kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (12 entries)

[ctx: KReportItemBarcode|]
en: Value
zh_CN: 价值

[ctx: KReportItemBarcode|]
en: Value used if not bound to a field
zh_CN: 未绑定到域的情况下使用的值

[ctx: KReportItemBarcode|]
en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧

[ctx: KReportItemBarcode|]
en: Center
zh_CN: 中间对齐

[ctx: KReportItemBarcode|]
en: Right
zh_CN: 右侧

[ctx: KReportItemBarcode|]
en: Horizontal Alignment
zh_CN: 水平排列

[ctx: KReportItemBarcode|Barcode symbology, keep short]
en: Code 3 of 9
zh_CN: Code39 编码

[ctx: KReportItemBarcode|3 of 3 Extended: Barcode symbology, keep short]
en: Code 3 of 9 Ext.
zh_CN: Code39 扩展编码

[ctx: KReportItemBarcode|Interleaved barcode 2 of 5: barcode symbology, keep short]
en: Interleaved 2 of 5
zh_CN: 交错式25条码

[ctx: KReportItemBarcode|]
en: Barcode Format
zh_CN: 条形码格式

[ctx: KReportItemBarcode|]
en: Max Length
zh_CN: 最大长度

[ctx: KReportItemBarcode|]
en: Maximum Barcode Length
zh_CN: 条形码最大长度
