kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (406 entries)

en: Tag is already used for another area
zh_CN: 标签已用于另一区域

en: tomorrow
zh_CN: 明天

en: today
zh_CN: 今天

en: yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: (You have differing descriptions on individual images, setting text here will override them all)
zh_CN: (您对单个图像有不同的描述，此处设置文本将覆盖全部图像)

en: Label and Dates
zh_CN: 标签和日期

en: Image Preview
zh_CN: 图像预览

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Map
zh_CN: 映射

en: Revert This Item
zh_CN: 还原此项目

en: Clear Form
zh_CN: 清空表格

en: Options...
zh_CN: 选项...

en: &Done
zh_CN: 完成(&D)

en: Continue &Later
zh_CN: 稍后继续(&L)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Search
zh_CN: 搜索(&S)

en: Label:
zh_CN: 标签：

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

en: Time:
zh_CN: 时间：

en: Use Fuzzy Date
zh_CN: 使用模糊日期

en: Rating:
zh_CN: 评分：

en: Rating search mode:
zh_CN: 评分搜索模式：

en: >=
zh_CN: ==

en: File Name Pattern:
zh_CN: 文件名模式：

en: File Name Pattern
zh_CN: 文件名模式

en: Search only for RAW files
zh_CN: 仅搜索 RAW 文件

[ctx: @title:window image %1 of %2 images]
en: Annotations (%1/%2)
zh_CN: 注释(%1/%2)

[ctx: @title:window title of the 'find images' window]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Annotations
zh_CN: 注释

en: Configure Window Layout...
zh_CN: 配置窗口布局...

en: Save Current Window Setup
zh_CN: 保存当前窗口设置

en: Reset layout
zh_CN: 重置布局

en: Sort by Date
zh_CN: 按时间排序

en: Sort Most Recently Used
zh_CN: 按最近使用排序

en: Toggle Sorting
zh_CN: 切换排序

en: Toggle Showing Selected Items Only
zh_CN: 仅切换选中项目的排序

en: OK dialog
zh_CN: 确定对话框

en: Copy tags from previous image
zh_CN: 从上一张图像复制标记

en: Rotate counterclockwise
zh_CN: 旋转 (逆时针)

en: Rotate clockwise
zh_CN: 旋转 (顺时针)

en: Toggle fullscreen preview
zh_CN: 切换全屏预览

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: and
zh_CN: 和

en: Sort by date
zh_CN: 按日期排序

en: No Item Selected
zh_CN: 未选中项目

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Rename...
zh_CN: 重命名...

en: <b>Sorting</b>
zh_CN: <b>正在排序</b>

en: Usage
zh_CN: 用法

en: <p>Do you really want to delete "%1"?<br/>Deleting the item will remove any information about it from any image containing the item.</p>
zh_CN: <p>您真要删除“%1”？<br>删除此项目会删除所有包含此项目的图像有关它的信息！</p>

en: Really Delete %1?
zh_CN: 真的删除 %1？

en: Enter new name:
zh_CN: 输入新名称：

en: <p>Do you really want to rename "%1" to "%2"?<br/>Doing so will rename "%3" on any image containing it.</p>
zh_CN: <p>您真要将“%1”重命名为“%2”吗？<br>这会将任何包含它的图像重命名为“%3”。</p>

[ctx: Category name, then number of selected tags. E.g. 'People (1)']
en: %1 (%2)
zh_CN: %1 (%2 封)

[ctx: %1 is the tag name and %2 is the tag's category]
en: %1 (%2)
zh_CN: %1 (%2 封)

en: Not Started
zh_CN: 未开始

[ctx: @title:column Background job title]
en: Title
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: @title:column Additional information on background job]
en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

[ctx: As in No persons, no locations etc.]
en: None
zh_CN: 未分组

[ctx: @item:intable number of images with a specific tag.]
en: 1 image | %1 images
zh_CN[0]: %1张图片

[ctx: @item:intable number of videos with a specific tag.]
en: 1 video | %1 videos
zh_CN[0]: %1 个视频

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

en: Videos
zh_CN: 视频

[ctx: As in 'all pictures'.]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Exif Info
zh_CN: Exif 信息

