krecipes - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (735 entries)

en: Are you sure you want to delete this category and all its subcategories?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此類別與其所有子類別嗎？

en: Recipes
zh_TW: 食譜

en: Category name cannot be longer than 1 character. | Category name cannot be longer than %1 characters.
zh_TW[0]: 類別名稱不能超過 %1 個字元。

en: This category already exists. Continuing will merge these two categories into one. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 此作者已存在。繼續的話會將此兩作者合併為一個。您確定嗎？

en: New Header
zh_TW: 新增標頭

en: Header cannot be longer than 1 character. | Header cannot be longer than %1 characters.
zh_TW[0]: 標頭長度不能超過 %1 個字元。

en: This header already exists.  Continuing will merge these two headers into one.  Are you sure?
zh_TW: 此標頭已存在。繼續的話會將此兩標頭合併為一個。您確定嗎？

en: New Ingredient
zh_TW: 新增材料

en: You are about to permanently delete recipes from your database.
zh_TW: 您正打算從您的資料庫中永久刪除食譜。

en: Ingredient name cannot be longer than 1 character. | Ingredient name cannot be longer than %1 characters.
zh_TW[0]: 材料名稱不能超過 %1 個字元。

en: This ingredient already exists. Continuing will merge these two ingredients into one. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 此材料已存在。繼續的話會將此兩個材料合併為一個。您確定嗎？

en: New Author
zh_TW: 新增作者

en: Are you sure you want to delete this author?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此作者嗎？

en: Author name cannot be longer than 1 character. | Author name cannot be longer than %1 characters.
zh_TW[0]: 作者名稱不能超過 %1 個字元。

en: This author already exists. Continuing will merge these two authors into one. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 此作者已存在。繼續的話會將此兩作者合併為一個。您確定嗎？

en: New Preparation Method
zh_TW: 新增準備方法

en: Preparation method cannot be longer than 1 character. | Preparation method cannot be longer than %1 characters.
zh_TW[0]: 準備方法不能超過 %1 個字元。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this property?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此屬性嗎？

en: Property name cannot be longer than 1 character. | Property name cannot be longer than %1 characters.
zh_TW[0]: 屬性名稱不能超過 %1 個字元。

en: This property already exists.  Continuing will merge these two properties into one.  Are you sure?
zh_TW: 此屬性已存在。繼續的話會將兩個屬性合併為一個。您確定要進行嗎？

en: Please select only one recipe.
zh_TW: 請只選擇一份食譜。

en: Edit Recipe
zh_TW: 編輯食譜

en: No recipes selected.
zh_TW: 沒有選取材料。

en: Export Recipe
zh_TW: 匯出

en: No recipes are currently selected.
    Would you like to export all recipes in the current view?
zh_TW: 目前沒有選取任何食譜。
    您確定要匯出目前檢視中所有食譜嗎？

en: Export Recipes
zh_TW: 匯出食譜

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: No recipes are currently selected.
    Would you like to print all recipes in the current view?
zh_TW: 目前沒有選取任何食譜。
    您確定要列印目前檢視中所有食譜嗎？

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Compressed Krecipes format
zh_TW: 壓縮的 Krecipes 格式

en: Web page
zh_TW: 網頁

en: Plain Text
zh_TW: 純文字

en: Web Book
zh_TW: 網頁電子書

en: File "%1" exists.  Are you sure you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 已存在。您確定要覆寫它嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Saving recipe
zh_TW: 儲存食譜中

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Saving recipes...
zh_TW: 儲存食譜中...

en: Rename Unit
zh_TW: 重新命名單位

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Ingredient Weights
zh_TW: 材料重量

en: Unit name cannot be longer than 1 character. | Unit name cannot be longer than %1 characters.
zh_TW[0]: 單位名稱不能超過 %1 個字元。

en: This unit already exists.  Continuing will merge these two units into one.  Are you sure?
zh_TW: 此單位已存在。繼續的話會將此兩單位合併為一個。您確定嗎？

[ctx: Overall rating]
en: Overall
zh_TW: 整體評分

en: Taste
zh_TW: 口味

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Originality
zh_TW: 獨創性

en: Ease of Preparation
zh_TW: 準備難易度

[ctx: Overall Rating]
en: Overall
zh_TW: 整體評分

en: The Qt database plugin (%1) is not installed.  This plugin is required for using this database backend.
zh_TW: 未安裝 Qt 資料庫外掛程式 (%1)。這個資料庫後端介面需要這個外掛程式。

en: Krecipes could not open the "%1" database.
zh_TW: Krecipes 無法開啟 %1 資料庫。

en: Krecipes could not open the database using the driver '%2' (with username: "%1"). You may not have the necessary permissions, or the server may be down.
zh_TW: Krecipes 無法使用驅動程式 %2 （使用者名稱：%1）開啟。您可能沒有足夠的權限，或是伺服器可能已停止。

en: Database message: %1
zh_TW: 資料庫訊息：%1

en: This database was created with a newer version of Krecipes and cannot be opened.
zh_TW: 此資料庫是用新版本的 Krecipes 建立的，無法開啟。

en: Failed to fix database structure.
zh_TW: 修正資料庫結構失敗。

en: In ingredient '%1': weight [%2/%3%4]
zh_TW: 材料 %1：重量 [%2/%3%4]

en: In ingredient '%1': property "%2" [%3/%4]
zh_TW: 材料 %1：屬性 %2  [%3/%4]

[ctx: @info]
en: <p>The database was created with a previous version of Krecipes. Would you like Krecipes to update this database to work with this version of Krecipes?  Depending on the number of recipes and amount of data, this could take some time.</p><warning><p>After updating, this database will no longer be compatible with previous versions of Krecipes.</p><p>Cancelling this operation may result in corrupting the database.</p></warning>
zh_TW: <p>資料庫是由前一版的 Krecipes 產生的。您要讓 Krecipes 更新此資料庫以便在這個版本的 Krecipes 使用嗎？依據食譜與資料量的不同，可能會花不同的時間。</p><warning><p>更新後，此資料庫就將無法與過去版本的 Krecipes 相容。</p><p>更新期間取消此操作可能會導致資料庫損毀。</p></warning>

en: Porting database structure...
zh_TW: 移植資料庫結構中...

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Loading category list
zh_TW: 載入類別清單中

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Creating complete backup
zh_TW: 建立完整的備份

en: Depending on the number of recipes and amount of data, this could take some time.
zh_TW: 根據食譜數量與資料量的多寡，所花的時間不一定。

en: Unable to find or run the program '%1'.  Either it is not installed on your system or it is not in $PATH.
zh_TW: 找不到或無法執行程式 '%1'。它可能未安裝在您的系統，或是不在 $PATH 中。

en: Backup failed.
    %1
zh_TW: 備份失敗。
    %1

en: This backup was created with a newer version of Krecipes and cannot be restored.
zh_TW: 此備份是用新版本的 Krecipes 建立的，因此無法被回復。

en: This file is not a Krecipes backup file or has become corrupt.
zh_TW: 此檔案不是一個 Krecipes 備份檔，或是檔案已損毀。

en: This backup was created using the "%1" backend.  It can only be restored into a database using this backend.
zh_TW: 此備份是用 "%1" 後端介面所建立的。它只能用於此後端介面的資料庫的回復。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Restoring backup
zh_TW: 回復備份

en: Restore Failed
zh_TW: 回復失敗

en: Nutrient Import
zh_TW: 匯入營養成份

en: Importing USDA nutrient data
zh_TW: 匯入 USDA 營養資料

en: Unable to find or run the program '%1'.  Either it is not installed on your system or it is not in $PATH. Do you want to configure other path for this command?
zh_TW: 找不到或無法執行程式 '%1'。它可能未安裝在您的系統，或是不在 $PATH 中。您要設定此指令的其他路徑嗎？

en: Conversion process failed. Probably the file %1 is not an SQLite 2 database.
zh_TW: 轉換行程失敗。可能是檔案 %1 不是一個 SQLite 2 的資料庫。

en: Unable to backup SQLite 2 database, aborting. A successfully converted SQLite 3 file is available at %1.new.
zh_TW: 無法備份 SQLite 2 資料庫，動作中止。另外一個成功轉換到 SQLite 3 的檔案已經放在 %1.new。

en: Unable to copy the new SQLite 3 database to %1.You may manually move %1.new to %1
zh_TW: 無法複製新的 SQLite 3 資料庫到 %1。您可能需要手動將 %1.new 更名為 %1

en: Conversion successful! SQLite 2 database backed up to %1
zh_TW: 轉換成功！SQLite 2 資料庫已備份到 %1

