kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (71 entries)

en: Desktop file that describes this package.
zh_CN: 描述此包的桌面定义文件。

en: Could not load installer for package of type %1. Error reported was: %2
zh_CN: 无法加载类型 %1 的包安装器。报告的错误是：%2

en: Could not create package root directory: %1
zh_CN: 无法创建包根目录：%1

en: No such file: %1
zh_CN: 没有这个文件：%1

en: Could not open package file, unsupported archive format: %1 %2
zh_CN: 无法打开包文件，不支持的压缩格式：%1 %2

en: Could not open package file: %1
zh_CN: 无法打开包文件：%1

en: Could not open metadata file: %1
zh_CN: 无法打开元数据文件：%1

en: No metadata file in package: %1
zh_CN: 包没有元数据文件：%1

en: Package plugin name not specified: %1
zh_CN: 包插件名称未指定：%1

en: Package plugin name %1 contains invalid characters
zh_CN: 包插件名称 %1 包含无效字符

en: The new package has a different type from the old version already installed.
zh_CN: 新包的格式和已安装的旧版本不同。

en: Impossible to remove the old installation of %1 located at %2. error: %3
zh_CN: 无法删除位于 %2 的 %1 的旧版安装文件。错误：%3

en: Not installing version %1 of %2. Version %3 already installed.
zh_CN: 未安装 %1 版本的 %2。已安装版本 %3 。

en: %1 already exists
zh_CN: %1 已存在

en: Could not install dependency: '%1'
zh_CN: 无法安装依赖：“%1”

en: Could not move package to destination: %1
zh_CN: 无法移动包到目标：%1

en: Could not copy package to destination: %1
zh_CN: 无法复制包到目标：%1

en: package path was deleted manually
zh_CN: 软件包路径已被手动删除

en: %1 does not exist
zh_CN: %1 不存在

en: Could not delete package from: %1
zh_CN: 无法从位置删除包：%1

en: Main Script File
zh_CN: 主脚本文件

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

en: Themed Images
zh_CN: 主题化的图像

en: Configuration Definitions
zh_CN: 配置定义

en: User Interface
zh_CN: 用户界面

en: Data Files
zh_CN: 日期文件

en: Executable Scripts
zh_CN: 可执行脚本

en: Translations
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Main UI File
zh_CN: 主界面文件

en: Failed to generate a Package hash for %1
zh_CN: 生成 %1 的包哈希值失败

en: SHA1 hash for Package at %1: '%2'
zh_CN: 位于 %1 的包的 SHA1 哈希值：'%2'

[ctx: package type]
en: wallpaper
zh_CN: 壁纸

en: Listing service types: %1 in %2
zh_CN: 列出服务类型：%1 在 %2

en: Error: Plugin %1 is not installed.
zh_CN: 错误：插件 %1 未安装。

[ctx: No option was given, this is the error message telling the user he needs at least one, do not translate install, remove, upgrade nor list]
en: One of install, remove, upgrade or list is required.
zh_CN: 必须使用安装 (install)、移除 (remove)、升级 (upgrade) 或列出 (list) 四个选项之一。

en: Error: Can't find plugin metadata: %1
zh_CN: 错误：无法找到插件元数据：%1

en: Showing info for package: %1
zh_CN: 显示包信息：%1

en:       Name : %1
zh_CN:       名称：%1

en:    Comment : %1
zh_CN:    注释：%1

en:     Plugin : %1
zh_CN:     插件：%1

en:     Author : %1
zh_CN:     作者：%1

en:       Path : %1
zh_CN:       路径：%1

[ctx: The user entered conflicting options packageroot and global, this is the error message telling the user he can use only one]
en: The packageroot and global options conflict with each other, please select only one.
zh_CN: 包目录树的选项和全局选项相互冲突，请选择其中一个。

en: KPackage Structure Name
zh_CN: KPackage 结构名称

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Package types that are installable with this tool:
zh_CN: 使用本工具可安装的包类型：

en: Built in:
zh_CN: 构建于：

en: KPackage/Generic
zh_CN: KPackage/通用

en: KPackage/GenericQML
zh_CN: KPackage/通用 QML

en: Provided by plugins:
zh_CN: 由这些插件提供：

en: Successfully upgraded %1
zh_CN: 已成功升级 %1

en: Successfully installed %1
zh_CN: 已成功安装 %1

en: Error: Installation of %1 failed: %2
zh_CN: 错误：安装 %1 失败：%2

en: Upgrading package from file: %1
zh_CN: 从文件更新包：%1

en: Successfully uninstalled %1
zh_CN: 已成功卸载 %1

en: Error: Uninstallation of %1 failed: %2
zh_CN: 错误：卸载 %1 失败：%2

en: KPackage Manager
zh_CN: KPackage 管理器

[ctx: Do not translate <path>]
en: Generate a SHA1 hash for the package at <path>
zh_CN: 生成位于 <path> 的包的哈希值。

en: For install or remove, operates on packages installed for all users.
zh_CN: 供所有用户对包进行安装、移除和其他操作。

[ctx: theme, wallpaper, etc. are keywords, but they may be translated, as both versions are recognized by the application (if translated, should be same as messages with 'package type' context below)]
en: The type of package, corresponding to the service type of the package plugin, e.g. KPackage/Generic, Plasma/Theme, Plasma/Wallpaper, Plasma/Applet, etc.
zh_CN: 包的类型，对应包插件的服务类型，例如 KPackage/Generic, Plasma/Theme, Plasma/Wallpaper, Plasma/Applet 等。

[ctx: Do not translate <path>]
en: Install the package at <path>
zh_CN: 安装位于 <path> 的包

[ctx: Do not translate <name>]
en: Show information of package <name>
zh_CN: 显示包 <name> 的信息

[ctx: Do not translate <path>]
en: Upgrade the package at <path>
zh_CN: 升级位于 <path> 的包

en: List installed packages
zh_CN: 列出已安装的包

en: List all known package types that can be installed
zh_CN: 列出所有可安装的已知包类型

[ctx: Do not translate <name>]
en: Remove the package named <name>
zh_CN: 移除名为 <name> 的包

en: Absolute path to the package root. If not supplied, then the standard data directories for this KDE session will be searched instead.
zh_CN: 软件包根目录的绝对路径。如果未提供，则转而搜索本次 KDE 会话的标准数据目录。

en: Recreate the plugin index. To be used in conjunction with either the option -t or -g. Recreates the index for the given type or package root. Operates in the user directory, unless -g is used
zh_CN: 重建插件索引。应和选项 -t 或者 -g 一起使用。对给定的包根目录或者类型重建索引。操作在用户目录内进行，除非指定了 -g 参数

en: Remove the plugin index. To be used in conjunction with either the option -t or -g. Recreates the index for the given type or package root. Operates in the user directory, unless -g is used
zh_CN: 删除插件索引。和 -t 或 -g 选项联合使用。重新创建给定类型或包根目录的索引。除非指定了 -g 选项，将会在用户目录内进行操作

[ctx: Do not translate <path>]
en: Outputs the metadata for the package <path>
zh_CN: 输出位于 <path> 包的元数据

[ctx: Do not translate <path>]
en: Outputs the metadata for the package into <path>
zh_CN: 输出软件包元数据到 <path>
