krename - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (387 entries)

en: Input files will be renamed.
zh_TW: 將會重命名輸入的檔案。

en: Files will be copied to: %1
zh_TW: 檔案將複製到：%1

en: Files will be moved to: %1
zh_TW: 檔案將移動到：%1

en: Symbolic links will be created in: %1
zh_TW: 符號連結將建立在：%1

en: Cannot rename: source and target filename are equal: %1
zh_TW: 無法重新命名：來源與目標檔名相同：%1

en: Cannot create symlink to non-local URL: %1
zh_TW: 無法將符號連結建立在非本地網址：%1

en: Error renaming %2 (to %1)
zh_TW: 重新命名 %2（至 %1）時發生錯誤

en: %1 error occurred. | %1 errors occurred.
zh_TW[0]: 發生了 %1 個錯誤。

en: KRename finished the renaming process.
zh_TW: KRename 已完成重命名程序。

en: Press close to quit.
zh_TW: 按下「關閉」退出。

en: Filenames Processed after %1 seconds.
zh_TW: 檔名處理了 %1 秒。

en: Undoing all renamed files.
zh_TW: 正在將這些檔案還原成原始名稱。

en: Error during undoing %1
zh_TW: 當復原 %1 時發生錯誤

en: KRename finished the undo process.
zh_TW: KRename 已完成復原程序。

en: Cannot create undo script: %1
zh_TW: 無法建立復原指令碼：%1

en: Undo is not possible for remote file: %1
zh_TW: 無法復原遠端檔案的檔名：%1

en: Renamed %1 files successfully.
zh_TW: 已順利重命名 %1 個檔案。

en: Elapsed time: %1 seconds
zh_TW: 耗用時間：%1 秒

en: Cannot set executable bit on undo script.
zh_TW: 無法設定復原指令碼的可執行位元。

en: Cannot create directory %1: %2
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄 %1：%2

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: File preview
zh_TW: 檔案預覽

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Please input a new filename
zh_TW: 請輸入新檔名

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, radioKRename)
en: Rename the file using the filename created by KRename.
zh_TW: 使用 KRename 建立的檔名來重命名檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioKRename)
en: Use filename created by &KRename
zh_TW: 使用 &KRename 建立的檔名

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, radioInput)
en: Use the input filename when renaming this file. You may also change the input filename and use this for renaming.
zh_TW: 重命名此檔案時使用輸入的檔名。您可能也想變更輸入檔名並將此檔名用於重命名。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioInput)
en: Use &input filename
zh_TW: 使用輸入檔名(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, radioCustom)
en: Use a custom filename, based on the filename currently created by KRename.
zh_TW: 使用基於目前由 KRename 建立的自訂檔名。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioCustom)
en: Use &custom filename
zh_TW: 使用自訂檔名(&C)

en: Date & Time Plugin
zh_TW: 日期 & 時間外掛程式

en: DateTimePlugin works only with local files. %1 is a remote file.
zh_TW: DateTimePlugin 僅能在本地檔案使用。%1 是遠端檔案。

en: Cannot change date of file %1. (Cannot mktime)
zh_TW: 無法變更 %1 檔案的日期。（無法 mktime）

en: Cannot change date of file %1. (Cannot stat the file)
zh_TW: 無法變更 %1 檔案的日期。（無法 stat 檔案）

en: Cannot change date of file %1. (utime failed)
zh_TW: 無法變更 %1 檔案的日期。（utime 失敗）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkAccess)
en: Change &access date && time
zh_TW: 變更存取日期和存取時間(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkModification)
en: Change &modifcation date && time
zh_TW: 變更修改日期和修改時間(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Time:
zh_TW: 時間：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonCurrent)
en: Get &Current Time
zh_TW: 取得目前時間(&C)

en: Subfolder-Sort Plugin
zh_TW: 排序子資料夾外掛程式

en: %1: The output folder %2 does not exist.
zh_TW: %1：%2 輸出資料夾不存在。

en: Cannot create folder %1
zh_TW: 無法建立資料夾 %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: This plugin sorts files into numbered subfolders after renaming.
    
