kpat - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (116 entries)

en: S&tack Options
zh_TW: 堆疊選項(&T)

en: Grandfather's Clock
zh_TW: 祖父的時鐘

en: Solver: This game is winnable.
zh_TW: 解答器：這一局還有機會贏。

en: Solver: This game is no longer winnable.
zh_TW: 解答器：這一局沒有機會贏了。

en: Solver: This game cannot be won.
zh_TW: 解答器：這一局沒辦法贏了。

en: Solver: Unable to determine if this game is winnable.
zh_TW: 解答器：無法決定這一局是否有機會贏。

en: Congratulations! We have won.
zh_TW: 恭喜！我們贏了。

en: Congratulations! You have won.
zh_TW: 恭喜！您贏了。

en: Solver: This game is lost.
zh_TW: 解答器：這一局輸了。

en: Solver: Calculating...
zh_TW: 解答器：計算中...

en: A new game has been requested, but there is already a game in progress.
    
    A loss will be recorded in the statistics if the current game is abandoned.
zh_TW: 您要求開始新遊戲，不過目前有遊戲進行中。
    
    若您放棄目前的遊戲，則會被標記為失敗。

en: Abandon Current Game?
zh_TW: 放棄目前這一局嗎？

en: Abandon Current Game
zh_TW: 放棄目前這一局

en: Forty & Eight
zh_TW: 40 和 8

en: Freecell
zh_TW: 新接龍（Freecell）

en: Golf
zh_TW: 高爾夫

en: Grandfather
zh_TW: 老祖父

en: Gypsy
zh_TW: 吉普賽

en: Klondike &Options
zh_TW: Klondike 選項(&O)

en: Draw 1
zh_TW: 一次發一張

en: Draw 3
zh_TW: 一次發三張

en: Klondike
zh_TW: 接龍（Klondike）

en: Klondike (Draw 1)
zh_TW: Klondike（一次發一張）

en: Klondike (Draw 3)
zh_TW: Klondike（一次發三張）

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (move)
en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: KDE Patience Game
zh_TW: KDE 單人紙牌遊戲

en: Author of original Qt version
zh_TW: 原始 Qt 版本作者

en: Initial KDE port
zh_TW: 初始 KDE 移植

en: New game types
zh_TW: 新遊戲類別

en: Bug fixes
zh_TW: 臭蟲修正

en: Shuffle algorithm for game numbers
zh_TW: 遊戲編號的洗排演算法

en: Initial patience solver
zh_TW: 初始 Patience 解決器

en: Rewrite and current maintainer
zh_TW: 重寫與目前維護者

en: Klondike improvements
zh_TW: Klondike 改進

en: Spider implementation
zh_TW: Spider 的實作

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文件

en: Menu and toolbar work
zh_TW: 選單與工具列

en: Cleanup and polish
zh_TW: 整理與發布程式碼

en: Shlomi Fish
zh_TW: Shlomi 魚

en: Integration with Freecell Solver and further work
zh_TW: 整合 Freecell 解答器和後續作業

en: Try to find a solution to the given savegame
zh_TW: 找出已儲存遊戲的解

en: Dealer to solve (debug)
zh_TW: 要解決的莊家

en: Game range start (default 0:INT_MAX)
zh_TW: 遊戲起始範圍（預設 0 到 INT_MAX）

en: Game range end (default start:start if start given)
zh_TW: 遊戲結束範圍（預設 start 到 start）

en: Skip the selection screen and load a particular game type. Valid values are: %1
zh_TW: 跳過選取螢幕，並載入特別的遊戲型態。合法的值包括： %1

en: Directory with test cases
zh_TW: 測試資料目錄

en: Generate random test cases
zh_TW: 產生隨機測試資料

en: File to load
zh_TW: 要載入的檔案

[ctx: Start a new game of a different type]
en: New &Game...
zh_TW: 開始新遊戲(&G)...

[ctx: Start a new game of without changing the game type]
en: New &Deal
zh_TW: 開始新局(&D)

[ctx: Start a game by giving its particular number]
en: New &Numbered Deal...
zh_TW: 重新選擇遊戲編號(&N)...

