krdp - en to ko translation catalogue (46 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ListenPort), group (General)
en: The port the server listens on
ko: 서버가 연결을 받아들이는 포트

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutogenerateCertificates), group (General)
en: Are certificates autogenerated during server start
ko: 서버 시작 시 인증서 자동 생성 여부

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Certificate), group (General)
en: The certificate to use for TLS connections
ko: TLS 연결에 사용할 인증서

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CertificateKey), group (General)
en: The key that matches the TLS certificate
ko: TLS 인증서와 일치하는 키

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Quality), group (General)
en: The quality of the video stream
ko: 동영상 스트림 품질

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Users), group (General)
en: Users allowed to login, passwords are stored in KWallet
ko: 로그인이 허용된 사용자, 암호는 KWallet에 저장됨

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Autostart), group (General)
en: Autostart the server on login
ko: 로그인할 때 서버 자동으로 시작

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Discard user?
ko: 사용자 삭제?

[ctx: @info]
en: Are you sure you want to discard following user: %1?
ko: 다음 사용자를 삭제하시겠습니까: %1?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add new user
ko: 새 사용자 추가

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Modify user
ko: 사용자 수정

[ctx: @label:button]
en: Save
ko: 저장

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

[ctx: @info]
en: Username already exists!
ko: 사용자 이름이 이미 존재합니다!

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Password:
ko: 암호:

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Keychain error
ko: 키체인 오류

[ctx: @info]
en: Received following error with password keychain: %1
ko: 암호 키체인에서 다음 오류를 반환함: %1

[ctx: @option:check Enable RDP server]
en: Enable RDP server
ko: RDP 서버 활성화

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Restart the server to apply changed settings. This may disconnect active connections.
ko: 변경된 설정을 적용하려면 서버를 다시 시작하십시오. 활성 연결이 중단될 수도 있습니다.

en: Restart Server
ko: 서버 다시 시작

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Remote desktop cannot be enabled because your system does not support H264 video encoding. Please contact your distribution regarding how to enable it.
ko: 시스템에서 H.264 동영상 인코딩을 지원하지 않아서 원격 데스크톱을 활성화할 수 없습니다. 활성하는 방법에 대해서 배포판에 문의하십시오.

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Generating certificates automatically has failed!
ko: 인증서 자동 생성이 실패했습니다!

en: Set up remote login to connect using apps supporting the “RDP” remote desktop protocol.
ko: "RDP" 원격 데스크톱 프로토콜을 지원하는 앱으로 원격 로그인을 설정합니다.

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Use any of the following addresses to connect to this device:
ko: 이 장치에 연결할 때 다음 주소를 사용하십시오:

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Copy Address to Clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 주소 복사

[ctx: @title]
en: Usernames
ko: 사용자 이름

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add New…
ko: 새로 추가…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add New User Account…
ko: 새 사용자 계정 추가…

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Add at least one user account to enable remote login
ko: 원격 로그인을 활성화할 사용자를 하나 이상 추가하십시오

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Click <interface>Add New…</interface> to add one
ko: <interface>새로 추가…</interface>를 클릭하여 추가하십시오

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Modify user…
ko: 사용자 수정…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Remove user…
ko: 사용자 삭제…

[ctx: title:group Group of RDP server settings]
en: Server Settings
ko: 서버 설정

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Autostart on login
ko: 로그인할 때 자동으로 시작

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Listening Port:
ko: 듣는 포트:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Video quality:
ko: 동영상 화질:

[ctx: @label:slider]
en: Responsiveness
ko: 응답 속도

[ctx: @label:slider]
en: Quality
ko: 품질

[ctx: title:group Group of RDP server settings]
en: Security Certificates
ko: 보안 인증서

[ctx: @label:check generate security certificates automatically]
en: Generate automatically
ko: 자동으로 생성

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Certificate path:
ko: 인증서 경로:

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Choose Certificate File…
ko: 인증서 파일 선택…

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Certificate key path:
ko: 인증서 키 경로:

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Choose Certificate Key File…
ko: 인증서 키 파일 선택…

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Certificate Key file
ko: 인증서 키 파일 선택

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Certificate file
ko: 인증서 파일 선택