[ctx: @action Search button in the browser view.]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Untagged Images
zh_CN: 未标记的图像

en: Show Thumbnails
zh_CN: 显示缩略图

en: Search did not match any images or videos.
zh_CN: 搜索不匹配任何图像或视频。

en: Empty Search Result
zh_CN: 空搜索结果

[ctx: Breadcrumb denoting that we 'browsed' to a search result.]
en: search
zh_CN: 查找

en: Move Items
zh_CN: 移动项目

en: Show Ranges
zh_CN: 显示范围

en: Show Resolution Indicator
zh_CN: 显示分辨率指示器

en: 1 Year
zh_CN: 1 年

en: 1 Month
zh_CN: 1 个月

en: 1 Week
zh_CN: 1 周

en: 1 Day
zh_CN: 1 天

en: 2 Hours
zh_CN: 2 小时

en: 10 Minutes
zh_CN: 10 分钟

en: 10 Seconds
zh_CN: 10秒

en: Error when saving image '%1'.
zh_CN: 保存图像“%1”出错

en: Error Saving Image
zh_CN: 保存图像出错

[ctx: Abbreviated month name]
en: jan
zh_CN: 1月

[ctx: Abbreviated month name]
en: feb
zh_CN: 2月

[ctx: Abbreviated month name]
en: mar
zh_CN: 3月

[ctx: Abbreviated month name]
en: apr
zh_CN: 4月

[ctx: Abbreviated month name]
en: may
zh_CN: 5月

[ctx: Abbreviated month name]
en: jun
zh_CN: 6月

[ctx: Abbreviated month name]
en: jul
zh_CN: 7月

[ctx: Abbreviated month name]
en: aug
zh_CN: 8月

[ctx: Abbreviated month name]
en: sep
zh_CN: 9月

[ctx: Abbreviated month name]
en: oct
zh_CN: 10月

[ctx: Abbreviated month name]
en: nov
zh_CN: 11月

[ctx: Abbreviated month name]
en: dec
zh_CN: 12月

en: Autosave file '%1' exists (size %3 KB) and is newer than '%2'. Should the autosave file be used?
zh_CN: 备份文件“%1”已存在 (大小 %3 KB) 并且比“%2”还新。使用此备份文件吗？

en: Loading information from images
zh_CN: 正在从图像加载信息

en: Media Type
zh_CN: 媒体类型

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: <p><b>Loading information from new files</b></p><p>Depending on the number of images, this may take some time.<br/>However, there is only a delay when new images are found.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>正在从新文件加载信息</b></p><p>取决于图像的数目，这可能需要一些时间。<br/>然而，只有在发现新图像时才会造成一些延迟。</p>

en: <p>By storing a checksum for each image KPhotoAlbum is capable of finding images even when you have moved them on the disk.</p>
zh_CN: <p>通过为每幅图像保存一个检验值，KPhotoAlbum 甚至能够在您移动了硬盘上的图像时找到它们。</p>

en: Following files could not be read:
zh_CN: 以下文件不可读：

[ctx: As in No persons, no locations etc. I do realize that translators may have problem with this, but I need some how to indicate the category, and users may create their own categories, so this is the best I can do - Jesper.]
en: No %1
zh_CN: 没有%1

en: not
zh_CN: 否

note: i18n("Folder")), and then start KPA with the C locale, which would produce a doubled "Folder" category.
en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Tokens
zh_CN: 标记

en: Images/Videos Are Not Sorted
zh_CN: 图像/视频没有排序

en: Not All Images Have Size Information
zh_CN: 不是所有的图像拥有大小信息

en: No default setup file found
zh_CN: 未发现默认设置文件

en: People
zh_CN: 人物

en: Places
zh_CN: 地点

note: i18n("Events"))
en: Events
zh_CN: 事件

note: i18n("untagged"))
en: untagged
zh_CN: 未标记

en: Error Running Demo
zh_CN: 运行演示出错

en: Unable to open '%1' for reading
zh_CN: 无法打开“%1”读取

en: Error in file %1: No elements found
zh_CN: 文件 %1 错误：未发现元素

en: Error in file %1: expected 'KPhotoAlbum' as top element but found '%2'
zh_CN: 文件 %1 错误：预期“KPhotoAlbum”为头元素，但是发现“%2”

