kontrast - en to ko translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Favorite colors
ko: 책갈피에 등록된 색상

en: Text: %1
ko: 텍스트: %1

en: Background: %1
ko: 배경: %1

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Background color copied to clipboard
ko: 배경색이 클립보드에 복사됨

en: Text color copied to clipboard
ko: 글자색이 클립보드에 복사됨

en: Color copied to clipboard
ko: 색이 클립보드에 복사됨

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Contrast
ko: 대비

en: Contrast is the difference in color between two objects that allows them to be distinguished. In visual perception of the real world, contrast is determined by the difference in the color and brightness of the object and other objects within the same field of view.
ko: 색 대비는 두 물체를 구분할 수 있는 색의 차이입니다. 실제 세계를 시각적으로 바라볼 때 대비는 같은 시야에 있는 물체간의 색상과 밝기의 차이로 결정됩니다.

en: A contrast value of 21 indicates a perfect contrast (usually black on white), and a value of 0 indicate that the two colors are the same.
ko: 대비가 21이라면 완벽함을 뜻하고(대개의 경우 흰색 배경에 검은색), 0이라면 두 색상이 같음을 뜻합니다.

en: For normal text, the contrast ratio should be at least of 4.5 to conform to the WCAG AA standard and a contrast ratio of 7 or more is required to conform with the WCAG AAA standard.
ko: 일반 텍스트에서는 WCAG AA 표준을 만족하려면 대비가 4.5 이상이어야 하며, WCAG AAA 표준을 만족하려면 대비가 7 이상이어야 합니다.

en: For large text, the contrast ratio should be at least of 3 to conform to the WCAG AA standard and a contrast ratio of 4.5 or more is required to conform with the WCAG AAA standard.
ko: 큰 텍스트에서는 WCAG AA 표준을 만족하려면 대비가 3 이상이어야 하며, WCAG AAA 표준을 만족하려면 대비가 4.5 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Contrast Checker
ko: 대비 검사기

en: Favorite Colors
ko: 책갈피에 등록된 색상

en: About
ko: 정보

en: Contrast ratio: %1
ko: 명암비: %1

en: Perfect for normal and large text
ko: 일반 및 큰 텍스트에 적합함

en: Perfect for large text and good for normal text
ko: 큰 텍스트에 적합하고 일반 텍스트에서는 보통

en: Good for large text and bad for normal text
ko: 큰 텍스트에서는 보통이고 일반 텍스트에서는 나쁨

en: Bad for large and normal text
ko: 큰 텍스트와 일반 텍스트에서 나쁨

en: Contrast is the difference in luminance or color that makes an object (or its representation in an image or display) distinguishable. In visual perception of the real world, contrast is determined by the difference in the color and brightness of the object and other objects within the same field of view.
ko: 색 대비는 물체(또는 이미지나 디스플레이에 표시된 물체)를 구분할 수 있는 광도나 색의 차이입니다. 실제 세계를 시각적으로 바라볼 때 대비는 같은 시야에 있는 물체간의 색상과 밝기의 차이로 결정됩니다.

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Hue %1°
ko: 색조 %1°

en: Saturation %1
ko: 채도 %1

en: Lightness %1
ko: 광도 %1

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: Font Size %1px
ko: 글꼴 크기 %1px

en: Invert
ko: 반전

en: Randomize
ko: 무작위

en: Mark as favorite
ko: 책갈피에 추가

en: Failed to save color
ko: 색을 저장할 수 없음

en: Font size %1px is bad with the current contrast
ko: 현재 대비에서 글꼴 크기 %1px은 최적화되지 않음

en: Font size %1px is good with the current contrast
ko: 현재 대비에서 글꼴 크기 %1px은 최적화됨

en: Font size %1px is perfect with the current contrast
ko: 현재 대비에서 글꼴 크기 %1px은 완벽함

[ctx: @title]
en: A contrast checker application
ko: 색 대비 검사기

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Maintainer and creator
ko: 관리자와 최초 개발자

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Wikipedia
ko: 위키백과

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Text on the main page CC-BY-SA-4.0
ko: 대문의 텍스트: CC-BY-SA-4.0

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: SQLite backend for favorite colors
ko: 책갈피에 등록된 색상 SQLite 백엔드
