kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (413 entries)

en: Input files will be renamed.
zh_CN: 输入文件将会被重命名

en: Files will be copied to: %1
zh_CN: 文件将复制至：%1

en: Files will be moved to: %1
zh_CN: 文件将移动至：%1

en: Symbolic links will be created in: %1
zh_CN: 符号链接将生成于：%1

en: Cannot rename: source and target filename are equal: %1
zh_CN: 无法重命名：源文件名和目标文件名相同：%1

en: Cannot create symlink to non-local URL: %1
zh_CN: 无法创建到非本地文件的符号链接：%1

en: Error renaming %2 (to %1)
zh_CN: 重命名 %2 到 %1 时出错

en: %1 error occurred. | %1 errors occurred.
zh_CN[0]: 遇到 %1 个错误。

en: KRename finished the renaming process.
zh_CN: KRename 重命名处理完毕。

en: Press close to quit.
zh_CN: 请按关闭以退出。

en: Filenames Processed after %1 seconds.
zh_CN: 文件名处理耗时 %1 秒

en: Undoing all renamed files.
zh_CN: 正在撤销所有重命名的文件。

en: Error during undoing %1
zh_CN: 撤销 %1 时出错

en: KRename finished the undo process.
zh_CN: KRename 撤销操作完成。

en: Cannot create undo script: %1
zh_CN: 无法生成撤销脚本：%1

en: Undo is not possible for remote file: %1
zh_CN: 远程文件不能撤销重命名：%1

en: Renamed %1 files successfully.
zh_CN: 成功重命名文件 %1。

en: Elapsed time: %1 seconds
zh_CN: 耗时：%1 秒

en: Cannot set executable bit on undo script.
zh_CN: 不能在撤销脚本中设置可执行位。

en: Cannot create directory %1: %2
zh_CN: 无法创建目录 %1：%2

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: File preview
zh_CN: 文件预览

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Please input a new filename
zh_CN: 请输入新文件名

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, radioKRename)
en: Rename the file using the filename created by KRename.
zh_CN: 用 KRename 生成的文件名重命名文件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioKRename)
en: Use filename created by &KRename
zh_CN: 使用 KRename 生成的文件名(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, radioInput)
en: Use the input filename when renaming this file. You may also change the input filename and use this for renaming.
zh_CN: 使用输入的文件名来重命名文件。您也可以更改输入文件名，并用它来重命名。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioInput)
en: Use &input filename
zh_CN: 使用输入的文件名(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, radioCustom)
en: Use a custom filename, based on the filename currently created by KRename.
zh_CN: 使用自定义文件名，基于 KRename 当前创建的文件名。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioCustom)
en: Use &custom filename
zh_CN: 使用自定义文件名(&I)

en: Date & Time Plugin
zh_CN: 日期与时间插件

en: DateTimePlugin works only with local files. %1 is a remote file.
zh_CN: 日期时间插件只对本地文件有效。而 %1 是远程文件。

en: Cannot change date of file %1. (Cannot mktime)
zh_CN: 无法变更文件 %1 的日期。(mktime 命令失败)

en: Cannot change date of file %1. (Cannot stat the file)
zh_CN: 无法变更文件 %1 的日期。(stat 命令失败)

en: Cannot change date of file %1. (utime failed)
zh_CN: 无法变更文件 %1 的日期。(utime 命令失败)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkAccess)
en: Change &access date && time
zh_CN: 更改文件的访问时间(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkModification)
en: Change &modifcation date && time
zh_CN: 更改文件的修改时间(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Time:
zh_CN: 时间：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonCurrent)
en: Get &Current Time
zh_CN: 获取当前时间(&G)

en: Subfolder-Sort Plugin
zh_CN: 子目录排序插件

en: %1: The output folder %2 does not exist.
zh_CN: %1：输出文件夹 %2 不存在。

en: Cannot create folder %1
zh_CN: 无法创建文件夹 %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: This plugin sorts files into numbered subfolders after renaming.
    
    Example:
    	folder/001/file1
    	folder/001/file2
    	folder/002/file3
    	folder/002/file4
    	folder/003/file5
    	...
zh_CN: 此插件将会用编号的子文件夹排序重命名后的文件。
    
    例如：
    	文件夹/001/文件1
    	文件夹/001/文件2
    	文件夹/002/文件3
    	文件夹/002/文件4
    	文件夹/003/文件5
    	...

