kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (283 entries)

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RememberSessions)
en: Remember open sessions for next startup
zh_CN: 为下次启动记住已打开的会话

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RememberHistory)
en: Remember connection history
zh_CN: 记住连接历史

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_WalletSupport)
en: Remember passwords
zh_CN: 记住密码

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SystemTrayIcon)
en: Enable system tray icon
zh_CN: 启用系统托盘图标

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowStatusBar)
en: Show status bar
zh_CN: 显示状态栏

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_KeepAspectRatio)
en: Keep aspect ratio when scaling
zh_CN: 缩放时保持长宽比

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, backgroundLabel)
en: Background color of empty place:
zh_CN: 空白处的背景色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, connectionGroupBox)
en: When Connecting
zh_CN: 连接时

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowPreferencesForNewConnections)
en: Show the preferences dialog for new connections
zh_CN: 在新连接时显示首选项对话框

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ResizeOnConnect)
en: This option will resize the window to fit the connection size.  If it is too big, it will maximize the window.
zh_CN: 此选项将调整窗口大小以便适应连接的大小。如果太大，则将窗口最大化。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ResizeOnConnect)
en: Resize to fit
zh_CN: 缩放以适应

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FullscreenOnConnect)
en: This option switches to fullscreen only if the connection resolution is the same as the current screen resolution
zh_CN: 此选项时仅当远程桌面的分辨率与当前屏幕分辨率一致时才切换到全屏。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FullscreenOnConnect)
en: Switch to Fullscreen if appropriate
zh_CN: 适合时切换到全屏模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_GrabAllKeysOnFullscreen)
en: Automatically grab all keys when entering fullscreen mode and release them when leaving fullscreen
zh_CN: 当进入全屏模式时自动抓取所有密钥，并在退出全屏时释放它们

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_GrabAllKeysOnFullscreen)
en: Grab all keys when entering fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏时抓取所有密钥

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, defaultProtocolLabel)
en: Default protocol:
zh_CN: 默认协议：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, tabGroupBox)
en: Tab Settings
zh_CN: 标签页设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowTabBar)
en: Always show tab bar
zh_CN: 总是显示标题栏

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TabCloseButton)
en: Show close button on tabs
zh_CN: 在标签页上显示关闭按钮

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TabMiddleClick)
en: Middle-click on a tab closes it
zh_CN: 中键点击标签页可关闭它

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, tabOrientationLabel)
en: Tab position:
zh_CN: 标签页位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_TabPosition)
en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_TabPosition)
en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_TabPosition)
en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_TabPosition)
en: Right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Configure…
zh_CN: 配置…

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Unusable URL
zh_CN: 不可用的 URL

en: The selected host cannot be handled.
zh_CN: 无法处理选中的主机。

[ctx: General Config]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: General Configuration
zh_CN: 常规配置

en: Hosts
zh_CN: 主机

en: Host Configuration
zh_CN: 主机配置

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Plugin Configuration
zh_CN: 插件配置

en: Less than a minute ago
zh_CN: 不到一分钟前

en: A minute ago | %1 minutes ago
zh_CN[0]: %1 分钟前

en: An hour ago | %1 hours ago
zh_CN[0]: %1 小时前

en: Yesterday | %1 days ago
zh_CN[0]: %1 天前

en: Over a month ago | %1 months ago
zh_CN[0]: %1 个月前

en: A year ago | %1 years ago
zh_CN[0]: %1 年前

en: Note that settings might only apply when you connect next time to this host.
zh_CN: 请注意，这些设置需在您下次登录到此主机时才会生效。

en: Show this dialog again for this host
zh_CN: 为此主机再次显示此对话框

en: Remember password
zh_CN: 记住密码

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (OpenSessions), group (General)
en: Sessions
zh_CN: 会话

en: Please enter the SSH password.
zh_CN: 请输入 SSH 密码。

en: SSH Tunnel failure
zh_CN: SSH 隧道失败

en: Error connecting to %1: %2
zh_CN: 连接到 %1 时出错：%2

en: Error authenticating with password: %1
zh_CN: 使用密码认证时出错：%1

en: Error creating tunnel socket
zh_CN: 创建隧道插槽失败

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SshTunnelWidget)
en: SSH tunnel
zh_CN: SSH 隧道

