Kopano Webapp Chinese (Taiwan) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1081 entries)

en: Now
zh_TW: 現在

en: {0} minute | {0} minutes
zh_TW[0]: {0} 分鐘

en: {0} hour | {0} hours
zh_TW[0]: {0} 小時

en: {0} day | {0} days
zh_TW[0]: {0} 天

en: {0} week | {0} weeks
zh_TW[0]: {0} 週

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期日

en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 星期四

en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 星期六

en: January
zh_TW: 一月

en: February
zh_TW: 二月

en: March
zh_TW: 三月

en: April
zh_TW: 四月

en: May
zh_TW: 五月

en: June
zh_TW: 六月

en: July
zh_TW: 七月

en: August
zh_TW: 八月

en: September
zh_TW: 九月

en: October
zh_TW: 十月

en: November
zh_TW: 十一月

en: December
zh_TW: 十二月

en: Page {A} of {0}
zh_TW: 頁{A} of {0}

en: Displaying messages {0} - {1} of {2}
zh_TW: 顯示郵件 {0} - {1} of {2}

en: No messages to display
zh_TW: 沒有郵件顯示

en: First Page
zh_TW: 第一頁

en: Previous Page
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Next Page
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Last Page
zh_TW: 最後一頁

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: {0} (Spacebar)
zh_TW: {0} (空白鍵)

en: This date is before the minimum date
zh_TW: 這個日期超過了最小的日期

en: This date is after the maximum date
zh_TW: 這個日期超過了最大日期

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 停用

en: Next Month (Control+Right)
zh_TW: 下一個月 (Control+Right)

en: Previous Month (Control+Left)
zh_TW: 上一個月 (Control+Left)

en: Choose a month (Control+Up/Down to move years)
zh_TW: 選擇一個月份 (Control+Up/Down to move years)

en: Sort Ascending
zh_TW: 按升序排序

en: Sort Descending
zh_TW: 按降冪排序

en: Columns
zh_TW: 列

en: Group By This Field
zh_TW: 按欄位分組

en: Show in Groups
zh_TW: 用分組顯示

en: (None)
zh_TW: (空)

en: Ok
zh_TW: 確定

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Loading
zh_TW: 載入中

en: The value in this field is invalid
zh_TW: 這個欄位的值無效

en: The minimum length for this field is {0}
zh_TW: 這個欄位最小長度為 {0}

en: The maximum length for this field is {0}
zh_TW: 這個欄位最大長度為 {0}

en: This field is required
zh_TW: 必要的欄位

en: The minimum value for this field is {0}
zh_TW: 這個欄位最小值 {0}

en: The maximum value for this field is {0}
zh_TW: 這個欄位最大值 {0}

en: {0} is not a valid number
zh_TW: {0} 不是一個有效的數字

en: The date in this field must be equal to or after {0}
zh_TW: 這欄位的日期必須大於或等於 {0}

en: The date in this field must be equal to or before {0}
zh_TW: 這欄位的日期必須小於或等於 {0}

en: {0} is not a valid date - it must be in the format {1}
zh_TW: {0} 不是一個有效的日期 - 必須符合格式 {1}

en: You must select at least one item in this group
zh_TW: 在這個群組內你至少須選擇一個選項

en: You must select one item in this group
zh_TW: 在這個群組內你必須選擇一個選項

en: The time in this field must be equal to or after {0}
zh_TW: 這欄位的時間必須大於或等於 {0}

en: The time in this field must be equal to or before {0}
zh_TW: 這欄位的時間必須小於或等於 {0}

en: {0} is not a valid time
zh_TW: {0} 不是一個有效的時間

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: true
zh_TW: 正確

en: false
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: This field should be an e-mail address in the format "user@example.com"
zh_TW: 這個欄位必須是電子郵件格式"user@example.com"

en: This field should be a URL in the format "{0}"
zh_TW: 這個欄位必須是一個URL格式"{0}"

en: This field should only contain letters and _
zh_TW: 這個欄位只有字母和_

en: This field should only contain letters, numbers and _
zh_TW: 這個欄位只有字母、數字和_

en: Group details
zh_TW: 群組詳細

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Display Name
zh_TW: 顯示名稱

en: Alias
zh_TW: 別名

en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: Notes
zh_TW: 筆記

en: Members
zh_TW: 成員

en: Email Address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Account
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Member Of
zh_TW: 成員

en: Group Membership
zh_TW: 群組成員

en: Address Book
zh_TW: 通訊錄

en: User details
zh_TW: 使用者詳細

en: First
zh_TW: 第一

en: Initial
zh_TW: 最初

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Last
zh_TW: 最後

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: City
zh_TW: 城市

en: State
zh_TW: 州

en: Zip Code
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

en: Title
zh_TW: 職稱

en: Company
zh_TW: 公司

en: Department
zh_TW: 部門

en: Office
zh_TW: 辦公室

en: Assistant
zh_TW: 助理

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Organization
zh_TW: 組織

en: Manager
zh_TW: 管理者

en: Direct reports
zh_TW: 直接報告

en: Phone numbers
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: Business
zh_TW: 公司

en: Business2
zh_TW: 公司2

en: Fax
zh_TW: 傳真

en: Home
zh_TW: 住家

en: Home2
zh_TW: 住家2

en: Mobile
zh_TW: 行動電話

en: Pager
zh_TW: 呼叫器

en: You must select one or more users.
zh_TW: 你必須選擇一個或多個使用者

en: You must select a user.
zh_TW: 你必須選擇一個使用者

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Show Details
zh_TW: 顯示詳細

en: Show Names from the
zh_TW: 顯示名稱從

en: Sort by: Icon
zh_TW: 依圖示排序

en: Sort by: Name
zh_TW: 依名稱排序

en: Sort by: Display Name
zh_TW: 依顯示名稱排序

en: File as
zh_TW: 檔案為

en: Sort by: File As
zh_TW: 依檔案排序

en: First Name
zh_TW: 名

en: Last Name
zh_TW: 姓

en: Sort by: Email Address
zh_TW: 依電子郵件地址排序

en: Sort by: Department
zh_TW: 依部門排序

en: Office Phone
zh_TW: 辦公室電話

en: Sort by: Office Phone
zh_TW: 依辦公室電話排序

en: Home Phone
zh_TW: 住家電話

en: Sort by: Home Phone
zh_TW: 依住家電話排序

en: Sort by: Pager
zh_TW: 依呼叫器排序

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Sort by: Location
zh_TW: 依位置排序

en: Sort by: Fax
zh_TW: 依傳真排序

en: No preview
zh_TW: 關閉預覽

en: Right preview
zh_TW: 右側預覽

en: Bottom preview
zh_TW: 底部預覽

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: You must specify a name.
zh_TW: 您必須指定一個名字

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Reply
zh_TW: 回覆

en: Reply All
zh_TW: 回覆所有人

en: Forward
zh_TW: 轉寄

en: Contacts
zh_TW: 聯絡人

en: Tasks
zh_TW: 任務

en: Unread
zh_TW: 未讀

en: Attachments
zh_TW: 附件

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Sender
zh_TW: 寄件者

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主旨

en: Favorites
zh_TW: 我的最愛

en: Select Folder
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾

en: To
zh_TW: 收件人

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Could not accept proposal as this meeting is not available in calendar; It may have been moved or deleted.
zh_TW: 無法接受此會議建議在你的行事曆；可能已移動或刪除了

en: Could not view proposal as this meeting is not available in calendar; It may have been moved or deleted.
zh_TW: 無法在行事曆上查看此會議的建議；可能已搬移或刪除了

en: Required
zh_TW: 必須的

en: Optional
zh_TW: 選擇性

en: Resource
zh_TW: 資源

en: Could not open store.
zh_TW: 無法開啟儲存庫

en: Could not open default calendar folder.
zh_TW: 無法開啟預設行事曆資料夾

en: workday
zh_TW: 工作日

en: day
zh_TW: 天

en: days
zh_TW: 天

en: week
zh_TW: 週

en: weeks
zh_TW: 週

en: month
zh_TW: 月

en: months
zh_TW: 月

en: year
zh_TW: 年

en: years
zh_TW: 年

en: Occurs every {0} effective {1} from {2} to {3}.
zh_TW: Occurs every %s effective %s for %s occurences.

en: Occurs every {0} {1} effective {2} from {3} to {4}.
zh_TW: Occurs every %s %s effective %s for %s occurences

en: Occurs every {0} effective {1}.
zh_TW: Occurs every %s effective %s.

en: Occurs every {0} {1} effective {2}.
zh_TW: Occurs every %s effective %s.

en: Occurs every {0} effective {1} for {2} occurence from {3} to {4}. | Occurs every {0} effective {1} for {2} occurences from {3} to {4}.
zh_TW[0]: Occurs every %s effective %s for %s occurences from %s to %s.

