krdc - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (243 entries)

en: History
zh_TW: 歷史

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RememberSessions)
en: Remember open sessions for next startup
zh_TW: 記住開啟的工作階段給下次啟動時用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RememberHistory)
en: Remember connection history
zh_TW: 記住連線歷史

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_WalletSupport)
en: Remember passwords (KWallet)
zh_TW: 記住密碼（KWallet）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SystemTrayIcon)
en: Enable system tray icon
zh_TW: 開啟系統匣圖示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowStatusBar)
en: Show status bar
zh_TW: 顯示狀態列

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_KeepAspectRatio)
en: Keep aspect ratio when scaling
zh_TW: 調整時保留外觀比例

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, backgroundLabel)
en: Background color of empty place:
zh_TW: 空白處的背景顏色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, connectionGroupBox)
en: When Connecting
zh_TW: 連接時

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowPreferencesForNewConnections)
en: Show the preferences dialog for new connections
zh_TW: 開啟新連線時顯示喜好設定對話框

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ResizeOnConnect)
en: This option will resize the window to fit the connection size.  If it is too big, it will maximize the window.
zh_TW: 此選項會重新調整視窗的大小以符合連線大小。如果太大，會將視窗最大化。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ResizeOnConnect)
en: Resize to fit
zh_TW: 重新調整大小以符合

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FullscreenOnConnect)
en: This option switches to fullscreen only if the connection resolution is the same as the current screen resolution
zh_TW: 此選項會只在連線的解析度與目前解析度相同時，切換到全螢幕模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FullscreenOnConnect)
en: Switch to Fullscreen if appropriate
zh_TW: 若適合的話切換到全螢幕模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, defaultProtocolLabel)
en: Default protocol:
zh_TW: 預設協定：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_DefaultProtocol)
en: vnc
zh_TW: VNC

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, tabGroupBox)
en: Tab Settings
zh_TW: 分頁設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowTabBar)
en: Always show tab bar
zh_TW: 總是顯示分頁列

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TabCloseButton)
en: Show close button on tabs
zh_TW: 在分頁列顯示關閉鈕

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TabMiddleClick)
en: Middle-click on a tab closes it
zh_TW: 在分頁列點擊中鍵來關閉分頁

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, tabOrientationLabel)
en: Tab position:
zh_TW: 分頁列位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_TabPosition)
en: Top
zh_TW: 頂端

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_TabPosition)
en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底端

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_TabPosition)
en: Left
zh_TW: 左側

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_TabPosition)
en: Right
zh_TW: 右側

en: Configure...
zh_TW: 設定...

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: The selected host cannot be handled.
zh_TW: 無法處理選取的主機。

en: Unusable URL
zh_TW: 無法使用的網址

[ctx: General Config]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: General Configuration
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: Hosts
zh_TW: 主機

en: Host Configuration
zh_TW: 主機設定

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛程式

en: Plugin Configuration
zh_TW: 外掛程式設定

en: Less than a minute ago
zh_TW: 小於 1 分鐘之前

en: A minute ago | %1 minutes ago
zh_TW[0]: %1 分鐘之前

en: An hour ago | %1 hours ago
zh_TW[0]: %1 小時之前

en: Yesterday | %1 days ago
zh_TW[0]: %1 天之前

en: Over a month ago | %1 months ago
zh_TW[0]: %1 個月前

en: A year ago | %1 years ago
zh_TW[0]: %1 年前

en: Note that settings might only apply when you connect next time to this host.
zh_TW: 注意，新設定值只會在下次連到此主機時生效。

en: Show this dialog again for this host
zh_TW: 對此主機再度顯示此對話框

en: Remember password (KWallet)
zh_TW: 記住密碼（KWallet）

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (OpenSessions), group (General)
en: Sessions
zh_TW: 工作階段

