konversation - en to ko translation catalogue (1550 entries)

[ctx: Menu title]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (insert)
en: &Insert
ko: 삽입(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (windows)
en: &Window
ko: 창(&W)

en: You need to specify a command.
ko: 명령을 지정해야 합니다.

en: The command executed successfully, but did not return any output or only whitespace.
ko: 명령이 성공적으로 실행되었지만 출력을 반환하지 않았거나 공백만 반환했습니다.

en: The media script requires Python %1 or higher.
ko: 미디어 스크립트를 실행하려면 Python %1 이상이 필요합니다.

en: An error occurred while trying to list the running media players.
ko: 실행 중인 미디어 재생기를 확인하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: No running audio players found.
ko: 실행 중인 오디오 재생기가 없습니다.

en: No running video players found.
ko: 실행 중인 비디오 재생기가 없습니다.

en: "%1" is not running.
ko: "%1"이(가) 실행되고 있지 않습니다.

en: No running media players found.
ko: 실행 중인 미디어 재생기가 없습니다.

en: Nothing is playing in %1.
ko: %1에서 재생 중인 항목이 없습니다.

[ctx: 1 = Comma-separated list of audio players.]
en: None of the running audio players (%1) are playing anything.
ko: 실행 중인 오디오 재생기(%1)에서 재생하고 있는 항목이 없습니다.

[ctx: 1 = Comma-separated list of video players.]
en: None of the running video players (%1) are playing anything.
ko: 실행 중인 비디오 재생기(%1)에서 재생하고 있는 항목이 없습니다.

[ctx: 1 = Comma-separated list of media players.]
en: None of the running media players (%1) are playing anything.
ko: 실행 중인 미디어 재생기(%1)에서 재생하고 있는 항목이 없습니다.

en: An error occurred while trying to retrieve media metadata from %1.
ko: %1에서 메타데이터를 가져오는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

[ctx: REGEX_FIXUP is the name of a config key in a config file.]
en: There is a problem with the regular expression specified in REGEX_FIXUP.
ko: REGEX_FIXUP에 지정된 정규식에 문제가 있습니다.

en: %1 did not report the metadata needed to output a message.
ko: %1에서 메시지를 출력하는 데 필요한 메타데이터를 보고하지 않았습니다.

en: There is a problem in the output format configuration.
ko: 출력 형식 설정에 문제가 있습니다.

en: media v%1 for Konversation.
ko: Konversation의 미디어 v%1.

en: Usage:
ko: 사용 방법:

en: "/media" - report what the first player found is playing.
ko: "/media" - 첫 번째 재생기에서 재생 중인 항목을 보고합니다.

en: "/media [ 'audio' | 'video' ]" - report what is playing in a known audio or video player.
ko: "/media [ 'audio' | 'video' ]" - 알려진 오디오 또는 비디오 재생기에서 재생중인 항목을 보고합니다.

en: "/media { Player }" - report what is playing in the specified player if it is found.
ko: "/media { Player }" - 지정한 재생기에서 재생 중인 항목을 보고합니다.

en: Konversation Bookmarks Editor
ko: Konversation 책갈피 편집기

en: Diffie-Hellman key exchange is not supported by your installation of the Qt Cryptographic Architecture (QCA). You likely need to install an additional provider plugin. Diffie-Hellman key exchange support is usually provided by the qca-ossl plugin.
ko: 현재 설치된 Qt Cryptographic Architecture(QCA)에서 디피-헬먼 키 교환을 지원하지 않습니다. 추가 공급자 플러그인을 설치해야 할 수도 있습니다. 디피-헬먼 키 교환 지원을 사용하려면 qca-ossl 플러그인을 설치해야 합니다.

en: Blowfish in cipher-block chaining (CBC) mode is not supported by your installation of the Qt Cryptographic Architecture (QCA). You likely need to install an additional provider plugin for QCA. Blowfish support is usually provided by the qca-ossl plugin.
ko: 현재 설치된 Qt Cryptographic Architecture(QCA)에서 CBC 모드 Blowfish를 지원하지 않습니다. 추가 공급자 플러그인을 설치해야 할 수도 있습니다. Blowfish 지원을 사용하려면 qca-ossl 플러그인을 설치해야 합니다.

en: Blowfish in electronic codebook (ECB) mode is not supported by your installation of the Qt Cryptographic Architecture (QCA). You likely need to install an additional provider plugin for QCA. Blowfish support is usually provided by the qca-ossl plugin.
ko: 현재 설치된 Qt Cryptographic Architecture(QCA)에서 ECB 모드 Blowfish를 지원하지 않습니다. 추가 공급자 플러그인을 설치해야 할 수도 있습니다. Blowfish 지원을 사용하려면 qca-ossl 플러그인을 설치해야 합니다.

en: topic protection
ko: 주제 보호

en: no messages from outside
ko: 외부 메시지 거부

en: secret
ko: 비밀

en: invite only
ko: 초대 전용

en: private
ko: 비공개

en: moderated
ko: 중재됨

en: password protected
ko: 암호 보호됨

en: anonymous
ko: 익명

en: no colors allowed
ko: 색상 금지

en: user limit
ko: 사용자 제한

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, newButton)
en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, aliasListView)
en: Alias
ko: 별명

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, aliasListView)
en: Replacement
ko: 대체

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, newButton)
en: &New
ko: 새로 만들기(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeButton)
en: &Remove
ko: 삭제(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, aliasLabel)
en: Alias:
ko: 별명:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, replacementLabel)
en: Replacement:
ko: 대체:

en: Outgoing
ko: 보내는 메시지

en: Incoming
ko: 받는 메시지

en: Both
ko: 둘 다

[ctx: Fallback content for the "Find:" field of an auto-replace rule that gets set when the user leaves the field empty and e.g. switches to another rule in the list. It's identical to the default content of the field after adding a new auto-replace rule.]
en: New
ko: 새로운 항목

[ctx: Default content of the "Find:" field of a newly-added auto-replace rule.]
en: New
ko: 새로운 항목

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, patternListView) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (HighlightTreeWidget, highlightListView)
en: RegEx
ko: 정규식

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, patternListView)
en: Replace In
ko: 다음 메시지 대체

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, patternListView)
en: Find
ko: 찾을 문자열

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, patternListView)
en: Replace With
ko: 바꿀 문자열

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, newButton)
en: Ne&w
ko: 새로 만들기(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeButton)
en: R&emove
ko: 삭제(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, directionLabel)
en: Replace in:
ko: 다음 메시지 바꾸기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, patternLabel)
en: Find:
ko: 찾기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, replacementLabel)
en: Replace with:
ko: 다음으로 바꾸기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_Timestamping)
en: Enable &Timestamps
ko: 타임스탬프 사용하기(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: &Format:
ko: 형식(&F):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowDate)
en: Sho&w dates
ko: 날짜 표시(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowDateLine)
en: Show date marker when date changes
ko: 날짜 변경 시 날짜 마커 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_ShowBacklog)
en: Show &Backlog
ko: 백로그 표시(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: &Lines:
ko: 줄 수(&L):

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: &Layout
ko: 레이아웃(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowTopic)
en: &Show channel topic
ko: 대화방 주제 표시(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowModeButtons)
en: Show channel &mode buttons
ko: 대화방 모드 단추 표시(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowNickList)
en: Show channel &nick list and quick buttons
ko: 대화방 대화명 목록과 빠른 단추 표시(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoUserhost)
en: Show hostmas&ks in nickname list
ko: 대화명 목록에 호스트마스크 표시(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowRealNames)
en: Show real names in nickname list
ko: 대화명 목록에 실명 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowQuickButtons)
en: Show &quick buttons
ko: 빠른 단추 표시(&Q)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowNicknameBox)
en: Show bo&x to change own nickname
ko: 내 대화명 변경 상자 표시(&X)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowIRCViewScrollBar)
en: Show sc&rollbar
ko: 스크롤 바 표시(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_ShowBackgroundImage)
en: Enable Back&ground Image
ko: 배경 그림 사용(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: P&ath:
ko: 경로(&A):

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, generalWidget) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, generalGroupBox)
en: General
ko: 일반

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Beep)
en: Sounds the system bell when you receive an ASCII BEL (0x07) control character
ko: ASCII BEL(0x07) 제어 문자를 받았을 때 시스템 벨 소리 내기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Beep)
en: Enable s&ystem bell on incoming ASCII BEL
ko: ASCII 벨을 받았을 때 시스템 벨 울리기(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideUnimportantEvents)
en: Hide &Join/Part/Nick events
ko: 입장/최장/대화명 이벤트 숨기기(&J)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DisableExpansion)
en: Do not expand variables when sending text to the server. A variable starts with '%'; for example, %B will expand to the characters needed to make a text bold.
ko: 서버에 텍스트를 전송할 때 변수를 확장하지 않습니다. 변수는 '%'로 시작합니다. 예를 들어 %B는 텍스트를 굵게 표시하는 데 필요한 문자로 확장됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DisableExpansion)
en: Disable variable (e.g. %C, %B, %G...) e&xpansion
ko: 변수 확장(예: %C, %B, %G...) 사용하지 않기(&X)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RedirectServerAndAppMsgToStatusPane)
en: &Redirect status messages to the server status window
ko: 상태 메시지를 서버 상태 창에 표시(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseLiteralModes)
en: Keep channel mode string as a combination of characters instead of translating them into human readable words. E.g. '*** Channel modes: no messages from outside' will become '*** Channel modes: n'
ko: 채널 모드 문자열을 읽기 쉬운 단어로 표현하지 않고 원래 형태인 문자 조합으로 표시합니다. 예를 들어 '*** 채널 모드: 외부 메시지 거부' 대신 '*** 채널 모드: n'으로 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseLiteralModes)
en: Show raw mode characters (e.g. +o) instead of descriptions
ko: 설명 대신 원시 모드 문자(예: +o) 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPluralHandlingSpinBox, kcfg_ScrollbackMax) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: How many lines to keep in buffers, 0 = unlimited
ko: 얼마나 많은 행을 버퍼에 저장하시겠습니까? 0=무제한

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_ReconnectCount) i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (KPluralHandlingSpinBox, kcfg_ScrollbackMax)
en: Unlimited
ko: 무제한

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Scrollbac&k limit:
ko: 스크롤백 제한(&K):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideUnimportantEventsExcludeActive)
en: If checked, only events concerning active and watched nicks will be displayed.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 활성 및 주시하는 대화명과 관련된 이벤트만 표시됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideUnimportantEventsExcludeActive)
en: Except for watched nicks and nicks active within the
ko: 주시하는 대화명과 다음 시간 동안 활동이 있었던 대화명 제외

[ctx: Is prefaced with: Except for watched nicks and nicks active within the]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_HideUnimportantEventsExcludeActiveThreshold)
en: last 10 min
ko: 지난 10분

[ctx: Is prefaced with: Except for watched nicks and nicks active within the]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_HideUnimportantEventsExcludeActiveThreshold)
en: last hour
ko: 지난 1시간

[ctx: Is prefaced with: Except for watched nicks and nicks active within the]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_HideUnimportantEventsExcludeActiveThreshold)
en: last day
ko: 지난 1일

[ctx: Is prefaced with: Except for watched nicks and nicks active within the]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_HideUnimportantEventsExcludeActiveThreshold)
en: last week
ko: 지난 주

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3_2)
en: Marker Lines
ko: 기억 줄

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutomaticRememberLine)
en: Inserts a remember line into the chat window when you switch to another chat window or minimize the application.
ko: 다른 대화 창으로 전환하거나 프로그램을 최소화할 때 대화 창에 기억 줄을 삽입합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutomaticRememberLine)
en: Mark the last position in a chat window when it is hidden
ko: 대화 창이 숨겨졌을 때 마지막 위치 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutomaticRememberLineOnlyOnTextChange)
en: Move the line only when new text is about to be shown
ko: 새 텍스트를 표시할 때에만 줄 이동

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_MarkerLineInAllViews)
en: Show manually inserted lines in all chat windows
ko: 모든 대화 창에 수동으로 삽입된 줄 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_AutoWhoContinuousEnabled)
en: Enable Automatic User Information Look Up (/WHO)
ko: 자동 사용자 정보 검색 사용(/WHO)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: &Max. number of users in a channel:
ko: 대화방의 최대 사용자 수(&M):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, whoIntervalLbl)
en: Update inter&val:
ko: 업데이트 주기(&V):

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Custom Colors
ko: 사용자 정의 색상

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_InputFieldsBackgroundColor)
en: &Use custom colors for input box, nickname list and tab list
ko: 입력 상자, 대화명 목록 및 탭 목록에 사용자 정의 색상 사용(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: &Background:
ko: 배경(&B):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: &Server message:
ko: 서버 메시지(&S):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: H&yperlink:
ko: 하이퍼링크(&Y):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Channel &message:
ko: 대화방 메시지(&M):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Actio&n:
ko: 동작(&N):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Bac&klog:
ko: 이전 로그(&K):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: Comman&d message:
ko: 명령 메시지(&D):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_8)
en: &Query message:
ko: 쿼리 메시지(&Q):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_9)
en: &Timestamp:
ko: 타임스탬프(&T):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_10)
en: A&lternate background:
ko: 대체 배경(&L):

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_UseColoredNicks)
en: Colored Nicks
ko: 색상 적용된 대화명

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: &Own nick color:
ko: 내 대화명 색상(&O):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_AllowColorCodes)
en: By enabling this option, color codes added to IRC messages will be displayed in your chat window as colored text. You can add color codes to your messages, by selecting Insert -> IRC Color
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 IRC 메시지에 색상 코드가 추가되어 있을 때 내 대화 창에 색깔 있는 텍스트로 표시됩니다. 내 메시지에 색상 코드를 추가하려면 삽입 -> IRC 색상에서 선택할 수 있습니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_AllowColorCodes)
en: &Allow Colored Text in IRC Messages
ko: IRC 메시지에 색깔 있는 텍스트 허용(&A)

en:  second |  seconds
ko[0]: 초

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_AutoReconnect)
en: Enable Automatic Reconnect
ko: 자동으로 다시 연결

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, reconnectDelayLabel)
en: Reconnect delay:
ko: 다시 연결 지연:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Reconnection attempts:
ko: 다시 연결 시도:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, debugGBox)
en: Debug
ko: 디버그

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RawLog)
en: Show raw &log window when connecting
ko: 연결할 때 원시 로그 창 표시(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, encryptionGBox)
en: Encryption
ko: 암호화

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Default encryption type:
ko: 기본 암호화 종류:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_EncryptionType)
en: ECB or Electronic Codebook mode is supported by many encryption clients like FiSH and Mircryption however it is generally considered to be insecure.
    
    CBC or Cipher Block Chaining mode is not supported by FiSH but is supported by Mircryption. If you are going to use key exchange it is best to first find out if your peer has a client that can use CBC otherwise you will be able to see what they are saying, but they will not be able to read what you are saying.
ko: ECB 또는 전자 코드북 모드는 FiSH 및 Mircryption과 같은 많은 암호화 클라이언트에서 지원하지만 일반적으로 안전하지 않은 것으로 간주됩니다.
    
    CBC 또는 암호 블록 체인 모드는 FiSH에서 지원하지 않지만 Mircryption에서는 지원합니다. 키 교환을 사용하려는 경우 먼저 대화 상대에게 CBC를 사용할 수 있는 클라이언트가 있는지 확인하는 것이 가장 좋습니다. 그렇지 않으면 상대방이 보낸 메시지를 내가 볼 수는 있지만 내가 보낸 메시지를 상대방이 볼 수는 없습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_EncryptionType)
en: Electronic Codebook (ECB)
ko: ECB(전자 코드북)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_EncryptionType)
en: Cipher-Block Chaining (CBC)
ko: CBC(암호화 블록 체인)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_ProxyEnabled)
en: Proxy
ko: 프록시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel12) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, authTypeLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, typeLabel)
en: Type:
ko: 종류:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, addressLabel)
en: Address:
ko: 주소:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, portLabel)
en: Port:
ko: 포트:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, usernameLabel)
en: Username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, passwordLabel)
en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en:  byte |  bytes
ko[0]: 바이트

en: Network Interface
ko: 네트워크 인터페이스

en: Reply From IRC Server
ko: IRC 서버의 응답

en: Specify Manually
ko: 수동 지정

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, DCC_ConfigUI)
en: DCC_Settings
ko: DCC 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dccPathLbl)
en: Download &folder:
ko: 다운로드 폴더(&F):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DccAddPartner)
en: &Add sender to file name
ko: 파일 이름에 보낸 사람 추가(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DccCreateFolder)
en: Cr&eate folder for sender
ko: 보낸 사람별 폴더 생성(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DccSpaceToUnderscore)
en: Convert spaces in file names to underscores before sending
ko: 보내기 전에 파일 이름의 공백을 밑줄로 변환

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DccAutoGet)
en: Automaticall&y accept download offer
ko: 다운로드 제안 자동 수락(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DccAutoResume)
en: Au&tomatically resume download
ko: 자동으로 다운로드 다시 시작(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DccFastSend)
en: Enable fast DCC send (Might &not work with all clients)
ko: 빠른 DCC 전송 사용(일부 클라이언트에서는 지원하지 않을 수도 있음)(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DccPassiveSend)
en: Enable passive DCC send
ko: 수동 DCC 전송 활성화

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DccChatAutoAccept)
en: Automatically accept DCC chat offer
ko: DCC 채팅 제안 자동 수락

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DccUPnP)
en: Enable UPnP for NAT traversal
ko: NAT 통과에 UPnP 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DccIPv4Fallback)
en: If this option enabled dcc transfers for IPv6 connections will be done over IPv4 interface set here
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 IPv6 DCC 전송을 여기에 지정한 IPv4 인터페이스로 진행합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DccIPv4Fallback)
en: Fallback to an IPv&4 interface for DCC send:
ko: DCC 전송 시 IPv4 인터페이스로 폴백(&4):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7)
en: DCC send t&imeout:
ko: DCC 전송 시간 제한(&I):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: Buffer si&ze:
ko: 버퍼 크기(&Z):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: &Method to get own IP:
ko: 내 IP 확인 방법(&M):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ownIP)
en: O&wn IP:
ko: 내 IP(&W):

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: Ports
ko: 포트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DccSpecificSendPorts)
en: Enable specific &ports for DCC transfer server:
ko: DCC 전송 서버 포트 사용자 정의(&P):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: to
ko: -

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DccSpecificChatPorts)
en: Enable specific p&orts for DCC chat:
ko: DCC 채팅 포트 사용자 정의(&O):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CustomTextFont)
en: Chat text:
ko: 채팅 문자열:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CustomListFont)
en: Nickname list:
ko: 대화명 목록:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CustomTabFont)
en: Tab bar:
ko: 탭 표시줄:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FixedMOTD)
en: Show MOTD (Message Of The Day) message in fixed font
ko: 고정폭 글꼴로 MOTD(Message Of The Day, 오늘의 메시지) 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FixedMOTD)
en: Enable fi&xed font for MOTD messages
ko: MOTD 메시지를 고정폭 글꼴로 표시(&X)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseBoldNicks)
en: Show sender nicknames &bold in the chat view
ko: 채팅 창에서 발신자 대화명을 굵게 표시(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_ShowTrayIcon)
en: Enable System Tray
ko: 시스템 트레이 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TrayNotify)
en: &Use system tray for new message notification
ko: 새 메시지 알림을 시스템 트레이에 표시(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TrayNotifyOnlyOwnNick)
en: Only &notify when a highlight is triggered or your current nick is used
ko: 강조가 트리거되거나 현재 대화명이 불렸을 때만 알림(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideToTrayOnStartup)
en: Hide window on startup
ko: 시작할 때 창 숨기기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, middleLabel)
en: Nickname Completion
ko: 대화명 자동 완성

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, modeLbl)
en: Completion &mode:
ko: 자동 완성 모드(&M):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_NickCompletionMode)
en: Inline Cycle
ko: 인라인 순환

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_NickCompletionMode)
en: Shell-Like
ko: 셸 형식

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_NickCompletionMode)
en: Shell-Like with Completion Box
ko: 자동 완성 상자가 있는 셸 형식

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, startOfLineLabel)
en: Suffi&x at start of line:
ko: 행의 시작에 접미사(&X):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: &Elsewhere:
ko: 다른 곳에서(&E):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_NickCompletionCaseSensitive)
en: Case sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, miscGBox)
en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DisableNotifyWhileAway)
en: Disable notifications while &away
ko: 자리 비움일 때 알림 사용하지 않기(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseCustomBrowser)
en: Use custom web &browser:
ko: 사용자 정의 웹 브라우저 사용(&B):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, commandCharLabel)
en: Comman&d char:
ko: 명령 문자(&D):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CustomVersionReplyEnabled)
en: Use custom &version reply:
ko: 사용자 정의 버전 응답 사용(&V):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, kcfg_CustomVersionReply)
en: <qt>Here you can set a custom reply for <b>CTCP <i>VERSION</i></b> requests.</qt>
ko: <qt>사용자 정의 <b>CTCP <i>VERSION</i></b> 요청 응답을 설정할 수 있습니다.</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseMultiRowInputBox)
en: Input box expands with text
ko: 텍스트를 입력하는 대로 입력 상자 확장

en: Select Sound File
ko: 소리 파일 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HighlightSoundsEnabled)
en: Ena&ble sound for highlights
ko: 강조 소리 사용(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HighlightNick)
en: Alwa&ys highlight own current nick:
ko: 내 현재 대화명을 항상 강조(&Y):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HighlightOwnLines)
en: Always highlight own &lines:
ko: 내가 입력한 행 항상 강조(&L):

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Highlight List
ko: 강조 목록

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (HighlightTreeWidget, highlightListView)
en: Highlights
ko: 강조

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (HighlightTreeWidget, highlightListView)
en: Sound
ko: 소리

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (HighlightTreeWidget, highlightListView)
en: Auto Text
ko: 자동 문장

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (HighlightTreeWidget, highlightListView)
en: Chat Windows
ko: 대화 창

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, patternLabel)
en: &Pattern:
ko: 패턴(&P):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, colorLabel)
en: Color:
ko: 색:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, soundLabel)
en: &Sound:
ko: 소리(&S):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, soundPlayBtn)
en: Test sound
ko: 소리 테스트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, autoTextLabel)
en: A&uto text:
ko: 자동 텍스트(&U):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, chatWindowsLabel)
en: Chat windows:
ko: 대화 창:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, chatWindowsInput)
en: This highlight will only be searched for in chat windows listed here by name, or in all chat windows if the field is left empty. Multiple names have to be separated by commas.
ko: 이 강조 항목을 여기에 이름을 지정한 대화 창에서만 검색하며, 이 필드가 비어 있으면 모든 대화 창에서 검색합니다. 이름 여러 개는 쉼표로 구분합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, enableNotificationsLabel)
en: Enable &notifications:
ko: 알림 사용(&N):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, ignoreListView)
en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, ignoreListView)
en: Type
ko: 종류

