kphotoalbum - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (596 entries)

en: tomorrow
zh_TW: 明天

en: today
zh_TW: 今天

en: yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

en: Description
zh_TW: 敘述

en: (You have differing descriptions on individual images, setting text here will override them all)
zh_TW: （您每一張影像的描述都不同。在此輸入的文字會覆蓋全部）

en: Label and Dates
zh_TW: 標記與日期

en: Image Preview
zh_TW: 影像預覽

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Revert This Item
zh_TW: 回復此項目

en: Clear Form
zh_TW: 清除表單

en: Options...
zh_TW: 選項...

en: &Done
zh_TW: 完成(&D)

en: Continue &Later
zh_TW: 稍後繼續(&L)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Search
zh_TW: 搜尋(&S)

en: Label:
zh_TW: 標籤：

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期：

en: Time:
zh_TW: 時間：

en: Use Fuzzy Date
zh_TW: 使用模糊日期

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>In KPhotoAlbum, images can either have an exact date and time, or a <emphasis>fuzzy</emphasis> date which happened any time during a specified time interval. Images produced by digital cameras do normally have an exact date.</para><para>If you don't know exactly when a photo was taken (e.g. if the photo comes from an analog camera), then you should set <interface>Use Fuzzy Date</interface>.</para>
zh_TW: <para>在 KPhotoAlbum 中，影像可以有精確的日期與時間，或是一個<emphasis>模糊</emphasis>的日期範圍。數位相機拍下來的影像通常會帶有精確的日期。</para><para>若您不知道這張相片確切的拍攝日期（也許是傳統相機拍的），您可以設定「<interface>使用模糊日期</interface>」。</para>

en: Minimum megapixels:
zh_TW: 最小百萬相素值：

en: Rating:
zh_TW: 評分：

en: Rating search mode:
zh_TW: 評分搜尋模式：

en: File Name Pattern:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱樣式：

en: File Name Pattern
zh_TW: 檔案名稱樣式

en: Search only for RAW files
zh_TW: 只尋找 RAW 檔

[ctx: @title:window title of the 'find images' window]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Annotations
zh_TW: 註記

en: Save Current Window Setup
zh_TW: 儲存目前的視窗設定

en: Reset layout
zh_TW: 重置佈局

en: Sort Alphabetically (Tree)
zh_TW: 依字母排序（樹狀）

en: Sort Alphabetically (Flat)
zh_TW: 依字母排序（平面）

en: <p>Could not save the window layout.</p>File %1 could not be opened because of the following error: %2
zh_TW: <p>無法儲存視窗佈局。</p>檔案 %1 無法開啟，因為發生以下的錯誤：%2

en: <p>Could not save the window layout.</p>File %1 could not be written because of the following error: %2
zh_TW: <p>無法儲存視窗佈局。</p>檔案 %1 無法寫入，因為發生以下的錯誤：%2

en: <p>You have just opened the advanced search dialog; to get the most out of it, it is suggested that you read the section in the manual on <a href="help:/kphotoalbum/sect-general-image-searches.html">advanced searching</a>.</p><p>This dialog is also used for typing in information about images; you can find extra tips on its usage by reading about <a href="help:/kphotoalbum/chp-typingIn.html">typing in</a>.</p>
zh_TW: <p>您剛剛開啟了進階搜尋對話框。建議您先閱讀手冊中的「<a href="help:/kphotoalbum/sect-general-image-searches.html">進階搜尋</a>」以便瞭解進階搜尋的功能。</p> <p>此對話框也可以用於輸入關於影像的資訊。您可以在「<a href="help:/kphotoalbum/chp-typeingIn.html">輸入</a>」取得此用法更多的資訊與提示。</p>

en: <p>You have just opened one of the most important windows in KPhotoAlbum; it contains lots of functionality which has been optimized for fast usage.</p><p>It is strongly recommended that you take 5 minutes to read the <a href="help:/kphotoalbum/chp-typingIn.html">documentation for this dialog</a></p>
zh_TW: <p>您剛剛開啟了 KPhotoAlbum 中最重要的視窗，它包含了許多為增快速度而最佳化的功能。</p> <p>強烈建議您花五分鐘時間閱讀一下「<a href="help:/kphotoalbum/chp-typingIn.html">關於此對話框</a>」的文件說明。</p>

en: Sort Most Recently Used
zh_TW: 排序最常使用的

en: Toggle Sorting
zh_TW: 切換排序

en: Toggle Showing Selected Items Only
zh_TW: 只切換顯示選取的項目

en: Annotate Next
zh_TW: 註記下一個

en: Annotate Previous
zh_TW: 註記前一個

en: OK dialog
zh_TW: 確定對話框

en: Copy tags from previous image
zh_TW: 從前一張影像複製標籤

en: Rotate counterclockwise
zh_TW: 逆時針方向旋轉

en: Rotate clockwise
zh_TW: 順時針方向旋轉

en: Toggle fullscreen preview
zh_TW: 切換全螢幕預覽

en: or
zh_TW: 或

en: and
zh_TW: 與

en: Sort by date
zh_TW: 依日期排序

en: Show only selected Ctrl+S
zh_TW: 只顯示選取的 Ctrl+S

en: No Item Selected
zh_TW: 沒有選擇任何項目

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Rename...
zh_TW: 重新命名...

en: <b>Sorting</b>
zh_TW: <b>排序</b>

en: Usage
zh_TW: 使用量

en: Alphabetical (Flat)
zh_TW: 依字母（平面）

en: Alphabetical (Tree)
zh_TW: 依字母（樹狀）

en: <p>Do you really want to delete "%1"?<br/>Deleting the item will remove any information about it from any image containing the item.</p>
zh_TW: <p>您確定要刪除 %1 嗎？<br/>刪除此項目也會將任何包含此項目的影像中，跟它有關的任何資訊一起刪除。</p>

en: Really Delete %1?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除 %1 嗎？

en: Enter new name:
zh_TW: 輸入新名稱：

en: <p>Do you really want to rename "%1" to "%2"?<br/>Doing so will rename "%3" on any image containing it.</p>
zh_TW: <p>您確定要重新命名 %1 為 %2 嗎？<br/>這樣做也會影響到所有包含 %3 的影像被重新命名。</p>

en: Extracting Thumbnail
zh_TW: 正在展開縮圖

en: Extract Video Thumbnail
zh_TW: 展開影像縮圖

en: Read Video Length
zh_TW: 讀取影像長度

en: Search for videos without length information
zh_TW: 搜尋沒有長度資訊的影像

en: Searching for videos without video thumbnails
zh_TW: 搜尋沒有影像縮圖的影像

en: Not Started
zh_TW: 未開始

[ctx: @title:column Background job id]
en: ID
zh_TW: 代碼

[ctx: @title:column Background job title]
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: @title:column Additional information on background job]
en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

[ctx: @title:column Elapsed time]
en: Elapsed
zh_TW: 經過時間

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Background Job Viewer
zh_TW: 工作檢視器背景

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: <p>Active jobs: %1<br/>Pending jobs: %2<hr/><br/>Color codes:<ul><li><b>blinking green</b>: Active background jobs</li><li><b>gray</b>: No active jobs</li><li><b>solid yellow</b>: Job queue is paused</li><li><b>blinking yellow</b>: Job queue is paused for background jobs, but is executing a foreground job (like extracting a thumbnail for a video file, which is currently shown in the thumbnail viewer)</li></ul></p>
zh_TW: <p>作用中工作：%1<br/>暫停的工作：%2<hr/><br/>顏色代碼：<ul><li><b>閃爍綠色</b>：作用中的背景工作</li><li><b>灰色</b>：沒有作用中的工作</li><li><b>實心黃色</b>：工作佇列已被暫停</li><li><b>閃爍黃色</b>：工作佇列中的背景工作已暫停，前景工作執行中（例如正在縮圖檢視器中展開影片檔縮圖）</li></ul></p>

[ctx: As in No persons, no locations etc.]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: As in no other persons, or no other locations.]
en: No other
zh_TW: 沒有其它的

[ctx: @item:intable number of images with a specific tag.]
en: 1 image | %1 images
zh_TW[0]: %1 張影像

