kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (125 entries)

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, blackLabel)
en: Black
zh_CN: 黑色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, whiteLabel)
en: White
zh_CN: 白色

en: Score
zh_CN: 评分

en: Mean Score
zh_CN: 平均得分

en: Best Score
zh_CN: 最高得分

en: Elapsed Time
zh_CN: 已用时间

en: Best &Scores
zh_CN: 最高分(&S)

en: &Players
zh_CN: &玩家

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 详情

en: Histogram
zh_CN: 柱状图

en: View world-wide highscores
zh_CN: 查看全球排行榜

en: View world-wide players
zh_CN: 查看全球玩家

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Highscores
zh_CN: 高分

en: Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: The file already exists. Overwrite?
zh_CN: 文件已经存在。覆盖吗？

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Winner
zh_CN: 赢家

en: Won Games
zh_CN: 获胜计数

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Highscores
zh_CN: 配置排行榜

en: Main
zh_CN: 主体

en: Nickname:
zh_CN: 昵称：

en: Comment:
zh_CN: 注释：

en: World-wide highscores enabled
zh_CN: 启用全球排行榜

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Registration Data
zh_CN: 注册资料

en: Key:
zh_CN: 键：

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: This will permanently remove your registration key. You will not be able to use the currently registered nickname anymore.
zh_CN: 这将彻底删除您的注册密钥。您将无法再使用目前注册的昵称。

en: Please choose a non empty nickname.
zh_CN: 请勿使用空昵称。

en: Nickname already in use. Please choose another one
zh_CN: 此昵称已被占用，请选择其他昵称。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Enter Your Nickname
zh_CN: 输入您的昵称

en: Congratulations, you have won!
zh_CN: 恭喜！您赢了！

en: Enter your nickname:
zh_CN: 输入您的昵称：

en: Do not ask again.
zh_CN: 不再询问.

en: anonymous
zh_CN: 匿名

en: Games Count
zh_CN: 游戏计数

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Undefined error.
zh_CN: 未定义错误

en: Missing argument(s).
zh_CN: 缺少参数。

en: Invalid argument(s).
zh_CN: 无效参数。

en: Unable to connect to MySQL server.
zh_CN: 无法连接到 MySQL 服务器。

en: Unable to select database.
zh_CN: 选择数据库失败。

en: Error on database query.
zh_CN: 数据库查询错误。

en: Error on database insert.
zh_CN: 数据库插入错误。

en: Nickname already registered.
zh_CN: 昵称已被其他用户注册。

en: Nickname not registered.
zh_CN: 此昵称未注册。

en: Invalid key.
zh_CN: 无效的密钥。

en: Invalid submit key.
zh_CN: 提交的密钥无效。

en: Invalid level.
zh_CN: 无效级别。

en: Invalid score.
zh_CN: 无效得分。

en: Unable to contact world-wide highscore server
zh_CN: 无法连接全球排行榜服务器

en: Unable to open temporary file.
zh_CN: 无法打开临时文件。

en: Server URL: %1
zh_CN: 服务器 URL：%1

en: Message from world-wide highscores server
zh_CN: 来自全球排行榜服务器的信息

en: Invalid answer from world-wide highscores server.
zh_CN: 全球排行榜服务器的应答无效。

en: Raw message: %1
zh_CN: 原始信息：%1

en: Invalid answer from world-wide highscores server (missing item: %1).
zh_CN: 全球排行榜服务器的应答无效（缺少项目：%1）。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Multiplayers Scores
zh_CN: 多人游戏得分

en: No game played.
zh_CN: 没有玩过游戏。

en: Scores for last game:
zh_CN: 上次游戏得分：

en: Scores for the last %1 games:
zh_CN: 上 %1 次游戏的得分：

en: all
zh_CN: 全部

en: Select player:
zh_CN: 选择对手：

en: Total:
zh_CN: 总共：

en: Won:
zh_CN: 韩元;won:

en: Lost:
zh_CN: 失败:

en: Draw:
zh_CN: 平局:

en: Current:
zh_CN: 当前：

en: Max won:
zh_CN: 最多胜利数：

en: Max lost:
zh_CN: 最多失败数：

en: Game Counts
zh_CN: 游戏计数

en: Trends
zh_CN: 趋势

en: From
zh_CN: 来源

en: To
zh_CN: 收件人

en: Percent
zh_CN: 百分数

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AnimationSpeed), group (Game)
en: The speed of the animations.
zh_CN: 动画速度。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CompetitiveGameChoice), group (Game)
en: Whether to play competitively in contrast to casually.
zh_CN: 设定计算机要用竞技水平玩还是随意玩。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseColoredChips), group (Game)
en: Whether to use colored chips instead of black and white ones.
zh_CN: 使用彩色棋子还是黑白棋子。

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

en: Red can not perform any move. It is blue turn again.
zh_CN: 红方无法行动，轮到蓝方。

en: White can not perform any move. It is black turn again.
zh_CN: 白方无法行动，轮到黑方。

en: Blue can not perform any move. It is red turn again.
zh_CN: 蓝方无法行动，轮到红方。

en: Black can not perform any move. It is white turn again.
zh_CN: 黑方无法行动，轮到白方。

en: KDE Reversi Board Game
zh_CN: KDE 黑白棋游戏

en: Original author
zh_CN: 最初作者

en: Game rewrite for KDE4. Current maintainer.
zh_CN: KDE4 版本重写，当前维护者。

en: Action refactoring
zh_CN: 操作重构

en: Game engine, ported from his JAVA applet.
zh_CN: 游戏引擎，移植自他的 JAVA 小程序。

en: Original raytraced chips.
zh_CN: 原始光线追踪效果棋子设计。

en: Vector chips and background for KDE4.
zh_CN: KDE4 下的矢量棋子和背景设计。

en: Port rendering code to KGameRenderer
zh_CN: 将渲染代码移植到KGameRenderer

en: Port rendering code to QML, redesign and a lot of improvements
zh_CN: 将渲染代码移植到QML，重新设计和许多改进

en: Start with demo game playing
zh_CN: 以游戏演示模式开始

en: Press start game!
zh_CN: 按开始游戏!

en: Move History
zh_CN: 回合历史

en: Show Last Move
zh_CN: 显示上一步

en: Show Legal Moves
zh_CN: 显示合法的步数

en: Animation Speed
zh_CN: 动画速度

en: Slow
zh_CN: 慢速

en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通窗口

en: Fast
zh_CN: 快速

en: Use Colored Chips
zh_CN: 使用彩色棋子

en: Show Move History
zh_CN: 显示回合历史

en: Game is drawn!
zh_CN: 游戏平局!

en: You win!
zh_CN: 您赢了！

en: You have lost!
zh_CN: 您输了！

en: %1 has won!
zh_CN: %1 赢了！

en: 
    %1: %2
zh_CN: 
    %1：%2

en: Game over
zh_CN: 游戏结束

en: GAME OVER
zh_CN: 游戏结束

en: %1: %2
zh_CN: %1：(%2)

en: %1 turn
zh_CN: 轮到 %1

en: %1's turn
zh_CN: 轮到 %1

en: Computer
zh_CN: 电脑

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New game
zh_CN: 新游戏

en: Start game
zh_CN: 开始游戏

en: Let's start playing!
zh_CN: 我们开始游戏吧!

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Quit KReversi
zh_CN: 退出 KReversi

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Name:
zh_CN: 用户名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Skill level:
zh_CN: 水平等级：
