krb5-auth-dialog master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (354 entries)

en: Prefere_nces
zh_CN: 首选项(_N)

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: Remove Credentials _Cache
zh_CN: 移除证书缓存(_C)

en: _List Tickets
zh_CN: 列出票据(_L)

en: Service Tickets
zh_CN: 服务票据

en: Kerberos User
zh_CN: Kerberos 用户

en: The name of your Kerberos account. Leave blank to use your current username.
zh_CN: 您的 Kerberos 帐号名。留空使用当前用户名。

en: Kerberos principal:
zh_CN: Kerberos 委托方：

en: Kerberos Ticket Options
zh_CN: Kerberos 票据选项

en: Requested Kerberos tickets should be:
zh_CN: 请求的 Kerberos 票据应该：

en: forwardable
zh_CN: 可转发的

en: If checked, request forwardable tickets
zh_CN: 如果选择，请求可转发的票据

en: renewable
zh_CN: 可更新的

en: If checked, request renewable tickets
zh_CN: 如果选择，请求可更新的票据

en: proxiable
zh_CN: 可代理的

en: If checked, request proxiable tickets
zh_CN: 如果选择，请求可代理的票据

en: Userid
zh_CN: 用户标识

en: Use Smartcard
zh_CN: 使用智能卡

en: If checked, use a security token (Smartcard) to authenticate.
zh_CN: 如果选择，使用加密令牌(智能卡)认证。

en: Certificate and private key used for authentication
zh_CN: 用于认证的证书和私钥

en: _Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览(_B)...

en: X509 trust anchors
zh_CN: X509 信任标记

en: Certificate used to verify digital signatures.
zh_CN: 用于校验数字签名的证书。

en: Configure the use of certificates and smartcards for your Kerberos network authentication.
zh_CN: 为您的 Kerberos 网络认证配置证书和智能卡。

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

note: Used in combination:
en: Warn
zh_CN: 警告

en: Send notification about ticket expiry that many minutes before it finally expires
zh_CN: 在票据最终过期前若干分钟发送票据过期通知

note: Used in combination:
en: minutes before ticket expiry
zh_CN: 分钟后票据过期

en: Kerberos Authentication
zh_CN: Kerberos 认证

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Renew Ticket
zh_CN: 更新票据(_R)

note: Translators: files from dummy-strings.c are *all* possible errors returned from Kerberos (since Kerberos itself doesn't handle i18n). If in doubt please translate strings from files starting with ka- and krb5-auth- first since these are the ones the user will see in any case.
en: ASN.1 failed call to system time library
zh_CN: ASN.1 调用系统时间库失败

note: asn1_err.et:asn1:ASN1_BAD_TIMEFORMAT
en: ASN.1 structure is missing a required field
zh_CN: ASN.1 结构年少某个要求的字段

note: asn1_err.et:asn1:ASN1_MISSING_FIELD
en: ASN.1 unexpected field number
zh_CN: ASN.1 异常的字段号

note: asn1_err.et:asn1:ASN1_MISPLACED_FIELD
en: ASN.1 type numbers are inconsistent
zh_CN: ASN.1 类型号不一致

note: asn1_err.et:asn1:ASN1_TYPE_MISMATCH
en: ASN.1 value too large
zh_CN: ASN.1 值过大

note: asn1_err.et:asn1:ASN1_OVERFLOW
en: ASN.1 encoding ended unexpectedly
zh_CN: ASN.1 编码异常结束

note: asn1_err.et:asn1:ASN1_OVERRUN
en: ASN.1 identifier doesn't match expected value
zh_CN: ASN.1 标识符不符合期望的值

note: asn1_err.et:asn1:ASN1_BAD_ID
en: ASN.1 length doesn't match expected value
zh_CN: ASN.1 长度不符合期望的值

note: asn1_err.et:asn1:ASN1_BAD_LENGTH
en: ASN.1 badly-formatted encoding
zh_CN: ASN.1 编码格式错误

note: asn1_err.et:asn1:ASN1_BAD_FORMAT
en: ASN.1 parse error
zh_CN: ASN.1 解析错误

note: asn1_err.et:asn1:ASN1_PARSE_ERROR
en: ASN.1 bad return from gmtime
zh_CN: ASN.1 从 gmtime 中错误地返回

note: asn1_err.et:asn1:ASN1_BAD_GMTIME
en: ASN.1 non-constructed indefinite encoding
zh_CN: ASN.1 结构混乱不明的编码

note: asn1_err.et:asn1:ASN1_MISMATCH_INDEF
en: ASN.1 missing expected EOC
zh_CN: ASN.1 缺少应有的 EOC

note: asn1_err.et:asn1:ASN1_MISSING_EOC
en: No error
zh_CN: 无错误

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_NONE
en: Client's entry in database has expired
zh_CN: 数据库中的客户端记录已过期

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_NAME_EXP
en: Server's entry in database has expired
zh_CN: 数据库中的服务器记录已过期

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_SERVICE_EXP
en: Requested protocol version not supported
zh_CN: 请求的协议版本不支持

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_BAD_PVNO
en: Client's key is encrypted in an old master key
zh_CN: 客户端的密钥已在一个旧的主密钥中加密

