konversation - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1553 entries)

[ctx: Menu title]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (insert)
en: &Insert
zh_TW: 插入(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (windows)
en: &Window
zh_TW: 視窗(&W)

en: You need to specify a command.
zh_TW: 您需要指定命令。

en: The command executed successfully, but did not return any output or only whitespace.
zh_TW: 此指令成功執行，但是沒有回傳任何輸出，或是回傳的輸出只有空白。

en: The media script requires Python %1 or higher.
zh_TW: 此媒體命令稿需要 Python %1 或更高的版本。

en: An error occurred while trying to list the running media players.
zh_TW: 試著列出執行中的媒體播放器時發生錯誤。

en: No running audio players found.
zh_TW: 找不到執行中的音效播放器。

en: No running video players found.
zh_TW: 找不到執行中的影像播放器。

en: "%1" is not running.
zh_TW: "%1" 未執行。

en: No running media players found.
zh_TW: 找不到執行中的媒體播放器。

en: Nothing is playing in %1.
zh_TW: 目前在 %1 中並沒有播放任何媒體。

[ctx: 1 = Comma-separated list of audio players.]
en: None of the running audio players (%1) are playing anything.
zh_TW: 所有執行中的音效播放器（%1）都沒有在播放。

[ctx: 1 = Comma-separated list of video players.]
en: None of the running video players (%1) are playing anything.
zh_TW: 所有執行中的影像播放器（%1）都沒有在播放。

[ctx: 1 = Comma-separated list of media players.]
en: None of the running media players (%1) are playing anything.
zh_TW: 所有執行中的媒體播放器（%1）都沒有在播放。

en: An error occurred while trying to retrieve media metadata from %1.
zh_TW: 試著從 %1 中取出媒體中繼資料時發生錯誤。

[ctx: REGEX_FIXUP is the name of a config key in a config file.]
en: There is a problem with the regular expression specified in REGEX_FIXUP.
zh_TW: 在 REGEX_FIXUP 中指定的正則表達式有問題。

en: %1 did not report the metadata needed to output a message.
zh_TW: %1 未回報需要用於輸出訊息用的中繼資料。

en: There is a problem in the output format configuration.
zh_TW: 輸出格式設定有問題。

en: media v%1 for Konversation.
zh_TW: Konversation 的媒體外掛程式 v%1。

en: Usage:
zh_TW: 用法：

en: "/media" - report what the first player found is playing.
zh_TW: "/media" - 回報找到的第一個播放器正在播放什麼。

en: "/media [ 'audio' | 'video' ]" - report what is playing in a known audio or video player.
zh_TW: "/media [ 'audio' | 'video' ]" - 回報已知的音效或影像播放器正在播放什麼。

en: "/media { Player }" - report what is playing in the specified player if it is found.
zh_TW: "/media { 播放器 }" - 回報指定的播放器（若找到的話）正在播放什麼。

en: Konversation Bookmarks Editor
zh_TW: Konversation 書籤編輯器

en: Diffie-Hellman key exchange is not supported by your installation of the Qt Cryptographic Architecture (QCA). You likely need to install an additional provider plugin. Diffie-Hellman key exchange support is usually provided by the qca-ossl plugin.
zh_TW: 您安裝的 QCA 函式庫不支援 Diffie-Hellman 金鑰交換功能。您可能需要再安裝另一個提供此功能的外掛程式。通常此功能的外掛程式為 qca-ossl。

en: Blowfish in cipher-block chaining (CBC) mode is not supported by your installation of the Qt Cryptographic Architecture (QCA). You likely need to install an additional provider plugin for QCA. Blowfish support is usually provided by the qca-ossl plugin.
zh_TW: 您安裝的 QCA 函式庫不支援 CBC 模式中的 Blowfish 功能。您可能需要再安裝另一個提供此功能的外掛程式。通常此功能的外掛程式為 qca-ossl。

en: Blowfish in electronic codebook (ECB) mode is not supported by your installation of the Qt Cryptographic Architecture (QCA). You likely need to install an additional provider plugin for QCA. Blowfish support is usually provided by the qca-ossl plugin.
zh_TW: 您安裝的 QCA 函式庫不支援 ECB 模式中的 Blowfish 功能。您可能需要再安裝另一個提供此功能的外掛程式。通常此功能的外掛程式為 qca-ossl。

en: topic protection
zh_TW: 話題保護

en: no messages from outside
zh_TW: 沒有外部訊息

en: secret
zh_TW: 機密

en: invite only
zh_TW: 只接受邀請

en: private
zh_TW: 私人

en: moderated
zh_TW: 監管的

en: password protected
zh_TW: 密碼受保護

en: anonymous
zh_TW: 匿名

en: no colors allowed
zh_TW: 不允許顏色

en: user limit
zh_TW: 使用者限制

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, newButton)
en: New
zh_TW: 新增

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, aliasListView)
en: Alias
zh_TW: 別名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, aliasListView)
en: Replacement
zh_TW: 替換

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, newButton)
en: &New
zh_TW: 新增(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeButton)
en: &Remove
zh_TW: 移除(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, aliasLabel)
en: Alias:
zh_TW: 別名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, replacementLabel)
en: Replacement:
zh_TW: 取代：

en: Outgoing
zh_TW: 外傳

en: Incoming
zh_TW: 內送

en: Both
zh_TW: 雙向

[ctx: Fallback content for the "Find:" field of an auto-replace rule that gets set when the user leaves the field empty and e.g. switches to another rule in the list. It's identical to the default content of the field after adding a new auto-replace rule.]
en: New
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: Default content of the "Find:" field of a newly-added auto-replace rule.]
en: New
zh_TW: 新增

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, patternListView) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (HighlightTreeWidget, highlightListView)
en: RegEx
zh_TW: 正則表達式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, patternListView)
en: Replace In
zh_TW: 替換

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, patternListView)
en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, patternListView)
en: Replace With
zh_TW: 替換為

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, newButton)
en: Ne&w
zh_TW: 新增(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeButton)
en: R&emove
zh_TW: 移除(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, directionLabel)
en: Replace in:
zh_TW: 替換：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, patternLabel)
en: Find:
zh_TW: 尋找：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, replacementLabel)
en: Replace with:
zh_TW: 替換為：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_Timestamping)
en: Enable &Timestamps
zh_TW: 啟用時間戳記(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: &Format:
zh_TW: 格式(&F)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowDate)
en: Sho&w dates
zh_TW: 顯示日期(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowDateLine)
en: Show date marker when date changes
zh_TW: 日期變更時顯示日期標記

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_ShowBacklog)
en: Show &Backlog
zh_TW: 顯示回溯日誌(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: &Lines:
zh_TW: 行數(&L)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: &Layout
zh_TW: 版面設置(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowTopic)
en: &Show channel topic
zh_TW: 顯示頻道話題(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowModeButtons)
en: Show channel &mode buttons
zh_TW: 顯示頻道模式按鈕(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowNickList)
en: Show channel &nick list and quick buttons
zh_TW: 顯示頻道暱稱清單和快捷按鈕(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoUserhost)
en: Show hostmas&ks in nickname list
zh_TW: 在暱稱清單中顯示主機遮罩(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowRealNames)
en: Show real names in nickname list
zh_TW: 在暱稱清單中顯示真實姓名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowQuickButtons)
en: Show &quick buttons
zh_TW: 顯示快捷按鈕(&Q)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowNicknameBox)
en: Show bo&x to change own nickname
zh_TW: 顯示可供修改自己暱稱的方框(&X)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowIRCViewScrollBar)
en: Show sc&rollbar
zh_TW: 顯示捲軸列(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_ShowBackgroundImage)
en: Enable Back&ground Image
zh_TW: 啟用背景圖像(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: P&ath:
zh_TW: 路徑(&A)：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, generalWidget) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, generalGroupBox)
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Beep)
en: Sounds the system bell when you receive an ASCII BEL (0x07) control character
zh_TW: 當您收到一個 ASCII BEL(0x07)控制符時發出系統響鈴

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Beep)
en: Enable s&ystem bell on incoming ASCII BEL
zh_TW: 收到 ASCII 響鈴字元時發聲(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideUnimportantEvents)
en: Hide &Join/Part/Nick events
zh_TW: 隱藏加入/退出/暱稱 事件(&J)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DisableExpansion)
en: Do not expand variables when sending text to the server. A variable starts with '%'; for example, %B will expand to the characters needed to make a text bold.
zh_TW: 在將文字傳送到伺服器時不要展開變數，每一個變數都會以「%」符號開頭。例：%B 會被展開為要加粗的文字。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DisableExpansion)
en: Disable variable (e.g. %C, %B, %G...) e&xpansion
zh_TW: 停用變數(如：%C、%B、%G...)展開(&X)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RedirectServerAndAppMsgToStatusPane)
en: &Redirect status messages to the server status window
zh_TW: 重新導向所有狀態訊息到伺服器狀態視窗(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseLiteralModes)
en: Keep channel mode string as a combination of characters instead of translating them into human readable words. E.g. '*** Channel modes: no messages from outside' will become '*** Channel modes: n'
zh_TW: 將頻道模式字串保留為一組字元的組合而不是轉譯成人可讀的單字。如：「*** 頻道模式：不接受外部訊息」會變成「*** 頻道模式：n」。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseLiteralModes)
en: Show raw mode characters (e.g. +o) instead of descriptions
zh_TW: 顯示原始模式字元（如 +o）而非描述

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPluralHandlingSpinBox, kcfg_ScrollbackMax) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: How many lines to keep in buffers, 0 = unlimited
zh_TW: 在緩衝區裏保留多少列目，0為無限制

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_ReconnectCount) i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (KPluralHandlingSpinBox, kcfg_ScrollbackMax)
en: Unlimited
zh_TW: 無限制

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Scrollbac&k limit:
zh_TW: 捲軸限制(&K)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideUnimportantEventsExcludeActive)
en: If checked, only events concerning active and watched nicks will be displayed.
zh_TW: 若勾選此選項，只會顯示動作中的事件與被監視的暱稱。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideUnimportantEventsExcludeActive)
en: Except for watched nicks and nicks active within the
zh_TW: 在多久以內活躍的暱稱除外：

[ctx: Is prefaced with: Except for watched nicks and nicks active within the]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_HideUnimportantEventsExcludeActiveThreshold)
en: last 10 min
zh_TW: 十分鐘內

[ctx: Is prefaced with: Except for watched nicks and nicks active within the]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_HideUnimportantEventsExcludeActiveThreshold)
en: last hour
zh_TW: 一小時內

[ctx: Is prefaced with: Except for watched nicks and nicks active within the]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_HideUnimportantEventsExcludeActiveThreshold)
en: last day
zh_TW: 一天內

[ctx: Is prefaced with: Except for watched nicks and nicks active within the]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_HideUnimportantEventsExcludeActiveThreshold)
en: last week
zh_TW: 一週內

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3_2)
en: Marker Lines
zh_TW: 標記線

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutomaticRememberLine)
en: Inserts a remember line into the chat window when you switch to another chat window or minimize the application.
zh_TW: 切換到其它聊天視窗或將主視窗最小化時，插入標記線。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutomaticRememberLine)
en: Mark the last position in a chat window when it is hidden
zh_TW: 在隱藏聊天視窗時標記最後位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutomaticRememberLineOnlyOnTextChange)
en: Move the line only when new text is about to be shown
zh_TW: 只在新文字要顯示時移動此線

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_MarkerLineInAllViews)
en: Show manually inserted lines in all chat windows
zh_TW: 在所有頻道和對話中顯示標記線

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_AutoWhoContinuousEnabled)
en: Enable Automatic User Information Look Up (/WHO)
zh_TW: 啟用自動使用者資訊查找(/WHO)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: &Max. number of users in a channel:
zh_TW: 頻道內最大使用者數量(&M)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, whoIntervalLbl)
en: Update inter&val:
zh_TW: 更新間隔(&V)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Custom Colors
zh_TW: 自訂顏色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_InputFieldsBackgroundColor)
en: &Use custom colors for input box, nickname list and tab list
zh_TW: 輸入盒、暱稱清單與分頁清單中使用自訂顏色(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: &Background:
zh_TW: 背景(&B)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: &Server message:
zh_TW: 伺服器訊息(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: H&yperlink:
zh_TW: 超連結(&Y)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Channel &message:
zh_TW: 頻道訊息(&M)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Actio&n:
zh_TW: 動作(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Bac&klog:
zh_TW: 回溯日誌(&K)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: Comman&d message:
zh_TW: 命令訊息(&D)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_8)
en: &Query message:
zh_TW: 對話訊息(&Q)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_9)
en: &Timestamp:
zh_TW: 時間戳記(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_10)
en: A&lternate background:
zh_TW: 可選背景(&L)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_UseColoredNicks)
en: Colored Nicks
zh_TW: 彩色暱稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel9) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel12_6)
en: 5:
zh_TW: 5：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel8) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel12_5)
en: 4:
zh_TW: 4：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel12_4)
en: 3:
zh_TW: 3：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel12_3)
en: 2:
zh_TW: 2：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel12_14)
en: 0:
zh_TW: 0：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel12_2)
en: 1:
zh_TW: 1：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel11) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel12_8)
en: 7:
zh_TW: 7：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel10) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel12_7)
en: 6:
zh_TW: 6：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: &Own nick color:
zh_TW: 自己暱稱的顏色(&O)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_AllowColorCodes)
en: By enabling this option, color codes added to IRC messages will be displayed in your chat window as colored text. You can add color codes to your messages, by selecting Insert -> IRC Color
zh_TW: 如果啟用此選項，在 IRC 訊息中加入的顏色程式碼會在聊天視窗中顯示為彩色的文字。您可以在您的訊息中加入顏色程式碼，只需在選單中選擇「插入 -> IRC 顏色」。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_AllowColorCodes)
en: &Allow Colored Text in IRC Messages
zh_TW: 允許在 IRC 訊息裏使用彩色文字(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel12_12)
en: 11:
zh_TW: 11：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel12_10)
en: 9:
zh_TW: 9：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel12_9)
en: 8:
zh_TW: 8：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel12_11)
en: 10:
zh_TW: 10：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel12_13)
en: 12:
zh_TW: 12：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel12_16)
en: 15:
zh_TW: 15：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel12_15)
en: 14:
zh_TW: 14：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel12)
en: 13:
zh_TW: 13：

en:  second |  seconds
zh_TW[0]:  秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_AutoReconnect)
en: Enable Automatic Reconnect
zh_TW: 允許自動重連

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, reconnectDelayLabel)
en: Reconnect delay:
zh_TW: 重連延遲：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Reconnection attempts:
zh_TW: 重連嘗試：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, debugGBox)
en: Debug
zh_TW: 除錯

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RawLog)
en: Show raw &log window when connecting
zh_TW: 連線時顯示原始記錄視窗(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, encryptionGBox)
en: Encryption
zh_TW: 加密

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Default encryption type:
zh_TW: 預設加密型態：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_EncryptionType)
en: ECB or Electronic Codebook mode is supported by many encryption clients like FiSH and Mircryption however it is generally considered to be insecure.
    
    CBC or Cipher Block Chaining mode is not supported by FiSH but is supported by Mircryption. If you are going to use key exchange it is best to first find out if your peer has a client that can use CBC otherwise you will be able to see what they are saying, but they will not be able to read what you are saying.
zh_TW: 電子編碼書（Electronic Codebook，ECB）模式已被許多加密用戶端程式，如 FiSH 與 Mircryption 等支援，但是通常來說它的安全性不是那麼可靠。
    
    密文區塊鍊（Cipher Block Chaining，CBC）模式尚未被 FiSH 支援，但是 Mircryption 已支援。若您要使用金鑰交換功能，最好先看您的端點是否可以使用 CBC 模式，不然您可能可以看到對方傳來的內容，但您傳出去的內容對方則無法辨識。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_EncryptionType)
en: Electronic Codebook (ECB)
zh_TW: 電子編碼書（Electronic Codebook，ECB）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_EncryptionType)
en: Cipher-Block Chaining (CBC)
zh_TW: 密文區塊鍊（Cipher-Block Chaining，CBC）

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_ProxyEnabled)
en: Proxy
zh_TW: 代理伺服器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel12) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, authTypeLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, typeLabel)
en: Type:
zh_TW: 型態：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, addressLabel)
en: Address:
zh_TW: 地址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, portLabel)
en: Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, usernameLabel)
en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, passwordLabel)
en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en:  byte |  bytes
zh_TW[0]:  位元組

en: Network Interface
zh_TW: 網路介面

en: Reply From IRC Server
zh_TW: 來自 IRC 伺服器的回應

en: Specify Manually
zh_TW: 手動指定

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, DCC_ConfigUI)
en: DCC_Settings
zh_TW: DCC 設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dccPathLbl)
en: Download &folder:
zh_TW: 下載資料夾(&F)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DccAddPartner)
en: &Add sender to file name
zh_TW: 為檔案名稱加入傳送者(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DccCreateFolder)
en: Cr&eate folder for sender
zh_TW: 為傳送者建立資料夾(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DccSpaceToUnderscore)
en: Convert spaces in file names to underscores before sending
zh_TW: 在傳送前，將檔名裡的空白換成底線

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DccAutoGet)
en: Automaticall&y accept download offer
zh_TW: 自動接受 DCC 下載要求(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DccAutoResume)
en: Au&tomatically resume download
zh_TW: 自動續傳(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DccFastSend)
en: Enable fast DCC send (Might &not work with all clients)
zh_TW: 啟用快速 DCC 傳送(不是所有用戶端都能正常工作)(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DccPassiveSend)
en: Enable passive DCC send
zh_TW: 開啟被動 DCC 傳送

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DccChatAutoAccept)
en: Automatically accept DCC chat offer
zh_TW: 自動接受 DCC 聊天要求

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DccUPnP)
en: Enable UPnP for NAT traversal
zh_TW: 開啟 NAT 穿越的 UPnP 功能

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DccIPv4Fallback)
en: If this option enabled dcc transfers for IPv6 connections will be done over IPv4 interface set here
zh_TW: 如果此選項被啟用，為 IPv6 建立的 DCC 傳輸連線會改由 IPv4 介面來操作

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DccIPv4Fallback)
en: Fallback to an IPv&4 interface for DCC send:
zh_TW: DCC 傳輸時回溯到 IPv4 介面(&4)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7)
en: DCC send t&imeout:
zh_TW: DCC 傳送逾時(&I)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: Buffer si&ze:
zh_TW: 緩衝區大小(&Z)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: &Method to get own IP:
zh_TW: 獲取本機 IP 的方式(&M)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ownIP)
en: O&wn IP:
zh_TW: 本機 IP(&W)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: Ports
zh_TW: 連接埠

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DccSpecificSendPorts)
en: Enable specific &ports for DCC transfer server:
zh_TW: 允許指定 DCC 傳送伺服器連接埠(&P)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: to
zh_TW: 到

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DccSpecificChatPorts)
en: Enable specific p&orts for DCC chat:
zh_TW: 允許指定 DCC 密聊連接埠(&O)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CustomTextFont)
en: Chat text:
zh_TW: 聊天文字字型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CustomListFont)
en: Nickname list:
zh_TW: 暱稱清單字型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CustomTabFont)
en: Tab bar:
zh_TW: 分頁欄：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FixedMOTD)
en: Show MOTD (Message Of The Day) message in fixed font
zh_TW: 以等寬字型顯示 MOTD(每日新聞)訊息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FixedMOTD)
en: Enable fi&xed font for MOTD messages
zh_TW: 允許為 MOTD 訊息使用等寬字型(&X)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseBoldNicks)
en: Show sender nicknames &bold in the chat view
zh_TW: 在聊天檢視中加粗傳送者暱稱(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_ShowTrayIcon)
en: Enable System Tray
zh_TW: 開啟系統匣

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TrayNotify)
en: &Use system tray for new message notification
zh_TW: 為新訊息通知使用系統匣(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TrayNotifyOnlyOwnNick)
en: Only &notify when a highlight is triggered or your current nick is used
zh_TW: 只有當突顯事件被觸發或您目前的暱稱被佔用時才通知(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideToTrayOnStartup)
en: Hide window on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時隱藏視窗

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, middleLabel)
en: Nickname Completion
zh_TW: 暱稱補齊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, modeLbl)
en: Completion &mode:
zh_TW: 補齊模式(&M)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_NickCompletionMode)
en: Inline Cycle
zh_TW: 內含循環

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_NickCompletionMode)
en: Shell-Like
zh_TW: 仿 Shell 外觀

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_NickCompletionMode)
en: Shell-Like with Completion Box
zh_TW: 帶補齊方框的仿 Shell 外觀

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, startOfLineLabel)
en: Suffi&x at start of line:
zh_TW: 列首(&X)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: &Elsewhere:
zh_TW: 別處(&E)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_NickCompletionCaseSensitive)
en: Case sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, miscGBox)
en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DisableNotifyWhileAway)
en: Disable notifications while &away
zh_TW: 處於離開狀態時停用系統通知(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseCustomBrowser)
en: Use custom web &browser:
zh_TW: 使用自訂瀏覽器(&B)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, commandCharLabel)
en: Comman&d char:
zh_TW: 命令字元(&D)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CustomVersionReplyEnabled)
en: Use custom &version reply:
zh_TW: 自訂版本回復(&V)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, kcfg_CustomVersionReply)
en: <qt>Here you can set a custom reply for <b>CTCP <i>VERSION</i></b> requests.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您可以在這裏為 <b>CTCP<i> 版本</i></b>請求設定自訂回復。</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseMultiRowInputBox)
en: Input box expands with text
zh_TW: 輸入盒隨著文字而擴展

en: Select Sound File
zh_TW: 選擇聲音檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HighlightSoundsEnabled)
en: Ena&ble sound for highlights
zh_TW: 為突顯清單項啟用聲音(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HighlightNick)
en: Alwa&ys highlight own current nick:
zh_TW: 總是高亮度顯示目前暱稱(&Y)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HighlightOwnLines)
en: Always highlight own &lines:
zh_TW: 總是高亮度顯示自己的話(&L)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Highlight List
zh_TW: 突顯清單

