently running in this session.  Are you sure you want to close it?
zh_CN: 当前会话内已有一个程序在运行，您确定要关闭它吗？

en: The program '%1' is currently running in this session.  Are you sure you want to close it?
zh_CN: 当前会话内已有程序“%1”在运行，您确定要关闭它吗？

en: Confirm Close
zh_CN: 确认关闭

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Close Program
zh_CN: 关闭程序

en: A program in this session would not die.  Are you sure you want to kill it by force?
zh_CN: 当前会话内有一个程序在不会退出，您确定要强制杀死它吗？

en: The program '%1' is in this session would not die.  Are you sure you want to kill it by force?
zh_CN: 当前会话内的程序“%1”不会退出，您想要强制杀死它吗？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Kill Program
zh_CN: 杀死程序

en: The shell prompt is displayed in session '%1'
zh_CN: 外壳程序的提示显示在会话“%1”

en: Open Current Folder With
zh_CN: 打开当前文件夹方式

en: Save ZModem Download to...
zh_CN: 保存 ZModem 下载数据到...

en: <p>A ZModem file transfer attempt has been detected, but no suitable ZModem software was found on this system.</p><p>You may wish to install the 'rzsz' or 'lrzsz' package.</p>
zh_CN: <p>检测到一个 ZModem 文件传输尝试，但是在此系统上找不到合适的 ZModem 软件。</p><p>您大概需要安装“rzsz”或“lrzsz”软件包。</p>

en: <p>The current session already has a ZModem file transfer in progress.</p>
zh_CN: <p>当前会话已经有一个 ZModem 文件传输在进行中。</p>

en: <p>No suitable ZModem software was found on this system.</p><p>You may wish to install the 'rzsz' or 'lrzsz' package.</p>
zh_CN: <p>在此系统上找不到合适的 ZModem 软件。</p><p>您大概需要安装“rzsz”或“lrzsz”软件包。</p>

en: Select Files for ZModem Upload
zh_CN: 选择要通过 ZModem 上传的文件

[ctx: @item:intable The session index]
en: Number
zh_CN: 编号

[ctx: @item:intable The session title]
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

[ctx: @item:intext Search options]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Search:
zh_CN: 搜索：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AllowMenuAccelerators) i18n: ectx: label, entry (AllowMenuAccelerators), group (KonsoleWindow)
en: Enable menu accelerators
zh_CN: 启用菜单快捷键

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RememberWindowSize)
en: If enabled, profile settings will be ignored
zh_CN: 如果启用，将忽略配置中的设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RememberWindowSize)
en: Remember window size
zh_CN: 记住窗口大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowWindowTitleOnTitleBar) i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowWindowTitleOnTitleBar), group (KonsoleWindow)
en: Show window title on the titlebar
zh_CN: 在标题栏显示窗口标题

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FocusFollowsMouse) i18n: ectx: label, entry (FocusFollowsMouse), group (KonsoleWindow)
en: Focus terminals when the mouse pointer is moved over them
zh_CN: 鼠标光标途径终端时获取焦点

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SearchRegExpression) i18n: ectx: label, entry (SearchRegExpression), group (SearchSettings)
en: Match using regular expressions
zh_CN: 匹配正则表达式

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseSingleInstance) i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (UseSingleInstance), group (KonsoleWindow)
en: When launching Konsole re-use existing process if possible
zh_CN: 当启动 Konsole 尽量重用已有进程

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseSingleInstance) i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseSingleInstance), group (KonsoleWindow)
en: Run all Konsole windows in a single process
zh_CN: 在同一个进程内运行所有 Konsole 窗口

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SearchHighlightMatches)
en: Highlight all matches
zh_CN: 高亮全部匹配

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SearchCaseSensitive) i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (SearchCaseSensitive), group (SearchSettings)
en: Sets whether the search is case sensitive
zh_CN: 设定搜索是否区分大小写

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SearchCaseSensitive)
en: Case sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RemoveWindowTitleBarAndFrame) i18n: ectx: label, entry (RemoveWindowTitleBarAndFrame), group (KonsoleWindow)
en: Remove window titlebar and frame
zh_CN: 移除窗口标题栏和框架

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Process and window:
zh_CN: 进程和窗口：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Notifications:
zh_CN: 通知：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, enableAllMessagesButton)
en: All dialogs will be shown again
zh_CN: 全部对话框都会重新显示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, enableAllMessagesButton)
en: Enable all "Don't Ask Again" messages
zh_CN: 启用所有设置为“不再询问”的消息

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SearchReverseSearch) i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (SearchReverseSearch), group (SearchSettings)
en: Sets whether search should start from the bottom
zh_CN: 设置搜索是否从末尾开始

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SearchReverseSearch) i18n: ectx: label, entry (SearchReverseSearch), group (SearchSettings)
en: Search backwards
zh_CN: 反向查找

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (ShowWindowTitleOnTitleBar), group (KonsoleWindow)
en: Show window title set by escape sequence on the titlebar
zh_CN: 在标题栏显示由转义序列设置的窗口标题

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (AllowMenuAccelerators), group (KonsoleWindow)
en: Allow users to access top menu through Alt+Key combination
zh_CN: 用户可以通过 Alt+Key 快捷键访问顶层菜单

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RememberWindowSize), group (KonsoleWindow)
en: Use current window size on next startup
zh_CN: 下次启动时使用当前窗口大小

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (RememberWindowSize), group (KonsoleWindow)
en: The window size will be saved upon exiting Konsole
zh_CN: 退出时将保存窗口大小

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ThumbnailSize), group (ThumbnailsSettings)
en: Thumbnail Width
zh_CN: 缩略图宽度

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (ThumbnailSize), group (ThumbnailsSettings)
en: Sets the width of the thumbnail
zh_CN: 设置缩略图宽度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ThumbnailShift), group (ThumbnailsSettings) i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (ThumbnailShift), group (ThumbnailsSettings)
en: Use Shift to display a thumbnail
zh_CN: 使用 Shift 来显示缩略图

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ThumbnailAlt), group (ThumbnailsSettings) i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (ThumbnailAlt), group (ThumbnailsSettings)
en: Use Alt to display a thumbnail
zh_CN: 使用 Alt 来显示缩略图

