en to zh_TW translation catalogue (70 entries)

en: Desktop file that describes this package.
zh_TW: 描述此軟體包的桌面檔。

en: Could not load installer for package of type %1. Error reported was: %2
zh_TW: 無法載入軟體包型態 %1 的安裝器。錯誤：%2

en: Could not create package root directory: %1
zh_TW: 無法建立軟體包的根目錄：%1

en: No such file: %1
zh_TW: 找不到檔案：%1

en: Could not open package file, unsupported archive format: %1 %2
zh_TW: 無法開啟軟體包檔。不支援的歸檔格式：%1 %2

en: Could not open package file: %1
zh_TW: 無法開啟軟體包檔：%1

en: Could not open metadata file: %1
zh_TW: 無法開啟後設資料檔案：%1

en: No metadata file in package: %1
zh_TW: 軟體包中沒有中介資料檔：%1

en: Package plugin name not specified: %1
zh_TW: 未指定軟體包外掛程式名稱：%1

en: Package plugin name %1 contains invalid characters
zh_TW: 軟體包外掛程式名稱 %1 中有不合法的字元

en: The new package has a different type from the old version already installed.
zh_TW: 新軟體包與已安裝的舊版本軟體包有不同的類型。

en: Impossible to remove the old installation of %1 located at %2. error: %3
zh_TW: 無法移除 %1 位於 %2 的舊安裝。錯誤：%3

en: Not installing version %1 of %2. Version %3 already installed.
zh_TW: 未安裝 %2 的版本 %1。已安裝版本 %3。

en: %1 already exists
zh_TW: %1 已存在

en: Could not install dependency: '%1'
zh_TW: 無法安裝相依關係：'%1'

en: Could not move package to destination: %1
zh_TW: 無法將軟體包移動到目的地：%1

en: Could not copy package to destination: %1
zh_TW: 無法將軟體包複製到目的地：%1

en: package path was deleted manually
zh_TW: 軟體包路徑已被手動刪除

en: %1 does not exist
zh_TW: %1 不存在

en: Could not delete package from: %1
zh_TW: 無法從 %1 中刪除軟體包

en: Main Script File
zh_TW: 主文稿檔

en: Images
zh_TW: 影像

en: Themed Images
zh_TW: 主題影像

en: Configuration Definitions
zh_TW: 設定定義

en: User Interface
zh_TW: 使用者介面

en: Data Files
zh_TW: 資料檔

en: Executable Scripts
zh_TW: 執行文稿

en: Translations
zh_TW: 翻譯

en: Main UI File
zh_TW: 主介面檔

en: Failed to generate a Package hash for %1
zh_TW: 產生 %1 的軟體包雜湊失敗

en: SHA1 hash for Package at %1: '%2'
zh_TW: 軟體包於 %1 的 SHA1 雜湊：'%2'

[ctx: package type]
en: wallpaper
zh_TW: 桌布

en: Listing service types: %1 in %2
zh_TW: 列出服務型態中：%1 於 %2

en: Error: Plugin %1 is not installed.
zh_TW: 錯誤：外掛程式 %1 未安裝。

[ctx: No option was given, this is the error message telling the user he needs at least one, do not translate install, remove, upgrade nor list]
en: One of install, remove, upgrade or list is required.
zh_TW: 至少需要指定 install、remove、upgrade 或 list 其中一個動作。

en: Error: Can't find plugin metadata: %1
zh_TW: 錯誤：找不到外掛程式中介資料：%1

en: Showing info for package: %1
zh_TW: 顯示軟體包資訊： %1

en:       Name : %1
zh_TW:       名稱 : %1

en:    Comment : %1
zh_TW:    註解 : %1

en:     Plugin : %1
zh_TW:     外掛程式 %1

en:     Author : %1
zh_TW:     作者 : %1

en:       Path : %1
zh_TW:       路徑 : %1

[ctx: The user entered conflicting options packageroot and global, this is the error message telling the user he can use only one]
en: The packageroot and global options conflict with each other, please select only one.
zh_TW: 軟體包根目錄與全域選項衝突。請選擇其中一項。

