korganizer - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (611 entries)

en: A Personal Organizer
zh_TW: 個人事務組織軟體

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: Former Maintainer
zh_TW: 前任維護者

en: Original Author
zh_TW: 原作者

en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發者

en: Part of work sponsored by Google with Summer of Code 2005
zh_TW: 一部份的工作是由 Google Summer of Code 2005 貢獻

en: <qt>This will hide the menu bar completely. You can show it again by typing %1.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>這會完全隱藏選單列。您可以按下 %1 重新顯示選單列。</qt>

en: Hide menu bar
zh_TW: 隱藏選單列

en: Import &Calendar...
zh_TW: 匯入行事曆...(&C)

en: Could not load calendar %1.
zh_TW: 無法載入行事曆 %1。

en: The downloaded events will be merged into your current calendar.
zh_TW: 已下載的事件會合併到您目前的行事曆。

en: Export as &iCalendar...
zh_TW: 匯出為 iCalendar(&I)...

en: Pur&ge Completed To-dos
zh_TW: 清除已完成的待辦事項(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mDeleteButton)
en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

en: What's &Next
zh_TW: 下一個是什麼(&N)

en: &Month
zh_TW: 月覽表(&M)

en: &Agenda
zh_TW: 行程(&A)

en: &Event List
zh_TW: 事件列表(&E)

en: &To-do List
zh_TW: 待辦事項清單(&T)

en: &Journal
zh_TW: 日誌(&J)

en: Time&line
zh_TW: 時間線(&L)

en: &Refresh
zh_TW: 刷新(&R)

en: F&ilter
zh_TW: 過濾器(&I)

en: In Horizontally
zh_TW: 水平放大

en: Out Horizontally
zh_TW: 水平縮小

en: In Vertically
zh_TW: 垂直放大

en: Out Vertically
zh_TW: 垂直縮小

[ctx: @action Jump to today]
en: To &Today
zh_TW: 跳到今天(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mTodayBtn)
en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

[ctx: scroll backward]
en: &Backward
zh_TW: 往前(&B)

[ctx: scroll backward]
en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

[ctx: scroll forward]
en: &Forward
zh_TW: 往後(&F)

en: &Day
zh_TW: 日覽表(&D)

en: &Next Day | &Next %1 Days
zh_TW[0]: 未來 %1 天(&N)

en: W&ork Week
zh_TW: 工作週覽表(&O)

en: &Week
zh_TW: 週覽表(&W)

en: New E&vent...
zh_TW: 新事件...(&V)

en: New &To-do...
zh_TW: 新增待辦事項(&T)...

en: New Su&b-to-do...
zh_TW: 新增子待辦事項(&B)...

en: New &Journal...
zh_TW: 新日誌(&J)...

en: Configure View...
zh_TW: 設定檢視...

en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

en: &Show
zh_TW: 顯示(&S)

en: &Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)...

en: &Make Sub-to-do Independent
zh_TW: 將子待辦事項獨立出來(&M)

note: i18n( "&Activate Reminder" ), 0, mCalendarView, SLOT(toggleAlarm()), mACollection, "activate_alarm" ); ************************* SCHEDULE MENU *******************************
en: &Publish Item Information...
zh_TW: 發布項目資訊...(&P)

en: Send &Invitation to Attendees
zh_TW: 送出邀請函給參加者

en: Re&quest Update
zh_TW: 更新要求(&Q)

en: Send &Cancellation to Attendees
zh_TW: 傳送取消通知給參加者(&C)

en: Send Status &Update
zh_TW: 傳送狀態更新(&U)

[ctx: counter proposal]
en: Request Chan&ge
zh_TW: 變更要求(&G)

en: &Mail Free Busy Information...
zh_TW: 寄發行程資訊郵件...(&M)

en: &Send as iCalendar...
zh_TW: 以 iCalendar 送出(&S)...

en: &Upload Free Busy Information
zh_TW: 上傳行程資訊(&U)

en: &Address Book
zh_TW: 通訊錄(&A)

en: Show Date Navigator
zh_TW: 顯示日期瀏覽

en: Show To-do View
zh_TW: 顯示待辦事項

en: Show Item Viewer
zh_TW: 顯示項目檢視器

en: Show Calendar Manager
zh_TW: 顯示行事曆管理程式

en: Configure &Date && Time...
zh_TW: 設定日期和時間...(&D)

en: Manage View &Filters...
zh_TW: 管理檢視過濾器...(&F)

en: &Configure KOrganizer...
zh_TW: 設定 KOrganizer(&C)...

en: 1 incidence was imported successfully. | %1 incidences were imported successfully.
zh_TW[0]: 已成功匯入 %1 個事件。

en: There was an error while merging the calendar: %1
zh_TW: 合併行事曆時發生錯誤：%1

en: New calendar added successfully
zh_TW: 新行事曆已成功加入

en: Could not add a calendar. Error: %1
zh_TW: 無法新增行事曆。錯誤：%1

en: An error occurred: %1
zh_TW: 發生錯誤：%1

en: Cannot upload calendar to '%1'
zh_TW: 無法上傳行事曆到 %1

en: Saved calendar '%1'.
zh_TW: 行事曆已儲存於 %1。

en: Unable to save calendar to the file %1.
zh_TW: 無法儲存行事曆到檔案 %1。

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Could not start control module for date and time format.
zh_TW: 無法啟動日期與時間格式的控制模組。

en: &Show Event
zh_TW: 顯示事件(&S)

en: &Edit Event...
zh_TW: 編輯事件...(&E)

en: &Delete Event
zh_TW: 刪除事件...(&D)

en: &Show To-do
zh_TW: 顯示待辦事項(&S)

en: &Edit To-do...
zh_TW: 編輯待辦事項...(&E)

en: &Delete To-do
zh_TW: 刪除待辦事項(&D)

en: Attach as &link
zh_TW: 以連結附加(&L)

en: Attach &inline
zh_TW: 以內含檔附加(&I)

en: Attach inline &without attachments
zh_TW: 以內含但不附檔方式附加(&W)

en: C&ancel
zh_TW: 取消(&A)

en: Removing attachments from an email might invalidate its signature.
zh_TW: 從電子郵件中移除附加檔可能會造成它的簽章檢查錯誤。

en: Remove Attachments
zh_TW: 移除附加檔

en: Undo: %1
zh_TW: 復原：%1

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Redo: %1
zh_TW: 重做：%1

en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

en: URL '%1' is invalid.
zh_TW: 不合法的網址：%1。

[ctx: @info]
en: <p>Would you like to merge this calendar item into an existing calendar or use it to create a brand new calendar?</p><p>If you select merge, then you will be given the opportunity to select the destination calendar.</p><p>If you select add, then a new calendar will be created for you automatically.</p>
zh_TW: <p>您要將此行事曆的項目與現有的行事曆合並，還是用它來建立一個全新的行事曆？</p><p>如果您選擇合併，則會讓您選擇要合併的行事曆。</p><p>如果您選擇新增，則會自動為您建立一個新的行事曆。</p>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import Calendar
zh_TW: 匯入行事曆

en: Merge into existing calendar
zh_TW: 合併到已存在的行事曆

en: Add as new calendar
zh_TW: 新增為新行事曆

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Properties of Calendar Folder %1
zh_TW: 行事曆資料夾 %1 的內容

en: <p><em>No Item Selected</em></p><p>Select an event, to-do or journal entry to view its details here.</p>
zh_TW: <p><em> 沒有選取任何項目</em></p> <p>請選擇一個事件、待辦事項或日誌項目，並在此檢視其詳情。</p>

en: View the details of events, journal entries or to-dos selected in KOrganizer's main view here.
zh_TW: 檢視您在 KOrganizer 中所選擇的事件、待辦事項或日誌項目的詳情。

en: Todo completed: %1 (%2)
zh_TW: 已完成待辦事項：%1（%2）

en: Journal of %1
zh_TW: %1 的日誌

en: The item "%1" is filtered by your current filter rules, so it will be hidden and not appear in the view.
zh_TW: 項目 %1 已被您目前的過濾規則過濾掉了，所以不會在此檢視中顯示。

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to permanently remove the item "%1"?
zh_TW: 您確定要永久刪除項目 %1 嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Item?
zh_TW: 要刪除此項目嗎？

en: Paste failed: unable to determine a valid target date.
zh_TW: 貼上失敗：無法決定正確的目標日期。

en: Make sub-to-dos independent
zh_TW: 將子待辦事項獨立出來

en: Toggle Reminder
zh_TW: 切換提醒

en: Toggle To-do Completed
zh_TW: 切換待辦事項完成標記

[ctx: @info]
en: "%1" was successfully copied to %2.
zh_TW: %1 已成功複製到 %2。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Copying Succeeded
zh_TW: 複製成功

[ctx: @info]
en: Unable to copy the item "%1" to %2.
zh_TW: 無法複製此項目 %1 到 %2。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Copying Failed
zh_TW: 複製失敗

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Moving Failed
zh_TW: 移動失敗

[ctx: @info]
en: "%1" was successfully moved from %2 to %3.
zh_TW: "%1" 已成功從 %2 移到 %3。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Moving Succeeded
zh_TW: 移動成功

