kdenetwork - en to ko translation catalogue (244 entries)

en: History
ko: 과거 기록

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RememberSessions)
en: Remember open sessions for next startup
ko: 다음 시작 때 열린 세션 기억

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RememberHistory)
en: Remember connection history
ko: 연결 기록 기억하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_WalletSupport)
en: Remember passwords (KWallet)
ko: 암호 기억 (KWallet)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SystemTrayIcon)
en: Enable system tray icon
ko: 시스템 트레이 아이콘 사용하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowStatusBar)
en: Show status bar
ko: 상태 표시줄 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_KeepAspectRatio)
en: Keep aspect ratio when scaling
ko: 크기 조정할 때 비율 유지하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, backgroundLabel)
en: Background color of empty place:
ko: 빈 공간의 배경색:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, connectionGroupBox)
en: When Connecting
ko: 연결할 때

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowPreferencesForNewConnections)
en: Show the preferences dialog for new connections
ko: 새 연결에 대하여 설정 대화 상자 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ResizeOnConnect)
en: This option will resize the window to fit the connection size.  If it is too big, it will maximize the window.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 창 크기를 연결 크기에 맞춥니다. 연결 대상이 너무 크면 최대화합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ResizeOnConnect)
en: Resize to fit
ko: 크기 조정하여 맞춤

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FullscreenOnConnect)
en: This option switches to fullscreen only if the connection resolution is the same as the current screen resolution
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 연결 대상 해상도가 현재 화면 해상도와 같을 때만 전체 화면으로 전환합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FullscreenOnConnect)
en: Switch to Fullscreen if appropriate
ko: 가능하면 전체 화면 모드로 전환

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, defaultProtocolLabel)
en: Default protocol:
ko: 기본 프로토콜:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, tabGroupBox)
en: Tab Settings
ko: 탭 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowTabBar)
en: Always show tab bar
ko: 항상 탭 목록 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TabCloseButton)
en: Show close button on tabs
ko: 탭에 닫기 단추 표시(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TabMiddleClick)
en: Middle-click on a tab closes it
ko: 탭을 마우스 가운데 단추로 클릭했을 때 닫기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, tabOrientationLabel)
en: Tab position:
ko: 탭 위치:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_TabPosition)
en: Top
ko: 위

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_TabPosition)
en: Bottom
ko: 아래

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_TabPosition)
en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_TabPosition)
en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Configure...
ko: 설정...

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: The selected host cannot be handled.
ko: 선택한 호스트를 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: Unusable URL
ko: 사용할 수 없는 URL

[ctx: General Config]
en: General
ko: 일반

en: General Configuration
ko: 일반 설정

en: Hosts
ko: 호스트

en: Host Configuration
ko: 호스트 설정

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Plugin Configuration
ko: 플러그인 설정

en: Less than a minute ago
ko: 1분 미만 전

en: A minute ago | %1 minutes ago
ko[0]: %1분 전

en: An hour ago | %1 hours ago
ko[0]: %1시간 전

en: Yesterday | %1 days ago
ko[0]: %1일 전

en: Over a month ago | %1 months ago
ko[0]: %1개월 전

en: A year ago | %1 years ago
ko[0]: %1년 전

en: Note that settings might only apply when you connect next time to this host.
ko: 다음에 호스트에 연결할 때 설정이 적용됩니다.

en: Show this dialog again for this host
ko: 이 호스트에서 이 대화 상자 다시 표시

en: Remember password (KWallet)
ko: 암호 기억 (KWallet)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (OpenSessions), group (General)
en: Sessions
ko: 세션

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (session)
en: &Session
ko: 세션(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (krdc_remote_view_toolbar)
en: Remote View Toolbar
ko: 원격 보기 도구 모음

en: KDE Remote Desktop Client
ko: KDE 원격 데스크톱 클라이언트

en: Developer, Maintainer
ko: 개발자, 관리자

en: Developer
ko: 개발자

en: Former Developer
ko: 이전 개발자

en: Initial RDP backend
ko: 초기 RDP 백엔드

en: Google Summer of Code 2007 KRDC project mentor
ko: Google Summer of Code 2007 KRDC 프로젝트 멘터

en: LibVNCServer / LibVNCClient developers
ko: LibVNCServer / LibVNCClient 개발자

en: VNC client library
ko: VNC 클라이언트 라이브러리

en: Telepathy Tubes Integration
ko: Telepathy Tubes 통합

en: Start KRDC with the provided URL in fullscreen mode (works only with one URL)
ko: 주어진 URL에서 KRDC를 전체 화면 모드로 실행합니다 (단일 URL에서만 동작합니다)