[ctx: @label]
en: Search using the following criteria:
zh_TW: 使用以下條件搜尋：

[ctx: @action:button Recipe title]
en: Title >>
zh_TW: 標題 >>

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Require All Words
zh_TW: 需要比對所有單字

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Keywords:
zh_TW: 關鍵字：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Ingredients >>
zh_TW: 材料 >>

[ctx: @info]
en: Enter ingredients: (e.g. chicken pasta "white wine")
zh_TW: 請輸入成份：（例如："白酒"）

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Uses all:
zh_TW: 使用所有條件：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Uses any of:
zh_TW: 使用任一條件：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Without:
zh_TW: 排除：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Categories >>
zh_TW: 分類 >>

[ctx: @info]
en: Enter categories: (e.g. Desserts Pastas "Main Dishes")
zh_TW: 請輸入類別：（例如："主餐"）

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: In all:
zh_TW: 於所有：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: In any of:
zh_TW: 於任一：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Not in:
zh_TW: 不在此：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Authors >>
zh_TW: 作者 >>

[ctx: @info]
en: Enter author name (e.g. Smith or "Jane Doe")
zh_TW: 請輸入作者名稱（例如："傅培梅" 或 "阿基師"）

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: By any of:
zh_TW: 由任一：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: By all:
zh_TW: 由所有：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Not by:
zh_TW: 非由：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Yield >>
zh_TW: 產量 >>

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已開啟

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Yields at least:
zh_TW: 產量至少：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Yields at most:
zh_TW: 產量最多：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Yields about:
zh_TW: 產量大約：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Preparation Time >>
zh_TW: 準備時間 >>

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Ready in at most:
zh_TW: 就緒最長時間：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Ready in about:
zh_TW: 就緒大約時間：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Instructions >>
zh_TW: 說明 >>

[ctx: @label Recipe created date]
en: Created:
zh_TW: 建立時間：

[ctx: @label Recipe modified date]
en: Modified:
zh_TW: 修改時間：

[ctx: @label Recipe last accessed date]
en: Last Accessed:
zh_TW: 最後讀取：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Ratings >>
zh_TW: 評分 >>

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: By average:
zh_TW: 依平均：

[ctx: @label]
en: stars
zh_TW: 星等

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: By criteria:
zh_TW: 依條件：

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Criterion
zh_TW: 條件

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Stars
zh_TW: 星等

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Criteria
zh_TW: 條件

[ctx: @action:button Clear search criteria]
en: C&lear
zh_TW: 清除(&L)

[ctx: @action:button Search recipes]
en: &Search
zh_TW: 搜尋(&S)

[ctx: @title:column Recipe title]
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: No matching recipes found
zh_TW: 找不到符合的食譜

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Create...
zh_TW: 建立...

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose Border
zh_TW: 選擇邊框

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Requested Border
zh_TW: 需要的框線

[ctx: @label:textbox Border style]
en: Style:
zh_TW: 樣式：

[ctx: @label:textbox Border color]
en: Color:
zh_TW: 顏色：

[ctx: @label:textbox Border width]
en: Width:
zh_TW: 寬度：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Border type none]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: @item:inlistbox See http://krecipes.sourceforge.net/bordertypes.png for an example]
en: Dotted
zh_TW: 點

[ctx: @item:inlistbox See http://krecipes.sourceforge.net/bordertypes.png for an example]
en: Dashed
zh_TW: 虛線

[ctx: @item:inlistbox See http://krecipes.sourceforge.net/bordertypes.png for an example]
en: Solid
zh_TW: 實線

[ctx: @item:inlistbox See http://krecipes.sourceforge.net/bordertypes.png for an example]
en: Double
zh_TW: 雙實線

[ctx: @item:inlistbox See http://krecipes.sourceforge.net/bordertypes.png for an example]
en: Groove
zh_TW: 凹線

[ctx: @item:inlistbox See http://krecipes.sourceforge.net/bordertypes.png for an example]
en: Ridge
zh_TW: 凸線

[ctx: @item:inlistbox See http://krecipes.sourceforge.net/bordertypes.png for an example]
en: Inset
zh_TW: 嵌入線

[ctx: @item:inlistbox See http://krecipes.sourceforge.net/bordertypes.png for an example]
en: Outset
zh_TW: 嵌出線

en: Border Preview
zh_TW: 邊框預覽

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Measurement Converter
zh_TW: 測量轉換器

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Convert
zh_TW: 轉換

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: --Ingredient (optional)--
zh_TW: --成份（非必要）--

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: -No Preparation-
zh_TW: ─無準備─

[ctx: @label]
en: Convert
zh_TW: 轉換

[ctx: @label Convert to]
en: To
zh_TW: 到

[ctx: @label Result of an unit conversion]
en: <b>Result:</b>
zh_TW: <b>結果：</b>

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: <b>Result:</b>
zh_TW: <b>結果：</b>

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: <b>Approximated result:</b>
zh_TW: <b>近似結果：</b>

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: <b>Error:</b>
zh_TW: <b>錯誤</b>

[ctx: @info]
en: Missing unit conversion
zh_TW: 遺失單位轉換

[ctx: @info]
en: No ingredient weight available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的材料重量

[ctx: @info]
en: No ingredient weight available for this method of preparation
zh_TW: 此準備方法沒有可用的材料重量

[ctx: @info]
en: Ingredient required for conversion
zh_TW: 轉換需要的材料

[ctx: @info]
en: Impossible unit conversion based on unit types
zh_TW: 無法用單位型態來做單位轉換

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Category
zh_TW: 新類別

[ctx: @title:group]
en: New Category
zh_TW: 新類別

[ctx: @label:textbox Category name]
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Subcategory of:
zh_TW: 父類別：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox No category]
en: **NONE**
zh_TW: **無**

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Ingredient Weight
zh_TW: 新增材料重量

[ctx: @item]
en: -No Preparation-
zh_TW: ─無準備─

[ctx: @title:group]
en: New Ingredient Weight
zh_TW: 新增材料重量

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Per Amount:
zh_TW: 每份：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Weight:
zh_TW: 重量：

[ctx: @info]
en: Amount field contains invalid input.
zh_TW: 數量欄位輸入不正確。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Invalid input
zh_TW: 無效的輸入

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Property
zh_TW: 新屬性

[ctx: @title:group]
en: New Property
zh_TW: 新屬性

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Property name:
zh_TW: 屬性名稱：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Units:
zh_TW: 單位：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Unit Conversion
zh_TW: 單位轉換

[ctx: @title:group]
en: New Unit Conversion
zh_TW: 新增單位轉換

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Unit
zh_TW: 新單位

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Unit
zh_TW: 單位

[ctx: @title:group]
en: New Unit
zh_TW: 新單位

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Unit
zh_TW: 單位

[ctx: @label:textbox Single unit name]
en: Singular:
zh_TW: 單數：

[ctx: @label:textbox Single unit abbreviation]
en: Singular Abbreviation:
zh_TW: 單數縮寫：

[ctx: @label:textbox Plural unit name]
en: Plural:
zh_TW: 複數：

[ctx: @label:textbox Plural unit abbreviation]
en: Plural Abbreviation:
zh_TW: 複數縮寫：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Unit type other]
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Unit type mass]
en: Mass
zh_TW: 質量

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Unit type volume]
en: Volume
zh_TW: 容積

[ctx: @label:textbox Unit Type]
en: Type:
zh_TW: 型態：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Database Import
zh_TW: 資料庫匯入

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Database file:
zh_TW: 資料庫檔案：