en: Error creating zip file %1
zh_CN: 创建 zip 文件 %1 出错

en: IPTC character set:
zh_CN: IPTC 字符集：

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

en: Update image date
zh_CN: 更新图像日期

en: Affected Files
zh_CN: 影响的文件

en: Override image dates
zh_CN: 覆盖图像日期

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Focal Length
zh_CN: 焦距

[ctx: As in 'A range from x to y']
en: to
zh_CN: 至

[ctx: This is millimeter for focal length, like 35mm]
en: mm
zh_CN: 毫米

en: Camera
zh_CN: 相机

en: Lens
zh_CN: 镜头

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Iso setting
zh_CN: Iso 设置

[ctx: Example 1.6 secs (as in seconds)]
en: secs.
zh_CN: 秒。

en: 1 second
zh_CN: 1 秒

en: Exposure time
zh_CN: 曝光时长

en: Exposure Program
zh_CN: 曝光程序

en: Orientation
zh_CN: 方向

en: Metering Mode
zh_CN: 测距模式

en: Contrast
zh_CN: 对比

en: Sharpness
zh_CN: 锐度

en: Saturation
zh_CN: 饱和度

en: No cameras found in the database
zh_CN: 在数据库中未找到相机

en: Generating images for HTML page
zh_CN: 为 HTML 页面生成图像

en: Error copying %1 to %2
zh_CN: 复制 %1 到 %2 出错

en: prev
zh_CN: 上一张

en: next
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Could not create file '%1'.
zh_CN: 无法创建文件“%1”。

en: Could Not Create File
zh_CN: 无法创建文件

en: <p>Unable to copy %1 to %2</p>
zh_CN: <p>无法复制 %1 到 %2</p>

en: Unable to write image '%1'.
zh_CN: 无法写入图像“%1”。

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

[ctx: @title:window]
en: HTML Export
zh_CN: HTML 导出

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Page title:
zh_CN: 页面标题：

en: Copyright:
zh_CN: 版权：

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Create .kim export file
zh_CN: 创建 .kim 导出文件

en: What to Include
zh_CN: 包括何物

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Thumbnail size:
zh_CN: 缩略图大小：

en: Number of columns:
zh_CN: 列数：

en: Theme:
zh_CN: 主题：

en: Image Sizes
zh_CN: 图像大小

en: Full size
zh_CN: 实际大小

en: Destination
zh_CN: 目标

en: You must select at least one resolution.
zh_CN: 您必须至少选择一种分辨率！

note: i18n( "%1 (by %2)",themeName, themeAuthor ) ); // combined alternative
en: %1
zh_CN: %1|/|$[~stripAccel %1]

en: Could not find any themes - this is very likely an installation error
zh_CN: 找不到主题 - 这很可能由于安装错误

[ctx: This is to show the author of the theme. E.g. copyright character (&#169;) by itself will work fine on this context if no proper word is available in your language.]
en: by
zh_CN: 按

en: Crashed
zh_CN: 崩溃

en: Read error
zh_CN: 读取错误

en: Write error
zh_CN: 写入出错

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知的错误

en: Building thumbnails
zh_CN: 建立缩略图

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export Configuration / Copy Images
zh_CN: 导出配置 / 复制图像

en: How to Handle Images
zh_CN: 处理图像的方式

en: Include in .kim file
zh_CN: 包含于 .kim 文件

en: Compress export file
zh_CN: 压缩导出文件

en: Generate thumbnails
zh_CN: 生成缩略图

en: <p>Generate thumbnail images</p>
zh_CN: <p>生成缩略图图像</p>

en: Error creating zip file
zh_CN: 创建 zip 文件出错

en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

en: Creating index file
zh_CN: 正在创建索引文件

en: Creating thumbnails
zh_CN: 正在创建缩略图

en: Copying image files
zh_CN: 正在复制图像文件

en: Error writing file %1
zh_CN: 写入文件 %1 出错

en: How to Use the Export File
zh_CN: 如何使用导出文件

en: Unable to create temporary file
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件

en: <p>XML file did not specify the source of the images, this is a strong indication that the file is corrupted</p>
zh_CN: <p>XML 文件没有指定图像来源，这很可能表明文件已损坏</p>