en: KPackage Structure Name
zh_TW: KPackage 結構名稱

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Package types that are installable with this tool:
zh_TW: 可用此工具安裝的軟體包型態：

en: Built in:
zh_TW: 內建：

en: KPackage/Generic
zh_TW: KPackage/一般

en: Provided by plugins:
zh_TW: 由外掛程式提供的：

en: Successfully upgraded %1
zh_TW: 已成功更新 %1

en: Successfully installed %1
zh_TW: 已成功安裝 %1

en: Error: Installation of %1 failed: %2
zh_TW: 錯誤：安裝 %1 失敗：%2

en: Upgrading package from file: %1
zh_TW: 從檔案更新軟體包： %1

en: Successfully uninstalled %1
zh_TW: 已成功解除安裝 %1

en: Error: Uninstallation of %1 failed: %2
zh_TW: 錯誤：%1 解除安裝失敗：%2

en: KPackage Manager
zh_TW: KPackage 管理器

[ctx: Do not translate <path>]
en: Generate a SHA1 hash for the package at <path>
zh_TW: 產生軟體包的 SHA1 雜湊於 <path>

en: For install or remove, operates on packages installed for all users.
zh_TW: 安裝與移除的動作是針對安裝於所有使用者的軟體包。

[ctx: theme, wallpaper, etc. are keywords, but they may be translated, as both versions are recognized by the application (if translated, should be same as messages with 'package type' context below)]
en: The type of package, corresponding to the service type of the package plugin, e.g. KPackage/Generic, Plasma/Theme, Plasma/Wallpaper, Plasma/Applet, etc.
zh_TW: 軟體包類型、對應的軟體包外掛程式服務類型，像是 KPackage／通用、Plasma／主題、Plasma／桌布、Plasma／小程式等等

[ctx: Do not translate <path>]
en: Install the package at <path>
zh_TW: 將軟體包安裝於 <path>

[ctx: Do not translate <name>]
en: Show information of package <name>
zh_TW: 顯示軟體包 <name> 的資訊

[ctx: Do not translate <path>]
en: Upgrade the package at <path>
zh_TW: 將軟體包更新於 <path>

en: List installed packages
zh_TW: 列出已安裝的軟體包

en: List all known package types that can be installed
zh_TW: 列出所有可被安裝的已知軟體包型態

[ctx: Do not translate <name>]
en: Remove the package named <name>
zh_TW: 移除名為 <name> 的軟體包

en: Absolute path to the package root. If not supplied, then the standard data directories for this KDE session will be searched instead.
zh_TW: 軟體包根目錄的絕對路徑。如果沒有提供的話，接著會搜尋此 KDE 作業階段的標準資料目錄。

en: Recreate the plugin index. To be used in conjunction with either the option -t or -g. Recreates the index for the given type or package root. Operates in the user directory, unless -g is used
zh_TW: 重新建立外掛程式索引。要與 -t 或 -g 選項一起用。重新建立特定型態或是軟體包根目錄的索引。除非指定 -g 選項，不然會在使用者目錄中進行。

en: Remove the plugin index. To be used in conjunction with either the option -t or -g. Recreates the index for the given type or package root. Operates in the user directory, unless -g is used
zh_TW: 移除外掛程式索引。要與 -t 或 -g 選項一起用。重新建立特定型態或是軟體包根目錄的索引。除非指定 -g 選項，不然會在使用者目錄中進行。

[ctx: Do not translate <path>]
en: Outputs the metadata for the package <path>
zh_TW: 產生軟體包的中介資料於 <path>

[ctx: Do not translate <path>]
en: Outputs the metadata for the package into <path>
zh_TW: 產生軟體包的中介資料於 <path>
