kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (144 entries)

en: Popular Variant Presets
zh_CN: 热门变种玩法预设

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Empty Stack Fill
zh_CN: 空牌堆可放纸牌

en: Any (Easy)
zh_CN: 任意牌 (简单)

en: Kings only (Medium)
zh_CN: 仅限国王牌 (中等)

en: None (Hard)
zh_CN: 不允许放牌 (困难)

en: Stack Options
zh_CN: 牌堆选项

en: Face &Up (Easier)
zh_CN: 牌面向上 (简单)(&U)

en: Face &Down (Harder)
zh_CN: 牌面向下 (困难)(&D)

en: Build Sequence
zh_CN: 放牌顺序

en: Alternating Color
zh_CN: 交替花色

en: Matching Suit
zh_CN: 同色连续

en: Rank
zh_CN: 牌号连续

en: S&tack Options
zh_CN: 纸牌选项(&T)

en: Face &Down
zh_CN: 牌面朝下 (&D)

en: Face &Up
zh_CN: 牌面朝上 (&U)

en: Alternating Face &Up
zh_CN: 牌面交替朝上 (&U)

en: Foundation Deal
zh_CN: 基础牌

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Aces
zh_CN: A 牌

en: Any
zh_CN: 任意

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Classic
zh_CN: 经典

en: Modern
zh_CN: 现代

en: Grandfather's Clock
zh_CN: 古钟

en: Solver: This game is winnable.
zh_CN: 解牌：这局游戏可以赢。

en: Solver: This game is no longer winnable.
zh_CN: 解牌：这局游戏已经赢不了了。

en: Solver: This game cannot be won.
zh_CN: 解牌：这局游戏无解。

en: Solver: Unable to determine if this game is winnable.
zh_CN: 解牌：无法确定此局游戏是否可以赢。

en: Congratulations! We have won.
zh_CN: 恭喜！我们赢了。

en: Congratulations! You have won.
zh_CN: 恭喜！您赢了。

en: Solver: This game is lost.
zh_CN: 解牌：这局游戏已经输了。

en: Solver: Calculating...
zh_CN: 解牌：计算中...

en: A new game has been requested, but there is already a game in progress.
    
    A loss will be recorded in the statistics if the current game is abandoned.
zh_CN: 您要开始一局新游戏，但现在还有一局在进行中。
    
    如果您中止当前游戏，内部统计会将其计为一次失败。

en: Abandon Current Game?
zh_CN: 中止当前游戏吗？

en: Abandon Current Game
zh_CN: 中止当前游戏吗

en: Forty & Eight
zh_CN: 四十八

en: Freecell
zh_CN: 空当接龙

en: Freecell (Custom)
zh_CN: 空当接龙 (自定义)

en: Free cells
zh_CN: 空当接龙

en: Golf
zh_CN: 高尔夫

en: Grandfather
zh_CN: 祖父

en: Gypsy
zh_CN: 吉普赛

en: Aces Up
zh_CN: 二对子

en: Klondike &Options
zh_CN: 纸牌接龙选项(&O)

en: Draw 1
zh_CN: 一次发一张

en: Draw 3
zh_CN: 一次发三张

en: Klondike
zh_CN: 纸牌接龙

en: Klondike (Draw 1)
zh_CN: 纸牌接龙 (一次发一张)

en: Klondike (Draw 3)
zh_CN: 纸牌接龙 (一次发三张)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (move)
en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在加载...

en: KDE Patience Game
zh_CN: KDE 单人纸牌游戏

en: Author of original Qt version
zh_CN: 原 Qt 版本的作者

en: Initial KDE port
zh_CN: 初步的 KDE 移植

en: New game types
zh_CN: 新的游戏类型

en: Bug fixes
zh_CN: 错误修正

en: Shuffle algorithm for game numbers
zh_CN: 游戏编号乱序算法

en: Initial patience solver
zh_CN: 初步的解牌算法

en: Rewrite and current maintainer
zh_CN: 重写和当前维护者

en: Klondike improvements
zh_CN: 纸牌接龙相关改进

en: Spider implementation
zh_CN: 蜘蛛纸牌的实现

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Menu and toolbar work
zh_CN: 菜单与工具栏相关工作

en: Cleanup and polish
zh_CN: 代码清理和优化

en: Shlomi Fish
zh_CN: Sholmi鱼

en: Integration with Freecell Solver and further work
zh_CN: 与当空接龙集成并继续下一步工作

en: Try to find a solution to the given savegame
zh_CN: 尝试对给定的保存游戏找出解法

en: Dealer to solve (debug)
zh_CN: 游戏自求解算法(调试)

en: Game range start (default 0:INT_MAX)
zh_CN: 游戏范围起始(默认 0 到 INT_MAX)

en: Game range end (default start:start if start given)
zh_CN: 游戏范围结束(如果指定了起始值，默认为起始值到起始值)

en: Skip the selection screen and load a particular game type. Valid values are: %1
zh_CN: 跳过选择屏幕，加载指定的游戏类型。有效的选值有：%1

en: Directory with test cases
zh_CN: 测试用例的目录

en: Generate random test cases
zh_CN: 生成随机测试用例

en: File to load
zh_CN: 要加载的文件

[ctx: Start a new game of a different type]
en: New &Game...
zh_CN: 新建游戏(&G)...

