kontact - en to ko translation catalogue (68 entries)

en: Welcome to Kontact %1
ko: Kontact %1에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Kontact handles your e-mail, address book, calendar, to-do list and more.
ko: Kontact는 여러분의 이메일, 주소록, 달력, 작업 목록 등을 처리합니다.

en: Skip this introduction
ko: 이 소개 건너뛰기

en: Loading Kontact ...
ko: Kontact 불러오는 중...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Icons Only
ko: 아이콘만 보기

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Show sidebar items with icons and without text
ko: 사이드바 항목에 아이콘만 표시

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose this option if you want the sidebar items to have icons without text.
ko: 사이드바 항목에 텍스트 없이 아이콘만 표시하려면 선택하십시오.

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Text Only
ko: 텍스트만 보기

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Show sidebar items with text and without icons
ko: 사이드바 항목에 텍스트만 표시

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose this option if you want the sidebar items to have text without icons.
ko: 사이드바 항목에 텍스트만 아이콘 없이 표시하려면 선택하십시오.

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Icons && Text
ko: 아이콘과 텍스트 보기

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Show sidebar items with icons and text
ko: 사이드바 항목에 아이콘과 텍스트 표시

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose this option if you want the sidebar items to have icons and text.
ko: 사이드바 항목에 아이콘과 텍스트를 표시하려면 선택하십시오.

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Big Icons
ko: 큰 아이콘

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Show large size sidebar icons
ko: 큰 사이드바 아이콘 사용

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose this option if you want the sidebar icons to be extra big.
ko: 사이드바 아이콘을 매우 크게 표시하려면 선택하십시오.

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Normal Icons
ko: 보통 아이콘

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Show normal size sidebar icons
ko: 보통 사이드바 아이콘 사용

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose this option if you want the sidebar icons to be normal size.
ko: 사이드바 아이콘을 일반적 크기로 표시하려면 선택하십시오.

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Small Icons
ko: 작은 아이콘

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Show small size sidebar icons
ko: 작은 사이드바 아이콘 사용

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose this option if you want the sidebar icons to be extra small.
ko: 사이드바 아이콘을 매우 작게 표시하려면 선택하십시오.

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Hide Sidebar
ko: 사이드바 숨기기

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Hide the icon sidebar
ko: 아이콘 사이드바 숨기기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose this option if you want to hide the icon sidebar. Press F9 to unhide.
ko: 아이콘 사이드바를 숨기려면 선택하십시오. F9 키를 누르면 다시 표시합니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select the initial plugin to use on each start
ko: 새로 시작 시 사용할 초기 플러그인 선택

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select the plugin from this drop down list to be used as the initial plugin each time Kontact is started. Otherwise, Kontact will restore the last active plugin from the previous usage.
ko: Kontact를 시작할 때 사용할 초기 플러그인을 이 드롭 다운 목록에서 선택하십시오. 선택하지 않으면 마지막으로 사용했던 플러그인을 복원합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (ActivePlugin), group (View) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ActivePlugin), group (View)
en: The currently active plugin
ko: 현재 활성화된 플러그인

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ForceStartupPlugin), group (View)
en: Always start with plugin:
ko: 항상 지정한 플러그인으로 시작하기:

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (ForceStartupPlugin), group (View)
en: Set the initial plugin on each start
ko: 시작할 때마다 플러그인 물어보기

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ForceStartupPlugin), group (View)
en: Usually Kontact will come up with the plugin used before shutdown. Check this box if you would like the specified plugin to come up on start instead.
ko: Kontact는 종료 직전에 사용했던 구성 요소로 시작합니다. 만약 이 상자를 선택하면 미리 지정된 구성 요소로 시작합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SideBarOpen), group (View)
en: Show the component sidebar
ko: 구성 요소 사이드바 표시

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (SideBarOpen), group (View)
en: Show/Hide the icon sidebar
ko: 아이콘 사이드바 보기/숨기기

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (SideBarOpen), group (View)
en: To save screen real estate you might choose to hide the icon sidebar. Uncheck this box to hide the component sidebar. Note that the F9 key will hide/show the icon sidebar.
ko: 화면 영역을 절약하려면 아이콘 바를 숨길 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 사용하지 않으면 구성 요소 사이드바를 숨깁니다. F9 키는 아이콘 사이드바를 표시하거나 숨깁니다.

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
ko: 보기(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
ko: 설정(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
ko: 도움말(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (navigatorToolBar)
en: Navigator
ko: 탐색기

en: Start with a specific Kontact module
ko: 지정한 Kontact 모듈로 시작

en: Start in iconified (minimized) mode
ko: 최소화 모드로 시작

en: List all possible modules and exit
ko: 모든 모듈의 목록을 표시하고 끝내기

en: KDE personal information manager
ko: KDE 개인 정보 관리자

en: Original Author
ko: 원 작성자

en: Git Migration
ko: Git 이전

[ctx: @info:status]
en:  Initializing...
ko:  초기화 중...

[ctx: @title:menu create new pim items (message,calendar,to-do,etc.)]
en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Configure Kontact...
ko: Kontact 설정...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Configure Kontact
ko: Kontact 설정

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: You will be presented with a dialog where you can configure Kontact.
ko: Kontact를 설정할 수 있는 대화 상자가 열립니다.

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Kontact Introduction
ko: Kontact 소개(&K)

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Show the Kontact Introduction page
ko: Kontact 소개 페이지 보기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose this option to see the Kontact Introduction page.
ko: Kontact 소개 페이지를 보려면 선택하십시오.

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Hide/Show the component sidebar
ko: 구성 요소 사이드바 보기/숨기기

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Hide/Show the component sidebar
ko: 구성 요소 사이드바 보기/숨기기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Allows you to show or hide the component sidebar as desired.
ko: 구성 요소 사이드바를 표시하거나 숨깁니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18nc( "@info:status", "Plugin %1", plugin->title() ) );
en: Switch to plugin %1
ko: %1 플러그인으로 전환

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Application is running standalone. Foregrounding...
ko: 프로그램이 이미 실행 중입니다. 배경에서 지켜봅니다...

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot load part for %1.
ko: %1 부분을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: The KDE Personal Information Management Suite.
ko: KDE 개인 정보 관리 도구 모음입니다.

en: Read Manual
ko: 사용 설명서 읽기

en: Learn more about Kontact and its components
ko: Kontact와 구성 요소에 대하여 익히기

en: Visit Kontact Website
ko: Kontact 웹사이트로 가기

en: Access online resources and tutorials
ko: 온라인 자원과 튜토리얼 보기

en: Setup your Accounts
ko: 내 계정 설정하기

en: Prepare Kontact for use
ko: Kontact 사용 준비하기

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Sidebar is hidden. Show the sidebar again using the %1 key.
ko: 사이드바를 숨겼습니다. %1 키를 누르면 다시 표시합니다.