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (session)
en: &Session
zh_TW: 工作階段(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (krdc_remote_view_toolbar)
en: Remote View Toolbar
zh_TW: 遠端檢視工具列

en: KDE Remote Desktop Client
zh_TW: KDE 遠端桌面連線用戶端程式

en: Developer, Maintainer
zh_TW: 開發者，維護者

en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發者

en: Former Developer
zh_TW: 前任開發者

en: Initial RDP backend
zh_TW: 初始 RDP 後端介面

en: LibVNCServer / LibVNCClient developers
zh_TW: LibVNCServer / LibVNCClient 開發者

en: VNC client library
zh_TW: VNC 用戶端函式庫

en: Telepathy Tubes Integration
zh_TW: Telepathy Tubes 整合

en: Start KRDC with the provided URL in fullscreen mode (works only with one URL)
zh_TW: 啟動 KRDC 時以全畫面模式連線到指定的網址（只能指定一個網址）

en: URLs to connect after startup
zh_TW: 啟動時要連線的網址

en: KDE Remote Desktop Client started
zh_TW: KDE 遠端桌面連線已啟動

en: New Connection
zh_TW: 新增連線

en: Copy Screenshot to Clipboard
zh_TW: 將畫面快照存到剪貼簿中

en: Screenshot
zh_TW: 螢幕快照

en: Switch to Full Screen Mode
zh_TW: 切換到全畫面模式

en: Full Screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: View Only
zh_TW: 只檢視

en: Disconnect
zh_TW: 斷線

en: Show Local Cursor
zh_TW: 顯示本地端游標

en: Local Cursor
zh_TW: 本地端游標

en: Grab All Possible Keys
zh_TW: 抓取所有可能的按鍵

en: Grab Keys
zh_TW: 抓取按鍵

en: Scale Remote Screen to Fit Window Size
zh_TW: 調整遠端螢幕以符合視窗大小

en: Scale
zh_TW: 尺度

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: The entered address does not have the required form.
     Syntax: [username@]host[:port]
zh_TW: 輸入的位址格式不正確。
    語法應為：[帳號@]主機[:連接埠]

en: Malformed URL
zh_TW: 不正確的網址

en: The entered address cannot be handled.
zh_TW: 無法處理輸入的位址。

en: Connecting to %1
zh_TW: 連線到 %1 中

en: Authenticating at %1
zh_TW: 於 %1 認證中

en: Preparing connection to %1
zh_TW: 準備連線到 %1 中

en: Connected to %1
zh_TW: 已連線到 %1

[ctx: window title when in full screen mode (for example displayed in tasklist)]
en: KDE Remote Desktop Client (Full Screen)
zh_TW: KDE 遠端桌面連線（全螢幕）

en: Switch to Window Mode
zh_TW: 切換到視窗模式

en: Window Mode
zh_TW: 視窗模式

en: Connect
zh_TW: 連線

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: Where each displayed link comes from]
en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

[ctx: Where each displayed link comes from]
en: History
zh_TW: 歷史

en: Rename %1
zh_TW: 重新命名 %1

en: Rename %1 to
zh_TW: 將 %1 重新命名為

en: Are you sure you want to delete %1?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除 %1 嗎？

en: Delete %1
zh_TW: 刪除 %1

en: Add Bookmark
zh_TW: 新增書籤

en: Close Tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁

en: Minimize Full Screen Window
zh_TW: 將全螢幕視窗最小化

en: Stick Toolbar
zh_TW: 嵌入工具列

en: Are you sure you want to quit the KDE Remote Desktop Client?
zh_TW: 您確定要關閉 KRDC 嗎？

en: Confirm Quit
zh_TW: 確認離開

en: Connect to:
zh_TW: 連線到：

en: Type here to connect to an address and filter the list.
zh_TW: 在此輸入連線位址並過濾清單。

en: Type an IP or DNS Name here. Clear the line to get a list of connection methods.
zh_TW: 在此輸入 IP 或 DNS 名稱。清除此行可取得連線方法的清單。

en: Goto Address
zh_TW: 到位址

en: Remote Desktops
zh_TW: 遠端桌面

en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: Browse to media share path
zh_TW: 瀏覽至媒體分享路徑

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, connectionGroupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, vncGroupBox)
en: Connection
zh_TW: 連線