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (HighlightTreeWidget, highlightListView)
en: Highlights
zh_TW: 突顯

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (HighlightTreeWidget, highlightListView)
en: Sound
zh_TW: 聲音

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (HighlightTreeWidget, highlightListView)
en: Auto Text
zh_TW: 自動文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (HighlightTreeWidget, highlightListView)
en: Chat Windows
zh_TW: 聊天視窗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, patternLabel)
en: &Pattern:
zh_TW: 模式(&P)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, colorLabel)
en: Color:
zh_TW: 顏色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, soundLabel)
en: &Sound:
zh_TW: 聲音(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, soundPlayBtn)
en: Test sound
zh_TW: 測試聲音

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, autoTextLabel)
en: A&uto text:
zh_TW: 自動文字(&U)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, chatWindowsLabel)
en: Chat windows:
zh_TW: 聊天視窗：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, chatWindowsInput)
en: This highlight will only be searched for in chat windows listed here by name, or in all chat windows if the field is left empty. Multiple names have to be separated by commas.
zh_TW: 高亮度模式只會在列於此處的聊天視窗內搜尋名稱。若此欄位為空，則會搜尋所有的聊天視窗。多個名稱請以逗號分隔。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, enableNotificationsLabel)
en: Enable &notifications:
zh_TW: 啟用通知(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, ignoreListView)
en: Pattern
zh_TW: 模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, ignoreListView)
en: Type
zh_TW: 輸入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Pattern:
zh_TW: 模式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpMessageTypes)
en: Message Types
zh_TW: 訊息輸入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkChannel)
en: Channel
zh_TW: 頻道

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkNotice)
en: Notice
zh_TW: 通知

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkQuery)
en: Query
zh_TW: 對話

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkInvite)
en: Invite
zh_TW: 邀請

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeAllButton)
en: Remove &All
zh_TW: 全部刪除(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Appearance)
en: Hide the scrollbar
zh_TW: 隱藏捲軸列

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General Options)
en: Enable if you want all the IRC input lines to check your spelling as you type
zh_TW: 如果您想要對每列輸入都自動執行拼寫檢查，請選取此項。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General Options)
en: Enabling this will cause the input box to grow vertically when it fills up.
zh_TW: 開啟此項會讓輸入盒隨著文字輸入而垂直擴展。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Start with hidden main window
zh_TW: 啟動時隱藏主視窗

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: &Show real names next to nicknames
zh_TW: 在暱稱旁顯示真實姓名(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (OpenWatchedNicksAtStartup), group (Notify List)
en: Open Watched Nicks tab at application startup
zh_TW: 在程式啟動時自動開啟被監視的暱稱清單

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LauncherEntryCountUseMsgs) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TabNotificationsMsgs)
en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LauncherEntryCountUsePrivate) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TabNotificationsPrivate)
en: Private message
zh_TW: 私密訊息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LauncherEntryCountUseNick) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TabNotificationsNick)
en: Current nick used
zh_TW: 目前使用的暱稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LauncherEntryCountUseHighlights) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TabNotificationsHighlights)
en: Highlight
zh_TW: 高亮度

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LauncherEntryCountUseChannelEvents) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TabNotificationsEvents)
en: Channel events are mode changes or users joining/leaving a channel.
zh_TW: 頻道事件是指模式變更或使用者加入/退出頻道等狀況。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LauncherEntryCountUseChannelEvents) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TabNotificationsEvents)
en: Channel event
zh_TW: 頻道事件

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LauncherEntryCountUseSystem) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TabNotificationsSystem)
en: Application events occur in Konsole tabs, the DCC Status tab and other application tabs not used directly for chatting.
zh_TW: 應用程式事件會發生在 Konsole 分頁裏，DCC 狀態分頁和其他程式分頁不能被直接地用於聊天。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LauncherEntryCountUseSystem) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TabNotificationsSystem)
en: Application event
zh_TW: 應用程式事件

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_Log)
en: &Enable Logging
zh_TW: 啟用日誌(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PrivateOnly)
en: Only log private conversations (queries, DCC chats)
zh_TW: 只紀錄私密對話（查詢，DCC 聊天等）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LowerLog)
en: Enable &lower case logfile names
zh_TW: 使用小寫日誌檔案名稱(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AddHostnameToLog)
en: &Append hostname to logfile names
zh_TW: 為檔案名稱加入傳送者(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Logfile &path:
zh_TW: 日誌檔案路徑(&P)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseExternalLogViewer)
en: Use system text editor to open logs
zh_TW: 使用系統的文字編輯器來開啟紀錄檔

en: Normal Users
zh_TW: 普通使用者

en: Voice (+v)
zh_TW: 語音 (+v)

en: Halfops (+h)
zh_TW: 助理 (+h)

en: Operators (+o)
zh_TW: 管理員 (+o)

en: Channel Admins (+p)
zh_TW: 頻道總管 (+p)

en: Channel Owners (+q)
zh_TW: 頻道擁有者 (+q)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: &Command to be executed on double click:
zh_TW: 按兩下時執行的命令(&C)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SortCaseInsensitive)
en: Sort case &insensitive
zh_TW: 排序不區分大小寫(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SortByActivity)
en: Sort by &activity
zh_TW: 依動作排序(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SortByStatus)
en: Sort b&y user status
zh_TW: 依使用者狀態排序(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, orderHintLabel)
en: (Reorder nick sorting order by drag and drop)
zh_TW: (使用拖曳對暱稱重新排序)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, sortOrder)
en: Mode
zh_TW: 模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, sortOrder)
en: Explanation
zh_TW: 解釋

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseOSD)
en: &Enable On Screen Display
zh_TW: 啟用螢幕顯示(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: On &Screen Display
zh_TW: 在螢幕上顯示(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_OSDDrawShadow)
en: &Draw shadows
zh_TW: 繪製陰影(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: OSD font:
zh_TW: OSD 字型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: Show &OSD Message
zh_TW: 顯示 &OSD 訊息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_OSDShowOwnNick)
en: &If own nick appears in channel message
zh_TW: 當自己的暱稱出現在頻道訊息內(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_OSDShowChannel)
en: On an&y channel message
zh_TW: 在任何頻道訊息上顯示(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_OSDShowQuery)
en: On &query activity
zh_TW: 在對話動作上顯示(&Q)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_OSDShowChannelEvent)
en: On &Join/Part events
zh_TW: 在加入/退出事件上顯示(&J)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_OSDUseCustomColors)
en: Enable Custom Colors
zh_TW: 啟用自訂顏色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Te&xt color:
zh_TW: 文字顏色(&X)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_bgColorLbl)
en: &Background color:
zh_TW: 背景顏色(&B)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox4)
en: O&ther Settings
zh_TW: 其他設定(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: &Duration:
zh_TW: 作用持續(&D)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: S&creen:
zh_TW: 螢幕(&C)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_OSDDuration)
en:  ms
zh_TW:  毫秒

en: Default Identity
zh_TW: 預設身分

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: Available Placeholders
zh_TW: 可用的替代符

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, placeholderHelpLabel)
en: %c: Current channel
    %i: Input box contents
    %k: Channel key
    %K: Server password
    %n: Send command directly to the server instead of your input box
    %o: Current nickname
    %s<term>%: term used to separate nicknames in %u
    %u: List of selected nicknames
zh_TW: %c：目前頻道
    %i：輸入盒內容
    %k：伺服器金鑰
    %K：伺服器密碼
    %n：將命令直接傳送到伺服器而不是您所說的話 %o：目前的暱稱
    %s<條件>%：在 %u 中分隔暱稱的條件
    %u：選取暱稱清單

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, buttonListView)
en: Button Name
zh_TW: 按鈕名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, buttonListView)
en: Button Action
zh_TW: 按鈕動作

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_delBtn) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, delBtn) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeButton)
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, nameLabel)
en: Button name:
zh_TW: 按鈕名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, actionLabel)
en: Button action:
zh_TW: 按鈕動作：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowQuickButtonsInContextMenu)
en: Show quick buttons that operate on nicknames in nickname context menus
zh_TW: 在暱稱的內文選單中顯示對暱稱操作的快速鍵

en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面

en: Behavior
zh_TW: 行為

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox5)
en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

en: Chat Window
zh_TW: 聊天視窗

en: Nicklist Themes
zh_TW: 暱稱清單主題圖示

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

en: Quick Buttons
zh_TW: 快捷按鈕

en: Tabs
zh_TW: 分頁

en: General Behavior
zh_TW: 一般行為

en: Connection
zh_TW: 連線

en:  line |  lines
zh_TW[0]:  行

en:  nick |  nicks
zh_TW[0]:  個暱稱

en: Nickname List
zh_TW: 暱稱清單

en: Command Aliases
zh_TW: 命令別名

en: Auto Replace
zh_TW: 自動取代

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Logging
zh_TW: 日誌

en: Watched Nicknames
zh_TW: 被監視的暱稱

en: On Screen Display
zh_TW: 螢幕顯示

en: Warning Dialogs
zh_TW: 警告對話

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, lookGBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox4)
en: Look
zh_TW: 外觀

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TabNotificationsText)
en: Use colored text
zh_TW: 使用多彩文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TabNotificationsLeds)
en: Use colored LEDs
zh_TW: 使用多彩信號燈

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox10)
en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TabNotificationsOverride)
en: If you select this, the colors you chose in the Highlights preferences page will override the colors for "Current nick used" and "Highlight".
zh_TW: 如果您選取此項，您在高亮度屬性頁中選擇的顏色會覆寫「目前使用的暱稱」和「高亮度」所顯示的色彩。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TabNotificationsOverride)
en: Give precedence to chat window highlight colors
zh_TW: 給與高亮度色的聊天視窗較高優先等級

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, Tabs_PreferencesUI)
en: TabBar_Config
zh_TW: 分頁列配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, placementLabel)
en: Placement:
zh_TW: 位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_TabPlacement)
en: Top
zh_TW: 頂端

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_TabPlacement)
en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底端

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_TabPlacement)
en: Left
zh_TW: 左

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CloseButtons)
en: Show &close button on tabs
zh_TW: 在分頁上顯示關閉按鈕(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowTabBarCloseButton)
en: Show a close button on the &right side of the tab bar
zh_TW: 在分頁欄右邊顯示關閉分頁按鈕(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, focusGBox)
en: Focus
zh_TW: 焦點

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_BringToFront)
en: &Focus new tabs
zh_TW: 焦點切換到新分頁(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FocusNewQueries)
en: Focus new &queries
zh_TW: 焦點切換到新對話(&Q)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, mouseGBox)
en: Mouse
zh_TW: 滑鼠

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_MiddleClickClose)
en: &Middle-click on a tab to close it
zh_TW: 對分頁點擊中鍵將它關閉(&M)

en: Select Theme Package
zh_TW: 選擇主題包

en: Konversation Themes (*.tar.gz *.tar.bz2 *.tar *.zip)
zh_TW: Konversation 外觀主題 (*.tar.gz *.tar.bz2 *.tar *.zip)

en: Unknown error (0)
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤 (0)

en: Failed to Download Theme
zh_TW: 下載主題失敗

en: Theme archive is invalid.
zh_TW: 主題封存檔無效

en: Cannot Install Theme
zh_TW: 無法安裝主題

en: Do you want to remove %1?
zh_TW: 您真的要刪除 %1 嗎？

en: Remove Theme
zh_TW: 刪除主題

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, Theme_ConfigUI)
en: Theme_Config
zh_TW: 主題配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeButton)
en: &Remove Theme
zh_TW: 刪除主題(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, previewLabel1)
en: Icon for normal users
zh_TW: 普通使用者圖示

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, previewLabel2)
en: Icon for away users
zh_TW: 離開使用者圖示

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, previewLabel3)
en: Icon for users with voice
zh_TW: 語音使用者圖示

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, previewLabel4)
en: Icon for users with half-operator privileges
zh_TW: 助理員使用者圖示

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, previewLabel5)
en: Icon for users with operator privileges
zh_TW: 管理員使用者圖示

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, previewLabel6)
en: Icon for users with admin privileges
zh_TW: 總管使用者圖示

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, previewLabel7)
en: Icon for users with owner privileges
zh_TW: 擁有者使用者圖示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Preview:
zh_TW: 預覽：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Checkbox item, determines whether warning dialog is shown; concludes sentence "Show a warning dialog when..."]
en: ... a channel invitation is received
zh_TW: ... 接收到頻道邀請時

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Checkbox item, determines whether warning dialog is shown; concludes sentence "Show a warning dialog when..."]
en: ... saving a log file would save only the visible portion
zh_TW: ... 儲存紀錄檔時只儲存可見部份時

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Checkbox item, determines whether warning dialog is shown; concludes sentence "Show a warning dialog when..."]
en: ... a log file is about to be deleted
zh_TW: ... 紀錄檔準備被刪除時

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Checkbox item, determines whether warning dialog is shown; concludes sentence "Show a warning dialog when..."]
en: ... an open query exists for a nickname that has just been marked as ignored
zh_TW: ... 有個對剛剛被標記為忽略的暱稱的對話時

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Checkbox item, determines whether warning dialog is shown; concludes sentence "Show a warning dialog when..."]
en: ... switching a connection to a different server in the same network
zh_TW: ... 將到網路的連線切換到同網路的不同伺服器時

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Checkbox item, determines whether warning dialog is shown; concludes sentence "Show a warning dialog when..."]
en: ... creating a new connection to an already connected network
zh_TW: ... 建立一個新連線到已連線網路時

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Checkbox item, determines whether warning dialog is shown; concludes sentence "Show a warning dialog when..."]
en: ... closing a server tab
zh_TW: ... 關閉伺服器分頁時

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Checkbox item, determines whether warning dialog is shown; concludes sentence "Show a warning dialog when..."]
en: ... closing a channel tab
zh_TW: ... 關閉頻道分頁時

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Checkbox item, determines whether warning dialog is shown; concludes sentence "Show a warning dialog when..."]
en: ... closing a query tab
zh_TW: ... 關閉對話分頁時

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Checkbox item, determines whether warning dialog is shown; concludes sentence "Show a warning dialog when..."]
en: ... closing a DCC Chat tab
zh_TW: ... 關閉 DCC 聊天分頁時

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Checkbox item, determines whether warning dialog is shown; concludes sentence "Show a warning dialog when..."]
en: ... a source for the channel list cannot be determined from the current tab
zh_TW: ... 目前分頁無法決定頻道清單來源時

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Checkbox item, determines whether warning dialog is shown; concludes sentence "Show a warning dialog when..."]
en: ... you have chosen to hide the menu bar
zh_TW: ... 您選擇隱藏目錄列時

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Checkbox item, determines whether warning dialog is shown; concludes sentence "Show a warning dialog when..."]
en: ... a channel listing may cause disconnection due to the download size
zh_TW: ... 頻道清單下載大小會造成斷線時

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Checkbox item, determines whether warning dialog is shown; concludes sentence "Show a warning dialog when..."]
en: ... pasting large portions of text
zh_TW: ... 貼上大量文字時

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Checkbox item, determines whether warning dialog is shown; concludes sentence "Show a warning dialog when..."]
en: ... quitting Konversation via the tray icon
zh_TW: ... 透過系統匣離開 Konversation 時

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Checkbox item, determines whether warning dialog is shown; concludes sentence "Show a warning dialog when..."]
en: ... you have chosen to ignore a nickname
zh_TW: ... 您選擇忽略某個暱稱時

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Checkbox item, determines whether warning dialog is shown; concludes sentence "Show a warning dialog when..."]
en: ... you have chosen to stop ignoring a nickname
zh_TW: ... 您選擇停止忽略某個暱稱時

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Checkbox item, determines whether warning dialog is shown; concludes sentence "Show a warning dialog when..."]
en: ... quitting Konversation while DCC file transfers are active
zh_TW: ... DCC 檔案傳輸進行中，而您要離開 Konversation 時

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Checkbox item, determines whether warning dialog is shown; concludes sentence "Show a warning dialog when..."]
en: ... some characters in a message are incompatible with the active encoding
zh_TW: ... 訊息中有些字元與目前的編碼不相容時

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Checkbox item, determines whether warning dialog is shown; concludes sentence "Show a warning dialog when..."]
en: ... closing the window will minimize to the system tray
zh_TW: ... 關閉視窗會縮小到系統匣時

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, dialogListView)
en: Show a warning dialog when...
zh_TW: 顯示警告對話框的時機為...

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseNotify)
en: <qt>
    <p>
    When the nickname watcher is turned on, you will be notified when the nicknames appearing in the <b>Watched Networks/Nicknames</b> list come online or go offline.</p>
    <p>You can also open the <b>Watched Nicks</b> window to see the status of all the watched nicknames.</p>
    </qt>
zh_TW: <qt>
    <p>
    如果暱稱監視器被啟用，每當那些使用在<b>被監視網路/暱稱</b>清單裏的暱稱的人上線或離線時您將會獲得通知。</p>
    <p>您也可以開啟<b>被監視的暱稱</b>視窗檢閱所有被監視暱稱的目前狀態。</p>
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseNotify)
en: Enable nic&kname watcher
zh_TW: 開啟暱稱監視器(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_OpenWatchedNicksAtStartup)
en: <qt>When checked, the <b>Watched Nicks</b> window will be automatically opened when starting Konversation.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>當此項所選中時，<b>被監視的暱稱</b>視窗會在 Konversation 程式開啟後自動開啟。</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_OpenWatchedNicksAtStartup)
en: Show Watched Nicks tab on &application startup
zh_TW: 在程式啟動時顯示被監視的暱稱的分頁(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, notifyActionLabel)
en: <qt>
    <p>When you double click a nickname in the <b>Watched Nicks</b> window, this
    command is placed in the <b>Input Line</b> on the server window.</p>
    <p>The following symbols can be used in the command:</p><ul>
    <li>%u: The nickname double clicked.</li>
    <li>%K: Server password.</li>
    <li>%n: Send command directly to the server instead of your input line.</li>"
    </ul>
    </qt>
zh_TW: <qt>
    <p>當您在<b>被監視的暱稱</b>視窗裏按兩下一個暱稱時，這些
    命令會被存置在伺服器視窗裏的<b>輸入列</b>上。</p>
    <p>在命令中可以使用如下這些符號：</p><ul>
    <li>%u：指代被按兩下的暱稱。</li>
    <li>%K：指代伺服器密碼。</li>
    <li>%n：直接將命令傳送到伺服器而不是存置到輸入列上。</li>
    </ul>
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, notifyActionLabel)
en: Command e&xecuted when nickname is double clicked:
zh_TW: 按兩下暱稱時執行的命令(&X)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, kcfg_NotifyDoubleClickAction)
en: <qt>
    <p>When you double click a nickname in the <b>Watched Nicks</b> window, this
     command is placed in the <b>Input Line</b> on the server window.</p>
    <p>The following symbols can be used in the command:</p><ul>
    <li>%u: The nickname double clicked.</li>
    <li>%K: Server password.</li>
    <li>%n: Send command directly to the server instead of your input line.</li>
    </ul>
    </qt>
zh_TW: <qt>
    <p>當您在<b>被監視的暱稱</b>視窗裏按兩下一個暱稱時，這些
    命令會被存置在伺服器視窗裏的<b>輸入列</b>上。</p>
    <p>在命令中可以使用如下這些符號：</p><ul>
    <li>%u：指代被按兩下的暱稱。</li>
    <li>%K：指代伺服器密碼。</li>
    <li>%n：直接將命令傳送到伺服器而不是存置到輸入列上。</li>
    </ul>
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, notifyDelayLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_NotifyDelay)
en: Konversation will check the status of the nicknames listed below at this interval.
zh_TW: Konversation 可以每相隔一段時間檢查一次以下列出的暱稱的狀態。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, notifyDelayLabel)
en: &Update interval:
zh_TW: 更新間隔(&U)：

note: i18n, and in preShellCommandExited and preShellCommandError
en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Network is down, will reconnect automatically when it is back up.
zh_TW: 網路已離線。待網路上線後會自動重新連線。

en: Trying to connect to %2 (port %3) in 1 second. | Trying to connect to %2 (port %3) in %1 seconds.
zh_TW[0]: 在 %1 秒內嘗試連線到 %2（連接埠 %3）。

en: Trying to reconnect to %2 (port %3) in 1 second. | Trying to reconnect to %2 (port %3) in %1 seconds.
zh_TW[0]: 在 %1 秒內嘗試重新連線到 %2（連接埠 %3）。

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Reconnection attempts exceeded.
zh_TW: 重新連線次數已達上限。

en: You are already connected to %1. Do you want to open another connection?
zh_TW: 您已連線到 %1。您要另外開一個連線嗎？

en: Already connected to %1
zh_TW: 已連線到 %1

en: Create connection
zh_TW: 建立連線

en: You are presently connected to %1 via '%2' (port %3). Do you want to switch to '%4' (port %5) instead?
zh_TW: 您目前已透過 %2（連接埠 %3）連線到 %1。您要切換到 %4（連接埠 %5）嗎？

en: Switch Server
zh_TW: 切換伺服器

en: Please fill in your <b>Ident</b>.<br/>
zh_TW: 請填寫您的<b>身分</b>。<br/>

en: Please fill in your <b>Real name</b>.<br/>
zh_TW: 請填寫您的<b>真實姓名</b>。<br/>

en: Please provide at least one <b>Nickname</b>.<br/>
zh_TW: 請提供至少一個<b>暱稱</b>。<br/>

en: <qt>Your identity "%1" is not set up correctly:<br/>%2</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您的身分「%1」設定不正確：<br/>%2</qt>

en: Identity Settings
zh_TW: 身分設定

en: Edit Identity...
zh_TW: 編輯身分

en: Debug: %1
zh_TW: 除錯：%1

en: Error: %1
zh_TW: 錯誤：%1

en: getNickname: Server %1 is not found.
zh_TW: getNickname: 找不到伺服器 %1。

[ctx: %1=dcc extension like Chat or Whiteboard]
en: Could not send a DCC %1 request to the partner via the IRC server.
zh_TW: 無法透過 IRC 伺服器傳送 DCC %1 要求給同伴。

en: Awaiting acceptance by remote user...
zh_TW: 等待遠端使用者接受中...