en: Occurs every {0} {1} effective {2} for {3} occurence from {4} to {5}. | Occurs every {0} {1} effective {2} for {3} occurences {4} to {5}.
zh_TW[0]: Occurs every %s effective %s for %s occurences from %s to %s.

en: Occurs every {0} effective {1} for {2} occurence. | Occurs every {0} effective {1} for {2} occurences.
zh_TW[0]: Occurs every %s effective %s for %s occurences.

en: Occurs every {0} {1} effective {2} for {3} occurence. | Occurs every {0} {1} effective {2} for {3} occurences.
zh_TW[0]: Occurs every %s %s effective %s for %s occurences

en: Occurs every {0} effective {1} until {2} from {3} to {4}.
zh_TW: Occurs every %s effective %s for %s occurences from %s to %s.

en: Occurs every {0} {1} effective {2} until {3} from {4} to {5}.
zh_TW: Occurs every %s effective %s for %s occurences from %s to %s.

en: Occurs every {0} effective {1} until {2}.
zh_TW: Occurs every %s effective %s until %s

en: Occurs every {0} {1} effective {2} until {3}.
zh_TW: Occurs every %s effective %s until %s

en: When
zh_TW: 當

en: Where
zh_TW: 哪裡

en: New Meeting Time Proposed
zh_TW: 建議新的會議時間

en: Sort by: Attachment
zh_TW: 依附件排序

en: Sort by: Recurring
zh_TW: 依重覆事件排序

en: Sort by: Subject
zh_TW: 依主旨排序

en: Startdate
zh_TW: 開始日期

en: Sort by: Startdate
zh_TW: 依開始日期排序

en: Enddate
zh_TW: 結束日期

en: Sort by: Enddate
zh_TW: 依結束日期排序

en: Organizer
zh_TW: 組織者

en: Required Attendee
zh_TW: 必要的與會者

en: Optional Attendee
zh_TW: 可選擇的與會者

en: Show Time As
zh_TW: 顯示時間為

en: Start Date
zh_TW: 開始日期

en: Recurrence pattern
zh_TW: 循環模式

en: All Day Event
zh_TW: 全天事件

en: Day
zh_TW: 天

en: Workweek
zh_TW: 工作週

en: Week
zh_TW: 週

en: Month
zh_TW: 月

en: List
zh_TW: 列表

en: Appointment
zh_TW: 約會

en: Meeting request
zh_TW: 會議要求

en: Print selected appointment
zh_TW: 列印選擇的約會

en: Print overview
zh_TW: 預覽列印

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: No appointment selected
zh_TW: 沒有選擇的約會

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 行事曆

en: All text fields
zh_TW: 所有文字欄位

en: Body
zh_TW: 內文

en: Subject or Sender
zh_TW: 主旨或寄件者

en: To or cc
zh_TW: 收件人或副本

en: Meeting
zh_TW: 會議

en: An update message will be sent to all recipients, do you wish to continue?
zh_TW: 更新的郵件會傳送到所有收件人，你想要繼續嗎?

en: Send update to attendees
zh_TW: 傳送更新給與會者

en: You have made changes to the list of attendees, Choose one of the following
zh_TW: 您已經更改了與會者列表，請選擇下列選項

en: Send updates to only added or deleted attendees.
zh_TW: 傳送更新到新增加或移除的與會者

en: Send updates to all attendees.
zh_TW: 傳送更新到所有與會者

en: Scheduling
zh_TW: 排程中

en: Tracking
zh_TW: 追蹤中

[ctx: calendar.dialog]
en: Not all attendees could be resolved.
zh_TW: 並非所有與會者都能得到解決

[ctx: calendar.dialog]
en: {0} attendees accepted, {1} tentatively accepted, {2} declined.
zh_TW: {0} 接受, {1} 暫時接受, {2} 拒絕.

[ctx: calendar.dialog]
en: {0} attendees proposed a new time for this meeting. Click the Scheduling tab for details.
zh_TW: {0} 建議此會議新的時間. 點選行事曆頁籤查看詳細

[ctx: calendar.dialog]
en: You proposed a new time for this meeting on {0}
zh_TW: 你建議此會議新的時間{0}

[ctx: calendar.dialog]
en: {0} proposed a new time for this meeting on {1}
zh_TW: {0}建議此會議新的時間在 {1}

[ctx: calendar.dialog]
en: Accepted on {0}
zh_TW: 在{0}接受

[ctx: calendar.dialog]
en: Accepted by {0} on {1}
zh_TW: 被{0} 接受在 {1}

[ctx: calendar.dialog]
en: Tentatively Accepted on {0}
zh_TW: 暫時接受在{0}

[ctx: calendar.dialog]
en: Tentatively Accepted by {0} on {1}
zh_TW: 被{0}暫時接受在{1}

[ctx: calendar.dialog]
en: This appointment occurs in the past.
zh_TW: 此約會在過去的時間發生

[ctx: calendar.dialog]
en: Please respond.
zh_TW: 請回應

[ctx: calendar.dialog]
en: No responses have been received for this meeting.
zh_TW: 此會議沒有接收到任何回應

[ctx: calendar.dialog]
en: Meeting has been canceled.
zh_TW: 會議已被取消

[ctx: calendar.dialog]
en: Invitations have not been sent for this meeting.
zh_TW: 此會議邀請尚未傳送

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Recurrence
zh_TW: 週期

en: Reminder
zh_TW: 提醒

en: Show as
zh_TW: 顯示成

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Attachments cannot be modified for a single occurence
zh_TW: 無法單一修改附件

en: Do you want to update the location "{0}" with the new location "{1}"?
zh_TW: 你想要更新此位置"{0}" 到新的位置"{1}"嗎?

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Send
zh_TW: 傳送

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Add attachment
zh_TW: 新增附件

en: Check names
zh_TW: 檢查名稱

en: Invite attendees
zh_TW: 邀請與會者

en: Cancel invitation
zh_TW: 取消邀請

en: High priority
zh_TW: 高優先性

en: Mark this appointment as high priority
zh_TW: 標示此約會為高優先性

en: Low priority
zh_TW: 低優先性

en: Mark this appointment as low priority
zh_TW: 標示此約會為低優先性

en: Categories
zh_TW: 類別

en: Open the categories dialog
zh_TW: 開啟類別對話框

en: Private
zh_TW: 私人的

en: Mark this appointment as private
zh_TW: 標示此約會為私人

en: Proposed Date and Time
zh_TW: 建議日期與時間

en: Duration
zh_TW: 持續時間

en: Proposed By
zh_TW: 建議於

en: Current Meeting Time
zh_TW: 目前會議時間

en: Show only working hours
zh_TW: 只顯示工作小時

en: Propose New Time
zh_TW: 建議新的時間

en: Start time
zh_TW: 開始時間

en: End time
zh_TW: 結束時間

en: Comment
zh_TW: 評論

en: Send Meeting Request Cancellation
zh_TW: 傳送會議取消通知

en: This meeting will be cancelled. Do you want to include comments with your cancellation?
zh_TW: 此會議已取消。你要包含評論在你的取消上嗎?

en: Edit the cancellation before Sending.
zh_TW: 在傳送前先編輯取消內容

en: Send the cancellation now.
zh_TW: 現在傳送取消通知

en: Send Meeting Request Confirmation
zh_TW: 傳送會議邀請確認

en: Send the response now.
zh_TW: 現在傳送回應

en: Don't send a response.
zh_TW: 不傳送回應

en: The following responses for this meeting have been received
zh_TW: 此會議已接收到以下的回應

en: Attendance
zh_TW: 值班

en: Response
zh_TW: 回應

note: TRANSLATORS: See http://docs.sencha.com/ext-js/3-4/#!/api/Date for the meaning of these formatting instructions
en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

note: TRANSLATORS: See http://docs.sencha.com/ext-js/3-4/#!/api/Date for the meaning of these formatting instructions
en: End
zh_TW: 結束

en: Organiser
zh_TW: 主辦者

en: Meeting status
zh_TW: 會議狀態

en: Required Attendees
zh_TW: 出席者

en: Optional Attendees
zh_TW: 列席者

en: Resources
zh_TW: 資源

en: Sensitivity
zh_TW: 敏感度

en: Importance
zh_TW: 重要性

en: General calendar settings
zh_TW: 一般行事曆設定

en: First day of the week
zh_TW: 一週的第一天

en: Start of workday
zh_TW: 開始工作日

en: End of workday
zh_TW: 結束工作日

en: Calendar resolution
zh_TW: 行事曆分解

en: Show busy dates as bold in the date picker
zh_TW: 在日期選擇上顯示粗體的繁忙日期

en: Side-by-side mode
zh_TW: 並列模式

en: Overlay mode
zh_TW: 覆疊模式

en: Calendar view settings
zh_TW: 行事曆檢視設定

en: View multiple calendars in
zh_TW: 檢視多重行事曆在

en: Reminder settings
zh_TW: 提醒設定

en: Enable reminder for new appointments
zh_TW: 啟用新的約會提醒

en: Default reminder time
zh_TW: 預設提醒時間

en: Default all-day appointment reminder time
zh_TW: 預設全天約會提醒時間

en: {0} selected item | {0} selected items
zh_TW[0]: {0} 選擇項目

en: New Appointment
zh_TW: 新增約會

en: New Meeting Request
zh_TW: 新增會議

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Copy/Move
zh_TW: 複製/移動

en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

en: Tentative
zh_TW: 暫定

en: Decline
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: This appointment has been moved or deleted, do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 此約會已搬移或刪除，您要繼續嗎？

