Chinese (Simplified) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (181 entries)

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: January
zh_CN: 一月

en: February
zh_CN: 二月

en: March
zh_CN: 三月

en: April
zh_CN: 四月

en: May
zh_CN: 五月

en: June
zh_CN: 六月

en: July
zh_CN: 七月

en: August
zh_CN: 八月

en: September
zh_CN: 九月

en: October
zh_CN: 十月

en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

en: Page {A} of {0}
zh_CN: 页 {A} of {0}

en: Displaying messages {0} - {1} of {2}
zh_CN: 显示邮件 {0} - {1} of {2}

en: No messages to display
zh_CN: 没有邮件显示

en: First Page
zh_CN: 第一页

en: Previous Page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Next Page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Last Page
zh_CN: 最后一页

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: This date is before the minimum date
zh_CN: 这个日期超过了最小的日期

en: This date is after the maximum date
zh_CN: 这个日期超过了最大的日期

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Next Month (Control+Right)
zh_CN: 下一月 (Control+Right)

en: Previous Month (Control+Left)
zh_CN: 上一月 (Control+Left)

en: Choose a month (Control+Up/Down to move years)
zh_CN: 选择一个月份 (Control+Up/Down to move years)

en: Sort Ascending
zh_CN: 按升序排序

en: Sort Descending
zh_CN: 按降序排序

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: Group By This Field
zh_CN: 按该字段分组

en: Show in Groups
zh_CN: 按分组显示

en: (None)
zh_CN: （空）

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: The value in this field is invalid
zh_CN: 该字段内的值为无效

en: The minimum length for this field is {0}
zh_CN: 该字段的最小长度为{0}

en: The maximum length for this field is {0}
zh_CN: 该字段的最大长度为{0}

en: This field is required
zh_CN: 该字段为必须

en: The minimum value for this field is {0}
zh_CN: 该字段的最小值为{0}

en: The maximum value for this field is {0}
zh_CN: 该字段的最大值为{0}

en: {0} is not a valid number
zh_CN: {0} 不是一个有效地数字

en: The date in this field must be equal to or after {0}
zh_CN: 该字段内的日期必须大于或等于{0}

en: The date in this field must be equal to or before {0}
zh_CN: 该字段内的日期必须小于或等于{0}

en: {0} is not a valid date - it must be in the format {1}
zh_CN: {0} 不是一个有效地日期 - 必须符合格式{1}

en: You must select at least one item in this group
zh_CN: 在这个组内你必须至少选择一个选项

en: You must select one item in this group
zh_CN: 在这个组内你必须选择一个选项

en: The time in this field must be equal to or after {0}
zh_CN: 该字段内的时间必须大于或者等于{0}

en: The time in this field must be equal to or before {0}
zh_CN: 该字段内的时间必须小于或者等于{0}

en: {0} is not a valid time
zh_CN: {0}不是一个有效地时间

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: true
zh_CN: 正确

en: false
zh_CN: 错误

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: Notes
zh_CN: 便签

en: Address Book
zh_CN: 地址簿

en: Business
zh_CN: 单位

en: Contacts
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Tasks
zh_CN: 任务

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏夹

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Required
zh_CN: 必须的

en: Start Date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: All text fields
zh_CN: 所有字段

en: Body
zh_CN: 正文

en: Meeting
zh_CN: 会议

en: Recurrence
zh_CN: 循环

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Add attachment
zh_CN: 添加附件

en: Check names
zh_CN: 检查名字

en: Categories
zh_CN: 类别

en: Private
zh_CN: 内部的

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Copy/Move
zh_CN: 复制/移动

en: Tentative
zh_CN: 暂定

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Note
zh_CN: 便签

en: Task
zh_CN: 任务

en: Inbox
zh_CN: 收件箱

en: Complete
zh_CN: 完成

en: Busy
zh_CN: 忙

en: Out of Office
zh_CN: 外出

en: Items
zh_CN: 项目

en: Received
zh_CN: 接收

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知的

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 载入...

