konsole - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (789 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnEdit) i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view-split)
en: Split View
zh_TW: 分割檢視

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (plugins)
en: Plugins
zh_TW: 擴充元件

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (history)
en: S&crollback
zh_TW: 往回捲軸(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (sessionToolbar)
en: Session Toolbar
zh_TW: 工作階段工具列

en: &Window Color Scheme
zh_TW: 視窗配色 (&W)

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Name of profile to use for new Konsole instance
zh_TW: 新的 Konsole 實體使用的設定檔名稱

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: json layoutfile to be loaded to use for new Konsole instance
zh_TW: 新的 Konsole 實體使用的 json 格式版型設定檔

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Use the built-in profile instead of the default profile
zh_TW: 使用內建的設定檔而非預設設定檔

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Set the initial working directory of the new tab or window to 'dir'
zh_TW: 設定開啟新分頁或新視窗時的啟始目錄

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Do not close the initial session automatically when it ends.
zh_TW: 結束時不要自動關閉初始工作階段。

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Create a new tab in an existing window rather than creating a new window ('Run all Konsole windows in a single process' must be enabled)
zh_TW: 在現有的視窗中建立新分頁，而非另開新視窗。（必須啟用「以單一程序執行所有 Konsole 視窗」）

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Create tabs as specified in given tabs configuration file
zh_TW: 以指定分頁設定檔來建立分頁

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Start Konsole in the background and bring to the front when Ctrl+Shift+F12 (by default) is pressed
zh_TW: 在背景開啟 Konsole，並在按下 Ctrl+Shift+F12 鍵（預設值）時帶到前景

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Run in a separate process
zh_TW: 在不同的行程中執行

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Show the menubar, overriding the default setting
zh_TW: 顯示選單列，覆蓋預設的設定

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Hide the menubar, overriding the default setting
zh_TW: 隱藏選單列，覆蓋預設的設定

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Show the tabbar, overriding the default setting
zh_TW: 顯示分頁列，覆蓋預設的設定

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Hide the tabbar, overriding the default setting
zh_TW: 隱藏分頁列，覆蓋預設的設定

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Start Konsole in fullscreen mode
zh_TW: 以全螢幕模式開啟 Konsole

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Disable transparent backgrounds, even if the system supports them.
zh_TW: 關閉透明背景，即使系統有支援

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: List the available profiles
zh_TW: 可用的設定檔清單

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: List all the profile properties names and their type (for use with -p)
zh_TW: 列出所有設定檔屬性名稱與型態（以便與 -p 使用）

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Change the value of a profile property.
zh_TW: 改變設定檔內容的值。

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Command to execute. This option will catch all following arguments, so use it as the last option.
zh_TW: 要執行的指令。此選項會將所有後面的字串都視為參數，所以不得已不要使用。

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Force re-using the existing instance even if it breaks functionality, e. g. --new-tab. Mostly for debugging.
zh_TW: 強制重複使用已存在的實體（就算功能會被破壞），例如 --new-tab。主要用於除錯。

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Arguments passed to command
zh_TW: 要傳給指令的參數

[ctx: @item]
en: Toggle Background Window
zh_TW: 切換背景視窗

[ctx: @item:inmenu The user's name and host they are connected to via ssh]
en: %1 on %2
zh_TW: %1 於 %2

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Foreground
zh_TW: 前景

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 1
zh_TW: 顏色 1

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 2
zh_TW: 顏色 2

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 3
zh_TW: 顏色 3

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 4
zh_TW: 顏色 4

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 5
zh_TW: 顏色 5

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 6
zh_TW: 顏色 6

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 7
zh_TW: 顏色 7

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 8
zh_TW: 顏色 8

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Foreground (Intense)
zh_TW: 前景（強烈）

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Background (Intense)
zh_TW: 背景（強烈）

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 1 (Intense)
zh_TW: 顏色 1 （強烈）

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 2 (Intense)
zh_TW: 顏色 2 （強烈）

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 3 (Intense)
zh_TW: 顏色 3 （強烈）

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 4 (Intense)
zh_TW: 顏色 4 （強烈）

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 5 (Intense)
zh_TW: 顏色 5 （強烈）

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 6 (Intense)
zh_TW: 顏色 6 （強烈）

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 7 (Intense)
zh_TW: 顏色 7 （強烈）

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 8 (Intense)
zh_TW: 顏色 8 （強烈）

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Foreground (Faint)
zh_TW: 前景（暗淡）

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Background (Faint)
zh_TW: 背景（暗淡）

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 1 (Faint)
zh_TW: 顏色 1（暗淡）

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 2 (Faint)
zh_TW: 顏色 2（暗淡）

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 3 (Faint)
zh_TW: 顏色 3（暗淡）

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 4 (Faint)
zh_TW: 顏色 4（暗淡）

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 5 (Faint)
zh_TW: 顏色 5（暗淡）

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 6 (Faint)
zh_TW: 顏色 6（暗淡）

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 7 (Faint)
zh_TW: 顏色 7（暗淡）

[ctx: @item:intable palette]
en: Color 8 (Faint)
zh_TW: 顏色 8（暗淡）

[ctx: @item]
en: Un-named Color Scheme
zh_TW: 未命名配色

[ctx: @label:listbox Column header text for color names]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: @label:listbox Column header text for the actual colors]
en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

[ctx: @label:listbox Column header text for the actual intense colors]
en: Intense color
zh_TW: 緊密顏色

[ctx: @label:listbox Column header text for the actual faint colors]
en: Faint color
zh_TW: 暗淡顏色

[ctx: @info:status]
en: The background transparency setting will not be used because your desktop does not appear to support transparent windows.
zh_TW: 因為您的桌面不支援透明視窗，所以背景透明設定將不會被使用。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select wallpaper image file
zh_TW: 選擇桌布影像檔

[ctx: @label:textbox Filter in file open dialog]
en: Supported Images
zh_TW: 支援的影像

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Color Scheme
zh_TW: 新增配色

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Color Scheme
zh_TW: 編輯配色

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Click to choose color
zh_TW: 點擊以選擇顏色

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Click to choose intense color
zh_TW: 點擊以選擇緊密顏色

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Click to choose Faint color
zh_TW: 點擊以選擇暗淡顏色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, descriptionLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, discriptionLabel)
en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, randomizedBackgroundCheck)
en: Hue and saturation values of default foreground and background colors are randomized by default. Some color schemes might use different randomization settings.
    To see any effect, set colors with saturation value greater than 0.
zh_TW: 預設前景及背景顏色的色調及飽和度值預設是隨機調整的。部份配色可能會使用不同的隨機調整設定。
    若要檢視效果，請設定飽和度值大於 0 的顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, randomizedBackgroundCheck)
en: Randomly adjust colors for each session
zh_TW: 隨機調整每個工作階段的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, blurCheckBox)
en: Blur background
zh_TW: 模糊背景

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, transparencyLabel)
en: Background color transparency:
zh_TW: 背景透明度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, transparencyPercentLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, wallpaperTransparencyPercentLabel)
en: Percent
zh_TW: 百分比

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, wallpaperTransparencyLabel)
en: Wallpaper transparency:
zh_TW: 背景桌布透明度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, wallpaperLabel)
en: Background image:
zh_TW: 背景影像：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, wallpaperPath)
en: Edit the path of the background image
zh_TW: 編輯背景影像路徑

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, wallpaperSelectButton)
en: Choose the background image
zh_TW: 選擇背景影像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, wallpaperScalingLabel)
en: Wallpaper scaling:
zh_TW: 背景桌布調整：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, wallpaperScalingType)
en: Tile
zh_TW: 舖排

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, wallpaperScalingType)
en: Stretch
zh_TW: 拉伸

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, wallpaperScalingType)
en: Crop
zh_TW: 剪裁邊緣

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, wallpaperScalingType)
en: Adapt
zh_TW: 自動調整

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, wallpaperScalingType)
en: NoScaling
zh_TW: 不縮放

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, wallpaperFlipLabel)
en: Wallpaper flip:
zh_TW: 桌布翻轉：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, wallpaperFlipType)
en: NoFlip
zh_TW: 不要翻轉

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, wallpaperFlipType)
en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, wallpaperFlipType)
en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, wallpaperFlipType)
en: Both
zh_TW: 兩邊都要

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, wallpaperHorizontalAnchorLabel)
en: Horizontal Anchor:
zh_TW: 水平錨定：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, wallpaperHorizontalAnchorPosition)
en: Left
zh_TW: 左側

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, wallpaperVerticalAnchorLabel)
en: Vertical Anchor:
zh_TW: 垂直錨定：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, wallpaperVerticalAnchorPosition)
en: Top
zh_TW: 頂端

en: Copy Input
zh_TW: 複製輸入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, filterLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Filter:
zh_TW: 過濾器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, selectAllButton)
en: Select All
zh_TW: 全部選擇

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deselectAllButton)
en: Deselect All
zh_TW: 全部取消選擇

en: Could not open file with the text editor specified in the profile settings;
    it will be opened with the system default editor.
zh_TW: 無法開啟設定檔指定的文字編輯器
    檔案將以系統預設的編輯器開啟

en: Copy Location
zh_TW: 複製檔案位置

en: open with
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Generating Thumbnail
zh_TW: 縮圖產生中

en: Open Link
zh_TW: 開啟連結

en: Copy Link Address
zh_TW: 複製連結位址

en: Send Email To...
zh_TW: 傳送電子郵件到...

en: Copy Email Address
zh_TW: 複製電子郵件地址

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select font
zh_TW: 選擇字型

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show all fonts
zh_TW: 顯示所有字型

[ctx: @info:status]
en: By its very nature, a terminal program requires font characters that are equal width (monospace). Any non monospaced font may cause display issues. This should not be necessary except in rare cases.
zh_TW: 就其本質而言，終端程式需要等寬 (monospace) 的字型字元。任何非等寬字型可能導致顯示上的問題。除極少數情況之外，應該不需要設定。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Adjust Scrollback
zh_TW: 調整捲軸