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ThumbnailCtrl), group (ThumbnailsSettings) i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (ThumbnailCtrl), group (ThumbnailsSettings)
en: Use Ctrl to display a thumbnail
zh_CN: 使用 Ctrl 来显示缩略图

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SearchCaseSensitive), group (SearchSettings)
en: Search is case sensitive
zh_CN: 搜索区分大小写

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SearchHighlightMatches), group (SearchSettings)
en: Highlight all search matches
zh_CN: 高亮全部搜索匹配

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (SearchHighlightMatches), group (SearchSettings)
en: Sets whether matching text should be highlighted
zh_CN: 设置匹配的文本是否被高亮显示

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SplitViewVisibility), group (SplitView) i18n: ectx: label, entry (TabBarVisibility), group (TabBar)
en: Control the visibility of the whole tab bar
zh_CN: 控制整个标签栏的可见性

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SplitDragHandleSize), group (SplitView)
en: Control the size of the handle between panels
zh_CN: 控制面板之间拖拽柄的大小

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TabBarPosition), group (TabBar)
en: Control the position of the tab bar
zh_CN: 控制标签栏的位置

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TabBarStyleSheet), group (TabBar)
en: Control the visual style of the tab bar
zh_CN: 控制标签栏的外观

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TabBarUseUserStyleSheet), group (TabBar)
en: Use a user-defined .css file for the tab bar
zh_CN: 标签栏使用用户自定义的 .css 文件

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TabBarUserStyleSheetFile), group (TabBar)
en: The .css file to use for the tab bar style
zh_CN: 标签栏使用的 .css 文件

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CloseTabOnMiddleMouseButton), group (TabBar)
en: Allow middle-clicking on open tabs to close them
zh_CN: 允许中键点击关闭已打开的标签页

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (NewTabButton), group (TabBar)
en: Control the visibility of 'New Tab' button on the tab bar
zh_CN: 控制标签页栏上“新建标签页”按钮的可见性

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CloseTabButton), group (TabBar)
en: Control where the "Close tab" button will be displayed
zh_CN: 控制“关闭标签页”按钮的显示位置

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (NewTabBehavior), group (TabBar)
en: Control where to put the new tab
zh_CN: 控制新标签页的位置

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ExpandTabWidth), group (TabBar)
en: Expand the tab widths
zh_CN: 扩展标签页宽度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (scrollbackUseSystemLocation), group (FileLocation)
en: For scrollback files, use system-wide folder location
zh_CN: 回滚文件使用系统文件夹

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (scrollbackUseCacheLocation), group (FileLocation)
en: For scrollback files, use user's specific folder location
zh_CN: 回滚文件使用用户指定文件夹

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (scrollbackUseSpecifiedLocation), group (FileLocation)
en: For scrollback files, use specified folder location
zh_CN: 回滚文件使用指定文件夹

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (scrollbackUseSpecifiedLocationDirectory), group (FileLocation)
en: For scrollback files, use this folder
zh_CN: 回滚文件使用此文件夹

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Applications that use KonsolePart share profiles.</p><p>They do not share with Konsole or other applications:<ul><li>default profile</li><li>show in menu</li><li>shortcuts</li></ul></p><p>Feel free to open a Konsole <a href="https://bugs.kde.org/enter_bug.cgi?format=guided&product=konsole&component=kpart">bug report</a> if you desire a change to how these are handled.</body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>使用 KonsolePart 的应用会共享配置文件。</p><p>它们不会和 Konsole 及其他程序共享：<ul><li>默认配置文件</li><li>在菜单中显示</li><li>快捷键</li></ul></p><p>如果您希望改变这些处理方式，请随时为 Konsole <a href="https://bugs.kde.org/enter_bug.cgi?format=guided&product=konsole&component=kpart">报告 Bug</a>。</body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, newProfileButton)
en: Create a new profile based on the selected profile
zh_CN: 基于选中配置方案创建新配置方案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, newProfileButton)
en: &New...
zh_CN: 新建(&N)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, editProfileButton)
en: Edit the selected profile (this button is disabled for read-only profiles)
zh_CN: 编辑选中的配置方案 (只读配置文件的此按钮为禁用状态)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, editProfileButton)
en: &Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, deleteProfileButton)
en: Delete the selected profile
zh_CN: 删除选中的配置方案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deleteProfileButton)
en: &Remove
zh_CN: 移除(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, setAsDefaultButton)
en: Set the selected profile as the default for new terminal sessions
zh_CN: 设置选中的配置方案为新终端会话的默认值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, setAsDefaultButton)
en: &Set as Default
zh_CN: 设置为默认(&S)

[ctx: @title:tab Tab bar settings]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, appearanceTab)
en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, showTabBarLabel)
en: Show:
zh_CN: 显示：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ShowTabBarWhenNeeded)
en: When needed
zh_CN: 当需要时

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, AlwaysShowTabBar)
en: Alwa&ys
zh_CN: 总是(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, AlwaysHideTabBar)
en: &Never
zh_CN: 永不(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, positionLabel)
en: Position:
zh_CN: 位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, Top)
en: Above terminal area
zh_CN: 在终端上方

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, Bottom)
en: Be&low terminal area
zh_CN: 在终端下方

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, showCloseTabButtonLabel)
en: Show Close Tab button:
zh_CN: 显示关闭标签页按钮：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, OnEachTab)
en: &On each tab
zh_CN: 在每个标签页上(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, OnTabBar)
en: On &the tab bar
zh_CN: 在标签页栏(&T)

[ctx: Do not show a close button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, None)
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: @item:intext Miscellaneous Options]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, miscellaneousAppearanceLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, miscellaneousBehaviorLabel)
en: Miscellaneous:
zh_CN: 杂项：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_NewTabButton)
en: Show 'New Tab' button
zh_CN: 显示“新建标签页”按钮

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ExpandTabWidth)
en: Expand individual tab widths to full window
zh_CN: 扩展单个标签页宽度到全窗口

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TabBarUseUserStyleSheet)
en: Use user-defined stylesheet:
zh_CN: 使用用户定义的样式表：

[ctx: @item:intext Optional file path is empty]
note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_TabBarUserStyleSheetFile)
en: (none)
zh_CN: (无)