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, resolutionLabel)
en: Desktop &resolution:
zh_TW: 桌面解析度(&R)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Resolution) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, resolutionComboBox)
en: Here you can specify the resolution of the remote desktop. This resolution determines the size of the desktop that will be presented to you.
zh_TW: 您可以指定遠端桌面的解析度。這個解析度決定您這裡顯示的大小。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Resolution) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, resolutionComboBox)
en: Minimal (640x480)
zh_TW: 最小（640x480）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Resolution) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, resolutionComboBox)
en: Small (800x600)
zh_TW: 小（800x600）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Resolution) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, resolutionComboBox)
en: Normal (1024x768)
zh_TW: 一般（1024x768）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Resolution) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, resolutionComboBox)
en: Large (1280x1024)
zh_TW: 大（1280x1024）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Resolution) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, resolutionComboBox)
en: Very Large (1600x1200)
zh_TW: 非常大（1600x1200）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Resolution) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, resolutionComboBox)
en: Current Screen Resolution
zh_TW: 目前螢幕解析度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Resolution) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, resolutionComboBox)
en: Custom Resolution (...)
zh_TW: 自訂解析度（...）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Resolution)
en: Current KRDC Size
zh_TW: 目前的 KRDC 大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, widthLabel)
en: &Width:
zh_TW: 寬度(&W)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_Width) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_ScalingWidth)
en: This is the width of the remote desktop. You can only change this value manually if you select Custom as desktop resolution above.
zh_TW: 這是遠端桌面的寬度。除非您選擇自定，您才能改變這個值。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, heightLabel)
en: H&eight:
zh_TW: 高度(&E)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_Height) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_ScalingHeight)
en: This is the height of the remote desktop. You can only change this value manually if you select Custom as desktop resolution above.
zh_TW: 這是遠端桌面的高度。除非您選擇自定，您才能改變這個值。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, colorDepthLabel)
en: Color &depth:
zh_TW: 色彩深度(&D)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_ColorDepth)
en: Low Color (8 Bit)
zh_TW: 低彩（八位元）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_ColorDepth)
en: High Color (16 Bit)
zh_TW: 高彩（十六位元）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_ColorDepth)
en: True Color (24 Bit)
zh_TW: 真實色彩（廿四位元）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_ColorDepth)
en: True Color with Alpha (32 Bit)
zh_TW: 真實色彩含 Alpha（32 位元）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, layoutLabel)
en: &Keyboard layout:
zh_TW: 鍵盤分布(&K)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Use this to specify your keyboard layout. This layout setting is used to send the correct keyboard codes to the server.
zh_TW: 指定您的鍵盤分布。這會用於送出正確的鍵盤碼到伺服器上。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Arabic (ar)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語(ar)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Czech (cs)
zh_TW: 捷克(cs)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Danish (da)
zh_TW: 丹麥語(da)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: German (de)
zh_TW: 德語(de)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Swiss German (de-ch)
zh_TW: 瑞士德語(de-ch)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: British English (en-gb)
zh_TW: 英式英語(en-gb)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: US English (en-us)
zh_TW: 美式英語(en-us)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Spanish (es)
zh_TW: 西班牙語(es)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Estonian (et)
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞語(et)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Finnish (fi)
zh_TW: 芬蘭語(fi)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Faroese (fo)
zh_TW: 法羅語(fo)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: French (fr)
zh_TW: 法語(fr)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Belgian (fr-be)
zh_TW: 比利時語(fr-be)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: French Canadian (fr-ca)
zh_TW: 加拿大法語(fr-ca)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Swiss French (fr-ch)
zh_TW: 瑞士法語(fr-ch)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Hebrew (he)
zh_TW: 希伯來語(he)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Croatian (hr)
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞語(hr)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Hungarian (hu)
zh_TW: 匈牙利語(hu)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Icelandic (is)
zh_TW: 冰島語(is)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Italian (it)
zh_TW: 義大利語(it)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Japanese (ja)
zh_TW: 日語(ja)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Korean (ko)
zh_TW: 韓文(ko)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Lithuanian (lt)
zh_TW: 立陶宛語(lt)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Latvian (lv)
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞語(lv)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Macedonian (mk)
zh_TW: 馬其頓語(mk)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Dutch (nl)
zh_TW: 荷蘭語(nl)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Belgian Dutch (nl-be)
zh_TW: 比利時荷蘭語(nl-be)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Norwegian (no)
zh_TW: 挪威語(no)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Polish (pl)
zh_TW: 波蘭語(pl)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Portuguese (pt)
zh_TW: 葡萄牙語(pt)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Brazilian (pt-br)
zh_TW: 巴西語(pt-br)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Russian (ru)
zh_TW: 俄語(ru)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Slovenian (sl)
zh_TW: 斯洛伐尼亞語(sl)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Swedish (sv)
zh_TW: 瑞典語(sv)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Thai (th)
zh_TW: 泰語(th)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_KeyboardLayout)
en: Turkish (tr)
zh_TW: 土耳其語(tr)