[ctx: @item:intable number of videos with a specific tag.]
en: 1 video | %1 videos
zh_TW[0]: %1 個影片

en: Images
zh_TW: 影像

en: Videos
zh_TW: 影片

[ctx: As in 'all pictures'.]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Exif Info
zh_TW: Exif 資訊

[ctx: @action Search button in the browser view.]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Untagged Images
zh_TW: 無標籤影像

en: Show Thumbnails
zh_TW: 顯示縮圖

en: Search did not match any images or videos.
zh_TW: 搜尋結果並未符合任何影像或影片。

en: Empty Search Result
zh_TW: 空白的搜尋結果

[ctx: Breadcrumb denoting that we 'browsed' to a search result.]
en: search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: <p>You have not yet configured which tag to use for indicating untagged images.</p><p>Please follow these steps to do so:<ul><li>In the menu bar choose <b>Settings</b></li><li>From there choose <b>Configure KPhotoAlbum</b></li><li>Now choose the <b>Categories</b> icon</li><li>Now configure section <b>Untagged Images</b></li></ul></p>
zh_TW: <p>您尚未設定對那些無標籤的影像要使用哪個標籤。</p> <p>請照以下的步驟設定： <ul><li>點選「設定」選單</li> <li>點選「設定 KPhotoAlbum」</li> <li>點選「類別」圖示</li> <li>設定「無標籤影像」的區塊</li> </ul></p>

en: Feature has not been configured
zh_TW: 功能尚未設定

en: Move Items
zh_TW: 移動項目

en: Show Ranges
zh_TW: 顯示範圍

en: Show Resolution Indicator
zh_TW: 顯示解析度指示器

[ctx: @info:status images that fall in the given date range]
en: 1 exact | %1 exact
zh_TW[0]: %1 精準

[ctx: @info:status additional images captured in a date range that overlaps with the given date range,]
en:  + 1 range |  + %1 ranges
zh_TW[0]:  + %1 範圍

[ctx: @info:status total image count]
en:  = 1 total |  = %1 total
zh_TW[0]:  = %1 總計

[ctx: @info:status image count]
en: %1 image/video | %1 images/videos
zh_TW[0]: %1 個影像或影片

en: 1 Year
zh_TW: 1 年

en: 1 Month
zh_TW: 1 個月

en: 1 Week
zh_TW: 1 週

en: 1 Day
zh_TW: 1 天

en: 2 Hours
zh_TW: 2 小時

en: 10 Minutes
zh_TW: 10 分鐘

en: Error when saving image '%1'.
zh_TW: 儲存影像 %1 時發生錯誤

en: Error Saving Image
zh_TW: 儲存影像時發生錯誤

[ctx: Abbreviated month name]
en: jan
zh_TW: 一月

[ctx: Abbreviated month name]
en: feb
zh_TW: 二月

[ctx: Abbreviated month name]
en: mar
zh_TW: 三月

[ctx: Abbreviated month name]
en: apr
zh_TW: 四月

[ctx: Abbreviated month name]
en: may
zh_TW: 五月

[ctx: Abbreviated month name]
en: jun
zh_TW: 六月

[ctx: Abbreviated month name]
en: jul
zh_TW: 七月

[ctx: Abbreviated month name]
en: aug
zh_TW: 八月

[ctx: Abbreviated month name]
en: sep
zh_TW: 九月

[ctx: Abbreviated month name]
en: oct
zh_TW: 十月

[ctx: Abbreviated month name]
en: nov
zh_TW: 十一月

[ctx: Abbreviated month name]
en: dec
zh_TW: 十二月

en: Autosave file '%1' exists (size %3 KB) and is newer than '%2'. Should the autosave file be used?
zh_TW: 自動備份檔 %1 已存在（大小為 %3 KB），並且比 %2 新。要使用此自動備份檔嗎？

en: Found Autosave File
zh_TW: 找到自動備份檔

en: Loading information from images
zh_TW: 從影像載入資訊

en: Media Type
zh_TW: 媒體型態

en: Image
zh_TW: 影像

en: Video
zh_TW: 影片

en: <p><b>Loading information from new files</b></p><p>Depending on the number of images, this may take some time.<br/>However, there is only a delay when new images are found.</p>
zh_TW: <p><b>從新檔案載入資訊</b></p> <p>這個動作可能會花一些時間，根據影像數量而定。<br /> 不過，只有在找到新影像時會有一些延遲。</p>

en: <p><b>Calculating checksum for %1 file</b></p> | <p><b>Calculating checksums for %1 files</b></p>
zh_TW[0]: <p><b>正在計算 %1 個檔案的檢查碼</b></p>

en: <p>By storing a checksum for each image KPhotoAlbum is capable of finding images even when you have moved them on the disk.</p>
zh_TW: <p>對每張影像計算檢查碼，可以讓 KPhotoAlbum 即使在您將影像移到別處時，還是能找到影像。</p>

en: Following files could not be read:
zh_TW: 無法讀取以下檔案：

[ctx: As in No persons, no locations etc. I do realize that translators may have problem with this, but I need some how to indicate the category, and users may create their own categories, so this is the best I can do - Jesper.]
en: No %1
zh_TW: 沒有 %1

en: not
zh_TW: 非

[ctx: As in no other persons, or no other locations. I do realize that translators may have problem with this, but I need some how to indicate the category, and users may create their own categories, so this is the best I can do - Jesper.]
en: No other %1
zh_TW: 沒有其它的 %1

note: i18n("Folder")), and then start KPA with the C locale, which would produce a doubled "Folder" category.
en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Tokens
zh_TW: 標記

en: Images/Videos Are Not Sorted
zh_TW: 圖片或影像未排序

en: <p>Not all the images in the database have information about image sizes; this is needed to get the best result in the thumbnail view. To fix this, simply go to the <b>Maintenance</b> menu, and first choose <b>Remove All Thumbnails</b>, and after that choose <tt>Build Thumbnails</tt>.</p><p>Not doing so will result in extra space around images in the thumbnail view - that is all - so there is no urgency in doing it.</p>
zh_TW: <p>不是所有資料庫的影像都有影像尺寸大小的資訊；而要在縮圖檢視中得到最好的結果，會需要此資訊。要修正這個問題，只要到選單中選取「維護」─「移除所有縮圖」，然後再選擇「建立縮圖」。</p> <p>不這樣做的話，縮圖周圍可能會有空白。不過其實也就這樣而已，所以不這樣做也無所謂啦。</p>

en: Not All Images Have Size Information
zh_TW: 不是所有影像都有尺寸大小資訊

en: No default setup file found
zh_TW: 找不到預設的設定檔

en: People
zh_TW: 人物

en: Places
zh_TW: 地方

note: i18n("Events"))
en: Events
zh_TW: 事件

en: Error Running Demo
zh_TW: 執行範例時發生錯誤

en: Unable to open '%1' for reading
zh_TW: 無法開啟 '%1' 以讀取

en: line %1 column %2 in file %3: %4
zh_TW: 檔案 %3 的第 %1 行第 %2 欄：%4

en: Failed to recover the backup: %1
zh_TW: 無法回復備份：%1

en: Error in file %1: No elements found
zh_TW: 在檔案 %1 內發生錯誤：找不到元素

en: Error in file %1: expected 'KPhotoAlbum' as top element but found '%2'
zh_TW: 在檔案 %1 內發生錯誤：頂端元素應為 KPhotoAlbum 但是看到的是 %2

en: <p>Could not save the image database to XML.</p>File %1 could not be opened because of the following error: %2
zh_TW: <p>無法將影像資料庫儲存到 XML。</p>檔案 %1 無法開啟，因為發生以下的錯誤：%2

en: <p>Failed to remove old version of image database.</p><p>Please try again or replace the file %1 with file %2 manually!</p>
zh_TW: <p>移除舊版本的影像資料庫失敗。</p> <p>請再試一次，或是將檔案 %1 手動用檔案 %2 取代。</p>

en: <p>Failed to move temporary XML file to permanent location.</p><p>Please try again or rename file %1 to %2 manually!</p>
zh_TW: <p>將暫存的 XML 檔移動到永久位置時失敗。</p> <p>請再試一次，或是將檔案 %1 手動用檔案 %2 取代。</p>