[ctx: @title:tab Tab bar settings]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, behaviorTab)
en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, putNewTabsLabel)
en: Put new tabs:
zh_CN: 放入新标签页：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, PutNewTabAtTheEnd)
en: At &the end
zh_CN: 在末端(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, PutNewTabAfterCurrentTab)
en: After current &tab
zh_CN: 在当前标签页后(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CloseTabOnMiddleMouseButton)
en: Close tab on middle-click
zh_CN: 中键关闭标签页

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, splitTab)
en: Splits
zh_CN: 拆分

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Show Header:
zh_CN: 显示头部：

[ctx: @option:radio When needed show the split header]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ShowSplitHeaderWhenNeeded)
en: When needed
zh_CN: 当需要时

[ctx: @option:radio Never show the split header]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, AlwaysHideSplitHeader)
en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Drag Handle Size:
zh_CN: 拖拽柄大小：

[ctx: @option:radio Small height/width of splitter widget]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, SplitDragHandleSmall)
en: Small
zh_CN: 小

[ctx: @option:radio Medium height/width of splitter widget]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, SplitDragHandleMedium)
en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

[ctx: @option:radio Large height/width of splitter widget]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, SplitDragHandleLarge)
en: Large
zh_CN: 大

[ctx: @option:radio Always show the split header]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, AlwaysShowSplitHeader)
en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

[ctx: @option:radio File location; <filename>%1</filename>: path to directory placeholder]
en: System temporary directory (%1)
zh_CN: 系统临时目录 (%1)

[ctx: @option:radio File location; <filename>%1</filename>: path to directory placeholder]
en: User cache directory (%1)
zh_CN: 用户缓存目录 (%1)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Scrollback file location:
zh_CN: 回滚文件位置：

[ctx: @option:radio Custom (file location); followed by text entry field]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_scrollbackUseSpecifiedLocation)
en: Custom:
zh_CN: 自定义：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_ThumbnailSize)
en: px
zh_CN: 像素

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: <html><head/><body><p>To use this feature, enable <span style=" font-weight:600;">Mouse-&gt;Miscellaneous-&gt;Underline </span><span style=" font-weight:600;">files</span> in your profile settings</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>要使用此特性，请在您的配置文件设置中启用<span style=" font-weight:600;">鼠标-&gt;杂项-&gt;下划线</span><span style=" font-weight:600;">文件</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Activation:
zh_CN: 激活：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Mouse hover plus
zh_CN: 鼠标悬停 +

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnableThumbnails)
en: Enable thumbnails generation
zh_CN: 启用缩略图生成

en: Size: %1 x %2
zh_CN: 大小：%1 x %2

en: Are you sure you want to paste %1 character? | Are you sure you want to paste %1 characters?
zh_CN[0]: 您确定要粘贴 %1 个字符吗？

en: Confirm Paste
zh_CN: 确认粘贴

en: End Of Text/Interrupt: may exit the current process
zh_CN: 结束文字/中断：可退出当前进程

en: End Of Transmission: may exit the current process
zh_CN: 传输结束：可退出当前进程

en: Bell: will try to emit an audible warning
zh_CN: 系统提示：尝试发出声音警告

en: Backspace
zh_CN: 退格

en: Device Control Three/XOFF: suspends output
zh_CN: 设备控制3/XOFF：暂停输出

en: Substitute/Suspend: may suspend current process
zh_CN: 替代/暂停：可暂停当前进程

en: Escape: used for manipulating terminal state
zh_CN: 退出(Esc)：用于操纵终端状态

en: File Separator/Quit: may abort the current process
zh_CN: 文件分隔符/退出：可中止当前进程

en: The text you're trying to paste contains hidden control characters, do you want to filter them out?
zh_CN: 您试图粘贴的文本包含隐藏的控制字符，是否要将其过滤掉？

[ctx: @title]
en: Confirm Paste
zh_CN: 确认粘贴

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Paste &without control characters
zh_CN: 不带控制字符粘贴(&W)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Paste everything
zh_CN: 全部粘贴(&P)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

en: <qt>Output has been <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Software_flow_control">suspended</a> by pressing Ctrl+S. Press <b>Ctrl+Q</b> to resume.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>已经按下 Ctrl+S，输出正被<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Software_flow_control">挂起</a>。可以按下 <b>Ctrl+Q</b> 继续。</qt>

en: This terminal is read-only.
zh_CN: 此终端为只读。

en: Change &Directory To
zh_CN: 目录切换到(&D)

en: &Paste Location
zh_CN: 粘贴位置(&P)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Split View
zh_CN: 拆分视图

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Split View Left/Right
zh_CN: 左右拆分视图

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Split View Top/Bottom
zh_CN: 上下拆分视图

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Split View Automatically
zh_CN: 自动分割视图

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Split View Left/Right from next tab
zh_CN: 向右拆分选项卡

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Split View Top/Bottom from next tab
zh_CN: 向下拆分选项卡

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Split View Automatically from next tab
zh_CN: 自动拆分选项卡

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Load a new tab with layout 2x2 terminals
zh_CN: 用 2x2 终端布局加载新标签

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Load a new tab with layout 2x1 terminals
zh_CN: 用 2x1 终端布局加载新标签

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Load a new tab with layout 1x2 terminals
zh_CN: 用 1x2 终端布局加载新标签

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Expand View
zh_CN: 展开标签

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Shrink View
zh_CN: 卷起标签

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Detach Current &View
zh_CN: 漂移当前视图(&V)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Detach Current &Tab
zh_CN: 漂移当前标签页(&T)

[ctx: @action Shortcut entry]
en: Next Tab
zh_CN: 下一个标签

[ctx: @action Shortcut entry]
en: Previous Tab
zh_CN: 上一个标签

[ctx: @action Shortcut entry]
en: Focus Above Terminal
zh_CN: 聚焦上部终端

[ctx: @action Shortcut entry]
en: Focus Below Terminal
zh_CN: 聚焦下部终端

[ctx: @action Shortcut entry]
en: Focus Left Terminal
zh_CN: 聚焦左侧终端

[ctx: @action Shortcut entry]
en: Focus Right Terminal
zh_CN: 聚焦右侧终端

[ctx: @action Shortcut entry]
en: Switch to Last Tab
zh_CN: 切换到最后一个标签

[ctx: @action Shortcut entry]
en: Last Used Tabs
zh_CN: 上次使用的标签页

[ctx: @action Shortcut entry]
en: Toggle Between Two Tabs
zh_CN: 在两个标签页之间切换

[ctx: @action Shortcut entry]
en: Last Used Tabs (Reverse)
zh_CN: 上次使用的标签页 (反向)