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: &Options:
zh_CN: 选项(&O)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Number of &files per folder:
zh_CN: 每个文件夹中文件的数目(&F)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: &Start index:
zh_CN: 起始编号(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Number &of digits:
zh_CN: 编号位数(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Out&put:
zh_CN: 输出(&P)：

en: Insert the comment of an image
zh_CN: 插入图片的注释

en: Exiv2 (JPEG/TIFF Exif) Plugin
zh_CN: Exiv2 (JPEG/TIFF Exif) 插件

en: <qt>This plugin supports reading tags from JPEG and TIFF files.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>此插件支持从 JPEG 和 TIFF 文件中读取标签。</qt>

en: Add folder names &with filenames
zh_CN: 添加文件夹名和文件名(&W)

en: Add subfolders &recursively
zh_CN: 递归添加子文件夹(&R)

en: Add &hidden folders
zh_CN: 添加隐藏文件夹(&H)

en: Add folder names only
zh_CN: 仅添加文件夹名

en: Walk recursively through the folder tree and also add the content of all subfolders to the list of files to rename.
zh_CN: 递归访问文件夹树，并将所有子文件夹中的文件添加到重命名文件列表中。

en: If not checked, KRename will ignore folders starting with a dot during recursive adding.
zh_CN: 如果未选此项, KRename 在递归添加时会忽略以英文点号"."开头的文件夹 (隐藏文件夹)

en: Add only the folder names and not the names of the files in the folder to KRename.
zh_CN: 仅增加文件夹名称到 KRename，不添加文件夹中的文件名。

en: This option causes KRename to also add the name of the base folder of the selected files to its list.
zh_CN: 此选项让 KRename 将选中的文件所在的文件夹名也添加到列表中。

en: Supported tokens:
zh_CN: 支持的标记：

en: Insert the PostScript name for Type1 and TrueType fonts.
zh_CN: 插入 Type1 和 TrueType 字体的 PostScript 名字。

en: Insert the (usually English) name of the font family.
zh_CN: 插入字体家族的名字(通常是英文)。

en: Insert the (usually English) name of the font style.
zh_CN: 插入字体样式的名字 (通常是英文)。

en: Font (FreeType2) Plugin
zh_CN: 字体插件 (FreeType2)

en: <qt>This plugin supports reading tags from font files.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>此插件从字体文件中读取标签。</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Look and Feel
zh_CN: 界面外观

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Configure the look and feel of the KRename GUI:
zh_CN: 配置 KRename 图形界面外观：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, optionWizard)
en: Use &assistant style GUI (beginners)
zh_CN: 使用助手风格的图形界面 (初学者)(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, optionTabs)
en: Use &tabbed style GUI (advanced users)
zh_CN: 使用标签风格的图形界面 (高级用户)(&T)

en: Increase Counter
zh_CN: 递增计数器

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: &Increase Counter
zh_CN: 递增计数器(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <p><b>This plugin adds a given offset to numbers in filenames.</b><br/>
    E.g. you have the filenames: <i>img014</i>, <i>img015</i>, <i>img023</i> which should be named <i>img010</i>, <i>img011</i> and <i>img019</i>. Using this plugin, you can easily add an offset of -4 to get the desired result.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>此插件可以对文件名的编号增加偏移量。</b><br/>
    例如，您有文件名：<i>img014</i>, <i>img015</i>, <i>img023</i> 想将它们重命名成： <i>img010</i>, <i>img011</i> and <i>img019</i>。用这个插件的话，只需要设置偏移量为 -4 就能得到想要的结果。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Offse&t:
zh_CN: 偏移(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupOptions)
en: &Options
zh_CN: 选项(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, optionRename)
en: &Rename input files
zh_CN: 直接重命名原始文件(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, optionCopy)
en: &Copy files to destination folder
zh_CN: 复制文件到目标文件夹(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, optionMove)
en: &Move files to destination folder
zh_CN: 移动文件到目标文件夹(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, optionLink)
en: Create symbolic &links in destination folder
zh_CN: 创建符号链接到目标文件夹(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkOverwrite)
en: &Overwrite existing files
zh_CN: 覆盖已存在的文件(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabAdvanced)
en: &Advanced Filename
zh_CN: 高级文件名(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblTemplate)
en: &Template:
zh_CN: 模板(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (ExtHistoryCombo, filenameTemplate)
en: <qt>Enter a template for changing the filename.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>输入更改文件名的模板。</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (ExtHistoryCombo, extensionTemplate)
en: <qt>Enter a template for changing the file extension.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>输入更改文件扩展名的模板。</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonFunctions) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonHelp4) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonHelp3) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonHelp2) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), 
en: <qt>Insert special functions like the artist of an mp3 or the creation date of an image.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>插入特殊函数，比如 MP3 的一人，或者图片的创建时间。</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonFunctions)
en: &Functions...
zh_CN: 函数(&F)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, checkExtension)
en: <qt>Keep the file extension as it is and do not change it.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>将文件扩展名保持原样，不做改动。</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkExtension)
en: &Use extension of the input file
zh_CN: 使用输入文件的扩展名(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblExtension)
en: F&ile extension starts at:
zh_CN: 扩展名起始于：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, comboExtension)
en: <qt>Configure which part of the filename is considered to be the fileextension. E.g. "First Dot", will consider ".tar.gz" as extension, "Last Dot" only ".gz".</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>配置文件名的哪部分作为文件扩展名。例如“第一个点号”将会把“.tar.gz”作为扩展名，“最后一个点号”将只会用“.gz”。</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboExtension)
en: First Dot
zh_CN: 第一个点号