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Pattern:
ko: 패턴:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpMessageTypes)
en: Message Types
ko: 메시지 형식

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkChannel)
en: Channel
ko: 대화방

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkNotice)
en: Notice
ko: 공지

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkQuery)
en: Query
ko: 쿼리

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkInvite)
en: Invite
ko: 초대

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeAllButton)
en: Remove &All
ko: 모두 삭제(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Appearance)
en: Hide the scrollbar
ko: 스크롤 바 숨기기

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General Options)
en: Enable if you want all the IRC input lines to check your spelling as you type
ko: IRC 입력 상자에 입력하는 대로 맞춤법을 검사하려면 선택

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General Options)
en: Enabling this will cause the input box to grow vertically when it fills up.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 입력 상자가 꽉 찼을 때 세로로 커집니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Start with hidden main window
ko: 주 창을 숨긴 상태로 시작

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: &Show real names next to nicknames
ko: 대화명 옆에 실제 이름 표시(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LauncherEntryCountMode), group (LauncherEntry) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_LauncherEntryCountMode)
en: All events
ko: 모든 이벤트

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LauncherEntryCountMode), group (LauncherEntry) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_LauncherEntryCountMode)
en: Channels and queries with events
ko: 이벤트가 있는 채널과 쿼리

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (OpenWatchedNicksAtStartup), group (Notify List)
en: Open Watched Nicks tab at application startup
ko: 프로그램을 시작할 때 주시하는 대화명 탭 열기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowLauncherEntryCount)
en: &Enable Display of Unseen Events Count On Launcher Entry
ko: 실행기 항목에 읽지 않은 이벤트 개수 표시 사용(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, modeLbl)
en: Count &mode:
ko: 집계 모드(&M):

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, countedEventsGroupBox)
en: Counted Events
ko: 집계되는 이벤트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LauncherEntryCountUseMsgs) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TabNotificationsMsgs)
en: Message
ko: 메시지

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LauncherEntryCountUsePrivate) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TabNotificationsPrivate)
en: Private message
ko: 개인 메시지

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LauncherEntryCountUseNick) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TabNotificationsNick)
en: Current nick used
ko: 현재 사용 대화명

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LauncherEntryCountUseHighlights) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TabNotificationsHighlights)
en: Highlight
ko: 강조

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LauncherEntryCountUseChannelEvents) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TabNotificationsEvents)
en: Channel events are mode changes or users joining/leaving a channel.
ko: 대화방 이벤트는 모드 변경, 사용자 입장/퇴장입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LauncherEntryCountUseChannelEvents) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TabNotificationsEvents)
en: Channel event
ko: 대화방 이벤트

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LauncherEntryCountUseSystem) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TabNotificationsSystem)
en: Application events occur in Konsole tabs, the DCC Status tab and other application tabs not used directly for chatting.
ko: 프로그램 이벤트는 Konsole 탭, DCC 상태 탭, 기타 대화에 직접 사용되지 않는 탭에서 발생합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LauncherEntryCountUseSystem) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TabNotificationsSystem)
en: Application event
ko: 프로그램 이벤트

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_Log)
en: &Enable Logging
ko: 로그 사용(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PrivateOnly)
en: Only log private conversations (queries, DCC chats)
ko: 비공개 대화만 기록(쿼리, DCC 대화)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LowerLog)
en: Enable &lower case logfile names
ko: 소문자 로그 파일 이름 사용(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AddHostnameToLog)
en: &Append hostname to logfile names
ko: 로그 파일 이름에 호스트 이름 추가(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Logfile &path:
ko: 로그 파일 경로(&P):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseExternalLogViewer)
en: Use system text editor to open logs
ko: 시스템 텍스트 편집기로 로그 열기

en: Normal Users
ko: 일반 사용자

en: Voice (+v)
ko: 발언권(+v)

en: Halfops (+h)
ko: 부운영자(+h)

en: Operators (+o)
ko: 운영자(+o)

en: Channel Admins (+p)
ko: 대화방 관리자(+p)

en: Channel Owners (+q)
ko: 대화방 소유자(+q)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: &Command to be executed on double click:
ko: 두 번 클릭할 때 실행할 명령(&C):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SortCaseInsensitive)
en: Sort case &insensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분 없이 정렬(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SortByActivity)
en: Sort by &activity
ko: 활동별로 정렬(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SortByStatus)
en: Sort b&y user status
ko: 사용자 상태로 정렬(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, orderHintLabel)
en: (Reorder nick sorting order by drag and drop)
ko: (드래그 앤 드롭으로 대화명 정렬 순서 변경 가능)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, sortOrder)
en: Mode
ko: 모드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, sortOrder)
en: Explanation
ko: 설명

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseOSD)
en: &Enable On Screen Display
ko: 화면상 표시 사용(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: On &Screen Display
ko: 화면상 표시(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_OSDDrawShadow)
en: &Draw shadows
ko: 그림자 그리기(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: OSD font:
ko: OSD 글꼴:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: Show &OSD Message
ko: OSD 메시지 표시(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_OSDShowOwnNick)
en: &If own nick appears in channel message
ko: 내 대화명이 대화방에서 언급되었을 때(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_OSDShowChannel)
en: On an&y channel message
ko: 모든 대화방 메시지(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_OSDShowQuery)
en: On &query activity
ko: 쿼리 메시지를 받았을 때(&Q)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_OSDShowChannelEvent)
en: On &Join/Part events
ko: 입장/퇴장 이벤트 시(&J)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_OSDUseCustomColors)
en: Enable Custom Colors
ko: 사용자 정의 색상 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Te&xt color:
ko: 글자색(&X):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_bgColorLbl)
en: &Background color:
ko: 배경색(&B):

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox4)
en: O&ther Settings
ko: 기타 설정(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: &Duration:
ko: 표시 시간(&D):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: S&creen:
ko: 화면(&C):

en: Default Identity
ko: 기본 프로필

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: Available Placeholders
ko: 사용 가능한 자리 비움자

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, placeholderHelpLabel)
en: %c: Current channel
    %i: Input box contents
    %k: Channel key
    %K: Server password
    %n: Send command directly to the server instead of your input box
    %o: Current nickname
    %s<term>%: term used to separate nicknames in %u
    %u: List of selected nicknames
ko: %c: 현재 대화방
    %i: 입력 상자 내용
    %k: 대화방 키
    %K: 서버 암호
    %n: 입력 상자 대신 서버로 직접 명령 보내기
    %o: 현재 대화명
    %s<term>%: %u에서 대화명을 구분할 때 <term> 사용
    %u: 선택한 대화명 목록

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, buttonListView)
en: Button Name
ko: 단추 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, buttonListView)
en: Button Action
ko: 단추 동작

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_delBtn) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, delBtn) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeButton)
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, nameLabel)
en: Button name:
ko: 단추 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, actionLabel)
en: Button action:
ko: 단추 동작:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowQuickButtonsInContextMenu)
en: Show quick buttons that operate on nicknames in nickname context menus
ko: 대화명 콘텍스트 메뉴에 대화명에 대한 빠른 단추 표시

en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스

en: Behavior
ko: 행동

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox5)
en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Chat Window
ko: 대화 창

en: Nicklist Themes
ko: 대화명 목록 테마

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Fonts
ko: 글꼴

en: Quick Buttons
ko: 빠른 단추

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: General Behavior
ko: 일반적인 행동

en: Connection
ko: 연결

en:  line |  lines
ko[0]: 줄

en:  nick |  nicks
ko[0]: 명

en: Nickname List
ko: 대화명 목록

en: Command Aliases
ko: 명령 별명

en: Auto Replace
ko: 자동 바꾸기

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: Logging
ko: 로그

en: Watched Nicknames
ko: 주시하는 대화명

en: On Screen Display
ko: 화면상 표시

en: Launcher Entry
ko: 실행기 항목

en: Warning Dialogs
ko: 경고 대화 상자

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, lookGBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox4)
en: Look
ko: 찾기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TabNotificationsText)
en: Use colored text
ko: 색상 적용된 글자 사용하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TabNotificationsLeds)
en: Use colored LEDs
ko: 색상 적용된 LED 사용하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox10)
en: Options
ko: 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TabNotificationsOverride)
en: If you select this, the colors you chose in the Highlights preferences page will override the colors for "Current nick used" and "Highlight".
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 강조 설정 페이지에서 선택한 색상을 "현재 사용 대화명"과 "강조"에 선택한 색상 대신 사용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TabNotificationsOverride)
en: Give precedence to chat window highlight colors
ko: 대화 창의 강조 색상에 우선권 주기

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, Tabs_PreferencesUI)
en: TabBar_Config
ko: 탭 표시줄 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, placementLabel)
en: Placement:
ko: 배치:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_TabPlacement)
en: Top
ko: 위

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_TabPlacement)
en: Bottom
ko: 아래

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_TabPlacement)
en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CloseButtons)
en: Show &close button on tabs
ko: 탭에 닫기 단추 표시(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowTabBarCloseButton)
en: Show a close button on the &right side of the tab bar
ko: 탭 표시줄 오른쪽에 닫기 단추 표시(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, focusGBox)
en: Focus
ko: 초점

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_BringToFront)
en: &Focus new tabs
ko: 새 탭에 초점 맞추기(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FocusNewQueries)
en: Focus new &queries
ko: 새 쿼리에 초점 맞추기(&Q)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, mouseGBox)
en: Mouse
ko: 마우스

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_MiddleClickClose)
en: &Middle-click on a tab to close it
ko: 탭을 마우스 가운데 단추로 클릭했을 때 닫기(&M)

en: Select Theme Package
ko: 테마 패키지 선택

en: Konversation Themes (*.tar.gz *.tar.bz2 *.tar *.zip)
ko: Konversation 테마 (*.tar.gz *.tar.bz2 *.tar *.zip)

en: Unknown error (0)
ko: 알 수 없는 오류(0)

en: Failed to Download Theme
ko: 테마 다운로드 실패

en: Theme archive is invalid.
ko: 테마 압축 파일이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Cannot Install Theme
ko: 테마를 설치할 수 없음

en: Do you want to remove %1?
ko: %1을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Remove Theme
ko: 테마 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, Theme_ConfigUI)
en: Theme_Config
ko: 테마 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KNSWidgets::Button, getButton)
en: G&et New Themes...
ko: 새 테마 가져오기(&E)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, installButton)
en: I&nstall from File...
ko: 파일에서 설치(&N)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeButton)
en: &Remove Theme
ko: 테마 삭제(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, previewLabel1)
en: Icon for normal users
ko: 일반 사용자 아이콘

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, previewLabel2)
en: Icon for away users
ko: 자리를 비운 사용자 아이콘

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, previewLabel3)
en: Icon for users with voice
ko: 발언권을 갖고 있는 사용자 아이콘

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, previewLabel4)
en: Icon for users with half-operator privileges
ko: 부운영자 권한을 갖고 있는 사용자 아이콘

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, previewLabel5)
en: Icon for users with operator privileges
ko: 운영자 권한을 갖고 있는 사용자 아이콘

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, previewLabel6)
en: Icon for users with admin privileges
ko: 관리자 권한을 갖고 있는 사용자 아이콘

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, previewLabel7)
en: Icon for users with owner privileges
ko: 소유자 권한을 갖고 있는 사용자 아이콘

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Preview:
ko: 미리 보기:

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Checkbox item, determines whether warning dialog is shown; concludes sentence "Show a warning dialog when..."]
en: ... a channel invitation is received
ko: ... 대화방 초대를 받았을 때

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Checkbox item, determines whether warning dialog is shown; concludes sentence "Show a warning dialog when..."]
en: ... saving a log file would save only the visible portion
ko: ... 로그 파일을 저장할 때 보이는 부분만 저장될 때

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Checkbox item, determines whether warning dialog is shown; concludes sentence "Show a warning dialog when..."]
en: ... a log file is about to be deleted
ko: ... 로그 파일이 삭제될 때

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Checkbox item, determines whether warning dialog is shown; concludes sentence "Show a warning dialog when..."]
en: ... an open query exists for a nickname that has just been marked as ignored
ko: ... 무시하기로 한 대화 상대의 쿼리가 열려 있을 때

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Checkbox item, determines whether warning dialog is shown; concludes sentence "Show a warning dialog when..."]
en: ... switching a connection to a different server in the same network
ko: ... 같은 네트워크의 다른 서버로 전환할 때

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Checkbox item, determines whether warning dialog is shown; concludes sentence "Show a warning dialog when..."]
en: ... creating a new connection to an already connected network
ko: ... 이미 연결된 네트워크에 새로 접속할 때

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Checkbox item, determines whether warning dialog is shown; concludes sentence "Show a warning dialog when..."]
en: ... closing a server tab
ko: ... 서버 탭을 닫을 때

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Checkbox item, determines whether warning dialog is shown; concludes sentence "Show a warning dialog when..."]
en: ... closing a channel tab
ko: ... 대화방 탭을 닫을 때

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Checkbox item, determines whether warning dialog is shown; concludes sentence "Show a warning dialog when..."]
en: ... closing a query tab
ko: ... 쿼리 탭을 닫을 때

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Checkbox item, determines whether warning dialog is shown; concludes sentence "Show a warning dialog when..."]
en: ... closing a DCC Chat tab
ko: ... DCC 대화 탭을 닫을 때

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Checkbox item, determines whether warning dialog is shown; concludes sentence "Show a warning dialog when..."]
en: ... a source for the channel list cannot be determined from the current tab
ko: ... 대화방 목록의 원본을 현재 탭에서 찾을 수 없을 때

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Checkbox item, determines whether warning dialog is shown; concludes sentence "Show a warning dialog when..."]
en: ... you have chosen to hide the menu bar
ko: ... 메뉴 표시줄을 숨길 때

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Checkbox item, determines whether warning dialog is shown; concludes sentence "Show a warning dialog when..."]
en: ... a channel listing may cause disconnection due to the download size
ko: ... 대화방 목록 크기 때문에 연결이 끊길 수도 있을 때

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Checkbox item, determines whether warning dialog is shown; concludes sentence "Show a warning dialog when..."]
en: ... pasting large portions of text
ko: ... 긴 텍스트를 붙여넣을 때

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Checkbox item, determines whether warning dialog is shown; concludes sentence "Show a warning dialog when..."]
en: ... quitting Konversation via the tray icon
ko: ... Konversation을 트레이 아이콘으로 종료할 때

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Checkbox item, determines whether warning dialog is shown; concludes sentence "Show a warning dialog when..."]
en: ... you have chosen to ignore a nickname
ko: ... 대화명을 무시하기로 했을 때

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Checkbox item, determines whether warning dialog is shown; concludes sentence "Show a warning dialog when..."]
en: ... you have chosen to stop ignoring a nickname
ko: ... 대화명 무시를 끝낼 때

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Checkbox item, determines whether warning dialog is shown; concludes sentence "Show a warning dialog when..."]
en: ... quitting Konversation while DCC file transfers are active
ko: ... DCC 전송 중에 Konversation을 끝낼 때

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Checkbox item, determines whether warning dialog is shown; concludes sentence "Show a warning dialog when..."]
en: ... some characters in a message are incompatible with the active encoding
ko: ... 메시지에 현재 인코딩과 호환되지 않는 글자가 있을 때

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Checkbox item, determines whether warning dialog is shown; concludes sentence "Show a warning dialog when..."]
en: ... closing the window will minimize to the system tray
ko: ... 창을 닫으면 시스템 트레이로 최소화될 때

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, dialogListView)
en: Show a warning dialog when...
ko: 다음 상황에서 경고 대화 상자 표시...

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseNotify)
en: <qt>
    <p>
    When the nickname watcher is turned on, you will be notified when the nicknames appearing in the <b>Watched Networks/Nicknames</b> list come online or go offline.</p>
    <p>You can also open the <b>Watched Nicks</b> window to see the status of all the watched nicknames.</p>
    </qt>
ko: <qt>
    <p>
    대화명 감시자가 켜져 있으면 <b>주시하는 네트워크/대화명</b> 목록에 나타나는 대화명이 온라인이나 오프라인 상태가 되면 알림이 표시됩니다.</p>
    <p><b>주시하는 대화명</b> 창을 열어 모든 감시하는 대화명의 상태를 볼 수도 있습니다.</p>
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseNotify)
en: Enable nic&kname watcher
ko: 대화명 감시기 사용(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_OpenWatchedNicksAtStartup)
en: <qt>When checked, the <b>Watched Nicks</b> window will be automatically opened when starting Konversation.</qt>
ko: <qt>이 옵션을 선택하면 Konversation을 시작할 때 <b>주시하는 대화명</b> 창을 자동으로 엽니다.</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_OpenWatchedNicksAtStartup)
en: Show Watched Nicks tab on &application startup
ko: 프로그램을 시작할 때 주시하는 대화명 탭 열기(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, notifyActionLabel)
en: <qt>
    <p>When you double click a nickname in the <b>Watched Nicks</b> window, this
    command is placed in the <b>Input Line</b> on the server window.</p>
    <p>The following symbols can be used in the command:</p><ul>
    <li>%u: The nickname double clicked.</li>
    <li>%K: Server password.</li>
    <li>%n: Send command directly to the server instead of your input line.</li>"
    </ul>
    </qt>
ko: <qt>
    <p><b>주시하는 대화명</b> 창에서 대화명을 두 번 클릭했을 때
    서버 창의 <b>입력 행</b>에 다음 명령을 입력합니다.</p>
    <p>명령에는 다음 자리 비움자를 사용할 수 있습니다:</p><ul>
    <li>%u: 선택한 대화명</li>
    <li>%K: 서버 암호</li>
    <li>%n: 입력 행에 명령을 입력하지 않고 서버로 바로 보냄</li>
    </ul>
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, notifyActionLabel)
en: Command e&xecuted when nickname is double clicked:
ko: 대화명을 두 번 클릭했을 때 실행할 명령(&X):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, kcfg_NotifyDoubleClickAction)
en: <qt>
    <p>When you double click a nickname in the <b>Watched Nicks</b> window, this
     command is placed in the <b>Input Line</b> on the server window.</p>
    <p>The following symbols can be used in the command:</p><ul>
    <li>%u: The nickname double clicked.</li>
    <li>%K: Server password.</li>
    <li>%n: Send command directly to the server instead of your input line.</li>
    </ul>
    </qt>
ko: <qt>
    <p><b>주시하는 대화명</b> 창에서 대화명을 두 번 클릭했을 때
    서버 창의 <b>입력 행</b>에 다음 명령을 입력합니다.</p>
    <p>명령에는 다음 자리 비움자를 사용할 수 있습니다:</p><ul>
    <li>%u: 선택한 대화명</li>
    <li>%K: 서버 암호</li>
    <li>%n: 입력 행에 명령을 입력하지 않고 서버로 바로 보냄</li>
    </ul>
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, notifyDelayLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_NotifyDelay)
en: Konversation will check the status of the nicknames listed below at this interval.
ko: Konversation에서 아래 목록의 대화명을 관찰할 주기입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, notifyDelayLabel)
en: &Update interval:
ko: 업데이트 주기(&U):

note: i18n, and in preShellCommandExited and preShellCommandError
en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Network is down, will reconnect automatically when it is back up.
ko: 네트워크가 끊김, 연결되면 자동으로 다시 연결합니다.

en: Trying to connect to %2 (port %3) in 1 second. | Trying to connect to %2 (port %3) in %1 seconds.
ko[0]: %1초 후에 %2(포트 %3)에 연결합니다.

en: Trying to reconnect to %2 (port %3) in 1 second. | Trying to reconnect to %2 (port %3) in %1 seconds.
ko[0]: %1초 후에 %2(포트 %3)에 다시 연결합니다.

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Reconnection attempts exceeded.
ko: 재연결 횟수를 초과했습니다.

en: You are already connected to %1. Do you want to open another connection?
ko: 이미 %1에 연결되어 있습니다. 새로 연결하시겠습니까?

en: Already connected to %1
ko: 이미 %1에 연결됨

en: Create connection
ko: 연결 만들기

en: You are presently connected to %1 via '%2' (port %3). Do you want to switch to '%4' (port %5) instead?
ko: 현재 '%2'(포트 %3)을(를) 통해 %1에 연결되어 있습니다. '%4'(포트 %5)(으)로 전환하시겠습니까?

en: Switch Server
ko: 서버 전환

en: Please fill in your <b>Ident</b>.<br/>
ko: <b>식별자</b>를 입력하십시오.<br/>

en: Please fill in your <b>Real name</b>.<br/>
ko: <b>실명</b>을 입력하십시오.<br/>

en: Please provide at least one <b>Nickname</b>.<br/>
ko: 적어도 하나 이상의 <b>대화명</b>을 입력하십시오.<br/>

en: <qt>Your identity "%1" is not set up correctly:<br/>%2</qt>
ko: <qt>프로필 "%1"이(가) 올바르게 설정되지 않았습니다:<br/>%2</qt>

en: Identity Settings
ko: 프로필 설정

en: Edit Identity...
ko: 프로필 편집...

en: Debug: %1
ko: 디버그: %1

en: Error: %1
ko: 오류: %1

en: getNickname: Server %1 is not found.
ko: getNickname: 서버 %1(을)를 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: %1=dcc extension like Chat or Whiteboard]
en: Could not send a DCC %1 request to the partner via the IRC server.
ko: IRC 서버를 통해 대화 상대에게 DCC %1 요청을 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: Awaiting acceptance by remote user...
ko: 대화 상대의 응답을 기다리는 중...

[ctx: %1=partnerNick, %2=Servername, %3=dcc extension as chat or wboard]
en: %1 (on %2) offers to DCC %3 with you
ko: %2의 사용자 %1 님이 DCC %3을(를) 요청했습니다

[ctx: %1=dcc extension as Chat or Whiteboard, %2=partnerNick]
en: DCC %1 offer from %2
ko: %2 님의 DCC %1 요청

en: Accept
ko: 수락

en: Reject
ko: 거절

[ctx: %1=dcc extension like Chat or Whiteboard]
en: You rejected the DCC %1 offer.
ko: DCC %1 요청을 거절했습니다.

[ctx: %1=dcc extension as Chat or Whiteboard]
en: DCC %1 request was rejected
ko: DCC %1 요청 거절됨

[ctx: %1=dcc extension like Chat or Whiteboard]
en: Could not send Reverse DCC %1 acknowledgement to the partner via the IRC server.
ko: IRC 서버를 통해 대화 상대에게 역 DCC %1 수락을 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to forward port %1. Sending DCC request to remote user regardless.
ko: %1 포트를 포워드하지 못했습니다. 그래도 원격 사용자에게 DCC 요청을 보냅니다.

[ctx: %1=extension like Chat or Whiteboard]
en: Could not send Reverse DCC %1 acknowledgement to the partner via the IRC server.
ko: IRC 서버를 통해 대화 상대에게 역 DCC %1 수락을 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: Could not open a socket for listening: %1
ko: 들을 수 있는 소켓을 열 수 없음: %1

[ctx: %1=dcc extension like Chat or Whiteboard,%2=partnerNick, %3=port]
en: Offering DCC %1 connection to %2 on port %3...
ko: %2 님에게 포트 %3(으)로 DCC %1 연결 제공 중...