[ctx: @action Shortcut entry]
en: Toggle maximize current view
zh_CN: 切换最大化当前视图

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Toggle maximize current view
zh_CN: 切换最大化当前视图

[ctx: @action Shortcut entry]
en: Move tab to the right
zh_CN: 将标签页移至右侧

[ctx: @action Shortcut entry]
en: Move tab to the left
zh_CN: 将标签页移至左侧

[ctx: @action Shortcut entry]
en: Setup semantic integration (bash)
zh_CN: 设置语义集成 (bash)

[ctx: @action Shortcut entry]
en: Toggle semantic hints display
zh_CN: 语义提示显示开关

[ctx: @action Shortcut entry]
en: Toggle line numbers display
zh_CN: 行号显示开关

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Equal size to all views
zh_CN: 与所有视图相同的大小

[ctx: @action Shortcut entry]
en: Switch to Tab %1
zh_CN: 切换到标签 %1

en: Semantic hints
zh_CN: 语义提示

en: Line numbers
zh_CN: 行号

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Tab Layout
zh_CN: 保存标签页布局

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Konsole View Layout (*.json)
zh_CN: Konsole 视图布局 (*.json)

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: A problem occurred when saving the Layout.
    %1
zh_CN: 保存布局时发生问题。
    %1

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: A problem occurred when loading the Layout.
    %1
zh_CN: 加载布局时发生问题。
    %1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Load Tab Layout
zh_CN: 加载标签页布局

en: No keyboard translator available.  The information needed to convert key presses into characters to send to the terminal is missing.
zh_CN: 没有可用的键盘翻译器。找不到把按键转换为发送到终端的字符所需的信息。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, urlHintsLabel)
en: Key combination to show URL hints:
zh_CN: 显示 URL 提示的组合键：

[ctx: Items that do not fit in other categories]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Miscellaneous:
zh_CN: 杂项：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, enableReverseUrlHints)
en: Number URL hints in reverse, starting from the bottom
zh_CN: 从底部开始，对 URL 提示反向编号

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableReverseUrlHints)
en: Reverse URL hint numbering
zh_CN: 反转 URL 提示编号

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, enableBlinkingTextButton)
en: Allow terminal programs to create blinking sections of text
zh_CN: 允许终端程序创建闪烁的文本

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableBlinkingTextButton)
en: Allow blinking text
zh_CN: 允许文本闪烁

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, enableFlowControlButton)
en: Allow the output to be suspended by pressing Ctrl+S
zh_CN: 允许通过按下 Ctrl+S 挂起输出

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableFlowControlButton)
en: Flow control
zh_CN: 流控制

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, enableBidiRenderingButton)
en: Enable Bi-Directional display on terminals (valid for Arabic, Farsi or Hebrew only)
zh_CN: 在终端内启用双向显示 (只对阿拉伯语、波斯语或希伯莱语有效)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableBidiRenderingButton)
en: Bi-Directional text rendering
zh_CN: 双向文字渲染

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14)
en: Default character encoding:
zh_CN: 默认字符编码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, peekPrimaryLabel)
en: Shortcut for peeking the primary screen:
zh_CN: 暂时显示主屏幕快捷键：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, colorSchemeTab)
en: Color scheme && font
zh_CN: 配色方案和字体

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, newColorSchemeButton)
en: Create a new color scheme based upon the selected scheme
zh_CN: 创建一个基于当前选中的配色方案的新方案

[ctx: @action:button Create an alternate color scheme]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, newColorSchemeButton)
en: New...
zh_CN: 新建...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, editColorSchemeButton)
en: Edit the selected color scheme
zh_CN: 编辑选中的配色方案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, editKeyBindingsButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, environmentEditButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, textEditorCustomBtn) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, editColorSchemeButton)
en: Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, removeColorSchemeButton)
en: Delete the selected color scheme
zh_CN: 删除选中的配色方案

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, resetColorSchemeButton)
en: Reset the selected color scheme settings to the default values
zh_CN: 将所选配色方案设置重置为默认值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, resetKeyBindingsButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, resetColorSchemeButton)
en: Defaults
zh_CN: 默认

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Font:
zh_CN: 字体：

[ctx: @action:button open a dialog with list of fonts]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, chooseFontButton)
en: Choose...
zh_CN: 选择...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, antialiasTextButton)
en: Smooth fonts
zh_CN: 平滑字体

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, boldIntenseButton)
en: Draw intense colors in bold font
zh_CN: 用粗体绘制强烈颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, useFontLineCharactersButton)
en: Use the selected font for line characters instead of the builtin code
zh_CN: 使用选中字体的行字符而不是内置代码

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useFontLineCharactersButton)
en: Use line characters contained in font
zh_CN: 使用字体中包含的行字符

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, cursorTab)
en: Cursor
zh_CN: 光标

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Shape:
zh_CN: 形状：

[ctx: A solid rectangular]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, cursorShapeBlock)
en: Block
zh_CN: 方块

[ctx: A vertical line on the left edge]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, cursorShapeIBeam)
en: I-Beam
zh_CN: I 字型

[ctx: A hortizonal line on the bottom edge]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, cursorShapeUnderline)
en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

[ctx: Cursor color options]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Color:
zh_CN: 颜色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, autoCursorColorButton)
en: Set the cursor to match the color of the character underneath it.
zh_CN: 设置光标和它下面的字符颜色匹配。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, autoCursorColorButton)
en: Match current character
zh_CN: 匹配当前字符

