kreversi - en to ko translation catalogue (125 entries)

en: Blue
ko: 청

en: Red
ko: 적

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, blackLabel)
en: Black
ko: 흑

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, whiteLabel)
en: White
ko: 백

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: Mean Score
ko: 평균 점수

en: Best Score
ko: 최고 점수

en: Elapsed Time
ko: 경과 시간

en: Best &Scores
ko: 최고 기록(&S)

en: &Players
ko: 플레이어(&P)

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Histogram
ko: 히스토그램

en: View world-wide highscores
ko: 전세계 최고 점수 보기

en: View world-wide players
ko: 전세계 플레이어 보기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Highscores
ko: 최고 기록

en: Overwrite
ko: 덮어쓰기

en: The file already exists. Overwrite?
ko: 파일이 이미 존재합니다. 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Winner
ko: 승리자

en: Won Games
ko: 이긴 게임

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Highscores
ko: 최고 기록 설정

en: Main
ko: 주

en: Nickname:
ko: 별명:

en: Comment:
ko: 설명:

en: World-wide highscores enabled
ko: 전세계 최고 기록 활성화됨

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Registration Data
ko: 등록 데이터

en: Key:
ko: 키:

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: This will permanently remove your registration key. You will not be able to use the currently registered nickname anymore.
ko: 등록 키를 영원히 삭제합니다. 현재 등록된 별명을 더 이상 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Please choose a non empty nickname.
ko: 사용 중이 아닌 별명을 지정하십시오.

en: Nickname already in use. Please choose another one
ko: 별명이 사용 중입니다. 다른 별명을 지정하십시오

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Enter Your Nickname
ko: 별명을 입력하십시오

en: Congratulations, you have won!
ko: 축하합니다! 이겼습니다!

en: Enter your nickname:
ko: 별명을 입력하십시오:

en: Do not ask again.
ko: 다시 묻지 않습니다.

en: anonymous
ko: 익명

en: Games Count
ko: 게임 수

en: Comment
ko: 설명

en: Undefined error.
ko: 정의되지 않은 오류입니다.

en: Missing argument(s).
ko: 인자가 없습니다.

en: Invalid argument(s).
ko: 인자가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Unable to connect to MySQL server.
ko: MySQL 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to select database.
ko: 데이터베이스를 선택할 수 없습니다.

en: Error on database query.
ko: 데이터베이스 질의 오류입니다.

en: Error on database insert.
ko: 데이터베이스 삽입 오류입니다.

en: Nickname already registered.
ko: 별명이 이미 등록되었습니다.

en: Nickname not registered.
ko: 별명이 등록되지 않았습니다.

en: Invalid key.
ko: 키가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid submit key.
ko: 제출 키가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid level.
ko: 단계가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid score.
ko: 점수가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Unable to contact world-wide highscore server
ko: 전세계 최고 기록 서버와 통신할 수 없음

en: Unable to open temporary file.
ko: 임시 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Server URL: %1
ko: 서버 URL: %1

en: Message from world-wide highscores server
ko: 전세계 최고 기록 서버의 메시지

en: Invalid answer from world-wide highscores server.
ko: 전세계 최고 기록 서버에서 잘못된 응답을 반환했습니다.

en: Raw message: %1
ko: 원래 메시지: %1

en: Invalid answer from world-wide highscores server (missing item: %1).
ko: 전세계 최고 기록 서버에서 잘못된 응답을 반환했습니다(빠진 항목: %1).

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Multiplayers Scores
ko: 멀티 플레이어 점수

en: No game played.
ko: 플레이한 게임이 없습니다.

en: Scores for last game:
ko: 마지막 게임 점수:

en: Scores for the last %1 games:
ko: 마지막 게임 %1판 점수:

en: all
ko: 모두

en: Select player:
ko: 플레이어 선택:

en: Total:
ko: 합계:

en: Won:
ko: 승:

en: Lost:
ko: 패:

en: Draw:
ko: 무승부:

en: Current:
ko: 현재:

en: Max won:
ko: 최대 승:

en: Max lost:
ko: 최대 패:

en: Game Counts
ko: 게임 수

en: Trends
ko: 경향

en: From
ko: 시작

en: To
ko: 끝

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Percent
ko: 백분율

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AnimationSpeed), group (Game)
en: The speed of the animations.
ko: 애니메이션 속도입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CompetitiveGameChoice), group (Game)
en: Whether to play competitively in contrast to casually.
ko: 전투적으로 게임을 진행할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseColoredChips), group (Game)
en: Whether to use colored chips instead of black and white ones.
ko: 흑백 칩 대신 컬러 칩을 사용할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
ko: 보기(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
ko: 설정(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

en: Red can not perform any move. It is blue turn again.
ko: 빨간색이 둘 수 없습니다. 다시 파란색 차례입니다.

en: White can not perform any move. It is black turn again.
ko: 흰색이 둘 수 없습니다. 검은색 차례입니다.

en: Blue can not perform any move. It is red turn again.
ko: 파란색이 둘 수 없습니다. 빨간색 차례입니다.

en: Black can not perform any move. It is white turn again.
ko: 검은색이 둘 수 없습니다. 흰색 차례입니다.

en: KDE Reversi Board Game
ko: KDE 리버시 보드 게임

en: Original author
ko: 원 작성자

en: Game rewrite for KDE4. Current maintainer.
ko: KDE 4용으로 재작성. 현재 관리자.

en: Action refactoring
ko: 액션 리팩토링

en: Game engine, ported from his JAVA applet.
ko: 게임 엔진. 그의 자바 애플릿에서 포팅함.

en: Original raytraced chips.
ko: 원본 레이트레이싱 칩.

en: Vector chips and background for KDE4.
ko: KDE 4용 벡터 칩과 배경.

en: Port rendering code to KGameRenderer
ko: 렌더링 코드 KGameRenderer 포팅

en: Port rendering code to QML, redesign and a lot of improvements
ko: 렌더링 코드 QML 포팅, 재설계 및 기타 개선

en: Start with demo game playing
ko: 데모 게임 플레이로 시작하기

en: Press start game!
ko: 게임을 시작하십시오!

en: Move History
ko: 움직임 기록

en: Show Last Move
ko: 마지막 움직임 표시

en: Show Legal Moves
ko: 올바른 이동 표시

en: Animation Speed
ko: 애니메이션 속도

en: Slow
ko: 느림

en: Normal
ko: 일반

en: Fast
ko: 빠름

en: Use Colored Chips
ko: 색깔 있는 칩 사용하기

en: Show Move History
ko: 움직인 기록 보기

en: Game is drawn!
ko: 무승부로 끝났습니다!

en: You win!
ko: 게임에서 이겼습니다!

en: You have lost!
ko: 게임에서 졌습니다!

en: %1 has won!
ko: %1이(가) 이겼습니다!

en: Game over
ko: 게임 끝

en: GAME OVER
ko: 게임 끝

en: %1 turn
ko: %1 차례

en: %1's turn
ko: %1 차례

en: Computer
ko: 컴퓨터

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New game
ko: 새 게임

en: Start game
ko: 게임 시작하기

en: Let's start playing!
ko: 게임을 시작합니다!

en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

en: Quit KReversi
ko: KReversi 끝내기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Name:
ko: 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Skill level:
ko: 익숙함 수준:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: VS
ko: 대