[ctx: DCC extension]
en: Whiteboard
ko: 화이트보드

[ctx: DCC extension]
en: Chat
ko: 채팅

[ctx: %1=extension like Chat or Whiteboard ,%2 = nickname, %3 = IP, %4 = port]
en: Establishing DCC %1 connection to %2 (%3:%4)...
ko: %2 님과 DCC %1 연결 시작 중(%3:%4)...

[ctx: %1=extension like Chat or Whiteboard, %2 = partnerNick]
en: Established DCC %1 connection to %2.
ko: %2 님과 DCC %1 연결이 시작되었습니다.

en: Socket error: %1
ko: 소켓 오류: %1

en: Could not accept the client.
ko: 클라이언트를 수락할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: %1=dcc extension as Chat or Whiteboard, %2=partnerNick]
en: Established DCC %1 connection to %2.
ko: %2 님과 DCC %1 연결이 시작되었습니다.

en: Connection closed.
ko: 연결이 종료되었습니다.

[ctx: %1=extension like Chat or Whiteboard, %2=partnerNick, %3=port]
en: DCC %1 with %2 on port %3.
ko: %2 님과의 DCC %1(포트 %3).

[ctx: %1=extension like Chat or Whiteboard, %2 = nickname, %3 = IP, %4 = port]
en: DCC %1 with %2 on %3:%4.
ko: %2 님과의 DCC %1(%3:%4).

[ctx: %1=extension like Chat or Whiteboard, %2=partnerNick]
en: Do you want to close your DCC %1 with %2?
ko: %2 님과의 DCC %1을(를) 종료하시겠습니까?

[ctx: %1=extension like Chat or Whiteboard]
en: Close DCC %1
ko: DCC %1 종료

en: Talking to yourself
ko: 스스로에게 말하는 중

[ctx: %1=Encoding]
en: Default ( %1 )
ko: 기본값 (%1)

en: Usage
ko: 사용 예

en: Usage: %1ME text
ko: 사용 예: %1ME 텍스트

en: Unknown command.
ko: 알 수 없는 명령입니다.

en: Received unknown CTCP-%1 request from %2
ko: %2 님으로부터 알 수 없는 CTCP-%1 요청을 받았음

en: No vacant port
ko: 빈 포트 없음

en: Could not open a socket
ko: 소켓을 열 수 없음

[ctx: passive dcc send]
en: Passive Send
ko: 수동적 전송

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Select Recipient
ko: 수신자 선택

en: Select nickname and close the window
ko: 대화명을 선택하고 창을 닫으십시오

en: Close the window without changes
ko: 변경하지 않고 창 닫기

en: DCC Receive Question
ko: DCC 수신 질문

en: O&riginal Filename
ko: 원본 파일 이름(&R)

en: Suggest &New Filename
ko: 새 이름 제안(&N)

en: Use as new default download folder
ko: 새로운 기본 다운로드 폴더로 사용

en: &Resume
ko: 다시 시작(&R)

en: R&ename
ko: 이름 바꾸기(&E)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Details
ko: 자세한 정보

en: DCC Send
ko: DCC 보내기

en: DCC Receive
ko: DCC 받기

en:  (Reverse DCC)
ko:  (역 DCC)

en: Unknown server
ko: 알 수 없는 서버

[ctx: %1=partnerNick, %2=IRC Servername, %3=partnerIP, %4=partnerPort]
en: %1 on %2, %3 (port %4)
ko: %2의 %1 님, %3(포트 %4)

[ctx: %1 = PartnerNick, %2 = Partner IRC Servername]
en: %1 on %2
ko: %2의 %1 님

[ctx: %1=ownIP, %2=ownPort]
en: %1 (port %2)
ko: %1(포트 %2)

[ctx: %1=Transferstartposition]
en: Yes, %1
ko: 예, %1

[ctx: no - not a resumed transfer]
en: No
ko: 아니요

[ctx: less than 1 sec]
en: &lt; 1sec
ko: &lt; 1초

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Filename:
ko: 파일 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel23)
en: Partner:
ko: 상대방:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: Self:
ko: 나:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel10)
en: Status:
ko: 상태:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel18)
en: Progress:
ko: 진행:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Location:
ko: 위치:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel19)
en: Current position:
ko: 현재 위치:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel21)
en: File size:
ko: 파일 크기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel14)
en: Resumed:
ko: 다시 시작한 시간:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Current speed:
ko: 현재 속도:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Average speed:
ko: 평균 속도:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: Transferring time:
ko: 전송 시간:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel8)
en: Estimated time left:
ko: 예상 남은 시간:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: Offered at:
ko: 제공 시간:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6_2)
en: Started at:
ko: 시작 시간:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7)
en: Finished at:
ko: 끝난 시간:

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Partner
ko: 상대방

en: Started At
ko: 시작 시간

en: Progress
ko: 진행

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Speed
ko: 속도

en: Sender Address
ko: 발신자 주소

en: Remaining
ko: 남은 시간

en: %1/sec
ko: %1/초

en: Queued
ko: 예약됨

en: Preparing
ko: 준비 중

[ctx: Transfer is waiting for the partner to accept or reject it]
en: Pending
ko: 대기 중

[ctx: Transfer is connecting to the partner]
en: Connecting
ko: 연결 중

en: Receiving
ko: 받는 중

en: Sending
ko: 보내는 중

[ctx: Transfer has completed successfully]
en: Done
ko: 완료

[ctx: Transfer failed]
en: Failed
ko: 실패

en: Aborted
ko: 중단됨

en: Queued - Transfer is waiting for you to accept or reject it
ko: 예약됨 - 사용자의 수락이나 거절을 기다리는 중

en: Preparing - Transfer is checking for resumable files
ko: 준비 중 - 다시 시작할 수 있는 파일 확인 중

en: Preparing - Transfer is acquiring the data to send
ko: 준비 중 - 전송할 데이터 수집 중

en: Pending - Transfer is waiting for the partner to accept or reject it
ko: 보류 중 - 상대방의 수락이나 거절을 기다리는 중

en: Connecting - Transfer is connecting to the partner
ko: 연결 중 - 상대방에게 연결 중

en: Receiving - Transfer is receiving data from the partner
ko: 받는 중 - 상대방으로부터의 데이터 받는 중

en: Sending - Transfer is sending data to partner
ko: 보내는 중 - 상대방에게 데이터 보내는 중

en: Done - Transfer has completed successfully
ko: 완료 - 전송 완료됨

en: Failed - Transfer failed with 'unknown reason'
ko: 실패 - '알 수 없는 이유'로 전송 실패

en: Failed - Transfer failed with reason '%1'
ko: 실패 - 실패 이유: '%1'

en: Aborted - Transfer was aborted by the User
ko: 중단됨 - 사용자가 전송을 중단함

en: Incoming Transfers
ko: 받는 전송

en: Outgoing Transfers
ko: 보내는 전송

en: DCC Status
ko: DCC 상태

en: &Select All Items
ko: 모든 항목 선택(&S)

en: S&elect All Completed Items
ko: 완료된 모든 항목 선택(&E)

en: &Accept
ko: 수락(&A)

en: Start receiving
ko: 수신 시작

en: A&bort
ko: 중단(&B)

en: Abort the transfer(s)
ko: 전송 중지

en: Resend
ko: 재전송

[ctx: clear selected dcctransfer]
en: &Clear
ko: 지우기(&C)

en: Clear all selected Items
ko: 선택한 모든 항목 지우기

en: Clear Completed
ko: 완료된 항목 지우기

en: Clear Completed Items
ko: 완료된 항목 지우기

en: &Open File
ko: 파일 열기(&O)

en: Run the file
ko: 파일 실행

en: Open Location
ko: 파일 위치 열기

en: Open the file location
ko: 파일 위치를 엽니다

en: You have selected %1 file to execute, are you sure you want to continue? | You have selected %1 files to execute, are you sure you want to continue?
ko[0]: 파일 %1개 진행을 선택했습니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Execute %1 File | Execute %1 Files
ko[0]: 파일 %1개 실행

en: The admin has restricted the right to receive files
ko: 관리자가 파일을 받을 권한을 제한함

en: Invalid sender address (%1)
ko: 잘못된 발신자 주소(%1)

en: Unsupported negotiation (filesize=0)
ko: 지원하지 않는 협상(파일크기=0)

en: <b>Cannot create the folder or destination is not writable.</b><br/>Folder: %1<br/>
ko: <b>폴더를 만들 수 없거나 대상에 쓸 수 없습니다.</b><br/>폴더: %1 <br/>

en: <b>The file is used by another transfer.</b><br/>%1<br/>
ko: <b>파일이 다른 전송에서 사용 중입니다.</b><br/>%1<br/>

en: Could not create a KIO instance
ko: KIO 인스턴스를 생성할 수 없음

en: <b>A partial file exists:</b><br/>%2<br/>Size of the partial file: 1 byte.<br/> | <b>A partial file exists:</b><br/>%2<br/>Size of the partial file: %1 bytes.<br/>
ko[0]: <b>부분 파일이 있습니다:</b><br/>%2<br/>부분 파일의 크기: %1바이트.<br/>

[ctx: %1=fileName, %2=local filesize, %3=sender filesize]
en: <b>The file already exists.</b><br/>%1 (%2)<br/>Sender reports file size of %3<br/>
ko: <b>파일이 이미 존재합니다.</b><br/>%1(%2)<br/>발신자가 알린 파일 크기: %3<br/>

en: <b>Could not open the file.<br/>Error: %1</b><br/>%2<br/>
ko: <b>파일을 열 수 없습니다.<br/>오류: %1</b><br/>%2<br/>

en: Could not send Reverse DCC SEND acknowledgement to the partner via the IRC server.
ko: IRC 서버를 통해서 대화 상대에게 역 DCC SEND 수락을 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: Waiting for connection
ko: 연결을 기다리는 중

en: Waiting for remote host's acceptance
ko: 원격 호스트의 승인 대기 중

en: Could not send DCC RECV resume request to the partner via the IRC server.
ko: IRC 서버를 통해 대화 상대에게 DCC RECV 다시 시작 요청을 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: Unexpected response from remote host
ko: 원격 호스트에서 예상하지 못한 응답 받음

en: Could not accept the connection (socket error).
ko: 연결을 수락할 수 없습니다(소켓 오류).

en: Transfer error
ko: 전송 오류

en: KIO error: %1
ko: KIO 오류: %1

en: Timed out
ko: 시간 초과

en: The admin has restricted the right to send files
ko: 관리자가 파일을 보낼 권한을 제한함

en: The url "%1" does not exist
ko: URL "%1"이(가) 없음

en: Enter Filename
ko: 파일 이름 입력

en: <qt>The file that you are sending to <i>%1</i> does not have a filename.<br/>Please enter a filename to be presented to the receiver, or cancel the dcc transfer</qt>
ko: <qt><i>%1</i> 님에게 보내는 파일의 이름이 없습니다.<br/>받는 사람에게 표시할 파일 이름을 입력하거나 DCC 전송을 취소하십시오</qt>

en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: No filename was given
ko: 주어진 파일 이름이 없음

en: Could not retrieve "%1"
ko: "%1" 파일을 찾을 수 없음

en: Unable to send a 0 byte file.
ko: 0바이트 파일을 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: DCC SEND request was rejected
ko: DCC SEND 요청이 거부됨

en: Could not send a DCC SEND request to the partner via the IRC server.
ko: IRC 서버를 통해 대화 상대에게 DCC SEND 요청을 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: The operation was successful. Should never happen in an error dialog.
ko: 작업이 성공했습니다. 오류 대화 상자에 표시되면 안 됩니다.

en: Could not read from file "%1".
ko: "%1" 파일에서 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not write to file "%1".
ko: "%1" 파일에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: A fatal unrecoverable error occurred.
ko: 복구할 수 없는 치명적인 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Could not open file "%1".
ko: "%1" 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: The operation was unexpectedly aborted.
ko: 작업이 예상하지 못하게 중단되었습니다.

en: The operation timed out.
ko: 작업 시간을 초과했습니다.

en: An unspecified error happened on close.
ko: 닫을 때 지정되지 않은 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Unknown error. Code %1
ko: 알 수 없는 오류. 코드 %1

en: Columns
ko: 열

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, WhiteBoardFontChooserUi)
en: Whiteboard Font Chooser
ko: 화이트보드 글꼴 선택기

en: Clear Image
ko: 그림 삭제

en: Save As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Freehand Drawing
ko: 자유형 그리기

en: Draw a straight line
ko: 직선 그리기

en: Draw a rectangle
ko: 직사각형 그리기

en: Draw an ellipse
ko: 타원 그리기

en: Draw text
ko: 텍스트 그리기

[ctx: dcc whiteboard selection tool]
en: Selection
ko: 선택

en: Eraser
ko: 지우개

en: Fill a contiguous area with the foreground color
ko: 연속된 영역을 전경색으로 채우기

en: Draw an arrow
ko: 화살표 그리기

en: Select a color from the image
ko: 그림에서 색상 선택

en: Save Image
ko: 그림 저장

en: Images (*.png *.xpm *.jpg)
ko: 그림 (*.png *.xpm *.jpg)

en: Identities
ko: 프로필

en: This is your list of nicknames. A nickname is the name that other users will know you by. You may use any name you desire. The first character must be a letter.
    
    Since nicknames must be unique across an entire IRC network, your desired name may be rejected by the server because someone else is already using that nickname. Enter alternate nicknames for yourself. If your first choice is rejected by the server, Konversation will try the alternate nicknames.
ko: 대화명 목록입니다. 대화명은 IRC에서 다른 사람이 여러분을 부를 때 사용할 별명입니다. 원하는 대로 대화명을 정할 수 있으나, 첫 글자는 반드시 문자여야 합니다.
    
    대화명은 IRC 네트워크 내에서 유일해야 하므로, 다른 사람이 대화명을 먼저 사용하고 있다면 원하는 대화명을 사용하지 못할 수도 있습니다. 이 경우에 사용할 대체 대화명을 입력하십시오. 대화명을 사용할 수 없다면 Konversation에서 목록에 있는 순서대로 시도합니다.

[ctx: Cert = Certificate]
en: SASL EXTERNAL (Cert)
ko: SASL EXTERNAL(인증서)

en: Standard NickServ
ko: 표준 NickServ

en: Server Password
ko: 서버 암호

en: SSL Client Certificate
ko: SSL 클라이언트 인증서

en:  minute |  minutes
ko[0]: 분

en: Change identity information
ko: 프로필 정보 변경

en: Discards all changes made
ko: 모든 변경 사항 삭제

en: Add Identity
ko: 프로필 추가

en: Identity name:
ko: 프로필 이름:

en: You need to give the identity a name.
ko: 프로필 이름을 입력해야 합니다.

en: Rename Identity
ko: 프로필 이름 바꾸기

en: This identity is in use, if you remove it the network settings using it will fall back to the default identity. Should it be deleted anyway?
ko: 이 프로필은 사용 중입니다. 이 프로필을 삭제하면 프로필을 사용하는 모든 네트워크에서 기본 프로필을 대신 사용합니다. 그래도 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete all information for this identity?
ko: 이 프로필의 모든 정보를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete Identity
ko: 프로필 삭제

en: Duplicate Identity
ko: 프로필 복사

en: You must add at least one nick to the identity.
ko: 프로필에 대화명을 하나 이상 추가해야 합니다.

en: Nicks must not contain spaces.
ko: 별명에는 공백이 포함되면 안 됩니다.

en: Please enter a real name.
ko: 실명을 입력하십시오.

en: Ident must not contain spaces.
ko: 식별자에는 공백이 포함되면 안 됩니다.

en: NickServ may not function with auto join;  SASL is recommended.
ko: 자동 입장 시 NickServ가 제대로 작동하지 않을 수도 있습니다. SASL을 추천합니다.

en: The password entered here will override the one set in the server settings, if any.
ko: 여기에 입력한 암호는 서버 설정에서 지정한 암호(있는 경우)보다 우선합니다.

[ctx: Shown in unfilled line edit]
en: (optional)
ko: (선택 사항)

en: Certificate-based authentication forces SSL to be enabled for a connection, overriding any server settings.
ko: 인증서 기반 인증을 사용하면 서버 설정과는 관계 없이 연결에 SSL을 사용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Identity:
ko: 프로필(&I):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, newBtn)
en: Add
ko: 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, copyBtn)
en: Duplicate
ko: 복제

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_editBtn)
en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, realNameLabel)
en: &Real name:
ko: 실명(&R):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, m_realNameEdit)
en: Enter your real name here. IRC is not intended to keep you hidden from your friends or enemies. Keep this in mind if you are tempted to behave maliciously. A fake "real name" can be a good way to mask your gender from all the nerds out there, but the PC you use can always be traced so you will never be truly anonymous.
ko: 실명을 입력하십시오. IRC는 여러분의 친구나 적으로부터 신상을 보호할 수 있도록 설계되지 않았습니다. 악의적인 행동을 하기 전에 이 점을 유념하십시오. "실명"을 가짜로 입력하면 불특정 다수로부터 성별 등 신상 정보를 숨길 수는 있지만, 사용하고 있는 PC의 IP 주소는 항상 알려지므로 완전한 익명으로 남을 수는 없습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, nickGroupBox)
en: Nickname
ko: 대화명

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, autoIdentifyGroup)
en: Auto Identify
ko: 자동 인증

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, nickservNicknameLabel)
en: Ser&vice:
ko: 서비스(&V):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, m_nickservNicknameEdit)
en: Service name can be <b><i>nickserv</i></b> or a network-dependent name such as <b><i>nickserv@services.dal.net</i></b>
ko: 서비스 이름은 <b><i>nickserv</i></b> 또는 네트워크별 이름(예: <b><i>nickserv@services.dal.net</i></b>)을 사용할 수 있습니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, nickservCommandLabel)
en: Command:
ko: 명령:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, saslAccountLabel)
en: Account:
ko: 계정:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, authPasswordLabel)
en: Pa&ssword:
ko: 암호(&S):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pemClientCertFileLabel)
en: PEM file:
ko: PEM 파일:

[ctx: @title:tab]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, awayWidget)
en: Away
ko: 자리 비움

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_insertRememberLineOnAwayChBox)
en: If you check this box, whenever you perform an <b>/away</b> command, a horizontal line will appear in the channel, marking the point where you went away. Other IRC users do not see this horizontal line.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 <b>/away</b> 명령을 실행할 때마다 자리를 비운 시점을 알리는 수평선을 표시합니다. 다른 사용자에게는 표시되지 않습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_insertRememberLineOnAwayChBox)
en: Mark the last position in chat windows when going away
ko: 자리를 비울 때 대화 창의 마지막 위치 기억하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, awayMessageLabel)
en: Default away message:
ko: 기본 자리 비움 메시지:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, m_awayMessageEdit)
en: The text you enter here is used as the away message when no message is entered as an argument to the <b>/away</b> or <b>/aaway</b> commands, and also when Global Away is toggled from the menu or via the keyboard shortcut.
ko: <b>/away</b> 또는 <b>/aaway</b> 명령을 사용할 때 인자를 지정하지 않으면 여기에 입력한 텍스트를 자리 비움 메시지로 사용합니다. 또한 메뉴나 키보드 단축키로 전역 자리 비움을 설정했을 때에도 이 메시지를 사용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, awayNicknameLabel)
en: Away nickname:
ko: 자리 비움 대화명:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, m_awayNickEdit)
en: Enter a nickname that indicates you are away. Whenever you perform an <b>/away msg</b> command in any channel joined with this Identity, Konversation will automatically change your nickname to the Away nickname. Other users will be able to tell you are away from your computer. Whenever you perform an <b>/away</b> command in any channel in which you are away, Konversation will automatically change your nickname back to the original. If you do not wish to automatically change your nickname when going away, leave blank.
ko: 자리 비움을 알리는 대화명을 입력하십시오. 이 프로필을 사용하여 입장한 대화방에서 <b>/away msg</b> 명령을 내릴 때마다 Konversation에서는 자리 비움 대화명으로 현재 대화명을 바꿉니다. 이를 통해 다른 사용자는 현재 자리를 비웠음을 알 수 있습니다. 자리 비움으로 설정된 대화방에서 <b>/away</b> 명령을 내리면 원래 대화명으로 복귀합니다. 자리를 비웠을 때 대화명을 바꾸지 않으려면 비워 두십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, automaticAwayGroup)
en: If you check this box, Konversation will automatically set all connections using this Identity away when the screensaver starts or after a period of user inactivity configured below.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 Konversation에서 화면 보호기가 시작되거나 사용자 활동이 지정한 시간 동안 멈추었을 때 이 프로필을 사용하여 입장한 모든 대화방의 자리 비움을 설정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, automaticAwayGroup)
en: Automatic Away
ko: 자동 자리 비움

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, setAwayAfterLabel)
en: Set away after
ko: 사용자가 활동을 중지한 후

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, timeOfUserInactivityLabel)
en: of user inactivity
ko: 뒤 자동으로 자리 비움

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_automaticUnawayChBox)
en: If you check this box, Konversation will automatically cancel away for all connections using this Identity when the screensaver stops or new user activity is detected.
ko: 선택하면 Konversation에서 화면 보호기가 멈추거나 사용자 활동을 감지할 때 이 프로필을 사용하여 입장한 모든 대화방의 자리 비움을 해제합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_automaticUnawayChBox)
en: Automatically return on activity
ko: 활동이 있으면 자동으로 복귀

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, awayCommandsGroup)
en: If you check this box, Konversation will automatically run the away command in all channel tabs using this Identity. <b>%s</b> in the away command is replaced with the away message. When you return, it will run the return command. <b>%t</b> in the return command is replaced with the length of time you were away.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 Konversation에서 이 프로필을 사용하여 입장한 모든 대화방 탭에 자동으로 자리 비움 명령을 실행합니다. 자리 비움 명령의 <b>%s</b> 문자열은 자리 비움 메시지로 대체됩니다. 자리 비움에서 돌아오면 복귀 명령을 실행합니다. 복귀 명령의 <b>%t</b> 문자열은 자리를 비운 시간으로 대체됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, awayCommandsGroup)
en: Away Commands
ko: 자리 비움 명령

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, awayLabel)
en: Away command:
ko: 자리 비움 명령:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, unAwayLabel)
en: Return command:
ko: 복귀 명령:

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, advancedWidget)
en: Advanced
ko: 고급