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboExtension)
en: Last Dot
zh_CN: 最后一个点号

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboExtension)
en: No File Extension
zh_CN: 无扩展名

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonFind) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonFindSimple)
en: <qt>Find and replace strings and regular expressions in the renamed filename.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>在文件名中查找替换字符串和正则表达式。</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonFind) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonFindSimple)
en: Find &and Replace...
zh_CN: 查找与替换(&A)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonNumbering)
en: <qt>Configure start index, stepping and skipping for numbering of filenames.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>配置起始编号，步长和要跳过的编号。</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonNumbering)
en: &Numbering...
zh_CN: 编号(&N)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonInsert)
en: <qt>Graphically select a part of a filename to insert.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>图形化选择插入文件名的一部分。</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonInsert)
en: &Insert Part of Filename...
zh_CN: 插入文件名的一部分(&I)...

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabSimple)
en: &Simple Filename
zh_CN: 简单文件名(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupFilename)
en: &Filename
zh_CN: 文件名(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblSuffix)
en: &Suffix:
zh_CN: 后缀(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboFilenameSimple) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboFilename)
en: Use original name
zh_CN: 使用原始文件名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboConvert) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboFilenameSimple) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboExtensionSimple) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboFilename) i18n: ectx: 
en: Convert to lower case
zh_CN: 转换为小写

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboConvert) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboFilenameSimple) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboExtensionSimple) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboFilename) i18n: ectx: 
en: Convert to upper case
zh_CN: 转换为大写

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboConvert) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboFilenameSimple) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboExtensionSimple) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboFilename) i18n: ectx: 
en: Capitalize
zh_CN: 字首大写

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboFilenameSimple) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboFilename)
en: Custom name
zh_CN: 自定义文件名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblFilename)
en: File&name:
zh_CN: 文件名(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboSuffix) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboPrefix)
en: Number
zh_CN: 数量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboSuffix) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboPrefix)
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblPrefix)
en: &Prefix:
zh_CN: 前缀(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblExtension_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblExtension)
en: &Extension:
zh_CN: 扩展名(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboExtensionSimple) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboExtension)
en: Use original extension
zh_CN: 使用原始扩展名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboExtensionSimple) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboExtension)
en: Custom extension
zh_CN: 自定义扩展名

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupNumber)
en: N&umber
zh_CN: 编号(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblDigits)
en: Number of &digits:
zh_CN: 数字位数(&D)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblIndex)
en: Start  &index:
zh_CN: 起始编号(&I)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonUp)
en: Move selected files upwards.
zh_CN: 向上移动选取的文件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonUp)
en: &Up
zh_CN: 上(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonDown)
en: Move selected files downwards.
zh_CN: 向下移动选取的文件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonDown)
en: &Down
zh_CN: 下移(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonAdd)
en: Add files for renaming.
zh_CN: 添加需要重命名的文件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonAdd)
en: &Add...
zh_CN: 添加(&A)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonRemove)
en: Remove selected files.
zh_CN: 移除选中的文件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonRemove)
en: Re&move
zh_CN: 移除(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonRemoveAll)
en: Remove all files.
zh_CN: 移除所有文件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonRemoveAll)
en: Re&move All
zh_CN: 全部移除(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Sort:
zh_CN: 排序：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboSort)
en: Unsorted
zh_CN: 未排序

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboSort)
en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboSort)
en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboSort)
en: Numeric
zh_CN: 数值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboSort)
en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboSort)
en: Date (Asc.)
zh_CN: 日期 (升序)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboSort)
en: Date (Desc.)
zh_CN: 日期 (降序)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboSort)
en: Custom ...
zh_CN: 自定义 ...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, checkPreview)
en: Display a preview image for each file.
zh_CN: 显示文件的预览图

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkPreview)
en: &Preview
zh_CN: 预览(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, checkName)
en: Display the filename together with the preview.
zh_CN: 显示文件名和预览

