krb5-auth-dialog 0.12 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (276 entries)

en: Network Authentication
zh_HK: 網絡驗證

en: _Renew Ticket
zh_HK: 更新票證(_R)

en: Couldn't acquire kerberos ticket: '%s'
zh_HK: 無法取得 kerberos 票證：「%s」

en: Your credentials expire in %d minute | Your credentials expire in %d minutes
zh_HK[0]: 你的證書將在 %d 分鐘內到期

en: Your credentials have expired
zh_HK: 你的證書已經過期

en: Please enter your Kerberos password:
zh_HK: 請輸入你的 Kerberos 密碼：

en: Please enter the password for '%s':
zh_HK: 請輸入「%s」的密碼：

en: The password you entered is invalid
zh_HK: 你輸入的密碼是無效的

note: Translators: files from dummy-strings.c are *all* possible errors returned from Kerberos (since Kerberos itself doesn't handle i18n). If in doubt please translate strings from files starting with krb5-auth first since these are the ones the user will see in any case.
en: ASN.1 failed call to system time library
zh_HK: ASN.1 呼叫系統時刻程式庫失敗

note: asn1_err.et:asn1:ASN1_BAD_TIMEFORMAT
en: ASN.1 structure is missing a required field
zh_HK: ASN.1 結構缺少必要的欄位

note: asn1_err.et:asn1:ASN1_MISSING_FIELD
en: ASN.1 unexpected field number
zh_HK: ASN.1 未預期的欄位編號

note: asn1_err.et:asn1:ASN1_MISPLACED_FIELD
en: ASN.1 type numbers are inconsistent
zh_HK: ASN.1 欄位編號不一致

note: asn1_err.et:asn1:ASN1_TYPE_MISMATCH
en: ASN.1 value too large
zh_HK: ASN.1 數值太大

note: asn1_err.et:asn1:ASN1_OVERFLOW
en: ASN.1 encoding ended unexpectedly
zh_HK: ASN.1 編碼突然結束

note: asn1_err.et:asn1:ASN1_OVERRUN
en: ASN.1 identifier doesn't match expected value
zh_HK: ASN.1 識別符與預期的數值不符

note: asn1_err.et:asn1:ASN1_BAD_ID
en: ASN.1 length doesn't match expected value
zh_HK: ASN.1 長度與預期的識別符不符

note: asn1_err.et:asn1:ASN1_BAD_LENGTH
en: ASN.1 badly-formatted encoding
zh_HK: ASN.1 格式錯誤的編碼

note: asn1_err.et:asn1:ASN1_BAD_FORMAT
en: ASN.1 parse error
zh_HK: ASN.1 分析發生錯誤

note: asn1_err.et:asn1:ASN1_PARSE_ERROR
en: ASN.1 bad return from gmtime
zh_HK: ASN.1 來自 gmtime 的錯誤回應

note: asn1_err.et:asn1:ASN1_BAD_GMTIME
en: ASN.1 non-constructed indefinite encoding
zh_HK: ASN.1 非結構的不確定編碼

note: asn1_err.et:asn1:ASN1_MISMATCH_INDEF
en: ASN.1 missing expected EOC
zh_HK: ASN.1 缺少應有的 EOC

note: asn1_err.et:asn1:ASN1_MISSING_EOC
en: No error
zh_HK: 沒有錯誤

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_NONE
en: Client's entry in database has expired
zh_HK: 資料庫中的客戶端項目已逾期

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_NAME_EXP
en: Server's entry in database has expired
zh_HK: 資料庫中的伺服器項目已逾期

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_SERVICE_EXP
en: Requested protocol version not supported
zh_HK: 不支援要求的通訊協定版本

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_BAD_PVNO
en: Client's key is encrypted in an old master key
zh_HK: 客戶端的密碼匙是以舊式主密碼匙加密的

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_C_OLD_MAST_KVNO
en: Server's key is encrypted in an old master key
zh_HK: 伺服器的密碼匙是以舊式主密碼匙加密的

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_S_OLD_MAST_KVNO
en: Client not found in Kerberos database
zh_HK: 在 Kerberos 資料庫中找不到客戶端

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_C_PRINCIPAL_UNKNOWN
en: Server not found in Kerberos database
zh_HK: 在 Kerberos 資料庫中找不到伺服器