en: URLs to connect after startup
ko: 시작한 후에 연결할 URL

en: KDE Remote Desktop Client started
ko: KDE 원격 데스크톱 클라이언트 시작됨

en: New Connection
ko: 새 연결

en: Copy Screenshot to Clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 스크린샷 복사하기

en: Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷

en: Switch to Full Screen Mode
ko: 전체 화면 모드로 전환

en: Full Screen
ko: 전체 화면

en: View Only
ko: 보기 전용

en: Disconnect
ko: 연결 끊기

en: Show Local Cursor
ko: 로컬 커서 표시

en: Local Cursor
ko: 로컬 커서

en: Grab All Possible Keys
ko: 모든 가능한 키 잡기

en: Grab Keys
ko: 키 잡기

en: Scale Remote Screen to Fit Window Size
ko: 창 크기에 맞게 원격 화면 크기 조절하기

en: Scale
ko: 크기 조정

en: Scaling Factor
ko: 크기 조정 배율

en: Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피

en: The entered address does not have the required form.
     Syntax: [username@]host[:port]
ko: 올바른 형식으로 주소를 입력하십시오.
     형식: [사용자이름@]호스트[:포트]

en: Malformed URL
ko: 잘못된 URL

en: The entered address cannot be handled.
ko: 입력한 주소를 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: Connecting to %1
ko: %1에 연결하는 중

en: Authenticating at %1
ko: %1에서 인증하는 중...

en: Preparing connection to %1
ko: %1(으)로의 연결 준비하는 중

en: Connected to %1
ko: %1에 연결됨

[ctx: window title when in full screen mode (for example displayed in tasklist)]
en: KDE Remote Desktop Client (Full Screen)
ko: KDE 원격 데스크톱 클라이언트 (전체 화면)

en: Switch to Window Mode
ko: 창 모드로 전환

en: Window Mode
ko: 창 모드

en: Connect
ko: 연결

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: Where each displayed link comes from]
en: Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피

[ctx: Where each displayed link comes from]
en: History
ko: 과거 기록

en: Rename %1
ko: %1 이름 바꾸기

en: Rename %1 to
ko: %1의 이름을 다음으로 바꾸기

en: Are you sure you want to delete %1?
ko: %1을(를) 지우시겠습니까?

en: Delete %1
ko: %1 삭제

en: Add Bookmark
ko: 책갈피 추가하기

en: Close Tab
ko: 탭 닫기

en: Minimize Full Screen Window
ko: 전체 화면 창 최소화

en: Stick Toolbar
ko: 도구 모음 붙이기

en: Are you sure you want to quit the KDE Remote Desktop Client?
ko: KDE 원격 데스크톱 클라이언트를 종료하시겠습니까?

en: Confirm Quit
ko: 종료 확인

en: Connect to:
ko: 다음에 연결:

en: Type here to connect to an address and filter the list.
ko: 주소를 입력하거나 과거 기록에서 검색할 수 있습니다.

en: Type an IP or DNS Name here. Clear the line to get a list of connection methods.
ko: IP 주소나 도메인 이름을 입력하십시오. 줄 내용을 지우면 연결할 수 있는 방법을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Goto Address
ko: 주소로 가기

en: Remote Desktops
ko: 원격 데스크톱

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Browse to media share path
ko: 미디어 공유 경로 찾아보기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, connectionGroupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, vncGroupBox)
en: Connection
ko: 연결

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, resolutionLabel)
en: Desktop &resolution:
ko: 데스크톱 해상도(&R):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Resolution) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, resolutionComboBox)
en: Here you can specify the resolution of the remote desktop. This resolution determines the size of the desktop that will be presented to you.
ko: 이 곳에서 원격 데스크톱의 해상도를 지정할 수 있습니다. 표시할 데스크톱의 크기를 결정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Resolution) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, resolutionComboBox)
en: Minimal (640x480)
ko: 가장 작게 (640x480)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Resolution) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, resolutionComboBox)
en: Small (800x600)
ko: 작게 (800x600)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Resolution) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, resolutionComboBox)
en: Normal (1024x768)
ko: 중간 (1024x768)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Resolution) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, resolutionComboBox)
en: Large (1280x1024)
ko: 크게 (1280x1024)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Resolution) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, resolutionComboBox)
en: Very Large (1600x1200)
ko: 매우 크게 (1600x1200)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Resolution) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, resolutionComboBox)
en: Current Screen Resolution
ko: 현재 화면 해상도