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, customCursorColorButton)
en: Use a custom, fixed color for the cursor
zh_CN: 对光标使用自定义的固定颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, customCursorColorButton)
en: Custom cursor color
zh_CN: 自定义光标颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, customCursorColorLabel)
en: Cursor:
zh_CN: 光标：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, customColorSelectButton)
en: Select the color used to draw the cursor
zh_CN: 选择用于绘制光标的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, customCursorTextColorLabel)
en: Text:
zh_CN: 文本：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, customTextColorSelectButton)
en: Select the color used to draw the character underneath the cursor
zh_CN: 选择光标下字符的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Blinking:
zh_CN: 闪烁：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, enableBlinkingCursorButton)
en: Make the cursor blink regularly
zh_CN: 让光标定时闪烁

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableBlinkingCursorButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, alignToCenterButton)
en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

[ctx: Items that do not fit in other categories]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, miscTab)
en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Window:
zh_CN: 窗口：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, showTerminalSizeHintButton)
en: Show terminal size in columns and lines in the center of window after resizing
zh_CN: 调整窗口大小后在窗口中央显示终端的行数和列数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showTerminalSizeHintButton)
en: Show hint for terminal size after resizing
zh_CN: 调整大小后显示终端大小提示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, invertSelectionColorsCheckbox)
en: Always invert the colors of selected text
zh_CN: 总是反转选中文本的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dimLabel)
en: Darkening strength:
zh_CN: 黑暗强度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Inactive Terminals:
zh_CN: 非活动终端：

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, contentsGroup)
en: Terminal contents
zh_CN: 终端内容

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lineSpacingLabel)
en: Line spacing:
zh_CN: 行距：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, lineSpacingSpinner)
en: The number of pixels between two lines
zh_CN: 两行间的像素数量

[ctx: (pixels) visual size unit]
note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, lineSpacingSpinner) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, marginsSpinner)
en:  px
zh_CN:  像素

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Margins:
zh_CN: 边距：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Align to center:
zh_CN: 居中对齐：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, dimWhenInactiveCheckbox)
en: Indicate whether the window is active by dimming the colors
zh_CN: 通过黯淡颜色来反映窗口是否处于活动状态

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dimWhenInactiveCheckbox)
en: Darken
zh_CN: 变暗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, displayVerticalLine)
en: Display Vertical line at column:
zh_CN: 显示竖线于列：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QWidget, CTLtab)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Complex Text Layout</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>复杂文本布局</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, CTLtab)
en: Complex Text Layout
zh_CN: 复杂文本布局

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, wordMode)
en: Enable word mode text rendering
zh_CN: 启用单词模式文本渲染方式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, wordMode)
en: Word mode
zh_CN: 单词模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, wordModeAttr)
en: Ignore attribute changes mid-word (otherwise, attribute changes break word when rendering)
zh_CN: 忽略单词中间的属性更改 (否则，渲染时遇到属性更改会中断单词)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, wordModeAttr)
en: Use the same attributes for whole word
zh_CN: 对整个单词使用相同的属性

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, wordModeAscii)
en: Render words of ASCII characters together
zh_CN: 将 ASCII 字符的单词合并渲染

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, wordModeAscii)
en: ASCII characters
zh_CN: ASCII 字符

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, wordModeBrahmic)
en: Render words of Brahmic scripts characters together
zh_CN: 将婆罗米系文字字符合并渲染

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, wordModeBrahmic)
en: Brahmic scripts characters
zh_CN: 婆罗米系文字字符

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_17)
en: Emoji Font:
zh_CN: 表情符号字体：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, bidiLineLTR)
en: Lines are always LTR, rather than determined by first strong character
zh_CN: 文字总是从左向右，忽略相关控制字符。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, bidiLineLTR)
en: force LTR line direction
zh_CN: 强制从左向右

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, enableBidiTableDirOverrideButton)
en: Treat table drawing characters as strong LTR.
zh_CN: 将表格绘制字符视为强从左向右。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableBidiTableDirOverrideButton)
en: Table characters BiDi mode override
zh_CN: 表格字符双向模式覆盖

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, ignoreWcWidth)
en: Ignore wcwidth of problematic characters
zh_CN: 忽略有问题字符的 wcwidth

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ignoreWcWidth)
en: Override wcwidth
zh_CN: 覆盖 wcwidth

en: Edit Profile
zh_CN: 编辑配置方案

[ctx: @title:tab Generic, common options]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Tabs
zh_CN: 标签页

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Scrolling
zh_CN: 滚动

en: Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

en: Key bindings
zh_CN: 按键绑定

en: Mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标

[ctx: @title:tab Complex options]
en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

[ctx: @info]
en: Insufficient permissions to save settings to: <filename>%1</filename>.<nl/>Either change the permissions of that file or set a different name to save the settings to a new profile.
zh_CN: 保存设置到此位置时权限不足：<filename>%1</filename>。<nl/>请修改该文件的权限，或更换配置文件名称以将配置文件保存到新的文件。

[ctx: @info]
en: Profile Name was empty; please set a name to be able to save settings.
zh_CN: 配置方案名称为空，请设置名称以存储设置。

[ctx: @info]
en: A profile with the name "%1" already exists.
zh_CN: 同名的配置方案“%1”已存在。

en: Editing profile: %2 | Editing %1 profiles: %2
zh_CN[0]: 正在编辑 %1 个配置方案：%2

en: Create New Profile
zh_CN: 新建配置方案

en: Edit Profile "%1"
zh_CN: 编辑配置方案“%1”

[ctx: Suffix of the number of columns (N columns). The leading space is needed to separate it from the number value.]
en:  column |  columns
zh_CN[0]:  列

[ctx: Suffix of the number of rows (N rows). The leading space is needed to separate it from the number value.]
en:  row |  rows
zh_CN[0]:  行

en: System Bell
zh_CN: 系统提示

en: System Notifications
zh_CN: 系统通知

en: Visual Bell
zh_CN: 视觉提示

en: Ignore Bell Events
zh_CN: 忽略系统提示事件

en: Default profile for new terminal sessions in %1
zh_CN: %1 中新终端会话的默认配置

en: Edit Environment
zh_CN: 编辑环境

en: One environment variable per line
zh_CN: 每个环境变量一行

[ctx: Unit of time]
en:  second |  seconds
zh_CN[0]:  秒

en: Select Initial Directory
zh_CN: 选择初始目录

[ctx: @info]
en: Scheme <resource>%1</resource> failed to load.
zh_CN: 方案 <resource>%1</resource> 加载失败。

en: This color scheme uses a transparent background which does not appear to be supported on your desktop
zh_CN: 这个配色方案中使用了透明背景，您的桌面不支持此特性

en: Konsole was started before desktop effects were enabled. You need to restart Konsole to see transparent background.
zh_CN: Konsole 在桌面特效启用前启动。您需要重启 Konsole 来显示透明背景。

en: The format is e.g. 'editorExec PATH:LINE:COLUMN'
    