[ctx: label for soundsettings in preferences dialog]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, soundLabel)
en: Sound:
zh_TW: 音效：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Sound)
en: On This Computer
zh_TW: 在此電腦上

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Sound)
en: On Remote Computer
zh_TW: 在遠端電腦上

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Sound)
en: Disable Sound
zh_TW: 關閉音效

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_SoundSystem)
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: label for performance settings in preferences dialog]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, performanceLabel)
en: Performance:
zh_TW: 效能：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Performance)
en: Modem
zh_TW: 數據機

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Performance)
en: Broadband
zh_TW: 寬頻

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Performance)
en: LAN
zh_TW: 區域網路

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, remoteFXLabel)
en: RemoteFX:
zh_TW: RemoteFX：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RemoteFX)
en: Enhanced visual experience
zh_TW: 加強視覺經驗

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RemoteFX)
en: RemoteFX covers a set of technologies that enhance visual experience of the Remote Desktop Protocol.
zh_TW: RemoteFX 包含了一些對遠端桌面協定（RDP）加強其視覺效果的技術。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, shareMediaLabel)
en: Share Media:
zh_TW: 分享媒體：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, kcfg_ShareMedia)
en: Share a local media directory with the remote host.
zh_TW: 與遠端主機分享本地端媒體目錄。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, expertGroupBox)
en: Expert Options
zh_TW: 專家選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, consoleLabel)
en: Console login:
zh_TW: 主控台登入：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Console)
en: Attach to Windows Server console
zh_TW: 連結到視窗伺服器主控台

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, extraOptionsLabel)
en: Extra options:
zh_TW: 額外選項：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, kcfg_ExtraOptions)
en: Here you can enter additional xfreerdp (FreeRDP) options.
zh_TW: 您可以在此輸入額外的 xfreerdp (FreeRDP) 選項。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, loginGroupBox)
en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, defaultUserLabel)
en: Default user name:
zh_TW: 預設使用者名稱:

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KLineEdit, kcfg_DefaultRdpUserName)
en: No default user name
zh_TW: 沒有預設使用者名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RecognizeLdapLogins)
en: Automatically recognize "LDAP"-Logins and share passwords
zh_TW: 自動辨識 LDAP 的登入使用者及分享密碼

en: Media Folder does not Exist
zh_TW: 媒體資料夾不存在

en: The folder %1 does not exist.
    Please set an existing folder to share or empty the "Share Media" option if you do not want to share any folder.
zh_TW: %1 資料夾不存在。
    請設定現存資料夾來分享，或如果不想分享任何資料夾，則留空「分享媒體」選項

en: Enter Username
zh_TW: 輸入使用者名稱

en: Please enter the username you would like to use for login.
zh_TW: 請輸入您要登入用的使用者名稱

en: Access to the system requires a password.
zh_TW: 要存取此系統需要密碼。

en: Could not start "%1"; make sure %1 is properly installed.
zh_TW: 無法啟動「%1」；請確保 %1 是否正確安裝。

en: RDP Failure
zh_TW: RDP 失敗

en: The version of "xfreerdp" you are using is too old.
    xfreerdp 1.0.2 or greater is required.
zh_TW: 您使用的 xfreerdp 版本太舊了，請使用 1.0.2 或更新的版本。

en: Connection failed. You might have passed a wrong address or username.
zh_TW: 連線失敗。您可以連錯 IP 或輸入錯誤的帳號。

en: Name or service not known.
zh_TW: 未知的主機名稱或服務.

en: Connection Failure
zh_TW: 連線失敗

en: Connection attempt to host failed.
zh_TW: 連線到主機失敗。

en: Authentication failure, check credentials.
zh_TW: 認證失敗。請檢查密碼是否正確。

en: Connection attempt to host failed. Security negotiation or connection failure.
zh_TW: 連線到主機失敗。安全連線或協定失敗。

en: Connect to a Windows Remote Desktop (RDP)
zh_TW: 連線到 Windows 遠端桌面（RDP）

en: New RDP Connection...
zh_TW: 新的 RDP 連線...

en: <html>Enter the address here. Port is optional.<br /><i>Example: rdpserver:3389 (host:port)</i></html>
zh_TW: <html>在此輸入位址。連接埠可以不必輸入。<br /><i>例如：rdpserver:3389 (host:port)</i></html>

en: The application "xfreerdp" cannot be found on your system; make sure it is properly installed if you need RDP support.
zh_TW: 您的系統中找不到 xfreerdp，若您需要 RDP 支援，請確認您已正確安裝。