    Example:
    	folder/001/file1
    	folder/001/file2
    	folder/002/file3
    	folder/002/file4
    	folder/003/file5
    	...
zh_TW: 此外掛程式在重命名後將檔案排序至編號過的子資料夾。
    
    範例：
    	folder/001/file1
    	folder/001/file2
    	folder/002/file3
    	folder/002/file4
    	folder/003/file5
    	...

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: &Options:
zh_TW: 選項(&O)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Number of &files per folder:
zh_TW: 每個資料夾的檔案數(&F)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: &Start index:
zh_TW: 索引起點(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Number &of digits:
zh_TW: 位數(&O)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Out&put:
zh_TW: 輸出(&P)：

en: Insert the comment of an image
zh_TW: 插入圖片的註解

en: Exiv2 (JPEG/TIFF Exif) Plugin
zh_TW: Exiv2 (JPEG/TIFF Exif) 外掛程式

en: <qt>This plugin supports reading tags from JPEG and TIFF files.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>此外掛程式支援從 JPEG 和 TIFF 檔案讀取標籤。</qt>

en: Add folder names &with filenames
zh_TW: 新增使用檔名的資料夾名稱(&W)

en: Add subfolders &recursively
zh_TW: 遞迴新增子資料夾(&R)

en: Add &hidden folders
zh_TW: 新增隱藏資料夾(&H)

en: Add folder names only
zh_TW: 僅新增資料夾名稱

en: Walk recursively through the folder tree and also add the content of all subfolders to the list of files to rename.
zh_TW: 遞迴巡覽樹狀資料夾，並也新增所有子資料夾的內容到欲重命名的檔案列表。

en: If not checked, KRename will ignore folders starting with a dot during recursive adding.
zh_TW: 若未核取，KRename 將在遞迴新增中忽略以點 (.) 為開頭的資料夾。

en: Add only the folder names and not the names of the files in the folder to KRename.
zh_TW: 僅新增資料夾名稱至 KRename 而非資料夾中的檔案名稱。

en: This option causes KRename to also add the name of the base folder of the selected files to its list.
zh_TW: 此選項會導致 KRename 也將選取檔案之基底資料夾的名稱新增至其列表。

en: Supported tokens:
zh_TW: 支援的憑證：

en: Insert the PostScript name for Type1 and TrueType fonts.
zh_TW: 插入 Type1 和 TrueType 字型的 PostScript 名稱。

en: Insert the (usually English) name of the font family.
zh_TW: 插入字型家族的名稱（通常為英文名稱）。

en: Insert the (usually English) name of the font style.
zh_TW: 插入字型樣式的名稱（通常為英文名稱）。

en: Font (FreeType2) Plugin
zh_TW: Font (FreeType2) 外掛程式

en: <qt>This plugin supports reading tags from font files.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>此外掛程式支援從字型檔讀取標籤。</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Look and Feel
zh_TW: 外觀與感覺

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Configure the look and feel of the KRename GUI:
zh_TW: 設定 KRename 圖形介面的外觀與感覺：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, optionWizard)
en: Use &assistant style GUI (beginners)
zh_TW: 使用協助型圖形介面（適用於新手）(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, optionTabs)
en: Use &tabbed style GUI (advanced users)
zh_TW: 使用分頁型圖形介面（適用於進階使用者）(&A)

en: Increase Counter
zh_TW: 增加計數

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: &Increase Counter
zh_TW: 增加計數(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Offse&t:
zh_TW: 位移(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupOptions)
en: &Options
zh_TW: 選項(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, optionRename)
en: &Rename input files
zh_TW: 重命名輸入檔(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, optionCopy)
en: &Copy files to destination folder
zh_TW: 將檔案複製至目標資料夾(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, optionMove)
en: &Move files to destination folder
zh_TW: 將檔案移動至目標資料夾(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, optionLink)
en: Create symbolic &links in destination folder
zh_TW: 在目標資料夾建立符號連結(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkOverwrite)
en: &Overwrite existing files
zh_TW: 覆寫存在檔案(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabAdvanced)
en: &Advanced Filename
zh_TW: 進階檔名(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblTemplate)
en: &Template:
zh_TW: 範本(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (ExtHistoryCombo, filenameTemplate)
en: <qt>Enter a template for changing the filename.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>輸入用於變更檔名的範本。</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (ExtHistoryCombo, extensionTemplate)
en: <qt>Enter a template for changing the file extension.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>輸入用於變更檔案副檔名的範本。</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonFunctions) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonHelp4) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonHelp3) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonHelp2) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), 
en: <qt>Insert special functions like the artist of an mp3 or the creation date of an image.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>插入特殊功能，例如 MP3 的作家或影像的建立日期。</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonFunctions)
en: &Functions...
zh_TW: 功能(&F)…

