kosmindoormap - en to ko translation catalogue (280 entries)

en: KDE OSM Indoor Map
ko: KDE OSM 실내 지도

en: %1m
ko: %1 m

en: %1km
ko: %1 km

en: Wikipedia
ko: 위키백과

en: Opening Hours
ko: 개점 시간

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Payment
ko: 지불

en: Toilets
ko: 화장실

en: Accessibility
ko: 접근성

en: Parking
ko: 주차

en: Operator
ko: 운영자

en: Formerly
ko: 과거 명칭

en: Routes
ko: 경로

en: Cuisine
ko: 요리

en: Diet
ko: 식단

en: Takeaway
ko: 포장

[ctx: electrical power socket]
en: Socket
ko: 전원 플러그

en: Available vehicles
ko: 사용 가능한 이동 수단

en: Fee
ko: 요금

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Bicycle parking
ko: 자전거 주차

en: Capacity
ko: 규모

en: Disabled parking spaces
ko: 장애인 주차장

en: Women parking spaces
ko: 여성 전용 주차 공간

en: Parent parking spaces
ko: 부모 전용 주차 공간

en: Parking spaces for charging
ko: 전기차 충전 가능 주차 공간

en: Maximum stay
ko: 최대 체류 시간

en: Diaper changing table
ko: 기저귀 교환대

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Phone
ko: 전화

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Cash
ko: 현금

en: Digital
ko: 디지털

en: Debit cards
ko: 직불 카드

en: Credit cards
ko: 신용 카드

en: Stored value cards
ko: 선불형 카드

en: Wheelchair access
ko: 휠체어 접근

en: Central key
ko: 중앙 키

[ctx: transport network]
en: Network
ko: 네트워크

[ctx: remaining travel range of a battery powered vehicle]
en: Remaining range
ko: 이동 가능 범위

en: only %1
ko: %1만

en: no %1
ko: %1 없음

en: %1 (%2)
ko: %1(%2)