en: Error creating zip file %1
zh_TW: 建立 zip 檔 %1 時發生錯誤

en: Error writing file %1 to zip file %2
zh_TW: 將檔案 %1 寫入 zip 壓縮檔 %2 時發生錯誤

en: Error reading next element
zh_TW: 讀取下個元素時發生錯誤

en: Expected to read a start or stop element, but read %1
zh_TW: 預期要讀到 start 或 stop 元素，但是讀到了 %1

en: Expected to read %1, but read %2
zh_TW: 預期應讀到 %1，但是讀到了 %2

en: Expected to read an end element but read %1
zh_TW: 預期要讀到結束元素，但是讀到了 %1

en: Expected to read start element '%1'
zh_TW: 預期要讀到 start 元素 '%1'

en: IPTC character set:
zh_TW: IPTC 字元集：

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

en: Update image date
zh_TW: 更新影像日期

en: Affected Files
zh_TW: 影響的檔案

en: Override image dates
zh_TW: 覆寫影像日期

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Focal Length
zh_TW: 焦距：

[ctx: As in 'A range from x to y']
en: to
zh_TW: 到

en: Camera
zh_TW: 相機

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Iso setting
zh_TW: ISO 設定

[ctx: Example 1.6 secs (as in seconds)]
en: secs.
zh_TW: 秒。

en: 1 second
zh_TW: 1 秒

en: Exposure time
zh_TW: 曝光時間

en: Exposure Program
zh_TW: 曝光程式

en: Orientation
zh_TW: 方向

en: Metering Mode
zh_TW: 量尺模式

en: Contrast
zh_TW: 對比

en: Sharpness
zh_TW: 尖銳

en: Saturation
zh_TW: 飽和度

en: No cameras found in the database
zh_TW: 資料庫中找不到相機

en: Generating images for HTML page
zh_TW: 產生 HTML 頁面所需的影像

en: Error copying %1 to %2
zh_TW: 複製 %1 到 %2 時發生錯誤

en: <a href="%1">prev</a>
zh_TW: <a href="%1">前一個</a>

en: prev
zh_TW: 前一個

en: <a href="index-%1.html">index</a>
zh_TW: <a href="index-%1.html">索引</a>

en: <a href="%1">next</a>
zh_TW: <a href="%1">下一個</a>

en: next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Could not create file '%1'.
zh_TW: 無法建立檔案 %1。

en: Could Not Create File
zh_TW: 無法建立檔案

en: <p>Unable to copy %1 to %2</p>
zh_TW: <p>無法將 %1 複製到 %2</p>

en: Unable to write image '%1'.
zh_TW: 無法寫入影像 %1。

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

[ctx: @title:window]
en: HTML Export
zh_TW: HTML 匯出

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Page title:
zh_TW: 頁面標題：

en: Copyright:
zh_TW: 版權所有：

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: Create .kim export file
zh_TW: 建立 .kim 匯出檔

[ctx: Inline as a verb, i.e. 'please show movies right on the page, not as links']
en: Inline Movies in pages
zh_TW: 頁面中內含影片

[ctx: Tag as in HTML-tag, not as in image tag]
en: Use HTML5 video tag
zh_TW: 使用 HTML5 video 標籤

en: <p>This selection will generate video files suitable for displaying on web. avconv and ffmpeg2theora are required for video file generation.</p>
zh_TW: <p>這個選項會產生適用於在網頁上顯示的影像檔。要產生影像檔需要 avconv 與 ffmpeg2theora 兩支程式。</p>

en: Generate HTML5 video files (mp4 and ogg)
zh_TW: 產生 HTML5 影像檔（mp4 與 ogg）

en: What to Include
zh_TW: 要引入什麼

en: Layout
zh_TW: 佈局

en: Thumbnail size:
zh_TW: 縮圖大小：

en: Number of columns:
zh_TW: 欄數：

en: Theme:
zh_TW: 主題：

en: Theme Description
zh_TW: 主題描述

en: Image Sizes
zh_TW: 影像大小

en: Full size
zh_TW: 完整大小

en: Destination
zh_TW: 目的地

en: You must select at least one resolution.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇至少一個解析度。

en: Could not find any themes - this is very likely an installation error
zh_TW: 找不到任何主題 ─ 有很大可能是安裝錯誤

en: More than one theme is set as default, using theme %1
zh_TW: 您將一個以上的主題設為預設主題。將使用 %1

[ctx: This is to show the author of the theme. E.g. copyright character (&#169;) by itself will work fine on this context if no proper word is available in your language.]
en: by
zh_TW: 由

en: Failed to start
zh_TW: 啟動失敗

en: Crashed
zh_TW: 已崩潰

en: Timedout
zh_TW: 已逾時

en: Read error
zh_TW: 讀取錯誤

en: Write error
zh_TW: 寫入錯誤

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤

en: <p>Error when extracting video thumbnails.<br/>Error was: %1</p>
zh_TW: <p>展開影像縮圖時發生錯誤。<br/>錯誤為：%1</p>

en: Building thumbnails
zh_TW: 建立縮圖中

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export Configuration / Copy Images
zh_TW: 匯出設定 / 複製影像

en: How to Handle Images
zh_TW: 如何處理影像

en: Include in .kim file
zh_TW: 引入 .kim 檔

en: Do not copy files, only generate .kim file
zh_TW: 不複製檔案，只產生 .kim 檔

en: Automatically copy next to .kim file
zh_TW: 在 .kim 檔之後自動複製

en: Hard link next to .kim file
zh_TW: 在 .kim 檔之後建立硬式連結

en: Symbolic link next to .kim file
zh_TW: 在 .kim 檔之後建立符號連結

en: Compress export file
zh_TW: 壓縮匯出檔

en: Generate thumbnails
zh_TW: 產生縮圖

en: Limit maximum image dimensions to:
zh_TW: 限制最大影像尺寸：

en: <p>If your images are stored in a non-compressed file format then you may check this; otherwise, this just wastes time during import and export operations.</p><p>In other words, do not check this if your images are stored in jpg, png or gif; but do check this if your images are stored in tiff.</p>
zh_TW: <p>若您將影像儲存在一個未壓縮的檔案格式中，則您可以勾選此項，它只會在匯入與匯出時花久一點時間。</p> <p>也就是說，若您要將影像存成 jpeg，png 或 gif 檔，則請不要勾選此項。tiff 檔則可以。</p>

en: <p>Generate thumbnail images</p>
zh_TW: <p>產生縮圖</p>

en: <p>With this option you may limit the maximum dimensions (width and height) of your images. Doing so will make the resulting export file smaller, but will of course also make the quality worse if someone wants to see the exported images with larger dimensions.</p>
zh_TW: <p>此選項能讓您限制影像的最大尺寸（寬與高）。這會讓匯出檔案小一點，但是就... 看不到那麼大的影像。</p>

en: <p>When exporting images, bear in mind that there are two things the person importing these images again will need:<br/>1) meta information (image content, date etc.)<br/>2) the images themselves.</p><p>The images themselves can either be placed next to the .kim file, or copied into the .kim file. Copying the images into the .kim file works well for a recipient who wants all, or most of those images, for example when emailing a whole group of images. However, when you place the images on the Web, a lot of people will see them but most likely only download a few of them. It works better in this kind of case, to separate the images and the .kim file, by place them next to each other, so the user can access the images s/he wants.</p>
zh_TW: <p>匯出影像時，請記住有兩件事是在將這些影像再度匯入時需要的：<br/> 1)輔助資訊（影像內容、日期等）<br/> 2)這些影像本身。</p> <p>影像本身可以放在 .kim 檔之後，或複製到 .kim 檔中。複製影像到 .kim 檔中對需要全部或大部份影像的接收者來說是 ok 的，例如要將整個群組的影像寄出去。不過，若您將影像放在網頁中，可能會有不少人去看，但會下載的人就少了。此時當然將影像與 .kim 檔分開是比較好的選擇，因為影像一個一個放，使用者可以決定他要的是哪張。</p>

en: Error creating zip file
zh_TW: 建立 zip 檔時發生錯誤

en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(&C)