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Any adjustments are only temporary to this session.
zh_TW: 此調整只是暫時性的。

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Enter descriptive label
zh_TW: 輸入描述標籤

en: Key Combination
zh_TW: 熱鍵組合

en: Output
zh_TW: 輸出

en: New Key Binding List
zh_TW: 新增熱鍵組合清單

en: Edit Key Binding List
zh_TW: 編輯熱鍵組合清單

en: A key bindings scheme cannot be saved with an empty description.
zh_TW: 組合鍵方案不能在沒有說明的情況下儲存。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addEntryButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnAdd)
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeEntryButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeKeyBindingsButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeColorSchemeButton)
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: Title of the area where you test your keys are properly configured]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Test Area
zh_TW: 測試區

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Input:
zh_TW: 輸入：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Output:
zh_TW: 輸出：

[ctx: @title]
en: Terminal emulator
zh_TW: 終端機模擬程式

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: (c) 1997-2022, The Konsole Developers
zh_TW: (c) 1997-2022, Konsole 開發團隊

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: General maintainer, bug fixes and general improvements
zh_TW: 一般維護者，錯誤修正與一般改進

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Previous maintainer, ported to KDE4
zh_TW: 前任維護者，移植到 KDE4

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Original author
zh_TW: 原始作者

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Major refactoring, bug fixes and major improvements
zh_TW: 主力重構、除蟲，與主力改善

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Bug fixes and general improvements
zh_TW: 錯誤修正與一般改進

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Bug fixes and major improvements
zh_TW: 錯誤修正與主力改進

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: General improvements
zh_TW: 一般改進

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Bug fixes
zh_TW: 錯誤修正

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Solaris support and history
zh_TW: 支援 Solaris 和歷史紀錄

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Bug fixes and improved startup performance
zh_TW: 錯誤修正與啟動效能改進

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Marking improvements
zh_TW: 標記改進

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Embedded Konsole
    Toolbar and session names
zh_TW: 嵌入式 Konsole
    工作列和工作階段名稱

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Embedded Konsole
    General improvements
zh_TW: 嵌入式 Konsole
    一般改進

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Visual effects
zh_TW: 視覺效果

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Code from the kvt project
    General improvements
zh_TW: 從 kvt 專案移植源碼
    一般改進

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Schema and text selection improvements
zh_TW: 架構和文字選擇改進

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: SGI port
zh_TW: SGI 移植

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: FreeBSD port
zh_TW: FreeBSD 移植

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Thanks to many others.
zh_TW: 感謝其他許多人。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &New Tab
zh_TW: 新增分頁(&N)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Clone Tab
zh_TW: 複製分頁(&C)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: New &Window
zh_TW: 新增視窗(&W)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close Window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤(&B)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Manage Profiles...
zh_TW: 管理設定檔...

[ctx: @item]
en: Activate Menu
zh_TW: 啟動選單

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Save Tab Layout...
zh_TW: 儲存分頁佈局……

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Load Tab Layout...
zh_TW: 載入分頁佈局……

[ctx: @info]
en: There is a process running in this window. Do you still want to quit? | There are %1 processes running in this window. Do you still want to quit?
zh_TW[0]: 此視窗中目前有 %1 個行程執行中。您確定要離開嗎？

[ctx: @title]
en: Confirm Close
zh_TW: 確認關閉

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Close &Window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗(&W)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Close Current &Tab
zh_TW: 關閉目前的分頁(&T)

[ctx: @info]
en: There are %1 open terminals in this window. Do you still want to quit?
zh_TW: 此視窗中目前有 %1 個開啟的終端機。您確定要離開嗎？

[ctx: @title Preferences page name]
en: Profiles
zh_TW: 設定檔

[ctx: @title Preferences page name]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: @title Preferences page name]
en: Tab Bar / Splitters
zh_TW: 分頁列/界線

[ctx: @title Preferences page name]
en: Temporary Files
zh_TW: 暫存檔

[ctx: @title Preferences page name]
en: Thumbnails
zh_TW: 縮圖

[ctx: @title Preferences page name]
en: Part Info
zh_TW: 部份資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, QuickCommandsWidget)
en: Form
zh_TW: 來自

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Shortcut:
zh_TW: 快捷鍵……

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, filterLine) i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, filterText)
en: Filter...
zh_TW: 過濾器…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, invertFilter) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, btnInvertFilter)
en: Invert
zh_TW: 反向

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Tooltip
zh_TW: 工具提示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelGroup)
en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, group) i18n: ectx: property (currentText), widget (QComboBox, folder)
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Command
zh_TW: 指令

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Warnings
zh_TW: 警告

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnRun)
en: Run
zh_TW: 執行

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnSave)
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnUpdate)
en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnCancel)
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(&C)

en: Quick Commands
zh_TW: 快捷指令

en: Show Quick Access
zh_TW: 顯示快速存取

en: No quick commands found. You can add one on Plugins -> Quick Commands
zh_TW: 沒有找到快捷指令。您可以在擴充元件 → 快捷指令裡新增一個

en: Plugins - Quick Commands
zh_TW: 擴充元件 - 快捷指令

en: Show Quick Commands
zh_TW: 顯示快捷指令

en: A duplicate item exists
zh_TW: 存在重複項目

en: Please fix all the warnings before trying to run this script
zh_TW: 請在嘗試執行此指令稿前修復所有警告

en: There are some errors on the script, do you really want to run it?
zh_TW: 指令稿有一些錯誤，您確定要執行它嗎？

en: Shell Errors
zh_TW: 殼層錯誤

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Run
zh_TW: 執行

en: You are about to delete the group %1,
     with multiple configurations, are you sure?
zh_TW: 您將要刪除分頁群組 %1 ，
    內含多個設定檔，確定移除？

en: You are about to delete %1, are you sure?
zh_TW: 您將要刪除 %1 ，確定嗎？

en: Delete Quick Commands Configurations
zh_TW: 移除快速指令設定

en: Title can not be empty or blank
zh_TW: 標題不能是空白

en: Command can not be empty
zh_TW: 指令不能是空的

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Warnings (*)
zh_TW: 警告 (*)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Hosts from ssh/config file]
en: SSH Config
zh_TW: SSH 設定

[ctx: @item:inlistbox The default list of ssh hosts]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: %1 is a folder for SSH entries
zh_TW: %1 是儲存 SSH 設定檔的資料夾

en: SSH Config
zh_TW: SSH 設定

en: Host: %1
zh_TW: 本地端主機：%1

en: SSH Manager
zh_TW: SSH 管理員

en: Show SSH Manager
zh_TW: 顯示 SSH 管理員

en: Show Quick Access for SSH Actions
zh_TW: 顯示 SSH 動作的快速存取

en: No saved SSH config found. You can add one on Plugins -> SSH Manager
zh_TW: 沒有找到已儲存的 SSH 設定。您可以在擴充元件 → SSH 管理器裡新增一個

en: Plugins - SSH Manager
zh_TW: 擴充元件 - SSH 管理器

en: SSH Entries
zh_TW: SSH 條目

en: Could not get the process name, assume that we can't request a connection
zh_TW: 無法取得程序名稱，可能因為是無法連線

en: Error issuing SSH Command
zh_TW: 下達 SSH 命令時出錯

en: Can't issue SSH command outside the shell application (eg, bash, zsh, sh)
zh_TW: 無法在殼層應用程式（如： bash, zsh, sh）外下達 SSH 命令

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: SSH Key
zh_TW: SSH 金鑰

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Don't Change
zh_TW: 不要變更

en: You are about to delete the folder %1,
     with multiple SSH Configurations, are you sure?
zh_TW: 您將要刪除 %1 資料夾，
    其中有多個 SSH 設定值，確認刪除？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete SSH Configurations
zh_TW: 刪除 SSH 設定

en: Missing Hostname
zh_TW: 未指定主機名稱

en: Missing Name
zh_TW: 未指定名稱

en: If Use Ssh Config is set, do not specify sshkey or username.
zh_TW: 啟用「使用 SSH 設定檔」後，請勿再自行指定 SSH 金鑰或使用者名稱。

en: At least Username or SSHKey must be set
zh_TW: 至少需指定使用者名稱或 SSH 金鑰

en: Missing Folder
zh_TW: 找不到資料夾

en: An SSH session must have a profile
zh_TW: 所有 SSH 工作階段都必須指定設定值

en: Cannot delete this folder
zh_TW: 無法刪除本資料夾

en: Delete folder and all of its contents
zh_TW: 刪除資料夾及所有其內容

en: Double click to change the folder name.
zh_TW: 按兩下以重新命名資料夾

en: You can't delete an automatically added entry.
zh_TW: 您無法刪除自動加入的條目。

en: Delete selected entry
zh_TW: 刪除選定條目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Shortcut
zh_TW: 快捷鍵

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, btnInvertFilter)
en: Show entries that don't match the filter
zh_TW: 顯示不符合篩選器的設定檔

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, btnManageProfile)
en: Change profile on connect/disconnect
zh_TW: 變更連線/斷線時的設定檔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, btnManageProfile)
en: Manage profile
zh_TW: 管理設定檔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Identifier
zh_TW: 識別子

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, name)
en: A name for this ssh entry
zh_TW: 本 SSH 設定檔在清單中的名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, name)
en: The name of this entry on the list
zh_TW: 本設定檔在清單中的名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: SSH Hostname
zh_TW: SSH 主機名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, hostname) i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, hostname)
en: The hostname of the server
zh_TW: 伺服器的 hostname

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Port
zh_TW: 連接埠

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, port)
en: The port of the server, 22 is the default for ssh connections
zh_TW: 該伺服器的連接埠，預設值為 22

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, sshkey)
en: The private key to be used for this connection
zh_TW: 用於本連線的私鑰

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, sshkey)
en: The private key
zh_TW: 私鑰