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_C_OLD_MAST_KVNO
en: Server's key is encrypted in an old master key
zh_CN: 服务器的密钥已在一个旧的主密钥中加密

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_S_OLD_MAST_KVNO
en: Client not found in Kerberos database
zh_CN: 在 Kerberos 数据库中找不到客户端

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_C_PRINCIPAL_UNKNOWN
en: Server not found in Kerberos database
zh_CN: 在 Kerberos 数据库中找不到服务器

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_S_PRINCIPAL_UNKNOWN
en: Principal has multiple entries in Kerberos database
zh_CN: Kerberos 数据库中有多条委托方记录

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_PRINCIPAL_NOT_UNIQUE
en: Client or server has a null key
zh_CN: 客户端或服务器的密钥为空

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_NULL_KEY
en: Ticket is ineligible for postdating
zh_CN: 票据没有续期的资格

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_CANNOT_POSTDATE
en: Requested effective lifetime is negative or too short
zh_CN: 请求的有效生存期为负值或过短

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_NEVER_VALID
en: KDC policy rejects request
zh_CN: KDC 策略拒绝请求

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_POLICY
en: KDC can't fulfill requested option
zh_CN: KDC 无法完成请求的选项

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_BADOPTION
en: KDC has no support for encryption type
zh_CN: KDC 不支持加密类型

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_ETYPE_NOSUPP
en: KDC has no support for checksum type
zh_CN: KDC 不支持校验和类型

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_SUMTYPE_NOSUPP
en: KDC has no support for padata type
zh_CN: KDC 不支持 padata 类型

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_PADATA_TYPE_NOSUPP
en: KDC has no support for transited type
zh_CN: KDC 不支持过渡类型

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_TRTYPE_NOSUPP
en: Clients credentials have been revoked
zh_CN: 客户端证书已撤销

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_CLIENT_REVOKED
en: Credentials for server have been revoked
zh_CN: 服务器证书已撤销

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_SERVICE_REVOKED
en: TGT has been revoked
zh_CN: TGT 已被撤销

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_TGT_REVOKED
en: Client not yet valid - try again later
zh_CN: 客户端尚未生效 - 稍后重试

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_CLIENT_NOTYET
en: Server not yet valid - try again later
zh_CN: 服务器尚未生效 - 稍后重试

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_SERVICE_NOTYET
en: Password has expired
zh_CN: 密码已过期

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_KEY_EXP
en: Preauthentication failed
zh_CN: 预认证失败

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_PREAUTH_FAILED
en: Additional pre-authentication required
zh_CN: 需要额外的预认证

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_PREAUTH_REQUIRED
en: Requested server and ticket don't match
zh_CN: 请求的服务器和票据不匹配

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_SERVER_NOMATCH
en: A service is not available that is required to process the request
zh_CN: 没有处理请求所需的服务

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_SVC_UNAVAILABLE
en: Decrypt integrity check failed
zh_CN: 解密完整性检查失败

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KRB_AP_ERR_BAD_INTEGRITY
en: Ticket expired
zh_CN: 票据过期

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KRB_AP_ERR_TKT_EXPIRED
en: Ticket not yet valid
zh_CN: 票据尚未生效

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KRB_AP_ERR_TKT_NYV
en: Request is a replay
zh_CN: 重放请求

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KRB_AP_ERR_REPEAT
en: The ticket isn't for us
zh_CN: 票据不属于已方

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KRB_AP_ERR_NOT_US
en: Ticket/authenticator don't match
zh_CN: 票据/认证器不匹配

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KRB_AP_ERR_BADMATCH
en: Clock skew too great
zh_CN: 时钟偏移过大

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KRB_AP_ERR_SKEW
en: Incorrect net address
zh_CN: 网络地址不正确

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KRB_AP_ERR_BADADDR
en: Protocol version mismatch
zh_CN: 协议版本不符

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KRB_AP_ERR_BADVERSION
en: Invalid message type
zh_CN: 无效的信息类型

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KRB_AP_ERR_MSG_TYPE
en: Message stream modified
zh_CN: 信息流已被修改

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KRB_AP_ERR_MODIFIED
en: Message out of order
zh_CN: 信息混乱

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KRB_AP_ERR_BADORDER
en: Illegal cross-realm ticket
zh_CN: 非法的跨域票据

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KRB_AP_ERR_ILL_CR_TKT
en: Key version is not available
zh_CN: 密钥版本不可用

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KRB_AP_ERR_BADKEYVER
en: Service key not available
zh_CN: 服务密钥不可用

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KRB_AP_ERR_NOKEY krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_NO_LOCALNAME
en: Mutual authentication failed
zh_CN: 互认证失败

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KRB_AP_ERR_MUT_FAIL
en: Incorrect message direction
zh_CN: 信息方向不正确

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KRB_AP_ERR_BADDIRECTION
en: Alternative authentication method required
zh_CN: 需要替代的认证方法

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KRB_AP_ERR_METHOD
en: Incorrect sequence number in message
zh_CN: 信息中的次序号不正确

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KRB_AP_ERR_BADSEQ
en: Inappropriate type of checksum in message
zh_CN: 信息中的校验和类型不合适