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, checkExtension)
en: <qt>Keep the file extension as it is and do not change it.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>保留檔案原始的副檔名而不變更。</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkExtension)
en: &Use extension of the input file
zh_TW: 使用輸入檔的副檔名(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblExtension)
en: F&ile extension starts at:
zh_TW: 檔案副檔名起點(&I)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboExtension)
en: First Dot
zh_TW: 第一個點

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboExtension)
en: Last Dot
zh_TW: 最後一個點

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboExtension)
en: No File Extension
zh_TW: 無檔案副檔名

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonFind) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonFindSimple)
en: <qt>Find and replace strings and regular expressions in the renamed filename.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>尋找並取代已重命名之檔名的字串或正規表示式。</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonFind) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonFindSimple)
en: Find &and Replace...
zh_TW: 尋找並取代(&A)…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonNumbering)
en: &Numbering...
zh_TW: 編號(&N)…

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonInsert)
en: <qt>Graphically select a part of a filename to insert.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>圖形化選擇要插入的檔名部份。</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonInsert)
en: &Insert Part of Filename...
zh_TW: 插入檔名部份(&I)…

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabSimple)
en: &Simple Filename
zh_TW: 簡易檔名(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupFilename)
en: &Filename
zh_TW: 檔名(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblSuffix)
en: &Suffix:
zh_TW: 後綴(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboFilenameSimple) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboFilename)
en: Use original name
zh_TW: 使用原始名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboConvert) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboFilenameSimple) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboExtensionSimple) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboFilename) i18n: ectx: 
en: Convert to lower case
zh_TW: 轉換至小寫

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboConvert) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboFilenameSimple) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboExtensionSimple) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboFilename) i18n: ectx: 
en: Convert to upper case
zh_TW: 轉換至大寫

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboConvert) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboFilenameSimple) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboExtensionSimple) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboFilename) i18n: ectx: 
en: Capitalize
zh_TW: 首字大寫

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboFilenameSimple) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboFilename)
en: Custom name
zh_TW: 自訂名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblFilename)
en: File&name:
zh_TW: 檔名(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboSuffix) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboPrefix)
en: Number
zh_TW: 編號

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboSuffix) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboPrefix)
en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblPrefix)
en: &Prefix:
zh_TW: 前綴(&P)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblExtension_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblExtension)
en: &Extension:
zh_TW: 副檔名(&E)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboExtensionSimple) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboExtension)
en: Use original extension
zh_TW: 使用原始副檔名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboExtensionSimple) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboExtension)
en: Custom extension
zh_TW: 自訂副檔名

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupNumber)
en: N&umber
zh_TW: 編號(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblDigits)
en: Number of &digits:
zh_TW: 位數(&D)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblIndex)
en: Start  &index:
zh_TW: 索引起點(&I)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonUp)
en: Move selected files upwards.
zh_TW: 向上移動選取檔案。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonUp)
en: &Up
zh_TW: 上(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonDown)
en: Move selected files downwards.
zh_TW: 向下移動選取檔案。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonDown)
en: &Down
zh_TW: 下(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonAdd)
en: Add files for renaming.
zh_TW: 新增要重命名的檔案。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonAdd)
en: &Add...
zh_TW: 新增(&A)…

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonRemove)
en: Remove selected files.
zh_TW: 移除選取的檔案。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonRemove)
en: Re&move
zh_TW: 移除(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonRemoveAll)
en: Remove all files.
zh_TW: 移除所有檔案。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonRemoveAll)
en: Re&move All
zh_TW: 全數移除(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Sort:
zh_TW: 排序：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboSort)
en: Unsorted
zh_TW: 未經排序

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboSort)
en: Ascending
zh_TW: 升序

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboSort)
en: Descending
zh_TW: 降序