[ctx: %1=partnerNick, %2=Servername, %3=dcc extension as chat or wboard]
en: %1 (on %2) offers to DCC %3 with you
zh_TW: %1（於 %2）提議與您做 DCC %3

[ctx: %1=dcc extension as Chat or Whiteboard, %2=partnerNick]
en: DCC %1 offer from %2
zh_TW: %2 提議做 DCC %1

en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

en: Reject
zh_TW: 拒絕

[ctx: %1=dcc extension like Chat or Whiteboard]
en: You rejected the DCC %1 offer.
zh_TW: 您拒絕了做 DCC %1 的提議。

[ctx: %1=dcc extension as Chat or Whiteboard]
en: DCC %1 request was rejected
zh_TW: DCC %1 的請求已被拒絕。

[ctx: %1=dcc extension like Chat or Whiteboard]
en: Could not send Reverse DCC %1 acknowledgement to the partner via the IRC server.
zh_TW: 無法透過 IRC 伺服器傳送反向 DCC %1 承認給同伴。

en: Failed to forward port %1. Sending DCC request to remote user regardless.
zh_TW: 轉送連接埠 %1 時失敗。仍舊傳送 DCC 要求給遠端使用者。

[ctx: %1=extension like Chat or Whiteboard]
en: Could not send Reverse DCC %1 acknowledgement to the partner via the IRC server.
zh_TW: 無法透過 IRC 伺服器傳送反向 DCC %1 承認給同伴。

en: Could not open a socket for listening: %1
zh_TW: 無法開啟監聽的 socket：%1

[ctx: %1=dcc extension like Chat or Whiteboard,%2=partnerNick, %3=port]
en: Offering DCC %1 connection to %2 on port %3...
zh_TW: 向 %2 提議做 DCC %1 於連接埠 %3...

[ctx: DCC extension]
en: Whiteboard
zh_TW: 白板

[ctx: DCC extension]
en: Chat
zh_TW: 聊天

[ctx: %1=extension like Chat or Whiteboard ,%2 = nickname, %3 = IP, %4 = port]
en: Establishing DCC %1 connection to %2 (%3:%4)...
zh_TW: 正在建立與 %2（%3：%4）的 DCC %1 連線...

[ctx: %1=extension like Chat or Whiteboard, %2 = partnerNick]
en: Established DCC %1 connection to %2.
zh_TW: 與 %2 的 DCC %1 連線已建立。

en: Socket error: %1
zh_TW: Socket 發生錯誤：%1

en: Could not accept the client.
zh_TW: 無法接收用戶端。

[ctx: %1=dcc extension as Chat or Whiteboard, %2=partnerNick]
en: Established DCC %1 connection to %2.
zh_TW: 與 %2 的 DCC %1 連線已建立。

en: Connection closed.
zh_TW: 連線已關閉。

[ctx: %1=extension like Chat or Whiteboard, %2=partnerNick, %3=port]
en: DCC %1 with %2 on port %3.
zh_TW: 在連接埠 %3 與 %2 做 DCC %1

[ctx: %1=extension like Chat or Whiteboard, %2 = nickname, %3 = IP, %4 = port]
en: DCC %1 with %2 on %3:%4.
zh_TW: 在 %3:%4 與 %2 做 DCC %1

[ctx: %1=extension like Chat or Whiteboard, %2=partnerNick]
en: Do you want to close your DCC %1 with %2?
zh_TW: 您真的要關閉與 %2 的 DCC %1 嗎？

[ctx: %1=extension like Chat or Whiteboard]
en: Close DCC %1
zh_TW: 關閉 DCC %1

en: Talking to yourself
zh_TW: 正在和自己對話

[ctx: %1=Encoding]
en: Default ( %1 )
zh_TW: 預設 (%1)

en: Usage
zh_TW: 用法

en: Usage: %1ME text
zh_TW: 用法：%1ME 文字

en: Unknown command.
zh_TW: 未知的指令。

en: Received unknown CTCP-%1 request from %2
zh_TW: 從 %2 接收到不明的 CTCP-%1 請求

en: No vacant port
zh_TW: 沒有閒置連接埠

en: Could not open a socket
zh_TW: 無法開啟通訊端

[ctx: passive dcc send]
en: Passive Send
zh_TW: 被動（Passive）傳送

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Select Recipient
zh_TW: 選擇接收人

en: Select nickname and close the window
zh_TW: 選擇暱稱並關閉視窗

en: Close the window without changes
zh_TW: 不變更而關閉視窗

en: DCC Receive Question
zh_TW: DCC 接收詢問

en: O&riginal Filename
zh_TW: 原始檔名(&R)

en: Suggest &New Filename
zh_TW: 建議的新檔名(&N)

en: Use as new default download folder
zh_TW: 做為新的預設下載資料夾

en: &Resume
zh_TW: 續傳(&R)

en: R&ename
zh_TW: 重新命名(&E)

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Details
zh_TW: 細節

en: DCC Send
zh_TW: DCC 傳送

en: DCC Receive
zh_TW: DCC 接收

en:  (Reverse DCC)
zh_TW: （反向 DCC）

en: Unknown server
zh_TW: 未知的伺服器

[ctx: %1=partnerNick, %2=IRC Servername, %3=partnerIP, %4=partnerPort]
en: %1 on %2, %3 (port %4)
zh_TW: %1 於 %2，%3（連接埠 %4）

[ctx: %1 = PartnerNick, %2 = Partner IRC Servername]
en: %1 on %2
zh_TW: %1 於 %2

[ctx: %1=ownIP, %2=ownPort]
en: %1 (port %2)
zh_TW: %1（連接埠 %2）

[ctx: %1=Transferstartposition]
en: Yes, %1
zh_TW: 是的，%1

[ctx: no - not a resumed transfer]
en: No
zh_TW: 否

[ctx: less than 1 sec]
en: &lt; 1sec
zh_TW: &lt; 1 秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Filename:
zh_TW: 檔名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel23)
en: Partner:
zh_TW: 伙伴：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: Self:
zh_TW: 自身：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel10)
en: Status:
zh_TW: 狀態：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel18)
en: Progress:
zh_TW: 進度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel19)
en: Current position:
zh_TW: 目前位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel21)
en: File size:
zh_TW: 檔案大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel14)
en: Resumed:
zh_TW: 回復：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Current speed:
zh_TW: 目前速度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Average speed:
zh_TW: 平均速度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: Transferring time:
zh_TW: 傳輸時間：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel8)
en: Estimated time left:
zh_TW: 估計剩餘時間：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: Offered at:
zh_TW: 給定於：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6_2)
en: Started at:
zh_TW: 開始於：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7)
en: Finished at:
zh_TW: 完成於：

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Partner
zh_TW: 伙伴

en: Started At
zh_TW: 開始於

en: Progress
zh_TW: 進度

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

en: Sender Address
zh_TW: 傳送者位址

en: Remaining
zh_TW: 剩餘

en: %1/sec
zh_TW: %1/秒

en: Queued
zh_TW: 已排入佇列

en: Preparing
zh_TW: 正準備

[ctx: Transfer is waiting for the partner to accept or reject it]
en: Pending
zh_TW: 暫停

[ctx: Transfer is connecting to the partner]
en: Connecting
zh_TW: 連線中

en: Receiving
zh_TW: 接收中

en: Sending
zh_TW: 傳送中

[ctx: Transfer has completed successfully]
en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

[ctx: Transfer failed]
en: Failed
zh_TW: 已失敗

en: Aborted
zh_TW: 已放棄

en: Queued - Transfer is waiting for you to accept or reject it
zh_TW: 佇列中 - 傳輸正等待您決定要接受或拒絕

en: Preparing - Transfer is checking for resumable files
zh_TW: 準備中 - 傳輸正在檢查可回復檔案

en: Preparing - Transfer is acquiring the data to send
zh_TW: 準備中 - 傳輸正在取得要傳送的資料

en: Pending - Transfer is waiting for the partner to accept or reject it
zh_TW: 暫停中 - 傳輸正在等待同伴決定要接受或拒絕

en: Connecting - Transfer is connecting to the partner
zh_TW: 連線中 - 傳輸正在跟同伴連線中

en: Receiving - Transfer is receiving data from the partner
zh_TW: 接收中 - 傳輸正在從同伴處接收資料

en: Sending - Transfer is sending data to partner
zh_TW: 傳送中 - 傳輸正在傳送資料給同伴

en: Done - Transfer has completed successfully
zh_TW: 已完成 - 傳輸已成功完成

en: Failed - Transfer failed with 'unknown reason'
zh_TW: 已失敗 - 傳輸失敗，原因不明

en: Failed - Transfer failed with reason '%1'
zh_TW: 已失敗 - 傳輸失敗，原因為 '%1'

en: Aborted - Transfer was aborted by the User
zh_TW: 已中止 - 傳輸已被使用者中止

en: Incoming Transfers
zh_TW: 進來的傳輸

en: Outgoing Transfers
zh_TW: 出去的傳輸

en: DCC Status
zh_TW: DCC 狀態

en: &Select All Items
zh_TW: 選取全部項目(&S)

en: S&elect All Completed Items
zh_TW: 選取所有已完成的項目(&E)

en: &Accept
zh_TW: 接受(&A)

en: Start receiving
zh_TW: 開始接收

en: A&bort
zh_TW: 中止(&B)

en: Abort the transfer(s)
zh_TW: 中止傳輸

en: Resend
zh_TW: 重新傳送

[ctx: clear selected dcctransfer]
en: &Clear
zh_TW: 清除(&C)

en: Clear all selected Items
zh_TW: 清除所有已選取的項目

en: Clear Completed
zh_TW: 清除已完成項目

en: Clear Completed Items
zh_TW: 清除已完成的項目

en: &Open File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案(&O)

en: Run the file
zh_TW: 執行檔案

en: Open Location
zh_TW: 開啟位置

en: Open the file location
zh_TW: 開啟檔案位置

en: You have selected %1 file to execute, are you sure you want to continue? | You have selected %1 files to execute, are you sure you want to continue?
zh_TW[0]: 您已選擇要執行 %1 個檔案。您確定要繼續嗎？

en: The admin has restricted the right to receive files
zh_TW: 總管已限制您接收檔案

en: Invalid sender address (%1)
zh_TW: 不合法的傳送者位址（%1）

en: Unsupported negotiation (filesize=0)
zh_TW: 不支援的對話(檔案大小=0)

en: <b>Cannot create the folder or destination is not writable.</b><br/>Folder: %1<br/>
zh_TW: <b>無法建立資料夾，或目的無法寫入。</b><br/> 資料夾：%1<br/>

en: <b>The file is used by another transfer.</b><br/>%1<br/>
zh_TW: <b>檔案正被另一個傳輸使用中。</b><br/>%1<br/>

en: Could not create a KIO instance
zh_TW: 無法建立 KIO 實體

en: <b>A partial file exists:</b><br/>%2<br/>Size of the partial file: 1 byte.<br/> | <b>A partial file exists:</b><br/>%2<br/>Size of the partial file: %1 bytes.<br/>
zh_TW[0]: <b>部分檔案已存在：</b><br/>%2<br/>部分檔案大小：%1 位元組<br/>

[ctx: %1=fileName, %2=local filesize, %3=sender filesize]
en: <b>The file already exists.</b><br/>%1 (%2)<br/>Sender reports file size of %3<br/>
zh_TW: <b>檔案已存在。</b><br/>%1（%2）<br/>傳送者回報檔案大小 %3<br/>

en: <b>Could not open the file.<br/>Error: %1</b><br/>%2<br/>
zh_TW: <b>無法開啟檔案。<br/>錯誤：%1</b><br/>%2<br/>

en: Could not send Reverse DCC SEND acknowledgement to the partner via the IRC server.
zh_TW: 無法透過 IRC 伺服器傳送反向 DCC SEND 承認給同伴。

en: Waiting for connection
zh_TW: 等待連線中

en: Waiting for remote host's acceptance
zh_TW: 正在等待遠端主機接收

en: Could not send DCC RECV resume request to the partner via the IRC server.
zh_TW: 無法透過 IRC 伺服器傳送 DCC RECV 回復要求給同伴。

en: Unexpected response from remote host
zh_TW: 不可預料的遠端主機應答

en: Could not accept the connection (socket error).
zh_TW: 無法接收連線（Socket 錯誤）。

en: Transfer error
zh_TW: 傳輸錯誤

en: KIO error: %1
zh_TW: KIO 發生錯誤：%1

en: Timed out
zh_TW: 逾時

en: The admin has restricted the right to send files
zh_TW: 總管已限制了檔案傳送

en: The url "%1" does not exist
zh_TW: URL「%1」不存在。

en: Enter Filename
zh_TW: 輸入檔案名稱

en: <qt>The file that you are sending to <i>%1</i> does not have a filename.<br/>Please enter a filename to be presented to the receiver, or cancel the dcc transfer</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您正在傳送的檔案 <i>%1</i> 沒有檔案名稱，<br/>請給接收方輸入一個識別用的檔案名稱，或是中止 DCC 傳輸。</qt>

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: No filename was given
zh_TW: 沒有給定檔案名稱

en: Could not retrieve "%1"
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案「%1」。

en: Unable to send a 0 byte file.
zh_TW: 無法傳送 0 位元大小的檔案。

en: DCC SEND request was rejected
zh_TW: DCC SEND 要求被拒絕

en: Could not send a DCC SEND request to the partner via the IRC server.
zh_TW: 無法透過 IRC 伺服器傳送 DCC SEND 要求給同伴。

en: The operation was successful. Should never happen in an error dialog.
zh_TW: 操作成功，應該不會再出現錯誤對話方塊。

en: Could not read from file "%1".
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案「%1」。

en: Could not write to file "%1".
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案「%1」。

en: A fatal unrecoverable error occurred.
zh_TW: 發生嚴重的不可恢復錯誤。

en: Could not open file "%1".
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案「%1」。

en: The operation was unexpectedly aborted.
zh_TW: 操作意外放棄。

en: The operation timed out.
zh_TW: 操作逾時。

en: An unspecified error happened on close.
zh_TW: 關閉時發生預料外錯誤。

en: Unknown error. Code %1
zh_TW: 不明錯誤。程式碼 %1

en: Columns
zh_TW: 欄位

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, WhiteBoardFontChooserUi)
en: Whiteboard Font Chooser
zh_TW: 白板字型選擇器

en: Clear Image
zh_TW: 清除影像

en: Save As...
zh_TW: 另存為...

en: Freehand Drawing
zh_TW: 手繪圖片

en: Draw a straight line
zh_TW: 畫一直線

en: Draw a rectangle
zh_TW: 畫一矩形

en: Draw an ellipse
zh_TW: 畫一橢圓形

en: Draw text
zh_TW: 繪製文字

[ctx: dcc whiteboard selection tool]
en: Selection
zh_TW: 選取

en: Eraser
zh_TW: 擦除

en: Fill a contiguous area with the foreground color
zh_TW: 用前景顏色填入一個連續區域

en: Draw an arrow
zh_TW: 畫一箭頭

en: Select a color from the image
zh_TW: 從影像選擇顏色

en: Save Image
zh_TW: 儲存影像

en: Images (*.png *.xpm *.jpg)
zh_TW: 影像 (*.png *.xpm *.jpg)

en: Identities
zh_TW: 身分

en: This is your list of nicknames. A nickname is the name that other users will know you by. You may use any name you desire. The first character must be a letter.
    
    Since nicknames must be unique across an entire IRC network, your desired name may be rejected by the server because someone else is already using that nickname. Enter alternate nicknames for yourself. If your first choice is rejected by the server, Konversation will try the alternate nicknames.
zh_TW: 這裏是您的暱稱的清單。暱稱是一種能讓其他使用者識別您的名稱，您可在此使用任何您願意的名稱，不過首字元必須是一個字母。
    
    由於暱稱在通行於一個完整 IRC 網路中時必須是唯一的，所以您想用的名稱可能會被伺服器拒絕，這是因為有人正在使用相同的暱稱。輸入您的可選暱稱，如果偏好的暱稱被伺服器拒絕，Konversation 可以自動嘗試使用備選的暱稱。

[ctx: Cert = Certificate]
en: SASL EXTERNAL (Cert)
zh_TW: 外部 SASL (Cert)

en: Standard NickServ
zh_TW: 標準 NickServ

en: Server Password
zh_TW: 伺服器密碼

en: SSL Client Certificate
zh_TW: SSL 用戶端憑證

en:  minute |  minutes
zh_TW[0]:  分鐘

en: Change identity information
zh_TW: 變更身分資訊

en: Discards all changes made
zh_TW: 丟棄所有變動

en: Add Identity
zh_TW: 加入身分

en: Identity name:
zh_TW: 身分名稱：

en: You need to give the identity a name.
zh_TW: 您需要給身分起個名稱。

en: Rename Identity
zh_TW: 重新命名身分

en: This identity is in use, if you remove it the network settings using it will fall back to the default identity. Should it be deleted anyway?
zh_TW: 此身分正被使用中，如果您將其刪除，使用它的網路將會回溯到預設身分的設定。確認無論如何都要刪除嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete all information for this identity?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個身分的所有資訊嗎？

en: Delete Identity
zh_TW: 刪除身分

en: Duplicate Identity
zh_TW: 複製身分

en: You must add at least one nick to the identity.
zh_TW: 您必須在身分資訊內加入至少一個暱稱。

en: Please enter a real name.
zh_TW: 請輸入真實姓名。

en: NickServ may not function with auto join;  SASL is recommended.
zh_TW: NickServ 可能在自動加入沒有作用；建議使用 SASL。

en: The password entered here will override the one set in the server settings, if any.
zh_TW: 在此輸入的密碼會覆蓋伺服器的設定。

[ctx: Shown in unfilled line edit]
en: (optional)
zh_TW: （選用）

en: Certificate-based authentication forces SSL to be enabled for a connection, overriding any server settings.
zh_TW: 基於憑證的認證會在連線時強制開啟 SSL，不管任何伺服器端的設定。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Identity:
zh_TW: 身分(&I)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, newBtn)
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, copyBtn)
en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 複製

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_editBtn)
en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, realNameLabel)
en: &Real name:
zh_TW: 真實姓名(&R)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, m_realNameEdit)
en: Enter your real name here. IRC is not intended to keep you hidden from your friends or enemies. Keep this in mind if you are tempted to behave maliciously. A fake "real name" can be a good way to mask your gender from all the nerds out there, but the PC you use can always be traced so you will never be truly anonymous.
zh_TW: 在此輸入您的真實姓名。IRC 不會刻意地維護您在朋友或仇敵前保持隱蔽，如果您有意要挑起或面對惡意的行為，請斟酌填寫這個設定。如果您希望在各式各樣的另類面前掩藏自己的真實，一個偽造的「真實姓名」是有效的應對手段，但他人仍然可以追蹤您使用的 PC，因此您無法完全地將自己匿藏起來。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, nickGroupBox)
en: Nickname
zh_TW: 暱稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, autoIdentifyGroup)
en: Auto Identify
zh_TW: 自動認證

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, nickservNicknameLabel)
en: Ser&vice:
zh_TW: 服務(&V)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, m_nickservNicknameEdit)
en: Service name can be <b><i>nickserv</i></b> or a network-dependent name such as <b><i>nickserv@services.dal.net</i></b>
zh_TW: 服務名稱可以是 <b><i>nickserv</i></b> 或類似<b><i>nickserv@services.dal.net</i></b> 這樣的網路相關名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, nickservCommandLabel)
en: Command:
zh_TW: 指令：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, saslAccountLabel)
en: Account:
zh_TW: 帳號：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, authPasswordLabel)
en: Pa&ssword:
zh_TW: 密碼(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pemClientCertFileLabel)
en: PEM file:
zh_TW: PEM 檔：

[ctx: @title:tab]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, awayWidget)
en: Away
zh_TW: 離開

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_insertRememberLineOnAwayChBox)
en: If you check this box, whenever you perform an <b>/away</b> command, a horizontal line will appear in the channel, marking the point where you went away. Other IRC users do not see this horizontal line.
zh_TW: 如果您選取此項，每當您執行 <b>/away</b> 命令時，一條水平分隔線會自動顯現在頻道內，標記出您離開時的錨點。其他 IRC 使用者並不會看到這條線。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_insertRememberLineOnAwayChBox)
en: Mark the last position in chat windows when going away
zh_TW: 離開時標記聊天視窗中的最後位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, awayMessageLabel)
en: Default away message:
zh_TW: 預設離開訊息：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, m_awayMessageEdit)
en: The text you enter here is used as the away message when no message is entered as an argument to the <b>/away</b> or <b>/aaway</b> commands, and also when Global Away is toggled from the menu or via the keyboard shortcut.
zh_TW: 您在此輸入的文字會在 <b>/away</b> 或 <b>/aaway</b> 指令沒有帶參數時，以及「全域離開」透過選單或快捷鍵切換時，做為預設的離開訊息。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, awayNicknameLabel)
en: Away nickname:
zh_TW: 離開暱稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, m_awayNickEdit)
en: Enter a nickname that indicates you are away. Whenever you perform an <b>/away msg</b> command in any channel joined with this Identity, Konversation will automatically change your nickname to the Away nickname. Other users will be able to tell you are away from your computer. Whenever you perform an <b>/away</b> command in any channel in which you are away, Konversation will automatically change your nickname back to the original. If you do not wish to automatically change your nickname when going away, leave blank.
zh_TW: 輸入一個象徵您已經離開的暱稱。每當您在任何一個以目前這個身分加入的頻道內執行 <b>/away</b> 命令時，Konversation 會自動將您的暱稱改名為離開暱稱，其他使用者便可由此得悉您已經離開了電腦。而每當您在一個已經處於離開狀態的頻道內執行 <b>/away</b> 命令時，Konversation 會自動將您的暱稱變更回原始形態。如果您不希望在離開時自動變更暱稱，請將此項留空。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, automaticAwayGroup)
en: If you check this box, Konversation will automatically set all connections using this Identity away when the screensaver starts or after a period of user inactivity configured below.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，當螢幕保護程式啟動，或使用者有一段時間沒有任何動作的話，Konversation 會自動將所有連線設定使用底下的身份。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, automaticAwayGroup)
en: Automatic Away
zh_TW: 自動離開