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KRB_AP_ERR_INAPP_CKSUM
en: Policy rejects transited path
zh_CN: 策略拒绝中转路径

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KRB_AP_PATH_NOT_ACCEPTED
en: Response too big for UDP, retry with TCP
zh_CN: UDP 响应数据包过大，用 TCP 重试

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KRB_ERR_RESPONSE_TOO_BIG
en: Generic error (see e-text)
zh_CN: 普通错误(见 e-text)

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KRB_ERR_GENERIC
en: Field is too long for this implementation
zh_CN: 此实现的字段过长

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KRB_ERR_FIELD_TOOLONG
en: Client not trusted
zh_CN: 不可信的客户端

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_CLIENT_NOT_TRUSTED
en: KDC not trusted
zh_CN: 不可信的 KDC

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_KDC_NOT_TRUSTED
en: Invalid signature
zh_CN: 无效的签名

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_INVALID_SIG
en: Key parameters not accepted
zh_CN: 密钥参数不被接受

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_DH_KEY_PARAMETERS_NOT_ACCEPTED
en: Certificate mismatch
zh_CN: 证书不符

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_CERTIFICATE_MISMATCH
en: Can't verify certificate
zh_CN: 无法验证证书

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_CANT_VERIFY_CERTIFICATE
en: Invalid certificate
zh_CN: 证书无效

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_INVALID_CERTIFICATE
en: Revoked certificate
zh_CN: 已撤销的证书

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_REVOKED_CERTIFICATE
en: Revocation status unknown
zh_CN: 撤销状态未知

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_REVOCATION_STATUS_UNKNOWN
en: Revocation status unavailable
zh_CN: 无法获知撤销状态

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_REVOCATION_STATUS_UNAVAILABLE
en: Client name mismatch
zh_CN: 客户端名称不符

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_CLIENT_NAME_MISMATCH
en: KDC name mismatch
zh_CN: KDC 名称不符

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_KDC_NAME_MISMATCH
en: Inconsistent key purpose
zh_CN: 密钥用途不一致

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_INCONSISTENT_KEY_PURPOSE
en: Digest in certificate not accepted
zh_CN: 证书的摘要不被接受

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_DIGEST_IN_CERT_NOT_ACCEPTED
en: Checksum must be included
zh_CN: 必须包含校验和

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_PA_CHECKSUM_MUST_BE_INCLUDED
en: Digest in signed-data not accepted
zh_CN: 签名的数据中的摘要不被接受

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_DIGEST_IN_SIGNED_DATA_NOT_ACCEPTED
en: Public key encryption not supported
zh_CN: 不支持公钥加密

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_ERR_RCSID
en: Invalid flag for file lock mode
zh_CN: 文件锁定模式的标记无效

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_LIBOS_BADLOCKFLAG
en: Cannot read password
zh_CN: 无法读取密码

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_LIBOS_CANTREADPWD
en: Password mismatch
zh_CN: 密码不匹配

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_LIBOS_BADPWDMATCH
en: Password read interrupted
zh_CN: 密码读取被打断

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_LIBOS_PWDINTR
en: Illegal character in component name
zh_CN: 组件名称中有非法字符

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_PARSE_ILLCHAR
en: Malformed representation of principal
zh_CN: 委托方的表述有误

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_PARSE_MALFORMED
en: Can't open/find Kerberos configuration file
zh_CN: 无法打开/找到 Kerberos 配置文件

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_CONFIG_CANTOPEN
en: Improper format of Kerberos configuration file
zh_CN: Kerberos 配置文件的格式不正确

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_CONFIG_BADFORMAT
en: Insufficient space to return complete information
zh_CN: 没有足够的空间来返回完整信息

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_CONFIG_NOTENUFSPACE
en: Invalid message type specified for encoding
zh_CN: 用于编码的信息类型无效

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_BADMSGTYPE
en: Credential cache name malformed
zh_CN: 证书缓存名称损坏

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_CC_BADNAME
en: Unknown credential cache type
zh_CN: 未知的证书缓存类型

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_CC_UNKNOWN_TYPE
en: Matching credential not found
zh_CN: 找不到匹配的证书

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_CC_NOTFOUND
en: End of credential cache reached
zh_CN: 到达了证书缓存末尾

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_CC_END
en: Request did not supply a ticket
zh_CN: 请求时未提供票据

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_NO_TKT_SUPPLIED
en: Wrong principal in request
zh_CN: 请求中的委托方错误

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KRB_AP_WRONG_PRINC
en: Ticket has invalid flag set
zh_CN: 票据的标记集无效

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KRB_AP_ERR_TKT_INVALID
en: Requested principal and ticket don't match
zh_CN: 请求的委托方(principal)和票据不匹配

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_PRINC_NOMATCH
en: KDC reply did not match expectations
zh_CN: KDC 回应与预期不符

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_KDCREP_MODIFIED
en: Clock skew too great in KDC reply
zh_CN: KDC 回应中的时钟偏移过大

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_KDCREP_SKEW
en: Client/server realm mismatch in initial ticket request
zh_CN: 客户端/服务器域在初始票据请求中不匹配