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_PRINCIPAL_NOT_UNIQUE
en: Client or server has a null key
zh_HK: 客戶端或伺服器使用空的(null)密碼匙

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_NEVER_VALID
en: KDC policy rejects request
zh_HK: KDC 原則拒絕要求

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_BADOPTION
en: KDC has no support for encryption type
zh_HK: KDC 沒有支援加密類型

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_ETYPE_NOSUPP
en: KDC has no support for checksum type
zh_HK: KDC 不支援總和檢查碼類型

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_TRTYPE_NOSUPP
en: Clients credentials have been revoked
zh_HK: 客戶端證書已被註銷

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_CLIENT_REVOKED
en: Credentials for server have been revoked
zh_HK: 伺服器的證書已註銷

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_SERVICE_REVOKED
en: TGT has been revoked
zh_HK: TGT 已被註銷

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_TGT_REVOKED
en: Client not yet valid - try again later
zh_HK: 客戶端尚未有效 - 請稍後再試

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_CLIENT_NOTYET
en: Server not yet valid - try again later
zh_HK: 伺服器尚未有效 - 請稍後再試

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_SERVICE_NOTYET
en: Password has expired
zh_HK: 密碼已經到期

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_KEY_EXP
en: Preauthentication failed
zh_HK: 預先驗證失敗

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_PREAUTH_FAILED
en: Additional pre-authentication required
zh_HK: 需要額外的預先驗證

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_PREAUTH_REQUIRED
en: Requested server and ticket don't match
zh_HK: 要求的伺服器與票證不符

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_SERVER_NOMATCH
en: A service is not available that is required to process the request
zh_HK: 要求處理此請求的伺服器無法使用

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_SVC_UNAVAILABLE
en: Decrypt integrity check failed
zh_HK: 解密完整性檢查已失敗

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KRB_AP_ERR_BAD_INTEGRITY
en: Ticket expired
zh_HK: 票證已逾期

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KRB_AP_ERR_TKT_EXPIRED
en: Ticket not yet valid
zh_HK: 票證尚未生效

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KRB_AP_ERR_REPEAT
en: The ticket isn't for us
zh_HK: 該票證並非用於我們

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KRB_AP_ERR_BADMATCH
en: Clock skew too great
zh_HK: 時鐘誤差太大

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KRB_AP_ERR_SKEW
en: Incorrect net address
zh_HK: 不正確的網絡位址

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KRB_AP_ERR_BADADDR
en: Protocol version mismatch
zh_HK: 通訊協定版本不符

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KRB_AP_ERR_BADVERSION
en: Invalid message type
zh_HK: 無效的訊息類型

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KRB_AP_ERR_MSG_TYPE
en: Message stream modified
zh_HK: 訊息串流已被修改

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KRB_AP_ERR_MODIFIED
en: Message out of order
zh_HK: 訊息失調

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KRB_AP_ERR_BADORDER
en: Illegal cross-realm ticket
zh_HK: 不合法的跨領域票證

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KRB_AP_ERR_ILL_CR_TKT
en: Key version is not available
zh_HK: 無法取得密碼匙版本

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KRB_AP_ERR_BADKEYVER
en: Service key not available
zh_HK: 服務密碼匙無法使用

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KRB_AP_ERR_NOKEY krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_NO_LOCALNAME
en: Mutual authentication failed
zh_HK: 相互驗證失敗

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KRB_AP_ERR_MUT_FAIL
en: Incorrect message direction
zh_HK: 不正確的訊息方向

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KRB_AP_ERR_BADDIRECTION
en: Alternative authentication method required
zh_HK: 需要替代的驗證方式

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KRB_AP_ERR_METHOD
en: Incorrect sequence number in message
zh_HK: 訊息中有不正確的序列號碼

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KRB_AP_ERR_BADSEQ
en: Inappropriate type of checksum in message
zh_HK: 訊息中總和檢查碼的不合適類型

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KRB_AP_PATH_NOT_ACCEPTED
en: Response too big for UDP, retry with TCP
zh_HK: 回應對 UDP 而言太大，請使用 TCP 再試一次

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KRB_ERR_RESPONSE_TOO_BIG
en: Generic error (see e-text)
zh_HK: 一般性錯誤（請看 e-text）

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KRB_ERR_GENERIC
en: Field is too long for this implementation
zh_HK: 欄位對這個實作而言太長