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, use_ssh_tunnel)
en: Connect via SSH tunnel
zh_CN: 通过 SSH 隧道连接

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ssh_groupBox)
en: SSH tunnel options
zh_CN: SSH 隧道选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, use_loopback)
en: Tunnel via loopback address
zh_CN: 通过回环地址的隧道

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: User name:
zh_CN: 用户名：

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (session)
en: &Session
zh_CN: 会话(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (krdc_remote_view_toolbar)
en: Remote View Toolbar
zh_CN: 远程视图工具栏

en: KDE Remote Desktop Client
zh_CN: KDE 远程桌面客户端

en: Developer, Maintainer
zh_CN: 开发者与维护者

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发者

en: Former Developer
zh_CN: 先前开发者

en: Initial RDP backend
zh_CN: RDP 后端初步工作

en: Google Summer of Code 2007 KRDC project mentor
zh_CN: Google 代码之夏 2007 KRDC 项目导师

en: LibVNCServer / LibVNCClient developers
zh_CN: LibVNCServer/LibVNCClient 开发者

en: VNC client library
zh_CN: VNC 客户端库

en: Start KRDC with the provided URL in fullscreen mode (works only with one URL)
zh_CN: 在全屏模式下以指定 URL 启动 KRDC(只能对一个 URL 起效)

en: URLs to connect after startup
zh_CN: 启动后要连接的 URL

en: KDE Remote Desktop Client started
zh_CN: KDE 远程桌面客户端已启动

en: New Connection
zh_CN: 新建连接

en: Copy Screenshot to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制抓屏到剪贴板

en: Screenshot
zh_CN: 抓屏

en: Switch to Full Screen Mode
zh_CN: 切换到全屏模式

en: Full Screen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: View Only
zh_CN: 只查看

en: Clipboard Sharing
zh_CN: 剪贴板共享

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接

en: Show Local Cursor
zh_CN: 显示本地光标

en: Local Cursor
zh_CN: 本地光标

en: Grab All Possible Keys
zh_CN: 抢占全部按键

en: Grab Keys
zh_CN: 抓取键

en: Scale Remote Screen to Fit Window Size
zh_CN: 缩放远程屏幕窗口到适合尺寸

en: Scale
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Scaling Factor
zh_CN: 缩放倍数

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Unable to load connection data from the provided file.
zh_CN: 无法从提供的文件加载连接数据。

en: Load failed
zh_CN: 加载失败

en: The entered address does not have the required form.
     Syntax: [username@]host[:port]
zh_CN: 输入的地址不符合所需的格式。
     语法：[用户名@]主机[:端口]

en: Malformed URL
zh_CN: URL 格式错误

en: The entered address cannot be handled.
zh_CN: 输入的地址无法处理。

en: Connecting to %1
zh_CN: 正在连接到 %1

en: Authenticating at %1
zh_CN: 正在 %1 上进行身份验证...

en: Preparing connection to %1
zh_CN: 正在准备连接到 %1

en: Connected to %1
zh_CN: 已连接到 %1

en: Switch to Window Mode
zh_CN: 切换到窗口模式

en: Window Mode
zh_CN: 窗口模式

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: Where each displayed link comes from]
en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

[ctx: Where each displayed link comes from]
en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: Rename %1
zh_CN: 重命名 %1

en: Rename %1 to
zh_CN: 将 %1 重命名为

en: Are you sure you want to delete %1?
zh_CN: 您确定要想要删除 %1 吗？

en: Delete %1
zh_CN: 删除 %1

en: Add Bookmark
zh_CN: 添加书签

en: Close Tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签页

en: Minimize Full Screen Window
zh_CN: 最小化全屏窗口

en: Stick Toolbar
zh_CN: 吸附工具栏

en: Are you sure you want to quit the KDE Remote Desktop Client?
zh_CN: 您确定要退出 KDE 远程桌面客户端吗？

en: Confirm Quit
zh_CN: 确认退出

en: Connect to:
zh_CN: 连接到：

en: Type here to connect to an address and filter the list.
zh_CN: 在此输入以连接到该地址并过滤列表。

en: Type an IP or DNS Name here. Clear the line to get a list of connection methods.
zh_CN: 在此输入 IP 或 DNS 名称。清除整行可获得连接方式列表。

en: Goto Address
zh_CN: 前往地址

en: Remote Desktops
zh_CN: 远程桌面

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, mainSettingsTab)
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, resolutionLabel)
en: Resolution
zh_CN: 分辨率