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkName)
en: &Display name
zh_CN: 显示文件名(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelCount)
en: Files: <b>0</b>
zh_CN: 文件：<b>0</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonUp)
en: Up
zh_CN: 上箭头

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonDown)
en: Down
zh_CN: 下箭头

en: Do you really want to remove all files from the list?
zh_CN: 您确定要从列表中移除所有文件吗？

en: old filename
zh_CN: 原文件名

en: old filename converted to lower case
zh_CN: 原文件名转变为小写

en: old filename converted to upper case
zh_CN: 原文件名转变为大写

en: first letter of every word upper case
zh_CN: 每个词的第一个字母大写

en: first letter of filename upper case
zh_CN: 文件名的第一个字母大写

en: number (try also ##, ###, ... for leading zeros)
zh_CN: 编号 (用 ##, ###, ... 前置补零)

en: counter with custom start value 0 and custom stepping 1
zh_CN: 起始值为0,步长为1的计数器

en: create a subdfolder
zh_CN: 创建子文件夹

en: character x to y of old filename
zh_CN: 原文件名中第x到第y个字符

en: y characters of old filename starting at x
zh_CN: 原文件名开始于x的y个字符

en: insert name of folder
zh_CN: 插入文件夹名

en: insert name of parent folder
zh_CN: 插入上级文件夹名称

en: insert a '/' to create a new subfolder (useful from within regular expressions)
zh_CN: 插入斜线 / 创建子文件夹 (在正则表达式中很有用)

en: insert the length of the input filename
zh_CN: 插入文件大小

en: strip whitespaces leading and trailing
zh_CN: 删除首尾空格

en: strip whitespaces leading and trailing of an arbitrary string
zh_CN: 删除任意字符串首尾空格

en: Built-in Functions
zh_CN: 内置函数

en: Insert '$'
zh_CN: 插入 '$'

en: Insert '%'
zh_CN: 插入 '%'

en: Insert '&'
zh_CN: 插入 '&'

en: Insert '*'
zh_CN: 插入 '*'

en: Insert '/'
zh_CN: 插入 '/'

en: Insert '\\'
zh_CN: 插入 '\\'

en: Insert '['
zh_CN: 插入 '['

en: Insert ']'
zh_CN: 插入 ']'

en: Insert '#'
zh_CN: 插入 '#'

en: Special Characters
zh_CN: 特殊字符

en: Starting conversion of %1 file. | Starting conversion of %1 files.
zh_CN[0]: 开始转换 %1 个文件。

en: The folder %1 does not exist. Do you want KRename to create it for you?
zh_CN: 文件夹 %1 不存在。您希望 KRename 创建此文件夹吗？

en: The folder %1 could not be created.
zh_CN: 无法创建文件夹“%1”。

en: Origin
zh_CN: 原始文件

en: Renamed
zh_CN: 重命名后的文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, listPlugins)
en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkEnablePlugin)
en: &Enable Plugin
zh_CN: 启用插件(&E)

en: &1. Files
zh_CN: &1. 文件

en: &2. Destination
zh_CN: &2. 目标

en: &3. Plugins
zh_CN: &3. 插件

en: &4. Filename
zh_CN: &4. 文件名

en: &Finish
zh_CN: 完成(&F)

en: <b>Files:</b> %1
zh_CN: <b>文件：</b> %1

en: KRename is a batch file renamer which can rename a list of files based on a set of expressions.
zh_CN: KRename 是一个批量文件重命名工具，可以使用一系列表达式来重命名列出的文件。

en: If you like KRename you may want to support it. Testing, bug fixes and feature requests are as welcome as financial support (everybody needs money ;). See help files for details.
zh_CN: 若您喜欢 Krename，也许您想支持它。欢迎参与测试、除错，以及提出功能需求。也可以提供经济上的支持 (任何人都需要钱 ;) )。请查看帮助文件以获取详情。

en: Current maintainer
zh_CN: 当前维护者

en: Developer and former maintainer
zh_CN: 开发者和前任维护者

en: Website, testing, very good ideas and keeping me coding!
zh_CN: 网站、测试、好点子及让我继续写程序！

en: Helped to fix style guide issues and made improvements to user messages.
zh_CN: 帮助修正界面样式问题，改进用户消息。

en: Thanks to him for creating RedHat 7.x packages and some other help.
zh_CN: 感谢他打包 RedHat 7.x 软件包，和其他帮助。

en: Fixed a bug with startIndex and added the BatchRenamer class
    to his excellent image viewer showimg.
zh_CN: 修正一些startIndex的臭虫及添加BatchRenamer类别至他的超棒图片显视器showimg。

