kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (69 entries)

en: Welcome to Kontact %1
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Kontact %1

en: Kontact handles your e-mail, address book, calendar, to-do list and more.
zh_CN: Kontact 可处理您的电子邮件、地址簿、日历、待办事项等内容。

en: Skip this introduction
zh_CN: 跳过本介绍

en: Loading Kontact ...
zh_CN: 正在加载 Kontact...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Icons Only
zh_CN: 只显示图标

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Show sidebar items with icons and without text
zh_CN: 侧边栏项目只显示图标，无文字

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose this option if you want the sidebar items to have icons without text.
zh_CN: 如果您想要侧边栏项目只显示图标，不显示文字，请选中此项。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Text Only
zh_CN: 只显示文字

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Show sidebar items with text and without icons
zh_CN: 侧边栏项目只显示文字，无图标

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose this option if you want the sidebar items to have text without icons.
zh_CN: 如果您想要侧边栏项目只显示文字，不显示图标，请选中此项。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Icons && Text
zh_CN: 显示图标和文字

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Show sidebar items with icons and text
zh_CN: 侧边栏项目同时显示图标和文字

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose this option if you want the sidebar items to have icons and text.
zh_CN: 如果您想要侧边栏同时显示图标和文字，请选中此项。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Big Icons
zh_CN: 大图标

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Show large size sidebar icons
zh_CN: 侧边栏显示大图标

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose this option if you want the sidebar icons to be extra big.
zh_CN: 如果您想要侧边栏图标显示为大尺寸，请选中此项。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Normal Icons
zh_CN: 普通图标

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Show normal size sidebar icons
zh_CN: 侧边栏显示普通图标

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose this option if you want the sidebar icons to be normal size.
zh_CN: 如果您想要侧边栏图标显示为普通尺寸，请选中此项。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Small Icons
zh_CN: 小图标

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Show small size sidebar icons
zh_CN: 侧边栏显示小图标

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose this option if you want the sidebar icons to be extra small.
zh_CN: 如果您想要侧边栏图标显示为小尺寸，请选中此项。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Hide Sidebar
zh_CN: 隐藏侧边栏

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Hide the icon sidebar
zh_CN: 隐藏图标侧边栏

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose this option if you want to hide the icon sidebar. Press F9 to unhide.
zh_CN: 如果要隐藏图标边栏，请选择此选项。按 F9 取消隐藏。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select the initial plugin to use on each start
zh_CN: 选择要在每次启动时初始化的插件。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select the plugin from this drop down list to be used as the initial plugin each time Kontact is started. Otherwise, Kontact will restore the last active plugin from the previous usage.
zh_CN: 从下拉菜单中选择每次 Kontact 启动时都要初始化的插件。如果不选，则 Kontact 会恢复上一次使用本程序时激活过的插件。

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (ActivePlugin), group (View) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ActivePlugin), group (View)
en: The currently active plugin
zh_CN: 当前激活的插件

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ForceStartupPlugin), group (View)
en: Always start with plugin:
zh_CN: 总是启动的插件：

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (ForceStartupPlugin), group (View)
en: Set the initial plugin on each start
zh_CN: 设定每次启动时初始化加载的插件

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ForceStartupPlugin), group (View)
en: Usually Kontact will come up with the plugin used before shutdown. Check this box if you would like the specified plugin to come up on start instead.
zh_CN: 通常情况下，Kontact 会以上次关闭时正在用的插件启动。如果您想要每次都以指定的插件启动，请选中此项。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SideBarOpen), group (View)
en: Show the Kontact component sidebar
zh_CN: 显示 Kontact 组件侧栏

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (SideBarOpen), group (View)
en: Show/Hide the Kontact component sidebar
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏 Kontact 组件侧栏

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (SideBarOpen), group (View)
en: To save screen real estate you might choose to hide Kontact's component sidebar. Uncheck this box to hide the component sidebar. Note that the F9 key will hide/show the component sidebar.
zh_CN: 要节省屏幕空间，你可以选择隐藏 Kontact 的组件侧栏。取消勾选此复选框即可隐藏组件侧栏。请注意，按下 F9 可以切换显示/隐藏组件侧栏。

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_CN: 查看(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (navigatorToolBar)
en: Navigator
zh_CN: 导航器

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Start with a specific Kontact module
zh_CN: 以指定的 Kontact 模块启动

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Start in iconified (minimized) mode
zh_CN: 以图标方式 (最小化) 启动

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: List all possible modules and exit
zh_CN: 列出可能的全部模块并退出

en: KDE personal information manager
zh_CN: KDE 个人信息管理器

en: Original Author
zh_CN: 原作者

en: Git Migration
zh_CN: Git 迁移

[ctx: @info:status]
en:  Initializing...
zh_CN:  正在初始化...

[ctx: @title:menu create new pim items (message,calendar,to-do,etc.)]
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Configure Kontact...
zh_CN: 配置 Kontact...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Configure Kontact
zh_CN: 配置 Kontact...

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: You will be presented with a dialog where you can configure Kontact.
zh_CN: 这将展示一个对话框，告诉您在哪里配置 Kontact。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Kontact Introduction
zh_CN: &Kontact 介绍

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Show the Kontact Introduction page
zh_CN: 显示 Kontact 介绍页

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose this option to see the Kontact Introduction page.
zh_CN: 选择此项可查看 Kontact 介绍页

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show the Kontact Sidebar
zh_CN: 显示 Kontact 侧栏

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Hide/Show Kontact's component sidebar
zh_CN: 隐藏/显示组件侧栏

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Allows you to show or hide the Kontact component sidebar as desired.
zh_CN: 允许您按需显示或隐藏 Kontact 组件侧栏。

en: <qt>This will hide the menu bar completely. You can show it again by typing %1.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>这将完全隐藏菜单栏。按 %1 可以重新显示。</qt>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18nc( "@info:status", "Plugin %1", plugin->title() ) );
en: Switch to plugin %1
zh_CN: 切换到插件 %1

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Application is running standalone. Foregrounding...
zh_CN: 应用程序正在独立运行。正在转入前台...

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot load part for %1.
zh_CN: 无法为 %1 加载部件。

en: The KDE Personal Information Management Suite.
zh_CN: KDE 个人信息管理器套件

en: Read Manual
zh_CN: 阅读手册

en: Learn more about Kontact and its components
zh_CN: 了解关于 Kontact 及其组件的更多内容

en: Visit Kontact Website
zh_CN: 访问 Kontact 网站

en: Access online resources and tutorials
zh_CN: 访问在线资源和教程

en: Setup your Accounts
zh_CN: 建立您的账户

en: Prepare Kontact for use
zh_CN: 准备使用 Kontact

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Sidebar is hidden. Show the sidebar again using the %1 key.
zh_CN: 侧栏已隐藏。要重新显示侧栏，请按 %1 键。