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, useSshConfig)
en: If this is set, we don't rely on the SSH key set above, but on the configuration on ~/.ssh/config
zh_TW: 若勾選此項目，我們將使用 ~/.ssh/config 的設定值而不是本視窗上的金鑰設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useSshConfig)
en: Use ~/.ssh/config for key
zh_TW: 使用 ~/.ssh/config 以讀取金鑰

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, username)
en: The username for the connection
zh_TW: 用於本連線的使用者名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, username)
en: Your username
zh_TW: Franklin Weng, Jeff Huang, Chaoting Liu

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, folderLabel)
en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, folder)
en: For organizational purposes, this entry will be inside of this folder.
zh_TW: 為了避免混亂，本設定檔將存進本資料夾下。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Profile
zh_TW: 設定檔

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, profile)
en: The profile to be active when the ssh session starts
zh_TW: 選擇 SSH 會話成立後要使用的 Konsole 設定檔

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, newSSHConfig)
en: Add a new SSH Entry
zh_TW: 新增 SSH 設定檔

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btnDelete)
en: Delete selected SSH entry
zh_TW: 刪除選定的 SSH 條目

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btnEdit)
en: Edit selected entry
zh_TW: 編輯所選取的設定檔

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btnAdd)
en: Add new SSH Configuration
zh_TW: 新增 SSH 設定值

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btnCancel)
en: Cancel Add or Edit
zh_TW: 取消新增或編輯

en: No plugins available
zh_TW: 無可用的擴充元件

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PrintOptions) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, OutputOptions)
en: Output Options
zh_TW: 輸出選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, printerFriendly) i18n: ectx: label, entry (PrinterFriendly), group (PrintOptions)
en: Printer &friendly mode (black text, no background)
zh_TW: 便於列印模式 (黑色文字，不列印背景)(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, scaleOutput) i18n: ectx: label, entry (ScaleOutput), group (PrintOptions)
en: &Scale output
zh_TW: 調整輸出(&S)

en: Default profile
zh_TW: 預設設定檔

en: Konsole does not have permission to save this profile to %1
zh_TW: Konsole 沒有權限儲存這個設定檔到 %1

[ctx: @title:column Profile name]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: @title:column Profile keyboard shortcut]
en: Shortcut
zh_TW: 捷徑

[ctx: @label:textbox added to the name of the built-in profile, to point out it's read-only]
en:  [Read-only]
zh_TW:  [唯讀]

[ctx: @label:textbox added to the name of the current default profile]
en:  [Default]
zh_TW:  [預設]

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Built-in profile is always available
zh_TW: 內建設定檔一律可用

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Double click to change shortcut
zh_TW: 雙擊以變更快捷鍵

en: Tab Properties
zh_TW: 分頁列設定值

en: Save Output From %1
zh_TW: 儲存 %1 的輸出

en: %1 is an invalid URL, the output could not be saved.
zh_TW: %1 是不合法的網址，輸出將無法被儲存。

en: A problem occurred when saving the output.
    %1
zh_TW: 儲存輸出時發生問題。
    %1

en: Black on Light Yellow
zh_TW: 淺黃底黑字

en: Black on Random Light
zh_TW: 淺色底黑字

en: Black on White
zh_TW: 白底黑字

en: Blue on Black
zh_TW: 黑底藍字

en: Breeze
zh_TW: 微風

en: Dark Pastels
zh_TW: 深粉色

en: Green on Black
zh_TW: 黑底綠字

en: Linux Colors
zh_TW: Linux 顏色

en: Red on Black
zh_TW: 黑底紅字

en: Solarized
zh_TW: 特殊反白

en: Solarized Light
zh_TW: 特殊亮反白

en: White on Black
zh_TW: 黑底白字

en: Default (XFree 4)
zh_TW: 預設（XFree 4）

en: Linux console
zh_TW: Linux 主控台

en: macOS
zh_TW: 麥金塔作業系統

en: Solaris console
zh_TW: Solaris 主控台

en: Bell in '%1' (Session '%2')
zh_TW: 工作階段「%2」的響鈴 %1

en: Could not find binary:
zh_TW: 找不到執行檔：

[ctx: @info:shell Alert the user with red color text]
en: Warning:
zh_TW: 警告：

en: Could not find an interactive shell to start.
zh_TW: 找不到要啟動的互動式 shell。

en: Could not find '%1', starting '%2' instead.  Please check your profile settings.
zh_TW: 找不到 %1，改啟動 %2。請檢查您的設定檔。

en: Could not start program '%1' with arguments '%2'.
zh_TW: 無法啟動程式 %1，參數為 %2。

en: Silence in '%1' (Session '%2')
zh_TW: 分頁 %1 目前靜默中（於工作階段 %2）

en: Show session
zh_TW: 顯示工作階段

en: The D-Bus methods sendText/runCommand were just used.  There are security concerns about allowing these methods to be public.  If desired, these methods can be changed to internal use only by re-compiling Konsole. <p>This warning will only show once for this Konsole instance.</p>
zh_TW: 使用了 D-Bus 傳送文字/執行指令。允許這些方法公開可能會造成安全性問題。如果需要的話，這些方法只能由重新編譯 Konsole 來變更為內部使用。<p>這個警告將只會在這個Konsole 實體中顯示一次。</p>

[ctx: @info:shell This session is done]
en: Finished
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Program '%1' crashed.
zh_TW: 程式 %1 當掉了。

en: Program '%1' exited with status %2.
zh_TW: 程式 %1 以 %2 狀態結束。

en: ZModem Progress
zh_TW: ZModem 進度

en: Activity in '%1' (Session '%2')
zh_TW: 分頁 %1 目前活躍中（於工作階段 %2）

en: The process '%1' has finished running in session '%2'
zh_TW: 程序 %1 已在工作階段 %2 中完成執行

en: Konsole does not know how to open the bookmark:
zh_TW: Konsole 不知道如何開啟此書籤：

en: Search for '%1' with
zh_TW: 搜尋 %1 於

en: Configure Web Shortcuts...
zh_TW: 設定網頁捷徑...

en: &Close Session
zh_TW: 關閉工作階段(&C)

en: Open File Manager
zh_TW: 開啟檔案管理員

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Split View Left-Right
zh_TW: 左右分割檢視

en: Split View Top-Bottom
zh_TW: 上下分割檢視

en: Copy except prompts
zh_TW: 複製除了提示字元以外的內容

en: Copy user input
zh_TW: 複製使用者輸入

en: Copy command output
zh_TW: 複製命令輸入

en: Paste Selection
zh_TW: 貼上選擇區

en: Web Search
zh_TW: 網頁搜尋

en: &Select All
zh_TW: 全部選取(&S)

en: Select &Mode
zh_TW: 選取模式(&M)

en: Select &Line
zh_TW: 選擇行(&L)

en: Save Output &As...
zh_TW: 儲存輸出為(&A)...

en: &Print Screen...
zh_TW: 列印螢幕(&P)...

en: Adjust Scrollback...
zh_TW: 調整捲軸...

en: Clear Scrollback
zh_TW: 清除歷史內容

en: Clear Scrollback and Reset
zh_TW: 清除歷史內容並重置

en: Switch Profile
zh_TW: 切換設定檔

en: Set &Encoding
zh_TW: 設定編碼(&E)...

[ctx: @item:inmenu Allows terminal applications to request mouse tracking]
en: Allow mouse tracking
zh_TW: 允許追蹤滑鼠

[ctx: @item:inmenu A read only (locked) session]
en: Read-only
zh_TW: 唯讀

en: &Configure or Rename Tab...
zh_TW: 重新命名分頁(&C)...

en: &All Tabs in Current Window
zh_TW: 目前視窗中的所有分頁

en: &Select Tabs...
zh_TW: 選取分頁(&S)...

[ctx: @action:inmenu Do not select any tabs]
en: &None
zh_TW: 無(&N)

en: Copy Input To
zh_TW: 複製輸入到

en: &ZModem Upload...
zh_TW: ZModem 上傳(&Z)...

en: Monitor for &Activity
zh_TW: 監視有回應視窗(&A)

en: Monitor for &Silence
zh_TW: 監視靜默的分頁(&S)

en: Monitor for Process Finishing
zh_TW: 監視完成中的程序

en: Enlarge Font
zh_TW: 增大字型

en: Shrink Font
zh_TW: 縮小字型

en: Reset Font Size
zh_TW: 重設字型大小

en: Send Signal
zh_TW: 送出信號

en: &Suspend Task
zh_TW: 暫停工作(&S)

en: &Continue Task
zh_TW: 繼續工作(&C)

en: &Hangup
zh_TW: 掛斷(&H)

en: &Interrupt Task
zh_TW: 中斷工作(&I)

en: &Terminate Task
zh_TW: 結束工作(&T)

en: &Kill Task
zh_TW: 砍掉工作(&K)

en: User Signal &1
zh_TW: 使用者信號 1(&1)

en: User Signal &2
zh_TW: 使用者信號 2(&2)

en: Create New Profile...
zh_TW: 新增設定檔

en: Edit Current Profile...
zh_TW: 編輯目前的設定檔...

en: A program is currently running in this session.  Are you sure you want to close it?
zh_TW: 有程式正在此工作階段中執行。您確定要將它關閉嗎？

en: The program '%1' is currently running in this session.  Are you sure you want to close it?
zh_TW: 程式 %1 正在此工作階段中執行。您確定要將它關閉嗎？

en: Confirm Close
zh_TW: 確認關閉

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Close Program
zh_TW: 關閉程式

en: A program in this session would not die.  Are you sure you want to kill it by force?
zh_TW: 有程式正在此工作階段中執行。您確定要將它強制關閉嗎？

en: The program '%1' is in this session would not die.  Are you sure you want to kill it by force?
zh_TW: 程式 %1 正在此工作階段中執行。您確定要將它強制關閉嗎？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Kill Program
zh_TW: 砍除程式

en: Open Current Folder With
zh_TW: 以…開啟目前資料夾

en: Save ZModem Download to...
zh_TW: 儲存 ZModem 下載檔到...