[ctx: Replay the current deal from the start]
en: Restart Deal
zh_TW: 重新發牌

[ctx: Start the game with the number one greater than the current one]
en: Next Deal
zh_TW: 下次發牌

[ctx: Start the game with the number one less than the current one]
en: Previous Deal
zh_TW: 前次發牌

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, GameStats)
en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計

[ctx: Take one or more cards from the deck, flip them, and place them in play]
en: Dra&w
zh_TW: 發牌(&W)

[ctx: Deal a new row of cards from the deck]
en: Dea&l Row
zh_TW: 發一列牌(&L)

[ctx: Collect the cards in play, shuffle them and redeal them]
en: &Redeal
zh_TW: 重新發牌 (&R)

[ctx: Automatically move cards to the foundation piles]
en: Dro&p
zh_TW: 落下(&P)

en: Change Appearance...
zh_TW: 變更外觀...

en: &Enable Autodrop
zh_TW: 使用自動落下(&E)

en: E&nable Solver
zh_TW: 開啟解決器(&N)

en: Play &Sounds
zh_TW: 播放聲音(&S)

en: &Remember State on Exit
zh_TW: 離開時記住目前狀態(&R)

en: Generate a theme preview image
zh_TW: 產生主題預覽影像

en: Take Game Preview Snapshots
zh_TW: 取得遊戲預覽的快照

en: Random Cards
zh_TW: 隨機選取撲克牌

en: Move Focus to Previous Pile
zh_TW: 移動焦點至前一個 Pile

en: Move Focus to Next Pile
zh_TW: 移動焦點至下一個 Pile

en: Move Focus to Card Below
zh_TW: 移動焦點至卡片下方

en: Move Focus to Card Above
zh_TW: 移動焦點至卡片上方

en: Cancel Focus
zh_TW: 取消焦點

en: Pick Up or Set Down Focus
zh_TW: 撿起或放下焦點

en: Card Deck
zh_TW: 紙牌圖案

en: Select a card deck
zh_TW: 選擇紙牌圖案

en: Game Theme
zh_TW: 遊戲主題

en: Select a theme for non-card game elements
zh_TW: 選擇非紙牌遊戲元素的主題

[ctx: Is disabled and changes to "Help &with Current Game" when there is no current game.]
en: Help &with %1
zh_TW: %1 的說明(&W)

[ctx: Shown when there is no game open. Is always disabled.]
en: Help &with Current Game
zh_TW: 目前遊戲的說明(&W)

en: Are you sure you want to hide the menubar? The current shortcut to show it again is %1.
zh_TW: 您確定您要隱藏選單列嗎？如果要再次顯示選單列，目前設定的快捷鍵為 %1。

en: Hide Menubar
zh_TW: 隱藏選單列

en: Downloading file failed: %1
zh_TW: 下載檔案失敗：%1

en: Error reading XML file:
zh_TW: 讀取 XML 檔發生錯誤：

en: XML file is not a KPat save.
zh_TW: 此 XML 檔案不是 KPat 儲存的遊戲。

en: Unrecognized game id.
zh_TW: 無法辨認的遊戲代碼。

en: Errors encountered while parsing file.
zh_TW: 剖析檔案時發生錯誤。

en: Load
zh_TW: 載入

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Error opening file for writing. Saving failed.
zh_TW: 開啟檔案以寫入時發生錯誤。儲存失敗。

en: Unable to create temporary file. Saving failed.
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存檔。儲存失敗。

en: Error uploading file. Saving failed: %1
zh_TW: 上傳檔案時發生錯誤。儲存失敗：%1

en: 1 move | %1 moves
zh_TW[0]: 移動 %1 步

en: New Numbered Deal
zh_TW: 重新選擇遊戲編號

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Game:
zh_TW: 遊戲：

en: Deal number:
zh_TW: 遊戲編號：

en: Spider &Options
zh_TW: Spider 選項(&O)

en: 1 Suit (Easy)
zh_TW: 一種花色（簡單）

en: 2 Suits (Medium)
zh_TW: 兩種花色（中等）

en: Face &Down (harder)
zh_TW: 蓋牌（較難）(&D)

en: Face &Up (easier)
zh_TW: 亮牌（較簡單）(&U)

en: Spider
zh_TW: 連環新接龍（Spider）

en: Spider (1 Suit)
zh_TW: Spider (1 種花色)

en: Spider (2 Suit)
zh_TW: Spider (2 種花色)

en: Spider (4 Suit)
zh_TW: Spider (4 種花色)

en: %1 (%2%)
zh_TW: %1（%2%）

en: 1 loss | %1 losses
zh_TW[0]: %1 敗

en: 1 win | %1 wins
zh_TW[0]: %1 勝

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7)
en: Longest winning streak:
zh_TW: 最長連勝紀錄：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Games played:
zh_TW: 遊戲局數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel8)
en: Longest losing streak:
zh_TW: 最長連敗紀錄：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Games won:
zh_TW: 勝利次數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Current streak:
zh_TW: 目前連勝紀錄：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Minimal number of moves:
zh_TW: 最小移動數：

en: Yukon
zh_TW: 育空（Yukon）