[ctx: @info]
en: Unable to add the item "%1" into %2. This item has not been moved.
zh_TW: 無法將項目 %1 新增到 %2。此項目未被移動。

en: Do you want to dissociate the occurrence on %1 from the recurrence?
zh_TW: 您要將於 %1 發生的事件從循環中分離出來嗎？

en: KOrganizer Confirmation
zh_TW: KOrganizer 確認

en: &Dissociate
zh_TW: 分離(&D)

en: Do you want to dissociate the occurrence on %1 from the recurrence or also dissociate future ones?
zh_TW: 您要將於 %1 發生的事件從循環中分離出來，還是要把將來的事件一起分離？

en: &Only Dissociate This One
zh_TW: 只分離此事件(&O)

en: &Also Dissociate Future Ones
zh_TW: 將未來的事件一起分離(&A)

en: Dissociate future occurrences
zh_TW: 分離未來的事件

en: Dissociate occurrence
zh_TW: 分離此事件

en: Dissociating the future occurrences failed.
zh_TW: 分離未來的事件失敗。

en: Dissociating Failed
zh_TW: 分離失敗

en: Dissociating the occurrence failed.
zh_TW: 分離此事件時失敗。

en: Do you want to overwrite %1?
zh_TW: 您要覆寫 %1 嗎？

[ctx: save failure cause unknown]
en: Reason unknown
zh_TW: 理由未知

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot write iCalendar file %1. %2
zh_TW: 無法寫入 iCalendar 檔案 %1。%2

en: No filter
zh_TW: 沒有過濾器

en: The item "%1" has sub-to-dos. Do you want to delete just this item and make all its sub-to-dos independent, or delete the to-do with all its sub-to-dos?
zh_TW: 項目 %1 有子待辦事項。您要只刪除此項目，並讓所有的子待辦事項獨立出來，還是連同子待辦事項一起刪除？

en: Delete Only This
zh_TW: 只刪除此項目

en: Delete All
zh_TW: 全部刪除

en: The item "%1" is marked read-only and cannot be deleted; it probably belongs to a read-only calendar.
zh_TW: 項目 %1 標記為唯讀，因此無法刪除。有可能此項目屬於一個唯讀的行事曆。

en: Removing not possible
zh_TW: 無法移除

en: The calendar item "%1" recurs over multiple dates; are you sure you want to delete it and all its recurrences?
zh_TW: 行事曆項目 %1 會在許多時候循環發生。您確定要刪除此項目及其所有的循環規則嗎？

en: Also Delete &Future
zh_TW: 刪除未來的提醒(&F)

en: The calendar item "%1" recurs over multiple dates. Do you want to delete only the current one on %2, also future occurrences, or all its occurrences?
zh_TW: 行事曆項目 %1 會在許多時候循環發生。您要只刪除 %2 上目前的循環，刪除所有未來的循環，還是刪除所有的循環規則？

en: The calendar item "%1" recurs over multiple dates. Do you want to delete only the current one on %2 or all its occurrences?
zh_TW: 行事曆項目 %1 會在許多時候循環發生。您要只刪除 %2 上目前的循環，還是刪除所有的循環規則？

en: Delete C&urrent
zh_TW: 刪除目前的(&U)

en: Delete &All
zh_TW: 全部刪除(&A)

en: All calendars are unchecked in the Calendar Manager. No to-do was purged.
zh_TW: 所有行事曆在行事曆管理員中都未被勾選，所以沒有移除任何待辦事項。

en: There are no completed to-dos to purge.
zh_TW: 沒有已完成的待辦事項需要移除。

en: Delete all completed to-dos from checked calendars?
zh_TW: 要從勾選的行事曆中刪除所有已完成的待辦事項嗎？

en: Purge To-dos
zh_TW: 清除待辦事項

en: Purge
zh_TW: 清除

[ctx: @info]
en: Unable to edit "%1" because it is locked by another process.
zh_TW: 無法編輯 %1 因為已經被其他行程鎖定。

en: Unable to copy the item to %1.
zh_TW: 無法複製此項目到 %1。

en: Copying Failed
zh_TW: 複製失敗

en: Unable to move the item to  %1.
zh_TW: 無法移動此項目到 %1。

en: Moving Failed
zh_TW: 移動失敗

en: 0 completed to-dos were purged.
zh_TW: 0 個完成的待辦事項已被移除。

en: %1 to-do was ignored because it has uncompleted or read-only children. | %1 to-dos were ignored because they have uncompleted or read-only children.
zh_TW[0]: %1 個待辦事項被忽略，因為它們有未完成或唯讀的子待辦事項。

en: %1 completed to-do was purged. | %1 completed to-dos were purged.
zh_TW[0]: %1 個完成的待辦事項已被移除。

en: An error occurred while purging completed to-dos: %1
zh_TW: 清除已完成的待辦事項時發生錯誤：%1

en: You created an incidence in a calendar that is currently filtered out.
    On the left sidebar, enable it in the calendar manager to see the incidence.
zh_TW: 您在目前被過濾掉的行事曆中建立了一個事件。
    在左邊的側列，請在行事曆管理員中將它開啟以便看到此事件。

en: You created an incidence in a calendar that is currently filtered out.
    You can enable it through the calendar manager (Settings->Sidebar->Show Calendar Manager)
zh_TW: 您在目前被過濾掉的行事曆中建立了一個事件。
    您可以透過行事曆管理員開啟（「設定」─「邊列」─「顯示行事曆管理員」）

[ctx: @title:tab General settings for a folder.]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: @label:textbox Name of the folder.]
en: &Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (import)
en: &Import
zh_TW: 匯入(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (export)
en: &Export
zh_TW: 匯出(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (zoom)
en: &Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放(&Z)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (go)
en: &Go
zh_TW: 到(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (actions)
en: &Actions
zh_TW: 動作(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (schedule)
en: S&chedule
zh_TW: 時間表(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (sidebar)
en: &Sidebar
zh_TW: 邊列(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

[ctx: main toolbar]
note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main
zh_TW: 主要

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (korganizer_toolbar)
en: Views
zh_TW: 檢視

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (schedule_toolbar)
en: Schedule
zh_TW: 時間表

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (filter_toolbar)
en: Filters Toolbar
zh_TW: 過濾器工具列

en: <qt><p>Select the dates you want to display in KOrganizer's main view here. Hold the mouse button to select more than one day.</p><p>Press the top buttons to browse to the next / previous months or years.</p><p>Each line shows a week. The number in the left column is the number of the week in the year. Press it to select the whole week.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>選擇您要顯示在 KOrganizer 主畫面的日期。如果要選一天以上，請按住滑鼠按鍵。</p> <p>按上方的按鈕來瀏覽不同的月份或年度。</p> <p>每一行顯示一週。左方的欄位是這個年度的第幾週，按下可以選取整週。</p></qt>

[ctx: @title::window]
en: Edit Calendar Filters
zh_TW: 編輯行事曆的過濾器

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Press this button to define a new filter.
zh_TW: 按下此鍵以定義新的過濾器。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Press this button to remove the currently active filter.
zh_TW: 按下此鍵以移除目前啟用的過濾器。

[ctx: @label default filter name]
en: New Filter %1
zh_TW: 新增過濾器 %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to permanently remove the filter "%1"?
zh_TW: 您確定要永久刪除過濾器 %1 嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Filter?
zh_TW: 要刪除過濾器嗎？

en: Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯...

en: Show in Context
zh_TW: 在內文中顯示

[ctx: A collection of all declined invidations.]
en: Declined Invitations
zh_TW: 已拒絕的邀請

[ctx: A collection of all open invidations.]
en: Open Invitations
zh_TW: 開放的邀請

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Numeric Value
zh_TW: 數值

en: Boolean
zh_TW: 布林值

en: Selection
zh_TW: 選擇區

en: Date & Time
zh_TW: 日期與時間

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Qt Designer Fields Dialog
zh_TW: Qt Designer 欄位對話框

en: <qt>Do you really want to delete '<b>%1</b>'?</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>您確定要刪除 <b>%1</b> 嗎？</qt>

en: Import Page
zh_TW: 匯入設計頁

en: <qt><b>Warning:</b> Qt Designer could not be found. It is probably not installed. You will only be able to import existing designer files.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt><b>警告：</b>找不到 Qt Designer。有可能尚未安裝。您目前只能匯入已存在的 designer 檔案。</qt>

en: Available Pages
zh_TW: 可使用的設計頁

en: Preview of Selected Page
zh_TW: 預覽所選擇的設計頁

en: <qt><p>This section allows you to add your own GUI Elements ('<i>Widgets</i>') to store your own values into %1. Proceed as described below:</p><ol><li>Click on '<i>Edit with Qt Designer</i>'</li><li>In the dialog, select '<i>Widget</i>', then click <i>OK</i></li><li>Add your widgets to the form</li><li>Save the file in the directory proposed by Qt Designer</li><li>Close Qt Designer</li></ol><p>In case you already have a designer file (*.ui) located somewhere on your hard disk, simply choose '<i>Import Page</i>'</p><p><b>Important:</b> The name of each input widget you place within the form must start with '<i>X_</i>'; so if you want the widget to correspond to your custom entry '<i>X-Foo</i>', set the widget's <i>name</i> property to '<i>X_Foo</i>'.</p><p><b>Important:</b> The widget will edit custom fields with an application name of %2.  To change the application name to be edited, set the widget name in Qt Designer.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt> <p>這裡讓您加入您自己的 GUI 元素（<i>Widgets</i>），儲存您自己的值到 %1。以如下的方式進行：</p> <ol> <li>按下「以 Qt Designer 編輯」</li> <li>在對話框中，選擇「元件」(Widget)，並按下「確定」。</li> <li>在設計板(form)中新增您自己的元件。</li> <li>將檔案儲存到 Qt Designer 建議的目錄中。</li> <li>關閉 Qt Designer。</li></ol> <p>如果您已經有了 designer 檔案 (*.ui)，您可以選擇「匯入設計頁」。</p> <p><b>重要：</b>每一個您放進設計板中的元件的名稱，都必須以 <i>X_</i> 開頭。所以如果您要讓這個元件與您自定的項目 <i>X-Foo</i> 相關聯，您應該將此元件的「名稱」(name) 屬性設為 <i>X_Foo</i>。</p> <p><b>重要：</b>元件會依應用程式名稱 %2 編輯自定欄位。如果要變更編輯的應用程式名稱，請在 Qt Designer 中設定元件的名稱。</p></qt>

en: <a href="whatsthis:%1">How does this work?</a>
zh_TW: <a href="whatsthis:%1">這如何運作？</a>

en: Delete Page
zh_TW: 刪除頁面

en: Import Page...
zh_TW: 匯入設計頁...