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_IN_TKT_REALM_MISMATCH
en: Program lacks support for encryption type
zh_CN: 程序缺少加密类型支持

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_PROG_ETYPE_NOSUPP
en: Program lacks support for key type
zh_CN: 程序缺少密钥类型支持

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_PROG_KEYTYPE_NOSUPP
en: Requested encryption type not used in message
zh_CN: 请求的加密类型在信息没有使用

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_WRONG_ETYPE
en: Program lacks support for checksum type
zh_CN: 程序缺乏校验和支持

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_PROG_SUMTYPE_NOSUPP
en: Cannot find KDC for requested realm
zh_CN: 无法找到请示域的 KDC

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_REALM_UNKNOWN
en: Kerberos service unknown
zh_CN: Kerberos 服务未知

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_SERVICE_UNKNOWN
en: Cannot contact any KDC for requested realm
zh_CN: 无法联系到请求域的任何 KDC

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_KDC_UNREACH
en: No local name found for principal name
zh_CN: 未找到对应委托方名称的本地名称

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_MUTUAL_FAILED
en: Replay cache type is already registered
zh_CN: 重放缓存类型已注册

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_RC_TYPE_EXISTS
en: No more memory to allocate (in replay cache code)
zh_CN: 没有更多可分配内存(在重放缓存代码中)

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_RC_MALLOC
en: Replay cache type is unknown
zh_CN: 重放缓存类型为未知

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_RC_TYPE_NOTFOUND
en: Generic unknown RC error
zh_CN: 普通的未知 RC 错误

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_RC_UNKNOWN
en: Message is a replay
zh_CN: 重放消息

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_RC_REPLAY
en: Replay I/O operation failed XXX
zh_CN: 重放 I/O 操作失败 XXX

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_RC_IO
en: Replay cache type does not support non-volatile storage
zh_CN: 重放缓存类型不支持非易失性存储

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_RC_NOIO
en: Replay cache name parse/format error
zh_CN: 重放缓存名称解析/格式错误

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_RC_PARSE
en: End-of-file on replay cache I/O
zh_CN: 重放缓存 I/O 的文件尾

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_RC_IO_EOF
en: No more memory to allocate (in replay cache I/O code)
zh_CN: 没有更多可分配内存(在重放缓存 I/O 代码中)

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_RC_IO_MALLOC
en: Permission denied in replay cache code
zh_CN: 重放缓存代码中拒绝访问

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_RC_IO_PERM
en: I/O error in replay cache i/o code
zh_CN: 重放缓存 I/O 代码中有 I/O 错误

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_RC_IO_IO
en: Generic unknown RC/IO error
zh_CN: 普通的未知 RC/IO 错误

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_RC_IO_UNKNOWN
en: Insufficient system space to store replay information
zh_CN: 保存重放信息的系统空间不足

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_RC_IO_SPACE
en: Can't open/find realm translation file
zh_CN: 无法打开/找到域翻译文件

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_TRANS_CANTOPEN
en: Improper format of realm translation file
zh_CN: 域翻译文件的格式不正确

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_TRANS_BADFORMAT
en: Can't open/find lname translation database
zh_CN: 无法打开/找到 lname 翻译数据库

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_LNAME_CANTOPEN
en: No translation available for requested principal
zh_CN: 没有对应请求的委托方的翻译

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_LNAME_NOTRANS
en: Improper format of translation database entry
zh_CN: 翻译数据库记录的格式不正确

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_LNAME_BADFORMAT
en: Cryptosystem internal error
zh_CN: 加密系统内部错误

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_CRYPTO_INTERNAL
en: Key table name malformed
zh_CN: 密钥表名称有误

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_KT_BADNAME
en: Unknown Key table type
zh_CN: 未知的密钥表类型

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_KT_UNKNOWN_TYPE
en: Key table entry not found
zh_CN: 找不到密钥表记录

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_KT_NOTFOUND
en: End of key table reached
zh_CN: 到达了密钥表末尾

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_KT_END
en: Cannot write to specified key table
zh_CN: 无法定稿指定的密钥表

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_KT_NOWRITE
en: Error writing to key table
zh_CN: 写入密钥表出错

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_KT_IOERR
en: Cannot find ticket for requested realm
zh_CN: 无法找到请求的域

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_NO_TKT_IN_RLM
en: DES key has bad parity
zh_CN: DES 键奇偶检验出错

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5DES_BAD_KEYPAR
en: DES key is a weak key
zh_CN: DES 密钥是一个弱密钥

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5DES_WEAK_KEY
en: Bad encryption type
zh_CN: 加密类型错误

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_BAD_ENCTYPE
en: Key size is incompatible with encryption type
zh_CN: 密钥大小与加密类型不兼容

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_BAD_KEYSIZE
en: Message size is incompatible with encryption type
zh_CN: 消息大小与加密类型不兼容

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_BAD_MSIZE
en: Credentials cache type is already registered.
zh_CN: 证书缓存类型已经注册过。

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_CC_TYPE_EXISTS
en: Key table type is already registered.
zh_CN: 密钥表类型已注册。

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_KT_TYPE_EXISTS
en: Credentials cache I/O operation failed XXX
zh_CN: 证书缓存 I/O 操作失败 XXX