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboSort)
en: Numeric
zh_TW: 數字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboSort)
en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboSort)
en: Date (Asc.)
zh_TW: 日期（升序）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboSort)
en: Date (Desc.)
zh_TW: 日期（降序）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboSort)
en: Custom ...
zh_TW: 自訂…

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, checkPreview)
en: Display a preview image for each file.
zh_TW: 顯示每個檔案的預覽圖。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkPreview)
en: &Preview
zh_TW: 預覽(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, checkName)
en: Display the filename together with the preview.
zh_TW: 同時顯示檔名與預覽。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkName)
en: &Display name
zh_TW: 顯示名稱(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelCount)
en: Files: <b>0</b>
zh_TW: 檔案數：<b>0</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonUp)
en: Up
zh_TW: 上

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonDown)
en: Down
zh_TW: 下

en: Do you really want to remove all files from the list?
zh_TW: 確定移除所有列表中的檔案？

en: old filename
zh_TW: 舊檔名

en: old filename converted to lower case
zh_TW: 已轉換成小寫的舊檔名

en: old filename converted to upper case
zh_TW: 已轉換成大寫的舊檔名

en: first letter of every word upper case
zh_TW: 將每字第一個字大寫

en: first letter of filename upper case
zh_TW: 將檔名第一個字大寫

en: number (try also ##, ###, ... for leading zeros)
zh_TW: 編號（也嘗試看看 ##、###… 加上前置的 0）

en: create a subdfolder
zh_TW: 建立子資料夾

en: insert name of folder
zh_TW: 插入資料夾名稱

en: insert name of parent folder
zh_TW: 插入上層資料夾的名稱

en: insert a '/' to create a new subfolder (useful from within regular expressions)
zh_TW: 插入「/」建立新子資料夾（在正規表示式內十分有用）

en: insert the length of the input filename
zh_TW: 插入輸入檔名的長度

en: strip whitespaces leading and trailing
zh_TW: 刪除首尾空白

en: strip whitespaces leading and trailing of an arbitrary string
zh_TW: 刪除任意字串的首尾空白

en: Built-in Functions
zh_TW: 內建功能

en: Insert '$'
zh_TW: 插入 '$'

en: Insert '%'
zh_TW: 插入 '%'

en: Insert '&'
zh_TW: 插入 '&'

en: Insert '*'
zh_TW: 插入 '*'

en: Insert '/'
zh_TW: 插入 '/'

en: Insert '\\'
zh_TW: 插入 '\\'

en: Insert '['
zh_TW: 插入 '['

en: Insert ']'
zh_TW: 插入 ']'

en: Insert '#'
zh_TW: 插入 '#'

en: Special Characters
zh_TW: 特殊字元

en: Starting conversion of %1 file. | Starting conversion of %1 files.
zh_TW[0]: 開始轉換 %1 個檔案。

en: The folder %1 does not exist. Do you want KRename to create it for you?
zh_TW: %1 資料夾不存在，是否讓 KRename 建立？

en: The folder %1 could not be created.
zh_TW: 無法建立 %1 資料夾。

en: Origin
zh_TW: 來源

en: Renamed
zh_TW: 已重命名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, listPlugins)
en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛程式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkEnablePlugin)
en: &Enable Plugin
zh_TW: 啟用外掛程式(&E)

en: &1. Files
zh_TW: &1. 檔案

en: &2. Destination
zh_TW: &2. 目標位置

en: &3. Plugins
zh_TW: &3. 外掛程式

en: &4. Filename
zh_TW: &4. 檔案名稱

en: &Finish
zh_TW: 完成(&F)

en: <b>Files:</b> %1
zh_TW: <b>檔案數：</b>%1

en: KRename is a batch file renamer which can rename a list of files based on a set of expressions.
zh_TW: KRename 是個批次檔案重命名工具，其能基於一組表示式來重命名一列表的檔案。

en: If you like KRename you may want to support it. Testing, bug fixes and feature requests are as welcome as financial support (everybody needs money ;). See help files for details.
zh_TW: 如果你喜歡 KRename，你或許想要支援它。十分歡迎測試、臭蟲修正和功能意見和經濟支援（每個人都需要錢生活 ;)。檢視說明檔案得知詳細資訊。