[ctx: @title:tab introduction page]
en: Introduction
zh_CN: 介绍

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全部选中

en: Deselect All
zh_CN: 全部不选

en: Select Which Images to Import
zh_CN: 选择要导入的图像

en: Destination of images:
zh_CN: 图像目标：

en: Destination of Images
zh_CN: 图像目标

en: Match Categories
zh_CN: 匹配分类

en: How to resolve clashes
zh_CN: 处理崩溃的方式

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Copying Images
zh_CN: 正在复制图像

en: Error when writing image %1
zh_CN: 写入图像 %1 出错

en: Updating Database
zh_CN: 正在更新数据库

en: Unable to open '%1' for reading.
zh_CN: 无法打开“%1”读取。

en: Error Importing Data
zh_CN: 导入数据出错

en: Error reading index.xml file from %1; it is likely that the file is broken.
zh_CN: 从文件 %1 读取 index.xml 出错；似乎文件已损坏。

en: Use data from
    Import File
zh_CN: 使用导入文件
    的数据

en: Use data from
    Database
zh_CN: 使用数据库
    的数据

en: Merge data
zh_CN: 合并数据

en: Date and Time
zh_CN: 日期和时间

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (privacy)
en: Privacy
zh_CN: 隐私

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (maintenance)
en: &Maintenance
zh_CN: 维护(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (plugins)
en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

en: Trust Time Stamps?
zh_CN: 信任时间标记？

en: KDE Photo Album
zh_CN: KDE 相册

en: Patch to sort items in option listboxes
zh_CN: 在选项列表框中排序项目的补丁

en: Developing an Icon for KPhotoAlbum
zh_CN: 开发 KPhotoAlbum 的图标

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Automatically Stack Images
zh_CN: 自动叠放图像

en: AutoStacking Options
zh_CN: 自动叠放选项

en: Show Category Editor
zh_CN: 显示分类编辑器

en: Select &All
zh_CN: 全选 (&A)

en: Select &None
zh_CN: 全不选 (&N)

en: Current Item
zh_CN: 当前项目

en: All Selected Items
zh_CN: 全部选中的项目

en: Copy and Open
zh_CN: 复制并打开

en: Open With...
zh_CN: 打开方式...

en: Invoke External Program
zh_CN: 调用外部程序

en: Plug-ins available
zh_CN: 插件可用

[ctx: Feature available]
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

[ctx: Feature not available]
en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Showing 1 thumbnail | Showing %1 thumbnails
zh_CN[0]: 正在显示 %1 个缩略图

en: (%1 selected)
zh_CN: (%1 个已选中)

en: Total: %1
zh_CN: 总计：%1

en: 1 match | %1 matches
zh_CN[0]: %1 项匹配

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Image Info
zh_CN: 图像信息

en: Import file.
zh_CN: 导入文件.

en: <h1>Statistics</h1>
zh_CN: <h1>统计</h1>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, categoryLabel)
en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Tags Totals
zh_CN: 总共标记

en: Tags Per Picture
zh_CN: 每张图片标记

en: Category:
zh_CN: 分类：

en: Tag:
zh_CN: 标记：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox meaning 'no category']
en: None
zh_CN: 未分组

[ctx: As in 'all images']
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Remove Tokens
zh_CN: 删除标记

en: Select tokens to remove from all images and videos:
zh_CN: 选择要从所有图像和视频中删除的标记：

en: Select None
zh_CN: 不选择

en: Create My Own Database...
zh_CN: 创建我的数据库...

en: Load Demo
zh_CN: 加载演示

en: Check My Feature Set
zh_CN: 检查我的特性设定

en: Feature Check
zh_CN: 特性检查

en: Loading Database
zh_CN: 正在加载数据库

en: Loading Main Window
zh_CN: 正在加载主窗口

en: Searching for New Files
zh_CN: 正在扫描新文件

en: No item is selected.
zh_CN: 未选中项目。

en: No Selection
zh_CN: 没有选择

en: Saving...
zh_CN: 正在保存...

en: Saving... Done
zh_CN: 正在保存... 完成

en: There are no images to be shown.
zh_CN: 没有要显示的图像。

en: Generate HTML...
zh_CN: 正在生成 HTML...

en: Import...
zh_CN: 导入...

en: Export/Copy Images...
zh_CN: 导出/复制图像...