en: Creating index file
zh_TW: 正在建立索引檔

en: Creating thumbnails
zh_TW: 正在建立縮圖

en: Copying image files
zh_TW: 正在覆製影像檔

en: Error writing file %1
zh_TW: 寫入檔案 %1 時發生錯誤

en: <p>Other KPhotoAlbum users may now load the import file into their database, by choosing <b>import</b> in the file menu.</p><p>If they find it on a web site, and the web server is correctly configured, all they need to do is simply to click it from within konqueror. To enable this, your web server needs to be configured for KPhotoAlbum. You do so by adding the following line to <b>/etc/httpd/mime.types</b> or similar:<pre>application/vnd.kde.kphotoalbum-import kim</pre>This will make your web server tell konqueror that it is a KPhotoAlbum file when clicking on the link, otherwise the web server will just tell konqueror that it is a plain text file.</p>
zh_TW: <p>其它的 KPhotoAlbum 使用者可能會在檔案選單中選取「匯入」來載入此匯入檔到資料庫中。</p> <p>若他們在網站上有找到，而且網站有正確設定，則他們只需要在 konqueror 中點擊。要開啟此功能，您的網頁伺服器必須要為 KPhotoAlbum 設定。您可以加入以下這一行到 <b>/etc/httpd/mime.types</b> 或類似的檔案中： <pre>application/vnd.kde.kphotoalbum-import kim</pre> 這會讓您的網頁伺服器告訴 konqueror 點擊的連結是一個 KPhotoAlbum 檔案。否則它只會告訴 konqueror 該檔案是一個普通的純文字檔。</p>

en: How to Use the Export File
zh_TW: 如何使用匯出檔

en: Unable to create temporary file
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存檔案

en: <p>XML file did not specify the source of the images, this is a strong indication that the file is corrupted</p>
zh_TW: <p>XML 檔未指定影像來源，這很有可能表示檔案已損毀。</p>

[ctx: @title:tab introduction page]
en: Introduction
zh_TW: 介紹

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全選

en: Deselect All
zh_TW: 全部取消選擇

en: Select Which Images to Import
zh_TW: 選擇要匯入哪些影像

en: Destination of images:
zh_TW: 影像的目的地：

en: Destination of Images
zh_TW: 影像的目的地

en: Match Categories
zh_TW: 比對類別

en: How to resolve clashes
zh_TW: 如何解決衝突

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Copying Images
zh_TW: 複製影像中

en: Error when writing image %1
zh_TW: 寫入影像 %1 時發生錯誤

en: Updating Database
zh_TW: 更新資料庫

en: Cannot copy from any of the following locations:
zh_TW: 無法從以下任何位置中複製：

en: Key in file
zh_TW: 檔案中的鍵值

en: Key in your database
zh_TW: 資料庫中的鍵值

en: Unable to open '%1' for reading.
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %1 以讀取。

en: Error Importing Data
zh_TW: 匯入資料時發生錯誤

en: Error reading index.xml file from %1; it is likely that the file is broken.
zh_TW: 從 %1 讀取 index.xml 時發生錯誤；有可能檔案已損毀。

en: No thumbnail existed in export file for %1
zh_TW: 在匯出檔中沒有 %1 的縮圖。

en: No image existed in export file for %1
zh_TW: 在匯出檔中沒有 %1 的影像。

en: One image from the import file, has the same MD5 sum as an image in the Database, how should that be resolved? | %1 images from the import file, have the same MD5 sum as images in the Database, how should that be resolved?
zh_TW[0]: 在匯入檔中有 %1 張影像的 MD5 檢查碼在資料庫中已存在，要如何解決此問題？

en: Use data from
    Import File
zh_TW: 使用匯入檔中的資料

en: Use data from
    Database
zh_TW: 使用資料庫中的資料

en: Merge data
zh_TW: 合併資料

en: Date and Time
zh_TW: 日期與時間/li>

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V))

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (privacy)
en: Privacy
zh_TW: 隱私

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (maintenance)
en: &Maintenance
zh_TW: 維護(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (plugins)
en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛程式

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

en: Trust Time Stamps?
zh_TW: 信任時間戳記嗎？

en: KDE Photo Album
zh_TW: KDE 相簿

en: Some very useful features to improve workflow
zh_TW: 一些非常有用的功能，並改進流程

en: Patch to sort items in option listboxes
zh_TW: 在條列盒中的項目排序功能

en: Numerous patches for lots of bugs plus patches for a few new features
zh_TW: 修正許多錯誤，以及提供一些新功能

en: Tremendous help with the English text in the application.
zh_TW: 幫忙找出應用程式中英文的問題

en: Developing an Icon for KPhotoAlbum
zh_TW: 開發 KPhotoAlbum 的圖示

en: Patch which speed up loading of thumbnails plus preview in image property dialog.
zh_TW: 加速影像屬性對話匡中縮圖與預覽的載入

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Automatically Stack Images
zh_TW: 自動堆疊影像

en: Stack images with identical MD5 sum
zh_TW: 將 MD5 檢查碼完全相同的影像堆疊在一起

en: Stack images based on file version detection
zh_TW: 依檔案版本偵測來堆疊影像

en: Original to top
zh_TW: 原始到頂端

en: AutoStacking Options
zh_TW: 自動堆疊選項

en: Include matching image to appropriate stack (if one exists)
zh_TW: 將相符的影像放入適當的堆疊中（若有的話）

en: Unstack images from their current stack and create new one for the matches
zh_TW: 將影像從目前的堆疊中取出，並建立新的比對

en: Skip images that are already in a stack
zh_TW: 跳過已經在堆疊中的影像

en: Show Category Editor
zh_TW: 顯示類別編輯器

en: Make Category Image
zh_TW: 建立類別影像

en: Removing 1 item | Removing %1 items
zh_TW[0]: 移除 %1 個項目

en: Selected item will be removed from the database.<br/>What do you want to do with the file on disk? | Selected %1 items will be removed from the database.<br/>What do you want to do with the files on disk?
zh_TW[0]: 所選取的 %1 個項目將從資料庫內移除。<br/>您要怎麼處理磁碟中的檔案？

en: Move file to Trash | Move %1 files to Trash
zh_TW[0]: 將 %1 個檔案移至垃圾桶

en: Delete file from disk | Delete %1 files from disk
zh_TW[0]: 將 %1 個檔案從磁碟上刪除

en: Only remove the item from database | Only remove %1 items from database
zh_TW[0]: 只刪除資料庫中的 %1 個項目

en: Merge these images
zh_TW: 合併這些影像

en: Select target:
zh_TW: 選擇目標：

[ctx: i for info]
en: i
zh_TW: 資訊

en: <p>Below is a list of all images that are duplicate in your database.<br/>Select which you want merged, and which of the duplicates should be kept.<br/>The tag and description from the deleted images will be transferred to the kept image</p>
zh_TW: <p>底下是資料庫中所有重複影像的清單。<br/>請選擇您要合併的項目，以及要保留哪一份。<br/>被刪除的影像的標籤與描述會被轉移過去。</p>

en: Move to &trash
zh_TW: 移到垃圾桶(&T)

en: &Delete from disk
zh_TW: 從磁碟上刪除(&D)

en: &Block from database
zh_TW: 從資料庫阻擋(&B)

en: Select &All
zh_TW: 全部選取(&A)

en: Select &None
zh_TW: 全部不選 (&N)

en: %1 of %2 selected
zh_TW: 已選取 %1，共 %2 個

en: No duplicates found
zh_TW: 找不到重複

en: Current Item
zh_TW: 目前的項目

en: All Selected Items
zh_TW: 所有選取的項目

en: Copy and Open
zh_TW: 複製並開啟

en: Open With...
zh_TW: 開啟方式...

en: Your Command Line
zh_TW: 您的命令列

en: Invoke External Program
zh_TW: 啟動外部程式

en: <h1>Overview</h1><p>Below you may see the list of compile- and runtime features KPhotoAlbum has, and their status:</p>%1
zh_TW: <h1>概觀</h1> <p>以下您會看到 KPhotoAlbum 編譯與執行期功能的列表與狀態：</p> %1

en: Plug-ins available
zh_TW: 可用的外掛程式

en: Video thumbnail support
zh_TW: 影片縮圖支援

[ctx: Feature available]
en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

[ctx: Feature not available]
en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Showing 1 thumbnail | Showing %1 thumbnails
zh_TW[0]: 顯示 %1 張縮圖

en: (%1 selected)
zh_TW: （%1 已選取）

en: Total: %1
zh_TW: 總數：%1

en: 1 match | %1 matches
zh_TW[0]: %1 個符合

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Search for Images and Videos with Missing Dates
zh_TW: 搜尋沒有日期的影像與影片

en: Which Images and Videos to Display
zh_TW: 要顯示哪些影像與影片

en: Search for images and videos with a valid date but an invalid time stamp
zh_TW: 搜尋有日期但沒有時間的影像與影片

en: Search for images and videos missing date and time
zh_TW: 搜尋沒有日期與時間資料的影像與影片

en: Search for images and videos with only partial dates (like 1971 vs. 11/7-1971)
zh_TW: 以部份的日期（如只輸入 1971）來搜尋影像與影片