en: All Day
zh_TW: 全天

en: Sort by: All Day
zh_TW: 依全天事件排序

en: Sort by: Duration
zh_TW: 依期間排序

en: Meeting Status
zh_TW: 會議狀態

en: Sort by: Meeting Status
zh_TW: 依會議狀態排序

en: Sort by: Categories
zh_TW: 依類別排序

en: Created On
zh_TW: 建立於

en: Sort by: Created On
zh_TW: 依建立日期排序

en: Due By
zh_TW: 到期原因

en: Sort by: Due By
zh_TW: 依結束日期排序

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Sort by: Label
zh_TW: 依標籤排序

en: Sort by: Organizer
zh_TW: 依組織者排序

en: Sort by: Required Attendee
zh_TW: 依參與者排序

en: Sort by: Optional Attendee
zh_TW: 依選擇的與會者排序

en: Sort by: Resources
zh_TW: 依資源排序

en: Recurring Startdate
zh_TW: 週期性開始日期

en: Sort by: Recurring Startdate
zh_TW: 依週期性開始日期排序

en: Recurring Enddate
zh_TW: 週期性結束日期

en: Sort by: Recurring Enddate
zh_TW: 依週期性結束日期排序

en: Recurring Pattern
zh_TW: 循環模式

en: Sort by: Recurring Pattern
zh_TW: 依循環模式排序

en: Sort by: Reminder
zh_TW: 依提醒時間排序

en: Sort by: Sensitivity
zh_TW: 依敏感性排序

en: Loading appointments
zh_TW: 載入會議中

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

[ctx: mail.previewpanel]
note: TRANSLATORS: This message is used as label for the field which to indicates to whom the given mail was sent.
en: Proposed
zh_TW: 建議

[ctx: mail.previewpanel]
note: TRANSLATORS: This message is used as label for the field which to indicates to whom the given mail was sent
en: When
zh_TW: 當

[ctx: mail.previewpanel]
note: TRANSLATORS: This message is used as label for the field which to indicates to whom the given mail was sent
en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Remove From Calendar
zh_TW: 從行事曆上移除

en: No Response Required
zh_TW: 不需要回應

en: Accept Meeting Request
zh_TW: 接受會議邀請

en: Tentatively Accept Meeting Request
zh_TW: 暫時接受會議邀請

en: Decline Meeting Request
zh_TW: 拒絕會議邀請

en: Propose New Time for Meeting Request
zh_TW: 建議新的會議邀請時間

en: View All Proposals
zh_TW: 檢視所有建議

en: Accept Proposal
zh_TW: 接受建議

en: Accept Proposed Time
zh_TW: 接受建議時間

en: Your calendar has been updated automatically. This meeting request will now be deleted.
zh_TW: 你的行事曆已自動更新。此會議邀請將會刪除

en: Printing of multiple items has not been implemented.
zh_TW: 尚未執行的項目

en: Printing of this item is not yet available
zh_TW: 尚未完成的項目

en: Item type:
zh_TW: 項目種類

en: Printing of this view is not yet available
zh_TW: 尚未完成的畫面

en: Recurring Message
zh_TW: 訊息通知

en: This is a recurring message. Do you want to open only this occurrence or the series?
zh_TW: 訊息通知，您要開啟此通知或序列嗎?

en: Recurring Appointment
zh_TW: 約會通知

en: This is a recurring appointment. Do you want to open only this occurrence or the series?
zh_TW: 約會通知，您要開啟此通知或序列嗎?

en: Recurring Meeting Request
zh_TW: 重覆的會議邀請

en: This is a recurring meeting request. Do you want to open only this occurrence or the series?
zh_TW: 會議通知請求，您要開啟此通知或序列嗎?

en: Recurring Task Request
zh_TW: 任務通知請求

en: This is a recurring task request. Do you want to open only this occurrence or the series?
zh_TW: 任務通知請求，您要開啟此通知或序列嗎?

en: Open this occurrence
zh_TW: 開啟通知

en: Open the series
zh_TW: 打開序列

en: This is a recurring message. Do you want to delete only this occurrence or the series?
zh_TW: 訊息通知，您要刪除此通知或序列嗎?

en: This is a recurring appointment. Do you want to delete only this occurrence or the series?
zh_TW: 約會通知，您要刪除此通知或序列嗎?

en: This is a recurring meeting request. Do you want to delete only this occurrence or the series?
zh_TW: 會議通知，您要刪除此通知或序列嗎?

en: This is a recurring task request. Do you want to delete only this occurrence or the series?
zh_TW: 任務通知，您要刪除此通知或序列嗎?

en: Delete this occurrence
zh_TW: 刪除此通知

en: Delete the series
zh_TW: 刪除此序列

en: Confirm Delete
zh_TW: 確定刪除

en: This "{0}" meeting was already accepted.
zh_TW: 已接受 "{0}" 會議

en: You have not responded to the meeting request "{0}".
zh_TW: 您尚未回復會議的請求 "{0}"

en: Delete and send a response to the meeting organizer
zh_TW: 刪除並回復給會議組織人員

en: Delete without sending
zh_TW: 刪除不發送

en: A cancellation message will be sent to all recipients, do you wish to continue?
zh_TW: 取消郵件將發送給所有接收者，你是否要繼續?

en: Cc
zh_TW: 副本

en: Bcc
zh_TW: 密件副本

en: From
zh_TW: 寄件者

en: No message selected
zh_TW: 沒有選擇的郵件

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: File upload
zh_TW: 檔案上傳

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Attachment error
zh_TW: 附件錯誤

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Check Names
zh_TW: 檢查名稱

en: Select an address to use
zh_TW: 選擇一個位址

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: More than one '{0}' found.
zh_TW: More than one '{0}' found

en: Alert
zh_TW: 警告

en: Please select a recipient
zh_TW: 請選擇一個收件人

en: Mail and Post
zh_TW: 郵件和郵箱

en: Contact
zh_TW: 聯絡人

en: Journal
zh_TW: 日誌

en: Note
zh_TW: 筆記

en: Task
zh_TW: 任務

en: Inbox
zh_TW: 收件夾

en: Entire Inbox
zh_TW: 全部收件夾

en: Secretary
zh_TW: 祕書

en: Only read
zh_TW: 唯讀

en: Delegate Permissions
zh_TW: 代理人權限

en: This delegate has the following permissions
zh_TW: 此代理人具有以下權限

en: Delegate can see my private items.
zh_TW: 代理人可以看到我私人項目

en: Delegate receives copies of meeting-related messages sent to me.
zh_TW: 代理人接收到與會議相關的訊息發送副本給我

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Loading delegates
zh_TW: 載入代理人

en: Please select a delegate.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個代理人

en: Permission
zh_TW: 權限

en: Delegate already exists in the list.
zh_TW: 代理人在列表中已經存在

en: Copy/Move Folder
zh_TW: 複製/移動資料夾

en: Copy/Move Messages
zh_TW: 複製/移動 郵件

en: Destination folder
zh_TW: 目前資料夾

en: There is {0} message selected. | There are {0} messages selected.
zh_TW[0]: 選擇了{0} 封郵件

en: Folder '{0}' selected.
zh_TW: 選擇了 '{0}' 資料夾

en: Start date
zh_TW: 開始日期

en: End date
zh_TW: 結束日期

en: Complete
zh_TW: 完成

en: Edit recipient
zh_TW: 編輯收件者

en: Select attendees
zh_TW: 選擇出席人員

en: Suggested Times
zh_TW: 建議時間

en: Busy
zh_TW: 繁忙

en: Out of Office
zh_TW: 不在辦公室

en: No Information
zh_TW: 無相關資訊

en: Show non-working hours
zh_TW: 顯示未工作小時

en: Hide non-working hours
zh_TW: 隱藏未工作小時

en: No freebusy information available for this date
zh_TW: 這個日期沒有空閒的資訊

en: No suggestions available
zh_TW: 沒有建議

en: New item
zh_TW: 新增項目

en: Items
zh_TW: 項目

en: New Mail
zh_TW: 新郵件

en: Display name
zh_TW: 顯示名稱

en: Email address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Edit Recipient
zh_TW: 編輯收件者

