kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Open
zh_CN: 营业

en: Open (%1)
zh_CN: 营业 (%1)

en: Closed
zh_CN: 休息

en: Closed (%1)
zh_CN: 休息 (%1)

en: Open for one more minute | Open for %1 more minutes
zh_CN[0]: %1 分钟后休息

en: Open for one more minute (%2) | Open for %1 more minutes (%2)
zh_CN[0]: %1 分钟后休息 (%2)

en: Currently closed, opens in one minute | Currently closed, opens in %1 minutes
zh_CN[0]: 休息中，%1 分钟后营业

en: Currently closed (%2), opens in one minute | Currently closed (%2), opens in %1 minutes
zh_CN[0]: 休息中 (%2)，%1 分钟后营业

en: Open for one more hour | Open for %1 more hours
zh_CN[0]: %1 小时后休息

en: Open for one more hour (%2) | Open for %1 more hours (%2)
zh_CN[0]: %1 小时后休息 (%2)

en: Currently closed, opens in one hour | Currently closed, opens in %1 hours
zh_CN[0]: 休息中，%1 小时后营业

en: Currently closed (%2), opens in one hour | Currently closed (%2), opens in %1 hours
zh_CN[0]: 休息中 (%2)，%1 小时后营业

en: Open for one more day | Open for %1 more days
zh_CN[0]: %1 天后休息

en: Open for one more day (%2) | Open for %1 more days (%2)
zh_CN[0]: %1 天后休息 (%2)

en: Currently closed, opens in one day | Currently closed, opens in %1 days
zh_CN[0]: 休息中，%1 天后营业

en: Currently closed (%2), opens in one day | Currently closed (%2), opens in %1 days
zh_CN[0]: 休息中 (%2)，%1 天后营业

en: Currently open
zh_CN: 营业中

en: Currently open (%1)
zh_CN: 营业中 (%1)

en: Currently closed
zh_CN: 休息中

en: Currently closed (%1)
zh_CN: 休息中 (%1)
