krdp - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (57 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ListenPort), group (General)
en: The port the server listens on
zh_TW: 伺服器所聆聽的連接埠

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutogenerateCertificates), group (General)
en: Are certificates autogenerated during server start
zh_TW: 憑證是否在伺服器啟動時自動產生

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Certificate), group (General)
en: The certificate to use for TLS connections
zh_TW: TLS 連線所使用的憑證

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CertificateKey), group (General)
en: The key that matches the TLS certificate
zh_TW: 與 TLS 憑證相符的金鑰

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Quality), group (General)
en: The quality of the video stream
zh_TW: 視訊串流的品質

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Users), group (General)
en: Users allowed to login, passwords are stored in KWallet
zh_TW: 允許登入的使用者，密碼會儲存在 KWallet 中

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SystemUserEnabled), group (General)
en: Whether the current user can log in via PAM
zh_TW: 目前使用者是否能夠透過 PAM 登入

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Autostart), group (General)
en: Autostart the server on login
zh_TW: 登入時自動啟動伺服器

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Generating certificates automatically has failed!
zh_TW: 自動產生金鑰時失敗了！

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Certificate Key file
zh_TW: 選擇憑證金鑰檔案

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Certificate file
zh_TW: 選擇憑證檔案

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Remote desktop cannot be enabled because your system does not support H264 video encoding. Please contact your distribution regarding how to enable it.
zh_TW: 無法啟用遠端桌面，因為您的系統不支援 H264 視訊編碼。請與您的發行版聯繫來取得啟用它的資訊。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Discard user?
zh_TW: 捨棄使用者？

[ctx: @info]
en: Are you sure you want to discard following user: %1?
zh_TW: 您確定要捨棄使用者「%1」嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add new user
zh_TW: 新增使用者

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Modify user
zh_TW: 修改使用者

[ctx: @label:button]
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

[ctx: @info]
en: Username already exists!
zh_TW: 使用者名稱已存在！

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Keychain error
zh_TW: 鑰匙圈錯誤

[ctx: @info]
en: Received following error with password keychain: %1
zh_TW: 收到以下的密碼鑰匙圈錯誤：%1

[ctx: @option:check Enable RDP server]
en: Enable RDP server
zh_TW: 啟用 RDP 伺服器

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Systemd not found. krdpserver will require manual activation.
zh_TW: 找不到 systemd。krdpserver 會需要手動啟動。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Error message from the RDP server:<nl/>%1
zh_TW: 來自 RDP 伺服器的錯誤訊息：<nl/>%1

en: Set up remote login to connect using apps supporting the “RDP” remote desktop protocol.
zh_TW: 設定遠端登入以使用支援 "RDP" 遠端桌面協定的應用程式來進行連線。

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Use any of the following addresses to connect to this device:
zh_TW: 使用以下任一位址來連線至此裝置：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Copy Address to Clipboard
zh_TW: 複製位址到剪貼簿

[ctx: title:group Group of RDP server settings]
en: Server Settings
zh_TW: 伺服器設定

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Autostart on login
zh_TW: 登入時自動啟動

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Listening Port:
zh_TW: 監聽連接埠：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Video quality:
zh_TW: 視訊品質：

[ctx: @label:slider]
en: Responsiveness
zh_TW: 靈敏度

[ctx: @label:slider]
en: Quality
zh_TW: 品質

[ctx: title:group Group of RDP server settings]
en: Security Certificates
zh_TW: 安全性憑證

[ctx: @label:check generate security certificates automatically]
en: Generate automatically
zh_TW: 自動產生

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Certificate path:
zh_TW: 憑證路徑：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Choose Certificate File…
zh_TW: 選擇憑證檔案…

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Certificate key path:
zh_TW: 憑證金鑰路徑：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Choose Certificate Key File…
zh_TW: 選擇憑證金鑰檔案…

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Remote Desktop Access
zh_TW: 遠端桌面存取

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enable RDP Server
zh_TW: 啟用 RDP 伺服器

en: Hostname:
zh_TW: 主機名稱：

en: Use any of the following addresses to connect to this device:
zh_TW: 使用以下任一位址來連線至此裝置：

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Server Settings
zh_TW: 伺服器設定

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Restart the server to apply changed settings. This may disconnect active connections.
zh_TW: 重新啟動伺服器來套用已變更的設定。這可能會使作用中的連線斷線。

en: Restart Server
zh_TW: 重新啟動伺服器

[ctx: @title]
en: Usernames
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add New…
zh_TW: 新增…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add New User Account…
zh_TW: 新增使用者帳號…

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Add at least one user account to enable remote login
zh_TW: 新增至少一個使用者帳號來啟用遠端登入

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Click <interface>Add New…</interface> to add one
zh_TW: 點擊 <interface>新增…</interface> 來新增一個

[ctx: @title:group]
en: System Users
zh_TW: 系統使用者

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Other Users
zh_TW: 其他使用者

[ctx: @info:usagetip used as a subtitle for a title+subtitle list item]
en: Login with your system password
zh_TW: 使用您的系統密碼登入

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Modify user…
zh_TW: 修改使用者…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Remove user…
zh_TW: 遠端使用者…