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, setAwayAfterLabel)
en: Set away after
zh_TW: 設定離開時間：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, timeOfUserInactivityLabel)
en: of user inactivity
zh_TW: 使用者沒有任何動作

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_automaticUnawayChBox)
en: If you check this box, Konversation will automatically cancel away for all connections using this Identity when the screensaver stops or new user activity is detected.
zh_TW: 如果勾選此選項的話，在螢幕保護程式停止，或使用者回復動作時，會自動對所有連線取消離開的狀態。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_automaticUnawayChBox)
en: Automatically return on activity
zh_TW: 活動時自動返回

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, awayCommandsGroup)
en: If you check this box, Konversation will automatically run the away command in all channel tabs using this Identity. <b>%s</b> in the away command is replaced with the away message. When you return, it will run the return command. <b>%t</b> in the return command is replaced with the length of time you were away.
zh_TW: 如果您勾選此選項，Konversation 會在每當您切換到離開狀態時自動傳送一條離開訊息到所有您以目前這個身分加入的頻道。<b>%s</b> 會被離開訊息所替代。而每當您回來時，它會執行 回來的指令。回來的指令中的 <b>%t</b> 會以您離開的時間長度取代。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, awayCommandsGroup)
en: Away Commands
zh_TW: 離開指令

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, awayLabel)
en: Away command:
zh_TW: 離開指令：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, unAwayLabel)
en: Return command:
zh_TW: 回傳指令：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, advancedWidget)
en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sCommandLabel)
en: &Pre-shell command:
zh_TW: 預執行命令(&P)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, m_sCommandEdit)
en: Here you can enter a command to be executed before connection to server starts<br>If you have multiple servers in this identity this command will be executed for each server
zh_TW: 您可以在這裏輸入一條在連線伺服器前預先要執行的命令。<br/>如果您以目前身分對應了多個伺服器，則此命令會為每個伺服器分別執行。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, codecLabel)
en: &Encoding:
zh_TW: 編碼(&E)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, m_codecCBox)
en: This setting affects how characters you type are encoded for sending to the server. It also affects how messages are displayed. When you first open Konversation, it automatically retrieves this setting from the operating system. If you seem to be having trouble seeing other user's messages correctly, try changing this setting.
zh_TW: 此設定會影響您輸入的內容會以哪種字元編碼傳送到伺服器，它同時也決定訊息以哪種編碼被顯示。每當您開啟 Konversation 時，它會自動根據目前系統環境取得相關設定。要是您在檢視其他使用者的訊息文字時出現問題，可嘗試變更此設定。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, loginLabel)
en: I&dent:
zh_TW: 身分(&D)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, m_loginEdit)
en: When you connect, many servers query your computer for an IDENT response. If you computer is not running an IDENT server, this response is sent by Konversation. No spaces are allowed.
zh_TW: 當您進行連線時，許多伺服器會向您的電腦請求一個 IDENT 應答。如果您的電腦不是以 IDENT 伺服器執行，此應答會由 Konversation 代為傳送。此處不允許留空。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, quitLabel)
en: &Quit reason:
zh_TW: 離開原因(&Q)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, m_quitEdit)
en: Whenever you leave a server, this message is shown to others.
zh_TW: 當您離開某伺服器時會被傳送到頻道內的訊息。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KLineEdit, m_quitEdit) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KLineEdit, m_partEdit)
en: Konversation terminated.
zh_TW: Konversation 已結束。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, partLabel)
en: &Part reason:
zh_TW: 退出原因(&P)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, m_partEdit)
en: Whenever you leave a channel, this message is sent to the channel.
zh_TW: 當您退出頻道時會被傳送到頻道內的訊息。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kickLabel)
en: &Kick reason:
zh_TW: 踢出原因(&K)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, m_kickEdit)
en: Whenever you are kicked from a channel (usually by an IRC operator), this message is sent to the channel.
zh_TW: 當您從一個被頻道踢出時(一般是 IRC 管理員的行為)，此訊息會被傳送到頻道內。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KLineEdit, m_kickEdit)
en: User terminated.
zh_TW: 使用者已終結。

en: Edit Channel Settings
zh_TW: 編輯頻道設定

en: <qt><p>Every channel on IRC has a topic associated with it.  This is simply a message that everybody can see.</p><p>If you are an operator, or the channel mode <em>'T'</em> has not been set, then you can change the topic by clicking the Edit Channel Properties button to the left of the topic.  You can also view the history of topics there.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>在 IRC 上的每個頻道都有相關的話題，這是一條每個人都能看到的簡單訊息。</p> <p>如果您是一名稱管理員，或是 <em>「T」</em> 頻道模式未予設定，您就可以點擊話題訊息左邊的編輯頻道屬性按鈕修改話題，同時您也可以從中檢視以往的話題命令歷程。</p></qt>

en: Maximum users allowed in channel
zh_TW: 頻道允許的最大使用者數量

en: <qt><p>This is the channel user limit - the maximum number of users that can be in the channel at a time.  If you are an operator, you can set this.  The channel mode <b>T</b>opic (button to left) will automatically be set if set this.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>頻道使用者限額是同一時刻特定頻道內最多可以容納的使用者數量，如果您是管理員，可以調節此數值。如果它被設定了，頻道的 <b>T</b> 模式(Topic)也會被自動選取。</p></qt>

en: <qt><p>This shows your current nick, and any alternatives you have set up.  If you select or type in a different nickname, then a request will be sent to the IRC server to change your nick.  If the server allows it, the new nickname will be selected.  If you type in a new nickname, you need to press 'Enter' at the end.</p><p>You can edit the alternative nicknames from the <em>Identities</em> option in the <em>Settings</em> menu.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>這裏顯示的是您目前以及所有備選的暱稱。如果您選擇或輸入了一個與現在的不同的暱稱，會有一個改名請求被提交到 IRC 伺服器，如果伺服器允許您改名，新的暱稱就會所選中。當您在輸入一個新的暱稱時，需要在最後輸入回車使其生效。</p><p>您可以透過<em>檔案</em>選單下的<em>身分</em>選項卡加入或修改備選暱稱。</p></qt>

en: Completion
zh_TW: 補齊

en: Possible completions: %1.
zh_TW: 可能的補齊：%1。

en: Channel Password
zh_TW: 頻道密碼

en: Channel User Limit
zh_TW: 頻道使用者限制

en: Enter the new user limit for the channel:
zh_TW: 輸入此頻道使用者數的限制：

en: Nick
zh_TW: 暱稱

en: You are now known as %1.
zh_TW: 您現在的名稱是 %1。

en: %1 is now known as %2.
zh_TW: %1 現在的名稱是 %2。

[ctx: Message type]
en: Join
zh_TW: 加入

[ctx: %1 = our hostmask, %2 = channel]
en: You (%1) have joined the channel %2.
zh_TW: 您 (%1) 已經加入頻道 %2。

[ctx: %1 is the nick joining and %2 the hostmask of that nick]
en: %1 (%2) has joined this channel.
zh_TW: %1 (%2) 已加入此頻道。

[ctx: Message type]
en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

en: You (%1) have left this server.
zh_TW: 您 (%1) 已經離開此伺服器。

[ctx: %1 = our hostmask, %2 = reason]
en: You (%1) have left this server (%2).
zh_TW: 您 (%1) 已經離開此伺服器（%2）。

[ctx: Message type]
en: Part
zh_TW: 退出

en: You have left channel %1.
zh_TW: 您已經離開頻道 %1。

[ctx: %1 = our hostmask, %2 = channel, %3 = reason]
en: You (%1) have left channel %2 (%3).
zh_TW: 您 (%1) 已經離開頻道 %2（%3）。

en: %1 (%2) has left this server.
zh_TW: %1 (%2) 已經離開伺服器。

[ctx: %1 = nick, %2 = hostname, %3 = reason]
en: %1 (%2) has left this server (%3).
zh_TW: %1 (%2) 已經離開伺服器（%3）。

en: %1 (%2) has left this channel.
zh_TW: %1 (%2) 已經離開此頻道。

[ctx: %1 = nick, %2 = hostmask, %3 = reason]
en: %1 (%2) has left this channel (%3).
zh_TW: %1 (%2) 已經離開此頻道（%3）。

en: Kick
zh_TW: 踢出

en: You have kicked yourself from channel %1.
zh_TW: 您已經把自己從頻道 %1 踢出。

[ctx: %1 adds the channel and %2 the reason]
en: You have kicked yourself from channel %1 (%2).
zh_TW: 您已經把自己從頻道 %1 踢出。(%2)

[ctx: %1 adds the channel, %2 adds the kicker]
en: You have been kicked from channel %1 by %2.
zh_TW: 您已經被 %2 從頻道 %1 踢出。

[ctx: %1 adds the channel, %2 the kicker and %3 the reason]
en: You have been kicked from channel %1 by %2 (%3).
zh_TW: 您已經被 %2 從頻道 %1 踢出。(%3)

en: You have kicked %1 from the channel.
zh_TW: 您已經把 %1 從此頻道踢出。

[ctx: %1 adds the kicked nick and %2 the reason]
en: You have kicked %1 from the channel (%2).
zh_TW: 您已經把 %1 從頻道 (%2) 踢出。

[ctx: %1 adds the kicked nick, %2 adds the kicker]
en: %1 has been kicked from the channel by %2.
zh_TW: %1 已經被 %2 從此頻道踢出。

[ctx: %1 adds the kicked nick, %2 the kicker and %3 the reason]
en: %1 has been kicked from the channel by %2 (%3).
zh_TW: %1 已經被 %2 從此頻道踢出。(%3)

en: %1 nick | %1 nicks
zh_TW[0]: %1 個暱稱

en:  (%1 op) |  (%1 ops)
zh_TW[0]:  (%1 位管理員)

en: Topic
zh_TW: 話題

en: The channel topic is "%1".
zh_TW: 頻道話題是「%1」。

en: You set the channel topic to "%1".
zh_TW: 您設定頻道話題為「%1」。

en: %1 sets the channel topic to "%2".
zh_TW: %1 設定頻道話題為「%2」。

en: You set a quiet on %1.
zh_TW: 您對 %1 設定了禁聲。

en: %1 sets a quiet on %2.
zh_TW: %1 對 %2 設定了禁聲。

en: You remove the quiet on %1.
zh_TW: 您取消了對 %1 的禁聲。

en: %1 removes the quiet on %2.
zh_TW: %1 取消了對 %2 的禁聲。

en: You give channel owner privileges to yourself.
zh_TW: 您給與自己頻道擁有者權限。

en: You give channel owner privileges to %1.
zh_TW: 您給與 %1 頻道擁有者權限。

en: %1 gives channel owner privileges to you.
zh_TW: %1 給與您頻道擁有者權限。

en: %1 gives channel owner privileges to %2.
zh_TW: %1 給與 %2 頻道擁有者權限。

en: You take channel owner privileges from yourself.
zh_TW: 您取消了自己的頻道擁有者權限。

en: You take channel owner privileges from %1.
zh_TW: 您取消了 %1 的頻道擁有者權限。

en: %1 takes channel owner privileges from you.
zh_TW: %1 取消了您的頻道擁有者權限。

en: %1 takes channel owner privileges from %2.
zh_TW: %1 取消了 %2 的頻道擁有者權限。

en: You give channel admin privileges to yourself.
zh_TW: 您給與自己頻道總管權限。

en: You give channel admin privileges to %1.
zh_TW: 您給與 %1 頻道總管權限。

en: %1 gives channel admin privileges to you.
zh_TW: %1 給與您頻道總管權限。

en: %1 gives channel admin privileges to %2.
zh_TW: %1 給與 %2 頻道總管權限。

en: You take channel admin privileges from yourself.
zh_TW: 您取消了自己的頻道總管權限。

en: You take channel admin privileges from %1.
zh_TW: 您取消了 %1 的頻道總管權限。

en: %1 takes channel admin privileges from you.
zh_TW: %1 取消了您的頻道總管權限。

en: %1 takes channel admin privileges from %2.
zh_TW: %1 取消了 %2 的頻道總管權限。

en: You give channel operator privileges to yourself.
zh_TW: 您給與自己頻道管理員權限。

en: You give channel operator privileges to %1.
zh_TW: 您給與 %1 頻道管理員權限。

en: %1 gives channel operator privileges to you.
zh_TW: %1 給與您頻道管理員權限。

en: %1 gives channel operator privileges to %2.
zh_TW: %1 給與 %2 頻道管理員權限。

en: You take channel operator privileges from yourself.
zh_TW: 您取消了自己的頻道管理員權限。

en: You take channel operator privileges from %1.
zh_TW: 您取消了 %1 的頻道管理員權限。

en: %1 takes channel operator privileges from you.
zh_TW: %1 取消了您的頻道管理員權限。

en: %1 takes channel operator privileges from %2.
zh_TW: %1 取消了 %2 的頻道管理員權限。

en: You give channel halfop privileges to yourself.
zh_TW: 您給與自己頻道助理員權限。

en: You give channel halfop privileges to %1.
zh_TW: 您給與 %1 頻道助理員權限。

en: %1 gives channel halfop privileges to you.
zh_TW: %1 給與您頻道助理管理員權限。

en: %1 gives channel halfop privileges to %2.
zh_TW: %1 給與 %2 頻道助理員權限。

en: You take channel halfop privileges from yourself.
zh_TW: 您取消了自己的頻道助理員權限。

en: You take channel halfop privileges from %1.
zh_TW: 您取消了 %1 的頻道助理員權限。

en: %1 takes channel halfop privileges from you.
zh_TW: %1 取消了您的頻道助理員權限。

en: %1 takes channel halfop privileges from %2.
zh_TW: %1 取消了 %2 的頻道助理員權限。

en: You give yourself permission to talk.
zh_TW: 您給與自己談話權限。

en: You give %1 permission to talk.
zh_TW: 您給與 %1 談話權限。

en: %1 gives you permission to talk.
zh_TW: %1 給與您談話權限。

en: %1 gives %2 permission to talk.
zh_TW: %1 給與 %2 談話權限。

en: You take the permission to talk from yourself.
zh_TW: 您取消了自己的談話權限。

en: You take the permission to talk from %1.
zh_TW: 您取消了 %1 的談話權限。

en: %1 takes the permission to talk from you.
zh_TW: %1 取消了您的談話權限。

en: %1 takes the permission to talk from %2.
zh_TW: %1 取消了 %2 的談話權限。

en: You set the channel mode to 'no colors allowed'.
zh_TW: 您設定頻道模式為「不允許顏色」。

en: %1 sets the channel mode to 'no colors allowed'.
zh_TW: %1 設定頻道模式為「不允許顏色」。

en: You set the channel mode to 'allow color codes'.
zh_TW: 您設定頻道模式為「允許顏色程式碼」。

en: %1 sets the channel mode to 'allow color codes'.
zh_TW: %1 設定頻道模式為「允許顏色程式碼」。

en: You set the channel mode to 'invite only'.
zh_TW: 您設定頻道模式為「只接受邀請」。

en: %1 sets the channel mode to 'invite only'.
zh_TW: %1 設定頻道模式為「只接受邀請」。

en: You remove the 'invite only' mode from the channel.
zh_TW: 您取消了頻道的「只接受邀請」模式。

en: %1 removes the 'invite only' mode from the channel.
zh_TW: %1 取消了頻道的「只接受邀請」模式。

en: You set the channel mode to 'moderated'.
zh_TW: 您設定頻道模式為「監管的」。

en: %1 sets the channel mode to 'moderated'.
zh_TW: %1 設定頻道模式為「監管的」。

en: You set the channel mode to 'unmoderated'.
zh_TW: 您設定頻道模式為「非監管的」。

en: %1 sets the channel mode to 'unmoderated'.
zh_TW: %1 設定頻道模式為「非監管的」。

en: You set the channel mode to 'no messages from outside'.
zh_TW: 您設定頻道模式為「無外部訊息」。

en: %1 sets the channel mode to 'no messages from outside'.
zh_TW: %1 設定頻道模式為「無外部訊息」。

en: You set the channel mode to 'allow messages from outside'.
zh_TW: 您設定頻道模式為「允許外部訊息」。

en: %1 sets the channel mode to 'allow messages from outside'.
zh_TW: %1 設定頻道模式為「允許外部訊息」。

en: You set the channel mode to 'private'.
zh_TW: 您設定頻道模式為「私人」。

en: %1 sets the channel mode to 'private'.
zh_TW: %1 設定頻道模式為「私人」

en: You set the channel mode to 'public'.
zh_TW: 您設定頻道模式為「公共」。

en: %1 sets the channel mode to 'public'.
zh_TW: %1 設定頻道模式為「公共」。

en: You set the channel mode to 'secret'.
zh_TW: 您設定頻道模式為「機密」。

en: %1 sets the channel mode to 'secret'.
zh_TW: %1 設定頻道模式為「機密」。

en: You set the channel mode to 'visible'.
zh_TW: 您設定頻道模式為「可見」。

en: %1 sets the channel mode to 'visible'.
zh_TW: %1 設定頻道模式為「可見」。

en: You switch on 'topic protection'.
zh_TW: 您啟用了「話題保護」。

en: %1 switches on 'topic protection'.
zh_TW: %1 關閉了「話題保護」。

en: You switch off 'topic protection'.
zh_TW: 您關閉了「話題保護」。

en: %1 switches off 'topic protection'.
zh_TW: %1 關閉了「話題保護」。

en: You set the channel key to '%1'.
zh_TW: 您設定頻道金鑰為「%1」。

en: %1 sets the channel key to '%2'.
zh_TW: %1 設定頻道金鑰為「%2」。

en: You remove the channel key.
zh_TW: 您取消了頻道金鑰。

en: %1 removes the channel key.
zh_TW: %1 移除了頻道金鑰。

en: You set the channel limit to 1 nick. | You set the channel limit to %1 nicks.
zh_TW[0]: 您設定了此頻道最多能容納 %1 個暱稱。

en: %2 sets the channel limit to 1 nick. | %2 sets the channel limit to %1 nicks.
zh_TW[0]: %2 設定了此頻道最多能容納 %1 個暱稱。

en: You remove the channel limit.
zh_TW: 您取消了頻道限制。

en: %1 removes the channel limit.
zh_TW: %1 取消了頻道限制。

en: You set a ban on %1.
zh_TW: 您對 %1 設定了封禁。

en: %1 sets a ban on %2.
zh_TW: %1 對 %2 設定了封禁。

en: You remove the ban on %1.
zh_TW: 您取消了對 %1 的封禁。

en: %1 removes the ban on %2.
zh_TW: %1 取消了對 %2 的封禁。

en: You set a ban exception on %1.
zh_TW: 您對 %1 設定了封禁例外。

en: %1 sets a ban exception on %2.
zh_TW: %1 對 %2 設定了封禁例外。

en: You remove the ban exception on %1.
zh_TW: 您取消了對 %1 的封禁例外。

en: %1 removes the ban exception on %2.
zh_TW: %1 取消了對 %2 的封禁例外。

en: You set invitation mask %1.
zh_TW: 您設定了邀請遮罩 %1。

en: %1 sets invitation mask %2.
zh_TW: %1 設定了邀請遮罩 %2。

en: You remove the invitation mask %1.
zh_TW: 您取消了邀請遮罩 %1。

en: %1 removes the invitation mask %2.
zh_TW: %1 取消了邀請遮罩 %2。

en: You set the channel mode '%1'.
zh_TW: 您設定頻道模式為「%1」。

en: %1 sets the channel mode '%2'.
zh_TW: %1 設定頻道模式為「%2」。

en: You set channel mode +%1
zh_TW: 您設定了頻道模式 +%1。

en: %1 sets channel mode +%2
zh_TW: %1 設定了頻道模式  +%2。

en: You remove the channel mode '%1'.
zh_TW: 您移除了頻道模式 「%1」。

en: %1 removes the channel mode '%2'.
zh_TW: %1 移除了頻道模式「%2」。

en: You set channel mode -%1
zh_TW: 您設定了頻道模式 -%1。

en: %1 sets channel mode -%2
zh_TW: %1 設定了頻道模式 -%2。

en: You have to be an operator to change this.
zh_TW: 您必須是管理員才能變更此項。

en: Topic can be changed by channel operator only.  %1
zh_TW: 只有頻道管理員可以變更話題。%1

en: No messages to channel from clients on the outside.  %1
zh_TW: 不接受外部用戶端到頻道的訊息。%1

en: Secret channel.  %1
zh_TW: 機密頻道。%1

en: Invite only channel.  %1
zh_TW: 只接受邀請使用者的頻道。%1

en: Private channel.  %1
zh_TW: 私人頻道。%1

en: Moderated channel.  %1
zh_TW: 受監管頻道。%1

en: Protect channel with a password.
zh_TW: 受密碼保護頻道。

en: Set user limit to channel.
zh_TW: 設定頻道使用者數限制。

en: Do you want to leave %1?
zh_TW: 您想要離開 %1 嗎？

en: Leave Channel
zh_TW: 離開頻道

en: Leave
zh_TW: 離開

en: Identity Default ( %1 )
zh_TW: 預設身分（%1）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, passwordLbl)
en: Pass&word:
zh_TW: 密碼(&W)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, channelLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, channelLbl)
en: C&hannel:
zh_TW: 頻道(&H)：

en: Channel Name
zh_TW: 頻道名稱

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Channel Topic
zh_TW: 頻道話題

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ChannelListWidgetUI)
en: Channel List
zh_TW: 頻道清單