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Database
zh_TW: 資料庫

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Server:
zh_TW: 伺服器：

[ctx: @label:textbox Database username]
en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Database name:
zh_TW: 資料庫名稱：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠：

[ctx: @label:textbox Default port]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Element with Dependencies
zh_TW: 有相依性的元素

[ctx: @info]
en: <warning>The following will have to be removed also, since currently they use the element you have chosen to be removed.</warning>
zh_TW: <warning>以下的項目也必須被移除，因為目前它們使用了您選擇要移除的元素。</warning>

[ctx: @info]
en: <warning>The following currently use the element you have chosen to be removed.</warning>
zh_TW: <warning>以下的項目使用了您選擇要移除的元素。</warning>

[ctx: @info]
en: Are you sure you wish to proceed?
zh_TW: 您確定要進行嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: View Diet
zh_TW: 檢視減肥食譜

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Create &Shopping List
zh_TW: 建立購物清單(&S)

en: Diet
zh_TW: 減肥食譜

en: Day %1
zh_TW: 第 %1 日

[ctx: @label:slider]
en: Number of Days
zh_TW: 天數

[ctx: @label:slider]
en: Meals per Day
zh_TW: 一天幾餐

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Create the diet
zh_TW: 建立減肥食譜

[ctx: @action:button Clear Diet]
en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Meal 1 | Meal %1
zh_TW[0]: 第 %1 餐

en: - 1 week - | - %1 weeks -
zh_TW[0]: - %1 週 -

[ctx: @info]
en: Given the constraints, a full diet list could not be constructed. Either the recipe list is too short or the constraints are too demanding.
zh_TW: 在此限制下，無法建立完整的減肥食譜。可能是清單太短，或是限制太多。

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: No. of dishes:
zh_TW: 小菜盤數：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Previous Dish
zh_TW: 前一盤小菜

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Next Dish
zh_TW: 下一盤小菜

en: 1st Course
zh_TW: 第一道主菜

en: 2nd Course
zh_TW: 第二道主菜

en: Dessert
zh_TW: 甜點

[ctx: Dish number %1]
en: Dish %1
zh_TW: 第 %1 道小菜

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Dish Characteristics
zh_TW: 小菜角色

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enable Category Filtering
zh_TW: 開啟類別過濾

[ctx: @title:column]
en: USDA Ingredient
zh_TW: USDA 材料

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Property
zh_TW: 屬性

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Amount
zh_TW: 數量

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Unit
zh_TW: 單位

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Weight
zh_TW: 重量

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Per Amount
zh_TW: 每份

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Property Information
zh_TW: 屬性資訊

[ctx: @label]
en: Property Information for <b>%1</b>
zh_TW: <b>%1</b> 的屬性資訊

[ctx: @action:button Load USDA data]
en: Load
zh_TW: 載入

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Weights
zh_TW: 重量

[ctx: @info]
en: Recipes may require this information for nutrient analysis. Are you sure you want to delete this entry?
zh_TW: 食譜可能需要此資訊，以進行營養分析。您確定要刪除此項目嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Enter amount
zh_TW: 輸入數量

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Amount
zh_TW: 數量

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Property Exists
zh_TW: 屬性已存在

[ctx: @info]
en: The property you tried to add already exists in the ingredient with the same per units.
zh_TW: 您要新增的屬性已存在於此食材。

[ctx: @info]
en: Please select an ingredient in the USDA ingredient list
zh_TW: 請在 USDA 材料清單中選擇一份材料

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Rating
zh_TW: 評分

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Criteria:
zh_TW: 條件：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Stars:
zh_TW: 星等：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Comments:
zh_TW: 註解：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Rater:
zh_TW: 評分者：

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Ingredient (required?)
zh_TW: 成份（必要的？）

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Amount Available
zh_TW: 可用的份量

[ctx: @label:spinbox Number of missing ingredients allowed when doing a search by ingredients]
en: Missing ingredients allowed:
zh_TW: 允許遺失成份：

[ctx: @item Any amount of ingredients missing when doing a search by ingredients]
en: Any
zh_TW: 任何

[ctx: @title]
en: Matching Recipes
zh_TW: 符合食譜

[ctx: @title:column Recipe Title]
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: @title:column Missing ingredients in a search result]
en: Missing Ingredients
zh_TW: 遺失成份

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Find matching recipes
zh_TW: 尋找符合的食譜

[ctx: @action:button Clear search criteria]
en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: You are missing 1 ingredient for: | You are missing %1 ingredients for:
zh_TW[0]: 您遺失了 %1 個材料：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Ingredient Parser
zh_TW: 材料剖析器

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Ingredient
zh_TW: 材料

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Preparation Method
zh_TW: 準備方法

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Set &Header
zh_TW: 設定標頭(&H)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If an ingredient header is detected as an ingredient, select it and click this button so that Krecipes will recognize it as a header.  All the ingredients below the header will be included within that group.
    
    Alternatively, if you select multiple ingredients and click this button, those ingredients will be grouped together.
zh_TW: 如果材料標頭被偵測成材料，您可以選取之後點擊此按鍵，讓 Krecipes 將它設定辨識為標頭。在標頭以下的所有材料都會被包含到該群組中。
    
    另外，如果您選擇了多個材料然後按此按鍵，則這些材料會被放在同一個群組中。

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Set &Header
zh_TW: 設定標頭(&H)

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>To use: Paste a list of ingredient below, click <interface>Parse Text</interface>, and then you may correct any incorrectly parsed ingredients.</para><para><warning>Fields will be truncated if longer than the database allows</warning></para>
zh_TW: <para>使用方式：在底下貼上一份材料清單，點擊「<interface>剖析文字</interface>」，您就有機會修正任何剖析錯誤的材料。</para><para><warning>如果欄位比資料庫允許的還長，則可能會被截斷。</warning></para>

[ctx: @title]
en: Ingredients as understood by Krecipes:
zh_TW: Krecipes 認識的材料：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Parse Text
zh_TW: 剖析文字

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Property Information
zh_TW: 屬性資訊

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Ingredients
zh_TW: 材料

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Headers
zh_TW: 標頭

[ctx: @info]
en: No ingredient selected.
zh_TW: 沒有選取材料。

en: Page Setup
zh_TW: 頁面設定

en: Items Shown
zh_TW: 已顯示項目

en: Show Items
zh_TW: 顯示項目

en: <i>Usage: Select a template along the left, and right-click any element to edit the look of that element.</i>
zh_TW: <i>用法：在左方選擇一個樣本，點擊任何元素的右鍵來編輯。</i>

en: Save and Close
zh_TW: 儲存並關閉

en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(&C)

en: The recipe view layout has been modified.
    Do you want to save it?
zh_TW: 食譜檢視佈局已變更。
    您要儲存它嗎？

en: Save Layout?
zh_TW: 要儲存佈局嗎？

en: Krecipes style or template file
zh_TW: Krecipes 樣式與樣本檔

en: Select Layout
zh_TW: 選擇佈局

en: This layout has been modified.
    Do you want to save it?
zh_TW: 此佈局已變更。
    您要儲存嗎？

en: Unable to save the layout because you do not have sufficient permissions to modify this file.
    Would you like to instead save the current layout to a new file?
zh_TW: 無法儲存佈局，因為您沒有足夠的權限變更此檔案。
    您要另存新檔嗎？

en: You have selected a file that you do not have the permissions to write to.
    Would you like to select another file?
zh_TW: 您沒有權限寫入您所選取的檔案。
    您要選擇其它的檔案嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import Recipes
zh_TW: 匯出

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Recipes
zh_TW: 食譜

[ctx: @item:inlistbox All items]
en: All (%1)
zh_TW: 全部（%1）

[ctx: @item]
en: Uncategorized
zh_TW: 未分類

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select photo
zh_TW: 選擇相片

[ctx: action:button]
en: Save photo as...
zh_TW: 儲存備份為...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Clear photo
zh_TW: 清除相片

[ctx: @label]
en: Recipe Name
zh_TW: 食譜名稱

[ctx: @label]
en: Authors
zh_TW: 作者

[ctx: @label]
en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

[ctx: @label How much food you will produce with a given cooking recipe (e.g. 2 servings or 3 bottles)]
en: Yield
zh_TW: 產量

[ctx: @label The amount for yield]
en: Amount
zh_TW: 數量

[ctx: @label The type of yield (e.g. servings, bottles...]
en: Type
zh_TW: 型態

[ctx: @label]
en: Preparation Time
zh_TW: 準備時間

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Add ingredient
zh_TW: 新增材料

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Move ingredient up
zh_TW: 將材料上移

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Move ingredient down
zh_TW: 將材料下移

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Remove ingredient
zh_TW: 移除材料

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Paste Ingredients
zh_TW: 貼上材料

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Units
zh_TW: 單位

[ctx: @label]
en: Property Status:
zh_TW: 屬性狀態：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Details...
zh_TW: 詳情...