en: Current maintainer
zh_TW: 目前維護者

en: Developer and former maintainer
zh_TW: 開發者與前任維護者

en: Website, testing, very good ideas and keeping me coding!
zh_TW: 網站、測試、非常棒的點子並讓我有寫程式的動力！

en: Helped to fix style guide issues and made improvements to user messages.
zh_TW: 幫忙修正樣式指南問題與實作使用者提出的改進意見。

en: Thanks to him for creating RedHat 7.x packages and some other help.
zh_TW: 感謝他建立了 RedHat 7.x 的軟體包與其他協助。

en: Fixed a bug with startIndex and added the BatchRenamer class
    to his excellent image viewer showimg.
zh_TW: 修正 startIndex 的臭蟲，並將 BatchRenamer 類別
    新增到他最棒的影像檢視器 showimg 中。

en: Fixed a bug that caused krename not closing open files.
zh_TW: 修正導致 KRename 不能關閉開啟檔案的臭蟲

en: Thanks for his great job at apps.kde.com and help with contributing krename to apps.kde.com.
zh_TW: 感謝他在 apps.kde.com 所作的出色工作，和幫忙將 KRename 貢獻至 apps.kde.com。

en: Thanks for noatun and the ID3/Ogg Tag code is based on his noatun modules.
zh_TW: 感謝 noatun，ID3/Ogg 標籤程式碼基於他的 noatun 模組。

en: Parts of the PNG support are copied from his KFile plugin for png support.
zh_TW: PNG 支援部份是從他的 KFile 中 PNG 支援的外掛程式複製過來的。-

en: Some GCC 3.1 fixes for Gentoo.
zh_TW: 修正 Gentoo 部份的 GCC 3.1 問題。

en: Thanks for creating the Mandrake RPM
zh_TW: 感謝他建立了 Mandrake RPM

en: Italian translation
zh_TW: 義大利文翻譯

en: Italian translation work
zh_TW: 義大利文翻譯工作

en: Provided a gcc3.x namespace patch
zh_TW: 提供 gcc3.x 命名空間補丁

en: Provided the new preview and move features
zh_TW: 提供新的預覽與移動功能

en: Provided SuSE RPMs and very good suggestions
zh_TW: 提供 SuSE RPM 和非常棒的建議

en: Contributed a Spanish translation
zh_TW: 貢獻西班牙語的翻譯

en: Provided a RedHat RPM and was big help in improving KRename
zh_TW: 提供了 RedHat RPM 並對改善 KRename 有不小的幫助

en: Translated KRename to Japanese
zh_TW: 將 KRename 翻譯成日文

en: Translated KRename into French
zh_TW: 將 KRename 翻譯成法語

en: Translated KRename into Polish
zh_TW: 將 KRename 翻成波蘭語

en: Translated KRename into Russian
zh_TW: 將 KRename 翻成俄語

en: Translated KRename into Bosnian
zh_TW: 將 KRename 翻成波斯語

en: Polish Translation
zh_TW: 波蘭語翻譯

en: Czech Translation
zh_TW: 捷克語翻譯

en: Files to be added to the list to be renamed
zh_TW: 要加入到欲重命名列表的檔案

en: [files...]
zh_TW: [檔案...]

en: add folder recursively
zh_TW: 遞迴新增資料夾

en: folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: set a template
zh_TW: 設定範本

en: set a template for the file extension
zh_TW: 設定檔案副檔名的範本

en: enable a plugin for use
zh_TW: 啟用外掛程式供使用

en: copy files to folder or url
zh_TW: 複製檔案至資料夾或網址

en: path or url
zh_TW: 位置或網址

en: move files to folder or url
zh_TW: 將檔案移動至資料夾或網址

en: link files to folder or url
zh_TW: 將檔案連結至資料夾或網址

en: start renaming immediately
zh_TW: 立即開始重命名

en: start KRename's selftest (developers only)
zh_TW: 開始 KRename 的自我測試（僅適用於開發者）

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grouNumbering)
en: &Numbering
zh_TW: 編號(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelStart)
en: Start &index:
zh_TW: 索引起點(&I)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: &Step by:
zh_TW: 步數(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkReset)
en: &Reset counter for every directory
zh_TW: 重設每個目錄的計數器(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupSkip)
en: &Skip Numbers
zh_TW: 跳過編號(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonAdd)
en: &Add Number
zh_TW: 新增編號(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonRemove)
en: &Remove Number
zh_TW: 移除編號(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkInvert)
en: &Invert selection
zh_TW: 反轉選取區域(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: &Convert selection:
zh_TW: 轉換選取區域(&C)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboConvert)
en: No Conversion
zh_TW: 無轉換

