kpat - en to ko translation catalogue (151 entries)

en: Popular Variant Presets
ko: 인기 있는 파생형 사전 설정

en: Baker's Dozen
ko: 빵 장수의 한 다스

en: Spanish Patience
ko: 스페인식 Patience

en: Castles in Spain
ko: 스페인의 성

en: Portuguese Solitaire
ko: 포르투갈식 솔리테어

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Empty Stack Fill
ko: 빈 스택 채우기

en: Any (Easy)
ko: 임의(쉬움)

en: Kings only (Medium)
ko: 킹만(중간)

en: None (Hard)
ko: 없음(어려움)

en: Stack Options
ko: 스택 옵션

en: Face &Up (Easier)
ko: 위로(쉬움)(&U)

en: Face &Down (Harder)
ko: 아래로(어려움)(&D)

en: Build Sequence
ko: 빌드 순서

en: Alternating Color
ko: 번갈아 가면서 색 변경

en: Matching Suit
ko: 일치하는 짝

en: Rank
ko: 순위

en: Baker's Dozen (Custom)
ko: 빵 장수의 한 다스(사용자 정의)

en: Free Cells
ko: 빈 셀

en: Stacks
ko: 스택

en: S&tack Options
ko: 스택 옵션(&T)

en: Face &Down
ko: 아래로(&D)

en: Face &Up
ko: 위로(&U)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Aces
ko: 에이스

en: Any
ko: 임의

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Classic
ko: 고전

en: Modern
ko: 현대

en: Grandfather's Clock
ko: 할아버지 시계

en: Solver: This game is winnable.
ko: 해결사: 이 게임에서 이길 수 있습니다.

en: Solver: This game is no longer winnable.
ko: 해결사: 더 이상 이 게임에서 이길 수 없습니다.

en: Solver: This game cannot be won.
ko: 해결사: 이 게임을 이길 수 없습니다.

en: Solver: Unable to determine if this game is winnable.
ko: 해결사: 게임에서 이길 수 있는 지 알 수 없습니다.

en: Congratulations! We have won.
ko: 축하합니다! 우리가 이겼습니다.

en: Congratulations! You have won.
ko: 축하합니다! 이겼습니다.

en: Solver: This game is lost.
ko: 해결사: 이 게임에서 졌습니다.

en: Solver: Calculating...
ko: 해결사: 계산 중...

en: A new game has been requested, but there is already a game in progress.
    
    A loss will be recorded in the statistics if the current game is abandoned.
ko: 새 게임을 요청했으나 현재 게임이 진행 중입니다.
    
    현재 게임을 중단하면 진 것으로 기록됩니다.

en: Abandon Current Game?
ko: 현재 게임을 끝내시겠습니까?

en: Abandon Current Game
ko: 현재 게임 끝내기

en: Forty & Eight
ko: 40과 8

en: Freecell
ko: 프리셀

en: Baker's Game
ko: 빵 장수의 게임

en: Eight Off
ko: 에이트 오프

en: Forecell
ko: 포어셀

en: Seahaven Towers
ko: 시헤븐 타워

en: Freecell (Custom)
ko: 프리셀(사용자 정의)

en: Free cells
ko: 빈 셀

en: Decks
ko: 덱

en: Golf
ko: 골프

en: Grandfather
ko: 할아버지

en: Gypsy
ko: 집시

en: Aces Up
ko: 에이스 업

en: Klondike &Options
ko: 클론다이크 설정(&O)

en: Draw 1
ko: 1장 꺼내기

en: Draw 3
ko: 3장 꺼내기

en: Klondike
ko: 클론다이크

en: Klondike (Draw 1)
ko: 클론다이크 (한장씩)

en: Klondike (Draw 3)
ko: 클론다이크 (세장씩)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (move)
en: Move
ko: 이동

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: KDE Patience Game
ko: KDE Patience 게임

en: Author of original Qt version
ko: 원 Qt 버전 작성자

en: Initial KDE port
ko: 초기 KDE 포트

en: New game types
ko: 새 게임 종류

en: Bug fixes
ko: 버그 수리

en: Shuffle algorithm for game numbers
ko: 게임 숫자 섞기 알고리즘

en: Initial patience solver
ko: 초기 Patience 해결사

en: Rewrite and current maintainer
ko: 재작성, 현재 관리자

en: Klondike improvements
ko: 클론다이크 개선

en: Spider implementation
ko: 스파이더 구현

en: Documentation
ko: 문서화

en: Menu and toolbar work
ko: 메뉴와 도구 모음 작업

en: Cleanup and polish
ko: 청소

en: Integration with Freecell Solver and further work
ko: 프리셀 솔버 통합과 추가 작업

en: Try to find a solution to the given savegame
ko: 주어진 저장한 게임의 해결책을 찾아보기

en: Dealer to solve (debug)
ko: 판을 풀 딜러 (디버그)

en: Game range start (default 0:INT_MAX)
ko: 게임 범위 시작 (기본값 0:INT_MAX)

en: Game range end (default start:start if start given)
ko: 게임 범위 끝 (기본값 시작:시작, 시작이 주어졌을 때)

en: Skip the selection screen and load a particular game type. Valid values are: %1
ko: 선택 화면을 건너뛰고 지정한 게임을 불러옵니다. 사용 가능한 값은 다음과 같습니다: %1

en: Directory with test cases
ko: 테스트 케이스가 있는 디렉터리

en: Generate random test cases
ko: 무작뒤 테스트 케이스 만들기

en: File to load
ko: 불러올 파일

[ctx: Start a new game of a different type]
en: New &Game...
ko: 새 게임(&G)...