en: Fixed a bug that caused krename not closing open files.
zh_CN: 修正一个能够导致Krename不会关闭所开启文件的臭虫。

en: Thanks for his great job at apps.kde.com and help with contributing krename to apps.kde.com.
zh_CN: 感谢他在 apps.kde.com 里的功劳，同时也感谢他帮助我把 Krename 贡献予 apps.kde.com。

en: Thanks for noatun and the ID3/Ogg Tag code is based on his noatun modules.
zh_CN: 感谢 noatun，ID3/Ogg 标签程序码是基于他的 noatun 模块。

en: Gave me a good start into writing plugins with his application scribus.
zh_CN: 用他的 scribus 应用程序，在我写插件时给我一个好的开始点。

en: Parts of the PNG support are copied from his KFile plugin for png support.
zh_CN: 部份的 PNG 支持是从他的 KFile 给 png 支持的插件处抄过来的。

en: Created the Gentoo Ebuild scripts for Krename.
zh_CN: 建立了Krename的Gentoo Ebuild的脚本。

en: Some GCC 3.1 fixes for Gentoo.
zh_CN: 为Gentoo中的GCC 3.1做的一些修正

en: Thanks for creating the Mandrake RPM
zh_CN: 感谢创建了Mandrake RPM包

en: Italian translation
zh_CN: 意大利语翻译

en: Italian translation work
zh_CN: 意大利语翻译工作

en: Provided a gcc3.x namespace patch
zh_CN: 提供了gcc3.x命名空间补丁

en: Provided the new preview and move features
zh_CN: 提供了新的预览和移动功能

en: Fixed problems with the spec file and contributed rpms for every SuSE version you can imagine and is also the new Gentoo maintainer for KRename
zh_CN: 修正了与spec文件有关的问题，并为所有您能想到的SuSE版本发布了rpm包。 同时，还是新的Gentoo维护者。

en: Provided SuSE RPMs and very good suggestions
zh_CN: 提供了SuSE RPM包以及很多好的建议

en: Contributed a Spanish translation
zh_CN: 贡献了西班牙语翻译

en: Provided a RedHat RPM and was big help in improving KRename
zh_CN: 提供了RedHat RPM包并为改进KRename提供了很大的帮助

en: Translated KRename to Japanese
zh_CN: 将KRename翻译成日语

en: Translated KRename into French
zh_CN: 将KRename翻译成法语

en: Translated KRename into Polish
zh_CN: 将KRename翻译成波兰语

en: Translated KRename into Russian
zh_CN: 将KRename翻译成俄语

en: Translated KRename into Bosnian
zh_CN: 将KRename翻译成波斯尼亚语

en: Polish Translation
zh_CN: 波兰语翻译

en: Czech Translation
zh_CN: 捷克语翻译

en: Files to be added to the list to be renamed
zh_CN: 添加到列表中的文件会被重命名

en: [files...]
zh_CN: [文件...]

en: add folder recursively
zh_CN: 递归添加文件夹

en: folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: set a template
zh_CN: 设置模板

en: set a template for the file extension
zh_CN: 设置扩展名模板

en: enable a plugin for use
zh_CN: 启用插件

en: copy files to folder or url
zh_CN: 复制文件到文件夹或 URL

en: path or url
zh_CN: 路径或 URL

en: move files to folder or url
zh_CN: 移动文件到文件夹或 URL

en: link files to folder or url
zh_CN: 链接文件到文件夹或 URL

en: start renaming immediately
zh_CN: 立即开始重命名

en: start KRename's selftest (developers only)
zh_CN: 开始 KRename 自检程序(仅开发者用)

en: <b>Krename was started from root!</b><br>When started from root, Krename may damage your system if you do not know exactly what you are doing!
zh_CN: <b>Krename以root开始！</b><br>当以root开始时，若您不太确定您在做何事时，Krename 可能会危害到您的系统！

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grouNumbering)
en: &Numbering
zh_CN: 编号(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelStart)
en: Start &index:
zh_CN: 起始编号(&I)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: &Step by:
zh_CN: 步长(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkReset)
en: &Reset counter for every directory
zh_CN: 为每个目录重设计数器(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupSkip)
en: &Skip Numbers
zh_CN: 跳过编号(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonAdd)
en: &Add Number
zh_CN: 添加编号(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonRemove)
en: &Remove Number
zh_CN: 删除编号(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <qt>Please select the part of the old filename  which should be inserted into the new filename in the textbox below:</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>请在下面的文本框中选择旧文件名的一部分，插入新文件名中：</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkInvert)
en: &Invert selection
zh_CN: 反向选择(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: &Convert selection:
zh_CN: 转换选择(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboConvert)
en: No Conversion
zh_CN: 不转换