en: yes
ko: 예

[ctx: payment option]
en: coins only
ko: 동전만

[ctx: payment option]
en: notes only
ko: 지폐만

en: no
ko: 아니요

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Alcohol
ko: 주류

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Apartment
ko: 아파트

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Arts Center
ko: 아트 센터

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Artwork
ko: 예술 작품

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Attraction
ko: 관광 명소

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Bag
ko: 가방 판매점

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Bakery
ko: 제과점

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Bank
ko: 은행

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Bar
ko: 주점

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Beauty
ko: 미용실

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Bed
ko: 민박

[ctx: OSM::amenity]
en: Bench
ko: 벤치

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Beverages
ko: 음료 가게

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Bicycle
ko: 자전거 가게

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Bicycle Parking
ko: 자전거 주차

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Bicycle Rental
ko: 자전거 대여점

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Books
ko: 서점

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Boutique
ko: 부티크

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Bureau de Change
ko: 환전소

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Butcher
ko: 정육점

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Cafe
ko: 카페

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Car
ko: 자동차 판매점

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Car Rental
ko: 자동차 대여점

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Car Sharing
ko: 카 셰어링

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Charging Station
ko: 충전소

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Chemist
ko: 약국

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Chocolate
ko: 초콜릿

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Cinema
ko: 영화관

[ctx: OSM::historic]
en: Citywall
ko: 성벽

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Clothes
ko: 의류 상점

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Coffee
ko: 커피 상점

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Computer
ko: 컴퓨터 상점

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Confectionery
ko: 과자 가게

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Convenience Store
ko: 편의점

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Copy Shop
ko: 복사점

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Cosmetics
ko: 화장품 상점

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Court House
ko: 법원

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Deli
ko: 델리카트슨

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Department Store
ko: 백화점

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Doctor
ko: 의원

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Hardware Store
ko: 철물점

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Drinking Water
ko: 음수대

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Dry Cleaning
ko: 드라이클리닝

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Electronics
ko: 전자 제품 가게

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Fashion
ko: 패션 상점

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Fast Food
ko: 패스트 푸드

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Ferry Terminal
ko: 페리 부두

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Florist
ko: 꽃집

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Food Court
ko: 푸드코트

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Fountain
ko: 분수대

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Furniture
ko: 가구점

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Gallery
ko: 갤러리

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Garden
ko: 원예 용품점

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Garden Center
ko: 원예 용품점

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Gift Shop
ko: 선물 가게

[ctx: OSM::office]
en: Government
ko: 정부 기관

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Greengrocer
ko: 청과상

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Guest House
ko: 게스트 하우스

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Hairdresser
ko: 미용실

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Hearing Aids
ko: 보청기

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Hospital
ko: 병원

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Hostel
ko: 호스텔

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Hotel
ko: 호텔

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Houseware
ko: 가정용품 상점

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Ice Cream
ko: 아이스크림 가게

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Information
ko: 안내소

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Interior Decoration
ko: 실내 장식

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Internet Cafe
ko: 인터넷 카페

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Jewelry
ko: 보석 상점

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Kiosk
ko: 키오스크 숍

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Laundry
ko: 세탁소

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Library
ko: 도서관

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Locker
ko: 물품 보관함

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Locksmith
ko: 자물쇠 상점

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Lost & Found
ko: 유실물 보관소

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Mall
ko: 쇼핑몰

[ctx: OSM::amenity]
en: Marketplace
ko: 시장

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Medical Supply
ko: 의료용품 공급점

[ctx: OSM::historic]
en: Memorial
ko: 기념비

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Mobile Phone
ko: 휴대폰 상점

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Money Transfer
ko: 송금

[ctx: OSM::historic]
en: Monument
ko: 기념물

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Motorcycle Parking
ko: 오토바이 주차

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Motorcycle Rental
ko: 오토바이 대여점

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Museum
ko: 박물관

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Music
ko: 음반 가게

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Musical Instruments
ko: 악기 판매점

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Newsagent
ko: 신문 판매소

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Office
ko: 사옥

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Optician
ko: 안경점

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Outdoor
ko: 아웃도어 상점

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Paint
ko: 페인트 가게

[ctx: outdoor recreational area]
en: Park
ko: 공원

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Parking
ko: 주차장

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Parking Tickets
ko: 주차 티켓

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Pastry
ko: 제과점

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Perfumery
ko: 향수 판매점

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Pet
ko: 애완 동물 가게

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Pharmacy
ko: 약국

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Photo
ko: 사진관

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Place of Worship
ko: 기도실

en: Playground
ko: 놀이터

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Police
ko: 경찰서

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Post Box
ko: 우체통

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Post Office
ko: 우체국

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Pub
ko: 술집

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Public Transport Tickets
ko: 대중 교통 매표소

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Recycling
ko: 재활용장

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Restaurant
ko: 음식점

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: School
ko: 학교

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Kick Scooter Rental
ko: 킥 스쿠터 대여점