[ctx: @action:inmenu Updates the loaded information]
en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Property details
zh_TW: 屬性詳情

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add Rating...
zh_TW: 新增評分...

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Recipe
zh_TW: 食譜

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Instructions
zh_TW: 說明

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Ratings
zh_TW: 評分

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save recipe
zh_TW: 儲存食譜

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Save recipe
zh_TW: 儲存食譜

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show recipe
zh_TW: 顯示食譜

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show recipe
zh_TW: 顯示食譜

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Resize recipe
zh_TW: 重新調整食譜大小

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Resize recipe
zh_TW: 重新調整食譜大小

en: Images
zh_TW: 影像

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save photo as...
zh_TW: 儲存相片為...

[ctx: @info]
en: The file already exists, do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 檔案已存在，您要覆寫它嗎？

[ctx: @info]
en: The photo cannot be saved in %1
zh_TW: 相片無法儲存於 %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Unit name cannot be longer than 1 character. | Unit name cannot be longer than %1 characters.
zh_TW[0]: 單位名稱不能超過 %1 個字元。

[ctx: @info]
en: Preparation method cannot be longer than 1 character. | Preparation method cannot be longer than %1 characters.
zh_TW[0]: 準備方法不能超過 %1 個字元。

[ctx: @info]
en: Recipe title cannot be longer than 1 character. | Recipe title cannot be longer than %1 characters.
zh_TW[0]: 食譜標題不能超過 %1 個字元。

en: Unable to save recipe
zh_TW: 無法儲存食譜

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Write the recipe instructions here
zh_TW: 在此寫下此食譜的做法

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Write the recipe title here
zh_TW: 在此寫下食譜的標題

[ctx: @info]
en: This recipe contains unsaved changes.
    Would you like to save it before closing?
zh_TW: 此食譜包含了未儲存的變更。
    您要在關閉前先儲存嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Unsaved changes
zh_TW: 未儲存的變更

[ctx: @info]
en: You need to save the recipe before displaying it. Would you like to save it now?
zh_TW: 您在顯示前需要先儲存食譜。您要現在儲存嗎？

[ctx: @info]
en: This recipe has changes that will not be displayed unless the recipe is saved. Would you like to save it now?
zh_TW: 此食譜已變更，在儲存前不能顯示。您要現在儲存嗎？

[ctx: @info]
en: <b>%1:</b> No nutrient information available. <a href="ingredient#%2">Provide nutrient information.</a>
zh_TW: <b>%1：</b>沒有營養資訊。<a href="ingredient#%2">提供營養資訊。</a>

[ctx: @info]
en: <b>%3:</b> Unit conversion missing for conversion from '%1' to '%2'
zh_TW: <b>%3：</b>單位未從 %1 轉換到 %2

en: -No unit-
zh_TW: ─無單位─

[ctx: @info]
en: -No unit-
zh_TW: ─無單位─

[ctx: @info]
en: <b>%1:</b> Either <a href="ingredient#%3">enter an appropriate ingredient weight entry</a>, or provide conversion information to perform one of the following conversions: %2
zh_TW: <b>%1：</b>請<a href="ingredient#%3">輸入適當的成分重量</a>，或是提供轉換資訊，以執行以下的轉換：%2

[ctx: @info]
en: <b>%1:</b> No ingredient weight entries. <a href="ingredient#%2">Provide ingredient weight.</a>
zh_TW: <b>%1：</b>沒有成份重量項目。 <a href="ingredient#%2">提供成份重量。</a>

[ctx: @info]
en: <b>%1:</b> There is no ingredient weight entry for when no preparation method is specified. <a href="ingredient#%2">Provide ingredient weight.</a>
zh_TW: <b>%1：</b>沒有指定準備方法，也沒有成份重量項目。 <a href="ingredient#%2">提供成份重量。</a>

[ctx: @info]
en: <b>%1:</b> There is no ingredient weight entry for when prepared in any of the following manners: %2<a href="ingredient#%3">Provide ingredient weight.</a>
zh_TW: <b>%1：</b>準備以下方式的其中一個時，沒有成份重量項目：%2 <a href="ingredient#%3">提供成份重量。</a>

[ctx: @info]
en: <b>%1:</b> There is no ingredient weight entry for when prepared in any of the following manners (defaulting to a weight entry without a preparation method specified): %2<a href="ingredient#%3">Provide ingredient weight.</a>
zh_TW: <b>%1：</b>準備以下方式的其中一個時，沒有成份重量項目：%2（預設到沒有指定準備方法時的重量） <a href="ingredient#%3">提供成份重量。</a>

[ctx: @info Property information for a recipe is complete]
en: Complete
zh_TW: 完成

[ctx: @info Property information for a recipe is complete, but...]
en: Complete, but approximations made
zh_TW: 完成，不過其中有些估計值

[ctx: @info Property information for a recipe is incomplete]
en: Incomplete
zh_TW: 未完成

[ctx: @info]
en: The nutrient information for this recipe is incomplete because the following information is missing:
zh_TW: 此食譜的營養資訊不完整，因為沒有以下的資訊：

[ctx: @info]
en: The following approximations will be made when determining nutrient information:
zh_TW: 決定營養資訊時會做以下的估計：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Loading recipes, please wait...
zh_TW: 開啟食譜中，請稍候...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Refine Shopping List
zh_TW: 購物清單

[ctx: @action:button Finished refining shopping list]
en: &Done
zh_TW: 完成(&D)

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Ingredients in Shopping List
zh_TW: 購物清單

[ctx: @info]
en: On the right are the ingredients needed for the recipes you selected.  You may now add additional ingredients, remove ingredients you do not need, or modify the amounts of existing ingredients.
zh_TW: 右方是您選擇的食譜中需要的材料。您現在可以加入其他的材料、移除您不需要的材料，或是變更材料的量。

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Ingredients
zh_TW: 材料

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Resize Recipe
zh_TW: 調整食譜大小

[ctx: @info]
en: Unable to scale a recipe with zero yield
zh_TW: 無法將產量調整為 0

[ctx: @info]
en: Invalid input
zh_TW: 無效的輸入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_yieldButton)
en: &Scale by yield
zh_TW: 依產量調整(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: &New yield
zh_TW: 新產量(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Current &yield:
zh_TW: 目前產量(&Y)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_factorButton)
en: Scale b&y factor
zh_TW: 依係數調整(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: &Factor (e.g. 1/2 to half, 3 to triple):
zh_TW: 係數（如 1/2 表示一半，3 表示 3 倍）(&F)：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Authors
zh_TW: 作者

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Id
zh_TW: 代碼

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

[ctx: @info]
en: Author name cannot be longer than 1 character. | Author name cannot be longer than %1 characters.
zh_TW[0]: 作者名稱不能超過 %1 個字元。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Categories
zh_TW: 類別

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &New Category...
zh_TW: 新增類別(&N)...