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelPreviewDesc)
en: Preview of the generated KRename command:
zh_CN: 预览生成的 KRename 命令：

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: PermissionsPlugin works only with local files. %1 is a remote file.
zh_CN: 权限插件只对本地文件起作用，而 %1 是远程文件。

en: Cannot chmod %1.
zh_CN: 无法 chmod %1 。

en: Cannot chown %1.
zh_CN: 无法 chown %1 。

en: Access permissions
zh_CN: 访问权限

en: Class
zh_CN: 分类

en: Read
zh_CN: 读取

en: Write
zh_CN: 写入

en: Exec
zh_CN: 执行

en: Special
zh_CN: 特殊

en: User
zh_CN: 所有者

en: Group
zh_CN: 用户组

en: Others
zh_CN: 其他

en: Sticky
zh_CN: 粘性

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, PermissionsPluginAdvanceDialog)
en: Dialog
zh_CN: 对话

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupPermissions)
en: Access Permissions
zh_CN: 访问权限

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkPermissions)
en: Change &Permissions
zh_CN: 变更权限(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: O&wner:
zh_CN: 所有者(&W)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboPermOwner) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboPermGroup) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboPermOthers)
en: Forbidden
zh_CN: 已禁止

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboPermOwner) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboPermGroup) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboPermOthers)
en: Can Read
zh_CN: 可读

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboPermOwner) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboPermGroup) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboPermOthers)
en: Can Read & Write
zh_CN: 可读写

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Gro&up:
zh_CN: 用户组(U)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Ot&hers:
zh_CN: 其他(H)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelAdvanced)
en: This file uses advanced permissions
zh_CN: 此文件使用高级权限

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkFolder)
en: Is Executable/Only owner &can rename and delete folder content
zh_CN: 可执行，只有所有者可以重命名和删除文件夹内容(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton)
en: A&dvanced Permissions
zh_CN: 高级权限(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkOwner)
en: &Change Owner
zh_CN: 变更所有者(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupOwner)
en: Ownership
zh_CN: 所有权

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &User:
zh_CN: 用户(&U)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: &Group:
zh_CN: 用户组(&G)：

en: Author of the PDF file
zh_CN: PDF 文件的作者

en: Creator of the PDF file
zh_CN: PDF 文件的创建者

en: Keywords of the PDF file
zh_CN: PDF 文件的关键字

en: Subject of the PDF file
zh_CN: PDF 文件的主题

en: Title of the PDF file
zh_CN: PDF 文件的标题

en: Producer of the PDF file
zh_CN: PDF 文件的制作者

en: Number of pages in the PDF file
zh_CN: PDF 文件的页数

en: PoDoFo (PDF) Plugin
zh_CN: PoDoFo PDF 插件

en: <qt>This plugin supports reading tags from PDF files.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>此插件支持从 PDF 文件中读取标签。</qt>

en: &Change filename manually...
zh_CN: 手动修改文件名(&C)...

en: &Open
zh_CN: 打开(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonRemove)
en: &Remove
zh_CN: 移除(&R)

en: &Rename more...
zh_CN: 重命名更多(&R)...

en: &Undo
zh_CN: 撤销(&U)

en: &Open Destination
zh_CN: 打开目标目录(&O)

en: Restart &KRename...
zh_CN: 重启 KRename(&K)...

en: Rename Processed Files &Again...
zh_CN: 重新重命名已处理的文件(&P)...

en: Rename &Unprocessed Files Again...
zh_CN: 重新重命名未处理的文件(&U)...

en: &Rename All Files Again...
zh_CN: 重新重命名所有文件(&R)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ProgressDialog)
en: Progress
zh_CN: 处理

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonCancel)
en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

en: Save Find & Replace Settings as:
zh_CN: 将查找并替换配置另存为：

en: KRename Find & Replace Settings XML (*.xml)
zh_CN: KRename 查找与替换配置 XML 文件 (*.xml)

en: Failed to save the Find & Replace Settings File.
zh_CN: 无法保存查找与替换配置文件

en: Save Find and Replace Settings File
zh_CN: 保存查找与替换配置文件

en: KRename Find and Replace Settings XML (*.xml)
zh_CN: KRename 查找与替换配置 XML 文件 (*.xml)

en: Failed to open the Find and Replace Settings File. Cannot read file %1:
    %2.
zh_CN: 无法打开查找与替换配置文件。无法读取文件 %1：
    %2

en: KRename Find and Replace Settings XML File
zh_CN: KRename 查找与替换配置 XML 文件

en: Parse error at line %1, column %2:
    %3
zh_CN: 在行 %1，列 %2 发生语法分析错误：
    %3

en: The file is not a KRename XML file.
zh_CN: 此文件不是一个 KRename XML 文件。

en: The file is not an KRename XML version 1.0 file.
zh_CN: 此文件不是一个 KRename XML 1.0 版本的文件。

en: Problem with loading KRename XML file.
zh_CN: 加载 KRename XML 文件时发生问题

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ReplaceWidget) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ReplaceItemDlg)
en: Find and Replace
zh_CN: 查找与替换