[ctx: Start a new game of without changing the game type]
en: New &Deal
ko: 새 판(&D)

[ctx: Start a game by giving its particular number]
en: New &Numbered Deal...
ko: 번호 지정된 새 판(&N)...

[ctx: Replay the current deal from the start]
en: Restart Deal
ko: 판 다시 시작

[ctx: Start the game with the number one greater than the current one]
en: Next Deal
ko: 다음 판

[ctx: Start the game with the number one less than the current one]
en: Previous Deal
ko: 이전 판

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, GameStats)
en: Statistics
ko: 통계

[ctx: Take one or more cards from the deck, flip them, and place them in play]
en: Dra&w
ko: 꺼내기(&W)

[ctx: Deal a new row of cards from the deck]
en: Dea&l Row
ko: 열 섞기(&L)

[ctx: Collect the cards in play, shuffle them and redeal them]
en: &Redeal
ko: 다시 섞기(&R)

[ctx: Automatically move cards to the foundation piles]
en: Dro&p
ko: 떨어트리기(&P)

en: Change Appearance...
ko: 모양 바꾸기...

en: &Enable Autodrop
ko: 자동 떨어트리기 사용(&E)

en: E&nable Solver
ko: 해결사 사용(&N)

en: Play &Sounds
ko: 소리 재생(&S)

en: &Remember State on Exit
ko: 끝낼 때 상태 저장(&R)

en: Generate a theme preview image
ko: 테마 미리 보기 그림 만들기

en: Take Game Preview Snapshots
ko: 게임 미리 보기 스냅샷 찍기

en: Random Cards
ko: 무작위 카드

en: Move Focus to Previous Pile
ko: 이전 파일로 초점 이동

en: Move Focus to Next Pile
ko: 다음 파일로 초점 이동

en: Move Focus to Card Below
ko: 아래쪽 카드로 초점 이동

en: Move Focus to Card Above
ko: 위쪽 카드로 초점 이동

en: Cancel Focus
ko: 초점 취소

en: Pick Up or Set Down Focus
ko: 카드를 줍거나 아래로 초점 설정

en: Card Deck
ko: 카드 덱

en: Select a card deck
ko: 카드 덱 선택

en: Game Theme
ko: 게임 테마

en: Select a theme for non-card game elements
ko: 카드 이외 게임 구성 요소의 테마를 선택하십시오

[ctx: Is disabled and changes to "Help &with Current Game" when there is no current game.]
en: Help &with %1
ko: %1 도움말(&W)

[ctx: Shown when there is no game open. Is always disabled.]
en: Help &with Current Game
ko: 현재 게임 도움말(&W)

en: Are you sure you want to hide the menubar? The current shortcut to show it again is %1.
ko: 메뉴 표시줄을 숨기시겠습니까? 다시 보이려면 %1 키를 누르십시오.

en: Hide Menubar
ko: 메뉴 표시줄 숨기기

en: Downloading file failed: %1
ko: 파일 다운로드 실패: %1

en: Error reading XML file:
ko: XML 파일 읽는 중 오류 발생:

en: XML file is not a KPat save.
ko: XML 파일이 저장된 KPat 게임이 아닙니다.

en: Unrecognized game id.
ko: 알 수 없는 게임 ID입니다.

en: Errors encountered while parsing file.
ko: 파일을 처리하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Load
ko: 불러오기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Error opening file for writing. Saving failed.
ko: 파일에 쓰려고 여는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create temporary file. Saving failed.
ko: 임시 파일을 만들 수 없습니다. 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Error uploading file. Saving failed: %1
ko: 파일을 업로드하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 저장할 수 없습니다: %1

en: 1 move | %1 moves
ko[0]: %1회 이동

en: New Numbered Deal
ko: 번호 지정된 새 게임

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Game:
ko: 게임:

en: Deal number:
ko: 판 번호:

en: Simple Simon
ko: 간단한 사이먼

en: Spider &Options
ko: 스파이더 옵션(&O)

en: 1 Suit (Easy)
ko: 1종류 (쉬움)

en: 2 Suits (Medium)
ko: 2종류 (중간)

en: Face &Down (harder)
ko: 아래로(어려움)(&D)

en: Face &Up (easier)
ko: 위로(쉬움)(&U)

en: Spider
ko: 스파이더

en: Spider (1 Suit)
ko: 스파이더 (1종류)

en: Spider (2 Suit)
ko: 스파이더 (2종류)

en: Spider (4 Suit)
ko: 스파이더 (4종류)

en: 1 loss | %1 losses
ko[0]: %1회 짐

en: 1 win | %1 wins
ko[0]: %1회 이김

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7)
en: Longest winning streak:
ko: 가장 긴 이기는 시간:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Games played:
ko: 진행한 게임 수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel8)
en: Longest losing streak:
ko: 가장 긴 지는 시간:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Games won:
ko: 이긴 게임 수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Current streak:
ko: 현재 시간:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Minimal number of moves:
ko: 최소 이동 수:

en: Yukon
ko: 유콘