[ctx: save list]
en: Save &List...
zh_TW: 儲存清單(&L)...

en: Click here to save the channel list.
zh_TW: 點擊此處以儲存頻道清單。

[ctx: refresh list]
en: &Refresh List
zh_TW: 重新整理清單(&R)

en: Click here to refresh the channel list.
zh_TW: 點擊此處以刷新頻道清單。

[ctx: join channel]
en: &Join Channel
zh_TW: 加入頻道(&J)

en: Click here to join the channel. A new tab is created for the channel.
zh_TW: 點此可加入一個頻道，程式會為它建立一個新分頁。

en: Refreshing.
zh_TW: 重新整理中。

en: Channels: %1 (%2 shown)
zh_TW: 頻道：%1(%2 已顯示)

en:  Non-unique users: %1 (%2 shown)
zh_TW: 非唯一使用者：%1(%2 已顯示)

en: Save Channel List
zh_TW: 儲存頻道清單

en: Konversation Channel List: %1 - %2
zh_TW: Konversation 頻道清單：%1 - %2

en: Join Channel
zh_TW: 加入頻道

en: Open URL
zh_TW: 開啟網址

en: Channel List for %1
zh_TW: %1 的頻道清單

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lblMaxUser)
en: Ma&ximum users:
zh_TW: 最大使用者數(&X)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lblMinuser)
en: &Minimum users:
zh_TW: 最小使用者數(&M)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTreeView, m_channelListView)
en: The filtered list of channels is displayed here. Notice that if you do not use regular expressions, Konversation lists any channel whose name contains the filter string you entered. The channel name does not have to start with the string you entered.\n\nSelect a channel you want to join by clicking on it. Right click on the channel to get a list of all web addresses mentioned in the channel's topic.
zh_TW: 這裏顯示的是過濾後的頻道清單，請注意如果您不使用正規運算式，Konversation 只會列出在名稱裏包含您所輸入的過濾字串的頻道，這些頻道的名稱不一定以您輸入的字串為起始。\n\n您點擊任一一個頻道即可加入它，滑鼠右擊頻道名稱可以獲取頻道話題中提及到的所有 Web 位址的清單。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_channelBox)
en: &Channel
zh_TW: 頻道(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_topicBox)
en: &Topic
zh_TW: 主題(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, m_filterLine)
en: Enter a filter string here.
zh_TW: 在此輸入要過濾的網路主機

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KLineEdit, m_filterLine)
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_regexBox)
en: &Regular expression
zh_TW: 正則表達式(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, m_minUser)
en: You can limit the channel list to those channels with a minimum number of users here. Choosing "No Limit" disables this criterion.
zh_TW: 您可以在此根據頻道清單限制頻道裏的最小使用者數量。選擇「不限制」會停用此判定。

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, m_minUser) i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, m_maxUser)
en: No Limit
zh_TW: 不限制

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, m_maxUser)
en: You can limit the channel list to those channels with a maximum number of users here. Choosing "No Limit" disables this criterion.
zh_TW: 您可以在此根據頻道清單限制頻道裏的最大使用者數量。選擇「不限制」會停用此判定。

en: Operator
zh_TW: 管理員

en: Admin
zh_TW: 總管

en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: Half-operator
zh_TW: 助理

en: Has voice
zh_TW: 有語音

en: Received CTCP-PING request from %1 to channel %2, sending answer.
zh_TW: 收到來自 %1 到頻道 %2 的 CTCP-PING 請求，傳送回答。

en: Received CTCP-%1 request from %2, sending answer.
zh_TW: 收到來自 %2 的 CTCP-%1 請求，傳送回答。

en: Received Version request from %1 to channel %2.
zh_TW: 收到來自 %1 到頻道 %2 的版本請求。

en: Received Version request from %1.
zh_TW: 收到來自 %1 的版本請求。

en: Received invalid DCC SEND request from %1.
zh_TW: 收到來自 %1 的不合法的 DCC SEND 請求。

en: Received invalid DCC ACCEPT request from %1.
zh_TW: 收到來自 %1 的不合法的 DCC ACCEPT 請求。

en: Received invalid DCC RESUME request from %1.
zh_TW: 收到來自 %1 的不合法的 DCC RESUME 請求。

en: Received invalid DCC CHAT request from %1.
zh_TW: 收到來自 %1 的不合法的 DCC CHAT 請求。

en: Unknown DCC command %1 received from %2.
zh_TW: 收到來自 %2 的不明 DCC 命令 %1。

en: Received unknown CTCP-%1 request from %2 to Channel %3.
zh_TW: 收到來自 %2 到頻道 %3 的不明 CTCP-%1 請求。

en: Received unknown CTCP-%1 request from %2.
zh_TW: 從 %2 接收到不明的 CTCP-%1 請求

en: -%1 to %2- %3
zh_TW: -%1 到 %2- %3

en: second | seconds
zh_TW[0]:  秒

en: Received CTCP-PING reply from %1: %2 %3.
zh_TW: 收到來自 %1 的 CTCP-PING 回應：%2 %3

en: Received CTCP-%1 reply from %2: %3.
zh_TW: 收到來自 %2 的 CTCP-%1 回應：%3

en: Received DH1080_INIT from %1
zh_TW: 收到來自 %1 的 DH1080_INIT 指令

en: Received DH1080_FINISH from %1
zh_TW: 收到來自 %1 的 DH1080_FINISH 指令

en: %1 invited you to channel %2.
zh_TW: %1 邀請您加入頻道 %2。

en: Capabilities
zh_TW: 性能

en: You have set personal modes: %1
zh_TW: 您設定了個人模式：%1

en: %1 has changed your personal modes: %2
zh_TW: %1 已改變了您的個人模式：%2

en: %1 sets mode: %2
zh_TW: %1 設定了模式：%2

en: Welcome
zh_TW: 歡迎

en: Server %1 (Version %2), User modes: %3, Channel modes: %4
zh_TW: 伺服器 %1(版本 %2)，使用者模式：%3，頻道模式：%4

en: Support
zh_TW: 支援

en: Your personal modes are:
zh_TW: 您的個人模式為：

en: Channel modes:
zh_TW: 頻道模式：

en: limited to %1 user | limited to %1 users
zh_TW[0]: 限制為 %1 個使用者

en: Channel URL: %1
zh_TW: 頻道網址：%1

en: Created
zh_TW: 已建立

en: This channel was created on %1.
zh_TW: 頻道已建立在 %1。

note: i18n("Whois"),parameterList.join(" ").section(QLatin1Char(' '),1)+' '+trailing); The above line works fine, but can't be i18n'ised. So use the below instead.. I hope this is okay.
en: Whois
zh_TW: 名錄

en: %1 is logged in as %2.
zh_TW: %1 已經以 %2 登入

en: Names
zh_TW: 姓名

en: End of NAMES list.
zh_TW: 姓名清單結束。

en: TOPIC
zh_TW: 話題

en: The channel %1 has no topic set.
zh_TW: 頻道 %1 尚未設定話題。

en: The channel topic for %1 is: "%2"
zh_TW: 頻道 %1 的話題為：「%2」

en: The topic was set by %1 on %2.
zh_TW: 由 %1 設定關於 %2 的話題。

en: The topic for %1 was set by %2 on %3.
zh_TW: 由 %2 為 %1 設定關於 %3 的話題。

en: %1 is actually using the host %2.
zh_TW: %1 現在正使用主機 %2。

en: %1: No such nick/channel.
zh_TW: %1：不明的暱稱/頻道。

en: No such nick: %1.
zh_TW: 不明的暱稱：%1。

en: %1: No such channel.
zh_TW: %1：不明的頻道。

en: Nickname already in use, try a different one.
zh_TW: 暱稱已經在使用，嘗試另一個。

en: The nickname %1 was already in use, but the connection failed before you responded.
zh_TW: 暱稱 %1 已經在使用，但在您回應前連線失敗。

en: Nickname already in use. Trying %1.
zh_TW: 暱稱已經在使用。嘗試 %1。

en: Erroneous nickname. Changing nick to %1.
zh_TW: 有錯誤的暱稱，改名為 %1。

en: You are not on %1.
zh_TW: 您不在 %1 上。

en: Message of the day:
zh_TW: 當日訊息：

en: End of message of the day
zh_TW: 當日訊息結束

en: You need to be a channel operator in %1 to do that.
zh_TW: 您必須是 %1 的頻道管理員才能做此動作。

en: You are now an IRC operator on this server.
zh_TW: 您現在是此伺服器的 IRC 管理員。

en: '%1' is now your hidden host (set by services).
zh_TW: '%1' 已成為您的隱藏主機（由服務設定）。

en: Current users on the network: %1
zh_TW: 目前網路的使用者：%1

en: Current users on %1: %2.
zh_TW: 目前在 %1 的使用者：%2。

en: Away
zh_TW: 離開

en: %1 is away: %2
zh_TW: %1 離開了：%2

en: You invited %1 to channel %2.
zh_TW: 您邀請 %1 加入頻道 %2。

en: %1 is %2@%3 (%4)
zh_TW: %1 為 %2@%3（%4）

en: Resolved %1 (%2) to address: %3
zh_TW: 解析 %1(%2)到位址：%3

en: Unable to resolve address for %1 (%2)
zh_TW: 無法解析 %1(%2)的位址

en: %1 is an identified user.
zh_TW: %1 是已認證使用者。

en: %1 is using a secure connection.
zh_TW: %1 正在使用安全連線。

en: Who
zh_TW: 名錄資訊

en: %1 is %2@%3 (%4)%5
zh_TW: %1 為 %2@%3（%4）%5

en:  (Away)
zh_TW:  (離開)

en: End of /WHO list for %1
zh_TW: %1 的 /WHO 清單結束。

en: %1 is a user on channels: %2
zh_TW: 使用者 %1 所在頻道：%2

en: %1 has voice on channels: %2
zh_TW: %1 有在頻道的語音：%2

en: %1 is a halfop on channels: %2
zh_TW: %1 是頻道的助理員：%2

en: %1 is an operator on channels: %2
zh_TW: %1 是頻道的管理員：%2

en: %1 is owner of channels: %2
zh_TW: %1 是頻道的擁有者：%2

en: %1 is admin on channels: %2
zh_TW: %1 是頻道的總管：%2

en: %1 is online via %2 (%3).
zh_TW: %1 是透過 %2(%3)上線。

en: %1 is available for help.
zh_TW: %1 可獲得助理。

en: %1 is an IRC Operator.
zh_TW: %1 為 IRC 管理員。

en: 1 day | %1 days
zh_TW[0]: %1 天

en: 1 hour | %1 hours
zh_TW[0]: %1 小時

en: 1 minute | %1 minutes
zh_TW[0]: %1 分鐘

en: 1 second | %1 seconds
zh_TW[0]: %1 秒

[ctx: %1 = name of person, %2 = (x days), %3 = (x hours), %4 = (x minutes), %5 = (x seconds)]
en: %1 has been idle for %2, %3, %4, and %5.
zh_TW: %1 已閒置了 %2、%3、%4 和 %5。

[ctx: %1 = name of person, %2 = (x hours), %3 = (x minutes), %4 = (x seconds)]
en: %1 has been idle for %2, %3, and %4.
zh_TW: %1 已閒置了 %2、%3 和 %4。

[ctx: %1 = name of person, %2 = (x minutes), %3 = (x seconds)]
en: %1 has been idle for %2 and %3.
zh_TW: %1 已閒置了 %2 和 %3。

en: %2 has been idle for 1 second. | %2 has been idle for %1 seconds.
zh_TW[0]: %2 已閒置了 %1 秒。

en: %1 has been online since %2.
zh_TW: %1 自 %2 上線。

en: End of WHOIS list.
zh_TW: WHOIS 清單結束。

en: Userhost
zh_TW: 使用者主機

[ctx: %1 = nick, %2 = shows if nick is op, %3 = hostmask, %4 = shows away]
en: %1%2 is %3%4.
zh_TW: %1%2 為 %3%4。

en:  (IRC Operator)
zh_TW:  (IRC 管理員)

en:  (away)
zh_TW:  (離開)

en: List
zh_TW: 清單

en: List of channels:
zh_TW: 頻道清單：

en: %2 (%1 user): %3 | %2 (%1 users): %3
zh_TW[0]: %2(%1 個使用者)：%3

en: End of channel list.
zh_TW: 頻道清單結束。

[ctx: The server didn't respond with the identity of the ban creator, so we say unknown (in brackets to avoid confusion with a real nickname)]
en: (unknown)
zh_TW: （未知）

en: BanList:%1
zh_TW: 封禁清單：%1

[ctx: BanList message: e.g. *!*@aol.com set by MrGrim on <date>]
en: %1 set by %2 on %3
zh_TW: %1 由 %2 於 %3 設定

en: End of Ban List.
zh_TW: 封禁清單結束。

en: No such server: %1.
zh_TW: 無此伺服器：%1

en: %1 is currently unavailable.
zh_TW: %1 目前無法使用。

en: Nickname %1 is unavailable. Trying %2.
zh_TW: 暱稱 %1 已經在使用。請試試 %2。

en: %1: Unknown command.
zh_TW: %1：不明命令。

en: Not registered.
zh_TW: 尚未註冊。

en: %1: This command requires more parameters.
zh_TW: %1：此命令要求更多參數。

en: Cannot join %1: The channel is password-protected and either a wrong or no password was given.
zh_TW: 無法加入 %1：此頻道有密碼保護，而您輸入的密碼不正確，或是未輸入密碼。

en: You are now logged in as %1.
zh_TW: 您現在登入的名稱是 %1。

en: SASL authentication successful.
zh_TW: SASL 認證成功。

en: SASL authentication attempt failed.
zh_TW: SASL 認證失敗。

en: SASL authentication aborted.
zh_TW: SASL 驗證中止。

en: Channel Invites
zh_TW: 頻道邀請

en: Join
zh_TW: 加入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_textLabel)
en: You have received invites for the following channels. Select the channels you want to join:
zh_TW: 您接收到以下頻道的邀請。請選擇您要加入的頻道：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_joinPreferences)
en: Always Ask
zh_TW: 一定先詢問

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_joinPreferences)
en: Always Join
zh_TW: 總是加入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_joinPreferences)
en: Always Ignore
zh_TW: 總是忽略

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: From now on:
zh_TW: 現在起：

[ctx: network (nickname)]
en: %1 (%2)
zh_TW: %1（%2）

en: Are you sure you want to remove this channel from your history?
zh_TW: 您是否要從歷史紀錄中移除此頻道？

en: Remove channel
zh_TW: 移除頻道

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel8)
en: Connection:
zh_TW: 連線：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, passwordLabel)
en: &Password:
zh_TW: 密碼(&P)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, hostmaskLabel)
en: Hostmask:
zh_TW: 主機遮罩：

en: Away&nbsp;Message:
zh_TW: 離開&nbsp;訊息

en: (unknown)
zh_TW: (不明)

en: Online&nbsp;Since:
zh_TW: 上線&nbsp;時間：

en: Watched Nicks Online
zh_TW: 被監視的暱稱已上線

en: &Add Nickname...
zh_TW: 加入暱稱(&A)...

en: Click to add a new nick to the list of nicknames that appear on this screen.
zh_TW: 點擊此處新增要出現在螢幕上的暱稱。

en: &Remove Nickname
zh_TW: 刪除暱稱(&R)

en: Click to remove a nick from the list of nicknames that appear on this screen.
zh_TW: 點擊此處從清單中移除暱稱。

en: &Whois
zh_TW: 名錄(&W)

en: Open &Query
zh_TW: 開啟對話(&Q)

en: &Join Channel
zh_TW: 加入頻道(&J)

en: Network/Nickname/Channel
zh_TW: 伺服器/暱稱/頻道

en: Additional Information
zh_TW: 額外資訊

en: <p>These are all the nicknames on your Nickname Watch list, listed under the server network they are connected to.</p><p>The <b>Additional Information</b> column shows the information known for each nickname.</p><p>The channels the nickname has joined are listed underneath each nickname.</p><p>Nicknames appearing under <b>Offline</b> are not connected to any of the servers in the network.</p><p>Right-click with the mouse on a nickname to perform additional functions.</p>
zh_TW: <p>這些是在您的暱稱監視清單裏的所有暱稱，它們會陳列在您連線到的伺服器下面。</p><p><b>額外資訊</b>列顯示的是每個暱稱的其他已知資訊。</p><p>這些暱稱所加入的頻道會顯示在暱稱的下面。</p><p>標以<b>離線</b>狀態的暱稱還沒有連線到目前網路中的任何一個伺服器。</p><p>滑鼠右擊任一暱稱，可以執行其他一些附加功能。</p>

en:  online via %1
zh_TW:  透過 %1 上線

en:  since %1
zh_TW:  自 %1 後上線

en:  Voice
zh_TW:  語音

en:  HalfOp
zh_TW:  助理

en:  Operator
zh_TW:  管理員

en:  Owner
zh_TW:  擁有者

en:  Admin
zh_TW:  總管

en: The message you are sending includes characters that do not exist in your current encoding. If you choose to continue anyway those characters will be replaced by a '?'.
zh_TW: 您傳送的訊息包含了不存在於您使用的編碼中的字元。若您仍然要繼續傳送，這些字元會被 '?' 取代。

en: Encoding Conflict Warning
zh_TW: 編碼衝突警告

en: Raw
zh_TW: 原始

en: Usage: %1JOIN <channel> [password]
zh_TW: 用法：%1JOIN <頻道> [密碼]

en: Usage: %1KICK <nick> [reason]
zh_TW: 用法：%1KICK <暱稱> [原因]

en: %1KICK only works from within channels.
zh_TW: %1KICK 只能用在頻道內。

en: %1PART and %1LEAVE without parameters only work from within a channel or a query.
zh_TW: %1PART 與 %1LEAVE 而不帶參數，只能用在頻道或對話內。

en: %1PART without channel name only works from within a channel.
zh_TW: "%1PART 而不帶頻道名稱，只能用在頻道內。

en: %1TOPIC without parameters only works from within a channel.
zh_TW: %1TOPIC 而不帶參數，只能用在頻道內。

en: %1TOPIC without channel name only works from within a channel.
zh_TW: %1TOPIC 而不帶頻道名稱，只能用在頻道內。

en: %1NAMES with no target may disconnect you from the server. Specify '*' if you really want this.
zh_TW: %1NAMES 不加目標會中斷您與伺服器的連線。如果您真的要這樣做，請指定「*」為目標。

en: Usage: %1close [window] closes the named channel or query tab, or the current tab if none specified.
zh_TW: 用法：%1close [視窗] 關閉該頻道或對話分頁，若未指定則關閉目前的分頁。

en: Usage: %1NOTICE <recipient> <message>
zh_TW: 用法：%1NOTICE <接收人> <訊息>

[ctx: %1 is the message, %2 the recipient nickname]
en: Sending notice "%1" to %2.
zh_TW: 傳送通知 "%1" 給 %2。

en: %1ME only works from a channel, query or DCC chat tab.
zh_TW: %1ME 只能用在頻道，對話或 DCC 聊天分頁內。

en: You need to specify a recipient.
zh_TW: 您需要指定收件者。

en: You cannot open queries to channels.
zh_TW: 您不能開啟與頻道的對話。

en: You need to specify a message.
zh_TW: 您需要指定一個訊息。

en: Sending CTCP-%1 request to %2.
zh_TW: 傳送 CTCP-%1 請求到 %2

en: Usage: %1AME [-LOCAL] text
zh_TW: 用法：%1AME [-LOCAL] 文字

en: Usage: %1AMSG [-LOCAL] text
zh_TW: 用法：%1AMSG [-LOCAL] 文字

en: Usage: %1OMSG text
zh_TW: 用法：%1OMSG 文字

en: Sending notice "%1" to %2.
zh_TW: 傳送通知 "%1" 給 %2。

en: Usage: %1ONOTICE text
zh_TW: 用法：%1ONOTICE 文字

en: Usage: %1QUOTE command list
zh_TW: 用法：%1QUOTE 命令清單

en: Usage: %1SAY text
zh_TW: 用法：%1SAY 文字

en: File "%1" does not exist.
zh_TW: 檔案「%1」不存在。

en: Usage: %1DCC [SEND [nickname [filename]]]
zh_TW: 用法：%1DCC [SEND [暱稱 [檔案名稱]]]

en: Usage: %1DCC [GET [nickname [filename]]]
zh_TW: 用法：%1DCC [GET [暱稱 [檔案名稱]]]

en: Usage: %1DCC [CHAT [nickname]]
zh_TW: 用法：%1DCC [CHAT [暱稱]]

en: Usage: %1DCC [WHITEBOARD [nickname]]
zh_TW: 用法：%1DCC [WHITEBOARD [暱稱]]

en: Unrecognized command %1DCC %2. Possible commands are SEND, CHAT, CLOSE, GET, WHITEBOARD.
zh_TW: 不明命令 %1DCC %2。可用的命令有 SEND、CHAT、CLOSE，GET 與 WHITEBOARD。

en: Usage: %1INVITE <nick> [channel]
zh_TW: 用法： %1INVITE <暱稱> [頻道]

en: %1INVITE without channel name works only from within channels.
zh_TW: %1INVITE 而不帶參數，只能用在頻道內。

en: %1 is not a channel.
zh_TW: %1 不是一個頻道。

en: Usage: %1EXEC [-SHOWPATH] <script> [parameter list]
zh_TW: 用法：%1EXEC [-SHOWPATH] <命令稿> [參數清單]