en: <p>A ZModem file transfer attempt has been detected, but no suitable ZModem software was found on this system.</p><p>You may wish to install the 'rzsz' or 'lrzsz' package.</p>
zh_TW: <p>偵測到要使用 ZModem 做檔案傳輸，但是此系統上找不到適合的 ZModem 軟體。</p><p>您可能需要安裝 rzsz 或 lrzsz 等軟體包。</p>

en: <p>The current session already has a ZModem file transfer in progress.</p>
zh_TW: <p>目前的工作階段已經有一個 ZModem 檔案傳輸在進行中。</p>

en: <p>No suitable ZModem software was found on this system.</p><p>You may wish to install the 'rzsz' or 'lrzsz' package.</p>
zh_TW: <p>此系統上找不到適合的 ZModem 軟體。</p><p>您可能需要安裝 rzsz 或 lrzsz 等軟體包。</p>

en: Select Files for ZModem Upload
zh_TW: 選擇要用 ZModem 上傳的檔案

[ctx: @item:intable The session index]
en: Number
zh_TW: 編號

[ctx: @item:intable The session title]
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: @item:intext Search options]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Search:
zh_TW: 搜尋：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AllowMenuAccelerators) i18n: ectx: label, entry (AllowMenuAccelerators), group (KonsoleWindow)
en: Enable menu accelerators
zh_TW: 開啟選單加速器

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RememberWindowSize)
en: If enabled, profile settings will be ignored
zh_TW: 開啟此選項的話，設定檔將會被忽略

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RememberWindowSize)
en: Remember window size
zh_TW: 記住視窗大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowWindowTitleOnTitleBar) i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowWindowTitleOnTitleBar), group (KonsoleWindow)
en: Show window title on the titlebar
zh_TW: 在標題列顯示視窗標題

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FocusFollowsMouse) i18n: ectx: label, entry (FocusFollowsMouse), group (KonsoleWindow)
en: Focus terminals when the mouse pointer is moved over them
zh_TW: 當滑鼠游標經過時，聚焦至該終端機視窗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SearchRegExpression) i18n: ectx: label, entry (SearchRegExpression), group (SearchSettings)
en: Match using regular expressions
zh_TW: 使用正則表達式尋找符合項目

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseSingleInstance) i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (UseSingleInstance), group (KonsoleWindow)
en: When launching Konsole re-use existing process if possible
zh_TW: 當執行 Konsole 時，若可以的話就重新使用既存的行程

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseSingleInstance) i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseSingleInstance), group (KonsoleWindow)
en: Run all Konsole windows in a single process
zh_TW: 在單一行程中執行所有的 Konsole 視窗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SearchHighlightMatches)
en: Highlight all matches
zh_TW: 標示所有符合項目

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SearchCaseSensitive) i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (SearchCaseSensitive), group (SearchSettings)
en: Sets whether the search is case sensitive
zh_TW: 設定搜尋時是否要區分大小寫

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SearchCaseSensitive)
en: Case sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RemoveWindowTitleBarAndFrame) i18n: ectx: label, entry (RemoveWindowTitleBarAndFrame), group (KonsoleWindow)
en: Remove window titlebar and frame
zh_TW: 移除視窗標題列與邊框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Process and window:
zh_TW: 程式及視窗：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Notifications:
zh_TW: 通知：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, enableAllMessagesButton)
en: All dialogs will be shown again
zh_TW: 所有通知對話框都會重新再顯示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, enableAllMessagesButton)
en: Enable all "Don't Ask Again" messages
zh_TW: 打開所有「不要再問我」的訊息

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SearchReverseSearch) i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (SearchReverseSearch), group (SearchSettings)
en: Sets whether search should start from the bottom
zh_TW: 設定是否要從底端開始搜尋

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SearchReverseSearch) i18n: ectx: label, entry (SearchReverseSearch), group (SearchSettings)
en: Search backwards
zh_TW: 向後尋找

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (ShowWindowTitleOnTitleBar), group (KonsoleWindow)
en: Show window title set by escape sequence on the titlebar
zh_TW: 在標題列顯示用脫逸序列設定的視窗標題

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (AllowMenuAccelerators), group (KonsoleWindow)
en: Allow users to access top menu through Alt+Key combination
zh_TW: 允許使用者用 Alt-按鍵組合存取頂層選單

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RememberWindowSize), group (KonsoleWindow)
en: Use current window size on next startup
zh_TW: 下次啟動時使用目前的視窗大小

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (RememberWindowSize), group (KonsoleWindow)
en: The window size will be saved upon exiting Konsole
zh_TW: 離開 Konsole 時會儲存視窗大小

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ThumbnailSize), group (ThumbnailsSettings)
en: Thumbnail Width
zh_TW: 縮圖寬度

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (ThumbnailSize), group (ThumbnailsSettings)
en: Sets the width of the thumbnail
zh_TW: 選擇縮圖的寬度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ThumbnailShift), group (ThumbnailsSettings) i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (ThumbnailShift), group (ThumbnailsSettings)
en: Use Shift to display a thumbnail
zh_TW: 使用 Shift 鍵顯示縮圖

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ThumbnailAlt), group (ThumbnailsSettings) i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (ThumbnailAlt), group (ThumbnailsSettings)
en: Use Alt to display a thumbnail
zh_TW: 使用 Alt 鍵顯示縮圖

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ThumbnailCtrl), group (ThumbnailsSettings) i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (ThumbnailCtrl), group (ThumbnailsSettings)
en: Use Ctrl to display a thumbnail
zh_TW: 使用 Ctrl 鍵顯示縮圖

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SearchCaseSensitive), group (SearchSettings)
en: Search is case sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫搜尋

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SearchHighlightMatches), group (SearchSettings)
en: Highlight all search matches
zh_TW: 突顯所有的搜尋符合

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (SearchHighlightMatches), group (SearchSettings)
en: Sets whether matching text should be highlighted
zh_TW: 設定符合的文字是否要突顯出來

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SplitViewVisibility), group (SplitView) i18n: ectx: label, entry (TabBarVisibility), group (TabBar)
en: Control the visibility of the whole tab bar
zh_TW: 控制整個分頁列的可見度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SplitDragHandleSize), group (SplitView)
en: Control the size of the handle between panels
zh_TW: 改變面板控制器的尺寸

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TabBarPosition), group (TabBar)
en: Control the position of the tab bar
zh_TW: 控制分頁列的位置

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TabBarStyleSheet), group (TabBar)
en: Control the visual style of the tab bar
zh_TW: 控制分頁列的可見樣式

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TabBarUseUserStyleSheet), group (TabBar)
en: Use a user-defined .css file for the tab bar
zh_TW: 在分頁列使用自定義的 .css 檔

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TabBarUserStyleSheetFile), group (TabBar)
en: The .css file to use for the tab bar style
zh_TW: 用於分頁列樣式的 .css 檔

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CloseTabOnMiddleMouseButton), group (TabBar)
en: Allow middle-clicking on open tabs to close them
zh_TW: 允許透過按下中鍵來關閉開啟的分頁

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (NewTabButton), group (TabBar)
en: Control the visibility of 'New Tab' button on the tab bar
zh_TW: 控制分頁欄上「新增分頁」按鈕的可見度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CloseTabButton), group (TabBar)
en: Control where the "Close tab" button will be displayed
zh_TW: 控制要顯示「關閉分頁」按鈕的位置

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (NewTabBehavior), group (TabBar)
en: Control where to put the new tab
zh_TW: 控制新分頁要放在哪裡

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ExpandTabWidth), group (TabBar)
en: Expand the tab widths
zh_TW: 展開分頁寬度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (scrollbackUseSystemLocation), group (FileLocation)
en: For scrollback files, use system-wide folder location
zh_TW: 捲軸歷史檢視檔案使用系統指定的位置

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (scrollbackUseCacheLocation), group (FileLocation)
en: For scrollback files, use user's specific folder location
zh_TW: 使用者自己指定捲軸歷史檢視檔案的位置

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (scrollbackUseSpecifiedLocation), group (FileLocation)
en: For scrollback files, use specified folder location
zh_TW: 歷史檢視檔案使用指定的資料夾位置

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (scrollbackUseSpecifiedLocationDirectory), group (FileLocation)
en: For scrollback files, use this folder
zh_TW: 歷史檢視檔案使用這個資料夾

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Applications that use KonsolePart share profiles.</p><p>They do not share with Konsole or other applications:<ul><li>default profile</li><li>show in menu</li><li>shortcuts</li></ul></p><p>Feel free to open a Konsole <a href="https://bugs.kde.org/enter_bug.cgi?format=guided&product=konsole&component=kpart">bug report</a> if you desire a change to how these are handled.</body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>使用 KonsolePart 的應用程式共享設定檔。</p><p>它們不會與 Konsole 或其他應用程式共享：<ul><li>預設 設定檔</li><li>在選單中顯示</li><li>快捷鍵</li></ul></p><p>不要吝於 開啟一份新的 Konsole <a href="https://bugs.kde.org/enter_bug.cgi?format=guided&product=konsole&component=kpart">臭蟲回報</a>，如果您對如何 改變這些東西的處理方式有想法的話。</body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, newProfileButton)
en: Create a new profile based on the selected profile
zh_TW: 根據選擇的設定檔來建立新的設定檔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, newProfileButton)
en: &New...
zh_TW: 新增(&N)…

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, editProfileButton)
en: Edit the selected profile (this button is disabled for read-only profiles)
zh_TW: 編輯選擇的設定檔（設定檔為唯讀狀態時無法啟用）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, editProfileButton)
en: &Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)…

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, deleteProfileButton)
en: Delete the selected profile
zh_TW: 刪除選擇的設定檔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deleteProfileButton)
en: &Remove
zh_TW: 移除(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, setAsDefaultButton)
en: Set the selected profile as the default for new terminal sessions
zh_TW: 將所選取的設定檔設為新增終端機工作階段時的預設設定檔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, setAsDefaultButton)
en: &Set as Default
zh_TW: 設為預設(&S)