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Seafood
ko: 해산물 가게

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Shoes
ko: 신발 가게

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Shop
ko: 가게

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Social Facility
ko: 사회 센터

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Souvenirs
ko: 기념품 가게

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Sports
ko: 스포츠용품점

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Stationery
ko: 문구점

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Supermarket
ko: 슈퍼마켓

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Tailor
ko: 재단사

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Tattoo
ko: 문신소

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Taxi
ko: 택시 정류장

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Tea
ko: 다방

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Theatre
ko: 극장

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Tickets
ko: 매표소

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Tobacco
ko: 담배 가게

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Toilets
ko: 화장실

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Town Hall
ko: 마을 회관

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Toys
ko: 완구점

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Travel Agency
ko: 여행사

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: University
ko: 대학교

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Variety Store
ko: 잡화점

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Video Games
ko: 비디오 게임 가게

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Waiting Area
ko: 대기실

[ctx: OSM::amenity]
en: Waste Basket
ko: 휴지통

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Wine
ko: 와인 상점

[ctx: OSM::cuisine]
en: American
ko: 미국식

[ctx: OSM::cuisine]
en: Arab
ko: 아랍식

[ctx: OSM::cuisine]
en: Argentinian
ko: 아르헨티나식

[ctx: OSM::cuisine]
en: Asian
ko: 아시아식

[ctx: OSM::cuisine]
en: Austrian
ko: 오스트리아식

[ctx: OSM::cuisine]
en: BBQ
ko: 바베큐

[ctx: OSM::cuisine]
en: Brazilian
ko: 브라질식

[ctx: OSM::cuisine]
en: Breakfast
ko: 아침 식사

[ctx: OSM::cuisine]
en: Burger
ko: 햄버거

[ctx: OSM::cuisine]
en: Cake
ko: 케이크

[ctx: OSM::cuisine]
en: Chicken
ko: 치킨

[ctx: OSM::cuisine]
en: Chinese
ko: 중국식

[ctx: OSM::cuisine]
en: Coffee Shop
ko: 커피

[ctx: OSM::cuisine]
en: Cookies
ko: 쿠키

[ctx: OSM::cuisine]
en: Crêpe
ko: 크레프

[ctx: OSM::cuisine]
en: Donut
ko: 도넛

[ctx: OSM::cuisine]
en: Falafel
ko: 팔라펠

[ctx: OSM::cuisine]
en: Fish
ko: 생선

[ctx: OSM::cuisine]
en: Fish & Chips
ko: 피시앤칩스

[ctx: OSM::cuisine]
en: French
ko: 프랑스식

[ctx: OSM::cuisine]
en: German
ko: 독일식

[ctx: OSM::cuisine]
en: Greek
ko: 그리스식

[ctx: OSM::cuisine]
en: Ice Cream
ko: 아이스크림

[ctx: OSM::cuisine]
en: Indian
ko: 인도식

[ctx: OSM::cuisine]
en: Indonesian
ko: 인도네시아식

[ctx: OSM::cuisine]
en: International
ko: 국제

[ctx: OSM::cuisine]
en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아식

[ctx: OSM::cuisine]
en: Pizza
ko: 피자

[ctx: OSM::cuisine]
en: Japanese
ko: 일본식

[ctx: OSM::cuisine]
en: Juice
ko: 주스

[ctx: OSM::cuisine]
en: Kebab
ko: 케밥

[ctx: OSM::cuisine]
en: Korean
ko: 한국식

[ctx: OSM::cuisine]
en: Lebanese
ko: 레바논식

[ctx: OSM::cuisine]