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KRB_ERR_FIELD_TOOLONG
en: Client not trusted
zh_HK: 客戶端不受信任

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_CLIENT_NOT_TRUSTED
en: KDC not trusted
zh_HK: KDC 不受信任

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_KDC_NOT_TRUSTED
en: Invalid signature
zh_HK: 無效的簽署

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_INVALID_SIG
en: Key parameters not accepted
zh_HK: 密碼匙參數不被接受

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_DH_KEY_PARAMETERS_NOT_ACCEPTED
en: Certificate mismatch
zh_HK: 證書不符

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_CERTIFICATE_MISMATCH
en: Can't verify certificate
zh_HK: 不能檢驗證書

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_CANT_VERIFY_CERTIFICATE
en: Invalid certificate
zh_HK: 無效的證書

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_INVALID_CERTIFICATE
en: Revoked certificate
zh_HK: 已註銷的證書

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_REVOKED_CERTIFICATE
en: Revocation status unknown
zh_HK: 註銷狀態不明

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_REVOCATION_STATUS_UNKNOWN
en: Revocation status unavailable
zh_HK: 註銷狀態無法取得

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_REVOCATION_STATUS_UNAVAILABLE
en: Client name mismatch
zh_HK: 客戶端名稱不符

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_CLIENT_NAME_MISMATCH
en: KDC name mismatch
zh_HK: KDC 名稱不符

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_KDC_NAME_MISMATCH
en: Inconsistent key purpose
zh_HK: 不一致的密碼匙用途

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_DIGEST_IN_CERT_NOT_ACCEPTED
en: Checksum must be included
zh_HK: 必須包含總和檢查碼

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KDC_ERR_DIGEST_IN_SIGNED_DATA_NOT_ACCEPTED
en: Public key encryption not supported
zh_HK: 不支援公開密碼匙加密

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_ERR_RCSID
en: Invalid flag for file lock mode
zh_HK: 檔案鎖定模式有無效的旗標

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_LIBOS_BADLOCKFLAG
en: Cannot read password
zh_HK: 不能讀取密碼

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_LIBOS_CANTREADPWD
en: Password mismatch
zh_HK: 密碼不符

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_LIBOS_BADPWDMATCH
en: Password read interrupted
zh_HK: 密碼讀取已中斷

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_LIBOS_PWDINTR
en: Illegal character in component name
zh_HK: 元件名稱中有不合法的字符

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_PARSE_MALFORMED
en: Can't open/find Kerberos configuration file
zh_HK: 不能開啟/找到 Kerberos 組態檔案

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_CONFIG_CANTOPEN
en: Improper format of Kerberos configuration file
zh_HK: 不正確的 Kerberos 組態檔案格式

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_CONFIG_BADFORMAT
en: Insufficient space to return complete information
zh_HK: 沒有足夠的空間可回傳完整資訊

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_CONFIG_NOTENUFSPACE
en: Invalid message type specified for encoding
zh_HK: 對編碼指定了無效的訊息類型

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_BADMSGTYPE
en: Credential cache name malformed
zh_HK: 證書快取名稱格式不正確

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_CC_BADNAME
en: Unknown credential cache type
zh_HK: 不明的證書快取類型

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_CC_UNKNOWN_TYPE
en: Matching credential not found
zh_HK: 找不到符合的證書

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_CC_NOTFOUND
en: End of credential cache reached
zh_HK: 已到達證書快取的結尾

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_CC_END
en: Request did not supply a ticket
zh_HK: 要求不支援票證

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KRB_AP_WRONG_PRINC
en: Ticket has invalid flag set
zh_HK: 票證有無效的旗標組

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_KDCREP_SKEW
en: Client/server realm mismatch in initial ticket request
zh_HK: 客戶端/伺服器領域與初始票證要求不符

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_IN_TKT_REALM_MISMATCH
en: Program lacks support for encryption type
zh_HK: 程式缺乏對加密類型的支援

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_PROG_ETYPE_NOSUPP
en: Program lacks support for key type
zh_HK: 程式缺乏對密碼匙類型的支援

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_PROG_KEYTYPE_NOSUPP
en: Requested encryption type not used in message
zh_HK: 要求的加密類型並未使用於訊息中

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_WRONG_ETYPE
en: Program lacks support for checksum type
zh_HK: 程式缺少對總和檢查碼類型的支援