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Resolution) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, resolutionComboBox)
en: Here you can specify the resolution of the remote desktop. This resolution determines the size of the desktop that will be presented to you.
zh_CN: 您可在此指定远程桌面的分辨率。此分辨率决定了您所能看到的桌面大小。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Resolution)
en: Small (1280x720)
zh_CN: 小 (1280x720)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Resolution)
en: Medium (1600x900)
zh_CN: 中 (1600x900)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Resolution)
en: Large (1920x1080)
zh_CN: 大 (1920x1080)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Resolution)
en: Current Window Size
zh_CN: 当前窗口大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Resolution) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, resolutionComboBox)
en: Current Screen Resolution
zh_CN: 当前屏幕分辨率

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Resolution) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, resolutionComboBox)
en: Custom Resolution (…)
zh_CN: 自定义分辨率 (…)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, widthLabel)
en: &Width:
zh_CN: 宽度(&W)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_Width) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_ScalingWidth)
en: This is the width of the remote desktop. You can only change this value manually if you select Custom as desktop resolution above.
zh_CN: 这是远程桌面的宽度。只有当您在上面选择了自定义桌面分辨率时，才能手动更改此值。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, heightLabel)
en: H&eight:
zh_CN: 高度(&E)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_Height) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_ScalingHeight)
en: This is the height of the remote desktop. You can only change this value manually if you select Custom as desktop resolution above.
zh_CN: 这是远程桌面的高度。只有当您在上面选择了自定义桌面分辨率时，才能手动更改此值。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ScaleToSize)
en: Scale window contents to match resolution
zh_CN: 缩放窗口内容以匹配分辨率

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, accelerationLabel)
en: Acceleration:
zh_CN: 加速：

[ctx: Use best acceleration supported by both the server and krdc]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Acceleration)
en: Use Best Available
zh_CN: 使用可用的最佳方案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Acceleration)
en: Force H.264
zh_CN: 强制 H.264

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Acceleration)
en: Force RemoteFX
zh_CN: 强制 RemoteFX

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Acceleration)
en: Disable All Acceleration
zh_CN: 禁用所有加速

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, colorDepthLabel)
en: Color &depth:
zh_CN: 颜色深度(&D)：

[ctx: Use best color depth supported by both the server and krdc]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_ColorDepth)
en: Use Best Available
zh_CN: 使用可用的最佳方案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_ColorDepth)
en: True Color with Alpha (32 Bit)
zh_CN: 带 Alpha 通道的真彩色(32位)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_ColorDepth)
en: True Color (24 Bit)
zh_CN: 真彩色(24位)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_ColorDepth)
en: High Color (16 Bit)
zh_CN: 高彩色(16位)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_ColorDepth)
en: Low Color (8 Bit)
zh_CN: 低彩色(8位)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, desktopScaleFactorLabel)
en: Desktop scale factor:
zh_CN: 桌面缩放倍数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_DesktopScaleFactor) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_DeviceScaleFactor) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_GatewayTransportType)
en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_DesktopScaleFactor)
en: Do not scale
zh_CN: 不缩放