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sCommandLabel)
en: &Pre-shell command:
ko: 먼저 실행할 셸 명령(&P):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, m_sCommandEdit)
en: Here you can enter a command to be executed before connection to server starts<br>If you have multiple servers in this identity this command will be executed for each server
ko: 서버에 연결하기 전에 실행할 명령을 입력하십시오.<br>이 프로필에 여러 서버가 정의되어 있으면 각각 서버에 연결할 때마다 실행됩니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, codecLabel)
en: &Encoding:
ko: 인코딩(&E):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, m_codecCBox)
en: This setting affects how characters you type are encoded for sending to the server. It also affects how messages are displayed. When you first open Konversation, it automatically retrieves this setting from the operating system. If you seem to be having trouble seeing other user's messages correctly, try changing this setting.
ko: 이 설정은 입력한 문자열을 서버에 전달할 때 및 서버에서 받은 문자열을 표시할 때 사용할 인코딩을 결정합니다. Konversation을 처음으로 실행했을 때 운영 체제에서 설정을 가져옵니다. 만약 다른 사용자의 메시지를 올바르게 읽을 수 없거나 서버에서 운영 체제와 다른 인코딩을 사용한다면 이 설정을 변경하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, loginLabel)
en: I&dent:
ko: IDENT(&D):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, m_loginEdit)
en: When you connect, many servers query your computer for an IDENT response. If you computer is not running an IDENT server, this response is sent by Konversation. No spaces are allowed.
ko: IRC 서버에 접속할 때 대다수의 서버는 컴퓨터에 접속하여 IDENT 응답을 기다립니다. 만약 컴퓨터에서 IDENT 서버를 실행하고 있지 않으면 Konversation에서 이 응답을 보냅니다. 공백 문자를 사용할 수 없습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, quitLabel)
en: &Quit reason:
ko: 끝내는 이유(&Q):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, m_quitEdit)
en: Whenever you leave a server, this message is shown to others.
ko: 서버를 떠날 때 이 메시지를 다른 사람에게 보냅니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KLineEdit, m_quitEdit) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KLineEdit, m_partEdit)
en: Konversation terminated.
ko: Konversation이 종료되었습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, partLabel)
en: &Part reason:
ko: 나가는 이유(&P):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, m_partEdit)
en: Whenever you leave a channel, this message is sent to the channel.
ko: 대화방을 떠날 때 이 메시지를 대화방에 보냅니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kickLabel)
en: &Kick reason:
ko: 추방하는 이유(&K):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, m_kickEdit)
en: Whenever you are kicked from a channel (usually by an IRC operator), this message is sent to the channel.
ko: 대화방에서 추방당했을 때(대개 IRC 운영자에 의하여) 이 메시지를 대화방에 보냅니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KLineEdit, m_kickEdit)
en: User terminated.
ko: 사용자가 끝냈습니다.

en: Edit Channel Settings
ko: 대화방 설정 편집

en: <qt><p>Every channel on IRC has a topic associated with it.  This is simply a message that everybody can see.</p><p>If you are an operator, or the channel mode <em>'T'</em> has not been set, then you can change the topic by clicking the Edit Channel Properties button to the left of the topic.  You can also view the history of topics there.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>IRC의 모든 대화방에는 관련된 주제가 있습니다. 이것은 모두가 볼 수 있는 메시지입니다.</p><p>대화방 운영자거나 <em>'T'</em> 대화방 모드가 설정되어 있지 않았다면 채널 주제 왼쪽에 있는 채널 속성 편집 단추를 클릭하여 변경할 수 있습니다. 해당 대화 상자에서 채널 주제 기록을 볼 수도 있습니다.</p></qt>

en: Maximum users allowed in channel
ko: 대화방에 입장할 수 있는 최대 사용자 수

en: <qt><p>This is the channel user limit - the maximum number of users that can be in the channel at a time.  If you are an operator, you can set this.  The channel mode <b>T</b>opic (button to left) will automatically be set if set this.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>대화방에 최대로 입장할 수 있는 사용자 수입니다. 대화방 운영자라면 이 설정을 변경할 수 있습니다. 이 설정을 적용하면 대화방 모드 <b>T</b>(대화방 주제 고정, 왼쪽에 있는 단추)가 자동으로 설정됩니다.</p></qt>

en: <qt><p>This shows your current nick, and any alternatives you have set up.  If you select or type in a different nickname, then a request will be sent to the IRC server to change your nick.  If the server allows it, the new nickname will be selected.  If you type in a new nickname, you need to press 'Enter' at the end.</p><p>You can edit the alternative nicknames from the <em>Identities</em> option in the <em>Settings</em> menu.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>현재 대화명과 설정된 대체 대화명을 보여 줍니다. 다른 대화명을 선택하거나 입력했다면 IRC 서버에 대화명 변경 요청을 보냅니다. 서버에서 대화명 변경을 허용했다면 새 대화명이 선택됩니다. 새 대화명을 입력했다면 입력한 후 'Enter' 키를 눌러야 합니다.</p><p>대체 대화명은 <em>설정</em> 메뉴의 <em>프로필</em> 옵션에서 설정할 수 있습니다.</p></qt>

en: Completion
ko: 자동 완성

en: Possible completions: %1.
ko: 가능한 자동 완성: %1.

en: Channel Password
ko: 대화방 암호

en: Channel User Limit
ko: 대화방 사용자 수 제한

en: Enter the new user limit for the channel:
ko: 대화방 최대 사용자 수 입력:

en: Nick
ko: 대화명

en: You are now known as %1.
ko: 이제부터 대화명 %1을(를) 사용합니다.

en: %1 is now known as %2.
ko: %1 님이 대화명을 %2(으)로 바꿨습니다.|/|%1 님이 대화명을 %2$[으 %2]로 바꿨습니다.

[ctx: Message type]
en: Join
ko: 입장

[ctx: %1 = our hostmask, %2 = channel]
en: You (%1) have joined the channel %2.
ko: 여러분(%1)이 %2 대화방에 입장했습니다.

[ctx: %1 is the nick joining and %2 the hostmask of that nick]
en: %1 (%2) has joined this channel.
ko: %1(%2) 님이 이 대화방에 입장했습니다.

[ctx: Message type]
en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

en: You (%1) have left this server.
ko: 여러분(%1)이 이 서버를 떠났습니다.

[ctx: %1 = our hostmask, %2 = reason]
en: You (%1) have left this server (%2).
ko: 여러분(%1)이 이 서버를 떠났습니다(%2).

[ctx: Message type]
en: Part
ko: 퇴장

en: You have left channel %1.
ko: %1 대화방을 떠났습니다.

[ctx: %1 = our hostmask, %2 = channel, %3 = reason]
en: You (%1) have left channel %2 (%3).
ko: 여러분(%1)이 %2 대화방을 떠났습니다(%3).

en: %1 (%2) has left this server.
ko: %1(%2) 님이 이 서버를 떠났습니다.

[ctx: %1 = nick, %2 = hostname, %3 = reason]
en: %1 (%2) has left this server (%3).
ko: %1(%2) 님이 이 서버를 떠났습니다(%3).

en: %1 (%2) has left this channel.
ko: %1(%2) 님이 이 대화방을 떠났습니다.

[ctx: %1 = nick, %2 = hostmask, %3 = reason]
en: %1 (%2) has left this channel (%3).
ko: %1(%2) 님이 이 대화방을 떠났습니다(%3).

en: Kick
ko: 추방

en: You have kicked yourself from channel %1.
ko: 스스로를 %1 대화방에서 추방했습니다.

[ctx: %1 adds the channel and %2 the reason]
en: You have kicked yourself from channel %1 (%2).
ko: 스스로를 %1 대화방에서 추방했습니다(%2).

[ctx: %1 adds the channel, %2 adds the kicker]
en: You have been kicked from channel %1 by %2.
ko: %2 님이 %1 대화방에서 여러분을 추방했습니다.

[ctx: %1 adds the channel, %2 the kicker and %3 the reason]
en: You have been kicked from channel %1 by %2 (%3).
ko: %2 님이 %1 대화방에서 여러분을 추방했습니다(%3).

en: You have kicked %1 from the channel.
ko: 대화방에서 %1 님을 추방했습니다.

[ctx: %1 adds the kicked nick and %2 the reason]
en: You have kicked %1 from the channel (%2).
ko: 대화방에서 %1 님을 추방했습니다(%2).

[ctx: %1 adds the kicked nick, %2 adds the kicker]
en: %1 has been kicked from the channel by %2.
ko: %2 님이 %1 님을 대화방에서 추방했습니다.

[ctx: %1 adds the kicked nick, %2 the kicker and %3 the reason]
en: %1 has been kicked from the channel by %2 (%3).
ko: %2 님이 %1 님을 대화방에서 추방했습니다(%3).

en: %1 nick | %1 nicks
ko[0]: %1명

en:  (%1 op) |  (%1 ops)
ko[0]:  (운영자 %1명)

en: Topic
ko: 주제

en: The channel topic is "%1".
ko: 대화방 주제는 "%1"입니다.

en: You set the channel topic to "%1".
ko: 대화방 주제가 "%1"(으)로 바뀌었습니다.|/|대화방 주제가 "%1"$[으 %1]로 바뀌었습니다.

en: %1 sets the channel topic to "%2".
ko: %1 님이 대화방 주제를 "%2"(으)로 바꿨습니다.|/|%1 님이 대화방 주제를 "%2"$[으 %2]로 바꿨습니다.

en: You set a quiet on %1.
ko: %1 님에게 침묵 상태를 설정했습니다.

en: %1 sets a quiet on %2.
ko: %1 님이 %2 님을 침묵 상태로 설정했습니다.

en: You remove the quiet on %1.
ko: %1 님의 침묵 상태를 뺏었습니다.

en: %1 removes the quiet on %2.
ko: %1 님이 %2 님의 침묵 상태를 뺏었습니다.

en: You give channel owner privileges to yourself.
ko: 스스로에게 대화방 소유자 권한을 주었습니다.

en: You give channel owner privileges to %1.
ko: 대화방 소유자 권한을 %1 님에게 주었습니다.

en: %1 gives channel owner privileges to you.
ko: %1 님이 대화방 소유자 권한을 주었습니다.

en: %1 gives channel owner privileges to %2.
ko: %1 님이 대화방 소유자 권한을 %2 님에게 주었습니다.

en: You take channel owner privileges from yourself.
ko: 스스로 대화방 소유자 권한을 뺏었습니다.

en: You take channel owner privileges from %1.
ko: %1 님의 대화방 소유자 권한을 뺏었습니다.

en: %1 takes channel owner privileges from you.
ko: %1 님이 내 대화방 소유자 권한을 뺏었습니다.

en: %1 takes channel owner privileges from %2.
ko: %1 님이 %2 님의 대화방 소유자 권한을 뺏었습니다.

en: You give channel admin privileges to yourself.
ko: 스스로에게 대화방 관리자 권한을 주었습니다.

en: You give channel admin privileges to %1.
ko: 대화방 관리자 권한을 %1 님에게 주었습니다.

en: %1 gives channel admin privileges to you.
ko: %1 님이 대화방 관리자 권한을 주었습니다.

en: %1 gives channel admin privileges to %2.
ko: %1 님이 %2 님에게 대화방 관리자 권한을 주었습니다.

en: You take channel admin privileges from yourself.
ko: 스스로 대화방 관리자 권한을 뺏었습니다.

en: You take channel admin privileges from %1.
ko: %1 님의 대화방 관리자 권한을 뺏었습니다.

en: %1 takes channel admin privileges from you.
ko: %1 님이 내 대화방 관리자 권한을 뺏었습니다.

en: %1 takes channel admin privileges from %2.
ko: %1 님이 %2 님의 대화방 관리자 권한을 뺏었습니다.

en: You give channel operator privileges to yourself.
ko: 스스로에게 대화방 운영자 권한을 주었습니다.

en: You give channel operator privileges to %1.
ko: 대화방 운영자 권한을 %1 님에게 주었습니다.

en: %1 gives channel operator privileges to you.
ko: %1 님이 대화방 운영자 권한을 주었습니다.

en: %1 gives channel operator privileges to %2.
ko: %1 님이 %2 님에게 대화방 운영자 권한을 주었습니다.

en: You take channel operator privileges from yourself.
ko: 스스로 대화방 운영자 권한을 뺏었습니다.

en: You take channel operator privileges from %1.
ko: %1 님의 대화방 운영자 권한을 뺏었습니다.

en: %1 takes channel operator privileges from you.
ko: %1 님이 내 대화방 운영자 권한을 뺏었습니다.

en: %1 takes channel operator privileges from %2.
ko: %1 님이 %2 님의 대화방 운영자 권한을 뺏었습니다.

en: You give channel halfop privileges to yourself.
ko: 스스로에게 대화방 부운영자 권한을 주었습니다.

en: You give channel halfop privileges to %1.
ko: %1 님에게 대화방 부운영자 권한을 주었습니다.

en: %1 gives channel halfop privileges to you.
ko: %1 님이 대화방 부운영자 권한을 주었습니다.

en: %1 gives channel halfop privileges to %2.
ko: %1 님이 %2 님에게 대화방 부운영자 권한을 주었습니다.

en: You take channel halfop privileges from yourself.
ko: 스스로 대화방 부운영자 권한을 뺏었습니다.

en: You take channel halfop privileges from %1.
ko: %1 님의 대화방 부운영자 권한을 뺏었습니다.

en: %1 takes channel halfop privileges from you.
ko: %1 님이 내 대화방 부운영자 권한을 뺏었습니다.

en: %1 takes channel halfop privileges from %2.
ko: %1 님이 %2 님의 대화방 부운영자 권한을 뺏었습니다.

en: You give yourself permission to talk.
ko: 스스로에게 발언권을 주었습니다.

en: You give %1 permission to talk.
ko: %1 님에게 발언권을 주었습니다.

en: %1 gives you permission to talk.
ko: %1 님이 발언권을 주었습니다.

en: %1 gives %2 permission to talk.
ko: %1 님이 %2 님에게 발언권을 주었습니다.

en: You take the permission to talk from yourself.
ko: 스스로 발언권을 뺏었습니다.

en: You take the permission to talk from %1.
ko: %1 님의 발언권을 뺏었습니다.

en: %1 takes the permission to talk from you.
ko: %1 님이 내 발언권을 뺏었습니다.

en: %1 takes the permission to talk from %2.
ko: %1 님이 %2 님의 발언권을 뺏었습니다.

en: You set the channel mode to 'no colors allowed'.
ko: 이 대화방에 '색상 사용 금지' 모드를 설정했습니다.

en: %1 sets the channel mode to 'no colors allowed'.
ko: %1 님이 이 대화방에 '색상 사용 금지' 모드를 설정했습니다.

en: You set the channel mode to 'allow color codes'.
ko: 이 대화방에 '색상 사용 허용' 모드를 설정했습니다.

en: %1 sets the channel mode to 'allow color codes'.
ko: %1 님이 이 대화방에 '색상 사용 허용' 모드를 설정했습니다.

en: You set the channel mode to 'invite only'.
ko: 이 대화방에 '초대 전용' 모드를 설정했습니다.

en: %1 sets the channel mode to 'invite only'.
ko: %1 님이 이 대화방에 '초대 전용' 모드를 설정했습니다.

en: You remove the 'invite only' mode from the channel.
ko: 이 대화방의 '초대 전용' 모드를 해제했습니다.

en: %1 removes the 'invite only' mode from the channel.
ko: %1 님이 이 대화방의 '초대 전용' 모드를 해제했습니다.

en: You set the channel mode to 'moderated'.
ko: 이 대화방에 '중재됨' 모드를 설정했습니다.

en: %1 sets the channel mode to 'moderated'.
ko: %1 님이 이 대화방에 '중재됨' 모드를 설정했습니다.

en: You set the channel mode to 'unmoderated'.
ko: 이 대화방의 '중재됨' 모드를 해제했습니다.

en: %1 sets the channel mode to 'unmoderated'.
ko: %1 님이 이 대화방의 '중재됨' 모드를 해제했습니다.

en: You set the channel mode to 'no messages from outside'.
ko: 이 대화방에 '외부 메시지 금지' 모드를 설정했습니다.

en: %1 sets the channel mode to 'no messages from outside'.
ko: %1 님이 이 대화방에 '외부 메시지 금지' 모드를 설정했습니다.

en: You set the channel mode to 'allow messages from outside'.
ko: 이 대화방에 '외부 메시지 허용' 모드를 설정했습니다.

en: %1 sets the channel mode to 'allow messages from outside'.
ko: %1 님이 이 대화방에 '외부 메시지 허용' 모드를 설정했습니다.

en: You set the channel mode to 'private'.
ko: 이 대화방 모드를 '비공개'로 설정했습니다.

en: %1 sets the channel mode to 'private'.
ko: %1 님이 이 대화방 모드를 '비공개'로 설정했습니다.

en: You set the channel mode to 'public'.
ko: 이 대화방 모드를 '공개'로 설정했습니다.

en: %1 sets the channel mode to 'public'.
ko: %1 님이 이 대화방 모드를 '공개'로 설정했습니다.

en: You set the channel mode to 'secret'.
ko: 이 대화방 모드를 '비밀'로 설정했습니다.

en: %1 sets the channel mode to 'secret'.
ko: %1 님이 이 대화방 모드를 '비밀'로 설정했습니다.

en: You set the channel mode to 'visible'.
ko: 이 대화방 모드를 '외부에서 볼 수 있음'으로 설정했습니다.

en: %1 sets the channel mode to 'visible'.
ko: %1 님이 이 대화방 모드를 '외부에서 볼 수 있음'으로 설정했습니다.

en: You switch on 'topic protection'.
ko: '대화방 주제 보호'를 설정했습니다.

en: %1 switches on 'topic protection'.
ko: %1 님이 '대화방 주제 보호'를 설정했습니다.

en: You switch off 'topic protection'.
ko: '대화방 주제 보호'를 해제했습니다.

en: %1 switches off 'topic protection'.
ko: %1 님이 '대화방 주제 보호'를 해제했습니다.

en: You set the channel key to '%1'.
ko: 대화방 암호를 '%1'(으)로 지정했습니다.

en: %1 sets the channel key to '%2'.
ko: %1 님이 대화방 암호를 '%2'(으)로 지정했습니다.

en: You remove the channel key.
ko: 대화방 암호를 삭제했습니다.

en: %1 removes the channel key.
ko: %1 님이 대화방 암호를 삭제했습니다.

en: You set the channel limit to 1 nick. | You set the channel limit to %1 nicks.
ko[0]: 대화방 최대 인원 수를 %1명으로 설정했습니다.

en: %2 sets the channel limit to 1 nick. | %2 sets the channel limit to %1 nicks.
ko[0]: %2 님이 대화방 최대 인원 수를 %1명으로 설정했습니다.

en: You remove the channel limit.
ko: 대화방 최대 인원 수 제한을 해제했습니다.

en: %1 removes the channel limit.
ko: %1 님이 대화방 최대 인원 수 제한을 해제했습니다.

en: You set a ban on %1.
ko: %1 님의 입장을 금지했습니다.

en: %1 sets a ban on %2.
ko: %1 님이 %2 님의 입장을 금지했습니다.

en: You remove the ban on %1.
ko: %1 님의 입장을 다시 허용했습니다.

en: %1 removes the ban on %2.
ko: %1 님이 %2 님의 입장을 다시 허용했습니다.

en: You set a ban exception on %1.
ko: %1 님에게 입장 금지 예외를 설정했습니다.

en: %1 sets a ban exception on %2.
ko: %1 님이 %2 님에게 입장 금지 예외를 설정했습니다.

en: You remove the ban exception on %1.
ko: %1 님의 입장 금지 예외를 해제했습니다.

en: %1 removes the ban exception on %2.
ko: %1 님이 %2 님의 입장 금지 예외를 해제했습니다.

en: You set invitation mask %1.
ko: 초대 마스크 %1을(를) 설정했습니다.

en: %1 sets invitation mask %2.
ko: %1 님이 초대 마스크 %2을(를) 설정했습니다.

en: You remove the invitation mask %1.
ko: 초대 마스크 %1을(를) 삭제했습니다.

en: %1 removes the invitation mask %2.
ko: %1 님이 초대 마스크 %2을(를) 삭제했습니다.

en: You set the channel mode '%1'.
ko: 대화방 모드 '%1'을(를) 지정했습니다.

en: %1 sets the channel mode '%2'.
ko: %1 님이 대화방 모드 '%2'을(를) 지정했습니다.

en: You set channel mode +%1
ko: 대화방 모드 +%1을(를) 지정했습니다.

en: %1 sets channel mode +%2
ko: %1 님이 대화방 모드 +%2을(를) 지정했습니다.

en: You remove the channel mode '%1'.
ko: 대화방 모드 '%1'을(를) 삭제했습니다.

en: %1 removes the channel mode '%2'.
ko: %1 님이 대화방 모드 '%2'을(를) 삭제했습니다.

en: You set channel mode -%1
ko: 대화방 모드 -%1을(를) 지정했습니다.

en: %1 sets channel mode -%2
ko: %1 님이 대화방 모드 -%2을(를) 지정했습니다.

en: You have to be an operator to change this.
ko: 변경하려면 대화방 운영자여야 합니다.

en: Topic can be changed by channel operator only.  %1
ko: 대화방 주제는 운영자만 변경할 수 있습니다.  %1

en: No messages to channel from clients on the outside.  %1
ko: 채널에 입장하지 않은 클라이언트에서 채널에 메시지를 보낼 수 없습니다.  %1

en: Secret channel.  %1
ko: 비밀 대화방입니다.  %1

en: Invite only channel.  %1
ko: 초대 전용 대화방입니다.  %1

en: Private channel.  %1
ko: 비공개 대화방입니다.  %1

en: Moderated channel.  %1
ko: 중재된 대화방입니다.  %1

en: Protect channel with a password.
ko: 암호로 대화방을 보호합니다.

en: Set user limit to channel.
ko: 대화방에 최대 사용자 제한을 설정합니다.

en: Do you want to leave %1?
ko: %1 대화방을 떠나시겠습니까?

en: Leave Channel
ko: 대화방 떠나기

en: Leave
ko: 떠나기

en: Identity Default ( %1 )
ko: 프로필 기본값(%1)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, passwordLbl)
en: Pass&word:
ko: 암호(&W):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, channelLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, channelLbl)
en: C&hannel:
ko: 대화방(&H):

en: Channel Name
ko: 대화방 이름

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Channel Topic
ko: 대화방 주제

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ChannelListWidgetUI)
en: Channel List
ko: 대화방 목록

[ctx: save list]
en: Save &List...
ko: 목록 저장(&L)...

en: Click here to save the channel list.
ko: 대화방 목록을 저장하려면 여기를 클릭하십시오.

[ctx: refresh list]
en: &Refresh List
ko: 목록 새로 고침(&R)

en: Click here to refresh the channel list.
ko: 대화방 목록을 새로 고치려면 여기를 클릭하십시오.