[ctx: @title:tab Tab bar settings]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, appearanceTab)
en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, showTabBarLabel)
en: Show:
zh_TW: 顯示：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ShowTabBarWhenNeeded)
en: When needed
zh_TW: 需要時

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, AlwaysShowTabBar)
en: Alwa&ys
zh_TW: 永遠(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, AlwaysHideTabBar)
en: &Never
zh_TW: 永不(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, positionLabel)
en: Position:
zh_TW: 位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, Top)
en: Above terminal area
zh_TW: 在終端機區塊上方

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, Bottom)
en: Be&low terminal area
zh_TW: 在終端機區塊下方(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, showCloseTabButtonLabel)
en: Show Close Tab button:
zh_TW: 顯示「關閉分頁」按鈕：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, OnEachTab)
en: &On each tab
zh_TW: 在每個分頁顯示(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, OnTabBar)
en: On &the tab bar
zh_TW: 只在分頁欄顯示(&T)

[ctx: Do not show a close button]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, None)
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: @item:intext Miscellaneous Options]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, miscellaneousAppearanceLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, miscellaneousBehaviorLabel)
en: Miscellaneous:
zh_TW: 雜項：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_NewTabButton)
en: Show 'New Tab' button
zh_TW: 顯示「新增分頁」按鈕

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ExpandTabWidth)
en: Expand individual tab widths to full window
zh_TW: 將個別分頁寬度擴展到整個視窗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TabBarUseUserStyleSheet)
en: Use user-defined stylesheet:
zh_TW: 使用使用者自訂的樣式表：

[ctx: @item:intext Optional file path is empty]
note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_TabBarUserStyleSheetFile)
en: (none)
zh_TW: （無）

[ctx: @title:tab Tab bar settings]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, behaviorTab)
en: Behavior
zh_TW: 行為

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, putNewTabsLabel)
en: Put new tabs:
zh_TW: 放入新分頁：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, PutNewTabAtTheEnd)
en: At &the end
zh_TW: 放在結尾(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, PutNewTabAfterCurrentTab)
en: After current &tab
zh_TW: 在目前分頁之後(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CloseTabOnMiddleMouseButton)
en: Close tab on middle-click
zh_TW: 按中鍵關閉分頁

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, splitTab)
en: Splits
zh_TW: 分離檢視

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Show Header:
zh_TW: 顯示標頭：

[ctx: @option:radio When needed show the split header]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ShowSplitHeaderWhenNeeded)
en: When needed
zh_TW: 需要時

[ctx: @option:radio Never show the split header]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, AlwaysHideSplitHeader)
en: Never
zh_TW: 永不(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Drag Handle Size:
zh_TW: 拖曳感應區大小：

[ctx: @option:radio Small height/width of splitter widget]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, SplitDragHandleSmall)
en: Small
zh_TW: 小

[ctx: @option:radio Medium height/width of splitter widget]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, SplitDragHandleMedium)
en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

[ctx: @option:radio Large height/width of splitter widget]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, SplitDragHandleLarge)
en: Large
zh_TW: 大

[ctx: @option:radio Always show the split header]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, AlwaysShowSplitHeader)
en: Always
zh_TW: 永遠(&Y)

[ctx: @option:radio File location; <filename>%1</filename>: path to directory placeholder]
en: System temporary directory (%1)
zh_TW: 系統暫存目錄 (%1)

[ctx: @option:radio File location; <filename>%1</filename>: path to directory placeholder]
en: User cache directory (%1)
zh_TW: 使用者快取目錄 (%1)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Scrollback file location:
zh_TW: 捲回（顯示歷史）檔案位置：

[ctx: @option:radio Custom (file location); followed by text entry field]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_scrollbackUseSpecifiedLocation)
en: Custom:
zh_TW: 自訂：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_ThumbnailSize)
en: px
zh_TW:  像素(px)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: <html><head/><body><p>To use this feature, enable <span style=" font-weight:600;">Mouse-&gt;Miscellaneous-&gt;Underline </span><span style=" font-weight:600;">files</span> in your profile settings</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>本功能需先啟用檔案底線，相關功能請至<span style=" font-weight:600;">編輯設定檔</span>中的 <span style=" font-weight:600;">滑鼠→雜項→在檔案下加底線 </span>啟用</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Activation:
zh_TW: 啟動方式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Mouse hover plus
zh_TW: 指標覆蓋並按下

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnableThumbnails)
en: Enable thumbnails generation
zh_TW: 開啟縮圖產生器

en: Size: %1 x %2
zh_TW: 大小: %1 x %2

en: Are you sure you want to paste %1 character? | Are you sure you want to paste %1 characters?
zh_TW[0]: 您確定要貼上這 %1 個字元嗎？

en: Confirm Paste
zh_TW: 確認貼上

en: End Of Text/Interrupt: may exit the current process
zh_TW: 文字結尾/中止：可能會退出目前程序

en: End Of Transmission: may exit the current process
zh_TW: 傳輸結尾：可能會退出目前程序

en: Bell: will try to emit an audible warning
zh_TW: 鈴響 (Bell)：將嘗試發出聲音警告

en: Backspace
zh_TW: Backspace 鍵

en: Device Control Three/XOFF: suspends output
zh_TW: 裝置控制 3 / XOFF: 暫停輸出

en: Substitute/Suspend: may suspend current process
zh_TW: 替代字元/暫停：可能會暫停目前程序

en: Escape: used for manipulating terminal state
zh_TW: Esc 鍵：用來控制終端機狀態

en: File Separator/Quit: may abort the current process
zh_TW: 檔案分隔符/退出：可能會中止目前程序

en: The text you're trying to paste contains hidden control characters, do you want to filter them out?
zh_TW: 您嘗試貼上的文字有隱藏控制字元。是否過濾出這些字元？

[ctx: @title]
en: Confirm Paste
zh_TW: 確認貼上

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Paste &without control characters
zh_TW: 去除控制字元後貼上(&W)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Paste everything
zh_TW: 全部貼上(&P)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(&C)

en: <qt>Output has been <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Software_flow_control">suspended</a> by pressing Ctrl+S. Press <b>Ctrl+Q</b> to resume.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>輸出已經被 Ctrl+S <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Software_flow_control">暫停</a>。按下 <b>Ctrl+Q</b> 回復。</qt>

en: This terminal is read-only.
zh_TW: 此終端器為唯讀狀態。

en: Change &Directory To
zh_TW: 變更目錄為(&D)

en: &Paste Location
zh_TW: 貼上位置(&P)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Split View
zh_TW: 分割檢視

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Split View Left/Right
zh_TW: 左右分割檢視

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Split View Top/Bottom
zh_TW: 上下分割檢視

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Split View Automatically
zh_TW: 自動分割檢視

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Split View Left/Right from next tab
zh_TW: 從下一個分頁左右分割檢視

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Split View Top/Bottom from next tab
zh_TW: 從下一個分頁上下分割檢視

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Split View Automatically from next tab
zh_TW: 從下一個分頁自動分割檢視

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Load a new tab with layout 2x2 terminals
zh_TW: 新增四分割的分頁

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Load a new tab with layout 2x1 terminals
zh_TW: 新增上二下一的分頁

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Load a new tab with layout 1x2 terminals
zh_TW: 新增上一下二版面的分頁

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Expand View
zh_TW: 展開樹狀檢視

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Shrink View
zh_TW: 縮回樹狀檢視

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Detach Current &View
zh_TW: 分離目前檢視(&V)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Detach Current &Tab
zh_TW: 分離目前分頁(&T)

[ctx: @action Shortcut entry]
en: Next Tab
zh_TW: 下一個分頁

[ctx: @action Shortcut entry]
en: Previous Tab
zh_TW: 前一個分頁

[ctx: @action Shortcut entry]
en: Focus Above Terminal
zh_TW: 將焦點移至上方終端機

[ctx: @action Shortcut entry]
en: Focus Below Terminal
zh_TW: 將焦點移至下方終端機

[ctx: @action Shortcut entry]
en: Focus Left Terminal
zh_TW: 將焦點移至左方終端機

[ctx: @action Shortcut entry]
en: Focus Right Terminal
zh_TW: 將焦點移至右方終端機

[ctx: @action Shortcut entry]
en: Switch to Last Tab
zh_TW: 切換到最後一個分頁

[ctx: @action Shortcut entry]
en: Last Used Tabs
zh_TW: 上次使用分頁

[ctx: @action Shortcut entry]
en: Toggle Between Two Tabs
zh_TW: 在兩個分頁中切換

[ctx: @action Shortcut entry]
en: Last Used Tabs (Reverse)
zh_TW: 上次使用分頁 (倒序)

[ctx: @action Shortcut entry]
en: Toggle maximize current view
zh_TW: 切換最大化目前檢視

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Toggle maximize current view
zh_TW: 切換最大化目前檢視

[ctx: @action Shortcut entry]
en: Move tab to the right
zh_TW: 將分頁右移

[ctx: @action Shortcut entry]
en: Move tab to the left
zh_TW: 將分頁左移

[ctx: @action Shortcut entry]
en: Setup semantic integration (bash)
zh_TW: 設定語意整合 (bash)

[ctx: @action Shortcut entry]
en: Toggle semantic hints display
zh_TW: 切換語意提示顯示

[ctx: @action Shortcut entry]
en: Toggle line numbers display
zh_TW: 切換行數顯示

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Equal size to all views
zh_TW: 所有檢視區域大小相等

[ctx: @action Shortcut entry]
en: Switch to Tab %1
zh_TW: 切換到分頁 %1

en: Semantic hints
zh_TW: 語意提示

en: Line numbers
zh_TW: 行數

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Tab Layout
zh_TW: 儲存分頁佈局

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Konsole View Layout (*.json)
zh_TW: Konsole 檢視佈局 (*.json)

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: A problem occurred when saving the Layout.
    %1
zh_TW: 儲存佈局時發生問題。
    %1