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Image Info
zh_TW: 影像資訊

en: <h1>Here you may see the date changes for the displayed items.</h1>
zh_TW: <h1>您可以在這裡看到顯示項目的日期變更。</h1>

en: <p>Enter your command to run below:</p><p><i>%all will be replaced with a file list</i></p>
zh_TW: <p>在底下輸入您要執行的指令：</p><p><i>%all 會被取代為檔案清單。</i></p>

en: <h1>Description</h1><table><tr><td># of Items</td><td>This is the number of different items in the category</td></tr><tr><td>Tags Total</td><td>This is a count of how many tags was made,<br/>i.e. a simple counting though all the images</td></tr><tr><td>Tags Per Picture</td><td>This tells you how many tags are on each picture on average</td></tr></table><br/><br/>Do not get too attached to this dialog, it has the problem that it counts categories AND subcategories,<br/>so if an image has been taken in Las Vegas, Nevada, USA, then 3 tags are counted for that image,<br/>while it should only be one.<br/>I am not really sure if it is worth fixing that bug (as it is pretty hard to fix),<br/>so maybe the dialog will simply go away again
zh_TW: <h1>描述</h1> <table> <tr><td>項目數</td><td>這是類別中不同項目的數量。</td></tr> <tr><td>標籤總數</td><td>這是總共產生了多少標籤，<br/>也就是說，簡單計算所有影像的總數。</td></tr> <tr><td>每張圖片的標籤數</td><td>告訴您每張圖片平均有幾個標籤</td></tr></table> <br/><br/>不過不要太相信此對話框內的資訊，因為在計算類別與子類別時會有點問題，<br/> 若是影像屬於「台北」，但是放在「亞洲」下的「台灣」子類別之下，則可能這張圖會算成有三個標籤。<br/> 我不是很確定是否真的需要修復此問題（而且也挺麻煩的），所以也許有一天會乾脆把這個對話框給砍了。

en: <h1>Statistics</h1>
zh_TW: <h1>統計</h1>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, categoryLabel)
en: Category
zh_TW: 類別

en: # of Items
zh_TW: 項目數

en: Tags Totals
zh_TW: 標籤總數

en: Tags Per Picture
zh_TW: 每張圖片的標籤數

en: Tag indication completed annotation
zh_TW: 已完成標籤的註記

en: If you use a specific tag to indicate that an image has been tagged, then specify it here.
zh_TW: 您可以在此指定特定的標籤來指示此影像已被設好標籤。

en: Category:
zh_TW: 類別：

en: Tag:
zh_TW: 標籤：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox meaning 'no category']
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: As in 'all images']
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Remove Tokens
zh_TW: 移除標記

en: Select tokens to remove from all images and videos:
zh_TW: 選取要從所有影像與影片中移除的標記：

en: Select None
zh_TW: 不選擇

en: <h1>Welcome to KPhotoAlbum</h1><p>KPhotoAlbum is a powerful free tool to archive, tag and manage your photos and videos. It will not modify or change your precious files, it only indexes them and lets you easily find and manage your photos and videos.</p><p>Start by showing KPhotoAlbum where your photos are by pressing on Create My Own Database. Select this button also if you have an existing KPhotoAlbum database that you want to start using again.</p><p>If you feel safer first trying out KPhotoAlbum with prebuilt set of images, press the Load Demo button.</p>
zh_TW: <h1>歡迎使用 KPhotoAlbum</h1> <p>KPhotoAlbum 是一套強大的工具軟體，可以讓您歸檔、標籤與管理您的相片與影片。它不會變更您珍貴的檔案，只會對它建立索引，讓您輕鬆尋找與管理您的珍藏。</p> <p>在您的相片的位置，按下「建立我的資料庫」即可開始。另外若您已有 KPhotoAlbum 資料庫，打算再次開始使用，也可以按此鍵。</p> <p>若您想先試用，不想拿自己的相片來冒險，您也可以按下「載入範例」按鍵，使用預先準備好的圖片來嘗試。</p>

en: Create My Own Database...
zh_TW: 建立我的資料庫...

en: Load Demo
zh_TW: 載入範例

en: Check My Feature Set
zh_TW: 檢查我的功能設定

en: Feature Check
zh_TW: 功能檢查

en: Congratulations: all dynamic features have been enabled.
zh_TW: 恭喜：所有動態的功能都已開啟。

en: Loading Database
zh_TW: 載入資料庫

en: Loading Main Window
zh_TW: 載入主視窗

en: Searching for New Files
zh_TW: 搜尋新檔案

en: Do you want to save the changes?
zh_TW: 您要儲存變更嗎？

en: Some of the selected images already belong to a stack. Do you want to remove them from their stacks and create a completely new one?
zh_TW: 有些選取的影像已經隸屬於某個堆疊。您要將它們從所屬堆疊中移除並完全建立一個新的堆疊嗎？

en: Unknown error, stack creation failed.
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤，堆疊建立失敗。

en: Stacking Error
zh_TW: 堆疊錯誤

en: No item is selected.
zh_TW: 沒有選擇任何項目。

en: No Selection
zh_TW: 無選擇區

en: Saving...
zh_TW: 儲存中...

en: Saving... Done
zh_TW: 儲存中... 完成

en: There are no images to be shown.
zh_TW: 沒有影像可顯示。

en: Limit View to Selection
zh_TW: 限制檢視到選取項目

en: Generate HTML...
zh_TW: 產生 HTML...

en: Import...
zh_TW: 匯入...

en: Export/Copy Images...
zh_TW: 匯出/複製影像...

[ctx: Delete selected images]
en: Delete Selected
zh_TW: 刪除所選取的項目

en: Open List of Files...
zh_TW: 開啟檔案清單...

en: Annotate Individual Items
zh_TW: 註記個別項目

en: Annotate Multiple Items at a Time
zh_TW: 同時註記多個項目

en: Merge Images into a Stack
zh_TW: 將影像合併到堆疊

en: Remove Images from Stack
zh_TW: 從堆疊移除影像

en: Set as First Image in Stack
zh_TW: 設為堆疊內第一個影像

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: View (In New Window)
zh_TW: 檢視（在新視窗）

en: Run Slide Show
zh_TW: 執行投影播放

en: Run Randomized Slide Show
zh_TW: 執行隨機投影播放

en: Collapse all stacks
zh_TW: 折起所有的堆疊

en: Expand all stacks
zh_TW: 展開所有的堆疊

en: Show &Oldest First
zh_TW: 最舊的先顯示(&O)

en: Show &Newest First
zh_TW: 最新的先顯示(&N)

en: Sort Selected by Date && Time
zh_TW: 依日期與時間排序選取項目

en: Jump to Context
zh_TW: 跳到內文

en: Lock Images
zh_TW: 鎖定影像

en: Unlock
zh_TW: 解除鎖定

en: Lock Away All Other Items
zh_TW: 鎖定所有其它的項目

en: Lock Away Current Set of Items
zh_TW: 鎖定目前的項目設定

en: Configure Current View
zh_TW: 設定目前檢視

en: Tree
zh_TW: 樹狀圖

en: Tree with User Icons
zh_TW: 使用者圖示樹狀圖

en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Show Tooltips in Thumbnails Window
zh_TW: 在縮圖視窗中顯示工具提示

en: Display Images and Videos Not on Disk
zh_TW: 顯示不在磁碟上的影像與影片

en: Display Images and Videos with Incomplete Dates...
zh_TW: 用不完整的日期顯示影像與影片...

en: Merge duplicates
zh_TW: 合併重複的項目

en: Rescan for Images and Videos
zh_TW: 重新掃描影像與影片

en: Recreate Exif Search Database
zh_TW: 重建 Exif 搜尋資料庫

en: Sort All by Date && Time
zh_TW: 全部依日期與時間排序

en: Automatically Stack Selected Images...
zh_TW: 自動堆疊選取的影像...