[ctx: mail.previewpanel]
note: TRANSLATORS: This message is used as label for the field which indicates the date/time on which the given message was sent.
en: Sent
zh_CN: 已发送

[ctx: mail.previewpanel]
note: TRANSLATORS: This message is used to indicate that no sent date is available for the message (because it has not been sent yet).
en: None
zh_CN: 无

note: TRANSLATORS: See http://docs.sencha.com/ext-js/3-4/#!/api/Date for the meaning of these formatting instructions
en: Birthday
zh_CN: 生日

en: Add Attachment
zh_CN: 添加附件

en: Work
zh_CN: 工作

en: Important
zh_CN: 重要的

en: Personal
zh_CN: 个人的

en: Holiday
zh_CN: 假期

en: Travel Required
zh_CN: 旅行需要的

en: Preparation Required
zh_CN: 准备需要的

en: Special Date
zh_CN: 特殊日期

en: Phone Interview
zh_CN: 电话面试

en: Free
zh_CN: 闲

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: Normal
zh_CN: 中

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: Canceled
zh_CN: 取消

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: Pink
zh_CN: 粉红色

en: White
zh_CN: 白色

en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

en: Accepted
zh_CN: 接受

en: Declined
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Confidential
zh_CN: 机密的

en: Not Started
zh_CN: 未开始

en: In Progress
zh_CN: 进行中

en: Wait for other person
zh_CN: 等待其他人

en: Please specify a recipient
zh_CN: 请指定一个收件人

en: Send this message without a subject?
zh_CN: 没有主题发送这封邮件吗?

en: Not all recipients could be resolved
zh_CN: 不是所有的收件人地址能够解析成功

en: Folders List
zh_CN: 文件夹列表

en: Saved
zh_CN: 已保存

en: Restore items
zh_CN: 恢复项目

note: TRANSLATORS: See http://docs.sencha.com/ext-js/3-4/#!/api/Date for the meaning of these formatting instructions
en: Sent
zh_CN: 已发送

en: Saving...
zh_CN: 保存中...

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Set Category
zh_CN: 设置类别

en: Mark Read
zh_CN: 标记为已读

en: Mark Unread
zh_CN: 标记为未读

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

en: List view
zh_CN: 列表视图

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Due Date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: % Completed
zh_CN: % 完成

en: Companies
zh_CN: 公司

en: Add attachments to this task
zh_CN: 添加附件到任务

en: Mark as Complete
zh_CN: 标记为完成

en: Mark this task as complete
zh_CN: 标记这项任务为完成

en: Assign Task
zh_CN: 分配任务

en: Cancel Assignment
zh_CN: 取消分配的任务

en: hours
zh_CN: 小时数

en: The server reported an unknown error on your request.
zh_CN: 针对你的请求，系统报告了一个未知错误

en: The server reported an unspecified error on your request.
zh_CN: 针对你的请求，系统报告了一个未指定的错误

en: Invalid data received from the server
zh_CN: 从服务器接收的无效数据

[ctx: hierarchy.foldername]
en: Inbox
zh_CN: 收件箱

[ctx: hierarchy.foldername]
en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

[ctx: hierarchy.foldername]
en: Contacts
zh_CN: 联系人

[ctx: hierarchy.foldername]
en: Notes
zh_CN: 便签

[ctx: hierarchy.foldername]
en: Tasks
zh_CN: 任务

en: Loading model from server failed
zh_CN: 从服务器载入模块失败

en: Competition
zh_CN: 竞争

en: Gifts
zh_CN: 天赋

en: Goals/Objectives
zh_CN: 目标/宗旨

en: Holiday Cards
zh_CN: 假期卡片

en: Hot Contacts
zh_CN: 常用联系人

en: Ideas
zh_CN: 理念

en: International
zh_CN: 国际的

en: Key Customer
zh_CN: 重要客户

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 其他

en: Phone Calls
zh_CN: 电话呼叫

en: Strategies
zh_CN: 策略

en: Suppliers
zh_CN: 供应商

en: Time & Expenses
zh_CN: 时间和费用

en: VIP
zh_CN: 重要客户

en: Waiting
zh_CN: 等待

en: Action is not performed correctly.
zh_CN: 操作不正确

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名