en: Edit with Qt Designer...
zh_TW: 以 Qt Designer 編輯...

en: Key:
zh_TW: 金鑰：

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: Classname:
zh_TW: 類別名稱：

en: Description:
zh_TW: 說明：

en: &Move
zh_TW: 移動(&M)

en: &Copy
zh_TW: 複製(&C)

en: &Add
zh_TW: 新增(&A)

en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(&C)

en: Unable to save %1 "%2".
zh_TW: 無法儲存 %1 "%2"

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ApptSummaryConfig_Base)
en: Event Summary Configuration
zh_TW: 事件摘要設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, mDaysButtonGroup)
en: Show Upcoming Events Starting
zh_TW: 顯示將發生事件開始時間

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, mDateTodayButton)
en: Show events for today only
zh_TW: 只顯示今天的事件

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, mDateTodayButton)
en: Check this box if you want to see events occurring on this date only.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，您只會看到發生於此日期的事件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mDateTodayButton)
en: &Today only
zh_TW: 只今天(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, mDateMonthButton)
en: Show events starting within the next month
zh_TW: 顯示未來一個月內開始的事件

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, mDateMonthButton)
en: Check this box if you want to see events that start sometime during the next 31 days.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，您會看到發生於未來 31 天內的事件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mDateMonthButton)
en: Within the next &month (31 days)
zh_TW: 在一個月（31 天）內(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, mDateRangeButton)
en: Select the days for showing upcoming events
zh_TW: 選擇要顯示幾天內發生的事件

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, mDateRangeButton)
en: Check this box if you want to specify the number of days in the future for upcoming events.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，您可以指定要顯示未來幾天內發生的事件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mDateRangeButton)
en: Within the &next:
zh_TW: 在多久內(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, mCustomDays)
en: Set the number of days to show upcoming events
zh_TW: 設定要顯示幾天內發生的事件

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, mCustomDays)
en: Use this spinbox to set the number of days to show upcoming events up to 1 year in the future.
zh_TW: 使用此數字盒設定要顯示幾天內發生的事件。最多一年內。

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, mCustomDays)
en: 1 day
zh_TW: 1 天

[ctx: days to show in summary]
note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, mCustomDays)
en:  days
zh_TW:  天

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, mShowButtonGroup)
en: Show These Upcoming Events From Your Calendar
zh_TW: 從行事曆中顯示這些將發生的事件

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mShowBirthdaysFromCal)
en: Show birthdays from your calendar when also using the Birthday resource
zh_TW: 若同時使用生日資源的話，則從行事曆中顯示這些生日

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mShowBirthdaysFromCal)
en: Enable this option to include birthdays from your calendar in the upcoming events summary. This option is only available if you are using the Birthdays resource in your calendar.
zh_TW: 開啟此選項的話，則將生日引入您行事曆中的將發生事件摘要。這個選項只在您也同時使用您的生日資源時。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mShowBirthdaysFromCal) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mShowBirthdaysFromCalBox)
en: Show &birthdays
zh_TW: 顯示生日(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mShowAnniversariesFromCal)
en: Shows anniversaries from your calendar when using the Birthdays resource
zh_TW: 若同時使用生日資源的話，則從行事曆中顯示紀念日

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mShowAnniversariesFromCal)
en: Enable this option to include anniversaries from your calendar in the upcoming events summary. This option is only available if you are using the Birthdays resource in your calendar.
zh_TW: 開啟此選項的話，則將紀念日引入您行事曆中的將發生事件摘要。這個選項只在您也同時使用您的生日資源時。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mShowAnniversariesFromCal) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mShowAnniversariesFromCalBox)
en: Show &anniversaries
zh_TW: 顯示紀念日(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, mGroupwareGroup)
en: Groupware Settings
zh_TW: 群組設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mShowMineOnly)
en: Show events belonging to my calendars only
zh_TW: 只顯示屬於我的行事曆的事件

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mShowMineOnly)
en: Check this box if you want the summary to show events belonging to your calendars only.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，您的摘要只會顯示您的行事曆內的事件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mShowMineOnly)
en: Show &my events only
zh_TW: 只顯示我的事件(&M)

en: Upcoming Events
zh_TW: 將發生的事件

en: No upcoming events starting within the next day | No upcoming events starting within the next %1 days
zh_TW[0]: 未來 %1 天內沒有將發生的事件

en: &Edit Appointment...
zh_TW: 編輯約會(&E)...

en: &Delete Appointment
zh_TW: 刪除約會(&D)

en: Edit Event: "%1"
zh_TW: 編輯事件：%1

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: New Journal...
zh_TW: 新增日誌...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Create a new journal
zh_TW: 建立新日誌

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: You will be presented with a dialog where you can create a new journal entry.
zh_TW: 會顯示一對話框，讓您建立新的日誌項目。

en:  day |  days
zh_TW[0]:  天

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: New Event...
zh_TW: 新增事件...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Create a new event
zh_TW: 建立新事件

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: You will be presented with a dialog where you can create a new event item.
zh_TW: 會顯示一對話框，讓您建立新事件項目。

[ctx: @item]
en: Meeting
zh_TW: 會議

[ctx: @item]
en: Note: %1
zh_TW: 便條：%1

[ctx: the appointment is today]
en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

[ctx: the appointment is tomorrow]
en: Tomorrow
zh_TW: 明天

en: in 1 day | in %1 days
zh_TW[0]: 還有 %1 天

[ctx: eg. in 1 hour 2 minutes]
en: in
zh_TW: 於

[ctx: use abbreviation for hour to keep the text short]
en: 1 hr | %1 hrs
zh_TW[0]: %1 小時

[ctx: use abbreviation for minute to keep the text short]
en: 1 min | %1 mins
zh_TW[0]: %1 分鐘

en: now
zh_TW: 現在

en: all day
zh_TW: 整天

[ctx: next occurrence]
en: Next: %1
zh_TW: 下一個：%1

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: New To-do...
zh_TW: 新增待辦事項...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Create a new to-do
zh_TW: 建立新的待辦事項

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: You will be presented with a dialog where you can create a new to-do item.
zh_TW: 會顯示一對話框，讓您建立新待辦事項項目。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, TodoSummaryConfig_Base)
en: To-do Summary Configuration
zh_TW: 待辦事項摘要設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, mDaysGroup)
en: Show To-dos Due
zh_TW: 顯示待辦事項期限

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, mDateTodayButton)
en: Show To-dos due today only
zh_TW: 只顯示今天到期的待辦事項

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, mDateTodayButton)
en: Check this box if you want to see To-dos due on this date only.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，可以只顯示今天到期的待辦事項。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, mDateMonthButton)
en: Show To-dos due within the next month
zh_TW: 顯示未來一個月內到期的待辦事項

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, mDateMonthButton)
en: Check this box if you want to see To-dos that are due sometime during the next 31 days.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，您會看到於未來 31 天內的到期的待辦事項。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, mDateRangeButton)
en: Select the days for showing pending To-dos
zh_TW: 選擇要顯示幾天內的暫停中待辦事項

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, mDateRangeButton)
en: Check this box if you want specify the number of days in the future for pending To-dos.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，您可以指定要顯示未來幾天內的暫停中的待辦事項。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, mCustomDays)
en: Set the number of days to show pending To-dos
zh_TW: 設定要顯示幾天內的暫停中的待辦事項

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, mCustomDays)
en: Use this spinbox to set the number of days to show pending To-dos up to 1 year in the future.
zh_TW: 使用此數字盒設定要顯示幾天內的暫停中的待辦事項。最多一年內。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, mHideGroup)
en: Hide Following To-do Types
zh_TW: 隱藏以下的待辦事項型態

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mHideCompletedBox)
en: Hide completed To-dos
zh_TW: 隱藏已完成的待辦事項

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mHideCompletedBox)
en: Check this box if you do not want to see To-dos that have already been completed.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，可隱藏已完成的待辦事項。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mHideCompletedBox)
en: &Completed
zh_TW: 已完成(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mHideOpenEndedBox)
en: Hide To-dos without a due date
zh_TW: 隱藏沒有期限的待辦事項