[ctx: join channel]
en: &Join Channel
ko: 대화방 입장(&J)

en: Click here to join the channel. A new tab is created for the channel.
ko: 대화방에 입장하려면 여기를 클릭하십시오. 입장한 대화방은 새 탭으로 열립니다.

en: Refreshing.
ko: 새로 고치고 있습니다.

en: Channels: %1 (%2 shown)
ko: 대화방: %1개(%2개 표시됨)

en:  Non-unique users: %1 (%2 shown)
ko: 사용자(중복 가능): %1명(%2명 표시됨)

en: Save Channel List
ko: 대화방 목록 저장

en: Konversation Channel List: %1 - %2
ko: Konversation 대화방 목록: %1 - %2

en: Join Channel
ko: 대화방 입장

en: Open URL
ko: URL 열기

en: Channel List for %1
ko: %1의 대화방 목록

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lblMaxUser)
en: Ma&ximum users:
ko: 최대 사용자(&X):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lblMinuser)
en: &Minimum users:
ko: 최소 사용자(&M):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTreeView, m_channelListView)
en: The filtered list of channels is displayed here. Notice that if you do not use regular expressions, Konversation lists any channel whose name contains the filter string you entered. The channel name does not have to start with the string you entered.\n\nSelect a channel you want to join by clicking on it. Right click on the channel to get a list of all web addresses mentioned in the channel's topic.
ko: 필터를 적용한 대화방 목록입니다. 정규 표현식을 사용하지 않았다면 Konversation에서는 입력한 필터 문자열이 들어 있는 모든 대화방을 표시합니다. 대화방 이름은 입력한 문자열로 시작하지 않아도 됩니다.\n\n입장하려는 대화방을 클릭해서 선택하십시오. 대화방을 오른쪽 단추로 클릭하면 채널 주제에 언급된 모든 웹사이트 주소를 볼 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_channelBox)
en: &Channel
ko: 대화방(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_topicBox)
en: &Topic
ko: 주제(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, m_filterLine)
en: Enter a filter string here.
ko: 찾을 문자열을 입력하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KLineEdit, m_filterLine)
en: Search
ko: 찾기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_regexBox)
en: &Regular expression
ko: 정규 표현식(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, m_minUser)
en: You can limit the channel list to those channels with a minimum number of users here. Choosing "No Limit" disables this criterion.
ko: 최소한 지정한 인원 이상이 참여한 채널만 표시할 수 있습니다. "무제한"을 선택하면 이 조건을 해제합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, m_minUser) i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, m_maxUser)
en: No Limit
ko: 무제한

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, m_maxUser)
en: You can limit the channel list to those channels with a maximum number of users here. Choosing "No Limit" disables this criterion.
ko: 최대한 지정한 인원 이하가 참여한 채널만 표시할 수 있습니다. "무제한"을 선택하면 이 조건을 해제합니다.

en: Operator
ko: 운영자

en: Admin
ko: 관리자

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Half-operator
ko: 부운영자

en: Has voice
ko: 발언권 있음

en: Received CTCP-PING request from %1 to channel %2, sending answer.
ko: %1 님이 %2 대화방에 보낸 CTCP-PING 요청을 받아서 응답합니다.

en: Received CTCP-%1 request from %2, sending answer.
ko: %2 님으로부터 CTCP-%1 요청을 받아서 응답합니다.

en: Received Version request from %1 to channel %2.
ko: %1 님이 %2 대화방에 보낸 버전 확인 요청을 받았습니다.

en: Received Version request from %1.
ko: %1 님으로부터 버전 확인 요청을 받았습니다.

en: Received invalid DCC SEND request from %1.
ko: %1 님으로부터 잘못된 DCC SEND 요청을 받았습니다.

en: Received invalid DCC ACCEPT request from %1.
ko: %1 님으로부터 잘못된 DCC ACCEPT 요청을 받았습니다.

en: Received invalid DCC RESUME request from %1.
ko: %1 님으로부터 잘못된 DCC RECEIVE 요청을 받았습니다.

en: Received invalid DCC CHAT request from %1.
ko: %1 님으로부터 잘못된 DCC CHAT 요청을 받았습니다.

en: Unknown DCC command %1 received from %2.
ko: %2 님으로부터 알 수 없는 DCC 명령 %1을(를) 받았습니다.

en: Received unknown CTCP-%1 request from %2 to Channel %3.
ko: %2 님이 %3 대화방에 보낸 알 수 없는 CTCP-%1 요청을 받았습니다.

en: Received unknown CTCP-%1 request from %2.
ko: %2 님으로부터 알 수 없는 CTCP-%1 요청을 받았습니다.

en: -%1 to %2- %3
ko: -%1 님이 %2(으)로 보냄- %3

en: second | seconds
ko[0]: 초

en: Received CTCP-PING reply from %1: %2 %3.
ko: %1 님에게 CTCP-PING 응답을 받았습니다: %2%3.

en: Received CTCP-%1 reply from %2: %3.
ko: %2 님에게 CTCP-%1 응답을 받았습니다: %3.

en: Received DH1080_INIT from %1
ko: %1 님에게 DH1080_INIT를 받았습니다

en: Received DH1080_FINISH from %1
ko: %1 님에게 DH1080_FINISH를 받았습니다

en: %1 invited you to channel %2.
ko: %1 님이 %2 대화방에 초대했습니다.

en: Capabilities
ko: 기능

en: You have set personal modes: %1
ko: 개인 모드를 지정했습니다: %1

en: %1 has changed your personal modes: %2
ko: %1 님이 개인 모드를 변경했습니다: %2

en: %1 sets mode: %2
ko: %1 님이 모드를 지정했습니다: %2

en: Welcome
ko: 환영합니다

en: Server %1 (Version %2), User modes: %3, Channel modes: %4
ko: 서버 %1(버전 %2), 사용자 모드: %3, 대화방 모드: %4

en: Support
ko: 지원

en: Your personal modes are:
ko: 개인 모드는 다음과 같습니다:

en: Channel modes:
ko: 대화방 모드:

en: limited to %1 user | limited to %1 users
ko[0]: 최대 %1명으로 제한

en: Channel URL: %1
ko: 대화방 URL: %1

en: Created
ko: 생성됨

en: This channel was created on %1.
ko: 이 대화방은 %1에 열렸습니다.

en: %1 is logged in as %2.
ko: %1 님이 %2(으)로 로그인했습니다.

en: Names
ko: 이름

en: End of NAMES list.
ko: 대화방 참가자 명단 끝.

en: TOPIC
ko: 주제

en: The channel %1 has no topic set.
ko: %1 대화방에 설정된 주제가 없습니다.

en: The channel topic for %1 is: "%2"
ko: %1 대화방 주제는 다음과 같습니다. "%2"

en: The topic was set by %1 on %2.
ko: %1 님이 %2에 대화방 주제를 설정했습니다.

en: The topic for %1 was set by %2 on %3.
ko: %2 님이 %3에 %1 대화방의 주제를 설정했습니다.

en: %1 is actually using the host %2.
ko: %1 님의 실제 호스트는 %2 입니다.

en: %1: No such nick/channel.
ko: %1: 그러한 대화명이나 대화방이 없습니다.

en: No such nick: %1.
ko: %1: 그러한 대화명이 없습니다.

en: %1: No such channel.
ko: %1: 그러한 대화방이 없습니다.

en: Nickname already in use, try a different one.
ko: 대화명이 이미 사용 중입니다. 다른 대화명을 시도합니다.

en: The nickname %1 was already in use, but the connection failed before you responded.
ko: %1 대화명이 이미 사용 중이지만 응답하기 전에 연결에 실패했습니다.

en: Nickname already in use. Trying %1.
ko: 대화명이 이미 사용 중입니다. 다음 시도: %1.

en: Erroneous nickname. Changing nick to %1.
ko: 대화명이 잘못되었습니다. 변경할 대화명: %1.

en: You are not on %1.
ko: %1에 있지 않습니다.

en: MOTD
ko: 오늘의 메시지

en: Message of the day:
ko: 오늘의 메시지:

en: End of message of the day
ko: 오늘의 메시지의 끝

en: You need to be a channel operator in %1 to do that.
ko: 이 작업을 실행하려면 %1의 대화방 운영자여야 합니다.

en: You are now an IRC operator on this server.
ko: 이제부터 이 서버의 IRC 운영자입니다.

en: '%1' is now your hidden host (set by services).
ko: '%1'은(는) 서비스에서 설정한 숨겨진 호스트입니다.

en: Current users on the network: %1
ko: 이 네트워크의 현재 사용자 수: %1명

en: Current users on %1: %2.
ko: %1의 사용자 수: %2명.

en: Away
ko: 자리 비움

en: %1 is away: %2
ko: %1 님이 자리를 비웠습니다: %2

en: You invited %1 to channel %2.
ko: %1 님을 %2 대화방에 초대했습니다.

en: %1 is %2@%3 (%4)
ko: %1: %2@%3 (%4)

en: Resolved %1 (%2) to address: %3
ko: %1(%2)의 주소: %3

en: Unable to resolve address for %1 (%2)
ko: %1(%2)의 주소를 찾을 수 없음

en: %1 is an identified user.
ko: %1 님은 인증된 사용자입니다.

en: %1 is using a secure connection.
ko: %1 님은 보안 연결을 사용 중입니다.

en: %1 is %2@%3 (%4)%5
ko: %1: %2@%3 (%4)%5

en:  (Away)
ko:  (자리 비움)

en: End of /WHO list for %1
ko: %1의 /WHO 목록의 끝

en: %1 is a user on channels: %2
ko: %1 님이 입장한 대화방: %2

en: %1 has voice on channels: %2
ko: %1 님이 발언권을 갖고 있는 대화방: %2

en: %1 is a halfop on channels: %2
ko: %1 님이 부운영자인 대화방: %2

en: %1 is an operator on channels: %2
ko: %1 님이 운영자인 대화방: %2

en: %1 is owner of channels: %2
ko: %1 님이 소유자인 대화방: %2

en: %1 is admin on channels: %2
ko: %1 님이 관리자인 대화방: %2

en: %1 is online via %2 (%3).
ko: %1 님의 접속 경로: %2(%3).

en: %1 is available for help.
ko: %1 님이 도와줄 수 있습니다.

en: %1 is an IRC Operator.
ko: %1 님이 IRC 운영자입니다.

en: 1 day | %1 days
ko[0]: %1일

en: 1 hour | %1 hours
ko[0]: %1시간

en: 1 minute | %1 minutes
ko[0]: %1분

en: 1 second | %1 seconds
ko[0]: %1초

[ctx: %1 = name of person, %2 = (x days), %3 = (x hours), %4 = (x minutes), %5 = (x seconds)]
en: %1 has been idle for %2, %3, %4, and %5.
ko: %1 님은 %2 %3 %4 %5 동안 대기 상태입니다.

[ctx: %1 = name of person, %2 = (x hours), %3 = (x minutes), %4 = (x seconds)]
en: %1 has been idle for %2, %3, and %4.
ko: %1 님은 %2 %3 %4 동안 대기 상태입니다.

[ctx: %1 = name of person, %2 = (x minutes), %3 = (x seconds)]
en: %1 has been idle for %2 and %3.
ko: %1 님은 %2 %3 동안 대기 상태입니다.

en: %2 has been idle for 1 second. | %2 has been idle for %1 seconds.
ko[0]: %2 님은 %1초 동안 대기 상태입니다.

en: %1 has been online since %2.
ko: %1 님은 %2부터 접속해 있습니다.

en: End of WHOIS list.
ko: WHOIS 목록의 끝.

en: Userhost
ko: 사용자 호스트

[ctx: %1 = nick, %2 = shows if nick is op, %3 = hostmask, %4 = shows away]
en: %1%2 is %3%4.
ko: %1%2 님은 %3%4입니다.

en:  (IRC Operator)
ko:  (IRC 운영자)

en:  (away)
ko:  (자리 비움)

en: List
ko: 목록

en: List of channels:
ko: 대화방 목록:

en: %2 (%1 user): %3 | %2 (%1 users): %3
ko[0]: %2(사용자 %1명): %3

en: End of channel list.
ko: 대화방 목록 끝.

[ctx: The server didn't respond with the identity of the ban creator, so we say unknown (in brackets to avoid confusion with a real nickname)]
en: (unknown)
ko: (알 수 없음)

en: BanList:%1
ko: 입장 금지 목록: %1

[ctx: BanList message: e.g. *!*@aol.com set by MrGrim on <date>]
en: %1 set by %2 on %3
ko: %1: %2 님이 %3에 설정함

en: End of Ban List.
ko: 입장 금지 목록의 끝.

en: No such server: %1.
ko: 그러한 서버가 없습니다: %1.

en: %1 is currently unavailable.
ko: %1을(를) 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Nickname %1 is unavailable. Trying %2.
ko: %1 대화명을 사용할 수 없습니다. 다음 시도: %2.

en: %1: Unknown command.
ko: %1: 알 수 없는 명령어.

en: Not registered.
ko: 등록되지 않았습니다.

en: %1: This command requires more parameters.
ko: %1: 이 명령에는 더 많은 인자가 필요합니다.

en: Cannot join %1: The channel is password-protected and either a wrong or no password was given.
ko: %1에 입장할 수 없음: 대화방이 암호로 보호되어 있으며, 암호를 지정하지 않았거나 암호가 잘못되었습니다.

en: You are now logged in as %1.
ko: 이제 %1(으)로 로그인했습니다.

en: SASL authentication successful.
ko: SASL 인증에 성공했습니다.

en: SASL authentication attempt failed.
ko: SASL 인증 시도가 실패했습니다.

en: SASL authentication aborted.
ko: SASL 인증이 중단되었습니다.

en: Channel Invites
ko: 대화방 초대

en: Join
ko: 입장

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_textLabel)
en: You have received invites for the following channels. Select the channels you want to join:
ko: 다음 대화방 초대를 받았습니다. 입장하고 싶은 대화방을 선택하십시오:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_joinPreferences)
en: Always Ask
ko: 항상 묻기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_joinPreferences)
en: Always Join
ko: 항상 입장하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_joinPreferences)
en: Always Ignore
ko: 항상 무시하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: From now on:
ko: 지금부터:

[ctx: network (nickname)]
en: %1 (%2)
ko: %1(%2)

en: Are you sure you want to remove this channel from your history?
ko: 과거 기록에서 이 채널을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Remove channel
ko: 채널 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel8)
en: Connection:
ko: 연결:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, passwordLabel)
en: &Password:
ko: 암호(&P):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, hostmaskLabel)
en: Hostmask:
ko: 호스트마스크:

en: Away&nbsp;Message:
ko: 자리 비움&nbsp;메시지:

en: (unknown)
ko: (알 수 없음)

en: Online&nbsp;Since:
ko: 온라인&nbsp;시작 시간:

en: <qt><p>This shows all the people in the channel.  The nick for each person is shown, with a picture showing their status.<br /></p><table><tr><th>%1</th><td>This person has administrator privileges.</td></tr><tr><th>%2</th><td>This person is a channel owner.</td></tr><tr><th>%3</th><td>This person is a channel operator.</td></tr><tr><th>%4</th><td>This person is a channel half-operator.</td></tr><tr><th>%5</th><td>This person has voice, and can therefore talk in a moderated channel.</td></tr><tr><th>%6</th><td>This person does not have any special privileges.</td></tr><tr><th>%7</th><td>This, overlaid on any of the above, indicates that this person is currently away.</td></tr></table><p>The meaning of admin, owner and halfop varies between different IRC servers.</p><p>Hovering over any nick shows their current status. See the Konversation Handbook for more information.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>대화방에 있는 모든 사람을 보여 줍니다. 각 사람의 대화명과 함께 상태를 나타내는 그림이 표시됩니다.<br /></p><table><tr><th>%1</th><td>이 사람에게는 관리자 권한이 있습니다.</td></tr><tr><th>%2</th><td>이 사람은 대화방 소유자입니다.</td></tr ><tr><th>%3</th><td>이 사람은 대화방 운영자입니다.</td></tr><tr><th>%4</th><td>이 사람은 대화방 부운영자입니다.</td></tr><tr><th>%5</th><td>이 사람은 발언권을 가지고 있으므로 중재된 대화방에서 대화할 수 있습니다.</td></tr><tr><th>%6</th><td>특별한 권한이 없습니다.</td></tr><tr><th>%7</th><td>위 그림 중 하나에 이 그림이 겹쳐져 있으면 이 사람은 현재 자리 비움 상태입니다.</td></tr></table><p>소유자, 운영자, 부운영자의 의미는 IRC 서버마다 다릅니다.</p><p>대화명 위에 마우스를 올려 두면 현재 상태가 표시됩니다. 자세한 내용은 Konversation 도움말을 참조하십시오.</p></qt>

en: Watched Nicks Online
ko: 주시하는 대화명 온라인 상태

en: &Add Nickname...
ko: 대화명 추가(&A)...

en: Click to add a new nick to the list of nicknames that appear on this screen.
ko: 이 화면에 나타나는 대화명 목록에 새 대화명을 추가하려면 클릭하십시오.

en: &Remove Nickname
ko: 대화명 삭제(&R)

en: Click to remove a nick from the list of nicknames that appear on this screen.
ko: 이 화면에 나타나는 대화명 목록에서 대화명을 삭제하려면 클릭하십시오.

en: &Whois
ko: Whois(&W)

en: Open &Query
ko: 쿼리 열기(&Q)

en: &Join Channel
ko: 대화방 입장(&J)

en: Network/Nickname/Channel
ko: 네트워크/대화명/대화방

en: Additional Information
ko: 추가 정보

en: <p>These are all the nicknames on your Nickname Watch list, listed under the server network they are connected to.</p><p>The <b>Additional Information</b> column shows the information known for each nickname.</p><p>The channels the nickname has joined are listed underneath each nickname.</p><p>Nicknames appearing under <b>Offline</b> are not connected to any of the servers in the network.</p><p>Right-click with the mouse on a nickname to perform additional functions.</p>
ko: <p>대화명 감시 목록에 있는 모든 대화명이며, 각각 대화명이 연결된 서버 네트워크 아래에 나열됩니다.</p><p><b>추가 정보</b> 열에는 각 대화명에 대한 정보가 표시됩니다.</p><p>대화명이 입장한 대화방은 각 대화명 아래에 표시됩니다.</p><p><b>오프라인</b>에 나타나는 대화명은 네트워크의 서버에 연결되어 있지 않습니다.</p><p>대화명을 마우스 오른쪽 단추로 클릭하여 추가 기능을 수행할 수 있습니다.</p>

en:  online via %1
ko:  %1을(를) 통해 온라인

en:  since %1
ko:  %1부터

en:  Voice
ko:  발언권

en:  HalfOp
ko:  부운영자

en:  Operator
ko:  운영자

en:  Owner
ko:  소유자

en:  Admin
ko:  관리자

en: The message you are sending includes characters that do not exist in your current encoding. If you choose to continue anyway those characters will be replaced by a '?'.
ko: 보내는 메시지에 현재 인코딩으로 표현할 수 없는 문자가 들어 있습니다. 그래도 이 문자열을 보내면 해당 문자는 '?'로 대체됩니다.

en: Encoding Conflict Warning
ko: 인코딩 충돌 경고

en: Raw
ko: 원시

en: Usage: %1JOIN <channel> [password]
ko: 사용 예: %1JOIN <대화방> [암호]

en: Usage: %1KICK <nick> [reason]
ko: 사용 예: %1KICK <대화명> [이유]

en: %1KICK only works from within channels.
ko: %1KICK 명령은 대화방 안에서만 할 수 있습니다.

en: %1PART and %1LEAVE without parameters only work from within a channel or a query.
ko: 대화방이나 쿼리 안에서만 %1PART 및 %1LEAVE 명령에 인자를 지정하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: %1PART without channel name only works from within a channel.
ko: 대화방 이름이 없는 %1PART 명령은 대화방 안에서만 동작합니다.

en: %1TOPIC without parameters only works from within a channel.
ko: 인자 없는 %1TOPIC 명령은 대화방 안에서만 동작합니다.

en: %1TOPIC without channel name only works from within a channel.
ko: 대화방 이름이 없는 %1TOPIC 명령은 대화방 안에서만 동작합니다.

en: %1NAMES with no target may disconnect you from the server. Specify '*' if you really want this.
ko: %1NAMES 명령에 대상을 지정하지 않으면 서버에서 연결이 끊길 수도 있습니다. 의도한 동작이라면 '*' 문자열을 지정하십시오.

en: Usage: %1close [window] closes the named channel or query tab, or the current tab if none specified.
ko: 사용 예: %1close [창] 명령은 지정한 대화방이나 쿼리 탭을 닫으며, 지정하지 않으면 현재 탭을 닫습니다.

en: Usage: %1NOTICE <recipient> <message>
ko: 사용 예: %1NOTICE <받을사람> <메시지>

[ctx: %1 is the message, %2 the recipient nickname]
en: Sending notice "%1" to %2.
ko: "%1" 알림을 %2 님에게 보내는 중입니다.

en: %1ME only works from a channel, query or DCC chat tab.
ko: %1ME는 대화방, 쿼리 또는 DCC 채팅 탭에서만 작동합니다.

en: You need to specify a recipient.
ko: 수신자를 지정해야 합니다.

en: You cannot open queries to channels.
ko: 대화방으로는 쿼리를 열 수 없습니다.

en: You need to specify a message.
ko: 메시지를 지정해야 합니다.

en: Sending CTCP-%1 request to %2.
ko: %2 님에게 CTCP-%1 요청을 보냈습니다.

en: Usage: %1AME [-LOCAL] text
ko: 사용 예: %1AME [-LOCAL] 텍스트

en: Usage: %1AMSG [-LOCAL] text
ko: 사용 예: %1AMSG [-LOCAL] 텍스트

en: Usage: %1OMSG text
ko: 사용 예: %1OMSG 텍스트

en: Sending notice "%1" to %2.
ko: "%1" 알림을 %2 님에게 보내는 중입니다.

en: Usage: %1ONOTICE text
ko: 사용 예: %1ONOTICE 텍스트

en: Usage: %1QUOTE command list
ko: 사용 예: %1QUOTE 명령어 목록

en: Usage: %1SAY text
ko: 사용 예: %1SAY 텍스트

en: File "%1" does not exist.
ko: "%1" 파일이 없습니다.

en: Usage: %1DCC [SEND [nickname [filename]]]
ko: 사용 예: %1DCC [SEND [대화명 [파일 이름]]]

en: Usage: %1DCC [GET [nickname [filename]]]
ko: 사용 예: %1DCC [GET [대화명 [파일 이름]]]

en: Usage: %1DCC [CHAT [nickname]]
ko: 사용 예: %1DCC [CHAT [대화명]]

en: Usage: %1DCC [WHITEBOARD [nickname]]
ko: 사용 예: %1DCC [WHITEBOARD [대화명]]

en: Unrecognized command %1DCC %2. Possible commands are SEND, CHAT, CLOSE, GET, WHITEBOARD.
ko: 알 수 없는 명령 %1DCC %2입니다. 사용 가능한 명령: SEND, CHAT, CLOSE, GET, WHITEBOARD.

en: Usage: %1INVITE <nick> [channel]
ko: 사용 예: %1INVITE <대화명> [대화방]

en: %1INVITE without channel name works only from within channels.
ko: 채널 이름 없는 %1INVITE는 채널 안에서만 동작합니다.

en: %1 is not a channel.
ko: %1은(는) 대화방이 아닙니다.

en: Usage: %1EXEC [-SHOWPATH] <script> [parameter list]
ko: 사용 예: %1EXEC [-SHOWPATH] <스크립트> [인자 목록]

[ctx: %2 is a filesystem path to the script file]
en: The script file '%1' was found at: %2
ko: '%1' 스크립트 파일이 다음 위치에 있음: %2

en: The script name may not contain "../".
ko: 스크립트 이름에는 "../" 문자열이 들어 있을 수 없습니다.

en: Usage: %1RAW [OPEN | CLOSE]
ko: 사용 예: %1RAW [OPEN | CLOSE]

[ctx: %1 = Comma-separated list of nicknames]
en: The notify list has been emptied (removed %1).
ko: 알림 목록을 비웠습니다(삭제됨: %1).

en: The notify list is currently empty.
ko: 알림 목록이 비어 있습니다.