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelPreviewDesc)
en: Preview of the generated KRename command:
zh_TW: 產生之 KRename 指令預覽：

en: Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

en: PermissionsPlugin works only with local files. %1 is a remote file.
zh_TW: PermissionsPlugin 僅能使用於本地檔案。%1 是遠端檔案。

en: Cannot chmod %1.
zh_TW: 無法變更 %1 的權限。

en: Cannot chown %1.
zh_TW: 無法變更 %1 的所有者。

en: Access permissions
zh_TW: 存取權限

en: Class
zh_TW: 類別

en: Read
zh_TW: 讀取

en: Write
zh_TW: 寫入

en: Exec
zh_TW: 執行

en: Special
zh_TW: 特殊

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Others
zh_TW: 其他人

en: UID
zh_TW: 使用者編號

en: GID
zh_TW: 群組編號

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, PermissionsPluginAdvanceDialog)
en: Dialog
zh_TW: 對話框

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupPermissions)
en: Access Permissions
zh_TW: 存取權限

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkPermissions)
en: Change &Permissions
zh_TW: 變更權限(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: O&wner:
zh_TW: 所有者(&W)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboPermOwner) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboPermGroup) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboPermOthers)
en: Forbidden
zh_TW: 拒絕

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboPermOwner) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboPermGroup) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboPermOthers)
en: Can Read
zh_TW: 可讀

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboPermOwner) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboPermGroup) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboPermOthers)
en: Can Read & Write
zh_TW: 可讀寫

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Gro&up:
zh_TW: 群組(&U)：-

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Ot&hers:
zh_TW: 其他人(&H)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelAdvanced)
en: This file uses advanced permissions
zh_TW: 此檔案使用進階權限

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton)
en: A&dvanced Permissions
zh_TW: 進階權限(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkOwner)
en: &Change Owner
zh_TW: 變更所有者(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupOwner)
en: Ownership
zh_TW: 所有權

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &User:
zh_TW: 使用者(&U)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: &Group:
zh_TW: 群組(&G)：

en: Author of the PDF file
zh_TW: PDF 檔作者

en: Creator of the PDF file
zh_TW: PDF 檔建立者

en: Keywords of the PDF file
zh_TW: PDF 檔關鍵字

en: Subject of the PDF file
zh_TW: PDF 檔主旨

en: Title of the PDF file
zh_TW: PDF 檔標題

en: Producer of the PDF file
zh_TW: PDF 檔製作者

en: Number of pages in the PDF file
zh_TW: PDF 檔頁數

en: PoDoFo (PDF) Plugin
zh_TW: PoDoFo (PDF) 外掛程式

en: <qt>This plugin supports reading tags from PDF files.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>此外掛程式支援從 PDF 檔讀取標籤。</qt>

en: &Change filename manually...
zh_TW: 手動變更檔名(&C)…

en: &Open
zh_TW: 開啟(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonRemove)
en: &Remove
zh_TW: 移除(&R)

en: &Rename more...
zh_TW: 重命名更多(&R)…

en: &Undo
zh_TW: 復原(&U)

en: &Open Destination
zh_TW: 開啟目標位置(&O)

en: Restart &KRename...
zh_TW: 重新啟動 &KRename…

en: Rename Processed Files &Again...
zh_TW: 再次重命名已處理檔案(&A)…

en: Rename &Unprocessed Files Again...
zh_TW: 再次重命名未處理檔案(&U)…

en: &Rename All Files Again...
zh_TW: 再次重命名所有檔案(&R)…

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ProgressDialog)
en: Progress
zh_TW: 進度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonCancel)
en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(&C)

en: Save Find & Replace Settings as:
zh_TW: 儲存尋找與取代設定為：

en: KRename Find & Replace Settings XML (*.xml)
zh_TW: KRename 尋找與取代設定 XML (*.xml)