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mHideOpenEndedBox)
en: Check this box if you do not want to see open-ended To-dos.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，可隱藏沒有期限的待辦事項。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mHideOpenEndedBox)
en: &Open-ended (no due date)
zh_TW: 無期限(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mHideUnstartedBox)
en: Hide unstarted To-dos
zh_TW: 隱藏尚未開始的待辦事項

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mHideUnstartedBox)
en: Check this box if you do not want to see To-dos with a start date in the future.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，可隱藏尚未開始的待辦事項。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mHideUnstartedBox)
en: &Unstarted (start date is in the future)
zh_TW: 尚未開始(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mHideInProgressBox)
en: Hide in-progress To-dos
zh_TW: 隱藏進行中的待辦事項

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mHideInProgressBox)
en: Check this box if you do not want to see To-dos that have been started but are not yet completed.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，可隱藏進行中的待辦事項。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mHideInProgressBox)
en: &In-progress (started but not completed)
zh_TW: 進行中(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mHideOverdueBox)
en: Hide overdue To-dos
zh_TW: 隱藏已逾期的待辦事項

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mHideOverdueBox)
en: Check this box if you do not want to see To-dos that are past their due date but have not yet been completed.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，可隱藏已逾期未完成的待辦事項。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mHideOverdueBox)
en: Over&due (not completed and beyond due-date)
zh_TW: 已逾期(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mShowMineOnly)
en: Show To-dos belonging to my calendars only
zh_TW: 只顯示屬於我的行事曆的待辦事項

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mShowMineOnly)
en: Check this box if you want the summary to show To-dos belonging to your calendars only.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，您的摘要只會顯示您的行事曆內的待辦事項。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mShowMineOnly)
en: Show &my To-dos only
zh_TW: 只顯示我的待辦事項(&M)

en: Pending To-dos
zh_TW: 未定待辦事項

[ctx: the to-do is due today]
en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

[ctx: the to-do is due tomorrow]
en: Tomorrow
zh_TW: 明天

en: 1 day ago | %1 days ago
zh_TW[0]: %1 天前

[ctx: the to-do is due]
en: due
zh_TW: 到期

en: No pending to-dos due within the next day | No pending to-dos due within the next %1 days
zh_TW[0]: 未來 %1 天內沒有未定的待辦事項到期

en: &Mark To-do Completed
zh_TW: 將待辦事項標記為已完成(&M)

en: Edit To-do: "%1"
zh_TW: 編輯待辦事項 %1

en: open-ended
zh_TW: 無限制

[ctx: the to-do is overdue]
en: overdue
zh_TW: 逾期

[ctx: the to-do starts today]
en: starts today
zh_TW: 今天開始

[ctx: the to-do has not been started yet]
en: not-started
zh_TW: 未開始

[ctx: the to-do is completed]
en: completed
zh_TW: 已完成

[ctx: the to-do is in-progress]
en: in-progress
zh_TW: 辦理中

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SDSummaryConfig_Base)
en: Special Dates Summary Configuration
zh_TW: 重要日期摘要設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, mDaysGroup)
en: Show Special Dates Starting
zh_TW: 顯示特殊日期開始時間

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, mDateTodayButton)
en: Show special occasions for today only
zh_TW: 只顯示今天的特殊事件

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, mDateTodayButton)
en: Check this box if you want to see special occasions occurring on this date only.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，您只會看到發生於此日期的特殊事件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, mDateMonthButton)
en: Show special occasions starting within the next month
zh_TW: 顯示未來一個月內開始的特殊事件

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, mDateMonthButton)
en: Check this box if you want to see special occasions that start sometime during the next 31 days.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，您會看到發生於未來 31 天內的特殊事件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, mDateRangeButton)
en: Select the days for showing upcoming special occasions
zh_TW: 選擇要顯示幾天內發生的特殊事件

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, mDateRangeButton)
en: Check this box if you want to specify the number of days in the future for upcoming special occasions.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，您可以指定要顯示未來幾天內發生的特殊事件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, mCustomDays)
en: Set the number of days to show upcoming special occasions
zh_TW: 設定要顯示幾天內發生的特殊事件

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, mCustomDays)
en: Use this spinbox to set the number of days to show upcoming special occasions up to one year in the future.
zh_TW: 使用此數字盒設定要顯示幾天內發生的特殊事件。最多一年內。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, mShowFromCalGroup)
en: Show These Special Dates From Your Calendar
zh_TW: 從行事曆中顯示這些特殊日期

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mShowBirthdaysFromCalBox)
en: Show birthdays from your calendar
zh_TW: 在您的行事曆中顯示生日

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mShowAnniversariesFromCalBox)
en: Show anniversaries from your calendar
zh_TW: 在您的行事曆中顯示紀念日

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mShowHolidaysFromCalBox)
en: Show holidays from your calendar
zh_TW: 從您的行事曆中顯示假日

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mShowHolidaysFromCalBox)
en: Show &holidays
zh_TW: 顯示假日(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mShowSpecialsFromCalBox)
en: Show special occasions from your calendar
zh_TW: 在您的行事曆中顯示特殊事件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mShowSpecialsFromCalBox)
en: Show s&pecial occasions
zh_TW: 顯示特殊場合(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, mShowFromKABButtonGroup)
en: Show These Special Dates From Your Contact List
zh_TW: 從聯絡人清單顯示這些特殊日期

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mShowBirthdaysFromKABBox)
en: Show birthdays from your address book
zh_TW: 在您的通訊錄中顯示生日

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mShowBirthdaysFromKABBox)
en: Enable this option to include birthdays from your address book in the upcoming special occasions summary.
zh_TW: 開啟此選項的話，則將生日引入您通訊錄中的特殊事件摘要。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mShowBirthdaysFromKABBox)
en: Show birth&days
zh_TW: 顯示生日(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mShowAnniversariesFromKABBox)
en: Show anniversaries from your address book
zh_TW: 在您的通訊錄中顯示紀念日

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mShowAnniversariesFromKABBox)
en: Enable this option to include anniversaries from your address book in the upcoming special occasions summary.
zh_TW: 開啟此選項的話，則將紀念日引入您通訊錄中的特殊事件摘要。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mShowAnniversariesFromKABBox)
en: Show anni&versaries
zh_TW: 顯示紀念日(&V)

en: Upcoming Special Dates
zh_TW: 將來臨的特殊日期

[ctx: the special day is today]
en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

[ctx: the special day is tomorrow]
en: Tomorrow
zh_TW: 明天

en: Birthday
zh_TW: 生日

en: Anniversary
zh_TW: 週年紀念日

en: Holiday
zh_TW: 假日

en: Special Occasion
zh_TW: 特殊事件

en: one year | %1 years
zh_TW[0]: %1 年

en: No special dates within the next 1 day | No special dates pending within the next %1 days
zh_TW[0]: 未來 %1 天內沒有排定重要的日期

en: Send &Mail
zh_TW: 傳送郵件(&M)

en: View &Contact
zh_TW: 檢視聯絡人(&C)

en: Mail to:"%1"
zh_TW: 寄信給 %1

en: Special Dates Summary
zh_TW: 特殊日期摘要

en: Kontact Special Dates Summary
zh_TW: Kontact 重要日期摘要

en: Current Maintainer
zh_TW: 目前維護者

en: New Calendar
zh_TW: 新行事曆

[ctx: the calendar is read-only]
en: read-only
zh_TW: 唯讀

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 行事曆

en: Import the specified files as separate calendars
zh_TW: 匯入指定的檔案成不同的行事曆

en: Merge the specified files into an existing calendar
zh_TW: 將指定的檔案與現有的行事曆合併

en: Calendar files or urls. Unless -i or -m is explicitly specified, the user will be asked whether to import or merge
zh_TW: 行事曆檔案或網址。除非指定 -i 或 -m，否則會詢問使用者是要匯入還是合併。

en: Merged calendar
zh_TW: 合併行事曆

en: Calendars Side by Side
zh_TW: 並排顯示行事曆

en: Unable to display the work week since there are no work days configured. Please properly configure at least 1 work day in the Time and Date preferences.
zh_TW: 無法顯示每週工作，因為沒有定義工作日。請在「時間與日期」設定中設定至少一個工作日。

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Resources
zh_TW: 資源

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select the calendar you want to modify. You can change the selected calendar color using the button below.
zh_TW: 選擇您要變更的行事曆。您可以用底下的按鈕改變所選的行事曆顏色。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose here the color of the calendar selected using the combo box above.
zh_TW: 在此選擇此行事曆的顏色。

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

[ctx: @label]
en: Event text
zh_TW: 事件文字

[ctx: @label]
en: Mail transport:
zh_TW: 發送信件帳號：

[ctx: @title:tab personal settings]
en: Personal
zh_TW: 私人

[ctx: @title:group email settings]
en: Email Settings
zh_TW: 電子郵件設定

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

[ctx: @title:tab calendar account settings]
en: Calendars
zh_TW: 行事曆

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18nc( "@option:check", "Show in the month view" ), mPositioningGroupBox );
en: Show at the top of the agenda views
zh_TW: 在行程檢視的頂端顯示

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show at the bottom of the agenda views
zh_TW: 在行程檢視的底端顯示