[ctx: @info]
en: Category name cannot be longer than 1 character. | Category name cannot be longer than %1 characters.
zh_TW[0]: 類別名稱不能超過 %1 個字元。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose Property
zh_TW: 選擇屬性

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Choose Property
zh_TW: 選擇屬性

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Per units:
zh_TW: 每單位：

[ctx: @item]
en: -No unit-
zh_TW: ─無單位─

[ctx: @label:textbox Search recipes]
en: Search:
zh_TW: 搜尋：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show Recipe(s)
zh_TW: 顯示食譜

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Edit Recipe
zh_TW: 編輯食譜

[ctx: @title:tab Basic search]
en: Basic
zh_TW: 基本

[ctx: @title:tab Advanced search]
en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose Unit
zh_TW: 選擇單位

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Choose Unit
zh_TW: 選擇單位

en: Recipe Title
zh_TW: 食譜標題

en: serving
zh_TW: 份量

en: Category 1, Category 2, ...
zh_TW: 類別 1，類別 2，...

en: Instructions
zh_TW: 說明

en: Author 1, Author 2, ...
zh_TW: 作者 1，作者 2，...

en: Ingredient 1
zh_TW: 材料 1

en: Ingredient 2
zh_TW: 材料 2

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, raterName)
en: Rater
zh_TW: 評分者

en: Comment
zh_TW: 註解

en: Criteria 1
zh_TW: 條件 1

en: Criteria 2
zh_TW: 條件 2

en: Property 1
zh_TW: 屬性 1

en: Property 2
zh_TW: 屬性 2

[ctx: Background color]
en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

[ctx: Recipe title]
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Preparation Time
zh_TW: 準備時間

en: Photo
zh_TW: 相片

en: Authors
zh_TW: 作者

en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

en: Ingredients
zh_TW: 材料

en: Ratings
zh_TW: 評分

en: Yield
zh_TW: 產量

en: Background Color...
zh_TW: 背景顏色....

en: Text Color...
zh_TW: 文字顏色...

en: Font...
zh_TW: 字型...

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

[ctx: Align center]
en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

[ctx: Align left]
en: Left
zh_TW: 置左

[ctx: Align right]
en: Right
zh_TW: 置右

en: Alignment
zh_TW: 排列

en: Border...
zh_TW: 邊框...

en: Columns...
zh_TW: 欄位...

en: Select the number of columns to use:
zh_TW: 選擇要使用的欄位數：

[ctx: @title]
en: Full recipe list
zh_TW: 完整食譜清單

[ctx: @title]
en: Shopping List
zh_TW: 購物清單

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Recipe Title
zh_TW: 食譜標題

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &OK
zh_TW: 確定(&O)

[ctx: @action:button Clear list]
en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Shopping List
zh_TW: 購物清單

en: Shopping List
zh_TW: 購物清單

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Similar Categories
zh_TW: 分類

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Threshold:
zh_TW: 下限：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Category:
zh_TW: 類別：

[ctx: @action:button Search a recipe category in database]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Similar Categories:
zh_TW: 相似類別：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Categories to Merge:
zh_TW: 要合併的類別：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Merge
zh_TW: 合併

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Category
zh_TW: 類別

[ctx: @info]
en: Please select only one category.
zh_TW: 請只選擇一個類別。

[ctx: @info]
en: No recipes selected.
zh_TW: 沒有選取材料。

[ctx: @title]
en: Edit Recipe
zh_TW: 編輯食譜

[ctx: @info]
en: No categories selected to merge.
zh_TW: 沒有選取要合併的類別。

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Units
zh_TW: 單位

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Mass Conversions
zh_TW: 重量轉換

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Volume Conversions
zh_TW: 容量轉換

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Finding Unit Ratios
zh_TW: 尋找單位換算比例

en: Krecipes Recipes
zh_TW: Krecipes 食譜

en: Overall Rating
zh_TW: 整體評分

en: Authors: %1
zh_TW: 作者：%1

en: Categories: %1
zh_TW: 分類：%1

en: Yields: %1
zh_TW: 產量：%1

en: Preparation Time: %1
zh_TW: 準備時間：%1

en: or
zh_TW: 或

en: 1 star | %1 stars
zh_TW[0]: %1 顆星

[ctx: Total preparation time]
en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

en: Prep
zh_TW: 準備

en: Amount
zh_TW: 數量

en: Ingredient
zh_TW: 材料

en: Preparation
zh_TW: 準備

en: reviews
zh_TW: 回顧

en: <html><b>Error:</b> Problem with KreML exporter.  Please export the recipe you are trying to view as KreML and attach it to a bug report to a Krecipes developer.</html>
zh_TW: <html><b>錯誤：</b>KreML 匯出器發生問題。請將您打算匯出成 KreML 來檢視的食譜匯出，並回報錯誤給 Krecipes 開發者。</html>

en: <html><b>Error:</b> Bad template: %1.  Use "Settings->Page Setup..." to select a new template.</html>
zh_TW: <html><b>錯誤：</b>樣本錯誤：%1。請用「設定」─「頁面設定...」來選擇新樣本。</html>

en: Importing selected recipes
zh_TW: 匯入選取的食譜中

en: %v/%m Recipes
zh_TW: %v/%m 食譜

en: All recipes up unto this point have been successfully imported.
zh_TW: 到此為止的所有食譜均已成功匯入。

en: Importing recipe: %1
zh_TW: 匯入食譜中：%1

en: <!doc>Import of recipes from the file <b>"%1"</b> <b>failed</b> due to the following error(s):
zh_TW: <!doc>從檔案 <b>"%1"</b> 匯入食譜<b>失敗</b>，因為發生了下列的錯誤：

en: The file <b>%1</b> generated the following warning(s):
zh_TW: 檔案 <b>%1</b> 產生了以下的警告：

en: Archive does not contain a valid Krecipes file
zh_TW: 歸檔中沒有包含合法的 Krecipes 檔

en: "%1" at line %2, column %3
zh_TW: 第 %2 行第 %3 欄出現 %1

en: This file does not appear to be a *.kreml file
zh_TW: 此檔案似乎不是 .kreml 檔

en: No recipes found in this file.
zh_TW: 此檔案中找不到食譜。

en: Unable to open file.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案。

en: While loading recipe <b>%1</b> an ingredient line was found after the directions. While this is valid, it most commonly indicates an incorrectly formatted recipe.
zh_TW: 載入食譜 <b>%1</b> 時，發現在方向之後放了一行材料。雖然這樣算是合法，但通常這表示食譜的格式有問題。

en: servings
zh_TW: 份量

en: "%1" at line %2, column %3.  This may not be a *.mx2 file.
zh_TW: 在第 %2 行第 %3 欄出現了 %1。這可能不是一個 .mx2 檔。

en: This file does not appear to be a *.mx2 file
zh_TW: 此檔案似乎不是一個 .mx2 檔。

en: While loading recipe "%1" the field "Recipe By:" is either missing or could not be detected.
zh_TW: 載入食譜 "%1" 時發現欄位「食譜作者」（Recipe By）遺失或是無法被偵測。

en: While loading recipe "%1" the field "Serving Size:" is either missing or could not be detected.
zh_TW: 載入食譜 "%1" 時發現欄位「份量大小」（Serving Size）遺失或是無法被偵測。

en: While loading recipe "%1" the field "Preparation Time:" is either missing or could not be detected.
zh_TW: 載入食譜 "%1" 時發現欄位「準備時間」（Preparation Time）遺失或是無法被偵測。

en: While loading recipe "%1" the field "Categories:" is either missing or could not be detected.
zh_TW: 載入食譜 "%1" 時發現欄位「類別」（Categories）遺失或是無法被偵測。

en: While loading recipe "%1" Invalid amount "%2" in the line "%3"
zh_TW: 載入食譜 "%1" 時發現第 %3 行有不合法的數量 %2

en: MasterCook's Generic Export format is currently not supported.  Please write to jkivlighn@gmail.com to request support for this format.
zh_TW: 目前不支援 MasterCook 的 Generic Export 格式。請寫信到 jkivlighn@gmail.com 請求支援此格式。

en: MasterCook Mac's Export format is currently not supported.  Please write to jkivlighn@gmail.com to request support for this format.
zh_TW: 目前不支援 MasterCook Mac 的 Export 格式。請寫信到 jkivlighn@gmail.com 請求支援此格式。

en: File does not appear to be a valid NYC export.
zh_TW: 檔案似乎不是合法的 NYC 匯出檔。

en: "%1" at line %2, column %3.  This may not be a RecipeML file.
zh_TW: 第 %2 行第 %3 欄出現 %1。這似乎不是一個 RecipeML 檔。

en: This file does not appear to be a valid RecipeML archive.
zh_TW: 這個檔似乎不是合法的 RecipeML 歸檔。

en: Gathering recipe data from file.
    Please wait...
zh_TW: 從檔案收集食譜資料中。
    請稍候...

