kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (112 entries)

en: Wikipedia
zh_CN: 维基百科

en: Opening Hours
zh_CN: 营业时间

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系方式

en: Payment
zh_CN: 支付方式

en: Toilets
zh_CN: 洗手间

en: Accessibility
zh_CN: 无障碍

en: Parking
zh_CN: 停车场

en: Formerly
zh_CN: 原名

en: Cuisine
zh_CN: 菜式

en: Takeaway
zh_CN: 外带

[ctx: electrical power socket]
en: Socket
zh_CN: 插座

en: Bicycle parking
zh_CN: 自行车停车场

en: Disabled parking spaces
zh_CN: 残障人士停车位

en: Women parking spaces
zh_CN: 女性停车位

en: Parking spaces for charging
zh_CN: 带充电的停车位

en: Maximum stay
zh_CN: 最长停留时间

en: Diaper changing table
zh_CN: 婴儿护理台

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮箱

en: Website
zh_CN: 网址

en: Cash
zh_CN: 现金

en: Digital
zh_CN: 数字支付

en: Debit cards
zh_CN: 借记卡

en: Credit cards
zh_CN: 信用卡

en: Stored value cards
zh_CN: 储值卡

en: Wheelchair access
zh_CN: 轮椅入口

en: only %1
zh_CN: 仅限%1

en: no %1
zh_CN: 不含%1

en: yes
zh_CN: 支持

[ctx: payment option]
en: coins only
zh_CN: 仅限硬币

[ctx: payment option]
en: notes only
zh_CN: 仅限本票

en: no
zh_CN: 不支持

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Alcohol
zh_CN: 酒类经销商

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Attraction
zh_CN: 景点

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Bakery
zh_CN: 面包店

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Bank
zh_CN: 银行

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Bar
zh_CN: 酒吧

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Beauty
zh_CN: 美容院

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Bed
zh_CN: 床上用品店

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Beverages
zh_CN: 饮料店

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Bicycle
zh_CN: 自行车店

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Bicycle Rental
zh_CN: 自行车出租店

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Books
zh_CN: 书店

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Boutique
zh_CN: 精品店

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Bureau de Change
zh_CN: 外币兑换所

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Butcher
zh_CN: 肉铺

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Cafe
zh_CN: 小餐馆

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Car
zh_CN: 汽车店

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Car Rental
zh_CN: 汽车出租店

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Car Sharing
zh_CN: 共享汽车店

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Charging Station
zh_CN: 充电站

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Chemist
zh_CN: 药店

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Chocolate
zh_CN: 巧克力店

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Cinema
zh_CN: 电影院

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Clothes
zh_CN: 服装店

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Coffee
zh_CN: 咖啡厅

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Computer
zh_CN: 电脑店

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Confectionery
zh_CN: 糖果店

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Convenience Store
zh_CN: 便利店

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Copy Shop
zh_CN: 打印店

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Cosmetics
zh_CN: 美妆店

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Court House
zh_CN: 法院

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Deli
zh_CN: 熟食店

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Department Store
zh_CN: 百货商店

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Hardware Store
zh_CN: 五金店

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Drinking Water
zh_CN: 直饮水

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Dry Cleaning
zh_CN: 干洗店

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Electronics
zh_CN: 电器店

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Fashion
zh_CN: 时装店

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Fast Food
zh_CN: 快餐店

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Ferry Terminal
zh_CN: 渡轮码头

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Florist
zh_CN: 花店

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Food Court
zh_CN: 美食广场

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Fountain
zh_CN: 喷泉

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Furniture
zh_CN: 家具店

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Garden Center
zh_CN: 园艺中心

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Gift Shop
zh_CN: 礼品店

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Greengrocer
zh_CN: 蔬果店

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Guest House
zh_CN: 宾馆

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Hairdresser
zh_CN: 理发店

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Hearing Aids
zh_CN: 助听器专卖店

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Hospital
zh_CN: 医院

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Hostel
zh_CN: 旅馆

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Hotel
zh_CN: 酒店

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Houseware
zh_CN: 家居用品店

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Ice Cream
zh_CN: 冰淇淋店

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Interior Decoration
zh_CN: 室内装潢公司

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Internet Cafe
zh_CN: 网咖

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Jewelry
zh_CN: 珠宝店

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Kiosk
zh_CN: 信息亭

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Laundry
zh_CN: 洗衣房

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Library
zh_CN: 图书馆

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Locker
zh_CN: 锁店

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Locksmith
zh_CN: 修锁店

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Lost & Found
zh_CN: 失物招领

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Mall
zh_CN: 购物中心

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Medical Supply
zh_CN: 医疗器械店

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Mobile Phone
zh_CN: 手机店

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Money Transfer
zh_CN: 汇款点

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Motorcycle Parking
zh_CN: 摩托车停车场

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Museum
zh_CN: 博物馆

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐馆

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Musical Instruments
zh_CN: 乐器店

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Newsagent
zh_CN: 报刊店

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Office
zh_CN: 办公室

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Optician
zh_CN: 眼镜店

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Outdoor
zh_CN: 户外用品店

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Paint
zh_CN: 油漆店

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Parking
zh_CN: 停车场

[ctx: OSM::amenity/shop]
en: Pastry
zh_CN: 糕点店

[ctx: OSM::cuisine]
en: Chinese
zh_CN: 中文
