kopeninghours - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Open
ko: 개점

en: Open (%1)
ko: 개점(%1)

en: Closed
ko: 폐점

en: Closed (%1)
ko: 폐점(%1)

en: Open for one more minute | Open for %1 more minutes
ko[0]: %1분 동안 더 개점

en: Open for one more minute (%2) | Open for %1 more minutes (%2)
ko[0]: %1분 동안 더 개점(%2)

en: Currently closed, opens in one minute | Currently closed, opens in %1 minutes
ko[0]: 현재 폐점, %1분 후 개점

en: Currently closed (%2), opens in one minute | Currently closed (%2), opens in %1 minutes
ko[0]: 현재 폐점(%2), %1분 후 개점

en: Open for one more hour | Open for %1 more hours
ko[0]: %1시간 동안 더 개점

en: Open for one more hour (%2) | Open for %1 more hours (%2)
ko[0]: %1시간 동안 더 개점 (%2)

en: Currently closed, opens in one hour | Currently closed, opens in %1 hours
ko[0]: 현재 폐점, %1시간 후 개점

en: Currently closed (%2), opens in one hour | Currently closed (%2), opens in %1 hours
ko[0]: 현재 폐점(%2), %1시간 후 개점

en: Open for one more day | Open for %1 more days
ko[0]: %1일 동안 더 개점

en: Open for one more day (%2) | Open for %1 more days (%2)
ko[0]: %1일 동안 더 개점(%2)

en: Currently closed, opens in one day | Currently closed, opens in %1 days
ko[0]: 현재 폐점, %1일 후 개점

en: Currently closed (%2), opens in one day | Currently closed (%2), opens in %1 days
ko[0]: 현재 폐점(%2), %1일 후 개점

en: Currently open
ko: 현재 개점

en: Currently open (%1)
ko: 현재 개점(%1)

en: Currently closed
ko: 현재 폐점

en: Currently closed (%1)
ko: 현재 폐점(%1)