[ctx: Delete selected images]
en: Delete Selected
zh_CN: 删除选中页面

en: Remove Tokens...
zh_CN: 删除标记...

en: Open List of Files...
zh_CN: 打开文件列表...

en: Annotate Individual Items
zh_CN: 注释独立项目

en: Annotate Multiple Items at a Time
zh_CN: 同时注释多项

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View (In New Window)
zh_CN: 查看(在新窗口)

en: Run Slide Show
zh_CN: 启动幻灯片放映

en: Run Randomized Slide Show
zh_CN: 随机启动幻灯片放映

en: Show &Oldest First
zh_CN: 先显示最旧的(&O)

en: Show &Newest First
zh_CN: 先显示最新的(&N)

en: Sort Selected by Date && Time
zh_CN: 按日期和时间排序选中项

en: Jump to Context
zh_CN: 跳转到内容

en: Lock Images
zh_CN: 锁定图像

en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解除锁定

en: Configure Current View
zh_CN: 配置当前视图

en: Tree
zh_CN: 树状

en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

en: Show Tooltips in Thumbnails Window
zh_CN: 在缩略图窗口中显示工具提示

en: Rescan for Images and Videos
zh_CN: 重新扫描图像和视频

en: Recreate Exif Search Database
zh_CN: 重新创建 Exif 搜索数据库

en: Automatically Stack Selected Images...
zh_CN: 自动叠放所选图像...

en: Build Thumbnails
zh_CN: 建立缩略图

en: Statistics...
zh_CN: 详情...

en: Enable All Messages
zh_CN: 启用所有消息

en: Run KPhotoAlbum Demo
zh_CN: 运行 KPhotoAlbum 演示

en: KPhotoAlbum Feature Status
zh_CN: KPhotoAlbum 特性状态

en: Show Demo Videos
zh_CN: 显示演示视频

en: Auto saving....
zh_CN: 自动保存....

en: Auto saving.... Done
zh_CN: 自动保存.... 完成

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Viewer
zh_CN: 查看器

en: Annotation Dialog
zh_CN: 注释对话框

en: Thumbnail View
zh_CN: 缩略图视图

en: Internal Error
zh_CN: 内部错误

en: Open List of Files
zh_CN: 打开文件列表

en: No images matching your input were found.
zh_CN: 未找到匹配您输入的图像。

en: No Matches
zh_CN: 无匹配

en: Name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Birthday
zh_CN: 生日

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Icon:
zh_CN: 图标：

en: Preferred view:
zh_CN: 首选视图：

en: List View
zh_CN: 列表视图

en: List View with Custom Thumbnails
zh_CN: 带有自定义缩略图的列表视图

en: Icon View
zh_CN: 图标视图

en: Icon View with Custom Thumbnails
zh_CN: 带有自定义缩略图的图标视图

en: New category
zh_CN: 新分类

en: Compress backup file
zh_CN: 压缩备份文件

en: Auto save every:
zh_CN: 自动保存每隔：

en: min.
zh_CN: 分钟。

en: Number of backups to keep:
zh_CN: 要保存的备份数：

en: Infinite
zh_CN: 无限

en: Character set for image metadata:
zh_CN: 图像元数据的字符集：

en: Search for new images and videos on startup
zh_CN: 启动时搜索新图像和视频

en: Do not read RAW files if a matching JPEG/TIFF file exists
zh_CN: 如果匹配 JPEG/TIFF 文件存在时不读取 RAW 文件

en: File Version Detection Settings
zh_CN: 文件版本探测设置

en: Trust image dates:
zh_CN: 信任图像日期：

[ctx: As in 'always trust image dates']
en: Always
zh_CN: 总是显示

[ctx: As in 'ask whether to trust image dates']
en: Ask
zh_CN: 询问

[ctx: As in 'never trust image dates']
en: Never
zh_CN: 从不显示

en: Histogram
zh_CN: 柱状图

en: Show splash screen
zh_CN: 显示飞溅屏幕

en: Show the KPhotoAlbum splash screen on start up
zh_CN: 启动时显示 KPhotoAlbum 飞溅屏幕

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Group
zh_CN: 新建组

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Group name:
zh_CN: 组名称：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Rename Group
zh_CN: 重命名组

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Group
zh_CN: 删除分组

en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Rename "%1"
zh_CN: 重命名 “%1”

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Tag name:
zh_CN: 标签名称:

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Do you really want to delete "%1"?</para><para>Deleting the item will remove any information about it from any image containing the item.</para>
zh_CN: <para>您真要删除“%1”吗？</para><para>删除此项会删除所有包含此项的图像有关它的信息。</para>

en: Tooltip preview image size:
zh_CN: 工具条提示预览图像大小：

en: No Image Preview
zh_CN: 无图像预览

en: Thumbnail image size:
zh_CN: 缩略图图像大小：

en: Thumbnail table cells aspect ratio:
zh_CN: 缩略图网格单元格宽高比：

en: Space around cells:
zh_CN: 单元格周围留空:

en: Display grid around thumbnails
zh_CN: 在缩略图周围显示网格

en: Display labels in thumbnail view
zh_CN: 缩略图视图中显示标签

en: Display categories in thumbnail view
zh_CN: 缩略图视图中显示分类

[ctx: Describing: 'ThumbnailView will not be automatically shown']
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁止

en: Running Slide Show From Thumbnail View
zh_CN: 从缩略图视图运行幻灯片放映

en: Viewing Images and Videos From Thumbnail View
zh_CN: 从缩略图视图查看图像和视频

en: Slideshow interval:
zh_CN: 幻灯片放映间隔：

en:  sec
zh_CN:  秒

en: Image cache:
zh_CN: 图像缓存：

en: Standard size in viewer:
zh_CN: 查看器的标准大小：

en: Full Viewer Size
zh_CN: 完整查看器大小

en: Natural Image Size
zh_CN: 实际图像大小

en: Natural Image Size If Possible
zh_CN: 如果可能则使用实际图像大小

en: Fastest
zh_CN: 最快

en: Best
zh_CN: 最好

en: Launch in full screen
zh_CN: 以全屏启动

[ctx: No video length could be determined, so we just display 'video' instead of the video length.]
en: video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Error Deleting Files
zh_CN: 删除文件出错

en: Unable to copy '%1' to '%2'.
zh_CN: 无法复制“%1”到“%2”。

en: <b>File Name: </b>
zh_CN: <b>文件名：</b>

en: <b>Date: </b>
zh_CN: <b>日期：</b>

en: <b>Image Size: </b>
zh_CN: <b>图像大小：</b>

en: <b>Label: </b>
zh_CN: <b>标签：</b>

en: <b>Description: </b>
zh_CN: <b>描述：</b>

[ctx: @label:listbox As in 'select the tag category']
en: Category:
zh_CN: 分类：

[ctx: @label:listbox As in 'select a tag']
en: Tag:
zh_CN: 标记：

[ctx: @label Preview of the new category imape]
en: New image:
zh_CN: 新建图像:

[ctx: @action:button As in 'Set the category image']
en: Set
zh_CN: 设定

en: [ zoom x%1 ]
zh_CN: [ 缩放 x%1 ]

en: Error playing media
zh_CN: 播放媒体出错

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: @title:inmenu]
en: Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Rotate clockwise
zh_CN: 旋转 (顺时针)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Rotate counterclockwise
zh_CN: 旋转 (逆时针)

[ctx: @title:inmenu As in 'skip 2 images']
en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

[ctx: @action:inmenu Go to first image]
en: First
zh_CN: 最先

[ctx: @action:inmenu Go to last image]
en: Last
zh_CN: 上次执行

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Next
zh_CN: 显示下一组

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Delete Image
zh_CN: 删除图像

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Toggle Full Screen
zh_CN: 切换全屏显示

[ctx: @title:inmenu]
en: Slideshow
zh_CN: 幻灯片放映

en: File not available
zh_CN: 文件不可用

[ctx: @action:inmenu Start video playback]
en: Play
zh_CN: 玩游戏

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Stop Slideshow
zh_CN: 停止幻灯片放映

[ctx: @title:inmenu]
en: Seek
zh_CN: 查询

[ctx: @action:inmenu Stop video playback]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

[ctx: @action:inmenu Restart video playback.]
en: Restart
zh_CN: 重启启动

[ctx: @title:inmenu]
en: Filters
zh_CN: 滤镜

en: Show...
zh_CN: 显示...

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show Info Box
zh_CN: 显示信息栏

en: Show Label
zh_CN: 显示标签

en: Show Description
zh_CN: 显示描述

en: Show Date
zh_CN: 显示日期

en: Show Time
zh_CN: 显示时间

en: Show Filename
zh_CN: 显示文件名

en: Show Image Size
zh_CN: 显示图像大小