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Calendar Decorations
zh_TW: 行事曆裝飾

[ctx: @info]
en: Unable to configure this plugin
zh_TW: 無法設定這個外掛程式

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Regional
zh_TW: 區域

[ctx: @title:group]
en: General Time and Date
zh_TW: 一般時間與日期

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Holidays
zh_TW: 假日

[ctx: @label]
en: Use holiday region:
zh_TW: 使用假日區域設定：

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Working Period
zh_TW: 工作時間

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check this box to make KOrganizer mark the working hours for this day of the week. If this is a work day for you, check this box, or the working hours will not be marked with color.
zh_TW: 開啟此選項，KOrganizer 將會標記本週這一天的工作時間。如果這一天您要工作，您可以開啟此選項，不然將不會以顏色標記。

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Default Values
zh_TW: 預設值

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Appointments
zh_TW: 約會

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Reminders
zh_TW: 提醒

[ctx: @label]
en: Default reminder time:
zh_TW: 預設提醒時間：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox reminder units in minutes]
en: minute(s)
zh_TW: 分鐘

[ctx: @item:inlistbox reminder time units in hours]
en: hour(s)
zh_TW: 小時

[ctx: @item:inlistbox reminder time units in days]
en: day(s)
zh_TW: 天

en: *.ogg *.wav *.mp3 *.wma *.flac *.aiff *.raw *.au *.ra|Audio Files (*.ogg *.wav *.mp3 *.wma *.flac *.aiff *.raw *.au *.ra)
zh_TW: *.ogg *.wav *.mp3 *.wma *.flac *.aiff *.raw *.au *.ra|音效檔 (*.ogg *.wav *.mp3 *.wma *.flac *.aiff *.raw *.au *.ra)

[ctx: @title:tab general settings]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Display Options
zh_TW: 顯示選項

[ctx: @label suffix in the N days spin box]
en:  days
zh_TW:  天

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Date Navigator
zh_TW: 日期瀏覽

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Agenda View
zh_TW: 行程檢視

[ctx: @label suffix in the hour size spin box]
en:  pixels
zh_TW:  像素

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Month View
zh_TW: 月份檢視

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Todo View
zh_TW: 待辦事項檢視

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Other Options
zh_TW: 其他選項

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Confirm), group (Save Settings)
en: Confirm deletes
zh_TW: 刪除時要確認

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (Confirm), group (Save Settings)
en: Always confirm when deleting items
zh_TW: 刪除項目時總是先確認

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Confirm), group (Save Settings)
en: Check this box to display a confirmation dialog when deleting items.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項以便在刪除項目時先確認。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Destination), group (Save Settings)
en: New Events, To-dos and Journal Entries Should
zh_TW: 新的事件、待辦事項與日誌項目應該

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Destination), group (Save Settings)
en: Be asked which calendar to use
zh_TW: 詢問要放到哪個行事曆

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Destination), group (Save Settings)
en: Select this option to choose the calendar to be used to record the item each time you create a new event, to-do or journal entry. This choice is recommended if you intend to use the shared folders functionality of the Kolab server or have to manage multiple accounts using Kontact as a KDE Kolab client.
zh_TW: 選取此選項，會詢問您要將新增項目放到哪個行事曆中。如果您要使用 Kolab 伺服器上的共享資料夾功能，或是使用 Kontact 為 Kolab 用戶端來管理不同的帳號，建議選取此選項。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (TimeZoneId), group (Time &amp; Date)
en: Select your timezone from the list of locations on this drop down box. If your city is not listed, select one which shares the same timezone. KOrganizer will automatically adjust for daylight savings.
zh_TW: 請於此地區清單中選取您的時區。如果您所在的城市不在清單內，請選擇一個有相同時區的地區。KOrganizer 將會自動調整日光節約時間。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DayBegins), group (Time &amp; Date)
en: Day begins at
zh_TW: 每日開始時間

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DayBegins), group (Time &amp; Date)
en: Enter the start time for events here. This time should be the earliest time that you use for events, as it will be displayed at the top.
zh_TW: 輸入事件的開始時間。這個時間是指您每天要處理事件最早的時間，會顯示在最上面。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (WorkingHoursStart), group (Time &amp; Date)
en: Daily starting hour
zh_TW: 每日開始工作時間

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (WorkingHoursStart), group (Time &amp; Date)
en: Enter the start time for the working hours here. The working hours will be marked with color by KOrganizer.
zh_TW: 輸入您開始工作的時間。這個時間會由 KOrganizer 以顏色標記。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (WorkingHoursEnd), group (Time &amp; Date)
en: Daily ending hour
zh_TW: 每日結束時間

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (WorkingHoursEnd), group (Time &amp; Date)
en: Enter the ending time for the working hours here. The working hours will be marked with color by KOrganizer.
zh_TW: 輸入您結束工作的時間。這個時間會由 KOrganizer 以顏色標記。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Time &amp; Date)
en: Exclude holidays
zh_TW: 假日除外

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Time &amp; Date)
en: Check this box to prevent KOrganizer from marking the working hours on holidays.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，讓 KOrganizer 標記工作時間時會將假日排除在外。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ColorMonthBusyDaysEnabled), group (Time &amp; Date) i18n: ectx: label, entry (ColorBusyDaysEnabled), group (Agenda View)
en: Color busy days with a different background color
zh_TW: 將忙碌的日子畫上不同背景顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ColorMonthBusyDaysEnabled), group (Time &amp; Date)
en: Check this box if you want month view's background to be filled with a different color on days which have at least one all day event marked as busy. Also, you can change the background color used for this option on the Colors configuration page. Look for the "Busy days background color" setting.
zh_TW: 若是您要將月檢視上至少有一個整天的事件的日子畫上不同的背景顏色，則勾選此選項。另外您可以在「顏色設定」頁面中修改顏色。請參考「忙碌日子背景顏色」設定。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General View)
en: Enable tooltips for displaying summaries
zh_TW: 啟用在工具提示中顯示事件一覽表的功能

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General View)
en: Check this box to display summary tooltips when hovering the mouse over an event or a to-do.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，在滑鼠移到顯示的事件上方時，會顯示事件的摘要。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General View)
en: Next x days
zh_TW: 未來幾天

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General View)
en: Select the number of "x" days to be displayed in the next days view. To access the next "x" days view, choose the "Next X Days" menu item from the "View" menu.
zh_TW: 在此選擇要檢視未來幾天。要使用此功能，請在「檢視」選單中選取「未來幾天」。

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry, group (General View)
en: Show this many days at a time in the Next "x" days view
zh_TW: 在「未來幾天」檢視中顯示幾天的行程。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DailyRecur), group (General View)
en: Show items that recur daily
zh_TW: 顯示每天循環的事件

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DailyRecur), group (General View)
en: Check this box to show the days containing daily recurring events in bold typeface in the Date Navigator, or uncheck it to give more prominence to other (non daily recurring) events.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，在瀏覽日期時會顯示每天循環的事件。您也可以不要使用此選項，以便突顯其他非每日循環的事件。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (WeeklyRecur), group (General View)
en: Show items that recur weekly
zh_TW: 顯示每週循環的事件

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (WeeklyRecur), group (General View)
en: Check this box to show the days containing weekly recurring events in bold typeface in the Date Navigator, or uncheck it to give more prominence to other (non weekly recurring) events.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，在瀏覽日期時會顯示每週循環的事件。您也可以不要使用此選項，以便突顯其他非每週循環的事件。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HighlightTodos), group (General View)
en: Show to-dos instead of events when in Todo View
zh_TW: 在待辦事項檢視中顯示待辦事項而非事件

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (HighlightTodos), group (General View)
en: Check this box to show the days containing to-dos in bold typeface in the Date Navigator when in to-do view.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，會在日期導覽中的待辦事項檢視中，以粗體字顯示含有待辦事項的日期。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HighlightJournals), group (General View)
en: Show journals instead of events when in Journal View
zh_TW: 在日誌檢視中顯示日誌而非事件

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (HighlightJournals), group (General View)
en: Check this box to show the days containing journals in bold typeface in the Date Navigator when in journal view.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，會在日期導覽中的日誌檢視中，以粗體字顯示含有日誌的日期。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (WeekNumbersShowWork), group (General View)
en: Week numbers select a work week when in work week mode
zh_TW: 在工作週模式中，使用週編號選取工作週

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (WeekNumbersShowWork), group (General View)
en: Check this box to select a working week when clicking on the Date Navigator's week numbers, or uncheck it to choose the whole week.
zh_TW: 勾選此項目，則可以在日期導覽檢視中點選週編號。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Agenda View)
en: Hour size
zh_TW: 「小時」行的高度

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Agenda View)
en: Select the height of the hour rows in the agenda grid, in pixels. Increasing this value will make each row in the agenda grid taller.
zh_TW: 選擇行程檢視格中小時列的高度，單位為像素。增加此值會讓每個小時的格子看起來變高。

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry, group (Agenda View)
en: Set the height (in pixels) for an hour in the agenda grid
zh_TW: 設定行程檢視小時格的高度（單位為像素）

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EnableAgendaItemIcons), group (Agenda View)
en: Show icons in agenda view items
zh_TW: 在行程檢視項目中顯示圖示

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (EnableAgendaItemIcons), group (Agenda View)
en: Check this box to display icons (alarm, recursion, etc.) in agenda view items.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項以便在行程檢視中顯示（鬧鐘、循環等）圖示。