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Resolution) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, resolutionComboBox)
en: Custom Resolution (...)
ko: 사용자 정의 해상도 (...)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Resolution)
en: Current KRDC Size
ko: KRDC 크기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, widthLabel)
en: &Width:
ko: 폭(&W):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_Width) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_ScalingWidth)
en: This is the width of the remote desktop. You can only change this value manually if you select Custom as desktop resolution above.
ko: 원격 데스크톱의 폭입니다. 해상도를 사용자 정의로 선택한 경우에만 이 값을 조정할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, heightLabel)
en: H&eight:
ko: 높이(&E):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_Height) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_ScalingHeight)
en: This is the height of the remote desktop. You can only change this value manually if you select Custom as desktop resolution above.
ko: 원격 데스크톱의 너비입니다. 해상도를 사용자 정의로 선택한 경우에만 이 값을 조정할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, colorDepthLabel)
en: Color &depth:
ko: 색 농도(&D):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_ColorDepth)
en: Low Color (8 Bit)
ko: 낮음 (8비트)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_ColorDepth)
en: High Color (16 Bit)
ko: 하이 컬러 (16비트)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_ColorDepth)
en: True Color (24 Bit)
ko: 트루 컬러 (24비트)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_ColorDepth)
en: True Color with Alpha (32 Bit)
ko: 투명도 있는 트루 컬러 (32비트)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, layoutLabel)
en: &Keyboard layout:
ko: 키보드 레이아웃(&K):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Use this to specify your keyboard layout. This layout setting is used to send the correct keyboard codes to the server.
ko: 여기에서 키보드 레이아웃을 지정하십시오. 이 레이아웃 설정은 서버에 올바른 키 코드를 보내는 데 사용됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Arabic (ar)
ko: 아랍어 (ar)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Czech (cs)
ko: 체코어 (cs)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Danish (da)
ko: 덴마크어 (da)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: German (de)
ko: 독일어 (de)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Swiss German (de-ch)
ko: 스위스식 독일어 (de-ch)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: American Dvorak (en-dv)
ko: 미국 드보락 (en-dv)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: British English (en-gb)
ko: 영국 영어 (en-gb)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: US English (en-us)
ko: 미국 영어 (en-us)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Spanish (es)
ko: 스페인어 (es)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Estonian (et)
ko: 에스토니아어 (et)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Finnish (fi)
ko: 핀란드어 (fi)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Faroese (fo)
ko: 페로어 (fo)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: French (fr)
ko: 프랑스어 (fr)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Belgian (fr-be)
ko: 벨기에 프랑스어 (fr-be)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: French Canadian (fr-ca)
ko: 캐나다 프랑스어 (fr-ca)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Swiss French (fr-ch)
ko: 스위스 프랑스어 (fr-ch)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Hebrew (he)
ko: 히브리어 (he)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Croatian (hr)
ko: 크로아티아어 (hr)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Hungarian (hu)
ko: 헝가리어 (hu)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Icelandic (is)
ko: 아이슬란드어 (is)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Italian (it)
ko: 이탈리아어 (it)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Japanese (ja)
ko: 일본어 (ja)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Korean (ko)
ko: 한국어 (ko)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Lithuanian (lt)
ko: 리투아니아어 (lt)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Latvian (lv)
ko: 라트비아어 (lv)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Macedonian (mk)
ko: 마케도니아어 (mk)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Dutch (nl)
ko: 네덜란드어 (nl)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Belgian Dutch (nl-be)
ko: 벨기에 네덜란드어 (nl-be)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Norwegian (no)
ko: 노르웨이어 (no)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Polish (pl)
ko: 폴란드어 (pl)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Portuguese (pt)
ko: 포르투갈어 (pt)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Brazilian (pt-br)
ko: 브라질 포르투갈어 (pt-br)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Russian (ru)
ko: 러시아어 (ru)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Slovenian (sl)
ko: 슬로베니아어 (sl)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Swedish (sv)
ko: 스웨덴어 (sv)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Thai (th)
ko: 태국어 (th)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Turkish (tr)
ko: 튀르키예어 (tr)

[ctx: label for soundsettings in preferences dialog]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, soundLabel)
en: Sound:
ko: 소리:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Sound)
en: On This Computer
ko: 이 컴퓨터에서

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Sound)
en: On Remote Computer
ko: 원격 컴퓨터에서

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Sound)
en: Disable Sound
ko: 소리 비활성화