en: Send email
zh_TW: 傳送郵件

en: View recipient
zh_TW: 瀏覽收件者

en: Weekday
zh_TW: 平日

en: Weekend Day
zh_TW: 週末

en: 1st
zh_TW: 第一

en: 2nd
zh_TW: 第二

en: 3rd
zh_TW: 第三

en: 4th
zh_TW: 第四

en: last
zh_TW: 最後

en: Every {A} day(s)
zh_TW: 每個 {A} 天

en: Every weekday
zh_TW: 每個平日

en: Day {A} of every {B} month(s)
zh_TW: 每個{B}月(s)，第{A}天

en: The {A} {B} of every {C} month(s)
zh_TW: 每個{C}月(s)的{A} {B}

en: Appointment Recurrence
zh_TW: 約會循環

en: Remove Recurrence
zh_TW: 移除循環

en: Task Recurrence
zh_TW: 任務移除

en: Daily
zh_TW: 每天

en: Weekly
zh_TW: 每週

en: Monthly
zh_TW: 每月

en: Yearly
zh_TW: 每年

en: Range of recurrence
zh_TW: 重複範圍

en: No end date
zh_TW: 無結束日期

en: End after {A} occurrences
zh_TW: {A} 後結束事件

en: End by {A}
zh_TW: 結束於 {A}

note: TRANSLATORS: This informs the user what the exact duration of the appointment is. Where {D} represents the days, {H} the hours and {M} the minutes. For example: 'Occurence duration: 1 day 2 hours 45 minutes', or when the appointment is shorter then 1 day: 'Occurence duration: 1 hour'
en: Occurrence duration: {D} {H} {M}
zh_TW: 發生時間:{D} {H} {M}

en: Every {A} week(s) on
zh_TW: 每個 {A} 第(s)週

en: Every {A} {B}
zh_TW: 每個 {A} {B}

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Not supported at the moment.
zh_TW: 此時不支援

en: Reminders
zh_TW: 提醒

en: Due In
zh_TW: 到期於

note: TRANSLATORS: See http://docs.sencha.com/ext-js/3-4/#!/api/Date for the meaning of these formatting instructions
en: Due
zh_TW: 應有

en: Reminder time
zh_TW: 提醒時間

en: Dismiss All
zh_TW: 解除全部

en: Open Item
zh_TW: 開啟項目

en: Dismiss
zh_TW: 解除

en: Click Snooze to be reminded again in
zh_TW: 點擊Snooze將再提醒一次

en: Snooze
zh_TW: 延期

[ctx: reminder.dialog]
en: {0} reminder is selected. | {0} reminders are selected.
zh_TW[0]: 選擇 {0} 提醒

en: Restore
zh_TW: 復原

en: Restore All
zh_TW: 全部復原

en: Permanent Delete
zh_TW: 永久刪除

en: Deleted On
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Sort by: From
zh_TW: 依寄件者排序

en: Received
zh_TW: 接收

en: Sort by: Received
zh_TW: 依收到者排序

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Sort by: Size
zh_TW: 依大小排序

en: Delete the message
zh_TW: 刪除郵件

en: is sent only to me
zh_TW: 只傳送給自己

en: Select one...
zh_TW: 選擇一個...

en: Unknown condition
zh_TW: 未知條件

en: This condition for the current rule is unknown
zh_TW: 現有規則未知此條件

en: Unnamed folder
zh_TW: 未命名的資料夾

en: Add action
zh_TW: 新增動作

en: Remove action
zh_TW: 移除動作

en: Unknown action
zh_TW: 未知動作

en: This action for the current rule is unknown
zh_TW: 現有規則未知此動作

en: Add condition
zh_TW: 添加條件

en: Remove condition
zh_TW: 移除條件

en: Inbox Rule
zh_TW: 收件夾規則

en: Rule name
zh_TW: 規則名稱

en: Specify Words or Phrases
zh_TW: 指定字或片語

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: and
zh_TW: 和

en: or
zh_TW: 或

en: No rule exists
zh_TW: 沒有規則存在

en: Active
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Rule
zh_TW: 規則

en: Loading rules
zh_TW: 載入規則

en: Please select a rule.
zh_TW: 請選擇一條規則

en: Rule already has highest priority.
zh_TW: 此規則已經是最高優先權

en: Rule already has lowest priority.
zh_TW: 此規則已經是最低優先權

en: Do you wish to apply the changes?
zh_TW: 你要套用此改變嗎?

en: Delegates
zh_TW: 代理人

en: Delegate settings
zh_TW: 刪除設定

en: Job Title
zh_TW: 工作職稱

en: Phone Numbers
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: Business Fax
zh_TW: 公司傳真

en: Webpage
zh_TW: 網站

en: IM Address
zh_TW: IM

en: {0} selected row | {0} selected rows
zh_TW[0]: {0} 選擇項目

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知的

en: Meeting Organizer
zh_TW: 會議主席

en: {0} overdue
zh_TW: {0} 過期

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 讀取中...

en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

[ctx: mail.previewpanel]
note: TRANSLATORS: This message is used as label for the field which indicates which attachments are inside the message
en: Attachments
zh_TW: 附件

en: Download Pictures
zh_TW: 下載圖片

en: Add Sender to Safe Senders List
zh_TW: 新增寄件者到安全寄件者列表

en: Add Domain to Safe Senders List
zh_TW: 新增網域到安全寄件者列表

[ctx: mail.previewpanel]
note: TRANSLATORS: This sentence is given in the Email previewpanel, and indicates with which importance the message was sent. For example: 'This message was sent with high importance.' 'This message was sent with low importance.'
en: This message was sent with {0} importance.
zh_TW: 此消息被發送的{0}重要性

[ctx: mail.previewpanel]
note: TRANSLATORS: This sentence is given in the Email previewpanel, and indicates which sensitivity level applies to the message. For example: 'Please treat this as Personal.' 'Please treat this as Private.' 'Please treat this as Confidential.'
en: Please treat this as {0}.
zh_TW: Please treat this as {0}

[ctx: mail.previewpanel]
en: Click here to download pictures. To help protect your privacy, WebApp prevented automatic download of some pictures in this message.
zh_TW: 點擊下載圖片.為了幫助保護您的隱私,WebApp不會自動下載圖片

[ctx: mail.previewpanel]
en: {0} has accepted.
zh_TW: {0} 已接受

[ctx: mail.previewpanel]
en: {0} has accepted on behalf of {1}.
zh_TW: 於 {1} 代表中 {0} 已接受

[ctx: mail.previewpanel]
en: {0} has tentatively accepted.
zh_TW: {0} 暫時接受

[ctx: mail.previewpanel]
en: {0} has tentatively accepted on behalf of {1}.
zh_TW: 於 {1} 代表中 {0} 已暫時接受

[ctx: mail.previewpanel]
en: {0} has declined.
zh_TW: {0} 已婉拒

[ctx: mail.previewpanel]
en: {0} has declined on behalf of {1}.
zh_TW: 於 {1} 代表中 {0} 已婉拒

[ctx: mail.previewpanel]
en: {0} tentatively accepted and proposed a new time for this meeting.
zh_TW: {0} 暫時接受並於本次會議提出了一個新的時間

[ctx: mail.previewpanel]
en: {0} tentatively accepted on behalf of {1} and proposed a new time for this meeting.
zh_TW: 於 {1} 代表中{0}暫時接受並於本次會議提出了一個新的時間

[ctx: mail.previewpanel]
en: {0} declined and proposed a new time for this meeting.
zh_TW: {0} 已婉拒並於本次會議提出了一個新的時間

[ctx: mail.previewpanel]
en: {0} declined on behalf of {1} and proposed a new time for this meeting.
zh_TW: 於 {1} 代表中{0}已婉拒並於本次會議提出了一個新的時間

[ctx: mail.previewpanel]
en: This meeting is not in the Calendar; it may have been moved or deleted.
zh_TW: 這會議不在行事曆中;它可能被移除或是刪除

[ctx: mail.previewpanel]
en: This meeting request was updated after this message was sent. You should open the latest update or open the item from the calendar.
zh_TW: 此會議更新後已送出，你必須開啟最後更新或從行事曆開啟它

[ctx: mail.previewpanel]
en: As the meeting organizer, you do not need to respond to the meeting
zh_TW: 會議組織者，不需要回復會議

[ctx: mail.previewpanel]
en: The meeting was updated after the attendee sent this response
zh_TW: 在本會議更新後，參與會議人員請回復會議

[ctx: mail.previewpanel]
en: This appointment occurs in the past.
zh_TW: 此約會在過去的時間發生