[ctx: %2 is a filesystem path to the script file]
en: The script file '%1' was found at: %2
zh_TW: 命令稿檔 '%1' 已找到於：%2

en: The script name may not contain "../".
zh_TW: 命令稿名稱不能包含「../」。

en: Usage: %1RAW [OPEN | CLOSE]
zh_TW: 用法：%1RAW [OPEN | CLOSE]

[ctx: %1 = Comma-separated list of nicknames]
en: The notify list has been emptied (removed %1).
zh_TW: 通知清單已被清空（已移除 %1）。

en: The notify list is currently empty.
zh_TW: 通知清單目前是空的。

[ctx: %1 and %2 = Comma-separated lists of nicknames]
en: Current notify list: %1 (added %2).
zh_TW: 目前通知清單：%1（已新增 %2）。

[ctx: %1 and %2 = Comma-separated lists of nicknames]
en: Current notify list: %1 (removed %2).
zh_TW: 目前通知清單：%1（已移除 %2）。

[ctx: %1, %2 and %3 = Comma-separated lists of nicknames]
en: Current notify list: %1 (added %2, removed %3).
zh_TW: 目前通知清單：%1（已新增 %2，已移除 %3）。

[ctx: %1 = Comma-separated list of nicknames]
en: Current notify list: %1.
zh_TW: 目前通知清單：%1。

[ctx: Message type]
en: Notify
zh_TW: 通知

en: Enter username and password for IRC operator privileges:
zh_TW: 輸入有 IRC 管理員權限的使用者名稱和密碼：

en: IRC Operator Password
zh_TW: IRC 管理員密碼

en: %1BAN without channel name works only from inside a channel.
zh_TW: %1BAN 而不帶頻道名稱，只能用在頻道內。

en: %1KICKBAN without channel name works only from inside a channel.
zh_TW: %1KICKBAN 而不帶頻道名稱，只能用在頻道內。

en: Usage: %1BAN [-HOST | -DOMAIN | -USERHOST | -USERDOMAIN] [channel] <nickname | mask>
zh_TW: 用法：%1BAN [-HOST | -DOMAIN | -USERHOST | -USERDOMAIN] [頻道] <暱稱|遮罩>

en: Usage: %1KICKBAN [-HOST | -DOMAIN | -USERHOST | -USERDOMAIN] [channel] <nickname | mask> [reason]
zh_TW: 用法：%1KICKBAN [-HOST | -DOMAIN | -USERHOST | -USERDOMAIN] [頻道] <暱稱|遮罩> [理由]

en: %1UNBAN without channel name works only from inside a channel.
zh_TW: %1UNBAN 而不帶頻道名稱，只能用在頻道內。

en: Usage: %1UNBAN [channel] pattern
zh_TW: 用法：%1UNBAN ［頻道] 模式

en: Added %1 to your ignore list.
zh_TW: 加入 %1 到您的忽略清單。

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Usage: %1IGNORE [ -ALL ] <user 1> <user 2> ... <user n>
zh_TW: 用法：%1IGNORE [ -ALL ] <使用者 1> <使用者 2> ... <使用者 n>

en: Usage: %1UNIGNORE <user 1> <user 2> ... <user n>
zh_TW: 用法：%1UNIGNORE [ -ALL ] <使用者 1> <使用者 2> ... <使用者 n>

en: Removed %1 from your ignore list.
zh_TW: 已從忽略清單中移除 %1。

en: No such ignore: %2 | No such ignores: %2
zh_TW[0]: 無此忽略物件：%2

en: Current encoding is: %1
zh_TW: 目前編碼為：%1

en: Switched to %1 encoding.
zh_TW: 切換編碼到 %1。

en: %1 is not a valid encoding.
zh_TW: %1 不是一個合法的編碼。

en: Usage: %1setkey <nick|channel> <key> sets the encryption key for nick or channel. %1setkey <key> when in a channel or query tab sets the key for it. The key field recognizes "cbc:" and "ecb:" prefixes to set the block cipher mode of operation to either Cipher-Block Chaining or Electronic Codebook. The mode it defaults to when no prefix is given can be changed in the configuration dialog under Behavior -> Connection -> Encryption -> Default Encryption Type, with the default for that setting being Electronic Codebook (ECB).
zh_TW: 用法：%1setkey <暱稱|頻道> <金鑰> 可以設定某個暱稱或頻道的加密金鑰。在頻道或對話分頁內做 %1setkey <金鑰> 會設定該分頁或對話的金鑰。金鑰欄位要以 "cbc:" 或 "ecb:" 開頭，它會將操作的區塊加密模式設定為「密文區塊鍊」（Cipher-Block Chaining，cbc）或「電子編碼書」（Electronic Codebook，ecb）。它預設的模式可以在選單中的「行為」─「連線」─「加密」─「預設加密型態」中設定。通常預設值為 ECB。

en: Unable to set an encryption key for %1.
zh_TW: 無法設定 %1 的加密金鑰。

en: The key for %1 has been set.
zh_TW: %1 的金鑰已設定。

en: Setting an encryption key requires Konversation to have been built with support for the Qt Cryptographic Architecture (QCA) library. Contact your distributor about a Konversation package with QCA support, or rebuild Konversation with QCA present.
zh_TW: 設定加密金鑰需要將 Qt 加密架構函式庫（Qt Cryptographic Architecture，QCA）編譯在 Konversation 內。請聯繫您的軟體散布商，請求將 Konversation 軟體包加入 QCA 支援，或是您自己重新編譯 Konversation。

en: Usage: %1keyx <nick|channel> triggers DH1080 key exchange with the target.
zh_TW: 用法：%1keyx <暱稱|頻道> 會啟動與目標的 DH1080 金鑰交換。

en: Unable to request a key exchange from %1.
zh_TW: 無法請求與 %1 交換金鑰。

en: Beginning DH1080 key exchange with %1.
zh_TW: 開始與 %1 交換 DH1080 金鑰。

en: Usage: %1delkey <nick> or <channel> deletes the encryption key for nick or channel
zh_TW: 用法： %1delkey <暱稱>或<頻道> 刪除暱稱或頻道的加密金鑰。

en: The key for %1 has been deleted.
zh_TW: %1 的金鑰已經刪除。

en: No key has been set for %1.
zh_TW: %1 未設定任何金鑰。

en: The key for %1 is "%2".
zh_TW: %1 的金鑰為 %2。

en: Usage: %1KILL <nick> [comment]
zh_TW: 用法：%1KILL <暱稱> [備註]

en: Usage: %1DNS <nick>
zh_TW: 用法：%1DNS <暱稱>

en: Usage: %1queuetuner [on | off]
zh_TW: 用法：%1queuetuner [on | off]

en: %1CYCLE [-APP | -SERVER] [channel | nickname]
zh_TW: %1CYCLE [-APP | -SERVER] [頻道|暱稱]

en: %1CLEAR [-ALL] [channel | nickname]
zh_TW: %1CLEAR [-ALL] [頻道 | 暱稱]

en: Resolved %1 to: %2
zh_TW: 解析 %1 為：%2

en: Unable to resolve %1.
zh_TW: 無法解析 %1。

en: <qt><p>Some details of the person you are talking to in this query is shown in this bar. The full name and hostmask is shown.</p><p>See the <i>Konversation Handbook</i> for an explanation of what the hostmask is.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>與您正在對話的使用者的部分細節資訊會在此欄裏顯示。其中包括他的完整名稱與主機遮罩。</p> <p>參看<i>Konversation 手冊</i> 可以獲得將暱稱關聯到通訊錄連絡人的更多相關資訊，您也可以從中讀到對主機遮罩的解釋。</p></qt>

en: Do you want to close your query with %1?
zh_TW: 您真的要關閉與 %1 的對話嗎？

en: Close Query
zh_TW: 關閉對話

[ctx: %1 = nick, %2 = hostmask]
en: %1 (%2) has left this server.
zh_TW: %1 (%2) 已經離開伺服器。

[ctx: %1 = nick, %2 = hostmask, %3 = reason]
en: %1 (%2) has left this server (%3).
zh_TW: %1 (%2) 已經離開伺服器（%3）。

[ctx: The command mentioned is executed in a shell prior to connecting.]
en: Running pre-connect shell command...
zh_TW: 執行預連線的 shell 指令...

en: Pre-shell command executed successfully!
zh_TW: 預執行 shell 指令執行成功。

[ctx: An error message from KDE or Qt is appended.]
en: There was a problem while executing the command:
zh_TW: 執行指令時發生問題：

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Looking for server %1 (port %2)...
zh_TW: 正在尋找伺服器 %1（連接埠 %2）...

en: Server found, connecting...
zh_TW: 伺服器已找到，正在連線...

en: Negotiating capabilities with server...
zh_TW: 與伺服器的協調能力...

en: Server does not support %1 as SASL authentication mechanism, skipping SASL authentication.
zh_TW: 伺服器不支援將 %1 作為 SASL 驗證機制，跳過 SASL 驗證。

en: Requesting capabilities: %1
zh_TW: 請求能力：%1

en: Closing capabilities negotiation.
zh_TW: 關閉能力協調。

en: Capabilities negotiation failed: Appears not supported by server.
zh_TW: 能力協調失敗：伺服器端似乎未支援。

en: SASL capability acknowledged by server, attempting SASL %1 authentication...
zh_TW: 伺服器已認可 SASL 能力，試著用 SASL %1 認證中...

en: SASL capability denied or not supported by server.
zh_TW: 伺服器未支援或拒絕認可 SASL 能力。

en: SSL Connection Error
zh_TW: SSL 連線發生錯誤

en: Connection to server %1 (port %2) lost while waiting for user response to an SSL error. Will automatically reconnect if error is ignored.
zh_TW: 到伺服器 %1（連接埠 %2）的連線在等待使用者回應 SSL 錯誤時遺失。若是忽略此錯誤，則將自動重新連線。

en: Connection to server %1 (port %2) lost: %3.
zh_TW: 遺失到伺服器 %1 （連接埠 %2）的連線：%3。

en: The SSL certificate for the server %1 (port %2) failed the authenticity check.
zh_TW: 伺服器 %1（連接埠 %2）的 SSL 憑證檢查失敗。

en: SSL Connection Warning
zh_TW: SSL 連線警告

en: Could not connect to %1 (port %2) using SSL encryption. Either the server does not support SSL (did you use the correct port?) or you rejected the certificate. %3
zh_TW: 無法使用 SSL 加密連線到 %1（連接埠 %2）。也許此伺服器不支援 SSL（您指定的連接埠正確嗎？），或是您拒絕了此憑證。%3

en: Delayed connect aborted.
zh_TW: 延遲連線已中止。

en: Disconnected from %1 (port %2).
zh_TW: 已中斷與 %1（連接埠 %2）的連線。

en: No nicknames from the "%1" identity were accepted by the connection "%2".
    Please enter a new one or press Cancel to disconnect:
zh_TW: 身份 %1 在連線 %2 的暱稱未被接受。請輸入新的暱稱，或按取消來斷線：

en: Nickname error
zh_TW: 暱稱錯誤

en: Select File(s) to Send to %1
zh_TW: 選擇要傳送到 %1 的檔案

[ctx: %1=nickname]
en: Received invalid DCC SEND request from %1.
zh_TW: 收到來自 %1 的不合法的 DCC SEND 請求。

en: %1 offers to send you "%2" (%3)...
zh_TW: %1 提議要傳送 %2（%3）給您...

en: unknown size
zh_TW: 大小不明

[ctx: %1=nickname]
en: Received invalid DCC CHAT request from %1.
zh_TW: 收到來自 %1 的不合法的 DCC CHAT 請求。

en: Asking %1 to accept upload of "%2" (%3)...
zh_TW: 詢問 %1 是否接受上傳 "%2"（%3）...

en: Asking %1 to accept passive upload of "%2" (%3)...
zh_TW: 詢問 %1 是否接受被動上傳 "%2"（%3）...

[ctx: %1=name, %2=dcc extension, chat or wboard for example]
en: Asking %1 to accept %2...
zh_TW: 詢問 %1 是否接受 %2...

[ctx: %1 = nickname]
en: Received invalid passive DCC chat acceptance message from %1.
zh_TW: 從 %1 接收到不正確被動 DCC 聊天接受訊息。

[ctx: %1 = file name, %2 = nickname]
en: Received invalid passive DCC send acceptance message for "%1" from %2.
zh_TW: 從 %2 接收到不正確的對 %1 的被動 DCC 傳送接受訊息。

[ctx: %1 = file name, %2 = nickname of sender, %3 = percentage of file size, %4 = file size]
en: Resuming download of "%1" from %2 starting at %3% of %4...
zh_TW: 從 %2 續傳 %1，由 %3% 的地方開始（大小總計 %4）...

[ctx: %1 = file name, %2 = nickname]
en: Received invalid resume acceptance message for "%1" from %2.
zh_TW: 從 %2 接收到不正確的對檔案「%1」的續傳接受訊息。

[ctx: %1 = file name, %2 = nickname of recipient, %3 = percentage of file size, %4 = file size]
en: Resuming upload of "%1" to %2 starting at %3% of %4...
zh_TW: 續傳 %1 到 %2，由 %3% 的地方開始（大小總計 %4）...

[ctx: %1 = file name, %2 = nickname]
en: Received invalid resume request for "%1" from %2.
zh_TW: 從 %2 接收到不正確的對檔案「%1」的續傳請求。

[ctx: %1 = file name, %2 = nickname]
en: Received invalid reject request for "%1" from %2.
zh_TW: 從 %2 接收到不正確的對 "%1" 的拒絕請求。

[ctx: %1 = nickname]
en: Received invalid reject request from %1.
zh_TW: 從 %1 接收到不正確的對 "" 的拒絕請求。

[ctx: %1 = file name, %2 = nickname of sender]
en: Download of "%1" from %2 finished.
zh_TW: 從 %2 下載檔案「%1」完成。

[ctx: %1 = file name, %2 = nickname of sender]
en: Download of "%1" from %2 failed. Reason: %3.
zh_TW: 從 %2 下載檔案「%1」失敗。原因：%3。

[ctx: %1 = file name, %2 = nickname of recipient]
en: Upload of "%1" to %2 finished.
zh_TW: 上傳 %1 到 %2 已完成。

[ctx: %1 = file name, %2 = nickname of recipient]
en: Upload of "%1" to %2 failed. Reason: %3.
zh_TW: 上傳「%1」到 %2 失敗，原因：%3。

[ctx: %1 = file name, %2 nickname of recipient]
en: Sending "%1" to %2...
zh_TW: 傳送 "%1" 到 %2...

[ctx: %1 = file name, %2 = file size, %3 = nickname of sender]
en: Downloading "%1" (%2) from %3...
zh_TW: 從 %3 下載 %1（%2）...

en: %1 is online (%2).
zh_TW: %1 上線(%2)。

en: %1 went offline (%2).
zh_TW: %1 離線(%2)。

en: Error: Could not find script "%1".
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法找到命令稿「%1」。

en: Error: Could not execute script "%1". Check file permissions.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法執行命令稿「%1」，請檢查檔案權限。

en: Gone away for now
zh_TW: 已經離開

en: You are now marked as being away (reason: %1).
zh_TW: 您已經被標記為離開（理由：%1）。

en: You are now marked as being away.
zh_TW: 您已經被標記為離開。

en: You are no longer marked as being away.
zh_TW: 您不再標記為離開。

en: You are not marked as being away.
zh_TW: 您不再標記為離開。

en: Failed to initiate key exchange with %1.
zh_TW: 初始化與 %1 的金鑰交換時失敗。

en: Unable to perform key exchange with %1.
zh_TW: 無法執行與 %1 的金鑰交換。

en: Failed to parse the DH1080_INIT of %1. Key exchange failed.
zh_TW: 剖析 %1 的 DH1080_INIT 時失敗。金鑰交換失敗。

en: Your key is set and your messages will now be encrypted, sending DH1080_FINISH to %1.
zh_TW: 您的金鑰已設定，您的訊息將被加密。傳送 DH1080_FINISH 給 %1。

en: Unable to complete key exchange with %1.
zh_TW: 無法完成與 %1 的金鑰交換。

en: Successfully parsed DH1080_FINISH sent by %1. Your key is set and your messages will now be encrypted.
zh_TW: 成功剖析 %1 傳送的 DH1080_FINISH。您的金鑰已設定，您的訊息將被加密。

en: Failed to parse DH1080_FINISH sent by %1. Key exchange failed.
zh_TW: 剖析 %1 送出的 DH1080_FINISH 時失敗。金鑰交換失敗。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, serverLbl)
en: &Server:
zh_TW: 伺服器(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, m_serverEdit)
en: The name or IP number of the server. irchelp.org maintains a list of servers.
zh_TW: 伺服器的欄位名稱或 IP 位址，在 irchelp.org 上提供有一份伺服器清單。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, portLbl)
en: &Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠(&P)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, m_portSBox)
en: Enter the port number required to connect to the server. For most servers, this should be <b>6667</b>.
zh_TW: 輸入連線到伺服器的連接埠號碼，對大多數伺服器來說應該是 <b>6667</b>。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_sslChBox)
en: Check if you want to use the Secure Socket Layer (SSL) protocol to communicate with the server. This protects the privacy of your communications between your computer and the IRC server. The server must support SSL protocol for this to work. In most cases, if the server does not support SSL, the connection will fail.
zh_TW: 如果您要使用安全通訊端層協定(SSL)與伺服器通訊請選取此項，這可以防止您與伺服器之間交互的隱私資訊被監視，但要求對方伺服器必須支援 SSL 協定才能工作。在多數情況下，如果伺服器不支援 SSL，使用 SSL 協定連線會導致失敗發生。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_sslChBox)
en: S&ecure Connection (SSL)
zh_TW: SSL 安全連線(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_proxyChBox)
en: Check if you want to use the global proxy configuration to communicate with this server.
zh_TW: 若您想要使用全域代理伺服器設定來與這個伺服器溝通的話請勾選。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_proxyChBox)
en: &Use global proxy
zh_TW: 使用全域代理伺服器(&U)

en: Change network information
zh_TW: 變更網路資訊

en: Add Server
zh_TW: 加入伺服器

en: Edit Server
zh_TW: 編輯伺服器

en: Add Channel
zh_TW: 加入頻道

en: Edit Channel
zh_TW: 編輯頻道

en: The network name is required.
zh_TW: 這裏需要一個網路名稱。

en: You need to add at least one server to the network.
zh_TW: 您需要在此網路中加入到少一個伺服器。

en: The server address is required.
zh_TW: 要求填入伺服器位址。

en: The channel name is required.
zh_TW: 需要一個頻道名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_networkLabel)
en: Network name:
zh_TW: 網路名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_identityLabel)
en: Identity:
zh_TW: 身分：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, m_identityCBox)
en: Choose an existing Identity or click the Edit button to add a new Identity or edit an existing one. The Identity will identify you and determine your nickname when you connect to the network.
zh_TW: 選擇一個既存的身分，或點擊編輯按鈕加入一個新的身分，也可以編輯已有身分。身分是您的辨認識別並且決定了您連線到網路時使用的暱稱。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_editButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_editIdentityButton)
en: &Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_commandsLabel)
en: Commands:
zh_TW: 命令：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, m_nameEdit)
en: Enter the name of the Network here. You may create as many entries in the Server List screen with the same Network as you like.
zh_TW: 在此輸入網路名稱，您可以使用同一個網路名稱在伺服器清單螢幕裏建立盡可能多的您所喜愛的條目。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Servers:
zh_TW: 伺服器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Auto Join Channels:
zh_TW: 自動加入頻道：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_autoConnectCBox)
en: Check here if you want Konversation to automatically connect to this network whenever you open Konversation.
zh_TW: 如果您想要 Konversation 每次啟動時自動連線到這個網路，請選取此項。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_autoConnectCBox)
en: Co&nnect on application start up
zh_TW: 程式啟動時自動連線(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QListWidget, m_serverLBox)
en: This is a list of IRC Servers in the network. When connecting to the network, Konversation will attempt to connect to the top server first. If this fails, it will attempt the second server. If this fails, it will attempt the third, and so on. At least one server must be specified. Click a server to highlight it.
zh_TW: 這裏是網路上的 IRC 伺服器清單，當您連線到網路時，Konversation 會自動嘗試連線到位於清單頂端的伺服器，如果連線失敗再嘗試第二個，若再次失敗則嘗試第三個，以下皆然。您需要在此至少指定一個伺服器，點擊任一伺服器可高亮度顯示它。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_addServerButton)
en: &Add...
zh_TW: 新增(&A)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_changeServerButton)
en: E&dit...
zh_TW: 編輯(&D)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_removeServerButton) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_removeChannelButton)
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QListWidget, m_channelLBox)
en: Optional. This is a list of the channels that will be automatically joined once Konversation has connected to a server. You may leave this blank if you wish to not automatically join any channels.
zh_TW: 可選設定。這是當 Konversation 連線到伺服器後會自動加入的頻道清單，如果您不打算自動加入任何頻道可將此項留空。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_addChannelButton)
en: Add...
zh_TW: 加入...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_changeChannelButton)
en: Ed&it...
zh_TW: 編輯(&I)...

en: C&onnect
zh_TW: 連線(&O)

en: Connect to the server
zh_TW: 連線到伺服器

en: Click here to connect to the selected IRC network and channel.
zh_TW: 點此連線到選擇的 IRC 網路與頻道。

en: New Network
zh_TW: 新網路

en: Edit Network
zh_TW: 編輯網路

en: You cannot delete %1.
    