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (EnableAgendaItemIcons), group (Agenda View)
en: Display icons in agenda view items
zh_TW: 在行程檢視項目中顯示圖示

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowTodosAgendaView), group (Agenda View) i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowTodosMonthView), group (Month View)
en: Show to-dos
zh_TW: 顯示待辦事項

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowTodosAgendaView), group (Agenda View)
en: Check this box to display to-dos in the agenda view.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項以便在行程檢視中顯示待辦事項。

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (ShowTodosAgendaView), group (Agenda View)
en: Display to-dos in the agenda view
zh_TW: 在行程檢視項目中顯示待辦事項

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MarcusBainsEnabled), group (Agenda View)
en: Show current-time (Marcus Bains) line
zh_TW: 顯示目前的時間（Marcus Bains Line）

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (MarcusBainsEnabled), group (Agenda View)
en: Check this box to display a line in the day or week view indicating the current-time line (Marcus Bains line).
zh_TW: 勾選此選項以在日覽表或週覽表中以線條指出目前的時間（又稱為 Marcus Bains Line，MBL）

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (MarcusBainsEnabled), group (Agenda View)
en: Display the current-time indicator
zh_TW: 顯示目前時間指示器

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MarcusBainsShowSeconds), group (Agenda View)
en: Show seconds on the current-time (Marcus Bains) line
zh_TW: 在目前時間線(MBL)上顯示秒

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (MarcusBainsShowSeconds), group (Agenda View)
en: Check this box if you want to show seconds on the current-time line.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項以在目前時間線上顯示秒。

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (MarcusBainsShowSeconds), group (Agenda View)
en: Display seconds with the current-time indicator
zh_TW: 在目前時間線上顯示秒

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SelectionStartsEditor), group (Agenda View)
en: Time range selection in agenda view starts event editor
zh_TW: 在行程表中選擇時間範圍時自動啟動事件編輯器

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (SelectionStartsEditor), group (Agenda View)
en: Check this box to start the event editor automatically when you select a time range in the daily and weekly view. To select a time range, drag the mouse from the start time to the end time of the event you are about to plan.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，您在日覽表或週覽表中選擇時間範圍時，會自動啟動事件編輯器。要選擇時間範圍，您可以用滑鼠從啟始時間拖曳到結束時間。

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (SelectionStartsEditor), group (Agenda View)
en: Enable automatic event editor with time range selection
zh_TW: 在選取的時間範圍內開啟自動事件編輯器

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Agenda View) i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Month View)
en: Color Usage
zh_TW: 顏色的使用

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Agenda View) i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Month View)
en: Only calendar
zh_TW: 只有行事曆

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry, group (Agenda View)
en: Draw agenda items using their calendar color for the inside and border
zh_TW: 繪製行程項目時，用所屬行事曆的顏色畫裡面與邊框

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ColorBusyDaysEnabled), group (Agenda View)
en: Check this box if you want agenda's background to be filled with a different color on days which have at least one all day event marked as busy. Also, you can change the background color used for this option on the Colors configuration page. Look for the "Busy days background color" setting.
zh_TW: 若是您要將行程表檢視上至少有一個整天的事件的日子畫上不同的背景顏色，則勾選此選項。另外您可以在「顏色設定」頁面中修改顏色。請參考「忙碌日子背景顏色」設定。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AgendaViewCalendarDisplay), group (Agenda View)
en: Multiple Calendar Display
zh_TW: 多重行事曆顯示

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AgendaViewCalendarDisplay), group (Agenda View)
en: Merge all calendars into one view
zh_TW: 將所有行事曆合併於一個檢視中

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AgendaViewCalendarDisplay), group (Agenda View)
en: Select the "Merge all calendars into one view" option if you would like all your calendars to be shown together in one agenda view.
zh_TW: 「將所有行事曆合併於一個檢視中」表示將您所有的行事曆一起顯示在一個行程資訊中。

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (AgendaViewCalendarDisplay), group (Agenda View)
en: Show all calendars merged together
zh_TW: 將所有的行事曆合併在一起顯示

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AgendaViewCalendarDisplay), group (Agenda View)
en: Show calendars side by side
zh_TW: 並排顯示行事曆

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AgendaViewCalendarDisplay), group (Agenda View)
en: Select the "Show calendars side by side" option if you would like to see two calendars at once, in a side-by-side view.
zh_TW: 「並排顯示行事曆」表示您要一次顯示兩個行事曆，讓它們並排顯示。

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (AgendaViewCalendarDisplay), group (Agenda View)
en: Show two calendars side-by-side
zh_TW: 並排顯示行事曆

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AgendaViewCalendarDisplay), group (Agenda View)
en: Switch between views with tabs
zh_TW: 切換檢視分頁

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AgendaViewCalendarDisplay), group (Agenda View)
en: Select "Switch between views with tabs" if you would like to alternate between calendars using the tab key.
zh_TW: 「切換檢視分頁」讓您可以用 Tab 鍵來在行事曆之間切換。

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (AgendaViewCalendarDisplay), group (Agenda View)
en: Tab through calendars
zh_TW: 使用 Tab 鍵瀏覽行事曆

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EnableMonthItemIcons), group (Month View)
en: Show icons in month view items
zh_TW: 在月檢視項目中顯示圖示

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (EnableMonthItemIcons), group (Month View)
en: Check this box to display icons (alarm, recursion, etc.) in month view items.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項以便在月檢視的項目中顯示（鬧鐘、循環等）圖示。

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (EnableMonthItemIcons), group (Month View)
en: Display icons in month view items
zh_TW: 在月檢視項目中顯示圖示

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowTimeInMonthView), group (Month View)
en: Show time in month view items
zh_TW: 在月檢視項目中顯示時間

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowTimeInMonthView), group (Month View)
en: Check this box to display the time in month view items.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項以便在月檢視的項目中顯示時間。

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (ShowTimeInMonthView), group (Month View)
en: Display time in month view items
zh_TW: 在月檢視項目中顯示時間

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowTodosMonthView), group (Month View)
en: Check this box to display to-dos in the month view.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項以便在月檢視的項目中顯示待辦事項。

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (ShowTodosMonthView), group (Month View)
en: Display to-dos in the month view
zh_TW: 在月檢視項目中顯示待辦事項

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowJournalsMonthView), group (Month View)
en: Show journals
zh_TW: 顯示日誌

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowJournalsMonthView), group (Month View)
en: Check this box to display journals in the month view.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項以便在月檢視的項目中顯示日誌。

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (ShowJournalsMonthView), group (Month View)
en: Display journals in the month view
zh_TW: 在月檢視項目中顯示日誌

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Month View)
en: Month view uses full window
zh_TW: 月覽表使用整個視窗

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Month View)
en: Check this box to use the full KOrganizer window when displaying the month view. If this box is checked, you will gain some space for the monthly view, but other widgets, such as the date navigator, the item details and the calendars list, will not be displayed.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，KOrganizer 顯示月覽表時會使用整個視窗，其他的元件如日期瀏覽、項目詳情、行事曆列表等就不會顯示。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Month View)
en: Select the "Only calendar" option if you would like to draw calendar items (both inside and border) in the color of their calendar.  Please use the Colors and Fonts configuration page for setting these colors.
zh_TW: 「只有行事曆」表示您只依行事曆來繪製行事曆項目，包含邊框。您可以用「顏色與字型」設定頁來設定這些顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry, group (Month View)
en: Draw month items using their calendar color for the inside and border
zh_TW: 繪製月檢視項目時，用所屬行事曆的顏色畫裡面與邊框

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Todo View)
en: Always display completed to-dos at the bottom of the list
zh_TW: 總是在清單底部顯示已完成的待辦事項

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry, group (Todo View)
en: Completed to-dos are displayed at the bottom of the list, regardless of priority
zh_TW: 已完成的待辦事項，不管優先等級如何，都顯示在清單底部

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Todo View)
en: Check this box if you want all completed to-dos to be always grouped at the bottom of the to-do list.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，所有已完成的待辦事項會集中在清單的底部。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Todo View)
en: To-do list view uses full window
zh_TW: 待辦事項檢視使用整個視窗

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry, group (Todo View)
en: Display to-do list in a full KOrganizer window
zh_TW: 使用整個 KOrganizer 視窗顯示待辦事項

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Todo View)
en: Check this box to use the full KOrganizer window when displaying the to-do list view. If this box is checked, you will gain some space for the to-do list view, but other widgets, such as the date navigator, the to-do details and the calendars list, will not be displayed.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，KOrganizer 顯示待辦事項時會使用整個視窗，其他的元件如日期瀏覽、待辦事項詳情、行事曆列表等就不會顯示。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Todo View)
en: Display to-dos in a flat list
zh_TW: 用平面清單顯示待辦事項

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry, group (Todo View)
en: Display to-dos as a flat list instead of a hierarchical tree
zh_TW: 用平面清單（而不用樹狀圖）顯示待辦事項

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Todo View)
en: Check this box if you want to see all your to-dos in a flat list instead of being arranged in a hierarchical tree.
zh_TW: 若您要用平面清單而不是用樹狀圖來顯示待辦事項，則勾選此選項。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Todo View)
en: Record completed to-dos in journal entries
zh_TW: 在日誌項目中紀錄已完成的待辦事項

