kontact - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (64 entries)

en: Welcome to Kontact %1
zh_TW: 歡迎進度 Kontact %1

en: Kontact handles your e-mail, address book, calendar, to-do list and more.
zh_TW: Kontact 管理您的郵件、通訊錄、行事曆、待辦事項與更多功能。

en: Skip this introduction
zh_TW: 跳過這個簡介

en: Loading Kontact ...
zh_TW: 載入 Kontact 中...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Icons Only
zh_TW: 只顯示圖示

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Show sidebar items with icons and without text
zh_TW: 在邊列的項目顯示圖示但不顯示文字

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose this option if you want the sidebar items to have icons without text.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，邊列的項目只會有圖示而不會有文字。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Text Only
zh_TW: 只顯示文字

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Show sidebar items with text and without icons
zh_TW: 在邊列的項目只顯示文字而不顯示圖示

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose this option if you want the sidebar items to have text without icons.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，邊列的項目只會有文字而不會有圖示。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Icons && Text
zh_TW: 顯示圖示與文字

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Show sidebar items with icons and text
zh_TW: 在邊列的項目顯示文字與圖示

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose this option if you want the sidebar items to have icons and text.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，邊列的項目會有圖示與文字。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Big Icons
zh_TW: 大圖示

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Show large size sidebar icons
zh_TW: 邊列顯示大圖示

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose this option if you want the sidebar icons to be extra big.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，邊列的項目圖示會變很大。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Normal Icons
zh_TW: 一般圖示

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Show normal size sidebar icons
zh_TW: 邊列顯示一般圖示

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose this option if you want the sidebar icons to be normal size.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，邊列的項目圖示會是正常大小。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Small Icons
zh_TW: 小圖示

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Show small size sidebar icons
zh_TW: 邊列顯示小圖示

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose this option if you want the sidebar icons to be extra small.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，邊列的項目圖示會是小圖示。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Hide Sidebar
zh_TW: 隱藏側邊欄

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Hide the icon sidebar
zh_TW: 隱藏圖示側邊欄

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose this option if you want to hide the icon sidebar. Press F9 to unhide.
zh_TW: 假如你想要隱藏圖示側邊欄，請選擇這個選項。按下 F9 以解除隱藏。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select the initial plugin to use on each start
zh_TW: 選擇每次啟動時要使用的外掛程式

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select the plugin from this drop down list to be used as the initial plugin each time Kontact is started. Otherwise, Kontact will restore the last active plugin from the previous usage.
zh_TW: 從此下拉式清單中選擇每次 Kontact 啟動時使用的初始外掛程式。否則，Kontact 會記住並啟動上次使用的外掛程式。

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (ActivePlugin), group (View) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ActivePlugin), group (View)
en: The currently active plugin
zh_TW: 目前作用中的外掛程式

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ForceStartupPlugin), group (View)
en: Always start with plugin:
zh_TW: 總是以此外掛程式啟動：

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (ForceStartupPlugin), group (View)
en: Set the initial plugin on each start
zh_TW: 設定每次啟動時初始使用的外掛程式

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ForceStartupPlugin), group (View)
en: Usually Kontact will come up with the plugin used before shutdown. Check this box if you would like the specified plugin to come up on start instead.
zh_TW: Kontact 通常會以上次結束程式前使用的外掛程式啟動。如果您要在每次啟動程式時開啟指定使用的外掛程式，請勾選此項目。

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (SideBarOpen), group (View)
en: Show/Hide the icon sidebar
zh_TW: 顯示 / 隱藏圖示側邊欄

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (navigatorToolBar)
en: Navigator
zh_TW: 導覽

en: Start with a specific Kontact module
zh_TW: 以指定的 Kontact 模組啟動

en: Start in iconified (minimized) mode
zh_TW: 以小圖示模式（最小化）啟動

en: List all possible modules and exit
zh_TW: 列出所有可用的模組然後離開

en: KDE personal information manager
zh_TW: KDE 個人資訊管理程式

en: Original Author
zh_TW: 原始作者

en: Git Migration
zh_TW: Git 移植

[ctx: @info:status]
en:  Initializing...
zh_TW:  初始化中...

[ctx: @title:menu create new pim items (message,calendar,to-do,etc.)]
en: New
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Configure Kontact...
zh_TW: 設定 Kontact...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Configure Kontact
zh_TW: 設定 Kontact

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: You will be presented with a dialog where you can configure Kontact.
zh_TW: 會顯示一對話框，讓您設定 Kontact。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Kontact Introduction
zh_TW: Kontact 簡介(&K)

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Show the Kontact Introduction page
zh_TW: 顯示 Kontact 介紹頁面

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose this option to see the Kontact Introduction page.
zh_TW: 選擇此選項可以看 Kontact 介紹頁面。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Hide/Show the component sidebar
zh_TW: 隱藏 / 顯示功能側邊欄

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Hide/Show the component sidebar
zh_TW: 隱藏 / 顯示功能側邊欄

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18nc( "@info:status", "Plugin %1", plugin->title() ) );
en: Switch to plugin %1
zh_TW: 切換到外掛程式 %1

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Application is running standalone. Foregrounding...
zh_TW: 已獨立執行應用程式。移至前景...

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot load part for %1.
zh_TW: 無法載入 %1 的部份。

en: The KDE Personal Information Management Suite.
zh_TW: KDE 個人資訊管理套裝程式。

en: Read Manual
zh_TW: 閱讀說明

en: Learn more about Kontact and its components
zh_TW: 了解更多關於 Kontact 與其元件的功能

en: Visit Kontact Website
zh_TW: 瀏覽 Kontact 網站

en: Access online resources and tutorials
zh_TW: 取得線上資源與教學

en: Setup your Accounts
zh_TW: 設定您的帳戶

en: Prepare Kontact for use
zh_TW: 準備使用 Kontact

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Sidebar is hidden. Show the sidebar again using the %1 key.
zh_TW: 側邊欄為隱藏狀態。透過 %1 按鍵顯示側邊欄。