    The network %2 needs to have at least one server.
zh_TW: 您不能刪除 %1。
    
    %2 網路需要至少一個伺服器。

en: You cannot delete the selected server.
    
    The network %2 needs to have at least one server. | You cannot delete the selected servers.
    
    The network %2 needs to have at least one server.
zh_TW[0]: 您不能刪除選取的伺服器。
    
    %2 網路需要至少一個伺服器。

en: Do you really want to delete the selected entries?
zh_TW: 您真要刪除選取的條目嗎？

en: Do you really want to delete %1?
zh_TW: 您真要刪除 %1 嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_addButton)
en: Click here to define a new Network, including the server to connect to, and the Channels to automatically join once connected.
zh_TW: 點此可設定一個新的網路，其中包括要連線到的伺服器，以及連線後會自動加入的頻道。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_addButton)
en: &New...
zh_TW: 新增(&N)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_delButton)
en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (ServerListView, m_serverList)
en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (ServerListView, m_serverList)
en: Identity
zh_TW: 身分

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (ServerListView, m_serverList)
en: Channels
zh_TW: 頻道

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_showAtStartup)
en: &Show at application startup
zh_TW: 程式啟動時顯示(&S)

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Manage Konsole Profiles
zh_TW: 管理 Konsole 設定檔

en: A user-friendly IRC client
zh_TW: 一種使用者介面十分友善 IRC 用戶端程式

en: Konversation is a client for the Internet Relay Chat (IRC) protocol.
    
    Meet friends on the net, make new acquaintances and lose yourself in talk about your favorite subject.
zh_TW: Konversation 是一個符合網際網路中繼聊天(Internet Relay Chat，IRC)協定的客戶端。
    
    使用它，您可以在網上與老朋友相會，結識新朋友，暢談您所感興趣的話題。

en: Original Author, Project Founder
zh_TW: 原作者/專案建立人

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: Maintainer, Release Manager, User interface, Connection management, Protocol handling, Auto-away
zh_TW: 維護者、釋出管理者、使用者介面、收藏管理、協定管理、自動離開功能

en: DCC, Encoding handling, OSD positioning
zh_TW: DCC、編碼處理、OSD 安置

en: Protocol handling, Input line
zh_TW: 協定處理、輸入行

en: Blowfish, SSL support, KNetwork port, Colored nicks, Nicklist themes
zh_TW: Blowfish 支援、SSL 支援、移植到 KNetwork、彩色暱稱、暱稱清單圖示主題支援

en: Refactoring, KAddressBook/Kontact integration
zh_TW: 程式碼重整、KAddressBook/Kontact 整合

en: DCC port to KDE 4, various DCC improvements
zh_TW: DCC 功能移植到 KDE4，多個 DCC 功能改進

en: Website hosting
zh_TW: 提供網站主機

en: Website maintenance
zh_TW: 網站維護

en: Multiple modes extension, Close widget placement, OSD functionality
zh_TW: 複合模式擴充、關閉視窗元件布置、OSD 功能實作

en: Documentation, Watched Nicks improvements, Custom web browser extension
zh_TW: 文件、被監視的暱稱加強、自訂網頁瀏覽器

en: Color configurator, Highlight dialog
zh_TW: 配色師、高亮度對話方塊

en: DCOP interface
zh_TW: DCOP 介面

en: Non-Latin1-Encodings
zh_TW: 非拉丁編碼

en: Konsole part view
zh_TW: Konsole 元件檢視

en: Quick connect, Ported new OSD, other features and bugfixes
zh_TW: 快速連線、移植到新的 OSD、其他特性與 Bug 修正

en: A Handful of fixes and code cleanup
zh_TW: 一堆修正與程式碼清理

en: Drag&Drop improvements
zh_TW: 拖曳操作加強(&D)

en: Artwork
zh_TW: 美工

en: Firefox style searchbar
zh_TW: Firefox 樣式搜尋欄

en: Raw modes, Tab grouping per server, Ban list
zh_TW: Raw 模式、按伺服器分組分頁的實作，封禁清單

en: System tray patch
zh_TW: 系統匣修補

en: Bug fixes
zh_TW: Bug 修正

en: Extended user modes patch
zh_TW: 擴充使用者模式修補

en: Close visible tab with shortcut patch
zh_TW: 快速關閉可見分頁功能的修補

en: Cycle tabs with mouse scroll wheel
zh_TW: 使用滑鼠滾輪循環分頁

en: Channel ownership mode patch
zh_TW: 頻道擁有者模式修補

en: Option to enable IRC color filtering
zh_TW: 提供允許 IRC 顏色過濾的選項

en: Bug fixes, OSD work, clearing topics
zh_TW: Bug 修正、OSD 工作、話題清理

en: Sysinfo script
zh_TW: 系統資訊命令稿

en: Auto-join context menu
zh_TW: 自動加入的內容選單

en: Various fixes, ported encryption to QCA2, added DH1080 key exchange support.
zh_TW: 多個錯誤修正，移植加密功能到 QCA2，新增 DH1080 金鑰交換支援。

en: Bug fixes and enhancements.
zh_TW: 修正錯誤與功能增強。

en: Various bug fixes and enhancements.
zh_TW: 修正錯誤與功能增強。

en: KStatusNotifierItem support, KIdleTime support, other enhancements
zh_TW: KStatusNotifierItem、KIdleTime 的支援，其他功能增強

en: irc:// URL or server hostname
zh_TW: irc:// 網址或伺服器主機名稱

en: Server to connect
zh_TW: 伺服器已找到，正在連線...

en: server
zh_TW: 伺服器

en: Port to use
zh_TW: 使用連接埠

en: port
zh_TW: 連接埠

en: Channel to join after connection
zh_TW: 連線後自動加入的頻道

en: channel
zh_TW: 頻道

en: Nickname to use
zh_TW: 要使用的暱稱

en: nickname
zh_TW: 暱稱

en: Password for connection
zh_TW: 連線密碼

en: password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Use SSL for connection
zh_TW: 使用 SSL 連線

en: Disable auto-connecting to any IRC networks
zh_TW: 關閉自動連線到任何 IRC 網路的功能

en: Delay D-Bus activity and UI creation by the specified amount of milliseconds
zh_TW: 指定延遲 D-Bus 活動與使用者介面的建立的時間，單位為毫秒

en: msec
zh_TW: 毫秒

en: Quits and restarts Konversation (if running, otherwise has no effect)
zh_TW: 離開並重新啟動 Konversation

en: Sets KUniqueApplication::NonUniqueInstance (debug only, use with caution)
zh_TW: 設定 KUniqueApplication::NonUniqueInstance （除錯用，請小心使用）

en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動

en: Quit and restart the application
zh_TW: 離開並重新啟動此應用程式

en: &Server List...
zh_TW: 伺服器清單(&S)...

en: Manage networks and servers
zh_TW: 管理網路和伺服器

en: Quick &Connect...
zh_TW: 快速連線(&C)...

en: Type in the address of a new IRC server to connect to
zh_TW: 輸入一個要連線到的新 IRC 伺服器位址

en: &Reconnect
zh_TW: 重新連線(&R)

en: Reconnect to the current server.
zh_TW: 重新連線到目前的伺服器。

en: &Disconnect
zh_TW: 斷線(&D)

en: Disconnect from the current server.
zh_TW: 中斷與目前伺服器的連線。

en: &Identities...
zh_TW: 身分(&I)...

en: Manage your nick, away and other identity settings
zh_TW: 管理您的暱稱，離開訊息和其他身分設定

en: &Watched Nicks
zh_TW: 被監視的暱稱(&W)

en: &DCC Status
zh_TW: DCC 狀態(&D)

en: &Open Logfile
zh_TW: 開啟日誌檔案(&O)

en: Open the known history for this channel in a new tab
zh_TW: 在一個新分頁中開啟已有的頻道命令歷程記錄

en: &Channel Settings...
zh_TW: 頻道設定(&C)

en: Open the channel settings dialog for this tab
zh_TW: 在此分頁開啟頻道設定對話框

en: Channel &List
zh_TW: 頻道清單(&L)

en: Show a list of all the known channels on this server
zh_TW: 顯示此伺服器上已知的頻道清單

en: &URL Catcher
zh_TW: URL 擷取器(&U)

en: List all URLs that have been mentioned recently in a new tab
zh_TW: 在一個新分頁中列出最近的對話中所有提及到的 URL。

en: New &Konsole
zh_TW: 新增 Konsole(&K)

en: Open a terminal in a new tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁中開啟終端機

en: &Next Tab
zh_TW: 下一個分頁(&N)

en: &Previous Tab
zh_TW: 前一個分頁(&P)

en: Close &Tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁(&T)

en: Last Focused Tab
zh_TW: 上次取得焦點的分頁

en: Next Active Tab
zh_TW: 下一個活躍的分頁

en: Move Tab Up
zh_TW: 分頁上移

en: Move this tab
zh_TW: 移動此分頁

en: Move Tab Down
zh_TW: 分頁下移

en: Move Tab Right
zh_TW: 分頁右移

en: Move Tab Left
zh_TW: 分頁左移

en: Rejoin Channel
zh_TW: 重新加入頻道

en: Enable Notifications
zh_TW: 啟用通知

en: Join on Connect
zh_TW: 連線時即加入

en: Connect at Startup
zh_TW: 啟動時自動連線

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Set Encoding
zh_TW: 設定編碼

en: Go to Tab %1
zh_TW: 到第 %1 個分頁

en: Clear &Marker Lines
zh_TW: 清除標記線(&M)

en: Clear marker lines in the current tab
zh_TW: 清除目前分頁裏的標記線

en: Enlarge Font Size
zh_TW: 放大字型

en: Increase the current font size
zh_TW: 增加目前的字型大小

en: Reset Font Size
zh_TW: 重置字型大小

en: Reset the current font size to settings values
zh_TW: 重置目前的字型大小為設定的值

en: Shrink Font Size
zh_TW: 縮小字型

en: Decrease the current font size
zh_TW: 減小目前的字型大小

en: &Clear Window
zh_TW: 清除視窗(&C)

en: Clear the contents of the current tab
zh_TW: 清除目前分頁裏的內容

en: Clear &All Windows
zh_TW: 清除所有視窗(&A)

en: Clear the contents of all open tabs
zh_TW: 清除所有已開啟分頁裏的內容

en: Global Away
zh_TW: 全域離開

en: &Join Channel...
zh_TW: 加入頻道(&J)...

en: Join a new channel on this server
zh_TW: 加入此伺服器上的新頻道

en: &IRC Color...
zh_TW: &IRC 顏色...

en: Set the color of your current IRC message
zh_TW: 選擇您目前 IRC 訊息的顏色。

en: &Marker Line
zh_TW: 標記線(&M)

en: Insert a horizontal line into the current tab that only you can see
zh_TW: 在目前分頁裏插入一條只有您能看見的水平線

en: Special &Character...
zh_TW: 特殊字元(&C)...

en: Insert any character into your current IRC message
zh_TW: 在目前 IRC 訊息裏插入任何可能的字元

en: Focus Input Box
zh_TW: 取得輸入欄位焦點

en: Close &All Open Queries
zh_TW: 關閉全部開啟的對話(&A)

en: Show Nicklist
zh_TW: 顯示暱稱清單

en: Show/Hide Konversation
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏 Konversation

en: Enable On Screen Display
zh_TW: 啟用螢幕顯示（OSD）

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: <qt>You have active DCC file transfers. Are you sure you want to quit <b>Konversation</b>?</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您已啟動 DCC 檔案傳輸。您確定您要離開 <b>Konversation</b> 嗎？</qt>

en: Confirm Quit
zh_TW: 確認離開

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to quit <b>Konversation</b>?</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您確定您要離開 <b>Konversation</b> 嗎？</qt>

en: <p>Closing the main window will keep Konversation running in the system tray. Use <b>Quit</b> from the <b>Konversation</b> menu to quit the application.</p>
zh_TW: <p>關閉程式的主視窗仍會使得 Konversation 保持在系統匣內繼續執行。使用  <b>Konversation</b> 選單中的<b>離開</b>可切實地離開程式。</p>

en: Docking in System Tray
zh_TW: 在系統匣中顯示圖示

en: <qt>This will hide the menu bar completely. You can show it again by typing %1.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>這樣將完全隱藏功能表列。您可以輸入 %1 再將其開啟。</qt>

en: Hide menu bar
zh_TW: 隱藏選單列

en: Toggle Notifications
zh_TW: 切換通知

en: Toggle Away Globally
zh_TW: 切換全域離開狀態

en: Insert &IRC Color...
zh_TW: 插入 IRC 顏色(&I)...

en: Insert Special &Character...
zh_TW: 插入特殊字元(&C)...

en: Insert &Marker Line
zh_TW: 插入標記線(&R)

en: &Channel List
zh_TW: 頻道清單(&C)

en: Set &Away Globally
zh_TW: 設定全域離開狀態(&A)

en: Server List
zh_TW: 伺服器清單

[ctx: Notification title; see Event/message in konversation.notifyrc]
en: New message from %1 in %2
zh_TW: 從 %1 而來的新訊息在 %2 中

[ctx: Notification title; see Event/nick in konversation.notifyrc]
en: Your nick was mentioned by %1 in %2
zh_TW: 您的暱稱由 %1 提到在 %2

en: [HighLight] (%1) <%2>
zh_TW: 【突顯】 (%1) <%2>

en: [HighLight] (%1) <%2> %3
zh_TW: 【突顯】(%1) <%2> %3

[ctx: Notification title; see Event/message in konversation.notifyrc]
en: New query message from %1
zh_TW: 從 %1 而來的新查詢訊息

en: [Query] <%1>
zh_TW: 【對話】<%1>

en: [Query] <%1> %2
zh_TW: 【對話】<%1> %2

en: %1 joined %2
zh_TW: %1 加入了 %2

en: %1 parted %2
zh_TW: %1 退出了 %2

en: %1 quit %2
zh_TW: %1 離開了 %2

en: %1 changed nickname to %2
zh_TW: %1 已將暱稱改為 %2

en: %1 wants to send a file to you
zh_TW: %1 要向您傳送檔案

en: An error has occurred in a DCC transfer: %1
zh_TW: DCC 傳輸中發生了錯誤：%1

[ctx: %1 - filename]
en: %1 File Transfer is complete
zh_TW: %1 檔案傳輸已完成

[ctx: Opens the file from the finished dcc transfer]
en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: %1 changed modes in %2: %3
zh_TW: %1 已將 %2 的模式改為 %3

en: %1 has started a conversation (query) with you.
zh_TW: %1 已向您開啟了一個對話。

en: You are kicked by %1 from %2
zh_TW: 您已經被 %1 從 %2 踢出。

en: %1 started a DCC chat with you
zh_TW: %1 已對您開啟了 DCC 密聊

[ctx: Notification title; see Event/highlight in konversation.notifyrc]
en: Highlight triggered in %1
zh_TW: 在 %1 中觸發突顯

[ctx: Notification title; see Event/highlight in konversation.notifyrc]
en: Highlight triggered by %2 in %1
zh_TW: 由 %2 在 %1 中觸發突顯

en: [HighLight] (%1) *** %2
zh_TW: 【高亮度】 (%1)*** %2

en: Failed to connect to %1
zh_TW: 無法連線到 %1

en: You have joined %1.
zh_TW: 您已經加入了 %1。

en: Reset...
zh_TW: 重置...

en: This cannot be undone, are you sure you wish to reset to default values?
zh_TW: 這個動作無法復原。您確定要全部重置回預設值嗎？

en: Reset Values
zh_TW: 重置設定值

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_closeButton)
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_slowBox)
en: Slow Queue
zh_TW: 慢佇列

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_slowType) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_normalType) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_fastType)
en: Lines
zh_TW: 行數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_slowType) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_normalType) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_fastType)
en: Bytes
zh_TW: 位元組

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_textLabel3_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_textLabel3_2_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_textLabel3_2_3_2)
en: Age:
zh_TW: 時間：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_textLabel3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_textLabel3_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_textLabel3_4_2)
en: Count:
zh_TW: 計數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4_2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel8)
en: Lines:
zh_TW: 行數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5_2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: Bytes:
zh_TW: 位元組：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_normalBox)
en: Normal Queue
zh_TW: 正常佇列

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_fastBox)
en: Fast Queue
zh_TW: 快速佇列

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_globalBox)
en: All Queues
zh_TW: 所有佇列

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel13)
en: Received:
zh_TW: 已接收：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel9)
en: Bytes (Raw):
zh_TW: 位元組（原始）：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4_3)
en: Bytes (Encoded):
zh_TW: 位元組（已編碼）：

en: Quick Connect
zh_TW: 快速連線

en: &Server host:
zh_TW: 伺服器主機(&S)：

en: Enter the host of the network here.
zh_TW: 在此輸入網路上的主機。

en: The port that the IRC server is using.
zh_TW: IRC 伺服器所使用的連接埠。

en: &Nick:
zh_TW: 暱稱(&N)：

en: The nick you want to use.
zh_TW: 您打算使用的暱稱。

en: P&assword:
zh_TW: 密碼(&A)：

en: If the IRC server requires a password, enter it here (most servers do not require a password.)
zh_TW: 如果 IRC 伺服器要求密碼認證，請在此輸入(大多數的伺服器不需要密碼)。

en: &Use SSL
zh_TW: 使用 SSL(&U)

en: Ready
zh_TW: 就緒

en: <qt><p>This shows the number of users in the channel, and the number of those that are operators (ops).</p><p>A channel operator is a user that has special privileges, such as the ability to kick and ban users, change the channel modes, make other users operators</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>這裏顯示頻道內的使用者以及管理員(ops)數量。</p><p>頻道管理員是擁有特殊權限的使用者，具備諸如踢出並封停用戶、變更頻道模式、賦予其他使用者管理權限等能力。</p></qt>

en: Lag: Unknown
zh_TW: 延遲：不明

en: All communication with the server is encrypted.  This makes it harder for someone to listen in on your communications.
zh_TW: 所有和伺服器間的通訊已被加密，這可以使他人更難監聽到您對話裏的內容。

en: <qt>The status bar shows various messages, including any problems connecting to the server.  On the far right the current delay to the server is shown.  The delay is the time it takes for messages from you to reach the server, and from the server back to you.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>此狀態列可顯示多類訊息，包括連線伺服器時的錯誤提示，更多的則是顯示到伺服器的延遲。此延遲是您的訊息從發出到到達伺服器，以及伺服器的回饋到達您的電腦的間隔時間。</qt>

en: Lag: %1 ms
zh_TW: 延遲：%1 毫秒

en: Lag: %1 s
zh_TW: 延遲：%1 秒

[ctx: %1 = name of server, %2 = (x days), %3 = (x hours), %4 = (x minutes), %5 = (x seconds)]
en: No answer from server %1 for more than %2, %3, %4, and %5.
zh_TW: 伺服器 %1 已有超過 %2 天、%3 小時、%4 分鐘和 %5 秒沒有回應。

[ctx: %1 = name of server, %2 = (x hours), %3 = (x minutes), %4 = (x seconds)]
en: No answer from server %1 for more than %2, %3, and %4.
zh_TW: 伺服器 %1 已有超過 %2 小時、%3 分鐘 和 %4 秒沒有回應。

[ctx: %1 = name of server, %2 = (x minutes), %3 = (x seconds)]
en: No answer from server %1 for more than %2 and %3.
zh_TW: 伺服器 %1 已有超過 %2 分鐘和 %3 秒沒有回應。

en: No answer from server %2 for more than 1 second. | No answer from server %2 for more than %1 seconds.
zh_TW[0]: 伺服器 %2 已有超過 %1 秒沒有回應。

en: Failed to download %1: %2
zh_TW: 下載 %1 時失敗：%2

en: Error parsing router description.
zh_TW: 剖析路由器描述時發生錯誤。

en: URL Catcher
zh_TW: URL 擷取器

[ctx: open url]
en: &Open
zh_TW: 開啟(&O)

en: Open URLs in external browser.
zh_TW: 在外部瀏覽器開啟網址。

en: <p>Select one or several <b>URLs</b> below, then click this button to launch the application associated with the mimetype of the URL.</p>-<p>In the <b>Settings</b>, under <b>Behavior</b> | <b>General</b>, you can specify a custom web browser for web URLs.</p>
zh_TW: <p>在下面選擇一個或多個<b>網址</b>，點擊此按鍵即可呼叫關聯的應用程式。</p> <p>在「設定」─「行為」─「一般」選單中，您可以自行定義一個用於開啟網頁的瀏覽器。</p>

en: &Save...
zh_TW: 儲存(&S)...

en: Save selected URLs to the disk.
zh_TW: 儲存選取的網址到磁碟中。

en: Add Bookmark...
zh_TW: 加入書籤...