[ctx: mail.previewpanel]
en: Please respond.
zh_TW: 請回應

[ctx: mail.previewpanel]
en: This is an update of a previously sent meeting request.
zh_TW: 這是預約發送的會議更新通知

[ctx: mail.previewpanel]
en: Received for {0}.
zh_TW: 收到 {0}

[ctx: mail.previewpanel]
en: To
zh_TW: 收件人

[ctx: mail.previewpanel]
en: Cc
zh_TW: 副本

[ctx: mail.previewpanel]
en: Bcc
zh_TW: 密件副本

[ctx: mail.previewpanel]
note: TRANSLATORS: This message is used as label for the field which to indicates to whom the given mail was sent
en: Recipients
zh_TW: 收件人

[ctx: mail.previewpanel]
note: TRANSLATORS: check if the mail is send by some delegator or not. if then display "on behalf of".
en: on behalf of
zh_TW: 代表人

[ctx: mail.previewpanel]
note: TRANSLATORS: This message is used as label for the field which indicates the date/time on which the given message was sent.
en: Sent
zh_TW: 已傳送

[ctx: mail.previewpanel]
note: TRANSLATORS: This message is used to indicate that no sent date is available for the message (because it has not been sent yet).
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: File As
zh_TW: 檔案為

en: Company Name
zh_TW: 公司名稱

en: Sort by: Company Name
zh_TW: 依公司名稱排序

en: Sort by: Job Title
zh_TW: 依工作職稱排序

en: Full Name
zh_TW: 全名

en: Department Name
zh_TW: 部門名稱

en: Home Address
zh_TW: 住家地址

en: Business Address
zh_TW: 公司地址

en: Other Address
zh_TW: 其他地址

en: Business Phone
zh_TW: 公司電話

en: Car Phone
zh_TW: 車用電話

en: Radio
zh_TW: 無線電

en: Callback Phone
zh_TW: 回撥電話

en: Other Phone
zh_TW: 其他電話

en: Telex
zh_TW: 電報

en: TTY/TDD Phone
zh_TW: TTY/TDD電話

en: Other Fax
zh_TW: 其他傳真

en: Home Fax
zh_TW: 住家傳真

en: Email 2
zh_TW: 電子郵件2

en: Email 3
zh_TW: 電子郵件3

note: TRANSLATORS: See http://docs.sencha.com/ext-js/3-4/#!/api/Date for the meaning of these formatting instructions
en: Birthday
zh_TW: 生日

en: Spouse/Partner
zh_TW: 配偶

en: Profession
zh_TW: 專業

en: Assistant's Name
zh_TW: 助理名稱

en: Open Shared Contacts
zh_TW: 開啟共用聯絡人

en: Business Cards
zh_TW: 商務名片

en: Phone List
zh_TW: 電話列表

en: Print selected contact
zh_TW: 列印選擇的聯絡人

en: No contact selected
zh_TW: 沒有選擇的聯絡人

en: Distribution list
zh_TW: 通訊群組

en: Miss
zh_TW: 小姐

en: Mr.
zh_TW: 先生

en: Mrs.
zh_TW: 夫人

en: Ms.
zh_TW: 女士

en: Phone number
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: Check address
zh_TW: 檢查地址

en: Street
zh_TW: 街

en: State/Province
zh_TW: 州/省

en: Zip/Postal code
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: Country/Region
zh_TW: 國家/地區

en: Show this again when address is incomplete or unclear.
zh_TW: 當地址不完整或不清楚時再次顯示

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細

en: Office location
zh_TW: 辦公室位置

en: Manager's name
zh_TW: 主管名稱

en: Assistant's name
zh_TW: 助理名稱

en: Nickname
zh_TW: 暱稱

en: Suffix
zh_TW: 後綴

note: TRANSLATORS: See http://docs.sencha.com/ext-js/3-4/#!/api/Date for the meaning of these formatting instructions
en: Anniversary
zh_TW: 紀念日

en: Photo
zh_TW: 相片

en: Addresses
zh_TW: 地址

en: Additional information
zh_TW: 額外資訊

en: Business 2
zh_TW: 公司2

en: Callback
zh_TW: 回撥

en: Car
zh_TW: 車

en: Home 2
zh_TW: 住家2

en: Primary
zh_TW: 主要的

en: Check full name
zh_TW: 檢查全名

en: Middle
zh_TW: 中間

en: Show this again when name is incomplete or unclear.
zh_TW: 當名稱不完整或不清楚時再次顯示

en: Check phone number
zh_TW: 檢查電話號碼

en: Country/Region code
zh_TW: 國家/區域 代碼

en: City/Area code
zh_TW: 城市/地區代碼

en: Local number
zh_TW: 本地數字

en: Extension
zh_TW: 分機

en: Add Attachment
zh_TW: 新增附件

en: Distribution List
zh_TW: 通訊群組

en: Select Members
zh_TW: 選擇成員

en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增新的

en: Assistent
zh_TW: 助理

en: Loading contacts
zh_TW: 載入聯絡人中

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Work
zh_TW: 工作

en: Sort by: Full Name
zh_TW: 依全名排序

en: Sort by: Email Address 2
zh_TW: 依電子郵件2排序

en: Sort by: Email Address 3
zh_TW: 依電子郵件3排序

en: Mobile Phone
zh_TW: 行動電話

en: Sort by: Mobile Phone
zh_TW: 依行動電話排序

en: Sort by: Business Phone
zh_TW: 依公司電話排序

en: Sort by: Business Fax
zh_TW: 依公司傳真排序

en: Sort by: Department Name
zh_TW: 依部門名稱排序

en: Office Location
zh_TW: 辦公室位置

en: Sort by: Office Location
zh_TW: 依辦公室位置排序

en: Sort by: Profession
zh_TW: 依專業排序

en: Manager Name
zh_TW: 主管名稱

en: Sort by: Manager Name
zh_TW: 依主管名稱排序

en: Sort by: Assistant's Name
zh_TW: 依助理名稱排序

en: Sort by: Nickname
zh_TW: 依暱稱排序

en: Sort by: Spouse/Partner Name
zh_TW: 依配偶名稱排序

en: Sort by: Birthday
zh_TW: 依生日排序

en: Sort by: Anniversary
zh_TW: 依紀念日排序

en: Sort by: Business Address
zh_TW: 依公司地址排序

en: Sort by: Home Address
zh_TW: 依住家地址排序

en: Sort by: Office Address
zh_TW: 依辦公室地址排序

en: Mailing Address
zh_TW: 郵寄地址

en: Sort by: Mailing Address
zh_TW: 依郵寄地址排序

en: Sort by: IM Address
zh_TW: 依IM排序

en: Sort by: Webpage
zh_TW: 依網站排序

en: Assistant's Phone
zh_TW: 助理電話

en: Sort by: Assistant's Phone
zh_TW: 依助理電話排序

en: Business Phone 2
zh_TW: 公司電話2

en: Sort by: Business Phone 2
zh_TW: 依公司電話2排序

en: Sort by: Callback
zh_TW: 依回撥電話排序

en: Sort by: Car Phone
zh_TW: 依車用電話排序

en: Company Phone
zh_TW: 公司電話

en: Sort by: Company Main Phone
zh_TW: 依公司主要電話排序

en: Home Phone 2
zh_TW: 住家電話2

en: Sort by: Home Phone 2
zh_TW: 依住家電話2排序

en: Sort by: Home Fax
zh_TW: 依住家傳真排序

en: Sort by: ISDN
zh_TW: 依ISDN排序

en: Sort by: Other Phone
zh_TW: 依其他電話排序

en: Radio Phone
zh_TW: 無線電話

en: Sort by: Radio Phone
zh_TW: 依無線電話排序

en: Sort by: TTY/TDD Phone
zh_TW: 依TTY/TDD電話排序

en: Sort by: Telex Phone
zh_TW: 依電報排序

en: Cannot upload attachment, only {0} attachments are allowed to be added to the message
zh_TW: 無法上傳附件，只有{0}可以附加到此郵件

en: Cannot upload attachment, the total attachment size is {0} while the allowed maximum is {1}
zh_TW: 無法上傳附件，全部附件大小{0}只允許最大{1}

note: TRANSLATORS: {0} indicates name/email address of secretary and {1} indicates boss' name/email address
en: {0} on behalf of {1}
zh_TW: {0} 代表 {1}

en: Important
zh_TW: 重要的

en: Personal
zh_TW: 個人的

en: Holiday
zh_TW: 假日

en: Travel Required
zh_TW: 需要出差

en: Preparation Required
zh_TW: 需要準備

en: Special Date
zh_TW: 紀念日

en: Phone Interview
zh_TW: 電話面試

en: Free
zh_TW: 空閒

en: Low
zh_TW: 低

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: High
zh_TW: 高

en: Canceled
zh_TW: 取消

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍色

en: Green
zh_TW: 綠色

en: Pink
zh_TW: 粉紅色

en: White
zh_TW: 白色

en: Yellow
zh_TW: 黃色

en: No response
zh_TW: 沒有回應

en: Not responded
zh_TW: 不回應

en: Accepted
zh_TW: 接受

en: Declined
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Confidential
zh_TW: 機密的

en: Not Started
zh_TW: 尚未開始

en: In Progress
zh_TW: 進行中

en: Wait for other person
zh_TW: 等待其他人

en: Deferred
zh_TW: 延期

en: Orange
zh_TW: 橘色

en: Purple
zh_TW: 紫色

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: Switch view
zh_TW: 切換檢視

en: Sent successfully
zh_TW: 傳送成功

en: Please specify a recipient
zh_TW: 請選擇一個收件人

en: Send this message without a subject?
zh_TW: 要傳送沒有主旨的郵件嗎?