en: Failed to save the Find & Replace Settings File.
zh_TW: 無法儲存尋找與取代設定檔。

en: Save Find and Replace Settings File
zh_TW: 儲存尋找與取代設定檔

en: KRename Find and Replace Settings XML (*.xml)
zh_TW: KRename 尋找與取代設定 XML (*.xml)

en: Failed to open the Find and Replace Settings File. Cannot read file %1:
    %2.
zh_TW: 無法開啟尋找與取代設定檔。無法讀取 %1 檔案：
    %2

en: KRename Find and Replace Settings XML File
zh_TW: KRename 尋找與取代設定 XML 檔

en: Parse error at line %1, column %2:
    %3
zh_TW: 解析第 %1 行，第 %2 欄發生錯誤：
    %3

en: The file is not a KRename XML file.
zh_TW: 此檔案非 KRename XML 檔。

en: The file is not an KRename XML version 1.0 file.
zh_TW: 此檔案不是 KRename XML 版本 1.0 檔案。

en: Problem with loading KRename XML file.
zh_TW: 載入 KRename XML 檔時發生問題。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ReplaceWidget) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ReplaceItemDlg)
en: Find and Replace
zh_TW: 尋找與取代

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Find:
zh_TW: 尋找(&F)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: &Replace With:
zh_TW: 取代成(&R)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkRegular)
en: Find is a Regular &Expression
zh_TW: 「搜尋」為正規表示式(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkProcess)
en: &Process tokens in replace string
zh_TW: 處理取代字串中的憑證 (token)(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, list)
en: Reg. Expression
zh_TW: 正則表示式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, list)
en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, list)
en: Replace With
zh_TW: 取代成

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, list)
en: Process Tokens
zh_TW: 處理憑證 (token)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonSaveList)
en: &Save Settings...
zh_TW: 儲存設定(&S)…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonLoadList)
en: &Load Settings...
zh_TW: 載入設定(&L)…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonEdit)
en: &Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)…

en: JavaScript Plugin
zh_TW: JavaScript 外掛程式

en: Index of the current file
zh_TW: 目前檔案的索引

en: URL of the current file
zh_TW: 目前檔案的網址

en: Filename of the current file
zh_TW: 目前檔案的檔名

en: Extension of the current file
zh_TW: 目前檔案的副檔名

en: Directory of the current file
zh_TW: 目前檔案的目錄

en: Variable Name
zh_TW: 變數名稱

en: Initial Value
zh_TW: 初始值

en: String
zh_TW: 字串

en: Int
zh_TW: 數字

en: Double
zh_TW: 雙精度浮點數

en: Boolean
zh_TW: 布林值

en: A JavaScript error has occurred:
zh_TW: 發生 JavaScript 錯誤：

en: All currently entered definitions will be lost. Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 將遺失所有目前輸入的定義。確定繼續？

en: Select file
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: The file %1 already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: %1 檔案已存在。是否覆寫？

en: Unable to open %1 for writing.
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %1 供寫入。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ScriptPluginDialog)
en: Create Variable
zh_TW: 建立變數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: &Initial Value:
zh_TW: 初始值(&I)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: &Type:
zh_TW: 型態(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: &Variables
zh_TW: 變數(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonRemove)
en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: &Definitions
zh_TW: 定義(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelDescDef)
en: Define functions that can be used from KRename templates:
zh_TW: 定義能使用於 KRename 範本的函式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonSave)
en: &Save to File...
zh_TW: 儲存至檔案(&S)…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonLoad)
en: &Load from File...
zh_TW: 從檔案載入(&L)…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonInsert)
en: &Insert Variable
zh_TW: 插入變數(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonTest)
en: &Test...
zh_TW: 測試(&T)…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:large; font-weight:600;">Welcome to KRename</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">A batch file renamer by KDE.<br />To rename your files, you have to:</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:large; font-weight:600;">歡迎來到 KRename</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">由 KDE 製作的批次檔案重命名工具。<br />要重命名您的檔案，您將需要：</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KUrlLabel, labelAdd)
en: Add some files ...
zh_TW: 新增一些檔案…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KUrlLabel, labelTemplate)
en: Specify the new filenames by giving a template ...
zh_TW: 透過提供範本來指定新檔名…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Hint: Undo is still possible after renaming your files.
zh_TW: 提示：重命名您的檔案後仍可以復原成原始檔名。