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_DesktopScaleFactor)
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, deviceScaleFactorLabel)
en: Device scale factor:
zh_CN: 设备缩放倍数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, layoutLabel)
en: &Keyboard layout:
zh_CN: 键盘布局(&K)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Use this to specify your keyboard layout. This layout setting is used to send the correct keyboard codes to the server.
zh_CN: 使用此处指定您的键盘布局。此布局设置用于向服务器发送正确的键盘代码。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Arabic (ar)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语(ar)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Czech (cs)
zh_CN: 捷克语(cs)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Danish (da)
zh_CN: 丹麦语(da)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: German (de)
zh_CN: 德语(de)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Swiss German (de-ch)
zh_CN: 瑞士德语(de-ch)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: American Dvorak (en-dv)
zh_CN: 美国德沃拉克(en-dv)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: British English (en-gb)
zh_CN: 英国英语(en-gb)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: US English (en-us)
zh_CN: 美国英语(en-us)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Spanish (es)
zh_CN: 西班牙语(es)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Estonian (et)
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚语(et)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Finnish (fi)
zh_CN: 芬兰语(fi)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Faroese (fo)
zh_CN: 法罗语(fr)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: French (fr)
zh_CN: 法语(fr)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Belgian (fr-be)
zh_CN: 比利时语(fr-be)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: French Canadian (fr-ca)
zh_CN: 法国加拿大语(fr)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Swiss French (fr-ch)
zh_CN: 瑞士法语(fr)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Hebrew (he)
zh_CN: 希伯莱语(he)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Croatian (hr)
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语(hr)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Hungarian (hu)
zh_CN: 匈牙利语(hu)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Icelandic (is)
zh_CN: 冰岛语(is)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Italian (it)
zh_CN: 意大利语(it)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Japanese (ja)
zh_CN: 日语(ja)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Korean (ko)
zh_CN: 韩语(no)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Lithuanian (lt)
zh_CN: 立陶宛语(lt)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Latvian (lv)
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚语(lv)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Macedonian (mk)
zh_CN: 马其顿语(mk)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Dutch (nl)
zh_CN: 荷兰语(nl)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Belgian Dutch (nl-be)
zh_CN: 比利时荷兰语(fr-be)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Norwegian (no)
zh_CN: 挪威语(no)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Polish (pl)
zh_CN: 波兰语(pl)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Portuguese (pt)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语(pt)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Brazilian (pt-br)
zh_CN: 巴西语(pt-br)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Russian (ru)
zh_CN: 俄语(ru)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Slovenian (sl)
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚语(sl)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Swedish (sv)
zh_CN: 瑞典语(sv)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Thai (th)
zh_CN: 泰语(th)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Turkish (tr)
zh_CN: 土耳其语(tr)

[ctx: label for soundsettings in preferences dialog]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, soundLabel)
en: Sound:
zh_CN: 声音：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Sound)
en: On This Computer
zh_CN: 在此电脑上播放

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Sound)
en: On Remote Computer
zh_CN: 在远程电脑上播放

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Sound)
en: Disable Sound
zh_CN: 禁用声音

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, shareMediaLabel)
en: Share Media:
zh_CN: 共享媒体

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, shareSmartcardLabel)
en: Share Smartcard:
zh_CN: 分享智能卡：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, consoleModeLabel)
en: Alternate Session Type:
zh_CN: 备用会话类型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ConsoleMode)
en: Admin (or console) session
zh_CN: 管理员 (或命令行终端) 会话

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, preventSessionLockLabel)
en: Session lock:
zh_CN: 会话锁定：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PreventSessionLock)
en: Prevent remote session lock
zh_CN: 防止远程会话锁定

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, securitySettingsTab)
en: Security
zh_CN: 安全性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, gSecurityLabel)
en: Security:
zh_CN: 安全性：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TlsSecLevelLabel)
en: TLS security level:
zh_CN: TLS 安全等级：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_TlsSecLevel)
en: any
zh_CN: 任意

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_TlsSecLevel)
en: 80 bit
zh_CN: 80 位

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_TlsSecLevel)
en: 112 bit
zh_CN: 112 位

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_TlsSecLevel)
en: 128 bit
zh_CN: 128 位

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_TlsSecLevel)
en: 192 bit
zh_CN: 192 位

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_TlsSecLevel)
en: 256 bit
zh_CN: 256 位

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, authPkgListLabel)
en: Authentication Package List:
zh_CN: 身份验证软件包列表：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, proxySettingsTab)
en: Proxy
zh_CN: 代理服务器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, protocolLabel)
en: Protocol:
zh_CN: 协议：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pPasswordLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, gPasswordLabel)
en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pUsernameLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, gUsernameLabel)
en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pHostLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, gServerLabel)
en: Server:
zh_CN: 服务器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KLineEdit, kcfg_ProxyHost) i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KLineEdit, kcfg_GatewayServer)
en: host:port
zh_CN: 主机:端口