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: A problem occurred when loading the Layout.
    %1
zh_TW: 載入佈局時發生問題。
    %1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Load Tab Layout
zh_TW: 載入分頁佈局

en: No keyboard translator available.  The information needed to convert key presses into characters to send to the terminal is missing.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的鍵盤轉換器。找不到要將鍵盤輸入的字元轉換並送到終端機的資訊。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, urlHintsLabel)
en: Key combination to show URL hints:
zh_TW: 顯示 URL 提示的按鍵組合：

[ctx: Items that do not fit in other categories]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Miscellaneous:
zh_TW: 雜項：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, enableReverseUrlHints)
en: Number URL hints in reverse, starting from the bottom
zh_TW: 反轉 URL 提示編號，使其從底部開始

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableReverseUrlHints)
en: Reverse URL hint numbering
zh_TW: 反轉 URL 提示編號

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, enableBlinkingTextButton)
en: Allow terminal programs to create blinking sections of text
zh_TW: 允許終端機程式建立會閃動的文字區塊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableBlinkingTextButton)
en: Allow blinking text
zh_TW: 允許文字閃動

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, enableFlowControlButton)
en: Allow the output to be suspended by pressing Ctrl+S
zh_TW: 允許使用 Ctrl+S 暫停輸出

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableFlowControlButton)
en: Flow control
zh_TW: 流量控制

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, enableBidiRenderingButton)
en: Enable Bi-Directional display on terminals (valid for Arabic, Farsi or Hebrew only)
zh_TW: 在終端機中開啟雙向顯示（只有在阿拉伯語、波斯語與希伯來語系中有效）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableBidiRenderingButton)
en: Bi-Directional text rendering
zh_TW: 雙向文字繪製

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14)
en: Default character encoding:
zh_TW: 預設字元編碼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, peekPrimaryLabel)
en: Shortcut for peeking the primary screen:
zh_TW: 快速瀏覽主螢幕的快捷鍵：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, colorSchemeTab)
en: Color scheme && font
zh_TW: 配色與字型

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, newColorSchemeButton)
en: Create a new color scheme based upon the selected scheme
zh_TW: 依據所選取的機制來建立新的配色

[ctx: @action:button Create an alternate color scheme]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, newColorSchemeButton)
en: New...
zh_TW: 新增...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, editColorSchemeButton)
en: Edit the selected color scheme
zh_TW: 編輯所選取的配色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, editKeyBindingsButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, environmentEditButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, textEditorCustomBtn) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, editColorSchemeButton)
en: Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, removeColorSchemeButton)
en: Delete the selected color scheme
zh_TW: 刪除所選取的配色

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, resetColorSchemeButton)
en: Reset the selected color scheme settings to the default values
zh_TW: 將色彩設定檔還原至預設設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, resetKeyBindingsButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, resetColorSchemeButton)
en: Defaults
zh_TW: 預設值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Font:
zh_TW: 字型：

[ctx: @action:button open a dialog with list of fonts]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, chooseFontButton)
en: Choose...
zh_TW: 選擇…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, antialiasTextButton)
en: Smooth fonts
zh_TW: 平滑字型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, boldIntenseButton)
en: Draw intense colors in bold font
zh_TW: 以粗體字型繪製強烈的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, useFontLineCharactersButton)
en: Use the selected font for line characters instead of the builtin code
zh_TW: 使用選定的字型來顯示行字元而不是內建的代碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useFontLineCharactersButton)
en: Use line characters contained in font
zh_TW: 使用包含在字型內的行字元

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, cursorTab)
en: Cursor
zh_TW: 游標

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Shape:
zh_TW: 形狀：

[ctx: A solid rectangular]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, cursorShapeBlock)
en: Block
zh_TW: 區塊

[ctx: A vertical line on the left edge]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, cursorShapeIBeam)
en: I-Beam
zh_TW: I 字型

[ctx: A hortizonal line on the bottom edge]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, cursorShapeUnderline)
en: Underline
zh_TW: 底線

[ctx: Cursor color options]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Color:
zh_TW: 顏色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, autoCursorColorButton)
en: Set the cursor to match the color of the character underneath it.
zh_TW: 讓游標設為符合底下字元的顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, autoCursorColorButton)
en: Match current character
zh_TW: 符合目前字元

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, customCursorColorButton)
en: Use a custom, fixed color for the cursor
zh_TW: 游標使用自訂、固定的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, customCursorColorButton)
en: Custom cursor color
zh_TW: 自訂游標色彩

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, customCursorColorLabel)
en: Cursor:
zh_TW: 游標：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, customColorSelectButton)
en: Select the color used to draw the cursor
zh_TW: 選擇要用於畫游標的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, customCursorTextColorLabel)
en: Text:
zh_TW: 文字：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, customTextColorSelectButton)
en: Select the color used to draw the character underneath the cursor
zh_TW: 選擇要用來畫游標下字元的色彩

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Blinking:
zh_TW: 閃爍：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, enableBlinkingCursorButton)
en: Make the cursor blink regularly
zh_TW: 讓游標定時閃動

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableBlinkingCursorButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, alignToCenterButton)
en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

[ctx: Items that do not fit in other categories]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, miscTab)
en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Window:
zh_TW: 視窗：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, showTerminalSizeHintButton)
en: Show terminal size in columns and lines in the center of window after resizing
zh_TW: 調整大小之後在終端機中央顯示欄數與行數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showTerminalSizeHintButton)
en: Show hint for terminal size after resizing
zh_TW: 調整大小之後顯示終端機大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, invertSelectionColorsCheckbox)
en: Always invert the colors of selected text
zh_TW: 總是反轉選取文字的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dimLabel)
en: Darkening strength:
zh_TW: 黯淡程度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Inactive Terminals:
zh_TW: 不活躍的終端機：

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, contentsGroup)
en: Terminal contents
zh_TW: 終端機內容

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lineSpacingLabel)
en: Line spacing:
zh_TW: 行間距：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, lineSpacingSpinner)
en: The number of pixels between two lines
zh_TW: 兩行間的間距，單位為像素

[ctx: (pixels) visual size unit]
note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, lineSpacingSpinner) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, marginsSpinner)
en:  px
zh_TW:  像素(px)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Margins:
zh_TW: 外邊距：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Align to center:
zh_TW: 對齊中央：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, dimWhenInactiveCheckbox)
en: Indicate whether the window is active by dimming the colors
zh_TW: 透過調暗顏色來指示視窗是否處於作用中的狀態

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dimWhenInactiveCheckbox)
en: Darken
zh_TW: 調暗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, displayVerticalLine)
en: Display Vertical line at column:
zh_TW: 在此欄位上標注垂直線

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QWidget, CTLtab)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Complex Text Layout</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>複合文字佈局</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, CTLtab)
en: Complex Text Layout
zh_TW: 複合文字佈局

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, wordMode)
en: Enable word mode text rendering
zh_TW: 啟用字詞模式文字繪製

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, wordMode)
en: Word mode
zh_TW: 字詞模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, wordModeAttr)
en: Ignore attribute changes mid-word (otherwise, attribute changes break word when rendering)
zh_TW: 忽略中間詞的屬性變化（否則屬性變更會在繪製時斷字）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, wordModeAttr)
en: Use the same attributes for whole word
zh_TW: 對整個字詞使用相同的屬性

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, wordModeAscii)
en: Render words of ASCII characters together
zh_TW: 一起繪製 ASCII 字元的字詞

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, wordModeAscii)
en: ASCII characters
zh_TW: ASCII 字元

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, wordModeBrahmic)
en: Render words of Brahmic scripts characters together
zh_TW: 一起繪製印度系文字字元的字詞

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, wordModeBrahmic)
en: Brahmic scripts characters
zh_TW: 印度系文字字元

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_17)
en: Emoji Font:
zh_TW: 表情符號字型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, bidiLineLTR)
en: Lines are always LTR, rather than determined by first strong character
zh_TW: 線條一律為左到右，而非由第一個強調字元決定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, bidiLineLTR)
en: force LTR line direction
zh_TW: 強制左到右線條方向

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, enableBidiTableDirOverrideButton)
en: Treat table drawing characters as strong LTR.
zh_TW: 將表格繪製字元視為強左到右。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableBidiTableDirOverrideButton)
en: Table characters BiDi mode override
zh_TW: 表格字元 BiDi 模式覆寫

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, ignoreWcWidth)
en: Ignore wcwidth of problematic characters
zh_TW: 忽略易造成問題的字元的 wcwidth

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ignoreWcWidth)
en: Override wcwidth
zh_TW: 覆寫 wcwidth

en: Edit Profile
zh_TW: 編輯設定檔

[ctx: @title:tab Generic, common options]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Tabs
zh_TW: 分頁

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Scrolling
zh_TW: 捲動列

en: Keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤

en: Key bindings
zh_TW: 按鍵組合

en: Mouse
zh_TW: 滑鼠

[ctx: @title:tab Complex options]
en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

[ctx: @info]
en: Insufficient permissions to save settings to: <filename>%1</filename>.<nl/>Either change the permissions of that file or set a different name to save the settings to a new profile.
zh_TW: 權限不足，無法儲存設定至： <filename>%1</filename>。<nl/>修改該檔案的權限或者使用不同的名稱來另存新設定檔。

[ctx: @info]
en: Profile Name was empty; please set a name to be able to save settings.
zh_TW: 設定檔名稱不能留白，請指定名稱以利儲存。

[ctx: @info]
en: A profile with the name "%1" already exists.
zh_TW: 名為「%1」的設定檔已存在。

en: Editing profile: %2 | Editing %1 profiles: %2
zh_TW[0]: 編輯 %1 個設定檔：%2

en: Create New Profile
zh_TW: 新增設定檔

en: Edit Profile "%1"
zh_TW: 編輯設定檔 %1

[ctx: Suffix of the number of columns (N columns). The leading space is needed to separate it from the number value.]
en:  column |  columns
zh_TW[0]:  欄