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Todo View)
en: Check this box to record the completion of a to-do in a new entry of your journal automatically.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，會自動在日誌項目中紀錄已完成的待辦事項。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Colors) i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Theming) i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Theme/Month view)
en: Holiday color
zh_TW: 假日顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Colors) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Theming) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Theme/Month view)
en: Select the holiday color here. The holiday color will be used for the holiday name in the month view and the holiday number in the date navigator.
zh_TW: 在此選擇假日顏色。假日顏色會用在月覽表中的假日名稱，及日期瀏覽時的假日編號。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AgendaBgColor), group (Colors) i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Theming)
en: Agenda view background color
zh_TW: 行程表檢視背景顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AgendaBgColor), group (Colors) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Theming)
en: Select the agenda view background color here.
zh_TW: 在此選擇行程表檢視背景顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Colors)
en: Agenda view current-time line color
zh_TW: 行程檢視中目前時間線顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Colors)
en: Select a color to use for the current-time (Marcus Bains) line.
zh_TW: 選擇目前時間線(MBL)的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry, group (Colors)
en: Use this color for the Agenda View current-time (Marcus Bains) line
zh_TW: 在行程檢視中的目前時間線(MBL)使用此顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ViewBgBusyColor), group (Colors)
en: Busy days background color
zh_TW: 忙碌日子的背景顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ViewBgBusyColor), group (Colors)
en: When you have an all day event marked as busy, you can have a different agenda or month view background color for that day. Select the color here.
zh_TW: 若您有一個整天的事件標記為忙碌，您可以在行程表或月檢視裡標上不同的顏色。這裡讓您選擇顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Colors) i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Theme/Month view)
en: Working hours color
zh_TW: 工作時間顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Colors)
en: Select the working hours color for the agenda view here.
zh_TW: 在此選擇行程表中工作時間的顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TodoDueTodayColor), group (Colors) i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Theme/Month view)
en: To-do due today color
zh_TW: 待辦事項今天到期的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (TodoDueTodayColor), group (Colors) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Theme/Month view)
en: Select the to-do due today color here.
zh_TW: 在此選擇待辦事項今天到期的顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TodoOverdueColor), group (Colors) i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Theme/Month view)
en: To-do overdue color
zh_TW: 待辦事項已逾期的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (TodoOverdueColor), group (Colors) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Theme/Month view)
en: Select the to-do overdue color here.
zh_TW: 在此選擇待辦事項已逾期的顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Fonts)
en: Time bar
zh_TW: 時間列

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Fonts)
en: Press this button to configure the time bar font. The time bar is the widget that shows the hours in the agenda view. This button will open the "Select Font" dialog, allowing you to choose the hour font for the time bar.
zh_TW: 按下此按鍵以設定時間列的字型。時間列是在行程檢視中顯示時間用的。這個按鍵會開啟「選擇字型」的對話框，讓您選擇時間列的字型。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Fonts)
en: Month view
zh_TW: 月檢視

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Fonts)
en: Press this button to configure the month view font. This button will open the "Select Font" dialog, allowing you to choose the font for the items in the month view.
zh_TW: 按下此按鍵以設定月檢視的字型。這個按鍵會開啟「選擇字型」的對話框，讓您選擇月檢視的字型。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Fonts)
en: Agenda view
zh_TW: 行程檢視

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Fonts)
en: Press this button to configure the agenda view font. This button will open the "Select Font" dialog, allowing you to choose the font for the events in the agenda view.
zh_TW: 按下此按鍵以設定行程檢視的字型。這個按鍵會開啟「選擇字型」的對話框，讓您選擇行程檢視的字型。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Fonts)
en: Current-time line
zh_TW: 目前時間線(MBL)

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Fonts)
en: Press this button to configure the current-time line font. This button will open the "Select Font" dialog, allowing you to choose the font for the current-time line in the agenda view.
zh_TW: 按下此按鍵以設定目前時間線(MBL)的字型。這個按鍵會開啟「選擇字型」的對話框，讓您選擇目前時間線的字型。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultTodoAttachMethod), group (Hidden Options)
en: Default todo attachment method
zh_TW: 預設附加待辦事項的方法

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DefaultTodoAttachMethod), group (Hidden Options)
en: The default way of attaching dropped emails to a task
zh_TW: 將電子郵件附加到工作的預設方法

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultTodoAttachMethod), group (Hidden Options)
en: Always ask
zh_TW: 總是詢問

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultTodoAttachMethod), group (Hidden Options)
en: Only attach link to message
zh_TW: 只附加連結

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultTodoAttachMethod), group (Hidden Options)
en: Attach complete message
zh_TW: 附加完整的信件

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Theming) i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Theme/Month view)
en: Highlight color
zh_TW: 重點顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Theming)
en: Select the highlight color here. The highlight color will be used for marking the currently selected area in your agenda and in the date navigator.
zh_TW: 選擇重點顏色。重點顏色會用於行程表或日期瀏覽中，標示目前所選擇的區域。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Theme/Month view)
en: Month view background color
zh_TW: 月檢視背景顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Theme/Month view)
en: Select the Month view background color here.
zh_TW: 在此選擇月檢視背景顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Theme/Month view)
en: Select the highlight color here. The highlight color will be used for marking the currently selected area in your Month and in the date navigator.
zh_TW: 選擇突顯顏色。突顯顏色會用於月檢視或日期瀏覽中，標示目前所選擇的區域。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Theme/Month view)
en: Select the working hours background color for the Month view here.
zh_TW: 在此選擇月檢視中工作時間的背景顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Theme/Month view)
en: Default event color
zh_TW: 預設事件顏色

[ctx: Displayed grayed-out inside the textbox, verb to search]
note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KListWidgetSearchLine, searchline)
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mNewButton)
en: &New
zh_TW: 新增(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, mDetailsFrame)
en: Filter Details
zh_TW: 過濾器詳細資料

[ctx: filter name]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mRecurringCheck)
en: Select this option if you do not want to show recurring events and to-dos in your views. Daily and weekly recurring items may take a lot of space, so it might be handy to hide them.
zh_TW: 如果您不想在您的檢視中顯示循環事件與待辦事項，請選取此項。通常每日或每週循環的項目會佔掉很多空間，所以您可以考慮隱藏它們。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mRecurringCheck)
en: Hide &recurring events and to-dos
zh_TW: 隱藏循事件與待辦事項(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mCompletedCheck)
en: If this box is checked, the filter will hide all to-do items from the list, that have been completed. Optionally, only items that have been completed a given number of days are hidden.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，過濾器會將所有已完成的待辦事項隱藏起來。另外也可以選擇要隱藏已完成多久的待辦事項。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mCompletedCheck)
en: Hide co&mpleted to-dos
zh_TW: 隱藏已完成的待辦事項(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, mCompletedTimeSpanLabel)
en: This option will allow you to select which completed to-dos should be hidden. When you choose <i>Immediately</i>, it will hide the to-do as soon as you check it. You can increase or decrease the number of days in the spinbox.
zh_TW: 這個選項讓您可以選擇要隱藏已完成多久的待辦事項。如果您選擇<i>立刻</i>，則所有已完成的待辦事項都會立即被隱藏。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, mCompletedTimeSpan)
en: Here you can give the number of days a to-do item has to be completed to be hidden from the to-do list. If you select "Immediately", all completed to-dos will be hidden. If you, for example, choose a value of 1, all to-do items will be hidden, that have been marked finished longer than 24 hours ago.
zh_TW: 您可以決定要隱藏已完成幾天的待辦事項。如果您選擇「立刻」，則所有已完成的待辦事項都會被隱藏。如果選擇一天，則會將已完成超過廿四小時的待辦事項隱藏起來。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mHideInactiveTodosCheck)
en: This option hides all to-dos from your list, where the start date has not been reached. (Note that the start date is not the due date of the to-do item.)
zh_TW: 這個選項會將未啟動的（也就是啟動日期還沒到的）待辦事項隱藏起來。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mHideInactiveTodosCheck)
en: Hide &inactive to-dos
zh_TW: 隱藏未啟動的待辦事項(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mCatHideCheck)
en: Show all except selected
zh_TW: 顯示選取的類別以外的所有項目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mCatShowCheck)
en: Show only selected
zh_TW: 只顯示選取的類別

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mCatEditButton)
en: Change...
zh_TW: 變更...

