kontrast - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Favorite colors
zh_TW: 最愛的顏色

en: Text: %1
zh_TW: 文字：%1

en: Background: %1
zh_TW: 背景：%1

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Background color copied to clipboard
zh_TW: 背景顏色已複製到剪貼簿

en: Text color copied to clipboard
zh_TW: 文字顏色已複製到剪貼簿

en: Color copied to clipboard
zh_TW: 顏色已複製到剪貼簿

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Contrast
zh_TW: 對比度

en: Contrast is the difference in color between two objects that allows them to be distinguished. In visual perception of the real world, contrast is determined by the difference in the color and brightness of the object and other objects within the same field of view.
zh_TW: 對比度是兩個物件之間顏色的差異，讓它們能夠被分辨為不同的物件。在真實世界的視覺上，對比度是由視野中物件之間的顏色與亮度的差異來決定的。

en: A contrast value of 21 indicates a perfect contrast (usually black on white), and a value of 0 indicate that the two colors are the same.
zh_TW: 對比度 21 意指完美對比（一般是白底黑字），而對比度 0 意指兩色相同。

en: For normal text, the contrast ratio should be at least of 4.5 to conform to the WCAG AA standard and a contrast ratio of 7 or more is required to conform with the WCAG AAA standard.
zh_TW: 普通文字的對比度至少要有 4.5 才符合 WCAG AA 標準、大於或等於 7 才符合 WCAG AAA 標準。

en: For large text, the contrast ratio should be at least of 3 to conform to the WCAG AA standard and a contrast ratio of 4.5 or more is required to conform with the WCAG AAA standard.
zh_TW: 大型文字的對比度至少要有 3 才符合 WCAG AA 標準、大於或等於 4.5 才符合 WCAG AAA 標準。

en: Contrast Checker
zh_TW: 對比度檢查工具

en: Favorite Colors
zh_TW: 最愛的顏色

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Contrast ratio: %1
zh_TW: 對比度：%1

en: Perfect for normal and large text
zh_TW: 適合普通和大型文字

en: Perfect for large text and good for normal text
zh_TW: 適合大型文字、對普通文字還可以

en: Good for large text and bad for normal text
zh_TW: 對大型文字還可以、不適合普通文字

en: Bad for large and normal text
zh_TW: 不適合大型和普通文字

en: Contrast is the difference in luminance or color that makes an object (or its representation in an image or display) distinguishable. In visual perception of the real world, contrast is determined by the difference in the color and brightness of the object and other objects within the same field of view.
zh_TW: 對比度是物件（不論是真實、影像中或螢幕上）與其他物件在輝度或顏色上的差異，讓人能將它們分辨成不同的東西。在真實世界的視覺上，在真實世界的視覺上，對比度是由視野中物件之間的顏色與亮度的差異來決定的。

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Hue %1°
zh_TW: 色相 %1°

en: Saturation %1
zh_TW: 飽和度 %1

en: Lightness %1
zh_TW: 亮度 %1

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Font Size %1px
zh_TW: 字型大小 %1px

en: Invert
zh_TW: 反轉

en: Randomize
zh_TW: 隨機化

en: Mark as favorite
zh_TW: 標記為最愛

en: Failed to save color
zh_TW: 儲存顏色失敗

en: Font size %1px is bad with the current contrast
zh_TW: 字型大小 %1px 不適合目前對比度

en: Font size %1px is good with the current contrast
zh_TW: 字型大小 %1px 對目前對比度還算可以

en: Font size %1px is perfect with the current contrast
zh_TW: 字型大小 %1px 適合目前對比度

[ctx: @title]
en: A contrast checker application
zh_TW: 檢查顏色對比度用的應用程式

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Maintainer and creator
zh_TW: 維護者和建立者

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Wikipedia
zh_TW: 維基百科

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Text on the main page CC-BY-SA-4.0
zh_TW: 主頁的文字 (CC-BY-SA-4.0)

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: SQLite backend for favorite colors
zh_TW: 儲存最愛顏色用的 SQLite 後端