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_PROG_SUMTYPE_NOSUPP
en: Cannot find KDC for requested realm
zh_HK: 找不到要求領域的 KDC

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_REALM_UNKNOWN
en: Kerberos service unknown
zh_HK: Kerberos 服務不明

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_SERVICE_UNKNOWN
en: Cannot contact any KDC for requested realm
zh_HK: 不能連接要求領域的任何 KDC

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_RC_TYPE_NOTFOUND
en: Generic unknown RC error
zh_HK: 一般性不明 RC 錯誤

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_RC_IO_IO
en: Generic unknown RC/IO error
zh_HK: 一般性不明 RC/IO 錯誤

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_LNAME_BADFORMAT
en: Cryptosystem internal error
zh_HK: 加密系統內部的錯誤

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_CRYPTO_INTERNAL
en: Key table name malformed
zh_HK: 密碼匙表格名稱格式不良

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_KT_BADNAME
en: Unknown Key table type
zh_HK: 不明的密碼匙表格類型

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_KT_UNKNOWN_TYPE
en: Key table entry not found
zh_HK: 找不到密碼匙表格項目

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_KT_NOTFOUND
en: End of key table reached
zh_HK: 到達密碼匙表格的結尾

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_KT_END
en: Cannot write to specified key table
zh_HK: 不能寫入指定的密碼匙表格

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_KT_NOWRITE
en: Error writing to key table
zh_HK: 寫入密碼匙表格時發生錯誤

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_KT_IOERR
en: Cannot find ticket for requested realm
zh_HK: 找不到要求領域的票證

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5DES_BAD_KEYPAR
en: DES key is a weak key
zh_HK: DES 密碼匙是強度較弱的密碼匙

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5DES_WEAK_KEY
en: Bad encryption type
zh_HK: 錯誤的加密類型

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_BAD_ENCTYPE
en: Key size is incompatible with encryption type
zh_HK: 密碼匙大小與加密類型不兼容

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_BAD_KEYSIZE
en: Message size is incompatible with encryption type
zh_HK: 訊息大小與加密類型不兼容

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_BAD_MSIZE
en: Credentials cache type is already registered.
zh_HK: 證書快取類型已註冊。

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_CC_TYPE_EXISTS
en: Key table type is already registered.
zh_HK: 密碼匙表格類型已經註冊了。

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_KT_TYPE_EXISTS
en: Credentials cache I/O operation failed XXX
zh_HK: 證書快取 I/O 操作失敗 XXX

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_CC_IO
en: Credentials cache permissions incorrect
zh_HK: 證書快取的權限不正確

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_FCC_PERM
en: No credentials cache found
zh_HK: 找不到證書快取

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_FCC_NOFILE
en: Internal credentials cache error
zh_HK: 內部證書快取錯誤

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_FCC_INTERNAL
en: Error writing to credentials cache
zh_HK: 寫入證書快取時發生錯誤

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_CC_WRITE
en: No more memory to allocate (in credentials cache code)
zh_HK: 沒有足夠的記憶體可分配（在證書快取碼中）

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_CC_NOMEM
en: Bad format in credentials cache
zh_HK: 證書快取有錯誤格式

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_CC_FORMAT
en: No credentials found with supported encryption types
zh_HK: 找不到支援加密類型的證書

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_CC_NOT_KTYPE
en: Invalid KDC option combination (library internal error)
zh_HK: 無效的 KDC 選項組合（程式庫內部錯誤）

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_INVALID_FLAGS
en: Request missing second ticket
zh_HK: 要求缺少第二票證

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_SENDAUTH_REJECTED
en: Unsupported preauthentication type
zh_HK: 不支援的預先驗證類型

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_PREAUTH_BAD_TYPE
en: Required preauthentication key not supplied
zh_HK: 必要的預先驗證密碼匙不支援

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_PREAUTH_NO_KEY
en: Generic preauthentication failure
zh_HK: 一般性預先驗證失敗

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_RCACHE_BADVNO
en: Unsupported credentials cache format version number
zh_HK: 不支援的證書快取格式版號

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_CCACHE_BADVNO
en: Unsupported key table format version number
zh_HK: 不支援的密碼匙表格格式版號

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_KEYTAB_BADVNO
en: Program lacks support for address type
zh_HK: 程式缺少對位址類型的支援