[ctx: %1 and %2 = Comma-separated lists of nicknames]
en: Current notify list: %1 (added %2).
ko: 현재 알림 목록: %1(추가됨: %2).

[ctx: %1 and %2 = Comma-separated lists of nicknames]
en: Current notify list: %1 (removed %2).
ko: 현재 알림 목록: %1(삭제됨: %2).

[ctx: %1, %2 and %3 = Comma-separated lists of nicknames]
en: Current notify list: %1 (added %2, removed %3).
ko: 현재 알림 목록: %1(추가됨: %2, 삭제됨: %3).

[ctx: %1 = Comma-separated list of nicknames]
en: Current notify list: %1.
ko: 현재 알림 목록: %1.

[ctx: Message type]
en: Notify
ko: 알림

en: Enter username and password for IRC operator privileges:
ko: IRC 운영자 권한에 대한 사용자 이름과 암호 입력:

en: IRC Operator Password
ko: IRC 운영자 암호

en: %1BAN without channel name works only from inside a channel.
ko: 대화방 이름 없는 %1BAN은 대화방 안에서만 동작합니다.

en: %1KICKBAN without channel name works only from inside a channel.
ko: 대화방 이름 없는 %1KICKBAN은 대화방 내부에서만 작동합니다.

en: Usage: %1BAN [-HOST | -DOMAIN | -USERHOST | -USERDOMAIN] [channel] <nickname | mask>
ko: 사용 예: %1BAN [-HOST | -DOMAIN | -USERHOST | -USERDOMAIN] [대화방] <대화명 | 마스크>

en: Usage: %1KICKBAN [-HOST | -DOMAIN | -USERHOST | -USERDOMAIN] [channel] <nickname | mask> [reason]
ko: 사용 예: %1KICKBAN [-HOST | -DOMAIN | -USERHOST | -USERDOMAIN] [대화방] <별명 | 마스크> [이유]

en: %1UNBAN without channel name works only from inside a channel.
ko: 대화방 이름 없는 %1UBAN은 대화방 안에서만 작동합니다.

en: Usage: %1UNBAN [channel] pattern
ko: 사용 예: %1UNBAN [대화방] 패턴

en: Added %1 to your ignore list.
ko: 내 무시 목록에 추가됨: %1.

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: Usage: %1IGNORE [ -ALL ] <user 1> <user 2> ... <user n>
ko: 사용 예: %1IGNORE [ -ALL ] <사용자 1> <사용자 2> ... <사용자 n>

en: Usage: %1UNIGNORE <user 1> <user 2> ... <user n>
ko: 사용 예: %1UNIGNORE <사용자 1> <사용자 2> ... <사용자 n>

en: Removed %1 from your ignore list.
ko: 내 무시 목록에서 삭제됨: %1.

en: No such ignore: %2 | No such ignores: %2
ko[0]: 무시 목록에 없음: %2

en: Current encoding is: %1
ko: 현재 인코딩: %1

en: Switched to %1 encoding.
ko: %1 인코딩으로 전환했습니다.

en: %1 is not a valid encoding.
ko: 올바른 인코딩이 아님: %1.

en: Usage: %1setkey <nick|channel> <key> sets the encryption key for nick or channel. %1setkey <key> when in a channel or query tab sets the key for it. The key field recognizes "cbc:" and "ecb:" prefixes to set the block cipher mode of operation to either Cipher-Block Chaining or Electronic Codebook. The mode it defaults to when no prefix is given can be changed in the configuration dialog under Behavior -> Connection -> Encryption -> Default Encryption Type, with the default for that setting being Electronic Codebook (ECB).
ko: 사용 예: %1setkey <대화명 | 대화방> <키> 명령은 특정한 대화명이나 대화방의 암호화 키를 설정합니다. 대화방 또는 쿼리 탭에 있을 때 %1setkey <키> 명령을 실행하면 해당 대화방이나 쿼리 대상의 키를 설정합니다. 키 필드는 "cbc:" 또는 "ecb:"로 시작할 수 있으며 각각 블록 암호화 모드를 CBC나 ECB로 설정합니다. 키 필드 맨 앞에 아무 문자열도 지정하지 않았을 때 사용할 기본 모드는 동작 -> 연결 -> 암호화 -> 기본 암호화 형식 대화 상자에서 변경할 수 있으며, 해당 설정의 기본값은 ECB입니다.

en: Unable to set an encryption key for %1.
ko: %1의 암호화 키를 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: The key for %1 has been set.
ko: %1의 키를 설정했습니다.

en: Setting an encryption key requires Konversation to have been built with support for the Qt Cryptographic Architecture (QCA) library. Contact your distributor about a Konversation package with QCA support, or rebuild Konversation with QCA present.
ko: 암호화 키를 설정하려면 Konversation을 QCA 라이브러리를 지원하도록 빌드해야 합니다. 배포판에 문의하여 Konversation 패키지의 QCA 지원을 활성화하거나, Konversation을 QCA를 사용하도록 직접 빌드하십시오.

en: Usage: %1keyx <nick|channel> triggers DH1080 key exchange with the target.
ko: 사용 예: %1keyx <대화명 | 대화방> 명령은 대상과 DH1080 키 교환을 요청합니다.

en: Unable to request a key exchange from %1.
ko: %1에 키 교환을 요청할 수 없습니다.

en: Beginning DH1080 key exchange with %1.
ko: %1와(과) DH1080 키 교환을 시작합니다.

en: Usage: %1delkey <nick> or <channel> deletes the encryption key for nick or channel
ko: 사용 예: %1delkey ​​<대화명> 또는 <대화방> 명령은 대화명 또는 대화방의 암호화 키를 삭제합니다

en: The key for %1 has been deleted.
ko: %1의 키가 삭제되었습니다.

en: No key has been set for %1.
ko: %1의 키가 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: The key for %1 is "%2".
ko: %1의 키는 "%2"입니다.

en: Usage: %1KILL <nick> [comment]
ko: 사용 예: %1KILL <대화명> [설명]

en: Usage: %1DNS <nick>
ko: 사용 예: %1DNS <대화명>

en: Usage: %1queuetuner [on | off]
ko: 사용 예: %1queuetuner [on | off]

en: %1CYCLE [-APP | -SERVER] [channel | nickname]
ko: %1CYCLE [-APP | -SERVER] [대화방 | 대화명]

en: %1CLEAR [-ALL] [channel | nickname]
ko: %1CLEAR [-ALL] [대화방 | 대화명]

en: Resolved %1 to: %2
ko: %1의 해석 결과: %2

en: Unable to resolve %1.
ko: %1을(를) 해석할 수 없습니다.

en: <qt><p>Some details of the person you are talking to in this query is shown in this bar. The full name and hostmask is shown.</p><p>See the <i>Konversation Handbook</i> for an explanation of what the hostmask is.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>이 쿼리에서 대화하고 있는 상대방의 정보가 이 표시줄에 표시됩니다. 전체 이름과 호스트마스크를 표시합니다.</p><p>호스트마스크에 대한 설명은 <i>Konversation 도움말</i>을 참조하십시오.</p></qt>

en: Do you want to close your query with %1?
ko: %1 님과의 쿼리를 닫으시겠습니까?

en: Close Query
ko: 쿼리 닫기

[ctx: %1 = nick, %2 = hostmask]
en: %1 (%2) has left this server.
ko: %1(%2) 님이 이 서버를 떠났습니다.

[ctx: %1 = nick, %2 = hostmask, %3 = reason]
en: %1 (%2) has left this server (%3).
ko: %1(%2) 님이 이 서버를 떠났습니다(%3).

[ctx: The command mentioned is executed in a shell prior to connecting.]
en: Running pre-connect shell command...
ko: 사전 연결 셸 명령 실행 중...

en: Pre-shell command executed successfully!
ko: 사전 셸 명령을 성공적으로 실행했습니다!

[ctx: An error message from KDE or Qt is appended.]
en: There was a problem while executing the command:
ko: 명령을 실행하는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다:

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Looking for server %1 (port %2)...
ko: %1 서버(포트 %2)를 찾는 중...

en: Server found, connecting...
ko: 서버를 찾았습니다. 접속 중...

en: Negotiating capabilities with server...
ko: 서버와 기능 협상 중...

en: Server does not support %1 as SASL authentication mechanism, skipping SASL authentication.
ko: 서버에서 SASL 인증 방식으로 %1을(를) 지원하지 않아서 SASL 인증을 건너뜁니다.

en: Requesting capabilities: %1
ko: 기능 요청 중: %1

en: Closing capabilities negotiation.
ko: 기능 협상이 종료되었습니다.

en: Capabilities negotiation failed: Appears not supported by server.
ko: 기능 협상 실패: 서버에서 지원하지 않는 것 같습니다.

en: SASL capability acknowledged by server, attempting SASL %1 authentication...
ko: 서버에서 SASL 기능을 지원하여 SASL %1 인증을 시도하는 중...

en: SASL capability denied or not supported by server.
ko: 서버에서 SASL 기능을 거부했거나 지원하지 않습니다.

en: SSL Connection Error
ko: SSL 연결 오류

en: Connection to server %1 (port %2) lost while waiting for user response to an SSL error. Will automatically reconnect if error is ignored.
ko: SSL 오류에 대한 사용자 응답을 기다리는 동안 %1 서버(포트 %2)로 향한 연결이 끊어졌습니다. 오류가 무시되면 자동으로 다시 연결합니다.

en: Connection to server %1 (port %2) lost: %3.
ko: %1 서버(포트 %2)로 향한 연결이 끊어졌습니다: %3.

en: The SSL certificate for the server %1 (port %2) failed the authenticity check.
ko: %1 서버(포트 %2)의 SSL 인증서가 유효성 검사에 실패했습니다.

en: SSL Connection Warning
ko: SSL 연결 경고

en: Could not connect to %1 (port %2) using SSL encryption. Either the server does not support SSL (did you use the correct port?) or you rejected the certificate. %3
ko: SSL 암호화를 사용하여 %1(포트 %2)에 연결할 수 없습니다. 서버가 SSL을 지원하지 않거나 인증서를 거부했습니다. 포트 번호가 올바른지 확인하십시오. %3

en: Delayed connect aborted.
ko: 지연된 연결이 중단되었습니다.

en: Disconnected from %1 (port %2).
ko: %1(포트 %2)와(과)의 연결이 끊어졌습니다.

en: No nicknames from the "%1" identity were accepted by the connection "%2".
    Please enter a new one or press Cancel to disconnect:
ko: "%2" 연결에서 "%1" 프로필에 정의한 모든 대화명을 사용할 수 없었습니다.
    새 대화명을 입력하거나 취소를 눌러서 연결을 끊으십시오.

en: Nickname error
ko: 대화명 오류

en: Select File(s) to Send to %1
ko: %1 님에게 보낼 파일 선택

[ctx: %1=nickname]
en: Received invalid DCC SEND request from %1.
ko: %1 님으로부터 잘못된 DCC SEND 요청을 받았습니다.

en: %1 offers to send you "%2" (%3)...
ko: %1 님이 "%2"(%3)을(를) 보내려고 합니다...

en: unknown size
ko: 알 수 없는 크기

[ctx: %1=nickname]
en: Received invalid DCC CHAT request from %1.
ko: %1 님으로부터 잘못된 DCC CHAT 요청을 받았습니다.

en: Asking %1 to accept upload of "%2" (%3)...
ko: %1 님에게 "%2"(%3)의 업로드 수락을 요청하는 중...

en: Asking %1 to accept passive upload of "%2" (%3)...
ko: %1 님에게 "%2"(%3)의 수동적 업로드 수락을 요청하는 중...

[ctx: %1=name, %2=dcc extension, chat or wboard for example]
en: Asking %1 to accept %2...
ko: %1 님이 %2 요청을 수락하는 것을 기다리는 중...

[ctx: %1 = nickname]
en: Received invalid passive DCC chat acceptance message from %1.
ko: %1 님으로부터 잘못된 수동적 DCC CHAT 수락 메시지를 받았습니다.

[ctx: %1 = file name, %2 = nickname]
en: Received invalid passive DCC send acceptance message for "%1" from %2.
ko: %2 님으로부터 "%1"에 대한 잘못된 수동적 DCC SEND 수락 메시지를 받았습니다.

[ctx: %1 = file name, %2 = nickname of sender, %3 = percentage of file size, %4 = file size]
en: Resuming download of "%1" from %2 starting at %3% of %4...
ko: %2 님으로부터 "%1"의 다운로드를 %4의 %3%부터 다시 시작하는 중...

[ctx: %1 = file name, %2 = nickname]
en: Received invalid resume acceptance message for "%1" from %2.
ko: %2 님으로부터 "%1"에 대한 잘못된 다시 시작 수락 메시지를 받았습니다.

[ctx: %1 = file name, %2 = nickname of recipient, %3 = percentage of file size, %4 = file size]
en: Resuming upload of "%1" to %2 starting at %3% of %4...
ko: %2 님에게 "%1"의 업로드를 %4의 %3%부터 다시 시작하는 중...

[ctx: %1 = file name, %2 = nickname]
en: Received invalid resume request for "%1" from %2.
ko: %2 님으로부터 "%1"에 대한 잘못된 다시 시작 요청을 받았습니다.

[ctx: %1 = file name, %2 = nickname]
en: Received invalid reject request for "%1" from %2.
ko: %2 님으로부터 "%1"에 대한 잘못된 거부 요청을 받았습니다.

[ctx: %1 = nickname]
en: Received invalid reject request from %1.
ko: %1 님으로부터 잘못된 거부 요청을 받았습니다.

[ctx: %1 = file name, %2 = nickname of sender]
en: Download of "%1" from %2 finished.
ko: %2 님으로부터 "%1"의 다운로드를 완료했습니다.

[ctx: %1 = file name, %2 = nickname of sender]
en: Download of "%1" from %2 failed. Reason: %3.
ko: %2 님으로부터 "%1"을(를) 다운로드하지 못했습니다. 이유: %3.

[ctx: %1 = file name, %2 = nickname of recipient]
en: Upload of "%1" to %2 finished.
ko: %2 님에게 "%1"을(를) 업로드했습니다.

[ctx: %1 = file name, %2 = nickname of recipient]
en: Upload of "%1" to %2 failed. Reason: %3.
ko: %2 님에게 "%1"을(를) 업로드하지 못했습니다.이유: %3.

[ctx: %1 = file name, %2 nickname of recipient]
en: Sending "%1" to %2...
ko: %2 님에게 "%1"을(를) 보내는 중...

[ctx: %1 = file name, %2 = file size, %3 = nickname of sender]
en: Downloading "%1" (%2) from %3...
ko: %3 님으로부터 "%1"(%2)을(를) 다운로드하는 중...

en: %1 is online (%2).
ko: %1 님이 온라인 상태입니다(%2).

en: %1 went offline (%2).
ko: %1 님이 접속을 끊었습니다(%2).

en: Error: Could not find script "%1".
ko: 오류: "%1" 스크립트를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Error: Could not execute script "%1". Check file permissions.
ko: 오류: "%1" 스크립트를 실행할 수 없습니다. 파일 권한을 확인하십시오.

en: Gone away for now
ko: 지금은 부재 중

en: You are now marked as being away (reason: %1).
ko: 이제 자리 비움으로 표시되었습니다(이유: %1).

en: You are now marked as being away.
ko: 이제 자리 비움으로 표시되었습니다.

en: You are no longer marked as being away.
ko: 이제 더 이상 자리 비움으로 표시되지 않습니다.

en: You are not marked as being away.
ko: 자리 비움으로 표시되지 않았습니다.

en: Failed to initiate key exchange with %1.
ko: %1 님과의 키 교환을 시작하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to perform key exchange with %1.
ko: %1 님과 키 교환을 수행할 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to parse the DH1080_INIT of %1. Key exchange failed.
ko: %1 님의 DH1080_INIT를 해석하지 못했습니다. 키 교환에 실패했습니다.

en: Your key is set and your messages will now be encrypted, sending DH1080_FINISH to %1.
ko: 키가 설정되고 메시지가 암호화됩니다. DH1080_FINISH를 %1 님에게 보냅니다.

en: Unable to complete key exchange with %1.
ko: %1 님과 키 교환을 완료할 수 없습니다.

en: Successfully parsed DH1080_FINISH sent by %1. Your key is set and your messages will now be encrypted.
ko: %1 님이 보낸 DH1080_FINISH를 해석했습니다. 키가 설정되고 메시지가 암호화됩니다.

en: Failed to parse DH1080_FINISH sent by %1. Key exchange failed.
ko: %1 님이 보낸 DH1080_FINISH를 해석하지 못했습니다. 키 교환에 실패했습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, serverLbl)
en: &Server:
ko: 서버(&S):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, m_serverEdit)
en: The name or IP number of the server. irchelp.org maintains a list of servers.
ko: 서버의 이름이나 IP 주소입니다. 서버 목록은 irchelp.org 사이트를 참고하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, portLbl)
en: &Port:
ko: 포트(&P):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, m_portSBox)
en: Enter the port number required to connect to the server. For most servers, this should be <b>6667</b>.
ko: 서버에 연결할 때 사용할 포트 번호를 입력하십시오. 대부분 경우 <b>6667</b>입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_sslChBox)
en: Check if you want to use the Secure Socket Layer (SSL) protocol to communicate with the server. This protects the privacy of your communications between your computer and the IRC server. The server must support SSL protocol for this to work. In most cases, if the server does not support SSL, the connection will fail.
ko: 서버와 통신할 때 SSL 프로토콜을 사용하려면 선택하십시오. 이 경우 IRC 서버와 컴퓨터 사이에 오가는 대화를 암호화합니다. 이 옵션을 사용하려면 서버에서 SSL을 지원해야 합니다. 서버에서 SSL을 지원하지 않는 경우 연결할 수 없습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_sslChBox)
en: S&ecure Connection (SSL)
ko: 보안 연결(SSL)(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_proxyChBox)
en: Check if you want to use the global proxy configuration to communicate with this server.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 전역 프록시 설정을 사용하여 이 서버와 통신합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_proxyChBox)
en: &Use global proxy
ko: 전역 프록시 사용(&U)

en: Change network information
ko: 네트워크 정보 변경

en: Add Server
ko: 서버 추가

en: Edit Server
ko: 서버 편집

en: Add Channel
ko: 대화방 추가

en: Edit Channel
ko: 대화방 편집

en: The network name is required.
ko: 네트워크 이름이 필요합니다.

en: You need to add at least one server to the network.
ko: 네트워크에 적어도 하나의 서버가 필요합니다.

en: The server address is required.
ko: 서버 주소가 필요합니다.

en: The channel name is required.
ko: 대화방 이름이 필요합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_networkLabel)
en: Network name:
ko: 네트워크 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_identityLabel)
en: Identity:
ko: 프로필:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, m_identityCBox)
en: Choose an existing Identity or click the Edit button to add a new Identity or edit an existing one. The Identity will identify you and determine your nickname when you connect to the network.
ko: 존재하는 프로필을 선택하거나, 편집 단추를 클릭해서 새 프로필을 추가하거나 이미 존재하는 프로필을 편집하십시오. 각각 프로필에는 네트워크에 접속할 때 사용할 대화명 및 개인 정보가 들어 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_editButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_editIdentityButton)
en: &Edit...
ko: 편집(&E)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_commandsLabel)
en: Commands:
ko: 명령:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, m_commandEdit)
en: <qt>Optional. This command will be sent to the server after connecting. Example: <b>/msg NickServ IDENTIFY <i>konvirocks</i></b>. This example is for the Libera network, which requires users to register their nickname with a password and login when connecting. <i>konvirocks</i> is the password for the nickname given in Identity. You may enter more than one command by separating them with semicolons.</qt>
ko: <qt>선택 사항입니다. 접속한 후 이 명령을 보냅니다. 예: <b>/msg NickServ IDENTIFY <i>konvirocks</i></b>. 이 예제는 Libera 네트워크에 해당하며, Libera 네트워크에서는 연결할 때 특정한 대화명을 암호로 인증할 수 있습니다. <i>konvirocks</i>는 프로필에서 사용하는 대화명의 인증 암호입니다. 하나 이상의 명령을 전송하고 싶으면 쌍반점(;)으로 구분하십시오.</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, m_nameEdit)
en: Enter the name of the Network here. You may create as many entries in the Server List screen with the same Network as you like.
ko: 네트워크 이름을 입력하십시오. 서버 목록 화면에서 같은 네트워크에 속한 더 많은 서버를 입력할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Servers:
ko: 서버:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Auto Join Channels:
ko: 자동으로 입장할 대화방:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_autoConnectCBox)
en: Check here if you want Konversation to automatically connect to this network whenever you open Konversation.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 Konversation을 시작할 때 자동으로 이 네트워크에 연결합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_autoConnectCBox)
en: Co&nnect on application start up
ko: 프로그램을 시작할 때 연결(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QListWidget, m_serverLBox)
en: This is a list of IRC Servers in the network. When connecting to the network, Konversation will attempt to connect to the top server first. If this fails, it will attempt the second server. If this fails, it will attempt the third, and so on. At least one server must be specified. Click a server to highlight it.
ko: 네트워크에 있는 IRC 서버 목록입니다. 네트워크에 연결할 때 Konversation에서는 맨 위에 있는 서버부터 연결을 시도합니다. 서버에 연결하지 못하면 두 번째, 세 번째 등 이후에 있는 서버에 연결합니다. 최소한 서버 하나는 정의해야 합니다. 서버를 클릭하면 강조할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_addServerButton)
en: &Add...
ko: 추가(&A)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_changeServerButton)
en: E&dit...
ko: 편집(&D)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_removeServerButton) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_removeChannelButton)
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QListWidget, m_channelLBox)
en: Optional. This is a list of the channels that will be automatically joined once Konversation has connected to a server. You may leave this blank if you wish to not automatically join any channels.
ko: 선택 사항입니다. Konversation에서 이 서버에 연결했을 때 자동으로 입장할 대화방 목록입니다. 대화방에 자동으로 입장하지 않으려면 비워 두십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_addChannelButton)
en: Add...
ko: 추가...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_changeChannelButton)
en: Ed&it...
ko: 편집(&I)...

en: C&onnect
ko: 연결(&O)

en: Connect to the server
ko: 서버에 연결

en: Click here to connect to the selected IRC network and channel.
ko: 선택한 IRC 네트워크와 대화방에 연결하려면 클릭하십시오.

en: New Network
ko: 새 네트워크

en: Edit Network
ko: 네트워크 편집

en: You cannot delete %1.
    