en: Build Thumbnails
zh_TW: 建立縮圖

en: Enable All Messages
zh_TW: 開啟所有訊息

en: Run KPhotoAlbum Demo
zh_TW: 執行 KPhotoAlbum 範例

en: KPhotoAlbum Feature Status
zh_TW: KPhotoAlbum 功能狀態

en: Show Demo Videos
zh_TW: 顯示範例影片

en: Use next video thumbnail
zh_TW: 使用下一個影片縮圖

en: Use previous video thumbnail
zh_TW: 使用前一個影片縮圖

en: Auto saving....
zh_TW: 自動儲存...

en: Auto saving.... Done
zh_TW: 自動儲存... 完成

en: <p>Given index file does not exist, do you want to create following?<br />%1/index.xml</p>
zh_TW: <p>指定的索引檔不存在。您要建立以下檔案嗎？<br />%1/index.xml</p>

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Viewer
zh_TW: 檢視器

en: Annotation Dialog
zh_TW: 註記對話框

en: Thumbnail View
zh_TW: 縮圖檢視

en: <p>Really enable all message boxes where you previously checked the do-not-show-again check box?</p>
zh_TW: <p>確定要重新開啟先前您選擇不要再顯示的訊息嗎？</p>

en: <p>KPhotoAlbum hit an internal error (missing plug-in menu in MainWindow::Window::setupPluginMenu). This indicate that you forgot to do a make install. If you did compile KPhotoAlbum yourself, then please run make install. If not, please report this as a bug.</p><p>KPhotoAlbum will continue execution, but it is not entirely unlikely that it will crash later on due to the missing make install.</p>
zh_TW: <p>KPhotoAlbum 遇到一個內部錯誤（在 MainWIndow::Window::setupPluginMenu 遺失外掛程式選單）。這表示您忘了做某些安裝。若您是自行編譯 KPhotoAlbum，請執行 make install。若不是，請回報此錯誤。</p> <p>KPhotoAlbum 會繼續執行，但是稍候有可能會因為某些東西未安裝而出現錯誤。</p>

en: Internal Error
zh_TW: 內部錯誤

en: Open List of Files
zh_TW: 開啟檔案清單

en: No images matching your input were found.
zh_TW: 沒有符合您輸入條件的影像。

en: No Matches
zh_TW: 沒有符合的。

en: Video thumbnails are not available
zh_TW: 無法使用影片縮圖

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Icon:
zh_TW: 圖示：

en: Preferred view:
zh_TW: 預設檢視：

en: List View
zh_TW: 列表檢視

en: List View with Custom Thumbnails
zh_TW: 自訂縮圖列表檢視

en: Icon View
zh_TW: 圖示檢視

en: Icon View with Custom Thumbnails
zh_TW: 自訂縮圖圖示檢視

en: Choose speed over readability for index.xml file
zh_TW: 對 index.xml 檔，選擇使用速度較快的格式，而非易讀的格式

en: Compress backup file
zh_TW: 壓縮備份檔

en: Auto save every:
zh_TW: 自動儲存間隔：

en: min.
zh_TW: 分

en: Number of backups to keep:
zh_TW: 要保留的備份數：

en: Infinite
zh_TW: 無限

en: <p>KPhotoAlbum is capable of backing up the index.xml file by keeping copies named index.xml~1~ index.xml~2~ etc. and you can use the spinbox to specify the number of backup files to keep. KPhotoAlbum will delete the oldest backup file when it reaches the maximum number of backup files.</p><p>The index.xml file may grow substantially if you have many images, and in that case it is useful to ask KPhotoAlbum to zip the backup files to preserve disk space.</p>
zh_TW: <p>KPhotoAlbum 可以備份 index.xml 檔，並將備份檔命名為 index.xml~1~ 、 index.xml~2~ 等等。您可以用數字選取盒指定要保留幾個備份檔。當備份數到達此限制時，KPhotoAlbum 會刪掉最舊的備份檔。</p> <p>若您有很多影像時，index.xml 檔可能會變很大，您可能要請 KPhotoAlbum 在備份時做 zip 壓縮。</p>

en: <p>KPhotoAlbum is using a single index.xml file as its <i>data base</i>. With lots of images it may take a long time to read this file. You may cut down this time to approximately half, by checking this check box. The disadvantage is that the index.xml file is less readable by human eyes.</p>
zh_TW: <p>KPhotoAlbum 只使用單一一個 index.xml 做為它的資料庫。當有很多影像時，讀取此檔案會花不少時間。您可以勾選此選項，將讀取時間省下一半。但是缺點是 index.xml 檔會變得比較不容易讓人們來直接閱讀。</p>

en: Character set for image metadata:
zh_TW: 影像輔助資料的字元集：

en: New File Searches
zh_TW: 新增檔案搜尋

en: Search for new images and videos on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時搜尋新影像與影片

en: Ignore file extensions when searching for new images and videos
zh_TW: 搜尋新影像與影片時忽略副檔名

en: Skip symbolic links when searching for new images
zh_TW: 搜尋新影像與影片時跳過符號連結

en: Do not read RAW files if a matching JPEG/TIFF file exists
zh_TW: 若一個符合的 JPEG/TIFF 檔已存在，則不要讀取 RAW 檔

en: Directories to exclude from new file search:
zh_TW: 搜尋新檔案時要排除的目錄：

en: <p>KPhotoAlbum is capable of searching for new images and videos when started, this does, however, take some time, so instead you may wish to manually tell KPhotoAlbum to search for new images using <b>Maintenance->Rescan for new images</b></p>
zh_TW: <p>KPhotoAlbum 可以在啟動時尋找新的影像與影片，不過會花上一點時間。所以若您想自己告訴 KPhotoAlbum 要去哪裡找新的影像，您可以用「維護」─「重新掃描」。</p>

en: <p>KPhotoAlbum will normally search new images and videos by their file extension. If this option is set, <em>all</em> files neither in the database nor in the block list will be checked by their Mime type, regardless of their extension. This will take significantly longer than finding files by extension!</p>
zh_TW: <p>KPhotoalbum 一般來說會依副檔名來搜尋影像與影片。如果選取此選項，則所有不在資料庫與封鎖清單中的檔案都會依它的 MIME 型態來檢查，而不去看副檔名。當然比起依副檔名來搜尋的方式，這種方式會花很長的時間。</p>

en: <p>KPhotoAlbum is capable of reading certain kinds of RAW images. Some cameras store both a RAW image and a matching JPEG or TIFF image. This causes duplicate images to be stored in KPhotoAlbum, which may be undesirable. If this option is checked, KPhotoAlbum will not read RAW files for which matching image files also exist.</p>
zh_TW: <p>KPhotoAlbum 可以讀取特定幾種 RAW 影像。有些相機會同時儲存 RAW 影像與相對應的 JPEG 或 TIFF 檔。這會造成在 KPhotoAlbum 中儲存重複的影像。若勾選此選項，則當相對應的 JPEG 或 TIFF 檔存在時，KPhotoAlbum 就不會去讀取 RAW 影像。</p>

en: <p>Directories defined here (separated by comma <tt>,</tt>) are skipped when searching for new photos. Thumbnail directories of different tools should be configured here. E.g. <tt>xml,ThumbNails,.thumbs,.thumbnails</tt>.</p>
zh_TW: <p>在此定義的目錄（以逗號 <tt>,</tt> 分隔）會在搜尋新相片時被排除在外。例如，不同工具，如 <tt>xml, ThumbNails, .thumbs, .thumbnails</tt> 等所建立的縮圖目錄就應該被排除。</p>