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_ERR_BAD_HOSTNAME
en: Cannot determine realm for host
zh_HK: 不能決定主機的領域

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_SNAME_UNSUPP_NAMETYPE
en: Initial Ticket response appears to be Version 4 error
zh_HK: 初始化票證回應似乎是第 4 版錯誤

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5KRB_AP_ERR_V4_REPLY
en: Cannot resolve network address for KDC in requested realm
zh_HK: 不能解析在要求的領域中 KDC 的網絡位址

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_REALM_CANT_RESOLVE
en: Requesting ticket can't get forwardable tickets
zh_HK: 要求的票證不能取得可轉遞票證

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_FWD_BAD_PRINCIPAL
en: Looping detected inside krb5_get_in_tkt
zh_HK: 在 krb5_get_in_tkt 內偵測到廻圈

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_GET_IN_TKT_LOOP
en: Configuration file does not specify default realm
zh_HK: 組態檔案沒有指定預設的領域

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_CONFIG_NODEFREALM
en: Bad SAM flags in obtain_sam_padata
zh_HK: 在 obtain_sam_padata 中有錯誤的 SAM 旗標

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_SAM_BAD_CHECKSUM
en: Keytab name too long
zh_HK: 密碼匙表格名稱太長

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_KT_KVNONOTFOUND
en: This application has expired
zh_HK: 這個應用程式已經過期

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_APPL_EXPIRED
en: This Krb5 library has expired
zh_HK: 這個 Krb5 程式庫已逾期

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_LIB_EXPIRED
en: New password cannot be zero length
zh_HK: 新的密碼長度不能為零

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_CHPW_PWDNULL
en: Password change failed
zh_HK: 密碼更改失敗

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_CHPW_FAIL
en: Bad format in keytab
zh_HK: 密碼匙表格中有錯誤格式

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_KT_FORMAT
en: Encryption type not permitted
zh_HK: 不允許這種加密類型

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_NOPERM_ETYPE
en: No supported encryption types (config file error?)
zh_HK: 不支援的加密類型（設定檔錯誤？）

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_CONFIG_ETYPE_NOSUPP
en: Program called an obsolete, deleted function
zh_HK: 程式呼叫了已廢棄、刪除的函數

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_OBSOLETE_FN
en: unknown getaddrinfo failure
zh_HK: 不明的 getaddrinfo 失敗

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_EAI_FAIL
en: no data available for host/domain name
zh_HK: 沒有可用的主機/網域名稱資料

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_EAI_NODATA
en: host/domain name not found
zh_HK: 找不到主機/網域名稱

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_EAI_NONAME
en: service name unknown
zh_HK: 服務名稱不明

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_EAI_SERVICE
en: Cannot determine realm for numeric host address
zh_HK: 不能由數字式主機位址決定領域

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_ERR_NUMERIC_REALM
en: Invalid key generation parameters from KDC
zh_HK: 來自 KDC 的無效密碼匙產生參數

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_ERR_BAD_S2K_PARAMS
en: service not available
zh_HK: 無法提供服務

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_ERR_NO_SERVICE
en: Ccache function not supported: read-only ccache type
zh_HK: 不支援 Ccache 函數：唯讀的 ccache 類型

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_CC_READONLY
en: Ccache function not supported: not implemented
zh_HK: 不支援 Ccache 功能：尚未實作

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_DELTAT_BADFORMAT
en: Supplied data not handled by this plugin
zh_HK: 提供的資料不能以這個外掛程式處理

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_PLUGIN_NO_HANDLE
en: Plugin does not support the operaton
zh_HK: 外掛程式不支援此操作

note: krb5_err.et:krb5:KRB5_PLUGIN_OP_NOTSUPP
en: Kerberos V5 magic number table
zh_HK: Kerberos V5 魔術數字表

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_NONE
en: Bad magic number for krb5_principal structure
zh_HK: krb5_principal 結構的錯誤魔術數字

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_PRINCIPAL
en: Bad magic number for krb5_data structure
zh_HK: krb5_data 結構的錯誤魔術數字

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_DATA
en: Bad magic number for krb5_keyblock structure
zh_HK: krb5_keyblock 結構的錯誤魔術數字

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_KEYBLOCK
en: Bad magic number for krb5_checksum structure
zh_HK: krb5_checksum 結構的錯誤魔術數字