en: Local
ko: 지역식

[ctx: OSM::cuisine]
en: Mediterranean
ko: 지중해식

[ctx: OSM::cuisine]
en: Mexican
ko: 멕시코식

[ctx: OSM::cuisine]
en: Noodle
ko: 국수

[ctx: OSM::cuisine]
en: Pakistani
ko: 파키스탄식

[ctx: OSM::cuisine]
en: Pancake
ko: 팬케이크

[ctx: OSM::cuisine]
en: Pasta
ko: 파스타

[ctx: OSM::cuisine]
en: Polish
ko: 폴란드식

[ctx: OSM::cuisine]
en: Portuguese
ko: 포르투갈식

[ctx: OSM::cuisine]
en: Ramen
ko: 라멘

[ctx: OSM::cuisine]
en: Regional
ko: 지역식

[ctx: OSM::cuisine]
en: Salad
ko: 샐러드

[ctx: OSM::cuisine]
en: Sandwich
ko: 샌드위치

[ctx: OSM::cuisine]
en: Sausage
ko: 소시지

[ctx: OSM::cuisine]
en: Seafood
ko: 해산물

[ctx: OSM::cuisine]
en: Soup
ko: 수프

[ctx: OSM::cuisine]
en: Spanish
ko: 스페인식

[ctx: OSM::cuisine]
en: Steak
ko: 스테이크

[ctx: OSM::cuisine]
en: Sushi
ko: 스시

[ctx: OSM::cuisine]
en: Tapas
ko: 타파스

[ctx: OSM::cuisine]
en: Thai
ko: 태국식

[ctx: OSM::cuisine]
en: Turkish
ko: 튀르키예식

[ctx: OSM::cuisine]
en: Vegetarian
ko: 채식

[ctx: OSM::cuisine]
en: Vietnamese
ko: 베트남식

[ctx: OSM::diet_type]
en: gluten free
ko: 글루텐 프리

[ctx: OSM::diet_type]
en: halal
ko: 할랄

[ctx: OSM::diet_type]
en: kosher
ko: 코셔

[ctx: OSM::diet_type]
en: lactose free
ko: 락토스 프리

[ctx: OSM::diet_type]
en: vegan
ko: 비건

[ctx: OSM::diet_type]
en: vegetarian
ko: 채식

[ctx: OSM::payment_method]
en: American Express
ko: 아메리칸 익스프레스

[ctx: OSM::payment_method]
en: Diners Club
ko: 다이너스클럽

[ctx: OSM::payment_method]
en: Discover Card
ko: 디스커버 카드

[ctx: OSM::payment_method]
en: Maestro
ko: 마에스트로

[ctx: OSM::payment_method]
en: Mastercard
ko: 마스터카드

[ctx: OSM::payment_method]
en: UnionPay
ko: 중국은련

[ctx: OSM::payment_method]
en: Visa
ko: 비자

[ctx: OSM::wheelchair_access]
en: limited
ko: 제한됨

[ctx: OSM::wheelchair_access]
en: no
ko: 불가능

[ctx: OSM::wheelchair_access]
en: yes
ko: 가능

[ctx: OSM::charging_station_socket]
en: Schuko
ko: 슈코

[ctx: OSM::charging_station_socket]
en: Tesla Supercharger
ko: Tesla 수퍼차저

[ctx: OSM::charging_station_socket]
en: Tesla Supercharger CCS
ko: Tesla 수퍼차저 CCS

[ctx: OSM::charging_station_socket]
en: Type 2 cable
ko: Type 2 케이블

[ctx: OSM::charging_station_authentication]
en: app
ko: 앱

[ctx: OSM::charging_station_authentication]
en: membership card
ko: 회원 카드

[ctx: OSM::charging_station_authentication]
en: none
ko: 없음

[ctx: OSM::charging_station_authentication]
en: phone call
ko: 전화 통화

[ctx: OSM::bicycle_parking]
en: anchors
ko: 고정

[ctx: OSM::bicycle_parking]
en: bollard
ko: 볼라드

[ctx: OSM::bicycle_parking]
en: building
ko: 건물

[ctx: OSM::bicycle_parking]
en: ground slots
ko: 지상 슬롯

[ctx: OSM::bicycle_parking]
en: lockers
ko: 로커

[ctx: OSM::bicycle_parking]
en: racks
ko: 랙

[ctx: OSM::bicycle_parking]
en: shed
ko: 셰드

[ctx: OSM::bicycle_parking]
en: stands
ko: 스탠드

[ctx: OSM::bicycle_parking]
en: wall loops
ko: 벽 루프

[ctx: OSM::bicycle_parking]
en: wide stands
ko: 와이드 스탠드

[ctx: available rental vehicles]
en: %1 bike | %1 bikes
ko[0]: 자전거 %1대

[ctx: available rental vehicles]
en: %1 pedelec | %1 pedelecs
ko[0]: 페델렉 %1대

[ctx: available rental vehicles]
en: %1 kick scooter | %1 kick scooters
ko[0]: 킥 스쿠터 %1대

[ctx: available rental vehicles]
en: %1 moped | %1 mopeds
ko[0]: 모페드 %1대

[ctx: available rental vehicles]
en: %1 car | %1 cars
ko[0]: 차량 %1대