en: File Version Detection Settings
zh_TW: 檔案版本偵測設定

en: Try to detect multiple versions of files
zh_TW: 嘗試偵測檔案的多個版本

en: File versions search regexp:
zh_TW: 檔案版本搜尋正規表示式：

en: Original file replacement text:
zh_TW: 原始檔案取代文字：

en: Automatically stack new versions of images
zh_TW: 自動堆疊新版本影像

en: <p>When KPhotoAlbum searches for new files and finds a file that matches the <i>modified file search regexp</i> it is assumed that an original version of the image may exist. The regexp pattern will be replaced with the <i>original file replacement text</i> and if that file exists, all associated metadata (category information, ratings, etc) will be copied or moved from the original file to the new one.</p>
zh_TW: <p>當 KPhotoAlbum 搜尋新檔案，然後找到一個檔案符合「變更檔案搜尋正規表示式」的條件時，它會假設該影像的原始版本存在。然後若該檔案存在，正規表示式的樣式會被取代為原始檔案取代文字，所有相關的中繼資料（類別資訊、評分等）會從原始檔案複製或移動到新的檔案中。</p>

en: <p>A perl regular expression that should match a modified file. <ul><li>A dot matches a single character (<tt>\.</tt> matches a dot)</li>   <li>You can use the quantifiers <tt>*</tt>,<tt>+</tt>,<tt>?</tt>, or you can     match multiple occurrences of an expression by using curly brackets (e.g. <tt>e{0,1}</tt> matches 0 or 1 occurrences of the character "e").</li>   <li>You can group parts of the expression using parenthesis.</li> </ul>Example: <tt>-modified\.(jpg|tiff)</tt> </p>
zh_TW: <p>一個用於比對已變更檔案的 perl 正規表示式。 <ul><li>點 (<tt>.</tt>) 可以用於表示所有單一字元 (<tt>\.</tt> 則表示點本身)。</li> <li>您可以用 <tt>*</tt>，<tt>+</tt>，<tt>?</tt> 等萬用字元，也可以用大括號來表示比對重覆多個樣式 (如，<tt>e{0,1}</tt> 用於比對 0 個或 1 個字元 "e")。</li> <li>您也可以用小括號來將部份的表示式群組起來。</li></ul> 例：<tt>-modified\.(jpg|tiff)</tt></p>

en: <p>A string that is used to replace the match from the <i>File versions search regexp</i>. This can be a semicolon (<tt>;</tt>) separated list. Each string is used to replace the match in the new file's name until an original file is found or we run out of options.</p>
zh_TW: <p>用於取代「檔案版本搜尋正規表示式」所找到項目的字串。它可以是一個以分號 (<tt>;</tt>) 分隔的字串。每個字串都用於取代比對新檔名所找到的項目，直到找到原始檔，或者是已經用完所有選項。</p>

en: <p>The tagging is moved from the original file to the new file. This way only the latest version of an image is tagged.</p>
zh_TW: <p>標籤已從原始檔移到新檔。這種方式只有最新的版本的影像才會貼上標籤。</p>

en: <p>If this option is set, new versions of an image are automatically stacked and placed to the top of the stack. This way the new image is shown when the stack is in collapsed state - the default state in KPhotoAlbum.</p>
zh_TW: <p>如果設定此選項，則會自動堆疊新版本的影像，並把它放在堆疊的最頂端。這種方式在堆疊狀態為折疊起來（KPhotoalbum 的預設狀態）時，會顯示最新版本的影像。</p>

[ctx: Configure the feature to make a copy of a file first and then open the copied file with an external application]
en: Copy File and Open with an External Application
zh_TW: 複製檔案並以外部應用程式開啟

en: Copy file search regexp:
zh_TW: 複製檔案搜尋正規表示式：

en: Copy file replacement text:
zh_TW: 複製檔案取代文字：

en: <p>KPhotoAlbum can make a copy of an image before opening it with an external application. This configuration defines how the new file is named.</p><p>The regular expression defines the part of the original file name that is replaced with the <i>replacement text</i>. E.g. regexp <i>"\.(jpg|png)"</i> and replacement text <i>"-mod.\1"</i> would copy test.jpg to test-mod.jpg and open the new file in selected application.</p>
zh_TW: <p>KPhotoalbum 可以在用外部應用程式開啟某個影像前，先做一個備份複本。這個設定用來決定新檔名的命名方式。</p> <p>正規表示式用來定義原始檔名的哪個部份要被所設定的取代文字所取代。例如，正規表示式 <i>"\.(jpg|png)"</i> 與取代文字 <i>"-mod.\1"</i> 會將 test.jpg 先複製一份，檔名叫做 test-mod.jpg，然後用選取的應用程式開啟新檔案。</p>

en: Loading New Images
zh_TW: 載入新影像中

en: Trust image dates:
zh_TW: 可信的影像日期：

[ctx: As in 'always trust image dates']
en: Always
zh_TW: 總是

[ctx: As in 'ask whether to trust image dates']
en: Ask
zh_TW: 詢問

[ctx: As in 'never trust image dates']
en: Never
zh_TW: 從不

en: Use the embedded thumbnail in RAW file or halfsized RAW
zh_TW: 對 RAW 檔或一半大小的 RAW 檔用內嵌式縮圖

en: Required size for the thumbnail:
zh_TW: 縮圖要求的大小：

en: Histogram
zh_TW: 直方圖

en: Size of histogram columns in date bar:
zh_TW: 日期列中長條圖的大小：

en: Show splash screen
zh_TW: 顯示啟動畫面

en: <p>JPEG images may contain information about rotation. If you have a reason for not using this information to get a default rotation of your images, uncheck this check box.</p><p>Note: Your digital camera may not write this information into the images at all.</p>
zh_TW: <p>JPEG 影像會包含旋轉的資訊。若您有理由不需要靠它來決定旋轉角度，您可以取消勾選此選項。</p> <p>注意：您的數位相機可能不會寫入此資訊。</p>

en: <p>JPEG images may contain a description. Check this checkbox to specify if you want to use this as a default description for your images.</p>
zh_TW: <p>JPEG 影像會包含描述。勾選此選項您可以使用此描述資訊做為您影像的預設描述。</p>

en: Show the KPhotoAlbum splash screen on start up
zh_TW: 啟動時顯示 KPhotoAlbum 啟動畫面

en: File Searching & Versions
zh_TW: 檔案搜尋與版本

en: Categories
zh_TW: 類別

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Group
zh_TW: 新增群組

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Group name:
zh_TW: 群組名稱：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Group
zh_TW: 刪除群組

en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

en: Tooltip preview image size:
zh_TW: 工具提示預覽影像大小：

en: No Image Preview
zh_TW: 沒有影像預覽

en: Thumbnail image size:
zh_TW: 縮圖影像大小：

en: Display grid around thumbnails
zh_TW: 在縮圖周圍顯示格線

en: Display labels in thumbnail view
zh_TW: 在縮圖檢視中顯示標籤

en: Display categories in thumbnail view
zh_TW: 在縮圖檢視中顯示類別

en: Threshold for automatic thumbnail view:
zh_TW: 自動縮圖檢視的限制：

[ctx: Describing: 'ThumbnailView will not be automatically shown']
en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已關閉

en: <p>If you select <b>Settings -&gt; Show Tooltips</b> in the thumbnail view, then you will see a small tool tip window displaying information about the thumbnails. This window includes a small preview image. This option configures the image size.</p>
zh_TW: <p>若您在縮圖檢視中選擇「設定」─「顯示工具提示」，則您可以看到一個小的工具提示視窗，顯示關於縮圖的資訊。此視窗包含一個小的預覽影像。此選項設定的是預覽影像的大小。</p>

en: <p>Choose what aspect ratio the cells holding thumbnails should have.</p>
zh_TW: <p>選擇表格儲存格中縮圖要使用的比例。</p>

en: <p>How thick the cell padding should be.</p>
zh_TW: <p>儲存格外層要多厚。</p>

en: <p>If you want to see grid around your thumbnail images, select this option.</p>
zh_TW: <p>若您要在縮圖影像周圍看到格線，請選擇此選項。</p>

en: <p>Checking this option will show the base name for the file under thumbnails in the thumbnail view.</p>
zh_TW: <p>勾選此選項會在縮圖檢視中的縮圖下顯示檔名。</p>

en: <p>Checking this option will show the Categories for the file under thumbnails in the thumbnail view</p>
zh_TW: <p>勾選此選項會在縮圖檢視中的縮圖下顯示類別。</p>

en: <p>When you are browsing, and the count gets below the value specified here, the thumbnails will be shown automatically. The alternative is to continue showing the browser until you press <i>Show Images</i></p>
zh_TW: <p>當您在瀏覽時，而且瀏覽次數超過以下指定的值，則縮圖會自動顯示。另一個替代方法是持續顯示瀏覽器直到您按下「顯示影像」</p>