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, gatewaySettingsTab)
en: Gateway
zh_CN: 网关

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, gTransportTypeLabel)
en: Transport type:
zh_CN: 传输类型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, gDomainLabel)
en: Domain:
zh_CN: 域：

[ctx: @label]
en: Host: %1:%2
    Common Name: %3
    Subject: %4
    Issuer: %5
    Fingerprint: %6
zh_CN: 主机：%1：%2
    通用名称：%3
    主题：%4
    颁发机构：%5
    指纹：%6

[ctx: @label]
en: Access to this system requires a username and password.
zh_CN: 访问此系统需要用户名和密码。

[ctx: @label]
en: The certificate for this system is unknown. Do you wish to continue?
zh_CN: 此系统的证书未知。您确定要继续吗？

[ctx: @title:dialog]
en: Verify Certificate
zh_CN: 验证证书

[ctx: @label]
en: Remember this certificate
zh_CN: 记住此证书

[ctx: @label]
en: The certificate for this system has changed. Do you wish to continue?
zh_CN: 此系统的证书已经改变。您确定要继续吗？

[ctx: @title:dialog]
en: Certificate has Changed
zh_CN: 证书已改变

[ctx: @label]
en: Previous certificate:
    %1
    New Certificate:
    %2
zh_CN: 以前的证书：
    %1
    新的证书：
    %2

[ctx: @title:dialog]
en: Login Failure
zh_CN: 登录失败

[ctx: @label]
en: Unable to login with the provided credentials. Please double check the user and password.
zh_CN: 无法使用提供的凭据登录。请重新检查用户和密码。

[ctx: @title:dialog]
en: Account Problems
zh_CN: 账户问题

[ctx: @label]
en: The provided account is not allowed to log in to this machine. Please contact your system administrator.
zh_CN: 提供的账户不允许登录此机器。请联系您的系统管理员。

[ctx: @title:dialog]
en: Password Problems
zh_CN: 密码问题

[ctx: @label]
en: Unable to login with the provided password. Please contact your system administrator to change it.
zh_CN: 无法使用提供的密码登录。请联系您的系统管理员进行修改。

[ctx: @title:dialog]
en: Connection Lost
zh_CN: 连接丢失

[ctx: @label]
en: Lost connection to the server.
zh_CN: 与服务器失去连接。

[ctx: @title:dialog]
en: Could not Connect
zh_CN: 无法连接

[ctx: @label]
en: Could not connect to the server.
zh_CN: 无法连接到服务器。

[ctx: @title:dialog]
en: Server not Found
zh_CN: 找不到服务器

[ctx: @label]
en: Could not find the server.
zh_CN: 无法找到服务器。

[ctx: @title:dialog]
en: Connection Refused
zh_CN: 连接被拒绝

[ctx: @label]
en: The server refused the connection request.
zh_CN: 服务器拒绝了连接请求。

[ctx: @title:dialog]
en: Connection Closed
zh_CN: 连接关闭

[ctx: @title:dialog]
en: Connection Failed
zh_CN: 连接失败

[ctx: @label]
en: An unknown error occurred
zh_CN: 发生了未知错误

[ctx: @title:dialog]
en: Logon Error
zh_CN: 登录错误

en: Connect to a Windows Remote Desktop (RDP)
zh_CN: 连接到 Windows 远程桌面(RDP)

en: New RDP Connection…
zh_CN: 新建 RDP 连接…

en: <html>Enter the address here. Port is optional.<br /><i>Example: rdpserver:3389 (host:port)</i></html>
zh_CN: <html>在此输入地址，端口是可选字段。<br /><i>示例：rdpserver:3389 (主机:端口)</i></html>

[ctx: Where each displayed link comes from]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: Remove the selected url from the bookarks menu]
en: Remove the bookmark for %1.
zh_CN: 删除 %1 的书签。

[ctx: Add the selected url to the bookmarks menu]
en: Bookmark %1.
zh_CN: 将 %1 加入书签。