    PATH    will be replaced by the path to the text file
    LINE    will be replaced by the line number
    COLUMN  (optional) will be replaced by the column number
    Note: you will need to replace 'PATH:LINE:COLUMN' by the actual
    syntax the editor you want to use supports; e.g.:
    gedit +LINE:COLUMN PATH
    
    If PATH or LINE aren't present in the command, this setting
    will be ignored and the file will be opened by the default text
    editor.
zh_CN: 格式例如 'editorExec PATH:LINE:COLUMN'
    
    PATH 会被文本文件的路径替换
    LINE 会被行号替换
    COLUMN（可选）会被列号替换
    注意：你需要将 'PATH:LINE:COLUMN' 替换为你想使用的编辑器实际支持的语法格式，例如：
    gedit +LINE:COLUMN PATH
    
    如果 PATH 或者 LINE 任何一个没有出现在命令行中，那么这个设定会被直接忽略，文件会用默认的文本编辑器打开。

en: Text Editor Custom Command
zh_CN: 自定义的文本编辑器命令

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, general)
en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, iconSelectButton)
en: Select the icon displayed on tabs using this profile
zh_CN: 选择在使用这个配置方案的标签页上显示的图标

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, profileNameEdit)
en: A descriptive name for the profile
zh_CN: 配置方案的描述名称

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, profileNameEdit)
en: Profile name
zh_CN: 配置文件名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, setAsDefaultButton)
en: Default Profile
zh_CN: 默认配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Command:
zh_CN: 命令：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, commandEdit)
en: The command to execute when new terminal sessions are created using this profile
zh_CN: 当使用这个配置方案创建新的终端会话时要执行的命令

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Initial directory:
zh_CN: 初始目录：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, initialDirEdit)
en: The initial working directory for new terminal sessions using this profile
zh_CN: 使用这个配置方案的新的终端会话的初始工作目录

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, dirSelectButton)
en: Choose the initial directory
zh_CN: 选择初始目录

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, startInSameDirButton)
en: Start in same directory as current session
zh_CN: 在当前会话相同目录下开始

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Environment:
zh_CN: 环境：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, environmentEditButton)
en: Edit the list of environment variables and associated values
zh_CN: 编辑环境变量以及对应值的列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Initial terminal size:
zh_CN: 初始终端尺寸：

[ctx: @info]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, useCurrentWindowSizeNote)
en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-style:italic;">Settings → Configure Konsole → General → Remember window size</span> must be disabled for these entries to work.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-style:italic;">设置 → 配置 Konsole → 常规 → 记住窗口大小</span> 必须被禁用，这些选项才能正常工作。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, terminalBellLabel)
en: Terminal bell mode:
zh_CN: 终端系统提示方式：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, semantic)
en: Semantic Integration
zh_CN: 语义集成

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, semanticUpDown)
en: Up/Down Arrows emulation
zh_CN: 向上/向上箭头模拟

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, semanticInputClick)
en: Mouse click in input line moves cursor
zh_CN: 鼠标点击输入行移动光标

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Semantic hints:
zh_CN: 语义提示：

[ctx: Never]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, semanticHintsNever) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, errorBarsNever) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, errorBackgroundNever) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, alternatingBarsNever) i18n: ectx: prop
en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

[ctx: When showing URL hints]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, semanticHintsURL) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, errorBarsURL) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, errorBackgroundURL) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, alternatingBarsURL) i18n: ectx: property (te
en: When URL hints show
zh_CN: 当显示 URL 提示时

[ctx: Always]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, semanticHintsAlways) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, errorBarsAlways) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, errorBackgroundAlways) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, alternatingBarsAlways) i18n: ectx: 
en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_20)
en: Red error bars:
zh_CN: 红色错误栏：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_30)
en: Red error background:
zh_CN: 红色错误背景色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_40)
en: Alternating bars:
zh_CN: 交替颜色栏：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_50)
en: Alternating background:
zh_CN: 交替背景色：

[ctx: @info]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, note)
en: Key bindings control how combinations of keystrokes in the terminal window are converted into the stream of characters that is then sent to the current terminal program. For more information on how to customize the key bindings check the Konsole Handbook.
zh_CN: 按键绑定控制如何将终端窗口中的击键组合转换为随后发送到当前终端程序的字符流。有关如何自定义按键绑定的详细信息，请查看 Konsole 手册。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, newKeyBindingsButton)
en: Create a new key bindings scheme based upon the selected bindings
zh_CN: 创建一个基于选中的绑定的新的按键绑定方案

[ctx: @action:button Create an alternate key binding]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, newKeyBindingsButton)
en: New...
zh_CN: 新建...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, editKeyBindingsButton)
en: Edit the selected key bindings scheme
zh_CN: 编辑选中的按键绑定方案

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, removeKeyBindingsButton)
en: Delete the selected key bindings scheme
zh_CN: 删除选中的按键绑定方案

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, resetKeyBindingsButton)
en: Reset the selected key bindings scheme to its default values
zh_CN: 将选定的按键绑定方案重置为其默认值

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Text interaction
zh_CN: 文本交互

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_11) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, wordCharacterEdit)
en: Characters which are considered part of a word when double-clicking to select whole words in the terminal.
zh_CN: 双击选择时，被当作词的一部分的非字母表字符。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Word characters:
zh_CN: 文字字符：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_17)
en: Triple-click selects:
zh_CN: 三击选择：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, tripleClickSelectsTheWholeLine)
en: The whole line
zh_CN: 整行

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, tripleClickSelectsFromMousePosition)
en: From mouse position to the end of line
zh_CN: 从鼠标位置到行尾

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: Middle-click pastes:
zh_CN: 中键单击粘贴：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, pasteFromClipboardButton)
en: From clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, pasteFromX11SelectionButton)
en: From selection
zh_CN: 从选区