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_CHECKSUM
en: Bad magic number for krb5_encrypt_block structure
zh_HK: krb5_encrypt_block 結構的錯誤魔術數字

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_ENCRYPT_BLOCK
en: Bad magic number for krb5_enc_data structure
zh_HK: krb5_enc_data 結構的錯誤魔術數字

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_ENC_DATA
en: Bad magic number for krb5_cryptosystem_entry structure
zh_HK: krb5_cryptosystem_entry 結構的錯誤魔術數字

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_CRYPTOSYSTEM_ENTRY
en: Bad magic number for krb5_cs_table_entry structure
zh_HK: krb5_cs_table_entry 結構的錯誤魔術數字

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_CS_TABLE_ENTRY
en: Bad magic number for krb5_checksum_entry structure
zh_HK: krb5_checksum_entry 結構的錯誤魔術數字

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_CHECKSUM_ENTRY
en: Bad magic number for krb5_authdata structure
zh_HK: krb5_authdata 結構的錯誤魔術數字

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_AUTHDATA
en: Bad magic number for krb5_transited structure
zh_HK: krb5_transited 結構的錯誤魔術數字

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_TRANSITED
en: Bad magic number for krb5_enc_tkt_part structure
zh_HK: krb5_enc_tkt_part 結構的錯誤魔術數字

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_ENC_TKT_PART
en: Bad magic number for krb5_ticket structure
zh_HK: krb5_ticket 結構的錯誤魔術數字

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_TICKET
en: Bad magic number for krb5_authenticator structure
zh_HK: krb5_authenticator 結構的錯誤魔術數字

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_AUTHENTICATOR
en: Bad magic number for krb5_tkt_authent structure
zh_HK: krb5_tkt_authent 結構的錯誤魔術數字

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_TKT_AUTHENT
en: Bad magic number for krb5_creds structure
zh_HK: krb5_creds 結構的錯誤魔術數字

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_CREDS
en: Bad magic number for krb5_last_req_entry structure
zh_HK: krb5_last_req_entry 結構的錯誤魔術數字

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_LAST_REQ_ENTRY
en: Bad magic number for krb5_pa_data structure
zh_HK: krb5_pa_data 結構的錯誤魔術數字

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_PA_DATA
en: Bad magic number for krb5_kdc_req structure
zh_HK: krb5_kdc_req 結構的錯誤魔術數字

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_KDC_REQ
en: Bad magic number for krb5_enc_kdc_rep_part structure
zh_HK: krb5_enc_kdc_rep_part 結構的錯誤魔術數字

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_ENC_KDC_REP_PART
en: Bad magic number for krb5_kdc_rep structure
zh_HK: krb5_kdc_rep 結構的錯誤魔術數字

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_KDC_REP
en: Bad magic number for krb5_error structure
zh_HK: krb5_error 結構的錯誤魔術數字

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_ERROR
en: Bad magic number for krb5_ap_req structure
zh_HK: krb5_ap_req 結構的錯誤魔術數字

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_AP_REQ
en: Bad magic number for krb5_ap_rep structure
zh_HK: krb5_ap_rep 結構的錯誤魔術數字

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_AP_REP
en: Bad magic number for krb5_ap_rep_enc_part structure
zh_HK: krb5_ap_rep_enc_part 結構的錯誤魔術數字

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_AP_REP_ENC_PART
en: Bad magic number for krb5_response structure
zh_HK: krb5_response 結構的錯誤魔術數字

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_RESPONSE
en: Bad magic number for krb5_safe structure
zh_HK: krb5_safe 結構的錯誤魔術數字

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_SAFE
en: Bad magic number for krb5_priv structure
zh_HK: krb5_priv 結構的錯誤魔術數字

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_PRIV
en: Bad magic number for krb5_priv_enc_part structure
zh_HK: krb5_priv_enc_part 結構的錯誤魔術數字

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_PRIV_ENC_PART
en: Bad magic number for krb5_cred structure
zh_HK: krb5_cred 結構的錯誤魔術數字

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_CRED
en: Bad magic number for krb5_cred_info structure
zh_HK: krb5_cred_info 結構的錯誤魔術數字

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_CRED_INFO
en: Bad magic number for krb5_cred_enc_part structure
zh_HK: krb5_cred_enc_part 結構的錯誤魔術數字