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_SoundSystem)
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: label for performance settings in preferences dialog]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, performanceLabel)
en: Performance:
ko: 성능:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Performance)
en: Modem
ko: 모뎀

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Performance)
en: Broadband
ko: 광대역

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RemoteFX)
en: Enhanced visual experience
ko: 향상된 시각 효과

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RemoteFX)
en: RemoteFX covers a set of technologies that enhance visual experience of the Remote Desktop Protocol.
ko: RemoteFX는 RDP 프로토콜의 향상된 시각 효과를 가능하게 하는 기술입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, shareMediaLabel)
en: Share Media:
ko: 공유 미디어:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, kcfg_ShareMedia)
en: Share a local media directory with the remote host.
ko: 로컬 미디어 디렉터리를 원격 호스트와 공유합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, expertGroupBox)
en: Expert Options
ko: 고급 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, consoleLabel)
en: Console login:
ko: 콘솔 로그인:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Console)
en: Attach to Windows Server console
ko: Windows 서버 콘솔에 연결하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, extraOptionsLabel)
en: Extra options:
ko: 추가 설정:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, kcfg_ExtraOptions)
en: Here you can enter additional xfreerdp (FreeRDP) options.
ko: 이 곳에 추가적인 xfreerdp(FreeRDP) 설정을 입력할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, loginGroupBox)
en: Login
ko: 로그인

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, defaultUserLabel)
en: Default user name:
ko: 기본 사용자 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KLineEdit, kcfg_DefaultRdpUserName)
en: No default user name
ko: 기본 사용자 이름 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RecognizeLdapLogins)
en: Automatically recognize "LDAP"-Logins and share passwords
ko: 자동으로 "LDAP" 로그인을 감지하고 암호 공유하기

en: Media Folder does not Exist
ko: 미디어 폴더가 없음

en: The folder %1 does not exist.
    Please set an existing folder to share or empty the "Share Media" option if you do not want to share any folder.
ko: 폴더 %1이(가) 없습니다.
    공유할 폴더를 선택하거나, 폴더를 공유하지 않으려면 "미디어 공유" 옵션의 선택을 해제하십시오.

en: Enter Username
ko: 사용자 이름 입력

en: Please enter the username you would like to use for login.
ko: 로그인할 때 사용할 사용자 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Access to the system requires a password.
ko: 이 시스템에 접근하려면 암호가 필요합니다.

en: Could not start "%1"; make sure %1 is properly installed.
ko: "%1"을(를) 시작할 수 없습니다. %1의 설치 상태를 확인하십시오.

en: RDP Failure
ko: RDP 실패

en: The version of "xfreerdp" you are using is too old.
    xfreerdp 1.0.2 or greater is required.
ko: 현재 사용하고 있는 "xfreerdp"이 너무 오래되었습니다.
    xfreerdp 1.0.2 이상이 필요합니다.

en: Connection failed. You might have passed a wrong address or username.
ko: 연결이 실패했습니다. 주소나 사용자 이름이 잘못된 것 같습니다.

en: Name or service not known.
ko: 이름이나 서비스를 알 수 없습니다.

en: Connection Failure
ko: 연결 실패

en: Connection attempt to host failed.
ko: 호스트에 연결하려는 시도가 실패했습니다.

en: Authentication failure, check credentials.
ko: 인증에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Connection attempt to host failed. Security negotiation or connection failure.
ko: 호스트에 연결하려는 시도가 실패했습니다. 보안 협상이나 연결이 실패했습니다.

en: Connect to a Windows Remote Desktop (RDP)
ko: Windows 원격 데스크톱에 연결하기 (RDP)

en: New RDP Connection...
ko: 새 RDP 연결...

en: <html>Enter the address here. Port is optional.<br /><i>Example: rdpserver:3389 (host:port)</i></html>
ko: <html>여기에 주소를 입력하십시오. 포트는 선택 사항입니다.<br /><i>예제: rdpserver:3389 (호스트:포트)</i></html>

en: The application "xfreerdp" cannot be found on your system; make sure it is properly installed if you need RDP support.
ko: "xfreerdp"가 시스템에 없습니다. RDP 지원을 사용하려면 설치 상태를 확인하십시오.

[ctx: Where each displayed link comes from]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: Remove the selected url from the bookarks menu]
en: Remove the bookmark for %1.
ko: 책갈피 %1을(를) 삭제합니다.

[ctx: Add the selected url to the bookmarks menu]
en: Bookmark %1.
ko: 책갈피에 %1을(를) 추가합니다.