[ctx: Header of the connections list, title/url for remote connection]
en: Remote Desktop
zh_CN: 远程桌面

[ctx: Header of the connections list, the last time this connection was initiated]
en: Last Connected
zh_CN: 上次连接

[ctx: Header of the connections list, the number of times this connection has been visited]
en: Visits
zh_CN: 次数

[ctx: Header of the connections list, the time when this entry was created]
en: Created
zh_CN: 连接时间

[ctx: Header of the connections list, where this entry comes from]
en: Source
zh_CN: 源

en: VNC authentication type is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持的 VNC 认证类型。

en: Server not found.
zh_CN: 未找到服务器。

en: VNC authentication failed.
zh_CN: VNC 认证失败

en: VNC authentication failed because of too many authentication tries.
zh_CN: VNC 认证失败，因为连接尝试次数过多。

en: VNC server closed connection.
zh_CN: VNC 服务器端关闭了连接。

en: Disconnected: %1.
zh_CN: 断开连接：%1.

en: Reconnecting.
zh_CN: 正在重新连接。

en: Reconnected.
zh_CN: 已经重新连接。

en: Connected.
zh_CN: 已连接.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, vncGroupBox)
en: Connection
zh_CN: 连接

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, connectionLabel)
en: Connection &type:
zh_CN: 连接类型(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Quality)
en: Use this to specify the performance of your connection. Note that you should select the speed of the weakest link - even if you have a high speed connection, it will not help you if the remote computer uses a slow modem. Choosing a level of quality that is too high on a slow link will cause slower response times. Choosing a lower quality will increase latencies in high speed connections and results in lower image quality, especially in 'Low Quality' mode.
zh_CN: 使用此选项指定连接的性能。请注意，您应当选择最差的连接速度 - 就算您有高速连接，但如果对方使用慢的调制解调器，您的高速网络也起不到作用。在慢速连接上选择太高的质量将导致响应时间变缓。选择较低质量将增加高速连接的等待时间并导致较低的图像质量，特别是“低质量”模式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Quality)
en: High Quality (LAN, direct connection)
zh_CN: 高质量(局域网、直接连接)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Quality)
en: Medium Quality (DSL, Cable, fast Internet)
zh_CN: 中质量(DSL、有线电视网、快速 Internet)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Quality)
en: Low Quality (Modem, ISDN, slow Internet)
zh_CN: 低质量(调制解调器、ISDN、慢速 Internet)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Scaling)
en: Scale to Size:
zh_CN: 缩放为大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, resolutionComboBox)
en: Minimal (640x480)
zh_CN: 很小(640x480)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, resolutionComboBox)
en: Small (800x600)
zh_CN: 小(800x600)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, resolutionComboBox)
en: Normal (1024x768)
zh_CN: 普通(1024x768)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, resolutionComboBox)
en: Large (1280x1024)
zh_CN: 大(1280x1024)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, resolutionComboBox)
en: Very Large (1600x1200)
zh_CN: 很大(1600x1200)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dont_copy_passwords)
en: Don't copy passwords from supported password managers to remote hosts
zh_CN: 不将密码复制到远程主机上 (需密码管理器支持)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, dont_copy_passwords)
en: Supported password managers (like KeePassXC) mark copied passwords with an additional MIME type "x-kde-passwordManagerHint" which is used for filtering.
zh_CN: 支持的密码管理器会对已复制的密码标记上“x-kde-passwordManagerHint”的附加 MIME 类型，本功能会依此进行过滤。

en: Access to the system requires a password.
zh_CN: 访问此系统需要密码。

en: Authentication failed. Please try again.
zh_CN: 认证失败，请再试一次。

en: VNC failure
zh_CN: VNC 失败

en: New VNC Connection…
zh_CN: 新建 VNC 连接…

en: Connect to a VNC Remote Desktop
zh_CN: 连接到 VNC 远程桌面

en: <html>Enter the address here.<br /><i>Example: vncserver:1 (host:port / screen)</i></html>
zh_CN: <html>在此输入地址。<br /><i>示例：vncserver:1 (主机:端口 /屏幕)</i></html>