[ctx: copy url]
en: &Copy
zh_TW: 複製(&C)

en: Copy URLs to the clipboard.
zh_TW: 將網址複製到剪貼簿。

en: Select one or several <b>URLs</b> above, then click this button to copy them to the clipboard.
zh_TW: 在上面選擇一個或多個網址，點擊此按鈕可將其複製到剪貼簿。

[ctx: delete url]
en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

en: Select one or several <b>URLs</b> above, then click this button to delete them from the list.
zh_TW: 在上面選擇一個或多個網址，點擊此按鈕可將其從清單中刪除。

en: Delete selected link.
zh_TW: 刪除所選取的連結。

[ctx: save url list]
en: &Save List...
zh_TW: 儲存清單(&S)...

en: Save list.
zh_TW: 儲存清單。

en: Click to save the entire list to a file.
zh_TW: 點此將 URL 條目清單儲存到檔案。

[ctx: clear url list]
en: &Clear List
zh_TW: 清除清單(&C)

en: Clear list.
zh_TW: 清除清單。

en: Click to erase the entire list.
zh_TW: 點此擦除 URL 條目清單。

en: List of Uniform Resource Locators mentioned in any of the Konversation windows during this session.
zh_TW: 統一資源識別碼清單會給出目前 Konversation 作業階段視窗中所有的 URL。

en: From
zh_TW: 從

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: You have selected more than one URL. Do you really want to open several URLs at once?
zh_TW: 您選擇了多個網址。您要一次開啟這些網址嗎？

en: Open URLs
zh_TW: 開啟網址

en: You have selected more than one URL. A file dialog to set the destination will open for each. Do you really want to save several URLs at once?
zh_TW: 您選擇了多個網址。每個網址都會開啟一個檔案對話框。您確定要一次儲存好幾個網址嗎？

en: Save link as
zh_TW: 另存連結

en: Save URL List
zh_TW: 儲存網址清單

en: Konversation URL List: %1
zh_TW: Konversation 網址清單：%1

en: (away)
zh_TW: (離開)

en: &Unaway
zh_TW: 回來(&U)

en: &Change away message...
zh_TW: 變更離開訊息(&C)...

en: Change away message
zh_TW: 變更離開訊息

en: Enter new away message:
zh_TW: 輸入新的離開訊息：

en: Channel Settings for %1
zh_TW: %1 頻道設定

en: &Hide Advanced Modes <<
zh_TW: 隱藏進階模式(&H) <<

en: &Show Advanced Modes >>
zh_TW: 顯示進階模式(&S) >>

en: Parameter
zh_TW: 參數

[ctx: <mode character> (<mode description>)]
en: %1 (%2)
zh_TW: %1（%2）

en: <qt><p>These control the <em>mode</em> of the channel.  Only an operator can change these.</p><p>The <b>T</b>opic mode means that only the channel operator can change the topic for the channel.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>在這裏可以控制頻道<em>模式</em>，只有管理員才能對它進行更動。</p> <p>設定<b>T</b> 模式 (Topic) 意味著只有頻道的管理員才可以改動頻道的話題。</p></qt>

en: <qt><p>These control the <em>mode</em> of the channel.  Only an operator can change these.</p><p><b>N</b>o messages from outside means users who are not in the channel cannot send messages for everybody in the channel to see.  Almost all channels have this set to prevent nuisance messages.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>在這裏可以控制頻道<em>模式</em>，只有管理員才能對它進行更動。</p> <p><b>N</b> 模式 (No messages from outside) 意味著不在此頻道的使用者不能給此頻道傳送公開訊息，幾乎所有的頻道都會啟用此設定來防止討厭的訊息。</p></qt>

en: <qt><p>These control the <em>mode</em> of the channel.  Only an operator can change these.</p><p>A <b>S</b>ecret channel will not show up in the channel list, nor will any user be able to see that you are in the channel with the <em>WHOIS</em> command or anything similar.  Only the people that are in the same channel will know that you are in this channel, if this mode is set.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>在這裏可以控制頻道<em>模式</em>，只有管理員才能對它進行更動。</p> <p>如果設定了<b>S</b>模式 (Secret)，此頻道將不會在頻道清單中顯示，同時任何人都無法利用對他人使用 <em>WHOIS</em> 或其他類似命令來察覺此頻道。只有和您位於同一機密頻道的人才能知道您正在這個頻道裏。</p></qt>

en: <qt><p>These control the <em>mode</em> of the channel.  Only an operator can change these.</p><p>An <b>I</b>nvite only channel means that people can only join the channel if they are invited.  To invite someone, a channel operator needs to issue the command <em>/invite nick</em> from within the channel.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>在這裏可以控制頻道<em>模式</em>，只有管理員才能對它進行更動。</p> <p>設定了 <b>I</b> 模式(Invite only)的頻道意味著他人若非被邀請否則無法進入此頻道。如果需要邀請某人，頻道管理員應在他所處於的頻道內傳送此命令 <em>/invite nick</em>。</p></qt>

en: <qt><p>These control the <em>mode</em> of the channel.  Only an operator can change these.</p><p>A <b>P</b>rivate channel is shown in a listing of all channels, but the topic is not shown.  A user's <em>WHOIS</em> may or may not show them as being in a private channel depending on the IRC server.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>在這裏可以控制頻道<em>模式</em>，只有管理員才能對它進行更動。</p> <p>設定為 <b>P</b> 模式(Private)的頻道雖然會在全部頻道的清單裏顯示，但話題將被隱藏。使用者的 <em>WHOIS</em> 命令能否顯示出這些則取決於不同 IRC 伺服器對私人頻道的規劃。</p></qt>

en: <qt><p>These control the <em>mode</em> of the channel.  Only an operator can change these.</p><p>A <b>M</b>oderated channel is one where only operators, half-operators and those with voice can talk.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>在這裏可以控制頻道<em>模式</em>，只有管理員才能對它進行更動。</p> <p>在設定了 <b>M</b> 模式(Moderated)的頻道裏只有管理員、助理以及擁有語音權限的使用者才可以相互交談。</p></qt>

en: <qt><p>These control the <em>mode</em> of the channel.  Only an operator can change these.</p><p>A protected channel requires users to enter a password in order to join.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>在這裏可以控制頻道<em>模式</em>，只有管理員才能對它進行更動。</p> <p>具有 <b>P</b> 模式(Protected)設定的頻道要求使用者輸入正確的密碼才能夠加入。</p></qt>

en: <qt><p>These control the <em>mode</em> of the channel.  Only an operator can change these.</p><p>A channel that has a user <b>L</b>imit means that only that many users can be in the channel at any one time.  Some channels have a bot that sits in the channel and changes this automatically depending on how busy the channel is.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>在這裏可以控制頻道<em>模式</em>，只有管理員才能對它進行更動。</p> <p>一個頻道若具有 <b>L</b> 模式 (Limit) 設定則意味著它在同一時刻所能容納的使用者數量是有限制的，有些頻道會布置 bot 常駐於內並根據頻道的繁忙程度自動調整其數量。</p></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, topicTab)
en: Topi&c
zh_TW: 話題(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Search:
zh_TW: 搜尋：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, modesPage)
en: Mo&des
zh_TW: 模式(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, topicModeChBox)
en: &Topic can only be changed by channel operators
zh_TW: 話題只能由頻道管理員修改(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, messageModeChBox)
en: &No messages from outside the channel
zh_TW: 不接受來自頻道以外的訊息(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, secretModeChBox)
en: &Secret channel, the channel is not listed in the channel list
zh_TW: 秘密頻道，不會顯示在頻道清單中(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, inviteModeChBox)
en: Only &invited are allowed to join the channel
zh_TW: 只有受邀請的使用者才能加入此頻道(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, moderatedModeChBox)
en: &Moderated channel, only people with voice can write to the channel
zh_TW: 監管頻道，只有具備語音權限的人才能在這裏發言(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, userLimitChBox)
en: User &limit:
zh_TW: 使用者限制(&L)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, keyModeChBox)
en: Channel &password:
zh_TW: 頻道密碼(&P)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, toggleAdvancedModes)
en: Show &Advanced Modes >>
zh_TW: 顯示進階模式(&A) >>

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage)
en: &Ban List
zh_TW: 封禁清單(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, banList)
en: Hostmask
zh_TW: 主機遮罩

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, banList)
en: Set By
zh_TW: 設定由

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, banList)
en: Time Set
zh_TW: 時間設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, updateBan)
en: Update Ban
zh_TW: 更新封禁

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, addBan)
en: Add Ban
zh_TW: 加入封禁

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, removeBan)
en: Remove Ban
zh_TW: 刪除封禁

en: 
    *** Logfile started
    *** on %1
zh_TW: 
    *** 日誌檔案開始
    *** 於 %1

en: Edit Watched Nickname
zh_TW: 編輯被監視的暱稱

en: &Network name:
zh_TW: 網路名稱(&N)：

en: Pick the server network you will connect to here.
zh_TW: 在此選取您想要連線到的伺服器網路。

en: N&ickname:
zh_TW: 暱稱(&I)：

en: <qt>The nickname to watch for when connected to a server in the network.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>連線到伺服器時要監視的暱稱。</qt>

en: All Networks
zh_TW: 所有網路

en: Change notify information
zh_TW: 變更通知資訊

en: Exception
zh_TW: 例外

en: Insert Character
zh_TW: 插入字元

en: &Insert
zh_TW: 插入(&I)

en: Insert a character
zh_TW: 插入一個字元

en: IRC Color Chooser
zh_TW: IRC 顏色選擇器

en: None
zh_TW: 無

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, m_previewLbl)
en: This is how your message will look with these colors
zh_TW: 這裏是使用了定義的顏色的訊息文字範本

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, m_previewLbl)
en: <qt>This is a preview of how your readers may see view your message if you select these colors.<br>
    <b>Note: Not all clients support this, and some users may have chosen to ignore your color changes.</b>
    </qt>
zh_TW: <qt>這裏提供預覽的是當您選擇了這些顏色後，您的訊息的讀者會看到的文字的模樣。<br/>
    <b>注意：並非所有用戶端都支援這種功能，而且使用者還可以選擇忽略您的顏色變動。</b>
    </qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_previewLbl)
en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, m_fgColorCBox) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, m_fgColorLbl)
en: The chosen text color is added to the input line.
zh_TW: 選取的文字顏色已被加入輸入列。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, m_fgColorCBox) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, m_fgColorLbl)
en: <qt>Here you choose what color you want you the text in the next message you send to be.  If you choose a color and click Ok, the chosen color is added to the Input Line.  Any text written after this will be in the chosen color, until you change the color again.<br>
    <b>Note:  Not all users turn on the option to see this.</b></qt>
zh_TW: <qt>這裏是供您調配下面要傳送的訊息文字的顏色的地方。如果您選擇了一個顏色並點擊確定，選取的顏色會被自動加到輸入列，任何在這之後寫入的文字都會帶有相對的顏色，直到您再次變更顏色設定。<br/>
    <b>注意：並非所有使用者都會開啟可觀覽彩色文字的選項。</b></qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_fgColorLbl)
en: Fore&ground color:
zh_TW: 前景色(&G)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, m_bgColorCBox) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, m_bgColorLbl)
en: The chosen text-background color is added to the input line.
zh_TW: 選取的文字背景色已被加入輸入列

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, m_bgColorCBox) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, m_bgColorLbl)
en: <qt>Here you choose what color you want you background for the text in the next message you send to be.
    If you choose a color and click Ok, the chosen color is added to the Input Line.
    Any text written after this will have the chosen color, until you change the color again.<br>
    Choosing the default "<i>None</i>" will not change the background color of your message, so your readers will view your message with their normal background text color.<br>
    <b>Note:  Not all clients support this, and not all users turn on the option to see this.</b></qt>
zh_TW: <qt>這裏是供您調配下面要傳送的訊息文字的顏色的地方。
    如果您選擇了一個顏色並點擊確定，選取的顏色會被自動加到輸入列。
    任何在這之後寫入的文字都會帶有相對的顏色，直到您再次變更顏色設定。<br/>
    選擇預設的「<i>無</i>」不會變更您訊息的背景色，因此讀者看到的您的訊息文字背景色會是普通的樣式。<br/>
    <b>注意：並非所有用戶端都支援這種功能，同時也不是所有使用者都會開啟可觀覽彩色文字的選項。</b></qt>

en: Copy Link Address
zh_TW: 複製連結位址

en: Add to Bookmarks
zh_TW: 加入到書籤

en: Open With...
zh_TW: 開啟用...

en: Save Link As...
zh_TW: 另存連結...

en: Search for '%1' with
zh_TW: 搜尋 %1 於？

en: Configure Web Shortcuts...
zh_TW: 設定網頁捷徑...

en: Get &topic
zh_TW: 獲取話題(&T)

en: Get &user list
zh_TW: 獲取使用者清單(&U)

en: Open Query
zh_TW: 開啟對話

en: Modes
zh_TW: 模式

en: Give Op
zh_TW: 給與管理權限

en: Take Op
zh_TW: 撤除管理權限

en: Give HalfOp
zh_TW: 給與助理權限

en: Take HalfOp
zh_TW: 撤除助理權限

en: Give Voice
zh_TW: 給與語音權限

en: Take Voice
zh_TW: 撤除語音權限

en: Kick / Ban
zh_TW: 踢出/封禁

en: Kickban
zh_TW: 踢出並封禁

en: Ban Nickname
zh_TW: 封禁此暱稱

en: Ban *!*@*.host
zh_TW: 封禁 *!*@*.host

en: Ban *!*@domain
zh_TW: 封禁 *!*@domain

en: Ban *!user@*.host
zh_TW: 封禁 *!user@*.host

en: Ban *!user@domain
zh_TW: 封禁 *!user@domain

en: Kickban *!*@*.host
zh_TW: 踢出並封禁 *!*@*.host

en: Kickban *!*@domain
zh_TW: 踢出並封禁 *!*@domain

en: Kickban *!user@*.host
zh_TW: 踢出並封禁 *!user@*.host

en: Kickban *!user@domain
zh_TW: 踢出並封禁 *!user@domain

en: &Version
zh_TW: 版本(&V)

en: Unignore
zh_TW: 取消忽略

en: Add to Watched Nicks
zh_TW: 新增到被監視的暱稱清單

en: Remove From Watched Nicks
zh_TW: 從被監視的暱稱清單中移除

en: Send &File...
zh_TW: 傳送檔案(&F)

en: Open DCC Chat
zh_TW: 開啟 DCC 聊天

en: Open DCC Whiteboard
zh_TW: 開啟 DCC 白板

en: Do you want to ignore %1?
zh_TW: 您想要忽略 %1 嗎？

en: Do you want to ignore the selected users?
zh_TW: 您想要忽略已選取的使用者嗎？

en: Do you want to stop ignoring %1?
zh_TW: 您想要停止忽略 %1 嗎？

en: Do you want to stop ignoring the selected users?
zh_TW: 您想要停止忽略選取的使用者嗎？

en: Query author
zh_TW: 查詢作者

en: <qt><p>The input line is where you type messages to be sent the channel, query, or server.  A message sent to a channel is seen by everyone on the channel, whereas a message in a query is sent only to the person in the query with you.</p><p>To automatically complete the nickname you began typing, press Tab. If you have not begun typing, the last successfully completed nickname will be used.</p><p>You can also send special commands:</p><table><tr><th>/me <i>action</i></th><td>shows up as an action in the channel or query.  For example:  <em>/me sings a song</em> will show up in the channel as 'Nick sings a song'.</td></tr><tr><th>/whois <i>nickname</i></th><td>shows information about this person, including what channels they are in.</td></tr></table><p>For more commands, see the Konversation Handbook.</p><p>A message cannot contain multiple lines.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>這條輸入列是供您輸入要傳送給頻道、對話或伺服器的訊息的地方。傳送給頻道的訊息可以被頻道內的所有人讀到，然而在對話中的訊息只會被和您對話的人所讀到。</p> <p>按 Tab 可以自動補完您輸入的暱稱。如果您沒有輸入任何東西就按 tab，則會使用上次使用補完的暱稱。</p> <p>您也可以傳送一些特殊的命令：</p><table><tr><th>/me <i>動作</i></th><td>在頻道或對話中表露出某種動作。例：<em>/me 唱了首歌</em> 將會被顯示為「&lt;您的暱稱&gt; 唱了首歌」。</td></tr><tr><th>/whois <i>暱稱</i></th><td>顯示此人的相關資訊，包括他已加入的所有頻道清單等。</td></tr></table> <p>查詢更多的命令，請參看 Konversation 手冊。</p><p>每條訊息不能包含多行。</p> </qt>

en: 1 byte | %1 bytes
zh_TW[0]: %1 位元組

en: 1 line | %1 lines
zh_TW[0]: %1 行

[ctx: %1 is, for instance, '200 bytes'. %2 is, for instance, '7 lines'. Both are localised (see the two previous messages).]
en: <qt>You are attempting to paste a large portion of text (%1 or %2) into the chat. This can cause connection resets or flood kills. Do you really want to continue?</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您正試圖貼上一大段文字 (%1 或 %2)進入聊天欄，這可能引起連線重置或過量資訊傳送中止，您真要繼續嗎？</qt>

en: Large Paste Warning
zh_TW: 大量貼上警告

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Open a query with %1
zh_TW: 開啟一個和 %1 的對話

en: Join the channel %1
zh_TW: 加入頻道 %1

en: Logfile of %1
zh_TW: %1 的日誌檔案

en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

en: Clear Logfile
zh_TW: 清除日誌檔案

en: Show last:
zh_TW: 顯示上一個：

en: Use this box to set the maximum size of the log file. This setting does not take effect until you restart Konversation. Each log file may have a separate setting.
zh_TW: 使用此設定框可設定允許的日誌檔案最大尺寸。這些設定的變更在重新啟動 Konversation 前不會生效，每一個日誌檔案可以有自己獨立的設定。

en: The messages in the log file are displayed here. The oldest messages are at the top and the most recent are at the bottom.
zh_TW: 日誌檔案中的資訊會顯示在這裏，置於頂端的是最舊的資訊，置於底端的則是最新的訊息。

en: Do you really want to permanently discard all log information of this file?
zh_TW: 您真要永久丟棄檔案的所有日誌資訊嗎？

en: Note: By saving the logfile you will save all data in the file, not only the part you can see in this viewer.
zh_TW: 注意：儲存日誌會儲存檔案的所有資料，不僅限於您在目前檢視所見部分。

en: Save Logfile
zh_TW: 儲存日誌檔案

en: Choose Destination Folder
zh_TW: 選擇目標資料夾

en: OSD Preview - drag to reposition
zh_TW: OSD 預覽 - 拖曳可重新定位

en: Edit Multiline Paste
zh_TW: 編輯多列貼上

en: &Send
zh_TW: 傳送(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PasteEditor)
en: Paste Editor
zh_TW: 貼到編輯器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_addQuotesButton)
en: Add &Quotation Indicators
zh_TW: 加入參照識別(&Q)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_removeNewlinesButton)
en: &Remove Newlines
zh_TW: 移除換行符號(&R)

en: Raw Log
zh_TW: 原始日誌

en: Match Case
zh_TW: 符合大小寫

en: Whole Words Only
zh_TW: 完整單字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_findLabel)
en: F&ind:
zh_TW: 尋找(&I)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_findNextButton)
en: Jump to next match
zh_TW: 移至下一個符合

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, m_findNextButton)
en: &Next
zh_TW: 下一個(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_findPreviousButton)
en: Jump to previous match
zh_TW: 移至上一個符合。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, m_findPreviousButton)
en: &Previous
zh_TW: 前一個(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_optionsButton)
en: Modify search behavior
zh_TW: 變更搜尋行為

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, m_optionsButton)
en: &Options
zh_TW: 選項(&O)

en: Do you really want to close '%1'?
    
    All associated tabs will be closed as well.
zh_TW: 您確定要關閉 %1 嗎？
    
    所有相關的分頁都會一起關閉。

en: Close Tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁

en: Do you want to disconnect from '%1'?
    
    All associated tabs will be closed as well.
zh_TW: 您確定中斷與 %1 的連線嗎？
    
    所有相關的分頁都會一起關閉。

en: Disconnect From Server
zh_TW: 從伺服器中斷連線

en: Disconnect
zh_TW: 中斷

en: Delete excess text
zh_TW: 刪除超過的文字

en: Text past the server limit of %1 bytes is shown in color.
zh_TW: 超過了伺服器限制（%1 個字元）的文字會以該顏色顯示。

[ctx: %1 is a timestamp, %2 is the author's name]
en: On %1 by %2
zh_TW: 於 %1 由 %2

en: This is a list of all topics that have been set for this channel while its tab was open.
    
    If the same topic is set multiple times consecutively by someone, only the final occurrence is shown.
    
    When you select a topic in the list, the edit field below it will receive its text. Once you start modifying the contents of the field, however, the list will switch from the regular entry selection mode to allowing you to perform text selection on the entries in case you may wish to incorporate some of their text into the new topic. To return to entry selection mode and a synchronized edit field, undo back to the original text or close and reopen the dialog.
zh_TW: 這是一份此頻道使用過的標題清單。
    
    如果某個標題連續被同一人設定多次，則只會顯示最後一次。
    
    當您在清單中選擇一個標題時，底下的編輯欄會自動填入該標題。不過當您開始編輯此欄位時，此清單會轉換成選擇模式，讓您可以選擇某些標題內容並加入您正在編輯的新標題。要從選擇模式返回並同步編輯欄的內容，您可以復原到原始文字，或是關閉再重新打開此對話框。

en: Find Text...
zh_TW: 尋找文字...

en: Search for text in the current tab
zh_TW: 在目前分頁中搜尋文字

en: Channel &List for %1
zh_TW: %1 的頻道清單(&L)

en: &Open Logfile for %1
zh_TW: 開啟 %1 的日誌檔案(&O)

en: &Channel Settings for %1...
zh_TW: %1 的頻道設定(&C)...

en: Rename Tab
zh_TW: 重新命名分頁

en: Enter new tab name:
zh_TW: 輸入新分頁名稱：

[ctx: Default encoding]
en: Default ( %1 )
zh_TW: 預設 (%1)

en: &Rename Tab...
zh_TW: 重新命名分頁(&R)...

en: You can only search in text fields.
zh_TW: 您只能在文字欄搜尋。

en: Find Text Information
zh_TW: 尋找文字資訊

en: To know which server to display the channel list for, the list can only be opened from a query, channel or status window.
zh_TW: 頻道清單只能從對話，頻道或狀態視窗開啟，以找出清單屬於哪一個伺服器。

en: Using this function may result in a lot of network traffic. If your connection is not fast enough, it is possible that your client will be disconnected by the server.
zh_TW: 使用這項功能可能導致大量的網路流量。如果您的網路連線不夠迅速，您的用戶端連線有可能被伺服器插斷。

en: Channel List Warning
zh_TW: 頻道清單警告

en: Watched Nicks
zh_TW: 被監視的暱稱
