kreversi - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (122 entries)

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, blackLabel)
en: Black
zh_TW: 黑

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, whiteLabel)
en: White
zh_TW: 白

en: Score
zh_TW: 分數

en: Mean Score
zh_TW: 平均分數

en: Best Score
zh_TW: 最佳分數

en: Elapsed Time
zh_TW: 剩餘時間

en: Best &Scores
zh_TW: 最佳分數（&S）

en: &Players
zh_TW: 玩家 (&P)

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計

en: Histogram
zh_TW: 直方圖

en: View world-wide highscores
zh_TW: 顯示世界各地的高分榜

en: View world-wide players
zh_TW: 顯示世界各地的玩家

en: Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆寫

en: The file already exists. Overwrite?
zh_TW: 這個檔案已經存在。確定覆蓋？

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Winner
zh_TW: 贏家

en: Won Games
zh_TW: 贏的遊戲

en: Main
zh_TW: 主要的

en: Nickname:
zh_TW: 暱稱：

en: Comment:
zh_TW: 留言：

en: World-wide highscores enabled
zh_TW: 「世界各地的高分榜」已經啟用

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Registration Data
zh_TW: 註冊資訊

en: Key:
zh_TW: 金鑰：

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: This will permanently remove your registration key. You will not be able to use the currently registered nickname anymore.
zh_TW: 這將會永久性的移除你的註冊金鑰。你將再也不能使用目前註冊的暱稱。

en: Please choose a non empty nickname.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個非空白的暱稱。

en: Nickname already in use. Please choose another one
zh_TW: 暱稱已經被使用。請選擇其他暱稱。

en: Congratulations, you have won!
zh_TW: 恭喜，你贏了！

en: Enter your nickname:
zh_TW: 輸入你的暱稱：

en: Do not ask again.
zh_TW: 不要再問我。

en: anonymous
zh_TW: 匿名

en: Games Count
zh_TW: 遊戲計次

en: Comment
zh_TW: 留言

en: Undefined error.
zh_TW: 未定義的錯誤。

en: Missing argument(s).
zh_TW: 不存在的參數。

en: Invalid argument(s).
zh_TW: 不正確的參數。

en: Unable to connect to MySQL server.
zh_TW: 無法連線 MySQL 伺服器。

en: Unable to select database.
zh_TW: 無法選擇資料庫。

en: Error on database query.
zh_TW: 資料庫查詢時錯誤

en: Error on database insert.
zh_TW: 資料庫插入時錯誤。

en: Nickname already registered.
zh_TW: 暱稱已經被註冊過。

en: Nickname not registered.
zh_TW: 暱稱尚未被註冊。

en: Invalid key.
zh_TW: 無效金鑰。

en: Invalid submit key.
zh_TW: 無效提交金鑰。

en: Invalid level.
zh_TW: 無效等級。

en: Invalid score.
zh_TW: 無效分數。

en: Unable to contact world-wide highscore server
zh_TW: 無法連接世界高分榜伺服器

en: Unable to open temporary file.
zh_TW: 無法開啟暫存檔案

en: Server URL: %1
zh_TW: 伺服器連結：%1

en: Message from world-wide highscores server
zh_TW: 來自世界高分榜伺服器的訊息

en: Invalid answer from world-wide highscores server.
zh_TW: 來自世界高分榜伺服器的無效回答。

en: Raw message: %1
zh_TW: 原始訊息：%1

en: Invalid answer from world-wide highscores server (missing item: %1).
zh_TW: 來自世界高分榜伺服器的無效回答。（遺失項目： %1）

en: No game played.
zh_TW: 沒有遊戲被玩過。

en: Scores for last game:
zh_TW: 上次遊戲的分數：

en: Scores for the last %1 games:
zh_TW: 上次 %1 遊戲的分數：

en: all
zh_TW: 所有

en: Select player:
zh_TW: 選擇玩家：

en: Total:
zh_TW: 總計：

en: Won:
zh_TW: 贏：

en: Lost:
zh_TW: 輸：

en: Draw:
zh_TW: 平手：

en: Current:
zh_TW: 目前：

en: Max won:
zh_TW: 最多贏次：

en: Max lost:
zh_TW: 最多輸此：

en: Game Counts
zh_TW: 遊戲計次

en: Trends
zh_TW: 趨勢

en: From
zh_TW: 來自

en: To
zh_TW: 至

en: Count
zh_TW: 次數

en: Percent
zh_TW: 百分率

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AnimationSpeed), group (Game)
en: The speed of the animations.
zh_TW: 動畫的速度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CompetitiveGameChoice), group (Game)
en: Whether to play competitively in contrast to casually.
zh_TW: 讓電腦認真玩還是隨便玩。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseColoredChips), group (Game)
en: Whether to use colored chips instead of black and white ones.
zh_TW: 是否要用彩色的棋子。

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

en: Red can not perform any move. It is blue turn again.
zh_TW: 紅方沒有地方可以下。再次換藍方。

en: White can not perform any move. It is black turn again.
zh_TW: 白方沒有地方可以下。再次換黑方。

en: Blue can not perform any move. It is red turn again.
zh_TW: 藍方沒有地方可以下。再次換紅方。

en: Black can not perform any move. It is white turn again.
zh_TW: 黑方沒有地方可以下。再次換白方。

en: KDE Reversi Board Game
zh_TW: KDE 黑白棋遊戲

en: Original author
zh_TW: 原始作者

en: Game rewrite for KDE4. Current maintainer.
zh_TW: 為 KDE4 重寫遊戲，目前維護者。

en: Action refactoring
zh_TW: 動作

en: Game engine, ported from his JAVA applet.
zh_TW: 遊戲引擎，從其 JAVA applet 移植過來的。

en: Original raytraced chips.
zh_TW: 原始的會反射光線的棋子。

en: Vector chips and background for KDE4.
zh_TW: KDE4 的向量棋子與背景。

en: Port rendering code to KGameRenderer
zh_TW: 修改程式碼，使用 KGameRenderer

en: Port rendering code to QML, redesign and a lot of improvements
zh_TW: 將繪製程式碼移植到 QML，重新設計，還有許多改進

en: Start with demo game playing
zh_TW: 以示範模式開始遊戲

en: Press start game!
zh_TW: 按下開始遊戲！

en: Move History
zh_TW: 移動歷史

en: Show Last Move
zh_TW: 顯示上一步

en: Show Legal Moves
zh_TW: 顯示合法移動

en: Animation Speed
zh_TW: 動畫速度

en: Slow
zh_TW: 慢

en: Normal
zh_TW: 正常

en: Fast
zh_TW: 快

en: Use Colored Chips
zh_TW: 使用彩色棋子

en: Show Move History
zh_TW: 顯示移動歷史

en: Game is drawn!
zh_TW: 本局平手

en: You win!
zh_TW: 您贏了

en: You have lost!
zh_TW: 您輸了

en: %1 has won!
zh_TW: %1 贏了！

en: 
    %1: %2
zh_TW: 
    %1：%2

en: Game over
zh_TW: 遊戲結束

en: GAME OVER
zh_TW: 遊戲結束。

en: %1: %2
zh_TW: %1：%2

en: %1 turn
zh_TW: 輪到 %1

en: %1's turn
zh_TW: 輪到 %1 了

en: Computer
zh_TW: 電腦

en: Start game
zh_TW: 開始遊戲

en: Let's start playing!
zh_TW: 開始玩吧！

en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Quit KReversi
zh_TW: 離開 KReversi

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Skill level:
zh_TW: 技能等級：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: VS
zh_TW: 對決