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_CC_IO
en: Credentials cache permissions incorrect
zh_CN: 证书缓存许可不正确

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_FCC_PERM
en: No credentials cache found
zh_CN: 没有找到证书缓存

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_FCC_NOFILE
en: Internal credentials cache error
zh_CN: 内部证书缓存错误

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_FCC_INTERNAL
en: Error writing to credentials cache
zh_CN: 写入证书缓存出错

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_CC_WRITE
en: No more memory to allocate (in credentials cache code)
zh_CN: 无更多可分配内存(在证书缓存代码中)

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_CC_NOMEM
en: Bad format in credentials cache
zh_CN: 证书缓存中有格式错误

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_CC_FORMAT
en: No credentials found with supported encryption types
zh_CN: 没有找到带支持的加密类型的证书

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_CC_NOT_KTYPE
en: Invalid KDC option combination (library internal error)
zh_CN: 无效的 KDC 选项组合(库内部错误)

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_INVALID_FLAGS
en: Request missing second ticket
zh_CN: 请求缺少第二票据

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_NO_2ND_TKT
en: No credentials supplied to library routine
zh_CN: 没有向库运行时提供证书

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_NOCREDS_SUPPLIED
en: Bad sendauth version was sent
zh_CN: 发送了错误的 sendauth 版本

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_SENDAUTH_BADAUTHVERS
en: Bad application version was sent (via sendauth)
zh_CN: 发送了错误的应用程序版本(通过 sendauth)

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_SENDAUTH_BADAPPLVERS
en: Bad response (during sendauth exchange)
zh_CN: 响应错误(在 sendiuth 交换时)

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_SENDAUTH_BADRESPONSE
en: Server rejected authentication (during sendauth exchange)
zh_CN: 服务器拒绝了认证(在 sendauth 交换时)

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_SENDAUTH_REJECTED
en: Unsupported preauthentication type
zh_CN: 不支持的预认证类型

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_PREAUTH_BAD_TYPE
en: Required preauthentication key not supplied
zh_CN: 要求的预认证密钥没有提供

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_PREAUTH_NO_KEY
en: Generic preauthentication failure
zh_CN: 普通预认证失败

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_PREAUTH_FAILED
en: Unsupported replay cache format version number
zh_CN: 不支持的重放缓存格式版本号

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_RCACHE_BADVNO
en: Unsupported credentials cache format version number
zh_CN: 不支持的证书缓存格式版本号

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_CCACHE_BADVNO
en: Unsupported key table format version number
zh_CN: 不支持的密钥表格式版本号

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_KEYTAB_BADVNO
en: Program lacks support for address type
zh_CN: 程序缺少对地址类型的支持

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_PROG_ATYPE_NOSUPP
en: Message replay detection requires rcache parameter
zh_CN: 信息重放检测需要 rcache 参数

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_RC_REQUIRED
en: Hostname cannot be canonicalized
zh_CN: 主机名无法规范化

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_ERR_BAD_HOSTNAME
en: Cannot determine realm for host
zh_CN: 无法确定主机的域

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_ERR_HOST_REALM_UNKNOWN
en: Conversion to service principal undefined for name type
zh_CN: 没有定义名称类型向服务器委托方的转换

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_SNAME_UNSUPP_NAMETYPE
en: Initial Ticket response appears to be Version 4 error
zh_CN: 初始票据响应似为版本 4 错误

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KRB_AP_ERR_V4_REPLY
en: Cannot resolve network address for KDC in requested realm
zh_CN: 无法解析请求域中 KDC 的网络地址

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_REALM_CANT_RESOLVE
en: Requesting ticket can't get forwardable tickets
zh_CN: 请求票据无法获得可转发的票据

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_TKT_NOT_FORWARDABLE
en: Bad principal name while trying to forward credentials
zh_CN: 在尝试转发证书时委托方名称出错

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_FWD_BAD_PRINCIPAL
en: Looping detected inside krb5_get_in_tkt
zh_CN: 在 krb5_get_in_tkt 中检查到循环

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_GET_IN_TKT_LOOP
en: Configuration file does not specify default realm
zh_CN: 配置文件没有指定默认域

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_CONFIG_NODEFREALM
en: Bad SAM flags in obtain_sam_padata
zh_CN: 在 obtain_sam_padata 中有错误的 SAM 标记

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_SAM_UNSUPPORTED
en: Invalid encryption type in SAM challenge
zh_CN: SAM challenge 中的加密类型无效

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_SAM_INVALID_ETYPE
en: Missing checksum in SAM challenge
zh_CN: SAM challenge 中缺少检验和

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_SAM_NO_CHECKSUM
en: Bad checksum in SAM challenge
zh_CN: SAM challenge 的检验和出错

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_SAM_BAD_CHECKSUM
en: Keytab name too long
zh_CN: 密钥表名称过长

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_KT_NAME_TOOLONG
en: Key version number for principal in key table is incorrect
zh_CN: 密钥表中针对委托方的密钥版本号不正确

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_KT_KVNONOTFOUND
en: This application has expired
zh_CN: 该应用程序已过期