en: Not all recipients could be resolved
zh_TW: 不是所有收件人地址能夠解析成功

en: Folders List
zh_TW: 資料夾列表

en: Saving
zh_TW: 儲存中

en: Saved
zh_TW: 已儲存

en: Saved successfully
zh_TW: 儲存成功

en: Kopano Content Panel
zh_TW: Kopano 內容面板

en: Welcome to Kopano WebApp
zh_TW: 歡迎來到Kopano WebApp

en: Add widgets
zh_TW: 新增小工具

en: No widgets installed.
zh_TW: 沒有安裝小工具

en: Configure widget
zh_TW: 配置工具

en: Not enough permissions to open this store, do you want to remove it from the hierarchy?
zh_TW: 沒有權限開啟此儲存庫，您要從您的列表移除嗎?

en: Not enough permissions to open this folder, do you want to remove it from the hierarchy?
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的權限來開啟這個文件夾，你想要從此階層移除嗎?

en: Not enough permissions to open this folder.
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的權限來開啟這個文件夾

en: There is {0} unread message in the folder {1} | There are {0} unread messages in the folder {1}
zh_TW[0]: 有{0}未讀的郵件在資料夾中{1}

note: TRANSLATORS: Display name of a folder: "FOLDERNAME in STORENAME".
en: {0} in {1}
zh_TW: {0} 在 {1}

note: TRANSLATORS: Displayed on top of a tree with folders: "FOLDERNAME of USERNAME".
en: {0} of {1}
zh_TW: {0} 的 {1}

en: Full control
zh_TW: 完全控制

en: No rights
zh_TW: 沒有權限

en: Create New Folder
zh_TW: 建立新資料夾

en: Folder contains
zh_TW: 資料夾內文

en: Calendar Items
zh_TW: 日曆項目

en: Mail and Post Items
zh_TW: 郵件和郵箱項目

en: Contacts Items
zh_TW: 聯絡項目

en: Note Items
zh_TW: 註解項目

en: Task Items
zh_TW: 任務項目

en: Select where to place the folder
zh_TW: 選擇放置資料夾的位置

en: You must select a destination folder.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇一個目標資料夾

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Folder size
zh_TW: 資料夾大小

en: Folder containing {0} Items
zh_TW: 資料夾內含{0}項目

en: Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

en: No permissions granted
zh_TW: 沒有授予權限

en: Profile
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Create items
zh_TW: 建立新項目

en: Read items
zh_TW: 讀取項目

en: Create subfolders
zh_TW: 建立子資料夾

en: Folder permissions
zh_TW: 資料夾權限

en: Folder visible
zh_TW: 已有的資料夾

en: Edit items
zh_TW: 編輯項目

en: Own
zh_TW: 自己的

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Delete items
zh_TW: 刪除項目

en: User already exists
zh_TW: 使用者已存在

en: Group already exists
zh_TW: 群組已存在

en: Folder Size
zh_TW: 資料夾大小

en: Folder Name
zh_TW: 資料夾名稱

en: Size (without subfolders)
zh_TW: 大小(無子資料夾)

en: Total size (including subfolders)
zh_TW: 全部大小(包括子資料夾)

en: Loading subfolder sizes
zh_TW: 載入子資料夾大小中

en: No subfolders present
zh_TW: 目前無子資料夾

en: Subfolder
zh_TW: 子資料夾

en: Sort by: Name of the subfolder
zh_TW: 排序方式: 依子資料夾名稱

en: Sort by: Size (without subfolders)
zh_TW: 排序方式: 依大小 (無子資料夾)

en: Total size
zh_TW: 全部大小

en: Sort by: Total size (including subfolders)
zh_TW: 排序方式: 全部大小 (包括子資料夾)

en: Open Shared Folders
zh_TW: 開啟共用資料夾

en: Username '{0}' could not be resolved.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱 '{0}' 無法解析

en: Username '{0}' is not a valid user.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱 '{0}' 不是有效的使用者

en: This shared folder is already open.
zh_TW: 此共享資料夾已開啟

en: Folder type
zh_TW: 資料夾種類

en: Show subfolders
zh_TW: 顯示子資料夾

en: Rename Folder
zh_TW: 重新命名資料夾

en: New Folder
zh_TW: 新資料夾

en: Mark All Messages Read
zh_TW: 標記所有郵件為讀取

en: Delete Folder
zh_TW: 刪除資料夾

en: Close store
zh_TW: 關閉收存

en: Close folder
zh_TW: 關閉資料夾

en: Reload
zh_TW: 刷新

en: Restore items
zh_TW: 回復項目

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete all the items and subfolders in the "{0}" folder?
zh_TW: 您確定要永久刪除"{0}"資料夾中所有項目及子資料夾?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the folder "{0}" and move all of its contents into the Deleted Items folder?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此文件夾"{0}"並將所有文件夾中的資料移至已刪除的郵件?

en: Are you sure you want to empty {0}?
zh_TW: 您確定要清空{0}?

en: Show all folders
zh_TW: 顯示所有資料夾

en: CC
zh_TW: 副本

en: BCC
zh_TW: 密件副本

en: Sort by: Importance
zh_TW: 依重要性排序

en: Sort by: To
zh_TW: 依收件者排序

note: TRANSLATORS: See http://docs.sencha.com/ext-js/3-4/#!/api/Date for the meaning of these formatting instructions
en: Sent
zh_TW: 已傳送

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅色

en: Original message
zh_TW: 原始郵件

en: Message Options
zh_TW: 郵件選項

en: Add attachments to this email
zh_TW: 新增附件到此郵件

en: Add signature
zh_TW: 新增簽名

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Open options dialog
zh_TW: 開啟選項對話框

en: Set flag
zh_TW: 設定旗標

en: Set flag on this email
zh_TW: 設定旗標在此郵件

en: Set read receipt
zh_TW: 設定讀取回條

en: Request read receipt from recipients
zh_TW: 要求收件人讀取回條

en: Show Bcc
zh_TW: 顯示密件副本

en: No signatures configured
zh_TW: 沒有設定簽名檔

en: Miscellaneous Options
zh_TW: 其他選項

en: Internet Headers
zh_TW: 網際網路標題

en: Message Settings
zh_TW: 郵件設定

en: Tracking Options
zh_TW: 追蹤選項

en: Request a read receipt for this message.
zh_TW: 要求此封郵件的讀取回條

en: no subject
zh_TW: 無主旨

en: Set Category
zh_TW: 設定類別

en: Mark Read
zh_TW: 標示已閱讀

en: Mark Unread
zh_TW: 標示未閱讀

en: Mail
zh_TW: 郵件

en: Open Shared Mails
zh_TW: 開啟共用郵件

en: FW
zh_TW: 轉寄

en: RE
zh_TW: 回覆

en: Plain Text
zh_TW: 純文字

en: Compose mail settings
zh_TW: 編輯郵件設定

en: Compose mail in this format
zh_TW: 編輯郵件格式

en: Default font
zh_TW: 預設字型

en: Always request a read receipt
zh_TW: 總是要求讀取回條

en: Incoming mail
zh_TW: 收到的郵件

en: How to respond to requests for read receipts
zh_TW: 如何回應讀取回條

en: Always send a response
zh_TW: 總是傳送回條

en: Never send a response
zh_TW: 不傳送回條

en: Ask me before sending a response
zh_TW: 詢問我是否傳送回條

note: TRANSLATORS: The {A} _must_ always be at the start of the translation The '{B}' represents the number of seconds which the user will type in.
en: {A}Automatically mark mail as read after {B} second(s)
zh_TW: {A}在{B}秒後自動標示已讀取

en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底

en: General mail settings
zh_TW: 一般郵件設定

en: I am currently in the office
zh_TW: 我現在在辦公室

en: User is currently out of office.
zh_TW: 使用者現在不在辦公室

en: Signatures
zh_TW: 簽名檔

en: Signature for new messages
zh_TW: 新郵件簽名檔

en: Signature for replies and forwards
zh_TW: 回覆和轉寄簽名檔

en: You have unsaved changes. Do you wish to save the changes?
zh_TW: 你尚未儲存設定，你想要儲存此設定嗎?