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Copy options:
zh_CN: 复制选项：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, copyTextToClipboardButton)
en: Automatically copy selected text into clipboard
zh_CN: 自动将选中文本复制到剪贴板

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, copyTextToClipboardButton)
en: Copy on select
zh_CN: 选中时复制

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, copyTextAsHTMLButton)
en: Copy text as HTML (including formatting, font faces, colors... etc)
zh_CN: 将文本复制为 HTML (包括格式、字体、颜色等)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, copyTextAsHTMLButton)
en: Copy text as HTML
zh_CN: 将文本复制为 HTML

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, trimLeadingSpacesButton)
en: Trim leading spaces in selected text, useful in some instances
zh_CN: 删除选中内容的起始空格，在有些情况下有用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, trimLeadingSpacesButton)
en: Trim leading spaces
zh_CN: 删除起始空格

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, trimTrailingSpacesButton)
en: Trim trailing spaces in selected text, useful in some instances
zh_CN: 删除选中内容的尾随空格，在有些情况下有用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, trimTrailingSpacesButton)
en: Trim trailing spaces
zh_CN: 删除尾随空格

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, underlineLinksButton)
en: Text recognized as a link or an email address will be underlined when hovered by the mouse pointer.
zh_CN: 识别为链接或邮件的文本在鼠标划过时添加下划线

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, underlineLinksButton)
en: Underline links
zh_CN: 链接加下划线

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, underlineFilesButton)
en: Text recognized as a file will be underlined when hovered by the mouse pointer.
zh_CN: 识别为文件的文本将在鼠标光标悬停时添加下划线。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, underlineFilesButton)
en: Underline files
zh_CN: 文件加下划线

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textEditorCommandLabel)
en: Text Editor Command:
zh_CN: 文本编辑器命令：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textEditorCommandLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, textEditorCombo)
en: Text editor to use when opening text file URLs at a given line/column.
zh_CN: 在给定行/列打开文本文件 URL 时使用的文本编辑器。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, openLinksByDirectClickButton)
en: Text recognized as a file, link or an email address can be opened by direct mouse click.
zh_CN: 识别为文件、链接或邮件的文本可以直接通过鼠标点击打开。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, openLinksByDirectClickButton)
en: Open files/links by direct click
zh_CN: 直接点击打开文件/链接

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, allowLinkEscapeSequenceButton)
en: Allow escape sequences for links
zh_CN: 允许链接转义序列

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, allowLinkEscapeSequenceButtonWarning)
en: <b>WARNING</b>: This has security implications as it allows malicious URLs to be shown as another URL or hidden.<br>Make sure you understand the implications before turning this on.
zh_CN: <b>警告</b>：这会影响安全性，因为它允许恶意 URL 显示为另一个 URL 或隐藏。<br>请确保您在开启之前了解所涉问题。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Allowed link formats:
zh_CN: 允许的链接格式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, linkEscapeSequenceTexts)
en: The formats of possible links, like http://, https:// and file://
zh_CN: 可能链接的格式，如：http://, https:// 和 file://

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, ctrlRequiredForDragButton)
en: Selected text will require control key plus click to drag.
zh_CN: 选中的文本需要使用 Ctrl 键加鼠标左键来拖拽。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ctrlRequiredForDragButton)
en: Require Ctrl key for drag && drop
zh_CN: 拖拽时需要同时按下 Ctrl 键

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, enableAlternateScrollingButton)
en: Mouse scroll wheel will emulate up/down key presses in programs that use the Alternate Screen buffer (e.g. less)
zh_CN: 鼠标滚轮将在使用备用屏幕缓冲区的程序中模拟上/下方向按键 (如 less)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableAlternateScrollingButton)
en: Enable Alternate Screen buffer scrolling
zh_CN: 启用备用屏幕缓冲区滚动

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, dropUrlsAsText)
en: Always paste dropped files and URLs as text without offering move, copy and link actions.
zh_CN: 总是将拖放的文件和 URL 作为文本粘贴，而不是提供移动，复制或创建链接等操作。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dropUrlsAsText)
en: Disable drag && drop menu for files && URLs
zh_CN: 禁用文件和 URL 的拖放菜单

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, enableMouseWheelZoomButton)
en: Pressing Ctrl+scrollwheel will increase/decrease the text size.
zh_CN: 按下 Ctrl 并滚动鼠标滚轮将增大/减小文字大小。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableMouseWheelZoomButton)
en: Allow Ctrl+scrollwheel to zoom text size
zh_CN: 允许 Ctrl+滚轮 缩放文字大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, allowColorFilters)
en: When positioning the mouse over a hexadecimal color it will be displayed in a frame next to the mouse pointer
zh_CN: 鼠标在十六进制颜色上悬停时，它将显示到鼠标光标旁边的框中

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, allowColorFilters)
en: Preview Colors on hover
zh_CN: 悬停时预览颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, allowMouseTrackingButton)
en: Some terminal applications have mouse support, this allows them to get it by default. It can be toggled on/off while running as well.
zh_CN: 某些终端应用程序支持鼠标，此选项允许它们默认获取鼠标信息。你可以在运行时切换此选项的开/关状态。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, allowMouseTrackingButton)
en: Allow terminal applications to handle clicks and drags
zh_CN: 允许终端应用程序处理单击和拖动

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, historySizeLabel)
en: Scrollback:
zh_CN: 回滚：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Scroll Page Up/Down:
zh_CN: 向上/下滚动页面：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, scrollHalfPage)
en: Scroll the page the half height of window
zh_CN: 滚动半个窗口

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, scrollHalfPage)
en: Half screen height
zh_CN: 半屏幕高

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, scrollFullPage)
en: Scroll the page the full height of window
zh_CN: 滚动整个页面高度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, scrollFullPage)
en: Full screen height
zh_CN: 全屏幕高

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelSize)
en: Scrollbar position:
zh_CN: 滚动条位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, scrollBarRightButton)
en: Show the scroll bar on the right side of the terminal window
zh_CN: 在终端窗口的右侧显示滚动条

[ctx: @option:radio Show scrollbar on the right side]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, scrollBarRightButton)
en: Right side
zh_CN: 右侧