    The network %2 needs to have at least one server.
ko: %1을(를) 삭제할 수 없습니다.
    
    %2 네트워크에 최소한 하나의 서버가 등록되어 있어야 합니다.

en: You cannot delete the selected server.
    
    The network %2 needs to have at least one server. | You cannot delete the selected servers.
    
    The network %2 needs to have at least one server.
ko[0]: 선택한 서버를 삭제할 수 없습니다.
    
    %2 네트워크에 최소한 하나의 서버가 등록되어 있어야 합니다.

en: Do you really want to delete the selected entries?
ko: 선택한 항목을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to delete %1?
ko: %1을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_addButton)
en: Click here to define a new Network, including the server to connect to, and the Channels to automatically join once connected.
ko: 연결할 서버 정보, 연결 후 자동으로 입장할 대화방 등 새 네트워크를 정의하려면 클릭하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_addButton)
en: &New...
ko: 새로 만들기(&N)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_delButton)
en: &Delete
ko: 삭제(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (ServerListView, m_serverList)
en: This shows the list of configured IRC networks. An IRC network is a collection of cooperating servers. You need only connect to one of the servers in the network to be connected to the entire IRC network. Once connected, Konversation will automatically join the channels shown. When Konversation is started for the first time, the Libera network and the <i>#kde</i> channel are already entered for you.
ko: 설정한 IRC 네트워크 목록입니다. IRC 네트워크는 하나 이상의 서버로 이루어져 있습니다. 하나의 서버에만 연결하면 전체 네트워크에 연결됩니다. 한 번 연결하면 Konversation에서 아래에 있는 대화방에 자동으로 입장합니다. Konversation을 처음으로 시작했을 때에는 Libera 네트워크와 <i>#kde</i> 대화방이 미리 설정되어 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (ServerListView, m_serverList)
en: Network
ko: 네트워크

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (ServerListView, m_serverList)
en: Identity
ko: 프로필

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (ServerListView, m_serverList)
en: Channels
ko: 대화방

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_showAtStartup)
en: &Show at application startup
ko: 프로그램을 시작할 때 표시(&S)

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Time
ko: 시각

en: Manage Konsole Profiles
ko: Konsole 프로필 관리

en: A user-friendly IRC client
ko: 사용하기 쉬운 IRC 클라이언트

en: Konversation is a client for the Internet Relay Chat (IRC) protocol.
    
    Meet friends on the net, make new acquaintances and lose yourself in talk about your favorite subject.
ko: Konversation은 IRC(Internet Relay Chat) 프로토콜의 클라이언트입니다.
    
    인터넷에서 친구를 만나고, 새로운 지인을 사귀고, 좋아하는 주제에 대해 이야기하면서 시간을 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: Original Author, Project Founder
ko: 원 작성자, 프로젝트 설립자

en: Maintainer
ko: 관리자

en: Maintainer, Release Manager, User interface, Connection management, Protocol handling, Auto-away
ko: 관리자, 릴리스 관리자, 사용자 인터페이스, 연결 관리, 프로토콜 처리, 자동 자리 비움

en: DCC, Encoding handling, OSD positioning
ko: DCC, 인코딩 처리, OSD 위치

en: Protocol handling, Input line
ko: 프로토콜 처리, 입력 상자

en: Blowfish, SSL support, KNetwork port, Colored nicks, Nicklist themes
ko: Blowfish, SSL 지원, KNetwork 이식, 대화명 색상, 대화명 목록 테마

en: Refactoring, KAddressBook/Kontact integration
ko: 재구성, KAddressBook/Kontact 병합

en: DCC port to KDE 4, various DCC improvements
ko: KDE 4로 DCC 이식, 다양한 DCC 개선

en: Website hosting
ko: 웹사이트 호스팅

en: Website maintenance
ko: 웹사이트 유지 보수

en: Multiple modes extension, Close widget placement, OSD functionality
ko: 다중 모드 확장, 닫기 위젯 배치, OSD 기능

en: Documentation, Watched Nicks improvements, Custom web browser extension
ko: 설명서, 주시하는 대화명 개선, 사용자 정의 웹 브라우저 확장

en: Color configurator, Highlight dialog
ko: 색상 설정기, 강조 대화 상자

en: DCOP interface
ko: DCOP 인터페이스

en: Non-Latin1-Encodings
ko: 비 Latin1 인코딩

en: Konsole part view
ko: Konsole 부분 보기

en: Quick connect, Ported new OSD, other features and bugfixes
ko: 빠른 연결, 새 OSD로 이식, 다른 기능과 버그 수정

en: A Handful of fixes and code cleanup
ko: 가벼운 수정과 코드 청소

en: Drag&Drop improvements
ko: 드래그 앤 드롭 개선

en: Artwork
ko: 아트워크

en: Firefox style searchbar
ko: Firefox 스타일 검색 표시줄

en: Raw modes, Tab grouping per server, Ban list
ko: Raw 모드, 서버마다 탭 그룹화, 입장 금지 목록

en: System tray patch
ko: 시스템 트레이 패치

en: Bug fixes
ko: 버그 수정

en: Extended user modes patch
ko: 확장된 사용자 모드 패치

en: Close visible tab with shortcut patch
ko: 단축키로 보이는 탭 닫기 패치

en: Cycle tabs with mouse scroll wheel
ko: 마우스 스크롤 휠로 탭 전환

en: Channel ownership mode patch
ko: 대화방 소유권 모드 패치

en: Option to enable IRC color filtering
ko: IRC 색상 필터링을 사용하는 옵션

en: Bug fixes, OSD work, clearing topics
ko: 버그 수정, OSD 작동, 주제 비우기

en: Sysinfo script
ko: 시스템 정보 스크립트

en: Auto-join context menu
ko: 자동 입장 콘텍스트 메뉴

en: Various fixes, ported encryption to QCA2, added DH1080 key exchange support.
ko: 다양한 기능 수정, QCA2로 암호화 이식, DH1080 키 교환 지원 추가.

en: Bug fixes and enhancements.
ko: 버그 수정 및 개선.

en: Various bug fixes and enhancements.
ko: 다양한 버그 수정 및 개선.

en: KStatusNotifierItem support, KIdleTime support, other enhancements
ko: KStatusNotifierItem, KIdleTime 지원, 기타 기능 향상

en: irc:// URL or server hostname
ko: irc:// URL 및 서버 호스트 이름

en: Server to connect
ko: 연결할 서버

en: server
ko: 서버

en: Port to use
ko: 사용할 포트

en: port
ko: 포트

en: Channel to join after connection
ko: 연결 후 입장할 대화방

en: channel
ko: 대화방

en: Nickname to use
ko: 사용할 대화명

en: nickname
ko: 대화명

en: Password for connection
ko: 연결할 때 사용할 암호

en: password
ko: 암호

en: Use SSL for connection
ko: 연결할 때 SSL 사용하기

en: Disable auto-connecting to any IRC networks
ko: IRC 네트워크에 자동으로 연결하지 않기

en: Delay D-Bus activity and UI creation by the specified amount of milliseconds
ko: 지정한 시간(밀리초) 동안 D-Bus 활동과 UI 생성 지연

en: Quits and restarts Konversation (if running, otherwise has no effect)
ko: Konversaion을 끝내고 다시 시작(실행 중이 아니면 효과 없음)

en: Sets KUniqueApplication::NonUniqueInstance (debug only, use with caution)
ko: KUniqueApplication::NonUniqueInstance 설정(디버그 전용, 사용 시 주의)

en: Restart
ko: 다시 시작

en: Quit and restart the application
ko: 프로그램을 끝내고 다시 시작하기

en: &Server List...
ko: 서버 목록(&S)...

en: Manage networks and servers
ko: 네트워크 및 서버 관리

en: Quick &Connect...
ko: 빠른 연결(&C)...

en: Type in the address of a new IRC server to connect to
ko: 연결할 새 IRC 서버의 주소를 입력하십시오

en: &Reconnect
ko: 다시 연결(&R)

en: Reconnect to the current server.
ko: 현재 서버에 다시 연결합니다.

en: &Disconnect
ko: 연결 끊기(&D)

en: Disconnect from the current server.
ko: 현재 서버와의 연결을 끊습니다.

en: &Identities...
ko: 프로필(&I)...

en: Manage your nick, away and other identity settings
ko: 대화명, 자리 비움, 기타 프로필 설정을 관리합니다

en: &Watched Nicks
ko: 주시하는 대화명(&W)

en: &DCC Status
ko: DCC 상태(&D)

en: &Open Logfile
ko: 로그 파일 열기(&O)

en: Open the known history for this channel in a new tab
ko: 이 대화방의 과거 기록을 새 탭으로 열기

en: &Channel Settings...
ko: 대화방 설정(&C)...

en: Open the channel settings dialog for this tab
ko: 이 탭의 대화방 설정 대화 상자 열기

en: Channel &List
ko: 대화방 목록(&L)

en: Show a list of all the known channels on this server
ko: 이 서버에 있는 모든 대화방 목록 표시

en: &URL Catcher
ko: URL 수집기(&U)

en: List all URLs that have been mentioned recently in a new tab
ko: 최근에 언급된 URL을 새 탭으로 열기

en: New &Konsole
ko: 새 Konsole(&K)

en: Open a terminal in a new tab
ko: 새 탭에 터미널 열기

en: &Next Tab
ko: 다음 탭(&N)

en: &Previous Tab
ko: 이전 탭(&P)

en: Close &Tab
ko: 탭 닫기(&T)

en: Last Focused Tab
ko: 마지막으로 초점이 맞은 탭

en: Next Active Tab
ko: 다음 활성 탭

en: Move Tab Up
ko: 탭 위로 이동

en: Move this tab
ko: 이 탭으로 이동

en: Move Tab Down
ko: 탭 아래로 이동

en: Move Tab Right
ko: 탭 오른쪽으로 이동

en: Move Tab Left
ko: 탭 왼쪽으로 이동

en: Rejoin Channel
ko: 대화방 재입장

en: Enable Notifications
ko: 알림 사용

en: Join on Connect
ko: 연결할 때 자동 입장

en: Connect at Startup
ko: 시작할 때 연결

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Set Encoding
ko: 인코딩 설정

en: Go to Tab %1
ko: 탭 %1(으)로 이동

en: Clear &Marker Lines
ko: 기억 행 삭제(&M)

en: Clear marker lines in the current tab
ko: 현재 탭의 기억 행 지우기

en: Enlarge Font Size
ko: 글꼴 크기 확대

en: Increase the current font size
ko: 현재 글꼴 크기 확대

en: Reset Font Size
ko: 글꼴 크기 초기화

en: Reset the current font size to settings values
ko: 현재 글꼴 크기를 설정 값으로 초기화

en: Shrink Font Size
ko: 글꼴 크기 축소

en: Decrease the current font size
ko: 현재 글꼴 크기 축소

en: &Clear Window
ko: 창 비우기(&C)

en: Clear the contents of the current tab
ko: 현재 탭의 내용 삭제

en: Clear &All Windows
ko: 모든 창 비우기(&A)

en: Clear the contents of all open tabs
ko: 모든 열린 탭의 내용 삭제

en: Global Away
ko: 전역 자리 비움

en: &Join Channel...
ko: 대화방 입장(&J)...

en: Join a new channel on this server
ko: 이 서버에서 새 대화방에 입장

en: &IRC Color...
ko: IRC 색상(&I)...

en: Set the color of your current IRC message
ko: 현재 IRC 메시지의 색 설정

en: &Marker Line
ko: 기억 행(&M)

en: Insert a horizontal line into the current tab that only you can see
ko: 자기에게만 보이는 수평선 삽입

en: Special &Character...
ko: 특수 문자(&C)...

en: Insert any character into your current IRC message
ko: 현재 IRC 메시지에 임의의 문자 삽입

en: Focus Input Box
ko: 입력 상자에 초점 맞추기

en: Close &All Open Queries
ko: 모든 열린 쿼리 닫기(&A)

en: Show Nicklist
ko: 대화명 목록 표시

en: Show/Hide Konversation
ko: Konversation 표시/숨기기

en: Enable On Screen Display
ko: 화면상 표시 활성화

en: Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피

en: <qt>You have active DCC file transfers. Are you sure you want to quit <b>Konversation</b>?</qt>
ko: <qt>진행 중인 DCC 파일 전송이 있습니다. <b>Konversation</b>을 종료하시겠습니까?</qt>

en: Confirm Quit
ko: 종료 확인

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to quit <b>Konversation</b>?</qt>
ko: <qt><b>Konversation</b>을 종료하시겠습니까?</qt>

en: <p>Closing the main window will keep Konversation running in the system tray. Use <b>Quit</b> from the <b>Konversation</b> menu to quit the application.</p>
ko: <p>주 창을 닫아도 Konversation은 시스템 트레이에서 계속 실행됩니다. <b>Konversation</b> 메뉴의 <b>끝내기</b>를 선택하면 프로그램이 종료됩니다.</p>

en: Docking in System Tray
ko: 시스템 트레이에 놓기

en: <qt>This will hide the menu bar completely. You can show it again by typing %1.</qt>
ko: <qt>메뉴 표시줄을 완전히 숨깁니다. %1 키를 눌러서 다시 볼 수 있습니다.</qt>

en: Hide menu bar
ko: 메뉴 표시줄 숨기기

en: Toggle Notifications
ko: 알림 전환

en: Toggle Away Globally
ko: 전체 자리 비움 전환

en: Insert &IRC Color...
ko: IRC 색상 삽입(&I)...

en: Insert Special &Character...
ko: 특수 문자 삽입(&C)...

en: Insert &Marker Line
ko: 기억 행 삽입(&M)

en: &Channel List
ko: 대화방 목록(&C)

en: Set &Away Globally
ko: 전체 자리 비움 설정(&A)

en: Server List
ko: 서버 목록

[ctx: Notification title; see Event/message in konversation.notifyrc]
en: New message from %1 in %2
ko: %2의 %1 님이 보낸 새 메시지

[ctx: Notification title; see Event/nick in konversation.notifyrc]
en: Your nick was mentioned by %1 in %2
ko: %2의 %1 님이 내 대화명을 언급함

en: [HighLight] (%1) <%2>
ko: [강조] (%1) <%2>

en: [HighLight] (%1) <%2> %3
ko: [강조] (%1) <%2> %3

[ctx: Notification title; see Event/message in konversation.notifyrc]
en: New query message from %1
ko: %1 님의 새로운 쿼리 메시지

en: [Query] <%1>
ko: [쿼리] <%1>

en: [Query] <%1> %2
ko: [쿼리] <%1> %2

en: %1 joined %2
ko: %1 님이 %2에 입장함

en: %1 parted %2
ko: %1 님이 %2에서 나감

en: %1 quit %2
ko: %1 님이 %2에서 접속 끝냄

en: %1 changed nickname to %2
ko: %1 님이 %2 님으로 대화명을 바꿈

en: %1 wants to send a file to you
ko: %1 님이 파일을 보내려는 중

en: An error has occurred in a DCC transfer: %1
ko: DCC 전송 오류 발생: %1

[ctx: %1 - filename]
en: %1 File Transfer is complete
ko: %1 파일 전송 완료

[ctx: Opens the file from the finished dcc transfer]
en: Open
ko: 열기

en: %1 changed modes in %2: %3
ko: %1 님이 %2의 모드 변경: %3

en: %1 has started a conversation (query) with you.
ko: %1 님이 쿼리를 시작했습니다.

en: You are kicked by %1 from %2
ko: %2에서 %1 님에게 추방 당함

en: %1 started a DCC chat with you
ko: %1 님이 ​​DCC 채팅을 시작함

[ctx: Notification title; see Event/highlight in konversation.notifyrc]
en: Highlight triggered in %1
ko: %1에 강조 표시된 메시지 있음

[ctx: Notification title; see Event/highlight in konversation.notifyrc]
en: Highlight triggered by %2 in %1
ko: %1에 %2 님이 보낸 강조 표시된 메시지 있음

en: [HighLight] (%1) *** %2
ko: [강조] (%1) *** %2

en: Failed to connect to %1
ko: %1에 접속할 수 없음

en: You have joined %1.
ko: %1에 입장했습니다.

en: Reset...
ko: 초기화...

en: This cannot be undone, are you sure you wish to reset to default values?
ko: 기본값으로 초기화하시겠습니까? 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: Reset Values
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_closeButton)
en: Close
ko: 닫기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_slowBox)
en: Slow Queue
ko: 느린 대기열

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_slowType) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_normalType) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_fastType)
en: Lines
ko: 줄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_slowType) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_normalType) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_fastType)
en: Bytes
ko: 바이트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_textLabel3_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_textLabel3_2_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_textLabel3_2_3_2)
en: Age:
ko: 나이:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_textLabel3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_textLabel3_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_textLabel3_4_2)
en: Count:
ko: 개수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4_2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel8)
en: Lines:
ko: 줄 수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5_2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: Bytes:
ko: 바이트 수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_normalBox)
en: Normal Queue
ko: 일반 대기열

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_fastBox)
en: Fast Queue
ko: 빠른 대기열

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_globalBox)
en: All Queues
ko: 모든 대기열

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel13)
en: Received:
ko: 받음:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel9)
en: Bytes (Raw):
ko: 바이트(원시):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4_3)
en: Bytes (Encoded):
ko: 바이트(인코딩됨):

en: Quick Connect
ko: 빠른 연결

en: &Server host:
ko: 서버 호스트(&S):

en: Enter the host of the network here.
ko: 네트워크 호스트를 입력하십시오.

en: The port that the IRC server is using.
ko: IRC 서버의 포트입니다.

en: &Nick:
ko: 대화명(&N):

en: The nick you want to use.
ko: 사용하려는 대화명입니다.

en: P&assword:
ko: 암호(&A):

en: If the IRC server requires a password, enter it here (most servers do not require a password.)
ko: 서버에 연결할 때 사용할 암호입니다. 대부분 서버는 암호를 사용하지 않습니다.

en: &Use SSL
ko: SSL 사용(&U)

en: Ready
ko: 준비

en: <qt><p>This shows the number of users in the channel, and the number of those that are operators (ops).</p><p>A channel operator is a user that has special privileges, such as the ability to kick and ban users, change the channel modes, make other users operators</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>대화방의 사용자 수, 운영자(op) 수를 표시합니다.</p><p>대화방의 운영자는 사용자를 추방 및 입장 금지시킬 수 있으며, 대화방 모드를 변경할 수 있고, 다른 사용자에게 운영자 권한을 줄 수 있습니다.</p></qt>

en: Lag: Unknown
ko: 지연: 알 수 없음

en: All communication with the server is encrypted.  This makes it harder for someone to listen in on your communications.
ko: 서버와의 모든 통신이 암호화됩니다. 누군가가 통신 내용을 엿듣기 힘들게 합니다.

en: <qt>The status bar shows various messages, including any problems connecting to the server.  On the far right the current delay to the server is shown.  The delay is the time it takes for messages from you to reach the server, and from the server back to you.</qt>
ko: <qt>이 상태 표시줄은 서버 연결 문제 등 다양한 메시지를 보여 줍니다. 맨 오른쪽에는 현재 서버 지연 시간이 나타납니다. 서버 지연 시간은 내가 보낸 메시지가 서버에 도달하고 서버에서 보낸 메시지가 되돌아오는 데 걸리는 시간입니다.</qt>

en: Lag: %1 ms
ko: 지연: %1 ms

en: Lag: %1 s
ko: 지연: %1초

[ctx: %1 = name of server, %2 = (x days), %3 = (x hours), %4 = (x minutes), %5 = (x seconds)]
en: No answer from server %1 for more than %2, %3, %4, and %5.
ko: %1 서버로부터 %2 %3 %4 %5 이상 응답이 없었습니다.

[ctx: %1 = name of server, %2 = (x hours), %3 = (x minutes), %4 = (x seconds)]
en: No answer from server %1 for more than %2, %3, and %4.
ko: %1 서버로부터 %2 %3 %4 이상 응답이 없었습니다.

[ctx: %1 = name of server, %2 = (x minutes), %3 = (x seconds)]
en: No answer from server %1 for more than %2 and %3.
ko: %1 서버로부터 %2 %3 이상 응답이 없었습니다.

en: No answer from server %2 for more than 1 second. | No answer from server %2 for more than %1 seconds.
ko[0]: %2 서버로부터 %1초 이상 응답이 없었습니다.

en: Failed to download %1: %2
ko: %1을(를) 다운로드하지 못했습니다: %2

en: Error parsing router description.
ko: 라우터 설명을 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: URL Catcher
ko: URL 수집기

[ctx: open url]
en: &Open
ko: 열기(&O)

en: Open URLs in external browser.
ko: URL을 외부 브라우저로 엽니다.

en: <p>Select one or several <b>URLs</b> below, then click this button to launch the application associated with the mimetype of the URL.</p>-<p>In the <b>Settings</b>, under <b>Behavior</b> | <b>General</b>, you can specify a custom web browser for web URLs.</p>
ko: <p>아래에서 하나 이상의 <b>URL</b>을 선택한 다음 이 단추를 클릭하여 URL의 MIME 형식과 연결된 프로그램을 실행하십시오.</p>-<p>웹 URL에 사용할 웹 브라우저를 사용자 정의하려면 <b>설정</b>, <b>행동</b> | <b>일반</b>에서 변경하십시오.</p>

en: &Save...
ko: 저장(&S)...

en: Save selected URLs to the disk.
ko: 선택한 URL을 디스크에 저장합니다.

en: Add Bookmark...
ko: 책갈피 추가...

[ctx: copy url]
en: &Copy
ko: 복사(&C)

en: Copy URLs to the clipboard.
ko: URL을 클립보드에 복사합니다.

en: Select one or several <b>URLs</b> above, then click this button to copy them to the clipboard.
ko: 하나 이상의 <b>URL</b>을 위에서 선택한 다음 이 단추를 클릭하면 클립보드에 복사합니다.

[ctx: delete url]
en: &Delete
ko: 삭제(&D)

en: Select one or several <b>URLs</b> above, then click this button to delete them from the list.
ko: 하나 이상의 <b>URL</b>을 위에서 선택한 다음 이 단추를 클릭하면 목록에서 삭제합니다.

en: Delete selected link.
ko: 선택한 링크를 삭제합니다.

[ctx: save url list]
en: &Save List...
ko: 목록 저장(&S)...

en: Save list.
ko: 목록을 저장합니다.

en: Click to save the entire list to a file.
ko: 이 단추를 클릭하면 전체 목록을 파일로 저장합니다.