[ctx: Start a new game of without changing the game type]
en: New &Deal
zh_CN: 新建牌局(&D)

[ctx: Start a game by giving its particular number]
en: New &Numbered Deal...
zh_CN: 根据编号新建牌局(&N)...

[ctx: Replay the current deal from the start]
en: Restart Deal
zh_CN: 重新发牌

[ctx: Start the game with the number one greater than the current one]
en: Next Deal
zh_CN: 玩下一局

[ctx: Start the game with the number one less than the current one]
en: Previous Deal
zh_CN: 玩上一局

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, GameStats)
en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

[ctx: Take one or more cards from the deck, flip them, and place them in play]
en: Dra&w
zh_CN: 发牌(&W)

[ctx: Deal a new row of cards from the deck]
en: Dea&l Row
zh_CN: 发一列牌(&L)

[ctx: Collect the cards in play, shuffle them and redeal them]
en: &Redeal
zh_CN: 重新发牌(&R)

[ctx: Automatically move cards to the foundation piles]
en: Dro&p
zh_CN: 封牌(&P)

en: Change Appearance...
zh_CN: 更改外观...

en: &Enable Autodrop
zh_CN: 允许自动落下(&E)

en: E&nable Solver
zh_CN: 允许自动求解(&N)

en: Play &Sounds
zh_CN: 播放声音(&S)

en: &Remember State on Exit
zh_CN: 退出时记住游戏状态(&R)

en: Generate a theme preview image
zh_CN: 生成主题预览图

en: Take Game Preview Snapshots
zh_CN: 获取游戏预览图

en: Random Cards
zh_CN: 随机牌样

en: Move Focus to Previous Pile
zh_CN: 移动焦点到上一摞

en: Move Focus to Next Pile
zh_CN: 移动焦点到下一摞

en: Move Focus to Card Below
zh_CN: 移动焦点到下面的牌

en: Move Focus to Card Above
zh_CN: 移动焦点到上面的牌

en: Cancel Focus
zh_CN: 取消焦点

en: Pick Up or Set Down Focus
zh_CN: 拿起或放下焦点

en: Card Deck
zh_CN: 牌垛

en: Select a card deck
zh_CN: 选择一套牌垛

en: Game Theme
zh_CN: 游戏主题

en: Select a theme for non-card game elements
zh_CN: 为非牌类游戏选择主题

[ctx: Is disabled and changes to "Help &with Current Game" when there is no current game.]
en: Help &with %1
zh_CN: %1 的帮助(&W)

[ctx: Shown when there is no game open. Is always disabled.]
en: Help &with Current Game
zh_CN: 当前游戏的帮助(&W)

en: Are you sure you want to hide the menubar? The current shortcut to show it again is %1.
zh_CN: 您确定要隐藏菜单栏吗？当前显示菜单栏的快捷键为 %1。

en: Hide Menubar
zh_CN: 隐藏菜单栏

en: Downloading file failed: %1
zh_CN: 下载文件失败：%1

en: Error reading XML file:
zh_CN: 读取 XML 文件出错：

en: XML file is not a KPat save.
zh_CN: XML 文件不是 KPat 存档。

en: Unrecognized game id.
zh_CN: 未识别的游戏编号。

en: Errors encountered while parsing file.
zh_CN: 解析文件出错。

en: Load
zh_CN: 加载

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Error opening file for writing. Saving failed.
zh_CN: 打开文件进行写入时出错。保存失败。

en: Unable to create temporary file. Saving failed.
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件。保存失败。

en: Error uploading file. Saving failed: %1
zh_CN: 上传文件失败。保存失败：%1

en: 1 move | %1 moves
zh_CN[0]: %1 次移动

en: Mod3
zh_CN: 余三

en: New Numbered Deal
zh_CN: 根据编号新建牌局

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Game:
zh_CN: 游戏：

en: Deal number:
zh_CN: 牌局编号：

en: Simple Simon
zh_CN: 笨蛋

en: Spider &Options
zh_CN: 蜘蛛纸牌选项(&O)

en: 1 Suit (Easy)
zh_CN: 1 种花色(简单)

en: 2 Suits (Medium)
zh_CN: 2 种花色(中等)

en: Face &Down (harder)
zh_CN: 牌面向下（困难）(&D)

en: Face &Up (easier)
zh_CN: 牌面向上（简单）(&U)

en: Spider
zh_CN: 蜘蛛

en: Spider (1 Suit)
zh_CN: 蜘蛛(1 种花色)

en: Spider (2 Suit)
zh_CN: 蜘蛛(2 种花色)

en: Spider (4 Suit)
zh_CN: 蜘蛛(4 种花色)

en: %1 (%2%)
zh_CN: %1(%2%)

en: 1 loss | %1 losses
zh_CN[0]: %1 次失败

en: 1 win | %1 wins
zh_CN[0]: %1 次取胜

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7)
en: Longest winning streak:
zh_CN: 连赢记录：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Games played:
zh_CN: 游戏数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel8)
en: Longest losing streak:
zh_CN: 连输记录：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Games won:
zh_CN: 赢局：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Current streak:
zh_CN: 本次记录：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Minimal number of moves:
zh_CN: 最小移牌数：

en: Yukon
zh_CN: 育空