[ctx: Header of the connections list, title/url for remote connection]
en: Remote Desktop
ko: 원격 데스크톱

[ctx: Header of the connections list, the last time this connection was initiated]
en: Last Connected
ko: 마지막 연결

[ctx: Header of the connections list, the number of times this connection has been visited]
en: Visits
ko: 연결 횟수

[ctx: Header of the connections list, the time when this entry was created]
en: Created
ko: 최초 연결

[ctx: Header of the connections list, where this entry comes from]
en: Source
ko: 원본

en: VNC authentication type is not supported.
ko: VNC 인증 방식이 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Server not found.
ko: 서버를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: VNC authentication failed.
ko: VNC 인증이 실패했습니다.

en: VNC authentication failed because of too many authentication tries.
ko: 너무 많은 인증 시도를 해서 VNC 인증이 실패했습니다.

en: VNC server closed connection.
ko: VNC 서버에서 연결을 닫았습니다.

en: Disconnected: %1.
ko: 연결 끊김: %1.

en: Reconnecting.
ko: 다시 연결 중.

en: Reconnected.
ko: 다시 연결됨.

en: Connected.
ko: 연결됨.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, connectionLabel)
en: Connection &type:
ko: 연결 방식(&T):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Quality)
en: Use this to specify the performance of your connection. Note that you should select the speed of the weakest link - even if you have a high speed connection, it will not help you if the remote computer uses a slow modem. Choosing a level of quality that is too high on a slow link will cause slower response times. Choosing a lower quality will increase latencies in high speed connections and results in lower image quality, especially in 'Low Quality' mode.
ko: 연결의 성능을 선택하십시오. 만약 원격지 컴퓨터가 모뎀을 사용하는 등 연결 상태가 좋지 못하면 가장 안 좋은 항목을 선택해야 합니다. 느린 연결에서 너무 높은 연결 성능을 사용하면 연결 품질이 안 좋을 수 있습니다. 또한 빠른 속도 환경에서도 낮은 성능을 사용하면 반응 시간이 좋아지며, 화질이 안 좋아질 수 있습니다. '저품질' 모드에서 더욱 두드러집니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Quality)
en: High Quality (LAN, direct connection)
ko: 고품질 (LAN, 직접 연결)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Quality)
en: Medium Quality (DSL, Cable, fast Internet)
ko: 중간 품질 (DSL, 케이블, 고속 인터넷)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Quality)
en: Low Quality (Modem, ISDN, slow Internet)
ko: 저품질 (모뎀, ISDN, 저속 인터넷)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Scaling)
en: Scale to Size:
ko: 크기 조정:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, use_ssh_tunnel)
en: Connect via SSH tunnel
ko: SSH 터널로 연결하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ssh_groupBox)
en: SSH tunnel options
ko: SSH 터널 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, use_loopback)
en: Tunnel via loopback address
ko: 루프백 주소를 사용한 터널

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Port:
ko: 포트:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: User name:
ko: 사용자 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dont_copy_passwords)
en: Don't copy passwords from supported password managers to remote hosts
ko: 지원하는 암호 관리자에서 원격 호스트로 암호 복사 방지

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, dont_copy_passwords)
en: Supported password managers (like KeePassXC) mark copied passwords with an additional MIME type "x-kde-passwordManagerHint" which is used for filtering.
ko: KeePassXC와 같은 지원하는 암호 관리자에서는 암호를 복사할 때 "x-kde-passwordManagerHint"라는 추가 MIME 형식을 부여하여 필터링에 사용합니다.

en: Error connecting to %1: %2
ko: %1에 연결하는 중 오류 발생: %2

en: Error authenticating with password: %1
ko: 암호로 인증하는 중 오류 발생: %1

en: Error creating tunnel socket
ko: 터널 소켓을 만드는 중 오류 발생

en: Authentication failed. Please try again.
ko: 인증에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Please enter the SSH password.
ko: SSH 암호를 입력하십시오.

en: VNC failure
ko: VNC 실패

en: SSH Tunnel failure
ko: SSH 터널 실패

en: New VNC Connection...
ko: 새 VNC 연결...

en: Connect to a VNC Remote Desktop
ko: VNC 원격 데스크톱에 연결하기

en: <html>Enter the address here.<br /><i>Example: vncserver:1 (host:port / screen)</i></html>
ko: <html>여기에 주소를 입력하십시오.<br /><i>예제: vncserver:1 (호스트:포트 / 화면)</i></html>