[ctx: Where each displayed link comes from]
en: Zeroconf
zh_TW: ZeroConf

[ctx: Where each displayed link comes from]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: Remove the selected url from the bookarks menu]
en: Remove the bookmark for %1.
zh_TW: 移除 %1 的書籤。

[ctx: Add the selected url to the bookmarks menu]
en: Bookmark %1.
zh_TW: 書籤 %1。

[ctx: Header of the connections list, title/url for remote connection]
en: Remote Desktop
zh_TW: 遠端桌面

[ctx: Header of the connections list, the last time this connection was initiated]
en: Last Connected
zh_TW: 上次連線

[ctx: Header of the connections list, the number of times this connection has been visited]
en: Visits
zh_TW: 訪問數

[ctx: Header of the connections list, the time when this entry was created]
en: Created
zh_TW: 建立時間

[ctx: Header of the connections list, where this entry comes from]
en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: VNC authentication type is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援 VNC 認證型態。

en: Server not found.
zh_TW: 伺服器找不到。

en: VNC authentication failed.
zh_TW: VNC 認證失敗。

en: VNC authentication failed because of too many authentication tries.
zh_TW: VNC 認證失敗，因為嘗試太多次了。

en: VNC server closed connection.
zh_TW: VNC 伺服器結束了連線。

en: Disconnected: %1.
zh_TW: 已斷線：%1

en: Reconnecting.
zh_TW: 重新連線中。

en: Reconnected.
zh_TW: 已重新連線。

en: Connected.
zh_TW: 已連線。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, connectionLabel)
en: Connection &type:
zh_TW: 連線型態(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Quality)
en: Use this to specify the performance of your connection. Note that you should select the speed of the weakest link - even if you have a high speed connection, it will not help you if the remote computer uses a slow modem. Choosing a level of quality that is too high on a slow link will cause slower response times. Choosing a lower quality will increase latencies in high speed connections and results in lower image quality, especially in 'Low Quality' mode.
zh_TW: 指定您的連線的效能。注意您應該根據較慢的那一端來決定連線效能─即使您有高速網路，但若遠端電腦使用的是慢速數據機，選擇快速也是沒用。如果在慢速網路上選擇高品質，會讓回應時間變慢。選擇低品質會增加高速網路連線的延遲，並導致畫面的品質較差，特別是在「低品質」模式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Quality)
en: High Quality (LAN, direct connection)
zh_TW: 高品質（LAN，直接連線）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Quality)
en: Medium Quality (DSL, Cable, fast Internet)
zh_TW: 中品質（xDSL，Cable，快速網路）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Quality)
en: Low Quality (Modem, ISDN, slow Internet)
zh_TW: 低品質（數據機，ISDN，慢速網路）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Scaling)
en: Scale to Size:
zh_TW: 調整到新的大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, use_ssh_tunnel)
en: Connect via SSH tunnel
zh_TW: 使用 SSH tunnel 連線

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ssh_groupBox)
en: SSH tunnel options
zh_TW: SSH tunnel 選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, use_loopback)
en: Tunnel via loopback address
zh_TW: 使用 loopback 位址進行 tunnel

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: User name:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

en: Error connecting to %1: %2
zh_TW: 連線到 %1 時錯誤：%2

en: Error authenticating with password: %1
zh_TW: 使用密碼認證時錯誤：%1

en: Error creating tunnel socket
zh_TW: 建立 tunnel 接口時發生錯誤

en: Authentication failed. Please try again.
zh_TW: 認證失敗。請再試一次。

en: Please enter the SSH password.
zh_TW: 請輸入 SSH 密碼。

en: VNC failure
zh_TW: VNC 失敗

en: SSH Tunnel failure
zh_TW: SSH Tunnel 錯誤

en: New VNC Connection...
zh_TW: 新的 VNC 連線...

en: Connect to a VNC Remote Desktop
zh_TW: 連線到 VNC 遠端桌面。

en: <html>Enter the address here.<br /><i>Example: vncserver:1 (host:port / screen)</i></html>
zh_TW: <html>在此輸入位址。<br /><i>例如：vncserver 1 (host:port / screen)</i></html>