[ctx: Suffix of the number of rows (N rows). The leading space is needed to separate it from the number value.]
en:  row |  rows
zh_TW[0]:  行

en: System Bell
zh_TW: 系統響鈴

en: System Notifications
zh_TW: 系統通知

en: Visual Bell
zh_TW: 視覺響鈴

en: Ignore Bell Events
zh_TW: 忽略響鈴事件

en: Default profile for new terminal sessions in %1
zh_TW: 作為新終端機工作階段 %1  的預設設定檔

en: Edit Environment
zh_TW: 編輯環境變數

en: One environment variable per line
zh_TW: 每一個環境變數佔一行

[ctx: Unit of time]
en:  second |  seconds
zh_TW[0]:  秒

en: Select Initial Directory
zh_TW: 選擇起始目錄

[ctx: @info]
en: Scheme <resource>%1</resource> failed to load.
zh_TW: 框架 <resource>%1</resource> 無法載入。

en: This color scheme uses a transparent background which does not appear to be supported on your desktop
zh_TW: 此配色中含有透明背景，您的桌面似乎不支援。

en: Konsole was started before desktop effects were enabled. You need to restart Konsole to see transparent background.
zh_TW: 在啟用桌面效果前 Konsole 就已經開啟，您需要重新啟動 Konsole 才能看到透明背景。

en: The format is e.g. 'editorExec PATH:LINE:COLUMN'
    
    PATH    will be replaced by the path to the text file
    LINE    will be replaced by the line number
    COLUMN  (optional) will be replaced by the column number
    Note: you will need to replace 'PATH:LINE:COLUMN' by the actual
    syntax the editor you want to use supports; e.g.:
    gedit +LINE:COLUMN PATH
    
    If PATH or LINE aren't present in the command, this setting
    will be ignored and the file will be opened by the default text
    editor.
zh_TW: 格式需類似於「執行檔 路徑:行:欄」
    
    路徑：文字檔的檔案位置
    行：指定編輯器開啟時自動跳至第幾行
    欄：（非必要）指定文字編輯器在幾個字元後跳至下一行
    注意：「路徑:行:欄」只是舉例，實際格式需要視編輯器支援而定
    如： gedit +行:欄 路徑
    
    指令未包含「路徑」或「行」的情況，將自動忽略本設定
    並以預設的文字編輯器開啟。

en: Text Editor Custom Command
zh_TW: 文字編輯器自訂命令

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, general)
en: General Settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, iconSelectButton)
en: Select the icon displayed on tabs using this profile
zh_TW: 選擇使用此設定檔的分頁顯示的圖示

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, profileNameEdit)
en: A descriptive name for the profile
zh_TW: 設定檔的名稱

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, profileNameEdit)
en: Profile name
zh_TW: 設定檔名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, setAsDefaultButton)
en: Default Profile
zh_TW: 預設設定檔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Command:
zh_TW: 指令：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, commandEdit)
en: The command to execute when new terminal sessions are created using this profile
zh_TW: 當使用此設定檔建立新的終端機工作階段時要執行的指令

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Initial directory:
zh_TW: 啟始目錄：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, initialDirEdit)
en: The initial working directory for new terminal sessions using this profile
zh_TW: 當使用此設定檔建立新的終端機工作階段時的啟始目錄

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, initialDirEdit)
en: /home/username
zh_TW: /home/使用者名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, dirSelectButton)
en: Choose the initial directory
zh_TW: 選擇啟始目錄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, startInSameDirButton)
en: Start in same directory as current session
zh_TW: 以目前階段所在的目錄開始

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Environment:
zh_TW: 環境：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, environmentEditButton)
en: Edit the list of environment variables and associated values
zh_TW: 編輯環境變數清單

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Initial terminal size:
zh_TW: 終端機初始大小：

[ctx: @info]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, useCurrentWindowSizeNote)
en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-style:italic;">Settings → Configure Konsole → General → Remember window size</span> must be disabled for these entries to work.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>必須停用 <span style=" font-style:italic;">設定 → 設定 Konsole → 一般 → 下次啟動時使用目前的視窗大小</span> 才能讓這些項目運作。</p></body></html><html><head/><body><p>必須停用 <span style=" font-style:italic;">設定 → 設定 Konsole → 一般 → 記住視窗大小</span> 這些項目才能運作。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, terminalBellLabel)
en: Terminal bell mode:
zh_TW: 終端機響鈴模式：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, semantic)
en: Semantic Integration
zh_TW: 語意整合

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, semanticUpDown)
en: Up/Down Arrows emulation
zh_TW: 上/下方向鍵模擬

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, semanticInputClick)
en: Mouse click in input line moves cursor
zh_TW: 滑鼠點擊輸入行移動游標

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Semantic hints:
zh_TW: 語意提示：

[ctx: Never]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, semanticHintsNever) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, errorBarsNever) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, errorBackgroundNever) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, alternatingBarsNever) i18n: ectx: prop
en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

[ctx: When showing URL hints]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, semanticHintsURL) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, errorBarsURL) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, errorBackgroundURL) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, alternatingBarsURL) i18n: ectx: property (te
en: When URL hints show
zh_TW: 當 URL 提示顯示時

[ctx: Always]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, semanticHintsAlways) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, errorBarsAlways) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, errorBackgroundAlways) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, alternatingBarsAlways) i18n: ectx: 
en: Always
zh_TW: 永遠

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_20)
en: Red error bars:
zh_TW: 紅色錯誤列：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_30)
en: Red error background:
zh_TW: 紅色錯誤背景：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_40)
en: Alternating bars:
zh_TW: 交錯列：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_50)
en: Alternating background:
zh_TW: 交錯背景：

[ctx: @info]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, note)
en: Key bindings control how combinations of keystrokes in the terminal window are converted into the stream of characters that is then sent to the current terminal program. For more information on how to customize the key bindings check the Konsole Handbook.
zh_TW: 組合鍵控制哪些鍵一起按會送特殊的字元串到終端機視窗中。關於如何自訂組合鍵的更多資訊，請參閱 Konsole 手冊。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, newKeyBindingsButton)
en: Create a new key bindings scheme based upon the selected bindings
zh_TW: 根據所選取的組合來建立新的組合鍵方案

[ctx: @action:button Create an alternate key binding]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, newKeyBindingsButton)
en: New...
zh_TW: 新增...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, editKeyBindingsButton)
en: Edit the selected key bindings scheme
zh_TW: 編輯所選取的組合鍵方案

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, removeKeyBindingsButton)
en: Delete the selected key bindings scheme
zh_TW: 刪除所選取的組合鍵方案

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, resetKeyBindingsButton)
en: Reset the selected key bindings scheme to its default values
zh_TW: 重設選取的組合鍵方案至預設值

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Text interaction
zh_TW: 文字交互

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_11) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, wordCharacterEdit)
en: Characters which are considered part of a word when double-clicking to select whole words in the terminal.
zh_TW: 雙擊時將被視為單字一部分的字元。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Word characters:
zh_TW: 單字字元：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_17)
en: Triple-click selects:
zh_TW: 三擊選擇：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, tripleClickSelectsTheWholeLine)
en: The whole line
zh_TW: 一整行

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, tripleClickSelectsFromMousePosition)
en: From mouse position to the end of line
zh_TW: 從滑鼠位置開始到行結尾

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: Middle-click pastes:
zh_TW: 中鍵貼上：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, pasteFromClipboardButton)
en: From clipboard
zh_TW: 來自剪貼簿

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, pasteFromX11SelectionButton)
en: From selection
zh_TW: 來自選取區塊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Copy options:
zh_TW: 複製選項：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, copyTextToClipboardButton)
en: Automatically copy selected text into clipboard
zh_TW: 自動複製選取的文字到剪貼簿中

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, copyTextToClipboardButton)
en: Copy on select
zh_TW: 選取時即複製

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, copyTextAsHTMLButton)
en: Copy text as HTML (including formatting, font faces, colors... etc)
zh_TW: 複製文字為 HTML 格式（包含了格式化資訊、字型樣式與顏色等等）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, copyTextAsHTMLButton)
en: Copy text as HTML
zh_TW: 複製文字為 HTML 格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, trimLeadingSpacesButton)
en: Trim leading spaces in selected text, useful in some instances
zh_TW: 將選取文字的首端空白去掉。在某些狀況下很好用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, trimLeadingSpacesButton)
en: Trim leading spaces
zh_TW: 移除首端的空白

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, trimTrailingSpacesButton)
en: Trim trailing spaces in selected text, useful in some instances
zh_TW: 將選取文字的尾端空白去掉。在某些狀況下很好用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, trimTrailingSpacesButton)
en: Trim trailing spaces
zh_TW: 移除結尾的空白

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, underlineLinksButton)
en: Text recognized as a link or an email address will be underlined when hovered by the mouse pointer.
zh_TW: 被認為是連結或電子郵件地址的文字，在滑鼠移過去時下面會加上底線。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, underlineLinksButton)
en: Underline links
zh_TW: 在連結下加底線

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, underlineFilesButton)
en: Text recognized as a file will be underlined when hovered by the mouse pointer.
zh_TW: 被認為是檔案的文字，在滑鼠移過去時，下面會加上底線。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, underlineFilesButton)
en: Underline files
zh_TW: 在檔案下加底線

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textEditorCommandLabel)
en: Text Editor Command:
zh_TW: 文字編輯器命令

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textEditorCommandLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, textEditorCombo)
en: Text editor to use when opening text file URLs at a given line/column.
zh_TW: 開啟指定的行或欄上的文字檔超連結時使用的文字編輯器

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, openLinksByDirectClickButton)
en: Text recognized as a file, link or an email address can be opened by direct mouse click.
zh_TW: 被認為是檔案、連結或電子郵件地址的文字，在滑鼠點擊時直接開啟。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, openLinksByDirectClickButton)
en: Open files/links by direct click
zh_TW: 直接點選底線文字即開啟檔案/連結

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, allowLinkEscapeSequenceButton)
en: Allow escape sequences for links
zh_TW: 允許連結中的跳脫字元