[ctx: @action:inmenu Reload Recipe]
en: Reloa&d
zh_TW: 重新載入(&D)

en: &Edit Recipe
zh_TW: 編輯食譜(&E)

en: &Measurement Converter
zh_TW: 測量轉換器(&M)

en: &Merge Similar Categories...
zh_TW: 合併相似的類別(&M)...

en: &Merge Similar Ingredients...
zh_TW: 合併相似的材料(&M)...

en: &New Recipe
zh_TW: 新增食譜(&N)

en: Import from File...
zh_TW: 從檔案匯入...

en: Import from Database...
zh_TW: 從資料庫匯入...

en: Export...
zh_TW: 匯出...

en: &Copy to Clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿(&C)

en: Page Setup...
zh_TW: 頁面設定...

en: Print Setup...
zh_TW: 列印設定...

en: Backup...
zh_TW: 備份...

en: Restore...
zh_TW: 回復...

en: Add to Shopping List
zh_TW: 新增到購物清單

en: Remove From Category
zh_TW: 從類別中移除

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Show Recipe(s)
zh_TW: 顯示食譜

en: Categorize
zh_TW: 分類

en: Expand All
zh_TW: 全部展開

en: Collapse All
zh_TW: 全部折疊

[ctx: @action:button Create new data item]
en: Create New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Paste as Subcategory
zh_TW: 貼上為子類別

en: MasterCook Export format
zh_TW: MasterCook 匯出格式

en: "Now You're Cooking" Generic Export format
zh_TW: NYC (Now You're Cooking) 通用匯出格式

en: Import from file
zh_TW: 從檔案匯入...

en: Filter "%1" not recognized.
    Please select one of the provided filters.
zh_TW: 過濾器 %1 無法辨識。
    請從提供的過濾器中選取一個。

en: Unrecognized Filter
zh_TW: 無法辨識的過濾器

en: <p>NOTE: We recommend that all recipes generating warnings be checked to ensure that they were properly imported, and no loss of recipe data has occurred.</p>
zh_TW: <p>注意：我們建議您檢查所有食譜產生的警告，確保它們已正確被匯入，並且食譜資料沒有遺失。</p>

en: Import Warnings
zh_TW: 匯入警告

en: The recipe print and view layouts use the same file for their style, meaning changing one view's look changes them both.  If this is not the behavior you desire, load one style and save it under a different name.
zh_TW: 食譜的列印與檢視使用的是相同的樣式檔，所以變更一個檢視也就會連帶變更另外一個。如果這不是您想要的行為，請載入一個樣式，並用另一個名稱儲存。

en: Print Setup
zh_TW: 列印設定...

en: Krecipes Backup File
zh_TW: Krecipes 備份檔

en: Save Backup As...
zh_TW: 儲存備份為...

en: Backup Failed
zh_TW: 備份失敗

en: Restore Backup
zh_TW: 回復備份

en: <b>Restoring this file will erase ALL data currently in the database.</b><br /><br />If you want to keep the recipes in your database, click "Cancel" and first export your recipes.  These can then be imported once the restore is complete.<br /><br />Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_TW: <b>回復此檔案會將目前在資料庫中的所有資料全部刪除。</b><br /><br />如果您要保留資料庫中的食譜，請先按「取消」並匯出您的食譜。等到您回復動作完成後，再將食譜匯入。<br /><br />您確定您要繼續嗎？

en: Restore successful.
zh_TW: 回復成功。

en: A recipe contains unsaved changes.
    Do you want to save the changes before exiting?
zh_TW: 此食譜有未儲存的變更。
    您要在離開前先儲存嗎？

en: Unsaved Changes
zh_TW: 未儲存的變更

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具(&T)

en: Find/Edit Recipes
zh_TW: 尋找/編輯食譜

en: Data...
zh_TW: 資料...

en: 
    You are using SQLite; this error is often caused by using an SQLite 2 database with Krecipes supporting SQLite 3, if this is the case you could run the SQLite converter.
    What do you want to do?
zh_TW: 
    您目前使用 SQLite; 這個錯誤通常是因為您在支援 SQLite 3 的 Krecipes 中使用了 SQLite 2 資料庫。如果是這種狀況，您可以執行 SQLite 轉換器。
    您接下來要怎麼做？

en: Run the setup assistant
zh_TW: 執行設定小助手

en: Run the SQLite converter
zh_TW: 執行 SQLite 轉換器

en: 
    Would you like to run the setup wizard again? Otherwise, the application will be closed.
zh_TW: 
    您要再執行一次精靈嗎？否則，此應用程式將會關閉。

en: Units
zh_TW: 單位

en: Preparation Methods
zh_TW: 準備方法

en: Diet Helper
zh_TW: 減肥助手

en: Ingredient Matcher
zh_TW: 材料比對器

en: View Recipe
zh_TW: 檢視食譜

en: A recipe contains unsaved changes.
    Do you want to save changes made to this recipe before editing another recipe?
zh_TW: 有一份食譜有未儲存的變更。
    您要在編輯其它食譜前先儲存變更嗎？

en: Unsaved changes
zh_TW: 未儲存的變更

en: Are you sure you want to permanently remove the recipe, %1?
zh_TW: 您確定要永久移除食譜 %1 嗎？

en: Confirm remove
zh_TW: 確認移除

[ctx: Recipe created]
en: Created:
zh_TW: 建立時間：

[ctx: Recipe modified]
en: Modified:
zh_TW: 修改時間：

[ctx: Recipe last accessed]
en: Last Accessed:
zh_TW: 最後讀取：

en: Are you sure you want to permanently remove the selected recipes?
zh_TW: 您確定要永久移除食譜 %1 嗎？

en: A recipe contains unsaved changes.
    Do you want to save changes made to this recipe before creating a new recipe?
zh_TW: 有一份食譜有未儲存的變更。
    您要在建立新食譜前先儲存變更嗎？

en: Unable to setup database
zh_TW: 無法設定資料庫

en: Unable to open database
zh_TW: 無法開啟資料庫

en: The configured database type (%1) is unsupported.
zh_TW: 未支援設定的資料庫型態（%1）。

en: Unsupported database type. Database must be either MySQL, SQLite, or PostgreSQL.
zh_TW: 未支援的資料庫型態。資料庫必須是 MySQL，SQLite 或 PostgreSQL。

en: Convert the current SQLite 2.x database to SQLite 3 and exit
zh_TW: 轉換目前的 SQLite 2.x 資料庫到 SQLite 3 格式並離開

en: The KDE Cookbook
zh_TW: KDE 食譜

en: This product is RecipeML compatible.
    You can get more information about this file format in:
    http://www.formatdata.com/recipeml
zh_TW: 此產品與 RecipeML 相容。
    您可以在以下的網址取得關於此檔案模式的詳情：
    http://www.formatdata.com/recipeml

en: Testing, bug reports, suggestions
zh_TW: 測試、錯誤回報、給建議

en: Icons and artwork
zh_TW: 圖示與美工

en: Porting to KDE4
zh_TW: 移植到 KDE 4

en: Porting to KDE4, current maintainer
zh_TW: 移植到 KDE4，目前維護者

en: Porting to KDE4, developer
zh_TW: 移植到 KDE4，開發者

en: Patches to make Krecipes work under Windows
zh_TW: 提供修補讓 Krecipes 可以在 Windows 下運作

en: Help with bugs, patches
zh_TW: 協助除錯、修正

en: Code to export recipes to *.mx2 files
zh_TW: 將食譜匯出到 *.mx2 檔的功能

en: He advised using WebKit to fix printing support during Akademy-es 2010.
zh_TW: 在 Akademy-es 2010 期間建議使用 WebKit 來修正列印支援

