en to ko_KR translation catalogue (72 entries)

[ctx: KColorCombo|Custom color]
en: Custom...
ko_KR: 사용자 정의...

[ctx: QObject|Property value: Boolean state Yes]
en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

[ctx: QObject|Property value: Boolean state No]
en: No
ko_KR: 아니요

[ctx: QObject|Property value: Boolean (3rd) undefined state None]
en: None
ko_KR: 없음

[ctx: QObject|Invalid color]
en: #invalid
ko_KR: #인식 불가

[ctx: QObject|Mouse Cursor Shape]
en: No cursor
ko_KR: 커서 없음

[ctx: QObject|Mouse Cursor Shape]
en: Arrow
ko_KR: 화살표

[ctx: QObject|Mouse Cursor Shape]
en: Up arrow
ko_KR: 위쪽 화살표

[ctx: QObject|Mouse Cursor Shape]
en: Cross
ko_KR: 격자

[ctx: QObject|Mouse Cursor Shape]
en: Waiting
ko_KR: 기다리는 중

[ctx: QObject|Mouse Cursor Shape]
en: Text cursor
ko_KR: 텍스트 커서

[ctx: QObject|Mouse Cursor Shape]
en: Size vertical
ko_KR: 세로 크기

[ctx: QObject|Mouse Cursor Shape]
en: Size horizontal
ko_KR: 가로 크기

[ctx: QObject|Mouse Cursor Shape]
en: Size slash
ko_KR: / 크기

[ctx: QObject|Mouse Cursor Shape]
en: Size backslash
ko_KR: \ 크기

[ctx: QObject|Mouse Cursor Shape]
en: Size all
ko_KR: 전체 크기

[ctx: QObject|Mouse Cursor Shape]
en: Split vertical
ko_KR: 수직 분할

[ctx: QObject|Mouse Cursor Shape]
en: Split horizontal
ko_KR: 수평 분할

[ctx: QObject|Mouse Cursor Shape]
en: Pointing hand
ko_KR: 가리키는 손

[ctx: QObject|Mouse Cursor Shape]
en: Forbidden
ko_KR: 금지됨

[ctx: QObject|Mouse Cursor Shape]
en: What's this?
ko_KR: 이것에 대한 설명

[ctx: QObject|Mouse Cursor Shape]
en: Busy
ko_KR: 바쁨

[ctx: QObject|Mouse Cursor Shape]
en: Open hand
ko_KR: 열린 손

[ctx: QObject|Mouse Cursor Shape]
en: Closed hand
ko_KR: 닫힌 손

[ctx: KPropertyFontEditRequester|]
en: Click to select a font
ko_KR: 클릭하여 글꼴 선택

[ctx: KPropertyFontEditRequester|]
en: Selects font
ko_KR: 글꼴 선택

[ctx: QObject|Font sample for property editor item, typically "Abc"]
en: Abc
ko_KR: ㄱㄴㄷ

[ctx: QObject|<fontsize><unit>, e.g. 12pt]
en: %1%2
ko_KR: %1 %2

[ctx: QObject|bold font]
en: bold
ko_KR: 굵게

[ctx: QObject|italic font]
en: italic
ko_KR: 이탤릭

[ctx: QObject|strikeout font]
en: strikeout
ko_KR: 취소선

[ctx: QObject|underline font]
en: underline
ko_KR: 밑줄

[ctx: QObject|Property: X coordinate]
en: X Coordinate
ko_KR: X 좌표

[ctx: QObject|Property: Y coordinate]
en: Y Coordinate
ko_KR: Y 좌표

[ctx: QObject|Property: width of rectangle]
en: Width
ko_KR: 너비

[ctx: QObject|Property: height of rectangle]
en: Height
ko_KR: 높이

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Select Existing File
ko_KR: 기존 파일 선택

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Select Existing Directory
ko_KR: 기존 디렉터리 선택

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Select File
ko_KR: 파일 선택

[ctx: KPropertyPixmapEditor|]
en: Click to show image preview
ko_KR: 그림을 미리 보려면 누르십시오

[ctx: KPropertyPixmapEditor|]
en: Insert image from file
ko_KR: 파일에서 그림 삽입

[ctx: KPropertyPixmapEditor|]
en: Inserts image from file
ko_KR: 파일에서 그림 삽입

[ctx: KPropertyPixmapEditor|]
en: Insert Image From File (for "%1" property)
ko_KR: 파일에서 그림 삽입 ("%1" 속성)

[ctx: QObject|No pixmap]
en: None
ko_KR: 없음

[ctx: QObject|]
en: %1x%2px
ko_KR: %1x%2 px

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Width
ko_KR: 너비

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Height
ko_KR: 높이

[ctx: QObject|Size Policy]
en: Fixed
ko_KR: 고정됨

[ctx: QObject|Size Policy]
en: Minimum
ko_KR: 최소

[ctx: QObject|Size Policy]
en: Maximum
ko_KR: 최대

[ctx: QObject|Size Policy]
en: Preferred
ko_KR: 선호됨

[ctx: QObject|Size Policy]
en: Expanding
ko_KR: 확장

[ctx: QObject|Size Policy]
en: Minimum Expanding
ko_KR: 최소 확장

[ctx: QObject|Size Policy]
en: Ignored
ko_KR: 무시됨

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Hor. Policy
ko_KR: 수평 정책

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Horizontal Policy
ko_KR: 수평 정책

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Vert. Policy
ko_KR: 수직 정책

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Vertical Policy
ko_KR: 수직 정책

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Hor. Stretch
ko_KR: 수평 확장

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Horizontal Stretch
ko_KR: 수평 확장

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Vert. Stretch
ko_KR: 수직 확장

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Vertical Stretch
ko_KR: 수직 확장

[ctx: KPropertyEditorDataModel|Property name]
en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

[ctx: KPropertyEditorDataModel|Property value]
en: Value
ko_KR: 값

[ctx: KPropertyEditorView|]
en: Undo changes
ko_KR: 변경 내용 취소

[ctx: QObject|No Line]
en: None
ko_KR: 없음

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Solid Line
ko_KR: 실선

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Dash Line
ko_KR: 대시 선

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Dot Line
ko_KR: 점선

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Dash-Dot Line
ko_KR: 대시-점 선

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Dash-Dot-Dot Line
ko_KR: 대시-점-점 선

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Custom Dash Line
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 대시 선
