kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (46 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ListenPort), group (General)
en: The port the server listens on
zh_CN: 服务器监听的端口

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutogenerateCertificates), group (General)
en: Are certificates autogenerated during server start
zh_CN: 是否在服务器启动时自动生成证书

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Certificate), group (General)
en: The certificate to use for TLS connections
zh_CN: 用于 TLS 连接的证书

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CertificateKey), group (General)
en: The key that matches the TLS certificate
zh_CN: 匹配该 TLS 证书的密钥

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Quality), group (General)
en: The quality of the video stream
zh_CN: 视频流的画质

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Users), group (General)
en: Users allowed to login, passwords are stored in KWallet
zh_CN: 用户允许登录，密码保存在 KWallet

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Autostart), group (General)
en: Autostart the server on login
zh_CN: 登录时自动启动服务器

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Discard user?
zh_CN: 丢弃用户？

[ctx: @info]
en: Are you sure you want to discard following user: %1?
zh_CN: 您确定要丢弃以下用户：%1 吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add new user
zh_CN: 添加新用户

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Modify user
zh_CN: 修改用户

[ctx: @label:button]
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

[ctx: @info]
en: Username already exists!
zh_CN: 用户名已存在 ！

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Keychain error
zh_CN: 密钥链错误

[ctx: @info]
en: Received following error with password keychain: %1
zh_CN: 收到以下密码密钥链错误：%1

[ctx: @option:check Enable RDP server]
en: Enable RDP server
zh_CN: 启用 RDP 服务器

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Restart the server to apply changed settings. This may disconnect active connections.
zh_CN: 重启服务器以应用更改的设置。这可能会断开活动连接。

en: Restart Server
zh_CN: 重启服务器

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Remote desktop cannot be enabled because your system does not support H264 video encoding. Please contact your distribution regarding how to enable it.
zh_CN: 无法启用远程桌面，因为您的系统不支持 H264 视频编码。请联系您的发行版以了解如何启用该编解码器。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Generating certificates automatically has failed!
zh_CN: 自动生成证书失败！

en: Set up remote login to connect using apps supporting the “RDP” remote desktop protocol.
zh_CN: 设置远程登录以使用支持 RDP 远程桌面协议的应用。

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Use any of the following addresses to connect to this device:
zh_CN: 使用以下任何地址以连接到此设备：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Copy Address to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制地址到剪贴板

[ctx: @title]
en: Usernames
zh_CN: 用户名

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add New…
zh_CN: 新增…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add New User Account…
zh_CN: 新增用户账户…

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Add at least one user account to enable remote login
zh_CN: 请添加至少一个用户账户以启用远程登录

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Click <interface>Add New…</interface> to add one
zh_CN: 点击 <interface>新增…</interface> 添加一个用户账户

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Modify user…
zh_CN: 修改用户…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Remove user…
zh_CN: 移除用户…

[ctx: title:group Group of RDP server settings]
en: Server Settings
zh_CN: 服务器设置

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Autostart on login
zh_CN: 登录时自动启动

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Listening Port:
zh_CN: 监听端口：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Video quality:
zh_CN: 视频画质：

[ctx: @label:slider]
en: Responsiveness
zh_CN: 响应速度

[ctx: @label:slider]
en: Quality
zh_CN: 画质

[ctx: title:group Group of RDP server settings]
en: Security Certificates
zh_CN: 安全证书

[ctx: @label:check generate security certificates automatically]
en: Generate automatically
zh_CN: 自动生成

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Certificate path:
zh_CN: 证书路径：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Choose Certificate File…
zh_CN: 选择证书文件…

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Certificate key path:
zh_CN: 证书密钥路径：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Choose Certificate Key File…
zh_CN: 选择证书密钥文件…

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Certificate Key file
zh_CN: 选择证书密钥文件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Certificate file
zh_CN: 选择证书文件