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Find:
zh_CN: 查找(&F)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: &Replace With:
zh_CN: 替换为(&R)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkRegular)
en: Find is a Regular &Expression
zh_CN: 查找正则表达式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkProcess)
en: &Process tokens in replace string
zh_CN: 替换字符串中的过程标记(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, list)
en: Reg. Expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, list)
en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, list)
en: Replace With
zh_CN: 替换为

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, list)
en: Process Tokens
zh_CN: 过程标记

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonSaveList)
en: &Save Settings...
zh_CN: 设置另存为(&S)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonLoadList)
en: &Load Settings...
zh_CN: 加载设置(&L)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonEdit)
en: &Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)...

en: JavaScript Plugin
zh_CN: JavaScript 插件

en: Insert a snippet of JavaScript code (4+5 in this case)
zh_CN: 插入一小段 JavaScript 代码 (此例中是 4+5)

en: Index of the current file
zh_CN: 当前文件的索引

en: URL of the current file
zh_CN: 当前文件的 URL

en: Filename of the current file
zh_CN: 当前文件的文件名

en: Extension of the current file
zh_CN: 当前文件的扩展名

en: Directory of the current file
zh_CN: 当前文件的目录

en: Variable Name
zh_CN: 变量名称

en: Initial Value
zh_CN: 初始值

en: String
zh_CN: 字符串

en: Int
zh_CN: 整型

en: Double
zh_CN: 双精度浮点型

en: Boolean
zh_CN: 布尔型

en: A JavaScript error has occurred:
zh_CN: 遇到 JavaScript 错误：

en: All currently entered definitions will be lost. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 所有目前输入的定义将会丢失。您确定要继续吗？

en: Select file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: The file %1 already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 文件 %1 已经存在。您想要覆盖它吗？

en: Unable to open %1 for writing.
zh_CN: 无法打开 %1 写入。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ScriptPluginDialog)
en: Create Variable
zh_CN: 创建变量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Name:
zh_CN: 文件名(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: &Initial Value:
zh_CN: 初始值(&I)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: &Type:
zh_CN: 类型(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: &Variables
zh_CN: 变量(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelDescVariables)
en: Declare global variables that can be used from within your functions:
zh_CN: 生命全局变量，可以在函数中使用：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonRemove)
en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: &Definitions
zh_CN: 定义(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelDescDef)
en: Define functions that can be used from KRename templates:
zh_CN: 定义函数，用于 KRename 模板。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonSave)
en: &Save to File...
zh_CN: 保存到文件(&S)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonLoad)
en: &Load from File...
zh_CN: 从文件加载(&L)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonInsert)
en: &Insert Variable
zh_CN: 插入变量(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonTest)
en: &Test...
zh_CN: 测试(&T)...

en: Inserts the series number of original filename
zh_CN: 插入原文件名的系列编号

en: Inserts the season number in two digits
zh_CN: 用两位数字插入季编号

en: Inserts the episode number in two or three digits
zh_CN: 用两位或三位数字插入集编号

note: i18n("Inserts the season number in at least pad digits") ); m_help.append( "[episode;pad];;" + i18n("Inserts the episode number in at least pad digits") );
en: SeriesNumber
zh_CN: 系列编号

en: <qt>This plugin can extract information from the filename of a TV series.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>此插件可以从电视剧文件名中导出信息。</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:large; font-weight:600;">Welcome to KRename</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">A batch file renamer by KDE.<br />To rename your files, you have to:</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:large; font-weight:600;">欢迎使用 KRename</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">KDE 的批量文件重命名工具。<br />要重命名文件，您需要：</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KUrlLabel, labelAdd)
en: Add some files ...
zh_CN: 添加一些文件...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KUrlLabel, labelTemplate)
en: Specify the new filenames by giving a template ...
zh_CN: 用模板指定新文件名...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Hint: Undo is still possible after renaming your files.
zh_CN: 提示：重命名之后也可以撤销。

en: Insert the current date
zh_CN: 插入当前日期

en: Insert the current date using the formatting string yyyy-MM-dd
zh_CN: 用 yyyy-MM-dd 格式插入当前日期