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mHideTodosNotAssignedToMeCheck)
en: This option hides all to-dos from your list which are assigned to someone else.<br>
    Only to-dos which have least one attendee will be checked.  If you are not in the list of attendees the to-do will be hidden.
zh_TW: 這個選項會將所有不屬於自己的待辦事項隱藏起來。<br/> 它只會檢查超過一個以上參加者的待辦事項。如果您不在此參加者中，則此待辦事項會被隱藏。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mHideTodosNotAssignedToMeCheck)
en: Hide to-dos not assigned to me
zh_TW: 隱藏不屬於自己的待辦事項

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabPublish)
en: P&ublish
zh_TW: 發布(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1)
en: By publishing Free/Busy information, you allow others to take your calendar into account when inviting you for a meeting. Only the times you have already busy are published, not why they are busy.
zh_TW: 發布行程資訊（Free/Busy）後，其他人可以讀取您的行程表，並考慮是否邀請您參加會議。這只會發布您何時沒有空閒，而不會列出您那時要做什麼。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, publishEnable)
en: Check this box to upload your Free/Busy information automatically.
    It is possible to skip this option and mail or upload your Free/Busy information using the Schedule menu of KOrganizer.
    Note: If KOrganizer is acting as a KDE Kolab client, this is not required, as the Kolab2 server taking care of publishing your Free/Busy information and manages the access to it from other users.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，您的行程資訊會自動上傳。
    您也可以取消此選項，並在 KOrganizer 的「時間表」上設定郵寄或上傳您的行程資訊。
    注意：如果 KOrganizer 做為 KDE Kolab 的用戶端程式，則不需要如此。Kolab2 伺服器會負責發布並管理您的行程資訊。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, publishEnable)
en: Publish your free/&busy information automatically
zh_TW: 自動發布您的行程資訊(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, publishDelayLabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, publishDelay)
en: Configure minimum the interval of time in minutes between each upload here. This configuration is only effective in case you choose to publish your information automatically.
zh_TW: 若您選擇自動上傳行程資訊，這裡可以設定自動上傳的最小時間間隔。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, publishDelayLabel)
en: Minimum time between uploads (in minutes):
zh_TW: 上傳最小時間間隔（以分為單位）：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, publishDays) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4)
en: Configure the number of calendar days you wish to be published and available to others here.
zh_TW: 設定您希望發布多少天的行程給其他人知道。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3)
en: Publish
zh_TW: 發布

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4)
en: days of free/busy information
zh_TW:  天的行程

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ButtonGroup2) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ButtonGroup2_2)
en: Server Information
zh_TW: 伺服器資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, publishUrl) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, TextLabel7)
en: Enter the URL for the server on which your Free/Busy information shall be published here.
    Ask the server administrator for this information.
zh_TW: 輸入您要發布行程資訊的網址。
    相關資訊請詢問系統管理員。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, publishPassword) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel2) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, retrievePassword) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Enter your groupware server login password here.
zh_TW: 輸入您的群組伺服器的登入密碼。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, TextLabel6) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, publishUser) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, retrieveUser) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Enter the login information relative to your account on the server here.
    
    A Kolab2 server specificity: Registered your UID (Unique IDentifier). By default your UID would be your email address on the Kolab2 server but it may also be different. In the last case enter your UID.
zh_TW: 輸入伺服器上您的登入帳號資訊。
    
    Kolab2 伺服器要特別注意：請先註冊您的代碼（UID）。預設您的代碼會是您在 Kolab2 上的電子郵件地址，但也有可能不同。如果不是，請輸入您的代碼。

[ctx: login name on the Kolab server]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel6)
en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, publishSavePassword) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, retrieveSavePassword)
en: Check this box to make KOrganizer remember your password and skip asking you each time it uploads your Free/Busy information, by storing it in the configuration file.
    For security reasons, it is not recommended to store your password in the configuration file.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項能讓 KOrganizer 記注您的密碼，不會每次上傳行程資訊時就詢問一次。不過密碼會儲存在設定檔中。為了安全起見，我們不建議您儲存。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, publishSavePassword)
en: Remember p&assword
zh_TW: 記住密碼(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel7) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel7_2)
en: Server URL:
zh_TW: 伺服器網址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: (No need if using Kolab server version 2)
zh_TW: （若使用 Kolab 伺服器第 2 版則不需要）

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabRetrieve)
en: &Retrieve
zh_TW: 取得行程資訊(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2)
en: By retrieving Free/Busy information that others have published, you can take their calendar into account when inviting them to a meeting.
zh_TW: 取得其他人的行程資訊後，您可以參考他們的行程並決定會議時間。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, retrieveEnable)
en: Check this box to retrieve other people's Free/Busy information automatically. Note that you have to fill the correct server information to make this possible.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項以自動取得其他人的行程資訊。注意，您必須填入正確的伺服器資訊。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, retrieveEnable)
en: Retrieve other people's free/&busy information automatically
zh_TW: 自動取得其他人的行程資訊(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, fullDomainRetrieval)
en: Set this to retrieve user@domain.ifb instead of user.ifb from the server
zh_TW: 設定此選項，會以 user@domain.ifb 從伺服器上取得資訊，而不是 user.ifb。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, fullDomainRetrieval)
en: Check this box to download a free/busy file in the format "user@domain.ifb" (for example joe@company.com.ifb). Otherwise, it will download a free/busy file in the format user.ifb (for example joe.ifb). Ask the server Administrator if you are not sure about how to configure this option.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，在下載他人行程資訊時，會使用完整的電子郵件地址（例如：joe@company.com.ifb），否則只會使用簡短格式（如：user.ifb）。如果您不確定要怎麼設定，請詢問您的系統管理員。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, fullDomainRetrieval)
en: Use full email &address for retrieval
zh_TW: 使用完整的待辦事項來取得資訊(&A)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, retrieveUrl) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, TextLabel7_2)
en: Enter the URL for the server on which the Free/Busy information is published here.
    Ask the server administrator for this information.
    Here is a Kolab2 Server URL example:
    
    https://kolab2.example.com/freebusy/
    
    Alternatively, you can specify a full path to the Free/Busy. For example: 
    
    https://kolab2.example.com/freebusy/user.xfb
zh_TW: 輸入您要發布行程資訊的伺服器網址。
    相關資訊請詢問系統管理員。
    以 Kolab2 伺服器為例，其網址像這樣："https://kolab2.example.com/freebusy/"
    
    另外，您也可以指定行程資訊的完整路徑，例如：
    
    https://kolab2.example.com/freebusy/user.xfb

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: User&name:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱(&N):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Passwor&d:
zh_TW: 密碼(&D)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, retrieveSavePassword)
en: Re&member password
zh_TW: 記住密碼(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, searchLabel)
en: &Search for:
zh_TW: 搜尋(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, searchTypeGroup)
en: Search For
zh_TW: 搜尋

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, eventsCheck)
en: &Events
zh_TW: 事件(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, journalsCheck)
en: &Journals
zh_TW: 日誌(&J)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, todosCheck)
en: To-&dos
zh_TW: 待辦事項(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, searchGroup)
en: Search In
zh_TW: 搜尋於

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, locationCheck)
en: Locations
zh_TW: 位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, descriptionCheck)
en: Desc&riptions
zh_TW: 說明(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, summaryCheck)
en: Su&mmaries
zh_TW: 摘要(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, attendeeCheck)
en: Attendees
zh_TW: 參加者

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, dateRangeGroup)
en: Date Range
zh_TW: 日期範圍

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, startDateLabel)
en: Fr&om:
zh_TW: 從(&O)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, endDateLabel)
en: &To:
zh_TW: 到(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mDayBtn)
en: Day
zh_TW: 日

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mWeekBtn)
en: Week
zh_TW: 週

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mMothBtn)
en: Month
zh_TW: 月

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mAgendaBtn)
en: Agenda
zh_TW: 行程

en: Agenda %1
zh_TW: 行程 %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, useDefaultRB)
en: Show one calendar per agenda column
zh_TW: 每個行程欄顯示一個行事曆

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, useCustomRB)
en: Use custom calendar setup
zh_TW: 使用自訂行事曆設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, columnNumberLabel)
en: Number of columns
zh_TW: 欄數

[ctx: Agenda title]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, titleLabel)
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, selectedCalendarsLabel)
en: Selected Calendars
zh_TW: 選取行事曆

en: Scroll to week number %1
zh_TW: 捲軸到第 %1 週

en: Click here to scroll the display to week number %1 of the currently displayed year.
zh_TW: 點擊這裡會直接捲軸到目前顯示年份的第 %1 週。

en: A column header of the %1 dates in the month.
zh_TW: 此月份的 %1 日期的欄位標頭。

en: Calendar's custom icon
zh_TW: 行事曆的自訂圖示

en: To-do
zh_TW: 待辦事項

en: Journal
zh_TW: 日誌

en: Recurring
zh_TW: 循環

en: Alarm
zh_TW: 鬧鐘

en: Read Only
zh_TW: 唯讀

en: Needs Reply
zh_TW: 需要回覆

en: Attending
zh_TW: 參加

en: Maybe Attending
zh_TW: 可能參加

en: Organizer
zh_TW: 發起人

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Icons to use
zh_TW: 使用的圖示

en: Scroll backward to the previous year
zh_TW: 往前捲一年

en: Click this button to scroll the display to the same approximate day of the previous year
zh_TW: 點擊此按鍵的話，會捲軸到前一年差不多同一天的地方

en: Scroll backward to the previous month
zh_TW: 往前捲一個月

en: Click this button to scroll the display to the same approximate date of the previous month
zh_TW: 點擊此按鍵的話，會捲軸到上個月差不多同一天的地方

en: Scroll forward to the next month
zh_TW: 往後捲一個月

en: Click this button to scroll the display to the same approximate date of the next month
zh_TW: 點擊此按鍵的話，會捲軸到下個月差不多同一天的地方

en: Scroll forward to the next year
zh_TW: 往後捲一年

en: Click this button to scroll the display to the same approximate day of the next year
zh_TW: 點擊此按鍵的話，會捲軸到下一年差不多同一天的地方

en: Select a month
zh_TW: 選擇一個月份

en: Select a year
zh_TW: 選擇一個年份