[ctx: clear url list]
en: &Clear List
ko: 목록 지우기(&C)

en: Clear list.
ko: 목록을 지웁니다.

en: Click to erase the entire list.
ko: 전체 목록을 삭제하려면 클릭하십시오.

en: List of Uniform Resource Locators mentioned in any of the Konversation windows during this session.
ko: 이 세션의 모든 Konversation 창에서 나타난 URL 목록입니다.

en: From
ko: 원본

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: You have selected more than one URL. Do you really want to open several URLs at once?
ko: URL 두 개 이상을 선택했습니다. 한 번에 URL 여러 개를 여시겠습니까?

en: Open URLs
ko: URL 열기

en: You have selected more than one URL. A file dialog to set the destination will open for each. Do you really want to save several URLs at once?
ko: URL 두 개 이상을 선택했습니다. 대상 위치를 지정하는 파일 대화 상자가 각각 열립니다. 한 번에 URL 여러 개를 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Save link as
ko: 다른 이름으로 링크 저장

en: Save URL List
ko: URL 목록 저장

en: Konversation URL List: %1
ko: Konversation URL 목록: %1

en: (away)
ko: (자리 비움)

en: &Unaway
ko: 자리 비움 해제(&U)

en: &Change away message...
ko: 자리 비움 메시지 변경(&C)...

en: Change away message
ko: 메시지 변경

en: Enter new away message:
ko: 새 자리 비움 메시지 입력:

en: Channel Settings for %1
ko: %1의 대화방 설정

en: &Hide Advanced Modes <<
ko: 고급 모드 숨기기(&H) <<

en: &Show Advanced Modes >>
ko: 고급 모드 표시(&S) >>

en: Parameter
ko: 인자

[ctx: <mode character> (<mode description>)]
en: %1 (%2)
ko: %1(%2)

en: <qt><p>These control the <em>mode</em> of the channel.  Only an operator can change these.</p><p>The <b>T</b>opic mode means that only the channel operator can change the topic for the channel.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>대화방의 <em>모드</em>를 제어합니다. 운영자만 변경할 수 있습니다.</p><p><b>T</b>opic 모드는 대화방 운영자만 대화방의 주제를 변경할 수 있음을 의미합니다.</p></qt>

en: <qt><p>These control the <em>mode</em> of the channel.  Only an operator can change these.</p><p><b>N</b>o messages from outside means users who are not in the channel cannot send messages for everybody in the channel to see.  Almost all channels have this set to prevent nuisance messages.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>대화방의 <em>모드</em>를 제어합니다. 운영자만 변경할 수 있습니다.</p><p><b>N</b>o 모드는 대화방에 입장하지 않은 사용자가 메시지를 보낼 수 없음을 의미합니다. 거의 모든 대화방에는 의도하지 않은 메시지를 방지할 수 있도록 이 설정이 활성화되어 있습니다.</p></qt>

en: <qt><p>These control the <em>mode</em> of the channel.  Only an operator can change these.</p><p>A <b>S</b>ecret channel will not show up in the channel list, nor will any user be able to see that you are in the channel with the <em>WHOIS</em> command or anything similar.  Only the people that are in the same channel will know that you are in this channel, if this mode is set.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>대화방의 <em>모드</em>를 제어합니다.  운영자만 변경할 수 있습니다.</p><p><b>S</b>ecret(비밀) 대화방은 대화방 목록에 표시되지 않으며 사용자가 <em>WHOIS</em> 명령 또는 이와 유사한 명령을 통해 대화방에 있는지 확인할 수 없습니다. 이 모드가 설정된 경우 동일한 대화방에 있는 사람만 이 대화방에 있음을 알 수 있습니다.</p></qt>

en: <qt><p>These control the <em>mode</em> of the channel.  Only an operator can change these.</p><p>An <b>I</b>nvite only channel means that people can only join the channel if they are invited.  To invite someone, a channel operator needs to issue the command <em>/invite nick</em> from within the channel.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>대화방의 <em>모드</em>를 제어합니다. 운영자만 변경할 수 있습니다.</p><p><b>I</b>nvite(초대) 전용 대화방은 대화방에 있는 사람이 초대한 경우에만 입장할 수 있습니다. 누군가를 초대하려면 대화방 운영자가 대화방 내에서 <em>/invite nick</em> 명령을 실행해야 합니다.</p></qt>

en: <qt><p>These control the <em>mode</em> of the channel.  Only an operator can change these.</p><p>A <b>P</b>rivate channel is shown in a listing of all channels, but the topic is not shown.  A user's <em>WHOIS</em> may or may not show them as being in a private channel depending on the IRC server.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>대화방의 <em>모드</em>를 제어합니다. 운영자만 변경할 수 있습니다.</p><p><b>P</b>rivate(비공개) 대화방은 모든 대화방 목록에 표시되지만 주제는 표시되지 않습니다. 사용자의 <em>WHOIS</em>는 IRC 서버에 따라 비공개 대화방에 있는 것으로 표시하거나 표시하지 않을 수 있습니다.</p></qt>

en: <qt><p>These control the <em>mode</em> of the channel.  Only an operator can change these.</p><p>A <b>M</b>oderated channel is one where only operators, half-operators and those with voice can talk.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>대화방의 <em>모드</em>를 제어합니다.  운영자만 변경할 수 있습니다.</p><p><b>M</b>oderated(중재된) 대화방은 운영자, 부운영자 및 발언권을 가진 사람만 대화할 수 있습니다.</p></qt>

en: <qt><p>These control the <em>mode</em> of the channel.  Only an operator can change these.</p><p>A protected channel requires users to enter a password in order to join.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>대화방의 <em>모드</em>를 제어합니다. 운영자만 변경할 수 있습니다.</p><p>보호된 대화방에 입장하려면 사용자가 암호를 입력해야 합니다.</p></qt>

en: <qt><p>These control the <em>mode</em> of the channel.  Only an operator can change these.</p><p>A channel that has a user <b>L</b>imit means that only that many users can be in the channel at any one time.  Some channels have a bot that sits in the channel and changes this automatically depending on how busy the channel is.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>대화방의 <em>모드</em>를 제어합니다. 운영자만 이를 변경할 수 있습니다.</p><p>사용자 <b>L</b>imit(제한)이 있는 대화방은 최대 지정한 사용자만 대화방에 있을 수 있음을 의미합니다. 일부 대화방에는 상주 중인 봇이 있으며 대화방 사용량에 따라 이 설정을 자동으로 조정할 수도 있습니다.</p></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, topicTab)
en: Topi&c
ko: 주제(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Search:
ko: 검색:

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, modesPage)
en: Mo&des
ko: 모드(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, topicModeChBox)
en: &Topic can only be changed by channel operators
ko: 대화방 운영자만 주제를 변경할 수 있음(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, messageModeChBox)
en: &No messages from outside the channel
ko: 대화방 외부 메시지 받지 않기(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, secretModeChBox)
en: &Secret channel, the channel is not listed in the channel list
ko: 비밀 대화방. 대화방 목록에 나타나지 않음(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, inviteModeChBox)
en: Only &invited are allowed to join the channel
ko: 초대한 사람만 입장 허용(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, moderatedModeChBox)
en: &Moderated channel, only people with voice can write to the channel
ko: 중재된 대화방. 발언권을 가지고 있는 사람만 대화할 수 있음(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, userLimitChBox)
en: User &limit:
ko: 사용자 제한(&L):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, keyModeChBox)
en: Channel &password:
ko: 대화방 암호(&P):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, toggleAdvancedModes)
en: Show &Advanced Modes >>
ko: 고급 모드 표시(&A) >>

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage)
en: &Ban List
ko: 입장 금지 목록(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, banList)
en: Hostmask
ko: 호스트마스크

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, banList)
en: Set By
ko: 설정한 사람

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, banList)
en: Time Set
ko: 설정한 시간

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, updateBan)
en: Update Ban
ko: 입장 금지 업데이트

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, addBan)
en: Add Ban
ko: 입장 금지 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, removeBan)
en: Remove Ban
ko: 입장 금지 풀기

en: 
    *** Logfile started
    *** on %1
ko: 
    *** 로그 파일 시작됨
    *** 날짜: %1

en: Edit Watched Nickname
ko: 주시하는 대화명 편집

en: &Network name:
ko: 네트워크 이름(&N):

en: Pick the server network you will connect to here.
ko: 연결할 서버 네트워크를 선택하십시오.

en: N&ickname:
ko: 대화명(&I):

en: <qt>The nickname to watch for when connected to a server in the network.</qt>
ko: <qt>네트워크에 있는 서버에 접속할 때 관찰할 대화명입니다.</qt>

en: All Networks
ko: 모든 네트워크

en: Change notify information
ko: 알림 정보 변경

en: Exception
ko: 예외

en: Insert Character
ko: 문자 삽입

en: &Insert
ko: 삽입(&I)

en: Insert a character
ko: 문자 삽입

en: IRC Color Chooser
ko: IRC 색상 선택기

en: None
ko: 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, m_previewLbl)
en: This is how your message will look with these colors
ko: 색을 적용했을 때 표시될 메시지 미리 보기입니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, m_previewLbl)
en: <qt>This is a preview of how your readers may see view your message if you select these colors.<br>
    <b>Note: Not all clients support this, and some users may have chosen to ignore your color changes.</b>
    </qt>
ko: <qt>이 색을 선택했을 때 다른 사람이 볼 텍스트의 미리 보기입니다.<br>
    <b>알림: 모든 클라이언트가 이 기능을 지원하지 않으며, 모든 사용자가 같은 색을 본다는 것을 보장할 수는 없습니다.</b>
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_previewLbl)
en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, m_fgColorCBox) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, m_fgColorLbl)
en: The chosen text color is added to the input line.
ko: 입력 상자에 선택한 텍스트 글자색이 추가되었습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, m_fgColorCBox) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, m_fgColorLbl)
en: <qt>Here you choose what color you want you the text in the next message you send to be.  If you choose a color and click Ok, the chosen color is added to the Input Line.  Any text written after this will be in the chosen color, until you change the color again.<br>
    <b>Note:  Not all users turn on the option to see this.</b></qt>
ko: <qt>다음에 보낼 메시지의 글자색을 지정하십시오. 색을 선택한 다음 확인을 클릭하면 입력 상자에 색상이 추가됩니다. 색을 선택한 다음 입력한 모든 텍스트에 지정한 색이 적용되며, 색을 다시 바꾸면 바꾼 색이 적용됩니다.<br><b>알림: 일부 사용자는 색을 보지 않기로 선택했을 수도 있습니다.</b></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_fgColorLbl)
en: Fore&ground color:
ko: 글자색(&G):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, m_bgColorCBox) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, m_bgColorLbl)
en: The chosen text-background color is added to the input line.
ko: 입력 상자에 선택한 텍스트 배경색이 추가되었습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, m_bgColorCBox) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, m_bgColorLbl)
en: <qt>Here you choose what color you want you background for the text in the next message you send to be.
    If you choose a color and click Ok, the chosen color is added to the Input Line.
    Any text written after this will have the chosen color, until you change the color again.<br>
    Choosing the default "<i>None</i>" will not change the background color of your message, so your readers will view your message with their normal background text color.<br>
    <b>Note:  Not all clients support this, and not all users turn on the option to see this.</b></qt>
ko: <qt>다음에 보낼 메시지의 배경색을 지정하십시오.
    색을 선택한 다음 확인을 클릭하면 입력 상자에 색상이 추가됩니다.
    색을 선택한 다음 입력한 모든 텍스트에 지정한 색이 적용되며, 색을 다시 바꾸면 바꾼 색이 적용됩니다.<br>
    기본값 "<i>없음</i>"을 선택하면 메시지의 배경색을 바꾸지 않으므로, 메시지를 보는 사람의 배경색으로 표시됩니다.<br>
    <b>알림: 모든 클라이언트가 이 기능을 지원하지 않으며, 모든 사용자가 같은 색을 본다는 것을 보장할 수는 없습니다.</b></qt>

en: Copy Link Address
ko: 링크 주소 복사

en: Add to Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피에 추가

en: Open With...
ko: 다음으로 열기...

en: Save Link As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 링크 저장...

en: Search for '%1' with
ko: 다음에서 '%1' 검색

en: Configure Web Shortcuts...
ko: 웹 바로 가기 설정...

en: Get &topic
ko: 주제 얻기(&T)

en: Get &user list
ko: 사용자 목록 얻기(&U)

en: Open Query
ko: 쿼리 열기

en: Modes
ko: 모드

en: Give Op
ko: 운영자 주기

en: Take Op
ko: 운영자 뺏기

en: Give HalfOp
ko: 부운영자 주기

en: Take HalfOp
ko: 부운영자 뺏기

en: Give Voice
ko: 발언권 주기

en: Take Voice
ko: 발언권 뺏기

en: Kick / Ban
ko: 추방 / 입장 금지

en: Kickban
ko: 추방 및 입장 금지

en: Ban Nickname
ko: 대화명 입장 금지

en: Ban *!*@*.host
ko: *!*@*.host 입장 금지

en: Ban *!*@domain
ko: *!*@domain 입장 금지

en: Ban *!user@*.host
ko: *!user@*.host 입장 금지

en: Ban *!user@domain
ko: *!user@domain 입장 금지

en: Kickban *!*@*.host
ko: *!*@*.host 추방 및 입장 금지

en: Kickban *!*@domain
ko: *!*@domain 추방 및 입장 금지

en: Kickban *!user@*.host
ko: *!user@*.host 추방 및 입장 금지

en: Kickban *!user@domain
ko: *!user@domain 추방 및 입장 금지

en: &Version
ko: 버전(&V)

en: &Ping
ko: 핑(&P)

en: Unignore
ko: 무시 해제

en: Add to Watched Nicks
ko: 주시하는 대화명에 추가

en: Remove From Watched Nicks
ko: 주시하는 대화명에서 삭제

en: Send &File...
ko: 파일 보내기(&F)...

en: Open DCC Chat
ko: DCC 채팅 열기

en: Open DCC Whiteboard
ko: DCC 화이트보드 열기

en: Do you want to ignore %1?
ko: %1을(를) 무시하시겠습니까?|/|%1$[을를 %1] 무시하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to ignore the selected users?
ko: 선택한 사용자를 무시하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to stop ignoring %1?
ko: %1의 무시를 중단하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to stop ignoring the selected users?
ko: 선택한 사용자 무시를 중단하시겠습니까?

en: Query author
ko: 쿼리 작성자

en: <qt><p>The input line is where you type messages to be sent the channel, query, or server.  A message sent to a channel is seen by everyone on the channel, whereas a message in a query is sent only to the person in the query with you.</p><p>To automatically complete the nickname you began typing, press Tab. If you have not begun typing, the last successfully completed nickname will be used.</p><p>You can also send special commands:</p><table><tr><th>/me <i>action</i></th><td>shows up as an action in the channel or query.  For example:  <em>/me sings a song</em> will show up in the channel as 'Nick sings a song'.</td></tr><tr><th>/whois <i>nickname</i></th><td>shows information about this person, including what channels they are in.</td></tr></table><p>For more commands, see the Konversation Handbook.</p><p>A message cannot contain multiple lines.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>입력 상자는 대화방, 쿼리 또는 서버로 보낼 메시지를 입력하는 곳입니다. 대화방에 전송된 메시지는 대화방의 모든 사람에게 표시되는 반면 쿼리에 입력한 메시지는 쿼리를 받는 사람에게만 전송됩니다.</p><p>입력하기 시작한 대화명을 자동으로 완성하려면 Tab 키를 누르십시오. 입력을 시작하지 않은 경우 마지막으로 자동 완성한 대화명이 사용됩니다.</p><p>특별 명령을 보낼 수도 있습니다:</p><table><tr><th>/me <i>action </i></th><td> 명령을 입력하면 대화방이나 쿼리에서 작업으로 표시됩니다. 예를 들어 <em>/me 님이 노래합니다</em> 명령을 입력하면 대화방에 '대화명 님이 노래합니다'로 표시됩니다.</td></tr><tr><th>/whois <i>nickname </i></th><td> 명령은 해당하는 사람이 입장해 있는 대화방과 같이 그 사람에 대한 정보를 보여 줍니다.</td></tr></table><p>자세한 내용은 Konversation 도움말을 참조하십시오.</p ><p>메시지는 여러 줄을 사용할 수 없습니다.</p></qt>

en: 1 byte | %1 bytes
ko[0]: %1바이트

en: 1 line | %1 lines
ko[0]: %1줄

[ctx: %1 is, for instance, '200 bytes'. %2 is, for instance, '7 lines'. Both are localised (see the two previous messages).]
en: <qt>You are attempting to paste a large portion of text (%1 or %2) into the chat. This can cause connection resets or flood kills. Do you really want to continue?</qt>
ko: <qt>긴 텍스트(%1 또는 %2)를 채팅에 붙여 넣으려고 합니다. 연결이 초기화되거나 플러드 킬이 발생할 수 있습니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?</qt>

en: Large Paste Warning
ko: 큰 내용 붙여넣기 경고

en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

en: Open a query with %1
ko: %1 님과의 쿼리 열기

en: Join the channel %1
ko: %1 대화방 입장

en: Logfile of %1
ko: %1의 로그 파일

en: Reload
ko: 새로 고침

en: Clear Logfile
ko: 로그 파일 비우기

en: Show last:
ko: 표시할 시간 한도:

en: Use this box to set the maximum size of the log file. This setting does not take effect until you restart Konversation. Each log file may have a separate setting.
ko: 이 상자를 사용하여 로그 파일의 최대 크기를 지정할 수 있습니다. Konversation을 다시 시작해야 변경 사항이 적용됩니다. 로그 파일마다 개별적인 설정이 적용될 수도 있습니다.

en: The messages in the log file are displayed here. The oldest messages are at the top and the most recent are at the bottom.
ko: 로그 파일에 있는 메시지가 여기에 표시됩니다. 오래된 메시지는 위쪽, 새로운 메시지는 아래쪽에 표시됩니다.

en: Do you really want to permanently discard all log information of this file?
ko: 이 파일의 모든 로그 정보를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Note: By saving the logfile you will save all data in the file, not only the part you can see in this viewer.
ko: 주의: 로그 파일을 저장하면 이 뷰어에 표시된 것뿐만 아니라 파일에 있는 모든 데이터를 저장합니다.

en: Save Logfile
ko: 로그 파일 저장

en: Choose Destination Folder
ko: 대상 폴더 선택

en: OSD Preview - drag to reposition
ko: OSD 미리 보기 - 위치를 바꿀 곳으로 드래그

en: Edit Multiline Paste
ko: 여러 행 붙여넣기 편집

en: &Send
ko: 보내기(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PasteEditor)
en: Paste Editor
ko: 붙여넣기 편집기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_addQuotesButton)
en: Add &Quotation Indicators
ko: 인용문 알림 표시 추가(&Q)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_removeNewlinesButton)
en: &Remove Newlines
ko: 새 줄 지우기(&R)

en: Raw Log
ko: 원시 로그

en: Match Case
ko: 대소문자 구별

en: Whole Words Only
ko: 단어 단위로

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_findLabel)
en: F&ind:
ko: 검색(&I):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_findNextButton)
en: Jump to next match
ko: 다음 일치로 이동

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, m_findNextButton)
en: &Next
ko: 다음(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_findPreviousButton)
en: Jump to previous match
ko: 이전 일치로 이동

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, m_findPreviousButton)
en: &Previous
ko: 이전(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_optionsButton)
en: Modify search behavior
ko: 검색 방식 변경

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, m_optionsButton)
en: &Options
ko: 옵션(&O)

en: Do you really want to close '%1'?
    
    All associated tabs will be closed as well.
ko: '%1'을(를) 닫으시겠습니까?
    
    모든 연관된 탭도 같이 닫힙니다.

en: Close Tab
ko: 탭 닫기

en: Do you want to disconnect from '%1'?
    
    All associated tabs will be closed as well.
ko: '%1'에서 연결을 끊으시겠습니까?
    
    모든 연관된 탭도 같이 닫힙니다.

en: Disconnect From Server
ko: 서버로부터 연결 끊음

en: Disconnect
ko: 연결 끊기

en: Delete excess text
ko: 초과 텍스트 삭제

en: Text past the server limit of %1 bytes is shown in color.
ko: 서버 제한 %1 바이트를 초과한 텍스트는 컬러로 표시됩니다.

[ctx: %1 is a timestamp, %2 is the author's name]
en: On %1 by %2
ko: %2 님이 %1에 설정함

en: This is a list of all topics that have been set for this channel while its tab was open.
    
    If the same topic is set multiple times consecutively by someone, only the final occurrence is shown.
    
    When you select a topic in the list, the edit field below it will receive its text. Once you start modifying the contents of the field, however, the list will switch from the regular entry selection mode to allowing you to perform text selection on the entries in case you may wish to incorporate some of their text into the new topic. To return to entry selection mode and a synchronized edit field, undo back to the original text or close and reopen the dialog.
ko: 이 탭이 열려 있었던 동안 대화방의 주제가 변경되었던 목록입니다.
    
    다른 사람이 같은 주제를 여러 번 지정했다면 맨 마지막에 지정된 것만 표시됩니다.
    
    목록에서 주제를 선택하면 아래의 입력란에 해당 텍스트가 나타납니다. 입력란의 내용을 편집하기 시작하면 목록에서 주제를 선택했을 때 일반적인 선택으로 작동합니다. 이를 통해서 과거 주제의 일부를 새로운 주제에 붙여넣을 수 있습니다. 항목을 선택했을 때 입력란을 다시 자동으로 업데이트하려면 원래 텍스트로 실행 취소하거나 대화 상자를 닫았다가 다시 여십시오.

en: IRC Client
ko: IRC 클라이언트

en: Find Text...
ko: 텍스트 찾기...

en: Search for text in the current tab
ko: 현재 탭에서 문자열 찾기

en: Channel &List for %1
ko: %1의 대화방 목록(&L)

en: &Open Logfile for %1
ko: %1의 로그 파일 열기(&O)

en: &Channel Settings for %1...
ko: %1의 대화방 설정(&C)...

en: Rename Tab
ko: 탭 이름 바꾸기

en: Enter new tab name:
ko: 새 탭 이름 입력:

[ctx: Default encoding]
en: Default ( %1 )
ko: 기본 (%1)

en: &Rename Tab...
ko: 탭 이름 바꾸기(&R)...

en: You can only search in text fields.
ko: 텍스트 영역에서만 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Find Text Information
ko: 텍스트 정보 찾기

en: To know which server to display the channel list for, the list can only be opened from a query, channel or status window.
ko: 대화방 목록을 가져올 서버를 알아야 하므로 이 목록은 쿼리, 대화방, 상태 창에서만 열 수 있습니다.

en: Using this function may result in a lot of network traffic. If your connection is not fast enough, it is possible that your client will be disconnected by the server.
ko: 이 기능을 사용하면 많은 네트워크 부하를 일으킵니다. 연결 속도가 충분히 빠르지 않으면 서버에서 클라이언트의 접속을 끊을 수도 있습니다.

en: Channel List Warning
ko: 대화방 목록 경고

en: Watched Nicks
ko: 주시하는 대화명