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_APPL_EXPIRED
en: This Krb5 library has expired
zh_CN: 该 krb5 库已过期

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_LIB_EXPIRED
en: New password cannot be zero length
zh_CN: 新密码长度不能为 0

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_CHPW_PWDNULL
en: Password change failed
zh_CN: 更改密码失败

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_CHPW_FAIL
en: Bad format in keytab
zh_CN: 密钥表格式错误

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_KT_FORMAT
en: Encryption type not permitted
zh_CN: 不允许的加密类型

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_NOPERM_ETYPE
en: No supported encryption types (config file error?)
zh_CN: 不支持的加密类型(配置文件错误？)

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_CONFIG_ETYPE_NOSUPP
en: Program called an obsolete, deleted function
zh_CN: 程序调用了一个废弃的、已删除的函数

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_OBSOLETE_FN
en: unknown getaddrinfo failure
zh_CN: 未知的 getaddrinfo 失败

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_EAI_FAIL
en: no data available for host/domain name
zh_CN: 主机名/域名没有可用数据

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_EAI_NODATA
en: host/domain name not found
zh_CN: 找不到主机名/域名

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_EAI_NONAME
en: service name unknown
zh_CN: 服务名未知

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_EAI_SERVICE
en: Cannot determine realm for numeric host address
zh_CN: 无法确定数值主机地址的域

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_ERR_NUMERIC_REALM
en: Invalid key generation parameters from KDC
zh_CN: KDC 提供的密钥生成参数无效

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_ERR_BAD_S2K_PARAMS
en: service not available
zh_CN: 服务不可用

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_ERR_NO_SERVICE
en: Ccache function not supported: read-only ccache type
zh_CN: 不支持 Ccache 函数：只读的 ccache 类型

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_CC_READONLY
en: Ccache function not supported: not implemented
zh_CN: 不支持 Ccache 函数：尚未实现

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_CC_NOSUPP
en: Invalid format of Kerberos lifetime or clock skew string
zh_CN: Kerberos 生存期或时钟偏移字符串无效

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_DELTAT_BADFORMAT
en: Supplied data not handled by this plugin
zh_CN: 提供的数据不由此插件处理

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_PLUGIN_NO_HANDLE
en: Plugin does not support the operaton
zh_CN: 插件不支持该操作

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_PLUGIN_OP_NOTSUPP
en: Kerberos V5 magic number table
zh_CN: Kerberos V5 魔数表

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_NONE
en: Bad magic number for krb5_principal structure
zh_CN: krb5_principal 结构的魔数有误

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_PRINCIPAL
en: Bad magic number for krb5_data structure
zh_CN: krb5_data 结构的魔数有误

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_DATA
en: Bad magic number for krb5_keyblock structure
zh_CN: krb5_keyblock 结构的魔数有误

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_KEYBLOCK
en: Bad magic number for krb5_checksum structure
zh_CN: krb5_checksum 结构的魔数有误

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_CHECKSUM
en: Bad magic number for krb5_encrypt_block structure
zh_CN: krb5_encrypt_block 结构的魔数有误

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_ENCRYPT_BLOCK
en: Bad magic number for krb5_enc_data structure
zh_CN: krb5_enc_data 结构的魔数有误

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_ENC_DATA
en: Bad magic number for krb5_cryptosystem_entry structure
zh_CN: krb5_cryptosystem_entry 结构的魔数有误

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_CRYPTOSYSTEM_ENTRY
en: Bad magic number for krb5_cs_table_entry structure
zh_CN: krb5_cs_table_entry 结构的魔数有误

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_CS_TABLE_ENTRY
en: Bad magic number for krb5_checksum_entry structure
zh_CN: krb5_checksum_entry 结构的魔数有误

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_CHECKSUM_ENTRY
en: Bad magic number for krb5_authdata structure
zh_CN: krb5_authdata 结构的魔数有误

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_AUTHDATA
en: Bad magic number for krb5_transited structure
zh_CN: krb5_transited 结构的魔数有误

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_TRANSITED
en: Bad magic number for krb5_enc_tkt_part structure
zh_CN: krb5_enc_tkt_part 结构的魔数有误

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_ENC_TKT_PART
en: Bad magic number for krb5_ticket structure
zh_CN: krb5_ticket 结构的魔数有误

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_TICKET
en: Bad magic number for krb5_authenticator structure
zh_CN: krb5_authenticator 结构的魔数有误

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_AUTHENTICATOR
en: Bad magic number for krb5_tkt_authent structure
zh_CN: krb5_tkt_authent 结构的魔数有误

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_TKT_AUTHENT
en: Bad magic number for krb5_creds structure
zh_CN: krb5_creds 结构的魔数有误

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_CREDS
en: Bad magic number for krb5_last_req_entry structure
zh_CN: krb5_last_req_entry 结构的魔数有误

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_LAST_REQ_ENTRY
en: Bad magic number for krb5_pa_data structure
zh_CN: krb5_pa_data 结构的魔数有误

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_PA_DATA
en: Bad magic number for krb5_kdc_req structure
zh_CN: krb5_kdc_req 结构的魔数有误