en: bunch
zh_TW: 串

en: bunches
zh_TW: 串

en: cup
zh_TW: 杯

en: cups
zh_TW: 杯

en: cubic cm
zh_TW: 立方公分

en: centigram
zh_TW: 公毫

en: centigrams
zh_TW: 公毫

en: centiliter
zh_TW: 公勺

en: centiliters
zh_TW: 公勺

en: can
zh_TW: 罐

en: cans
zh_TW: 罐

en: carton
zh_TW: 紙箱

en: cartons
zh_TW: 紙箱

en: decigram
zh_TW: 公銖

en: decigrams
zh_TW: 公銖

en: deciliter
zh_TW: 公合

en: deciliters
zh_TW: 公合

en: drop
zh_TW: 滴

en: drops
zh_TW: 滴

en: dash
zh_TW: 少量

en: dashes
zh_TW: 少量

en: each
zh_TW: 各

en: kilogram
zh_TW: 公斤

en: kilograms
zh_TW: 公斤

en: fluid ounce
zh_TW: 液量盎司

en: fluid ounces
zh_TW: 液量盎司

en: gram
zh_TW: 公克

en: grams
zh_TW: 公克

en: gallon
zh_TW: 加侖

en: gallons
zh_TW: 加侖

en: liter
zh_TW: 公升

en: liters
zh_TW: 公升

en: pound
zh_TW: 英鎊（pound）

en: pounds
zh_TW: 磅

en: large
zh_TW: 大

en: medium
zh_TW: 中

en: milligram
zh_TW: 毫克

en: milligrams
zh_TW: 毫克

en: milliliter
zh_TW: 毫升

en: milliliters
zh_TW: 毫升

en: package
zh_TW: 包

en: packages
zh_TW: 包

en: pinch
zh_TW: 撮

en: pinches
zh_TW: 撮

en: pint
zh_TW: 品脫

en: pints
zh_TW: 品脫

en: ounce
zh_TW: 盎司

en: ounces
zh_TW: 盎司

en: quart
zh_TW: 夸脫

en: quarts
zh_TW: 夸脫

en: slice
zh_TW: 切片

en: slices
zh_TW: 切片

en: small
zh_TW: 小

en: teaspoon
zh_TW: 茶匙

en: teaspoons
zh_TW: 茶匙

en: tablespoon
zh_TW: 大湯匙

en: tablespoons
zh_TW: 大湯匙

en: per serving
zh_TW: 每一份

en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

en: Database System
zh_TW: 資料庫系統

en: Database Management System Options (%1)
zh_TW: 資料庫伺服器選項（%1）

en: Formatting
zh_TW: 格式化

en: Customize Formatting
zh_TW: 自訂格式

en: Import/Export
zh_TW: 匯入/匯出

en: Recipe Import and Export Options
zh_TW: 食譜匯入與匯出選項

en: Performance
zh_TW: 效能

en: Performance Options
zh_TW: 效能選項

en: Spell checking
zh_TW: 拼字檢查

en: Spell checking Options
zh_TW: 拼字檢查選項

en: Server:
zh_TW: 伺服器：

[ctx: @label:textbox Database Username]
en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

[ctx: Default Port]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠：

en: Database name:
zh_TW: 資料庫名稱：

[ctx: @title:group Backup options]
en: Backup
zh_TW: 備份

en: Select MySQL dump command
zh_TW: 輸入 MySQL 傾印指令

en: Path to '%1':
zh_TW: %1 的路徑：

en: Select MySQL command
zh_TW: 選擇 MySQL 指令

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Select PostgreSQL dump command
zh_TW: 輸入 PostgreSQL 傾印指令

en: Select PostgreSQL command
zh_TW: 輸入 PostgreSQL 指令

en: Database file:
zh_TW: 資料庫檔案：

en: Select SQLite command
zh_TW: 選擇 SQLite 指令

en: SQLite converter
zh_TW: SQLite 轉換器

en: Select old SQLite version command
zh_TW: 輸入舊版 SQLite 指令

en: Path to SQLite old version command:
zh_TW: 舊版 SQLite 指令路徑：

en: Select new SQLite version command
zh_TW: 輸入新版 SQLite 指令

en: Path to SQLite new version command:
zh_TW: 新版 SQLite 指令路徑：

en: Select SQLite database file
zh_TW: 選擇 SQLite 資料庫檔

en: Re-run wizard on next startup
zh_TW: 下次啟動時重新執行精靈

en: Note: Krecipes must be restarted for most server preferences to take effect.
zh_TW: 注意：Krecipes 大部份的伺服器喜好設定的修改都必須要重新啟動後才會生效。

en: Use abbreviations
zh_TW: 使用縮寫

en: Number Format
zh_TW: 數字格式

[ctx: @option:radio Display fraction]
en: Fraction
zh_TW: 分數

[ctx: @option:radio Display decimal]
en: Decimal
zh_TW: 小數

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Overwrite recipes with same title
zh_TW: 用同樣的標題覆寫食譜

en: Ask which recipes to import
zh_TW: 詢問要匯入哪個食譜

en: 'Copy to Clipboard' format:
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿格式：

en: When this is enabled, the importer will show every recipe in the file(s) and allow you to select which recipes you want imported.
     									Disable this to always import every recipe, which allows for faster and less memory-intensive imports.
zh_TW: 開啟此選項的話，匯入器會顯示每個食譜，並讓您可以選擇您要匯入的食譜。
     									關閉此選項則預設會匯入每一個食譜，讓您可以較快並且較省記憶體地匯入食譜。

en: Search as you type
zh_TW: 輸入即時搜尋

en: In most instances these options do not need to be changed.  However, limiting the amount of items displayed at once will <b>allow Krecipes to better perform when the database is loaded with many thousands of recipes</b>.
zh_TW: 大部份的狀況下，這些選項不需要做修改。不過，限制每次顯示的項目數會<b>讓 Krecipes 效能較好</b>，特別是在有幾千個食譜要載入時。

en: Number of categories to display at once:
zh_TW: 每次要顯示的卡路里數：

[ctx: Unlimited categories]
en: Unlimited
zh_TW: 無限制

en: Number of elements to display at once:
zh_TW: 每次顯示的元素數：

[ctx: Unlimited elements]
en: Unlimited
zh_TW: 無限制

en: Welcome to Krecipes
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 Krecipes

en: Database Type
zh_TW: 資料庫型態

en: Database Management System Settings
zh_TW: 資料庫管理系統設定

en: Database Permissions
zh_TW: 資料庫權限

en: Server Settings
zh_TW: 伺服器設定

en: Initialize Database
zh_TW: 初始化資料庫

en: Finish & Save Settings
zh_TW: 完成並儲存設定

en: There is currently no localized ingredient data for this locale.
    Would you like to load the English ingredients instead?
zh_TW: 目前沒有此語言的成分資料。您要載入英文的成份表嗎？

en: <p><b><font size="+1">Thank you very much for choosing Krecipes.</font></b></p><p>It looks like this is the first time you are using it. This wizard will help you with the initial setup so that you can start using it quickly.</p><p>Welcome, and enjoy cooking!</p>
zh_TW: <b><font size="+1">感謝您使用 Krecipes。</font></b><br/> 這是您第一次使用，此精靈會協助您做初始化設定，讓您可以快速上手。<br/><br/> 希望您做菜愉快！

en: <p>This dialog will allow you to specify a MySQL account that has the necessary permissions to access the Krecipes MySQL database.</p><p><b><font size="+1">Most users that use Krecipes and MySQL for the first time can just leave the default parameters and press 'Next'.</font></b></p> <p>If you set a MySQL root password before, or you have already permissions as normal user, click on the appropriate option. Otherwise the account 'root' will be used, with no password.</p><p>[For security reasons, we strongly encourage you to setup a MySQL root password if you have not done so yet. Just type as root: mysqladmin password <i>your_password</i>]</p>
zh_TW: <p>此對話框讓您指定一個 MySQL 帳號，可以存取 Krecipes MySQL 資料庫。</p><p><b><font size="+1">大部份第一次使用 Krecipes 與 MySQL 的使用者可以不必修改預設值，直接按「下一步」。</font></b></p><p>如果您設定了 MySQL root 密碼，或是您已經有一般使用者的權限，您可以點擊適當的選項。否則預設會使用 'root' 帳號，並且無密碼。</p><p>[為了安全的因素，我們強烈建議您設定 MySQL 裡 root 的密碼。只要用 root 的身份輸入：mysqladmin password <i>您的密碼</i> 即可。]</p>