en: None Selected
zh_TW: 沒有選取

en: Running Slide Show From Thumbnail View
zh_TW: 從縮圖檢視執行投影播放

en: Viewing Images and Videos From Thumbnail View
zh_TW: 從縮圖檢視來檢視影像與影片

en: Slideshow interval:
zh_TW: 投影片間隔：

en:  sec
zh_TW:  秒

en: Image cache:
zh_TW: 影像快取：

en:  Mbytes
zh_TW:  MB

en: Standard size in viewer:
zh_TW: 檢視器內標準大小：

en: Full Viewer Size
zh_TW: 完整檢視大小

en: Natural Image Size
zh_TW: 實際圖片大小

en: Natural Image Size If Possible
zh_TW: 可以的話使用實際圖片大小

en: <p>Set the standard size for images to be displayed in the viewer.</p> <p><b>Full Viewer Size</b> indicates that the image will be stretched or shrunk to fill the viewer window.</p> <p><b>Natural Image Size</b> indicates that the image will be displayed pixel for pixel.</p> <p><b>Natural Image Size If Possible</b> indicates that the image will be displayed pixel for pixel if it would fit the window, otherwise it will be shrunk to fit the viewer.</p>
zh_TW: <p>設定影像在檢視器內顯示的標準大小。</p> <p><b>完整檢視器大小</b>表示影像會被展開或縮小到檢視器視窗大小。</p> <p><b>實際圖片大小</b>表示使用實際圖片大小。</p> <p><b>可以的話使用實際圖片大小</b>表示若符合視窗大小，則使用實際圖片大小，否則會被縮小為檢視器的大小。</p>

en: Fastest
zh_TW: 最快的

en: Best
zh_TW: 最好的

en: <p>When displaying images, KPhotoAlbum normally performs smooth scaling of the image. If this option is not set, KPhotoAlbum will use a faster but less smooth scaling method.</p>
zh_TW: <p>顯示影像時，KPhotoAlbum 一般都會執行影像的平滑調整。若未設定此選項，KPhotoAlbum 會使用較快但是較不平滑的演算法。</p>

en: Launch in full screen
zh_TW: 以全螢幕啟動

[ctx: No video length could be determined, so we just display 'video' instead of the video length.]
en: video
zh_TW: 影片

en: <p><b>Really reorder thumbnails?</b></p><p>By dragging images around in the thumbnail viewer, you actually reorder them. This is very useful where you do not know the exact date for the images. On the other hand, if the images have valid timestamps, you should use <b>Maintenance -&gt; Sort All By Date and Time</b> or <b>View -&gt; Sort Selected By Date and Time</b>.</p>
zh_TW: <p><b>確定要重新排序縮圖嗎？</b></p> <p>您可以在縮圖檢視器中拖曳影像，來重新排序。當您不知道影像的確切日期的時候，這樣做很有用。不過，若影像內有正確的時間資料時，您應該用<b>「維護」─「全部依日期與時間排序」</b>或是<b>「檢視」─「依日期與時間來排序選取項目」</b>來排序。</p>

en: Error Deleting Files
zh_TW: 刪除檔案時發生錯誤

en: Unable to copy '%1' to '%2'.
zh_TW: 無法將 %1 複製到 %2。

en: <b>File Name: </b>
zh_TW: <b>檔名：</b>

en: <b>Date: </b>
zh_TW: <b>日期：</b>

[ctx: short for: x megapixels]
en:  (%1MP)
zh_TW: （%1百萬像素）

en: <b>Image Size: </b>
zh_TW: <b>影像大小：</b>

en: <b>Label: </b>
zh_TW: <b>標籤：</b>

en: <b>Description: </b>
zh_TW: <b>描述：</b>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Category Image
zh_TW: 設定類別影像

[ctx: @label:listbox As in 'select the tag category']
en: Category:
zh_TW: 類別：

[ctx: @label:listbox As in 'select a tag']
en: Tag:
zh_TW: 標籤：

[ctx: @label The current category image]
en: Current image:
zh_TW: 目前影像：

[ctx: @label Preview of the new category imape]
en: New image:
zh_TW: 新影像：

[ctx: @action:button As in 'Set the category image']
en: Set
zh_TW: 設定

en: Insufficient color depth for this filter
zh_TW: 此過濾器的色彩空間不足

en: [ zoom x%1 ]
zh_TW: 【縮放 %1 倍】

en: Error playing media
zh_TW: 播放媒體時發生錯誤

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Set as First Image in Stack
zh_TW: 設為堆疊內第一個影像

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: @title:inmenu]
en: Rotate
zh_TW: 旋轉

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Rotate clockwise
zh_TW: 順時針方向旋轉

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Flip Over
zh_TW: 翻轉

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Rotate counterclockwise
zh_TW: 逆時針方向旋轉

[ctx: @title:inmenu As in 'skip 2 images']
en: Skip
zh_TW: 略過

[ctx: @action:inmenu Go to first image]
en: First
zh_TW: 第一

[ctx: @action:inmenu Go to last image]
en: Last
zh_TW: 最後

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Next
zh_TW: 顯示下一個

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Skip 10 Forward
zh_TW: 往前跳 10 個

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Skip 100 Forward
zh_TW: 往前跳 100 個

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Skip 1000 Forward
zh_TW: 往前跳 1000 個

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Previous
zh_TW: 顯示前一個

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Skip 10 Backward
zh_TW: 往後跳 10 個

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Skip 100 Backward
zh_TW: 往後跳 100 個

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Skip 1000 Backward
zh_TW: 往後跳 1000 個

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Delete Image
zh_TW: 刪除影像

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Remove Image from Display List
zh_TW: 從顯示清單中移除影像

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 縮小

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Full View
zh_TW: 完整檢視

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Pixel for Pixel View
zh_TW: 像素檢視

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Toggle Full Screen
zh_TW: 切換全螢幕

[ctx: @title:inmenu]
en: Slideshow
zh_TW: 投影播放

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Run Slideshow
zh_TW: 執行投影播放

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Run Faster
zh_TW: 執行快一點

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Run Slower
zh_TW: 執行慢一點

en: File not available
zh_TW: 找不到檔案

[ctx: @action:inmenu Start video playback]
en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

[ctx: @action:inmenu Pause video playback]
en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Stop Slideshow
zh_TW: 停止投影播放

[ctx: @title:inmenu]
en: Seek
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: 10 minutes backward
zh_TW: 往後 10 分鐘

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: 1 minute backward
zh_TW: 往後 1 分鐘

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: 10 seconds backward
zh_TW: 往後 10 秒鐘

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: 1 seconds backward
zh_TW: 往後 1 秒鐘

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: 100 milliseconds backward
zh_TW: 往後 100 毫秒

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: 100 milliseconds forward
zh_TW: 往前 100 毫秒

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: 1 seconds forward
zh_TW: 往前 1 秒

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: 10 seconds forward
zh_TW: 往前 10 秒

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: 1 minute forward
zh_TW: 往前 1 分鐘

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: 10 minutes forward
zh_TW: 往前 10 分鐘

[ctx: @action:inmenu Stop video playback]
en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Use current frame in thumbnail view
zh_TW: 使用目前縮圖檢視中的視框

[ctx: @action:inmenu Restart video playback.]
en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新開始

[ctx: @title:inmenu]
en: Filters
zh_TW: 過濾器

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Remove All Filters
zh_TW: 移除所有過濾器

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Apply Grayscale Filter
zh_TW: 套用灰階過濾器

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Apply Contrast Stretching Filter
zh_TW: 套用對比延伸過濾器

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Apply Histogram Equalization Filter
zh_TW: 套用直方圖等化器過濾器

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Apply Monochrome Filter
zh_TW: 套用單色過濾器

en: Show...
zh_TW: 顯示...

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Show Info Box
zh_TW: 顯示資訊盒

en: Show Label
zh_TW: 顯示標籤

en: Show Description
zh_TW: 顯示描述

en: Show Date
zh_TW: 顯示日期

en: Show Time
zh_TW: 顯示時間

en: Show Filename
zh_TW: 顯示檔名

en: Show Image Size
zh_TW: 顯示影像大小

en: Show Rating
zh_TW: 顯示評分