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_KDC_REQ
en: Bad magic number for krb5_enc_kdc_rep_part structure
zh_CN: krb5_enc_kdc_rep_part 结构的魔数有误

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_ENC_KDC_REP_PART
en: Bad magic number for krb5_kdc_rep structure
zh_CN: krb5_kdc_rep 结构的魔数有误

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_KDC_REP
en: Bad magic number for krb5_error structure
zh_CN: krb5_error 结构的魔数有误

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_ERROR
en: Bad magic number for krb5_ap_req structure
zh_CN: krb5_ap_req 结构的魔数有误

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_AP_REQ
en: Bad magic number for krb5_ap_rep structure
zh_CN: krb5_ap_rep 结构的魔数有误

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_AP_REP
en: Bad magic number for krb5_ap_rep_enc_part structure
zh_CN: krb5_ap_rep_enc_part 结构的魔数有误

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_AP_REP_ENC_PART
en: Bad magic number for krb5_response structure
zh_CN: krb5_response 结构的魔数有误

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_RESPONSE
en: Bad magic number for krb5_safe structure
zh_CN: krb5_safe 结构的魔数有误

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_SAFE
en: Bad magic number for krb5_priv structure
zh_CN: krb5_priv 结构的魔数有误

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_PRIV
en: Bad magic number for krb5_priv_enc_part structure
zh_CN: krb5_priv_enc_part 结构的魔数有误

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_PRIV_ENC_PART
en: Bad magic number for krb5_cred structure
zh_CN: krb5_cred 结构的魔数有误

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_CRED
en: Bad magic number for krb5_cred_info structure
zh_CN: krb5_cred_info 结构的魔数有误

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_CRED_INFO
en: Bad magic number for krb5_cred_enc_part structure
zh_CN: krb5_cred_enc_part 结构的魔数有误

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_CRED_ENC_PART
en: Bad magic number for krb5_pwd_data structure
zh_CN: krb5_pwd_data 结构的魔数有误

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_PWD_DATA
en: Bad magic number for krb5_address structure
zh_CN: krb5_address 结构的魔数有误

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_ADDRESS
en: Bad magic number for krb5_keytab_entry structure
zh_CN: krb5_keytab_entry 结构的魔数有误

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_KEYTAB_ENTRY
en: Bad magic number for krb5_context structure
zh_CN: krb5_context 结构的魔数有误

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_CONTEXT
en: Bad magic number for krb5_os_context structure
zh_CN: krb5_os_context 结构的魔数有误

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_OS_CONTEXT
en: Bad magic number for krb5_alt_method structure
zh_CN: krb5_alt_method 结构的魔数有误

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_ALT_METHOD
en: Bad magic number for krb5_etype_info_entry structure
zh_CN: krb5_etype_info_entry 结构的魔数有误

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_ETYPE_INFO_ENTRY
en: Bad magic number for krb5_db_context structure
zh_CN: krb5_db_context 结构的魔数有误

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_DB_CONTEXT
en: Bad magic number for krb5_auth_context structure
zh_CN: krb5_auth_context 结构的魔数有误

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_AUTH_CONTEXT
en: Bad magic number for krb5_keytab structure
zh_CN: krb5_keytab 结构的魔数有误

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_KEYTAB
en: Bad magic number for krb5_rcache structure
zh_CN: krb5_rcache 结构的魔数有误

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_RCACHE
en: Bad magic number for krb5_ccache structure
zh_CN: krb5_ccache 结构的魔数有误

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_CCACHE
en: Bad magic number for krb5_preauth_ops
zh_CN: krb5_preauth_ops 的魔数有误

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_PREAUTH_OPS
en: Bad magic number for krb5_sam_challenge
zh_CN: krb5_sam_challenge 的魔数有误

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_SAM_CHALLENGE
en: Bad magic number for krb5_sam_challenge_2
zh_CN: krb5_sam_challenge_2 的魔数有误

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_SAM_CHALLENGE_2
en: Bad magic number for krb5_sam_key
zh_CN: krb5_sam_key 的魔数有误

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_SAM_KEY kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_ENC_SAM_RESPONSE_ENC
en: Bad magic number for krb5_enc_sam_response_enc
zh_CN: krb5_enc_sam_response_enc 的魔数有误

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_ENC_SAM_RESPONSE_ENC_2
en: Bad magic number for krb5_sam_response
zh_CN: krb5_sam_response 的魔数有误

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_SAM_RESPONSE
en: Bad magic number for krb5_sam_response 2
zh_CN: krb5_sam_response 2 的魔数有误

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_SAM_RESPONSE_2
en: Bad magic number for krb5_predicted_sam_response
zh_CN: krb5_predicted_sam_response 的魔数有误

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_PREDICTED_SAM_RESPONSE
en: Bad magic number for passwd_phrase_element
zh_CN: passwd_phrase_element 的魔数有误

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_PASSWD_PHRASE_ELEMENT
en: Bad magic number for GSSAPI OID
zh_CN: GSSAPI OID 的魔数有误

