kopeninghours - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Open
zh_TW: 營業中

en: Open (%1)
zh_TW: 營業中 (%1)

en: Closed
zh_TW: 已打烊

en: Closed (%1)
zh_TW: 已打烊 (%1)

en: Open for one more minute | Open for %1 more minutes
zh_TW[0]: 營業時間剩餘 %1 分鐘

en: Open for one more minute (%2) | Open for %1 more minutes (%2)
zh_TW[0]: 營業時間剩餘 %1 分鐘 (%2)

en: Currently closed, opens in one minute | Currently closed, opens in %1 minutes
zh_TW[0]: 目前尚未營業，將在 %1 分鐘後開始營業

en: Currently closed (%2), opens in one minute | Currently closed (%2), opens in %1 minutes
zh_TW[0]: 目前尚未營業 (%2)，將在 %1 分鐘後開始營業

en: Open for one more hour | Open for %1 more hours
zh_TW[0]: 營業時間剩餘 %1 小時

en: Open for one more hour (%2) | Open for %1 more hours (%2)
zh_TW[0]: 營業時間剩餘 %1 小時 (%2)

en: Currently closed, opens in one hour | Currently closed, opens in %1 hours
zh_TW[0]: 目前尚未營業 ()，將在 %1 小時後開始營業

en: Currently closed (%2), opens in one hour | Currently closed (%2), opens in %1 hours
zh_TW[0]: 目前尚未營業 (%2)，將在 %1 小時後開始營業

en: Open for one more day | Open for %1 more days
zh_TW[0]: 將繼續營業 %1 天

en: Open for one more day (%2) | Open for %1 more days (%2)
zh_TW[0]: 將繼續營業 %1 天 (%2)

en: Currently closed, opens in one day | Currently closed, opens in %1 days
zh_TW[0]: 目前尚未營業，將在 %1 天後開始營業

en: Currently closed (%2), opens in one day | Currently closed (%2), opens in %1 days
zh_TW[0]: 目前尚未營業 (%2)，將在 %1 天後開始營業

en: Currently open
zh_TW: 目前營業中

en: Currently open (%1)
zh_TW: 目前營業中 (%1)

en: Currently closed
zh_TW: 目前已打烊

en: Currently closed (%1)
zh_TW: 目前已打烊 (%1)