en: I have already set the necessary permissions
zh_TW: 我已設定好需要的權限

en: I have already set a MySQL root/admin account
zh_TW: 我已設定好 MySQL 的管理帳號

en: MySQL Administrator Account
zh_TW: MySQL 管理員帳號

en: <p>This dialog will allow you to specify a PostgreSQL account that has the necessary permissions to access the Krecipes PostgreSQL database.  This account may either be a <b>PostgreSQL superuser</b> or have the ability to both <b>create new PostgreSQL users and databases</b>.</p><p>If no superuser or privileged account is given, the account 'postgres' will be attempted, with no password.  If this is insufficient for your PostgreSQL setup, you <b>must</b> select the appropriate option below to enter the information of a privileged PostgreSQL account.</p>
zh_TW: <p>此對話框讓您指定一個 PostgreSQL 帳號，可以存取 Krecipes PostgreSQL 資料庫。</p><p>此帳號可以是 <b>PostgreSQL superuser</b> 或是擁有<b>建立新的 PostgreSQL 使用者與資料庫權限</b>的帳號。</p><p>如果未給 superuser 或有相關權限的帳號，則預設使用 'postgres' 帳號，並且沒有密碼。如果您的 PostgreSQL 資料庫設定無法這樣運作，您<b>必須</b>選擇底下適當的選項，並輸入 PostgreSQL 帳號。</p>

en: I have already set a superuser or privileged account
zh_TW: 我已設定好超級使用者或特權帳號

en: PostgreSQL Superuser or Privileged Account
zh_TW: PostgreSQL 超級使用者或特權帳號

en: <p>In this dialog you can adjust the database server settings.</p><p><b>Warning: Passwords are stored in plain text and could potentially be compromised.  We recommend that you create a username and password combination solely for use by Krecipes.</b></p>
zh_TW: <p>這個對話框可以讓您調整資料庫伺服器設定。</p><p><b>警告：密碼會以純文字明碼形式儲存，可能會被破解。我們建議您單獨為 Krecipes 建立一個使用者與密碼。</b></p>

en: The server is remote
zh_TW: 伺服器為遠端伺服器

en: Server / Client Settings
zh_TW: 伺服器/客戶端設定

en: Client:
zh_TW: 客戶端：

[ctx: @label:textbox Default Port]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: In this dialog you can adjust SQLite settings.
zh_TW: 在此對話框您可以調整 SQLite 設定。

en: Open file dialog
zh_TW: 開啟檔案對話方塊

en: Congratulations; all the necessary configuration setup is done. Press 'Finish' to continue, and enjoy cooking!
zh_TW: 恭喜！所有需要的設定都已完成。請按下「完成」，然後開始做菜！

en: <p>Krecipes comes with some delicious default recipes and useful data.</p><p>Would you like to initialize your database with those? Note that this will erase all your previous recipes if you have any.</p>
zh_TW: <p>Krecipes 預設會提供一些不錯的食譜與資料。</p><p>您要以這些資料來初始化您的資料庫嗎？注意，這可能會刪掉您過去保留的食譜。</p>

en: Yes please, initialize the database with the examples
zh_TW: 是，請用範例初始化資料庫

en: <p>Krecipes can import nutrient data from the USDA's nutrient database for over 400 foods.  A total of 43 food properties are included for each food, such as energy, fat, vitamin C, etc.</p><p>Would you like to import this data now?  Note that this operation is safe to use on an existing database, and no data loss will occur.  This operation may take several minutes.</p>
zh_TW: <p>Krecipes 可以從 USDA 的營養資料庫中匯入超過四百種食物的營養資料。每個食物中都會包含總共 43 種屬性，例如熱量、脂肪、維他命 C 含量等。</p><p>您要現在匯入此資料嗎？注意此操作不會影像目前的資料庫與裡面的資料。它可能會花上幾分鐘。</p>

en: Yes please, load the database with nutrient data for 400+ foods.
zh_TW: 是，請將這四百多種食物的營養資訊載入資料庫。

en: Choose the type of database that you want to use. Most users will want to choose a simple local database here. However, you can also use remote servers by means of a MySQL or PostgreSQL database.
zh_TW: 選擇您要使用的資料庫型態。大部份使用者會選擇簡單的本地端資料庫。不過，您也可以使用遠端的資料庫伺服器，如 MySQL 或 PostgreSQL 等。

en: Simple Local File (SQLite)
zh_TW: 簡單的本地端檔案（SQLite）

en: Local or Remote MySQL Database
zh_TW: 本地端或遠端的 MySQL 資料庫

en: Local or Remote PostgreSQL Database
zh_TW: 本地端或遠端的 PostgreSQL 資料庫

en: All Categories
zh_TW: 所有分類

[ctx: Previous item]
en: << Previous
zh_TW: << 前一個

[ctx: Next item]
en: Next >>
zh_TW: 下一個 >>

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Header
zh_TW: 標頭

en: Ingredient:
zh_TW: 材料：

[ctx: Ingredient grouping name]
en: Header:
zh_TW: 標頭：

en: Amount:
zh_TW: 數量：

en: Unit:
zh_TW: 單位：

en: Preparation Method:
zh_TW: 準備方法：

en: Please enter an ingredient
zh_TW: 請輸入一個材料

en: Amount field contains invalid input.
zh_TW: 數量欄位輸入不正確。

en: Invalid input
zh_TW: 無效的輸入

[ctx: the day after today]
en: tomorrow
zh_TW: 明天

[ctx: this day]
en: today
zh_TW: 今天

[ctx: the day before today]
en: yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

[ctx: @option today]
en: &Today
zh_TW: 今天(&T)

[ctx: @option tomorrow]
en: To&morrow
zh_TW: 明天(&M)

[ctx: @option next week]
en: Next &Week
zh_TW: 下週(&W)

[ctx: @option next month]
en: Next M&onth
zh_TW: 下個月(&O)

[ctx: @option do not specify a date]
en: No Date
zh_TW: 沒有日期

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Categories
zh_TW: 類別

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Type here the text to search
zh_TW: 在此輸入要搜尋的文字

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Type here the text to search in the current page
zh_TW: 在此輸入要在目前頁面搜尋的文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, m_previousButton)
en: Previous Page
zh_TW: 前一頁

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, m_nextButton)
en: Next Page
zh_TW: 下一頁

[ctx: @action:button Up to top menu]
en: Up...
zh_TW: 上...

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已開啟

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Min. Value
zh_TW: 最小值

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Max. Value
zh_TW: 最大值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (K3ListView, criteriaListView)
en: Criteria
zh_TW: 標準

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (K3ListView, criteriaListView)
en: Stars
zh_TW: 星等

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, comment)
en: Comments
zh_TW: 註解

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, buttonRemove)
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, buttonEdit)
en: Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯...

en: Uncategorized
zh_TW: 未分類

en: Recipe
zh_TW: 食譜

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Loading recipes
zh_TW: 載入食譜中

[ctx: @title:column Unit name]
en: Unit
zh_TW: 單位

[ctx: @title:column Unit abbreviation]
en: Abbreviation
zh_TW: 縮寫

[ctx: @title:column Unit plural]
en: Plural
zh_TW: 複數

[ctx: @title:column unit plural abbreviation]
en: Abbreviation
zh_TW: 縮寫

[ctx: @title:column Unit type]
en: Type
zh_TW: 型態

[ctx: Unit type other]
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

[ctx: Unit type mass]
en: Mass
zh_TW: 質量

[ctx: Unit type volume]
en: Volume
zh_TW: 容積

en: -No Preparation-
zh_TW: ─無準備─
