krdc - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Scale
zh_HK: 縮放

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Use this to specify your keyboard layout. This layout setting is used to send the correct keyboard codes to the server.
zh_HK: 以此指定你的鍵盤布局。此布局設置用於傳送正確的鍵盤代碼至伺服器。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Arabic (ar)
zh_HK: 阿拉伯文 (ar)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Danish (da)
zh_HK: 丹麥文 (da)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: German (de)
zh_HK: 德文 (de)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: British English (en-gb)
zh_HK: 英式英文 (en-gb)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: US English (en-us)
zh_HK: 美式英文 (en-us)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Spanish (es)
zh_HK: 西班牙文 (es)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Finnish (fi)
zh_HK: 芬蘭文 (fi)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: French (fr)
zh_HK: 法文 (fr)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Hungarian (hu)
zh_HK: 匈牙利文 (hu)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Italian (it)
zh_HK: 意大利文 (it)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Japanese (ja)
zh_HK: 日文 (ja)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Norwegian (no)
zh_HK: 挪威文 (no)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Polish (pl)
zh_HK: 波蘭文 (pl)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Portuguese (pt)
zh_HK: 葡萄牙文 (pt)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Brazilian (pt-br)
zh_HK: 巴西文 (pt-br)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Russian (ru)
zh_HK: 俄文 (ru)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Swedish (sv)
zh_HK: 瑞典文 (sv)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Thai (th)
zh_HK: 泰文 (th)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Turkish (tr)
zh_HK: 土耳其文 (tr)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_ColorDepth)
en: True Color (24 Bit)
zh_HK: 真彩 (24 位元)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_ColorDepth)
en: High Color (16 Bit)
zh_HK: 高彩 (16 位元)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_ColorDepth)
en: Low Color (8 Bit)
zh_HK: 低彩 (8 位元)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, layoutLabel)
en: &Keyboard layout:
zh_HK: 鍵盤布局(&K):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, widthLabel)
en: &Width:
zh_HK: 寬度(&W):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_Width) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_ScalingWidth)
en: This is the width of the remote desktop. You can only change this value manually if you select Custom as desktop resolution above.
zh_HK: 這是遠端桌面的寬度。只有以上的桌面解像度為自訂時你才可手動更改此值。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, heightLabel)
en: H&eight:
zh_HK: 高度(&E):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_Height) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_ScalingHeight)
en: This is the height of the remote desktop. You can only change this value manually if you select Custom as desktop resolution above.
zh_HK: 這是遠端桌面的高度。只有以上的桌面解像度為自訂時你才可手動更改此值。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Resolution) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, resolutionComboBox)
en: Here you can specify the resolution of the remote desktop. This resolution determines the size of the desktop that will be presented to you.
zh_HK: 你可在此指定遠端桌面的解像度。此解像度決定顯示予你的桌面大小。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, colorDepthLabel)
en: Color &depth:
zh_HK: 色彩深度(&D):

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, vncGroupBox)
en: Connection
zh_HK: 連線

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Quality)
en: Use this to specify the performance of your connection. Note that you should select the speed of the weakest link - even if you have a high speed connection, it will not help you if the remote computer uses a slow modem. Choosing a level of quality that is too high on a slow link will cause slower response times. Choosing a lower quality will increase latencies in high speed connections and results in lower image quality, especially in 'Low Quality' mode.
zh_HK: 以此指定連線效能。注意你應選取最慢一環的速度 - 如對方電腦只有慢速數據機，即使你有高速連線也沒用。在慢速連線上選擇高質素等級會令反應變得很慢。使用高速連線而選擇較低質素會增加反應延遲及令畫面質素很差，特別是在『低質素』模式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Quality)
en: High Quality (LAN, direct connection)
zh_HK: 高質素（區域網絡、直接連線）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Quality)
en: Medium Quality (DSL, Cable, fast Internet)
zh_HK: 中等質素（DSL、有線、高速互聯網）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Quality)
en: Low Quality (Modem, ISDN, slow Internet)
zh_HK: 低質素（數據機、ISDN、慢速互聯網）

en: Access to the system requires a password.
zh_HK: 存取系統需要密碼。