en: Insert the current date
zh_TW: 插入目前日期

en: Insert the current date using the formatting string yyyy-MM-dd
zh_TW: 插入使用格式化字串 yyyy-MM-dd 的目前日期

en: Insert the current year
zh_TW: 插入目前年份

en: Insert the current month as number
zh_TW: 插入目前月份（以數字表示）

en: Insert the current day as number
zh_TW: 插入目前的日（以數字表示）

en: Insert the current time
zh_TW: 插入目前時間

en: Insert the current hour as number
zh_TW: 插入目前小時（以數字表示）

en: Insert the current minute as number
zh_TW: 插入目前分鐘（以數字表示）

en: Insert the current second as number
zh_TW: 插入目前秒數（以數字表示）

en: Owner of the file
zh_TW: 檔案所有者

en: Owning group of the file
zh_TW: 擁有此檔案的群組

en: Insert the files creation date
zh_TW: 插入檔案的建立日期

en: Insert the formatted file creation date
zh_TW: 插入檔案的已格式化建立日期

en: Insert the files modification date
zh_TW: 插入檔案的修改日期

en: Insert the formatted modification date
zh_TW: 插入檔案的已格式化修改日期

en: Insert the date of the last file access
zh_TW: 插入上次檔案的存取日期

en: Insert the formatted date of the last file access
zh_TW: 插入上次檔案的已格式化存取日期

en: Insert the file size in bytes
zh_TW: 插入檔案大小（位元組）

en: Date and system functions
zh_TW: 日期與系統功能

en: <qt>This plugin contains tokens to get the creation, modification and last access time of files and the current system time and date.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>此外掛程式包含憑證 (token) 以取得檔案的建立、修改、最後存取時間，及目前的系統時間與日期。</qt>

en: Insert the title of a track
zh_TW: 插入曲目標題

en: Insert the artist of a track
zh_TW: 插入曲目作家

en: Insert the album of a track
zh_TW: 插入曲目專輯

en: Insert the comment of a track
zh_TW: 插入曲目註解

en: Insert the genre of a track
zh_TW: 插入曲目類型

en: Insert the year of a track
zh_TW: 插入曲目年份

en: Insert the number of a track
zh_TW: 插入曲目編號

en: Insert the number of a track formatted with a leading 0
zh_TW: 插入使用前導 0 格式化的曲目編號

en: TagLib (MP3/Ogg) Plugin
zh_TW: TagLib (MP3/Ogg) 外掛程式

en: <qt>This plugin supports reading tags for MP3, Ogg Vorbis, FLAC, MPC, Speex WavPack and TrueAudio files.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>此外掛程式支援讀取 MP3、Ogg Vorbis、FLAC、MPC、Speex WavPack 和 TrueAudio 檔案的標籤。</qt>

en: &Insert
zh_TW: 插入(&I)

en: Recent
zh_TW: 最近

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, TokenHelpWidget)
en: KRename Help
zh_TW: KRename 說明

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, listCategories)
en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, listTokens)
en: Token
zh_TW: 憑證 (Token)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, listTokens)
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, listTokens)
en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkPreview)
en: Token &Preview
zh_TW: 憑證 (token) 預覽(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelPreview)
en: Preview File:
zh_TW: 預覽檔案：

en: Access Date
zh_TW: 存取日期

en: Creation Date
zh_TW: 建立日期

en: Filesize
zh_TW: 檔案大小

en: Modification Date
zh_TW: 修改日期

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, TokenSortModeDialog)
en: Custom Sorting
zh_TW: 自訂排序

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: &Sort filenames ...
zh_TW: 排序檔名(&S)…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioAscending)
en: &Ascending
zh_TW: 升序(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioDescending)
en: &Descending
zh_TW: 降序(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioNumeric)
en: &Numeric
zh_TW: 數字(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: by
zh_TW: 由

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: &Token ...
zh_TW: 憑證 (&Token)…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioPredefined)
en: &Predefined
zh_TW: 預先定義(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioCustom)
en: &Custom
zh_TW: 自訂(&C)