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, scrollBarLeftButton)
en: Show the scroll bar on the left side of the terminal window
zh_CN: 在终端窗口的左侧显示滚动条

[ctx: @option:radio Show scrollbar on the left side]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, scrollBarLeftButton)
en: Left side
zh_CN: 左侧

[ctx: @option:radio Hide the scroll bar]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, scrollBarHiddenButton)
en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Highlighting:
zh_CN: 加亮：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, highlightScrolledLinesButton)
en: Highlight the lines coming into view
zh_CN: 高亮显示刚刚进入视图的行

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelReflowLines)
en: Reflow Lines:
zh_CN: 重排行：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, reflowLinesButton)
en: Reflow lines when terminal resizes
zh_CN: 终端调整大小时重排行

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_5)
en: Tab Titles
zh_CN: 标签页标题

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, tabMonitoringGroup)
en: Tab Monitoring
zh_CN: 标签页监视

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, silenceSecondsLabel)
en: Threshold for continuous silence:
zh_CN: 连续沉默的时间阈值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPluralHandlingSpinBox, silenceSecondsSpinner)
en: The threshold for continuous silence to be detected by Konsole
zh_CN: Konsole 检测连续沉默的时间阈值

[ctx: @label:textbox Unit of scrollback]
en:  line |  lines
zh_CN[0]:  行

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: When using this option, the scrollback data will be saved to RAM. If you choose a huge value, your system may run out of free RAM and cause serious issues with your system.
zh_CN: 使用此选项时，回滚数据会被保存在内存中。如果您选择了大量数据，系统可能会因为内存耗尽而产生严重错误。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: When using this option, the scrollback data will be written unencrypted to temporary files. Those temporary files will be deleted automatically when Konsole is closed in a normal manner.<nl/>Use <emphasis>Settings → Configure Konsole → Temporary Files</emphasis> to select the location of the temporary files.
zh_CN: 当使用此选项时，回滚的数据将写入未经加密的临时文件中。这些临时文件将在 Konsole 正常关闭时自动删除。<nl/>使用<emphasis>设置 → 配置 Konsole → 临时文件位置</emphasis>来选择临时文件的位置。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, fixedSizeHistoryButton)
en: Limit the remembered output to a fixed number of lines
zh_CN: 限制只记住固定行数的输出

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, fixedSizeHistoryButton)
en: Fixed size:
zh_CN: 固定大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPluralHandlingSpinBox, historyLineSpinner)
en: Number of lines of output to remember
zh_CN: 要记住的输出的行数

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, unlimitedHistoryButton)
en: Remember all output produced by the terminal
zh_CN: 记住由终端产生的全部输出

[ctx: Save all lines to the scrollback history]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, unlimitedHistoryButton)
en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 无限制

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, noHistoryButton)
en: Do not remember previous output
zh_CN: 不记录之前的输出

[ctx: Do not save any lines to the scrollback history]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, noHistoryButton)
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Find...
zh_CN: 查找...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Enter the text to search for here
zh_CN: 在此输入要搜索的文本

[ctx: @action:button Go to the next phrase]
en: Next
zh_CN: 后一个

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Find the next match for the current search phrase
zh_CN: 查找后一个和搜索字串匹配的文本

[ctx: @action:button Go to the previous phrase]
en: Previous
zh_CN: 前一个

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Find the previous match for the current search phrase
zh_CN: 查找前一个和搜索字串匹配的文本

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Display the options menu
zh_CN: 显示选项菜单

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Close the search bar
zh_CN: 关闭搜索栏

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Case sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Sets whether the search is case sensitive
zh_CN: 设定搜索是否区分大小写

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Match regular expression
zh_CN: 匹配正则表达式

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Highlight all matches
zh_CN: 高亮全部匹配

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Sets whether matching text should be highlighted
zh_CN: 设置匹配的文本是否被高亮显示

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Search backwards
zh_CN: 反向搜索

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Sets whether search should start from the bottom
zh_CN: 设置搜索是否从末尾开始

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Search for the current search phrase from the bottom
zh_CN: 从末尾查找搜索字串

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Search for the current search phrase from the top
zh_CN: 从开头查找搜索字串

en: Print Shell
zh_CN: 打印 Shell

[ctx: @label:listbox No color selected]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, remoteTabTitleEdit)
en: Tab title format used when a remote command (e.g. connection to another computer via SSH) is being executed
zh_CN: 当一个远程命令(例如通过 SSH 连接到另一台计算机)正在被运行的时候所使用的标签标题格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Remote tab title format:
zh_CN: 远程标签标题格式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Tab title format:
zh_CN: 标签标题格式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, tabTitleEdit)
en: Normal tab title format
zh_CN: 普通标签标题格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Tab Color:
zh_CN: 标签页颜色：

en: Program Name: %n
zh_CN: 程序名：%n

en: Current Directory (Short): %d
zh_CN: 当前目录(短)：%d

en: Current Directory (Long): %D
zh_CN: 当前目录(长)：%D

en: Window Title Set by Shell: %w
zh_CN: Shell 设定的窗口标题：%w

en: Session Number: %#
zh_CN: 会话编号： %#

en: User Name: %u
zh_CN: 用户名：%u

en: Local Host: %h
zh_CN: 本地主机：%h

en: User Name@ (if given): %U
zh_CN: 用户名@ (如果给出): %U

en: Remote Host (Short): %h
zh_CN: 远程主机(短)：%h

en: Remote Host (Long): %H
zh_CN: 远程主机(长)：%H

en: Command and arguments: %c
zh_CN: 命令和参数：%c

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Insert title format
zh_CN: 插入标题格式

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Insert remote title format
zh_CN: 插入远程标题格式

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Maximize terminal
zh_CN: 最大化终端

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Move terminal to new tab
zh_CN: 移动终端到新标签页

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Close terminal
zh_CN: 关闭终端

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Restore terminal
zh_CN: 还原终端

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open a new tab
zh_CN: 打开新标签页

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Close this tab
zh_CN: 关闭此标签页

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Detach Tab
zh_CN: 漂移标签(&D)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Configure or Rename Tab...
zh_CN: 配置或重命名标签...(&C)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close Tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签页