en: Insert the current year
zh_CN: 插入当前年

en: Insert the current month as number
zh_CN: 以数字格式插入当前月

en: Insert the current day as number
zh_CN: 以数字格式插入当前日

en: Insert the current time
zh_CN: 插入当前时间

en: Insert the current hour as number
zh_CN: 插入当前小时数

en: Insert the current minute as number
zh_CN: 插入当前分钟数

en: Insert the current second as number
zh_CN: 插入当前秒数

en: Owner of the file
zh_CN: 文件的所有者

en: Owning group of the file
zh_CN: 文件的用户组

en: Insert the files creation date
zh_CN: 插入文件生成日期

en: Insert the formatted file creation date
zh_CN: 插入格式化的文件生成日期

en: Insert the files modification date
zh_CN: 插入文件修改日期

en: Insert the formatted modification date
zh_CN: 插入格式化的文件修改日期

en: Insert the date of the last file access
zh_CN: 插入访问日期

en: Insert the formatted date of the last file access
zh_CN: 插入格式化的访问日期

en: Insert the file size in bytes
zh_CN: 插入文件大小(字节)

en: Date and system functions
zh_CN: 日期系统函数

en: <qt>This plugin contains tokens to get the creation, modification and last access time of files and the current system time and date.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>此插件提供文件创建时间，修改时间，最后访问时间和系统时间的标记。</qt>

en: Insert the title of a track
zh_CN: 插入曲目标题

en: Insert the artist of a track
zh_CN: 插入曲目作者

en: Insert the album of a track
zh_CN: 插入曲目专辑

en: Insert the comment of a track
zh_CN: 插入曲目注释

en: Insert the genre of a track
zh_CN: 插入曲目流派

en: Insert the year of a track
zh_CN: 插入曲目年份

en: Insert the number of a track
zh_CN: 插入曲目编号

en: Insert the number of a track formatted with a leading 0
zh_CN: 插入曲目编号(带前缀0)

en: TagLib (MP3/Ogg) Plugin
zh_CN: TagLib (MP3/OGG) 插件

en: <qt>This plugin supports reading tags for MP3, Ogg Vorbis, FLAC, MPC, Speex WavPack and TrueAudio files.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>此插件支持从 MP3，Ogg Vorbis，FLAC，MPC，WavPack 和 TrueAudio 音频文件中读取标签。</qt>

en: &Insert
zh_CN: 插入(&I)

en: Recent
zh_CN: 最近的

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, TokenHelpWidget)
en: KRename Help
zh_CN: KRename 帮助

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: All supported tokens (commands) are listed in this dialog. You can search for tokens and insert a found token into the pattern for the filename.
zh_CN: 所有支持的标记 (命令) 列在以下对话框中。您可以搜索标记并插入到文件名模式中。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, listCategories)
en: Category
zh_CN: 交易类别

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, listTokens)
en: Token
zh_CN: 标记

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, listTokens)
en: Description
zh_CN: 说明

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, listTokens)
en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkPreview)
en: Token &Preview
zh_CN: 标记预览(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelPreview)
en: Preview File:
zh_CN: 预览文件：

en: Access Date
zh_CN: 访问日期

en: Creation Date
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Filesize
zh_CN: 文件大小

en: Modification Date
zh_CN: 修改日期

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, TokenSortModeDialog)
en: Custom Sorting
zh_CN: 自定排序

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: &Sort filenames ...
zh_CN: 文件名排序(&S)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioAscending)
en: &Ascending
zh_CN: 升序(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioDescending)
en: &Descending
zh_CN: 降序(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioNumeric)
en: &Numeric
zh_CN: 数值(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: by
zh_CN: 按

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: &Token ...
zh_CN: 标记(&T)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioPredefined)
en: &Predefined
zh_CN: 预定义(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioCustom)
en: &Custom
zh_CN: 自定义(&C)

en: Inserts the transliterated original filename
zh_CN: 插入音译的原始文件名

en: Inserts the transliterated original filename converted to lower case
zh_CN: 插入转换为小写的音译原始文件名

en: Inserts the transliterated original filename converted to upper case
zh_CN: 插入转换为大写的音译原始文件名

en: Inserts the transliterated original filename capitalized
zh_CN: 插入音译的原始文件名大写

en: Transliterates the string following the semicolon
zh_CN: 音译分号后面的字符串

en: Transliteration
zh_CN: 音译

en: <qt>This plugin can transcribe a filename into English (i.e. perform transliteration).</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>此插件可以将文件名转录为英文 (比如音译)。</qt>