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, allowLinkEscapeSequenceButtonWarning)
en: <b>WARNING</b>: This has security implications as it allows malicious URLs to be shown as another URL or hidden.<br>Make sure you understand the implications before turning this on.
zh_TW: <b>警告</b>：可疑網址可能藉此偽裝成其他網址或者隱藏<br>請審慎評估安全風險後再開啟本選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Allowed link formats:
zh_TW: 允許的超連結格式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, linkEscapeSequenceTexts)
en: The formats of possible links, like http://, https:// and file://
zh_TW: 可能為超連結的格式，例如 http://, https://, 或 file://

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, ctrlRequiredForDragButton)
en: Selected text will require control key plus click to drag.
zh_TW: 選取的文字要用 ctrl 鍵加上點擊來拖曳。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ctrlRequiredForDragButton)
en: Require Ctrl key for drag && drop
zh_TW: 需要 Ctrl 鍵來拖放

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, enableAlternateScrollingButton)
en: Mouse scroll wheel will emulate up/down key presses in programs that use the Alternate Screen buffer (e.g. less)
zh_TW: 滑鼠滾輪將模擬使用次要螢幕緩衝區（例如 less）的程式中上下按鍵

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableAlternateScrollingButton)
en: Enable Alternate Screen buffer scrolling
zh_TW: 啟用次要螢幕緩衝區的滾動

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, dropUrlsAsText)
en: Always paste dropped files and URLs as text without offering move, copy and link actions.
zh_TW: 貼網址與檔案時只貼文字，不加上移動、複製與連結等動作。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dropUrlsAsText)
en: Disable drag && drop menu for files && URLs
zh_TW: 關閉網址與檔案的拖放選單

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, enableMouseWheelZoomButton)
en: Pressing Ctrl+scrollwheel will increase/decrease the text size.
zh_TW: 按下 Ctrl+滾輪來縮放文字。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableMouseWheelZoomButton)
en: Allow Ctrl+scrollwheel to zoom text size
zh_TW: 允許 Ctrl+滾輪來縮放文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, allowColorFilters)
en: When positioning the mouse over a hexadecimal color it will be displayed in a frame next to the mouse pointer
zh_TW: 當滑鼠停在十六進位色碼上時，游標旁會顯示對應的顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, allowColorFilters)
en: Preview Colors on hover
zh_TW: 游標停於其上時預覽顏色

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, allowMouseTrackingButton)
en: Some terminal applications have mouse support, this allows them to get it by default. It can be toggled on/off while running as well.
zh_TW: 有些終端機程式支援滑鼠操作，本選項能允許它們在初始設定下取得滑鼠狀態。您亦可於執行階段隨時啟用/關閉本選項。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, allowMouseTrackingButton)
en: Allow terminal applications to handle clicks and drags
zh_TW: 允許終端機程式處理敲擊與拖曳

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, historySizeLabel)
en: Scrollback:
zh_TW: 往回捲動：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Scroll Page Up/Down:
zh_TW: 往上下頁捲動：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, scrollHalfPage)
en: Scroll the page the half height of window
zh_TW: 捲動視窗高度的一半

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, scrollHalfPage)
en: Half screen height
zh_TW: 頁面一半高度

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, scrollFullPage)
en: Scroll the page the full height of window
zh_TW: 捲動整個視窗高度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, scrollFullPage)
en: Full screen height
zh_TW: 整個頁面高度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelSize)
en: Scrollbar position:
zh_TW: 捲動條位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, scrollBarRightButton)
en: Show the scroll bar on the right side of the terminal window
zh_TW: 在終端機視窗右側顯示捲動列

[ctx: @option:radio Show scrollbar on the right side]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, scrollBarRightButton)
en: Right side
zh_TW: 右側

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, scrollBarLeftButton)
en: Show the scroll bar on the left side of the terminal window
zh_TW: 在終端機視窗左側顯示捲動列

[ctx: @option:radio Show scrollbar on the left side]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, scrollBarLeftButton)
en: Left side
zh_TW: 左側

[ctx: @option:radio Hide the scroll bar]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, scrollBarHiddenButton)
en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Highlighting:
zh_TW: 標注：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, highlightScrolledLinesButton)
en: Highlight the lines coming into view
zh_TW: 在捲軸對側標注目前捲動的位置所看見的終端機輸出

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelReflowLines)
en: Reflow Lines:
zh_TW: 重新捲動：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, reflowLinesButton)
en: Reflow lines when terminal resizes
zh_TW: 調整視窗大小後重新捲動排版

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_5)
en: Tab Titles
zh_TW: 分頁標題

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, tabMonitoringGroup)
en: Tab Monitoring
zh_TW: 分頁監控

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, silenceSecondsLabel)
en: Threshold for continuous silence:
zh_TW: 偵測連續靜默的下限值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPluralHandlingSpinBox, silenceSecondsSpinner)
en: The threshold for continuous silence to be detected by Konsole
zh_TW: 定義終端機經過多少時間依然未更新畫面，並將之視為靜默

[ctx: @label:textbox Unit of scrollback]
en:  line |  lines
zh_TW[0]:  行

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: When using this option, the scrollback data will be saved to RAM. If you choose a huge value, your system may run out of free RAM and cause serious issues with your system.
zh_TW: 當使用此選項時，捲軸的資料將會儲存至 RAM 中。若您選擇一個很大的值，您的系統可能會耗盡剩餘的 RAM 並可能造成嚴重的問題。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: When using this option, the scrollback data will be written unencrypted to temporary files. Those temporary files will be deleted automatically when Konsole is closed in a normal manner.<nl/>Use <emphasis>Settings → Configure Konsole → Temporary Files</emphasis> to select the location of the temporary files.
zh_TW: 使用此選項的話，回捲資料會以不加密的方式寫入暫存檔中。這些暫存檔會在 Konsole 正常關閉時被刪除。<nl/>使用<emphasis>「設定」→「設定 Konsole」→「暫存檔」</emphasis>來選擇暫存檔的位置。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, fixedSizeHistoryButton)
en: Limit the remembered output to a fixed number of lines
zh_TW: 記住特定行數的輸出

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, fixedSizeHistoryButton)
en: Fixed size:
zh_TW: 固定大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPluralHandlingSpinBox, historyLineSpinner)
en: Number of lines of output to remember
zh_TW: 要記住的輸出行數

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, unlimitedHistoryButton)
en: Remember all output produced by the terminal
zh_TW: 記住此終端機產生的所有輸出

[ctx: Save all lines to the scrollback history]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, unlimitedHistoryButton)
en: Unlimited
zh_TW: 無限

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, noHistoryButton)
en: Do not remember previous output
zh_TW: 先前的輸出不紀錄

[ctx: Do not save any lines to the scrollback history]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, noHistoryButton)
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Find...
zh_TW: 尋找…

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Enter the text to search for here
zh_TW: 在此輸入要搜尋的文字

[ctx: @action:button Go to the next phrase]
en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Find the next match for the current search phrase
zh_TW: 尋找下一筆符合的結果

[ctx: @action:button Go to the previous phrase]
en: Previous
zh_TW: 前一個

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Find the previous match for the current search phrase
zh_TW: 尋找前一筆符合的結果

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Display the options menu
zh_TW: 顯示選項選單

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Close the search bar
zh_TW: 關閉搜尋列

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Case sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Sets whether the search is case sensitive
zh_TW: 設定搜尋時是否要區分大小寫

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Match regular expression
zh_TW: 符合正則表達式

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Highlight all matches
zh_TW: 突顯所有的符合

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Sets whether matching text should be highlighted
zh_TW: 設定符合的文字是否要突顯出來

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Search backwards
zh_TW: 向後尋找

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Sets whether search should start from the bottom
zh_TW: 設定是否要從底端開始搜尋

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Search for the current search phrase from the bottom
zh_TW: 從底端開始搜尋目前的搜尋字串

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Search for the current search phrase from the top
zh_TW: 從頂端開始搜尋目前的搜尋字串

en: Print Shell
zh_TW: 列印 Shell

[ctx: @label:listbox No color selected]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, remoteTabTitleEdit)
en: Tab title format used when a remote command (e.g. connection to another computer via SSH) is being executed
zh_TW: 用於執行遠端指令（例如透過 ssh 連線到其它電腦時）的分頁標題格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Remote tab title format:
zh_TW: 遠端分頁標題格式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Tab title format:
zh_TW: 分頁標題格式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, tabTitleEdit)
en: Normal tab title format
zh_TW: 一般分頁標題格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Tab Color:
zh_TW: Tab 色彩：

en: Program Name: %n
zh_TW: 程式名稱：%n

en: Current Directory (Short): %d
zh_TW: 目前目錄（短名稱）：%d

en: Current Directory (Long): %D
zh_TW: 目前目錄（長名稱）：%D

en: Window Title Set by Shell: %w
zh_TW: 由 shell 設定視窗標題：%w

en: Session Number: %#
zh_TW: 工作階段數量：%#

en: User Name: %u
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：%u

en: Local Host: %h
zh_TW: 本地端主機：%h

en: User's Bourne prompt sigil: %B
zh_TW: 使用者的 Bourne 提示 sigil: %B

en: User Name@ (if given): %U
zh_TW: 使用者名稱@ （若給予）：%U

en: Remote Host (Short): %h
zh_TW: 遠端主機（短名稱）：%h

en: Remote Host (Long): %H
zh_TW: 遠端主機（長名稱）：%H

en: Command and arguments: %c
zh_TW: 指令與參數：%c

en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Insert title format
zh_TW: 插入標題格式

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Insert remote title format
zh_TW: 插入遠端標題格式

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Maximize terminal
zh_TW: 最大化終端機

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Move terminal to new tab
zh_TW: 將終端機移至新分頁

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Close terminal
zh_TW: 關閉終端機

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Restore terminal
zh_TW: 復原終端機

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open a new tab
zh_TW: 開啟新分頁

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Close this tab
zh_TW: 關閉本分頁

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Detach Tab
zh_TW: 分離分頁(&D)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Configure or Rename Tab...
zh_TW: 設定或重新命名分頁(&C)…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close Tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁