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_CRED_ENC_PART
en: Bad magic number for krb5_pwd_data structure
zh_HK: krb5_pwd_data 結構的錯誤魔術數字

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_PWD_DATA
en: Bad magic number for krb5_address structure
zh_HK: krb5_address 結構的錯誤魔術數字

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_ADDRESS
en: Bad magic number for krb5_keytab_entry structure
zh_HK: krb5_keytab_entry 結構的錯誤魔術數字

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_KEYTAB_ENTRY
en: Bad magic number for krb5_context structure
zh_HK: krb5_context 結構的錯誤魔術數字

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_CONTEXT
en: Bad magic number for krb5_os_context structure
zh_HK: krb5_os_context 結構的錯誤魔術數字

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_OS_CONTEXT
en: Bad magic number for krb5_alt_method structure
zh_HK: krb5_alt_method 結構的錯誤魔術數字

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_ALT_METHOD
en: Bad magic number for krb5_etype_info_entry structure
zh_HK: krb5_etype_info_entry 結構的錯誤魔術數字

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_ETYPE_INFO_ENTRY
en: Bad magic number for krb5_db_context structure
zh_HK: krb5_db_context 結構的錯誤魔術數字

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_DB_CONTEXT
en: Bad magic number for krb5_auth_context structure
zh_HK: krb5_auth_context 結構的錯誤魔術數字

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_AUTH_CONTEXT
en: Bad magic number for krb5_keytab structure
zh_HK: krb5_keytab 結構的錯誤魔術數字

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_KEYTAB
en: Bad magic number for krb5_rcache structure
zh_HK: krb5_rcache 結構的錯誤魔術數字

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_RCACHE
en: Bad magic number for krb5_ccache structure
zh_HK: krb5_ccache 結構的錯誤魔術數字

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_CCACHE
en: Bad magic number for krb5_preauth_ops
zh_HK: krb5_preauth_ops  的錯誤魔術數字

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_PREAUTH_OPS
en: Bad magic number for krb5_sam_challenge
zh_HK: krb5_sam_challenge  的錯誤魔術數字

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_SAM_CHALLENGE
en: Bad magic number for krb5_sam_challenge_2
zh_HK: krb5_sam_challenge_2  的錯誤魔術數字

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_SAM_CHALLENGE_2
en: Bad magic number for krb5_sam_key
zh_HK: krb5_sam_key  的錯誤魔術數字

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_SAM_KEY kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_ENC_SAM_RESPONSE_ENC
en: Bad magic number for krb5_enc_sam_response_enc
zh_HK: krb5_enc_sam_response_enc  的錯誤魔術數字

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_ENC_SAM_RESPONSE_ENC_2
en: Bad magic number for krb5_sam_response
zh_HK: krb5_sam_response  的錯誤魔術數字

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_SAM_RESPONSE
en: Bad magic number for krb5_sam_response 2
zh_HK: krb5_sam_response 2  的錯誤魔術數字

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_SAM_RESPONSE_2
en: Bad magic number for krb5_predicted_sam_response
zh_HK: krb5_predicted_sam_response  的錯誤魔術數字

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_PREDICTED_SAM_RESPONSE
en: Bad magic number for passwd_phrase_element
zh_HK: passwd_phrase_element  的錯誤魔術數字

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_PASSWD_PHRASE_ELEMENT
en: Bad magic number for GSSAPI OID
zh_HK: GSSAPI OID  的錯誤魔術數字

note: kv5m_err.et:kv5m:KV5M_GSS_OID
en: Bad magic number for GSSAPI QUEUE
zh_HK: GSSAPI QUEUE  的錯誤魔術數字

note: Translators: First number is hours, second number is minutes
en: Your credentials expire in %.2d:%.2dh
zh_HK: 你的證書會在 %.2d:%.2dh 內到期

en: Don't show me this again
zh_HK: 不要顯示這個

en: Network credentials valid
zh_HK: 網絡證書有效

en: You've refreshed your Kerberos credentials.
zh_HK: 你已經重新整理 Kerberos 的證書。

en: Network credentials expiring
zh_HK: 網絡證書快要到期

en: Network credentials expired
zh_HK: 網絡證書已逾期

en: Your Kerberos credentails have expired.
zh_HK: 你的 Kerberos 證書已經到期。

en: There was an error displaying %s:
    %s
zh_HK: 顯示 %s 時發生錯誤：
    %s

note: kdestroy
en: Remove Credentials _Cache
zh_HK: 移除證書快取(_C)

en: There was an error displaying help:
    %s
zh_HK: 顯示說明文件時發生錯誤：
    %s

en: Kerberos Network Authentication Dialog
zh_HK: Kerberos 網絡驗證對話盒

en: Forwardable ticket
zh_HK: 可轉遞票證

en: Notify user when ticket becomes valid
zh_HK: 當票證變為有效時通知使用者

en: Notify user when ticket has expired
zh_HK: 當票證變為逾期時通知使用者

en: Notify user when ticket is about to expire
zh_HK: 當票證快要逾期時通知使用者

en: PKINIT CA certificates
zh_HK: PKINIT CA 證書

en: PKINIT identifier
zh_HK: PKINIT 識別符

en: PKINIT trust anchors
zh_HK: PKINIT 信任錨點

en: Prompt minutes before expiry
zh_HK: 到期前幾分鐘提示

en: Proxiable ticket
zh_HK: 可用代理伺服器票證

en: Renewable ticket
zh_HK: 可更新票證

en: Requested tickets should be forwardable
zh_HK: 要求的票證應為可轉遞的

en: Requested tickets should be proxiable
zh_HK: 要求的票證應為可用代理伺服器的

en: Requested tickets should be renewable
zh_HK: 要求的票證應為可更新的

en: Show a trayicon in the status area of the panel
zh_HK: 在面板的狀態區域顯示系統匣圖示

en: Show trayicon
zh_HK: 顯示系統匣圖示

en: Start prompting/displaying notifications that many minutes before expiry
zh_HK: 在到期前的幾分鐘啟動提示/顯示通知

en: ticket expired notification
zh_HK: 票證已到期通知

en: ticket expiring notification
zh_HK: 票證將到期通知

en: valid ticket notification
zh_HK: 有效票證通知

en: Warning: running q-agent setuid on this system is dangerous
zh_HK: 警告：在這個系統執行 q-agent setuid 是危險的

en: Choose Certificate
zh_HK: 選擇證書

en: X509 Certificates
zh_HK: X509 證書

en: all files
zh_HK: 所有檔案

en: Set your Kerberos network authentication preferences
zh_HK: 設定你的 Kerberos 網絡驗證偏好設定

en: Appearance
zh_HK: 外觀

en: Applet
zh_HK: 面板程式

en: Certificate and private key used for authentication
zh_HK: 用於驗證的證書與私密密碼匙

en: If checked, display the tray icon in the status bar
zh_HK: 如果核取此方塊，就會在狀態列中顯示系統匣圖示

en: If checked, request forwardable tickets
zh_HK: 如果核取此選項，要求可轉遞的票證

en: If checked, request proxiable tickets
zh_HK: 如果核取此選項，要求可用代理伺服器的票證

en: If checked, request renewable tickets
zh_HK: 如果核取此選項，要求可更新的票證

en: If checked, use a security token (Smartcard) to authenticate.
zh_HK: 如果核取此方塊，會使用安全記號（智慧卡）來驗證。

en: Kerberos Authentication Configuration
zh_HK: Kerberos 驗證組態

en: Kerberos User
zh_HK: Kerberos 使用者

en: Notifications
zh_HK: 通知

en: Requested Kerberos tickets should be:
zh_HK: 要求的 Kerberos 栗證應為：

en: Send notification about ticket expiry that many minutes before it finally expires
zh_HK: 在票證到期之前的幾分鐘送出通知

en: Show tray icon
zh_HK: 顯示系統匣圖示

en: Ticket Options
zh_HK: 票證選項

en: Use Smartcard
zh_HK: 使用智慧卡

en: Userid:
zh_HK: Userid：

note: Used in combination: 'Warn x minutes before expiry'
en: Warn
zh_HK: 警告於到期前

en: X509 trust anchors:
zh_HK: X509 信任錨點：

en: _Browse...
zh_HK: 瀏覽(_B)...

en: forwardable
zh_HK: 可轉遞

note: Used in combination: 'Warn x minutes before expiry'
en: minutes before expiry
zh_HK: 分鐘

en: proxiable
zh_HK: 可用代理伺服器

en: renewable
zh_HK: 可換新