en: New signature
zh_TW: 新簽名檔

en: Sort by: Sent
zh_TW: 依傳送排序

en: Move to Junk Folder
zh_TW: 移動到垃圾郵件資料夾

en: Loading mail
zh_TW: 載入郵件中

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Open Shared Notes
zh_TW: 開啟共用筆記

en: Sticky note
zh_TW: 便條

en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

en: List view
zh_TW: 列表檢視

en: List Last Seven Days
zh_TW: 最近七天

en: Sort by: Created
zh_TW: 依建立日期排序

en: Sort by: Color
zh_TW: 依顏色排序

en: Loading Notes
zh_TW: 載入筆記中

en: Loading notes
zh_TW: 載入筆記

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Account information - {0}
zh_TW: 帳號資訊- {0}

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Startup folder
zh_TW: 開始資料夾

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Advanced settings
zh_TW: 進階設定

en: Edit setting
zh_TW: 編輯設定

en: Restore to defaults
zh_TW: 回復預設值

en: Delete settings
zh_TW: 刪除設定

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: This change requires a reload of the WebApp
zh_TW: 需要重新載入WebApp

en: Discard
zh_TW: 丟棄

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 模組

en: Available plugins
zh_TW: 有效的模組

en: Mailbox Usage
zh_TW: 信箱容量

en: Quota information is not set on the user's store.
zh_TW: 此使用者未設定容量配額

en: {0} of mailbox space is used.
zh_TW: 已使用 {0} 信箱空間

en: You have exceeded hard quota, you can not send or recieve mails.
zh_TW: 你已達到信箱容量限制，你不行傳送或接收郵件

en: At {0} you won't be able to send mails.
zh_TW: 在{0} 你不能傳送郵件

en: You can not send mails as you have exceeded soft quota, at {0} you won't be able to recieve mails.
zh_TW: 由於已達信箱容量警示你不能傳送郵件，在{0} 你將不能接收郵件

en: At {0} you won't be able to send or recieve mails.
zh_TW: 在{0}你將不能傳送或接收郵件

en: You can not send mails as you have exceeded soft quota.
zh_TW: 由於達到信箱容量警示，你不能傳送郵件

en: Setting
zh_TW: 設定

en: The setting '{0}' can not be edited
zh_TW: 這個設定 '{0}' 無法編輯

en: Version information
zh_TW: 版本資訊

en: Sort by: Priority
zh_TW: 依優先性排序

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Sort by: Status
zh_TW: 依狀態排序

en: Due Date
zh_TW: 結束日期

en: Sort by: Due Date
zh_TW: 依結束日期排序

en: % Completed
zh_TW: % 完成

en: Sort by: Percent Completed
zh_TW: 依完成百分比排序

en: Percent Complete
zh_TW: 完成百分比

en: Total Work
zh_TW: 全部工作

en: Actual Work
zh_TW: 實際工作

en: Companies
zh_TW: 公司

en: Billing Information
zh_TW: 帳目資訊

en: Mileage
zh_TW: 里程數

en: Date Complete
zh_TW: 完成日期

en: Update List
zh_TW: 更新列表

en: Create Unassigned Copy
zh_TW: 建立未指定的副本

en: Due date
zh_TW: 到期日

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先性

en: % Complete
zh_TW: % 完成

en: Add attachments to this task
zh_TW: 新增附件到此任務

en: Mark as Complete
zh_TW: 標示已完成

en: Mark this task as complete
zh_TW: 標示此任務完成

en: Assign Task
zh_TW: 分配任務

en: Cancel Assignment
zh_TW: 取消任務

en: Percent complete
zh_TW: 完成百分比

en: Total work
zh_TW: 全部工作

en: {totalwork} hours
zh_TW: {totalwork} 小時

en: Actual work
zh_TW: 實際工作

en: {actualwork} hours
zh_TW: {actualwork} 小時

en: Open Shared Tasks
zh_TW: 開啟共用任務

en: Print selected task
zh_TW: 列印此任務

en: Print task list
zh_TW: 列印任務清單

en: No task selected
zh_TW: 沒有選擇的任務

en: Sort by: Complete
zh_TW: 依完成排序

en: Reminder Time
zh_TW: 提醒時間

en: Sort by: Reminder Time
zh_TW: 依提醒時間排序

en: Assigned To
zh_TW: 指派給

en: Sort by: Assignee
zh_TW: 依委派者排序

en: Sort by: Start Date
zh_TW: 依開始日期排序

en: Sort by: Owner
zh_TW: 依擁有者排序

en: Loading tasks
zh_TW: 載入任務中

en: hours
zh_TW: 小時

en: The server reported an unknown error on your request.
zh_TW: 對於你的請求，系統發生一個未知的錯誤

en: The server reported an unspecified error on your request.
zh_TW: 對於你的請求，系統發生一個未指定的錯誤

en: The session has expired, reauthentication is required.
zh_TW: 作業階段已終止,需要重新認証

en: The session in the current browser window has been closed from another browser window or tab.
zh_TW: 在此瀏覽器視窗的session已被其他瀏覽器視窗或頁籤關閉

en: Session expired
zh_TW: 連線愈時

en: Do you wish to be redirected to the logon page?
zh_TW: 您要重新連到登入畫面嗎？

en: Reauthentication required, click here to go to back to logon page.
zh_TW: 需要重新認証，請點選這裡回到登入畫面

en: Connection problem
zh_TW: 連線問題

en: Could not connect to server, retrying in {0} second(s)
zh_TW: 無法連線到伺服器，{0}秒後重試連線

en: Click to retry now
zh_TW: 現在點擊重試

en: Connection restored
zh_TW: 連線回復

en: Connection with server has been restored
zh_TW: 已連線到伺服器

en: Invalid data received from the server
zh_TW: 伺服器接收到無效的數據

en: Missing store
zh_TW: 遺失的儲存庫

[ctx: hierarchy.foldername]
en: Inbox
zh_TW: 收件夾

[ctx: hierarchy.foldername]
en: Outbox
zh_TW: 寄件匣

[ctx: hierarchy.foldername]
en: Sent Items
zh_TW: 寄件備份

[ctx: hierarchy.foldername]
en: Deleted items
zh_TW: 刪除郵件

[ctx: hierarchy.foldername]
en: Calendar
zh_TW: 行事曆

[ctx: hierarchy.foldername]
en: Contacts
zh_TW: 聯絡人

[ctx: hierarchy.foldername]
en: Drafts
zh_TW: 草稿

[ctx: hierarchy.foldername]
en: Journal
zh_TW: 日誌

[ctx: hierarchy.foldername]
en: Notes
zh_TW: 筆記

[ctx: hierarchy.foldername]
en: Tasks
zh_TW: 任務

en: Missing folders
zh_TW: 遺失的資料夾

en: Loading model from server failed
zh_TW: 伺服器載入模組失敗

en: Out of office off
zh_TW: 關閉不在辦公室

en: Out of office has been turned off
zh_TW: 不在辦公室已關閉

en: Send Fax
zh_TW: 傳送傳真

en: No unread mail.
zh_TW: 沒有未讀郵件

en: Unread Mail
zh_TW: 未讀郵件

en: No tasks.
zh_TW: 沒有任務

en: Google Maps
zh_TW: Google地圖

note: TRANSLATORS: The map of earth
en: Map
zh_TW: 地圖

en: Move currently selected message(s) to {0}
zh_TW: 搬移選擇的郵件到{0}

en: Move to {0}
zh_TW: 搬移到{0}

en: Move current message to {0}
zh_TW: 搬移目前的郵件到{0}

en: Personal Inbox Manager
zh_TW: 個人收件匣管理

en: Personal Inbox Management Settings
zh_TW: 個人收件箱管理設定

en: Select another folder
zh_TW: 選擇其他的資料夾

en: E-mails are moved to {0}
zh_TW: E-mails搬移到{0}

en: Quick Appointment
zh_TW: 新增約會

en: Quick Contact
zh_TW: 新增聯絡人

en: Quick Mail
zh_TW: 新增郵件

en: Quick Note
zh_TW: 新增筆記

en: Quick Task
zh_TW: 新增任務

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: WebApp Manual
zh_TW: WebApp操作手冊