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_GSS_OID
en: Bad magic number for GSSAPI QUEUE
zh_CN: GSSAPI  QUEUE 的魔数有误

en: Your credentials expire in %.2d:%.2dh
zh_CN: 您的证书将于 %.2d:%.2dh 后过期

en: Your credentials expire in %d minute | Your credentials expire in %d minutes
zh_CN[0]: 您的证书于 %d 分钟后过期

en: Your credentials have expired
zh_CN: 您的证书已过期

en: List Tickets
zh_CN: 列出票据

en: Get Ticket
zh_CN: 获取票据

en: Don't show me this again
zh_CN: 不再显示此信息

en: Remove Credentials Cache
zh_CN: 移除证书缓存

en: You have valid Kerberos credentials.
zh_CN: 您的 Kerberos 证书有效。

en: You've refreshed your Kerberos credentials.
zh_CN: 您已更新自己的 Kerberos 证书。

en: Network credentials valid
zh_CN: 网络证书有效

en: Network credentials expiring
zh_CN: 网络证书即将过期

en: Network credentials expired
zh_CN: 网络证书已过期

en: Your Kerberos credentials have expired.
zh_CN: 您的 Kerberos 证书已过期。

en: unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Your ticket cache is currently empty
zh_CN: 您的票据缓存目前为空

en: Expired
zh_CN: 已过期

en:  (No network connection)
zh_CN: (无网络连接)

en: Principal
zh_CN: 委托方

en: Start Time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: End Time
zh_CN: 结束时间

note: Translators: this is an abbreviation for forwardable
en: Fwd
zh_CN: 转发

note: Translators: this is an abbreviation for proxiable
en: Proxy
zh_CN: 代理

note: Translators: this is an abbreviation for renewable
en: Renew
zh_CN: 更新

en: Error displaying service ticket information
zh_CN: 显示服务票据信息出错

en: Choose Certificate
zh_CN: 选择证书

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: X509 Certificates
zh_CN: X509 证书

en: all files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: %s Error
zh_CN: %s 错误

en: Couldn't acquire Kerberos ticket: '%s'
zh_CN: 无法获取 Kerberos 票据：%s

en: Please enter your Kerberos password:
zh_CN: 请输入您的 Kerberos 密码：

en: Please enter the password for '%s':
zh_CN: 请输入 '%s' 的密码：

en: The password you entered is invalid
zh_CN: 您输入的密码不正确

en: There was an error displaying help:
    %s
zh_CN: 显示帮助时出现了一个错误：
    %s

en: Kerberos Authentication allows you to list your current Kerberos tickets, and to request a new ticket (authenticate to the Kerberos Server). It also notifies you when your Kerberos credentials are about to expire and renews your ticket automatically if possible.
zh_CN: Kerberos 认证允许您列出当前的 Kerberos 票据，并请求新的票据(认证到 Kerberos 服务器)。它也会在您的 Kerberos 证书将要过期时通知您，如果可能也会自动更新票据。

en: This is useful if you need to authenticate to a Kerberos Server (KDC) after your login to the desktop (e.g. on a mobile device).
zh_CN: 这有助于您在登录桌面后在 Kerberos 服务器(KDC)上认证(如在移动设备上)。

en: Kerberos Network Authentication Dialog
zh_CN: Kerberos 网络认证对话框

en: Kerberos principal
zh_CN: Kerberos 委托方

en: The Kerberos principal to acquire the ticket for
zh_CN: 获取票据的 Kerberos 委托方

en: PKINIT identifier
zh_CN: PKINIT 标识符

en: The principal's public/private/certificate identifier when using PKINIT
zh_CN: 使用 PKINIT 时委托方的公/私/证书标识符

en: PKINIT trust anchors
zh_CN: PKINIT 信任标记

en: PKINIT CA certificates
zh_CN: PKINIT CA 证书

en: Prompt minutes before expiry
zh_CN: 提前通知过期的分钟数

en: Start prompting/displaying notifications that many minutes before expiry
zh_CN: 在过期前这么多分钟前开始提示/显示通知

en: Forwardable ticket
zh_CN: 可转发票据

en: Requested tickets should be forwardable
zh_CN: 请求的票据要是可转发的

en: Renewable ticket
zh_CN: 可更新的票据

en: Requested tickets should be renewable
zh_CN: 请求的票据要是可更新的

en: Proxiable ticket
zh_CN: 可代理的票据

en: Requested tickets should be proxiable
zh_CN: 请求的票据要是可代理的

en: Configuration tickets
zh_CN: 配置票据

en: Show configuration tickets
zh_CN: 显示配置票据

en: valid ticket notification
zh_CN: 有效票据通知

en: Notify user when ticket becomes valid
zh_CN: 在票据失效时通知用户

en: ticket expiring notification
zh_CN: 票据将过期通知

en: Notify user when ticket is about to expire
zh_CN: 在票据即将过期时通知用户

en: ticket expired notification
zh_CN: 票据过期通知

en: Notify user when ticket has expired
zh_CN: 在票据过期时通知用户

en: Enabled plugins
zh_CN: 已启用的插件

en: List of plugins that should be loaded and activated on startup.
zh_CN: 应在启动时加载和启用的插件列表。

en: Warning: running q-agent setuid on this system is dangerous
zh_CN: 警告：在此系统上执行 q-agent setuid 是危险的