en: Competition
zh_TW: 競爭

en: Gifts
zh_TW: 禮物

en: Goals/Objectives
zh_TW: 目標/宗旨

en: Holiday Cards
zh_TW: 假日卡片

en: Hot Contacts
zh_TW: 最近聯絡人

en: Ideas
zh_TW: 理念

en: International
zh_TW: 國際的

en: Key Customer
zh_TW: 重要客戶

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 其他

en: Phone Calls
zh_TW: 電話呼叫

en: Strategies
zh_TW: 策略

en: Suppliers
zh_TW: 供應商

en: Time & Expenses
zh_TW: 時間與費用

en: Waiting
zh_TW: 等待中

en: You have been automatically logged out
zh_TW: 您已自動登出

en: Action is not performed correctly.
zh_TW: Action is not performed correctly

en: You have insufficient privileges to open this object.
zh_TW: You have insufficient privileges to open this object

en: Logon Failed. Please check your name/password.
zh_TW: Logon Failed. Please check your name/password

en: There are no recipients in the message.
zh_TW: 此郵件沒有收件者

en: Unknown MAPI Error: %s
zh_TW: 不明的MAPI Error: %s

en: Tentatively accepted
zh_TW: 暫時接受

en: New Time Proposed
zh_TW: 建議新時間

en: Occurs every %s %s effective %s.
zh_TW: Occurs every %s %s effective %s

en: Occurs every %s %s effective %s for %s occurence. | Occurs every %s %s effective %s for %s occurences.
zh_TW[0]: Occurs every %s %s effective %s for %s occurences

en: Occurs every %s effective %s until %s from %s to %s.
zh_TW: Occurs every %s effective %s until %s from %s to %s

en: Occurs every %s %s effective %s until %s from %s to %s.
zh_TW: Occurs every %s %s effective %s until %s from %s to %s

en: Occurs every %s effective %s until %s.
zh_TW: Occurs every %s effective %s until %s

en: Occurs every %s %s effective %s until %s.
zh_TW: Occurs every %s %s effective %s until %s

en: Task Accepted:
zh_TW: 確認任務

en: Task Declined:
zh_TW: 拒絕任務

en: Task Updated:
zh_TW: 任務更新:

en: Task Completed:
zh_TW: 任務完成:

en: Could not handle this type of object.
zh_TW: 無法處理此類型的物件

en: Could not open this object.
zh_TW: 無法開啟物件

en: Could not open occurrence.
zh_TW: 無法開啟事件

en: Could not open occurrence, specific occurrence is probably deleted.
zh_TW: 無法開啟事件,此事件已被刪除

en: Two occurrences cannot occur on the same day
zh_TW: 兩個事件不能在發生在同一天

en: '%s' has declined your meeting because '%s' does not automatically accept meeting requests.
zh_TW: '%s' 已經拒決您的會議因為 '%s'不會自動接受

en: '%s' has declined your meeting because it is recurring. You must book each meeting separately with this resource.
zh_TW: '%s' has declined your meeting because it is recurring. You must book eachmeeting separately with this resource.

en: '%s' is already booked for this specified time. You must use another time or find another resource.
zh_TW: 此'%s'已被預約。你必須選擇其他時間或是其他資源

en: Meeting was not scheduled.
zh_TW: 沒有安排會議

en: Meeting could not be sent.
zh_TW: 無法發送會議

en: Meeting could not be saved.
zh_TW: 無法儲存會議

en: Private Appointment
zh_TW: 私人約會

en: %s's Birthday
zh_TW: %s的生日

en: %s's Anniversary
zh_TW: %s的紀念日

en: Unknown user/group
zh_TW: 未知 使用者/群組

en: Could not save delegate information.
zh_TW: 無法儲存代理人資訊

en: Could not delete delegate.
zh_TW: 無法刪除代理

en: Can not get list of delegates.
zh_TW: 無法列出代理人清單

en: Could not load the hierarchy.
zh_TW: 無法讀取階層

en: Could not load folder properties.
zh_TW: 無法讀取資料夾屬性

en: You have insufficient privileges to delete folder.
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限刪除資料夾

en: Could not delete folder.
zh_TW: 無法刪除資料夾

en: You have insufficient privileges to copy folder.
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限複製資料夾

en: Could not copy folder.
zh_TW: 無法複製資料夾

en: You have insufficient privileges to move this folder.
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限移動資料夾

en: Could not move folder.
zh_TW: 無法移動資料夾

en: You have insufficient privileges to delete items.
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限刪除項目

en: Could not empty folder.
zh_TW: 無法清空資料夾

en: Could not perform action correctly.
zh_TW: 無法正確執行操作

en: Could not add folder to favorites.
zh_TW: 無法新增資料夾到我的最愛

en: You have insufficient privileges to set permissions for this folder.
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限設定此資料夾權限

en: Could not set folder permissions.
zh_TW: 無法設定資料夾權限

en: You have insufficient privileges to rename this folder.
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限重新命名此資料夾

en: A folder with this name already exists. Use another name.
zh_TW: 資料夾名稱已存在.請重新命名

en: Could not rename folder.
zh_TW: 無法重新命名資料夾

en: You have insufficient privileges to create this folder.
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限新增資料夾

en: Could not create folder.
zh_TW: 無法新增資料夾

en: Could not close shared folder.
zh_TW: 無法關閉分享資料夾

en: User could not be resolved.
zh_TW: 使用者無法辨析

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知的

en: Could not move folder
zh_TW: 無法移動資料夾

en: Could not copy folder
zh_TW: 無法複製資料夾

en: You have insufficient privileges to open this message.
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠權限開啟此訊息

en: Could not open message.
zh_TW: 無法開啟儲存庫

en: You have insufficient privileges to decline this Meeting Request
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠權限拒絕此會議請求

en: You have insufficient privileges to accept this Meeting Request
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠權限接受此會議請求

en: Could not copy message
zh_TW: 無法複製郵件

en: Could not move message
zh_TW: 無法搬移郵件

en: You have insufficient privileges to save items in this folder
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠權限儲存此資料夾項目

en: Could not save message
zh_TW: 無法儲存郵件

en: You have insufficient privileges to remove item from the calendar.
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠權限搬移此行事曆項目

en: You have insufficient privileges to attach item as an attachment.
zh_TW: 你沒有權限新增附件到此項目

en: You have insufficient privileges to reclaim the ownership for the Task Request.
zh_TW: You have insufficient privileges to reclaim the ownership for the TaskRequest.

en: You have insufficient privileges to see the contents of this folder.
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限來查看該資料夾中的內容

en: Could not load the contents of this folder.
zh_TW: 無法讀取資料夾內容

en: Error in search, please try again
zh_TW: 搜尋錯誤,請重試

en: You have insufficient privileges to perform search operation in this folder.
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限搜尋此資料夾

en: Could not update search results.
zh_TW: 無法更新的搜索結果

en: Could not stop search operation.
zh_TW: 無法停止搜索操作

en: You have insufficient privileges to save this message.
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限儲存此訊息

en: Could not save message.
zh_TW: 無法儲存郵件

en: You have insufficient privileges to delete this message.
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限刪除此訊息

en: Could not delete message.
zh_TW: 無法刪除郵件

en: You have insufficient privileges to cancel this Meeting Request.
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限取消此會議請求

en: Could not cancel Meeting Request.
zh_TW: 無法取消會議請求

en: You have insufficient privileges to decline this Meeting Request.
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限拒絕此會議請求

en: Could not decline Meeting Request.
zh_TW: 無法拒絕會議請求

en: You have insufficient privileges to accept this Meeting Request.
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限接受此會議請求

en: Could not accept Meeting Request.
zh_TW: 無法接受此會議請求

en: You have insufficient privileges to cancel Meeting Request invitation.
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限，取消會議請求邀請

en: Could not cancel Meeting Request invitations.
zh_TW: 無法取消會議請求邀請

en: You can not continue search operation on this folder.
zh_TW: 您不能在此資料夾上作搜尋

en: Error in search, please try again.
zh_TW: 搜尋錯誤,請重試

en: The message store has exceeded its hard quota limit.
zh_TW: 訊息儲存空間已超過硬體配置空間

en: To reduce the amount of data in this message store, select some items that you no longer need, delete them and cleanup your Deleted Items folder.
zh_TW: 請選擇欲刪除的檔案來增加儲存空間的大小you no longer need, delete them and cleanup your Deleted Items folder.

en: The message store has exceeded its soft quota limit.
zh_TW: 訊息儲存空間已超過軟體配置空間

en: Could not process request data properly.
zh_TW: 無法正確處理資料

en: Unknown action type specified - %s
zh_TW: 未知的操作類型 - %s

en: Cannot snooze the reminder. You may be reminded again.
zh_TW: 無法延遲提醒.您會再被提醒一次

en: Cannot dismiss the reminder. You may be reminded again.
zh_TW: 不能排除提醒.您會再被提醒一次

en: You have insufficient privileges to perform this action.
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限執行此動作

en: Untitled rule
zh_TW: 無標題規則

en: Could not load rules.
zh_TW: 無法儲存規則

en: Could not save rules.
zh_TW: 無法儲存規則

en: Task Request:
zh_TW: 任務要求:

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱
